Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.18mi
  2. Distance: 0.38mi
  3. Distance: 0.54mi
  4. Distance: 0.55mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.18mi
  2. Distance: 0.38mi
  3. Distance: 0.54mi
  4. Distance: 0.55mi

About Zoes Steak & Seafood

AAA Four Diamond restaurant located at the Virginia Beach oceanfront, Zoës originally opened in 2003, and re-opened under new ownership on March 16, 2009. Chef Jesse Wykle has teamed with long time friend and renowned sommelier, Marc Sauter, as well as devoted restaurant goers Bill and Joni Greene, to continue the Zoës legacy with the same great location, friendly staff, soothing ambience, and award-winning food and spirits.

Together, their hope is to offer their guests a wonderful dining experience that has a comfortable, familiar atmosphere, yet that special touch of class that makes Zoës “the place to go when you absolutely must impress your guests.”

Reservations are recommended but walk-ins are always welcome. Sundays are reserved for private parties and Zoës Special Events.

Zoës is a completely non-smoking establishment.

713 19th Street
Virginia Beach, VA 23451-4114
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Steakhouse, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Dinner is served Monday through Saturday
Monday (5:00 pm-9:00 pm)
Tuesday - Saturday (5:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Cross Street:
Cypress

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(757) 437-3636

Website:
http://www.zoesvb.com/

Parking Details:
Private parking lot. Complimentary valet parking on most nights.

Executive Chef:
Jesse Wykle

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Reservations for special events can be made by calling our reservation desk (757-437-3636).

Zoes Steak & Seafood Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (29)
Romantic (27)
Special Occasion (26)
See All
Notable Wine List (24)
Good for Anniversaries (22)
Creative Cuisine (19)
Fit for Foodies (15)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Cozy (13)
Business Meals (12)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Private Room (11)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Authentic (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Local Ingredients (7)
Comfort Food (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Open Kitchen (4)
Fun (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Hot Spot (2)
Healthy (2)
Casual (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Tapas (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Sort By:
S
589 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on May 19, 2017

It was my wife and mine anniversary. It was the perfect meal and special memory to have. Our only mistake was not to have dinner their the whole time while we were in Virginia Beach. It was delicious and can't wait to come back. The service was excellent. Very friendly staff. My wife being given a rose made her feel good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on May 17, 2017

Had the blue fin tuna and the rack of lamb, both of which were very good. When it came to dessert, however, they were not only out of our favorite dessert, tres leches, but talked us into the millionaire's eclair only to come back later and tell us that they were out of that, too...on an early Wednesday evening with very few people in the restaurant. So, we settled for the baked brie ice cream which was good, but nothing special. Just not as customer-oriented as they could be.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on May 13, 2017

OMG, Great place to have a outstanding meal. We are very picky about steak and this place is top notch. Cooked perfect and very very tender. You want to go out for steak, this is the place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Service was below average. Waiter was not attentive. For just one example I asked twice for a second bottle of wine without results. Finally had to request same from wait staff attendant. In fact I asked our waiter if his other tables were taking up too much of his time and he said no....... So what's the problem???

Except for the lobster (texture was as though it might have been undercooked) the food was excellent. However, dining there is really getting pricy.

We have been to Zoe's on numerous occasions and this is the first such disappointing service. The waiter knows we were not pleased as a different server finished up with our dessert and bill.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on May 8, 2017

We were there for the Showdown dinner. Several years ago we had this and thoroughly enjoyed the dinner. However, this time was different. The salad was mini Caesar and was pitifully small.
The steak was good, but seemed to be less than 7 oz. and served on mashed potatoes with no vegetables. The wine was quite good.

We would not recommend your restaurant for the showdown dinner.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Stopped in for cocktails and dinner after a cheer competition nearby. Surprised how creative the appetizers were. Very creative and full of flavor. Not your average steakhouse apps. Bar had spheres of ice for drinks on the rocks. Quite a find.

Tags: Quick Bite, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Great place for a special occasion. We had a birthday and a graduation to celebrate so we picked a very special place to do that! The food was excellent, and good variety for whatever anyone was craving. Service was as exceptional as the food. Our server explained the menu thoroughly so we could make our choices with little concern for a disappointing meal. Just a delightful evening from opening drinks to desserts. I'll be back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Zoës is THE place to go for wine. Marc's recommendations are always spot on and he makes a point of conversing with each and every guest. The 5:00 value meal selection is outstanding. Great place. Highly recommend.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Private Room, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on May 3, 2017

Great food and service. Steaks are the best. Wine list was impressive and knowledable staff. Even had Pappy!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on May 2, 2017

Held Board of Directors dinner in their private room. Wait staff were on point, friendly and engaging. Recommendations around the specials were vividly presented. My BOD members are well to do, well traveled and have gourmet tastes. Food was spectacular. They volunteered that Zoes was one of the best restaurants they have dined in.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Private Room, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 2, 2017

This is our new favorite place in all of Virginia Beach. We had impeccable service from valet to the end of the meal. The food was so delicious. This Chef and his team are hidden gems for this area because the quality of the food was Gordon Ramsey quality but the prices were much lower than we expected. Excellent wine choices. We even took a bottle home which included one of their own created wine bags. We came hungry, left stuffed and excited to come back and try more. Side note: we watched the Chef and his team as they worked the kitchen. The team work was phenomenal and I enjoyed watching the chef train what appeared to be an intern. He was so clear and concise and was so patient in the way he spoke. Thanks everyone for what felt like a 5 star experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Lovely experience and magnificent meal enjoyed by all.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Fun, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 24, 2017

My wife ordered the boneless ribeye steak cooked medium. It came out rare but the outside was burned to a point where the taste of the steak was overpowered by the charred outsides. With that being said my wife doesn't like to make a scene and send back food and that is on us. The mac n cheese was tasty. The wait staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The restaurant itself was clean but somewhat dated. I would like to give it another shot but at the price point, I doubt I would. The food just wasn't anything that seemed deserving of the high price tag.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Hands down, best restaurant in Virginia Beach.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Great food, excellent service and nice atmosphere! What else could you want!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for a Date, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Favorite restaurant in Va Beach - food is always excellent, and amazing wine list!

Tags: Private Room, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Epic first date - Great Food and the wine list was amazing !! Definitely a must return.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Private Room, Romantic, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on April 7, 2017

F'ing Amazing..................................Eat here

Tags: Fun, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 4, 2017

Wow, just passing through Virginia Beach and found this gem on TA. Every menu item we tried was outstanding! We're from New York, so we're a bit spoiled with many good restaurants. Zoe's is a culinary treat, the creativity of the menu, the quality of the food and the service "Matt" we're as good as it gets. Check their website and make a reservation.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Enjoyable evening for all in our group- will return

Tags: Comfort Food, Gluten Free Options, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Every bite of food was DIVINE! Very creative with the dishes. Presentation was awesome and the quality was top notch.
Can't wait to go back again!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on March 29, 2017

Wonderful place, I guess it is usually quieter, but there was a noisy patron. Don't know if much could be done about that. Will definitely go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on March 24, 2017

We went to Zoe's for our Anniversary. This was not our first visit as we had been several years ago. The service was impeccable from the time the valet greeted us when we arrived. The staff went out of their way to ensure that we had an extraordinary experience. The little details such as the intimate booth, the Anniversary card on the table, and Champagne flutes already set for us at our table made it truly a special evening. The food was delicious,beautifully presented, and complemented with a fantastic wine list. The service was right on cue even having our leftovers packaged and placed in the trunk of our waiting car when we were ready to leave. We will be back soon to enjoy another wonderful evening and exceptional culinary experience. It is definitely at the top of list in Hampton Roads.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on March 18, 2017

The waiter was overwhelmed with his tables. drinks where hard to come by, place was packed and lucky me, I was placed directly beside the kitchen. 2-3 tables got there food before us ( we both had fish which takes very little time to cook) when the food came, it was cold and my $35.00 Salman was undercooked, the size of a fast food hamburger. I sent it back to be cooked a more, but by the time I got it back, I had no drink, and no appetite . She had Blue fin Tuna, not a very high grade and as she waited for my food, her tuna was uneatable as well. I/we eat at higher end restaurants 99% of the time, here and across the nation so I know what I'm talking about.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 17, 2017

I surprised my girlfriend with dinner here for our anniversary and She couldn't have been happier. The service was incredible and the staff was very friendly. Both of us agree that this was the best dinner either of us have had at a restaurant. We will recommend this place to all family and friends, and will be back for dinner sometime soon.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on March 17, 2017

I love Zoe's!! One of my favorite places!! The staff are excellent, service is impeccable, food is fabulous!! Truly a fabulous experience every time I am able to go. My grandchildren enjoyed the food and experience as well. They are 13 and 11

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Good Vegetarian Options, Private Room, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on March 14, 2017

My wife and I went for our anniversary dinner and we were not disappointed. We started out with manhattans as usual and they were spot on. We had a Raw Pleasure house oyster with Blue fin tuna Poke and Kim-chi / blood orange mignonette foam ant it was great. My wife enjoyed the regular pleasure house oysters on the half shell. I tried the smoked pork butt and thought about ordering a second helping. She We split the iceberg salad and enjoyed it. For wine we ordered the Venge Silencieux, a good wine at full price and a great value when they have half off Tuesday on selected wines. Then we had the Tempura fried Lobster / pork sausage which was excellent.
For the main course my wife had the Black Onyx ribeye, which was cooked to perfection, along with Buttermilk - chive mashed potatoes and grilled broccolini . I opted for the Dry aged T-Bone special with guajillo pepper and white cheddar compound butter along with the Truffle / white cheddar tossed French fries. I am not going to say that it was better than the lamb that I had last time but it was worth it.
My wife savored he Irish coffee and Crème Brulee while I had a Cappuccino and Amaretto to go with my smooth Red Velvet ice cream.
The attentive service and quality of the food make it worth the drive.
We will be back.

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on March 8, 2017

We have eaten here a number of times and as in past the food was excellently prepared , service was knowledgable, attentive and friendly. Clearly the best restaurant in Virginia Beach and there are some good ones. We look forward to our next dinner at Zoe's.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Romantic, Casual, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 7, 2017

This was our second visit and it was as perfect as our first. We had the kobe and the filet for our Anniversary dinner and it was excellent. The service was also excellent. We hope to have many more meals here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Enjoyed dinner for restaurant week and had a wonderful experience. The wine list is great! I ordered a rose` with the Shrimp and pimento cheese grits. The dinner included a lovely ceasar salad with pickled quail eggs, large strips of Parmesan cheese and grilled romaine that had a lovely presentation. The shrimp was lightly battered and hot, while the pimento cheese grits was heavenly. The only 2 disappoints were that they ran out of the cherry bread pudding and substituted with red velvet ice cream. The ice cream had a gritty texture. And the serving size of the crab bisque was so small and lacking in crab. But otherwise, our service was wonderful! Cannot wait what creations that Chef Jessie Wynkle has up his sleeves next.

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Very romantic & intimate place to celebrate that important or joyous occasion in your life. We came here to celebrate my fiancé's 40th birthday & 4 years of dating. Making reservations on Open Table was a breeze & they even hooked us up with a sweet card on the table. We opted for an early dinner (5:30 pm) on a Saturday evening & it was a great timeframe because it wasn't crowded yet so we were able to get a good look of the place when we arrived. Only one or two other couples were there already. They offer valet service although we didn't use it. The beautiful & unusually warm February day allowed us to park across the street instead.
Matt, our waiter, was spectacular! The other servers who came around to bring us our appetizers, water refills, etc. were equally great! All were friendly & had on genuine smiles & wished us well with plenty of congratulations & said happy birthday to the birthday boy. Matt answered every question we had and made awesome recommendations off the menu. It also happened to be VB Restaurant Week & the menu choices were great but we decided we were going to experience this opportunity to its fullest potential. To start, & upon Matt's recommendation, we had the "Southern Roots" Smoked Pork Butt and let me tell you: W O W!!! We tore that up like starving cavemen! It was sooooo delicious and I, too, recommend that! For our entrees, I chose to have the Chardonnay Butter Poached Main Lobster with a side of their infamous Norfolk Blue Crab Mac 'n Cheese, & my man chose the 14 oz Australian "Black Onyx" Angus Ribeye. We shared the Mac 'n Cheese & it was more than enough. I enjoyed it more than he did but it is very good. Piping hot, it had lots of crab meat, & the perfect amount of creaminess and cheesiness. Their special of the day consisted of a (brace yourself) $50 burger!

Thank you, Zoe's, for a wonderful dinner & memorable evening. I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for a romantic dinner with exceptional service.

Tags: Disabled Access, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Casual, Cozy, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 24, 2017

New York Steakhouse ambiance without having to leave home!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Restaurant Week! Fab dinner choices, 3 courses for $35--can't be beat. We don't eat there too often due to the pricey menu (a $50 burger--yikes!). Most regualr entrees average $32 or so. But the food is SO GOOD! Beautifully presented, creative but not weird, never had a less than stellar meal there. and the staff is very professional, personable. A relaxed but really nice ambience. Oh, and we were shown a brand-new separate room for their wine tastings! Very cool. GO.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Private Room, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 23, 2017

Whatever your preferences you won't be disappointed. Chef Wykle is very accommodating to whatever your needs are!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 22, 2017

My wife and I celebrated our wedding anniversary at Zoe's. We now share another wonderful memory thanks to the incredible service and food at Zoe's. Zoe's was highly recommended to us by some friends and acquaintances. We can see why.
The moment we walked through the door and gave our name, we were greeted with a warm "Happy Anniversary". Upon arriving at our table, we found an Anniversary card on the table for us. Multiple wait staff came by often to check on us through the evening - but in a subtle way as to not distract from our romantic time together.
The food was fantastic. We highly recommend the "Southern Roots" Smoked Pork Butt which we shared. The steak and lamb that we ordered were top notch cuts and seasoned perfectly. Very nice presentation. We also recommend the Smokey Chesapeake Bay Crab Bisque. Mmmmm. I've had many excellent bisques and chowders in the Virginia Beach area, but this one is my new favorite.
The restaurant is a bit expensive for our budget, but definitely worth it for the exceptional experience and food. We will purpose to loosen the purse strings and splurge for other memorable visits to Zoe's in the future.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 22, 2017

The crab bisque is the best in the city. .hands down!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 17, 2017

The place was expensive but totally worth it. The filet mignion was velvety smooth, perfectly cooked, and delicious- it is now very and quiet perfect for a date- of course till two different groups coincidentally find each other and start chit chatting right next to where you are trying to eat and then it makes things less enjoyable- the restaurant and their service where great.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 16, 2017

The staff and the food were wonderful. We can't say enough about how exceptional our experience was.

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Private Room, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Went there for Valentine's Day dinner. They had a special menu that evening but everything on it was very good. Wait staff were attentive and friendly. We had a good time.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The service, food, and wine was awesome. I will be back soon.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.