About Zinfandel Grille - Sacramento

2384 Fair Oaks Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95825
View Larger Map

The Zinfandel Grille, Sacramento has been a local tradition for more than 20 years. Our upscale restaurant provides a unique dining experience while remaining comfortable and casual. The style of our food from our house-made pasta and wood-fired pizza to our grilled Kobe and rustic meatloaf pairs well with our array of Zinfandel wines. The cuisine ranges from California fresh to hearty Mediterranean. Our chefs selects only the best and freshest ingredients and we change our menu seasonally.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Californian, Mediterranean

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11am - 3pm (between 3pm-4pm we have a limited anytime menu) Dinner: Sunday - Wednesday: 4pm - 9pm, Thursday - Saturday: 4pm - 10pm

Cross Street:
Howe & Fulton

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(916) 485-7100

Website:
http://zinfandelgrille.com/

Entertainment:
Live Jazz music every Friday and Saturday from 7:00pm to 10:00pm.

Catering:
Offsite catering is available please call (916) 485-7100 to inquire.

Parking Details:
Private lots located behind and to the side of the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Cerilo Hernandez

Private Party Facilities:
Whether celebrating a special occasion with family and friends or hosting a corporate outing, Zinfandel Grille can accommodate all your special event needs.

Private Party Contact:
Private Event Coordinator: (888) 315-0444

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact our Event Coordinator (Janet Walker) for more information.
She could be reached at 916-485-7100

Specials

20% Off Food Only

Mondays - Fridays from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Live music

Fridays and Saturdays from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Happy Hour

Special valid Oct 24, 2016 - Feb 24, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Specials

20% Off Food Only

Mondays - Fridays from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details

20% Off Food Only. Excludes Tax and Tip. Discount is for main dining room only. Not valid with any other promotions. Special valid Oct 24, 2016 - Feb 24, 2017 on Mondays - Fridays from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Live music

Fridays and Saturdays from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Most of the time we have a three piece live jazz band playing but at times we'll also have a duo. No cover charge. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 24, 2016 - Feb 24, 2017 on Fridays and Saturdays from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Happy Hour

Special valid Oct 24, 2016 - Feb 24, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details

We have $4 cocktails and draft beers, $7 martinis, $5 glasses of wine, and a great variety of appetizers to choose from. It varies from crispy calamari, beer braised pork shoulder to any one of our 11 wood fired small pizzas. On Wednesdays 4pm-10pm. Excludes Tax and Tip. For bar and high tops only. Not valid with any other promotions or discounts. Special valid Oct 24, 2016 - Feb 24, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Zinfandel Grille - Sacramento Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (43)
Good for a Date (40)
Casual (35)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (35)
Good for Anniversaries (34)
Good for Birthdays (31)
Great for Lunch (30)
Business Meals (27)
Fit for Foodies (25)
Bar Seating (24)
Comfort Food (23)
Good for Groups (19)
Wood Oven (17)
Romantic (16)
Creative Cuisine (16)
Happy Hour (13)
Sunday Lunch (13)
Outstanding Value (13)
Fun (13)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Live Music (12)
Notable Wine List (12)
Seasonal (12)
Modern Decor (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
People Watching (11)
Cozy (10)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Local Ingredients (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Healthy (9)
Authentic (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Hot Spot (8)
Late-night Find (8)
Open Kitchen (6)
Family Style (6)
Private Room (6)
Live Sports (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Fireplace (3)
Scenic View (3)
Tasting Menu (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Great Beer (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Tapas (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
1052 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This is one of our "go to" places for an ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined 2 days ago

This is one of our "go to" places for an enjoyable dining experience. Seafood pasta (crab/prawns) was excellent and the sea scallops entree was marvelous. The sea scallops are always fresh and prepared to perfection. Appetizer, soup/salad, entree and glass of wine for two runs around $100. Feel that it is well worth it - you get what you pay for. Sign up for their e-mail list and they will send you a $15 off coupon every month.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

A fantastic evening. The food was delici ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined 2 days ago

A fantastic evening. The food was delicious and well presented. The service was excellent. We will be back as we had a very enjoyable time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

As always, the food is excellent, the st ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined 4 days ago

As always, the food is excellent, the staff friendly and attentive. Wonderful bread/dipping oil before dinner. Excellent gin and cucumber cocktail that I can't remember the name of. The lava cake for dessert was scrumptious!

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Wood Oven, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The food was delicious and perfectly pre ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 16, 2017

The food was delicious and perfectly prepared, though so rich I couldn't finish anything. We started with fried calamari - the most tender I have ever had (though I don't particularly care for it). The salad was fresh and full of flavor. I ordered the special swordfish. Amazing! It was topped with tasty white and red garnishes, the fish was flaky and juicy atop some green relish (avocado?) and a bit of creamy chile stuff. Lots of wonderful textures and flavors, but SO rich I could only eat half of it. It was just too much of a good thing for this food-wimp. The service was slow, but friendly - I prefer prompt and professional. Nice wine list.

Tags: Modern Decor, Live Music, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Z-Grille is fast becoming one of our fav ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Z-Grille is fast becoming one of our favorites. The menu suits us well and the specials are frequently very appealing. Cynthia, our most recent server, is a true professional - just the right amount of attentiveness without becoming overbearing.

Tags: Fun, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always everything was wonderful....go ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 16, 2017

As always everything was wonderful....good drinks......great service and very delicious food!

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Private Room, Casual, Business Meals, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Disabled Access, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Quick Bite, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love going to Zinfandel Grille; I try ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 15, 2017

I love going to Zinfandel Grille; I try to go every birthday. I take my husband there for Father's Day. The food is wonderful, the service is great, and the atmosphere is friendly. This last time, there was a noisy table near us, but they were having a good time, so we just enjoyed our own meal.

Tags: Wood Oven, Neighborhood Gem, Live Music, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Fun, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Bar Seating, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I'm a fan! We are regulars. Love their ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 14, 2017

I'm a fan! We are regulars. Love their food, ambiance and drinks. We have been going for over 10 years. That being said, I was disappointed in the receptionist. We made our reservations through OpenTable as we always do. When we walked in we were greeted by friends who were waiting for a table. Hey had no reservation. We announced ourselves and the receptionist told us we would have to wait 15-20 minutes. She said the open table we saw was for people who came every week. I might add we are regulars and have been for years . We said ok and went to the bar. The rub came when they sat our friends , with no reservation. before us. We did finally, after 30 minutes, talk to the manager, who comped our drinks, get seated. Food was excellent as always. Just disappointed we were not treated better as regulars.

Tags: Fireplace, Live Music, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

The experience was overall fantastic. Gr ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 11, 2017

The experience was overall fantastic. Great food, amazing service, beautiful to look at. My company and I enjoyed ourselves very much.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had my dad's 90th birthday party on a ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We had my dad's 90th birthday party on a Saturday afternoon at 4. We were seated in the "wine" room. There were 22 invited 18 showed. there was plenty of room at the long table. The waiter was perfectly fine with cocktails being paid by individuals. (my brother and I picked up the food tab--which the waiter was kind enough to divide equally onto our two credit cards).

The waiter, Ricardo, was super nice and accommodating. The food was very good and everyone had a great time. We brought our own cake and for a nominal fee, the restaurant cut and served it. The restaurant was kind enough not to seat others in "our room" until they had no more space in the rest of the restaurant areas, so this kept the noise level down for us for most of the party. I'd go back!!!

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was great as always. Only complain ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Food was great as always. Only complaint was hostess' demeanor/tone when I called and when we arrived wasn't very friendly or welcoming. Also when I called to make changes to reservation the person answering the phone, I assume the hostess, sounded irritated and annoyed. Our server was excellent! They always are friendly, very accommodating and patient!

Tags: Wood Oven, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

The food is always very good, well prepa ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The food is always very good, well prepared and inventive. They are very accommodating to cooking things to order. The service is generally very good. It is a neighborhood staple for us. I have eaten there about once every two weeks for years. They still deliver.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Food was awesome, service was pretty goo ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Food was awesome, service was pretty good - had to ask for bread three times!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3

Incompetent employees and management. Sa ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Incompetent employees and management. Said there was no NYE menu 2 days prior & and said there was no menu 2 weeks prior. Surprise: there was a NYE menu and there was no variety in the menu/ no true fish entree and no veggie entree on menu... ran out of some entree options before it was 930. Had to wait 45 minutes to be seated even though we had reservations. Very disappointed. Left before we were served appetizers! 1st and last time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

We enjoyed a dinner for 7 before a comed ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We enjoyed a dinner for 7 before a comedy show on New Years. Restaurant service was excellent, parking available. The espresso martini was delicious. Though it's a New Year set menu options, the chef accommodated our request for no products . Would definitely go again. (We drove an hour to get there)

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have always had great meals at Zin! S ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We have always had great meals at Zin! Since it's a walk away, it's even better!

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

NY Eve dinner. Special menu - expensive ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 1, 2017

NY Eve dinner. Special menu - expensive - but most restaurants on NYEve are. Beef Wellington good. Service ok. Only complaint was crab cake - measley 2 pieces - not worth the money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Zinfandel is always dependable. A great ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Zinfandel is always dependable. A great restaurant

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Limited, overpriced menu for new year's ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Limited, overpriced menu for new year's eve. We had chicken, one salad, and ravioli. No drinks. Cost was $85 with tip. nothing for vegetarians. ravioli made with ricotta cheese and spinach and cream sauce was all they had. They did substitute a marinara sauce. The chicken was tasty but not worth $35. However, our server, Sherry was excellent. High praise to her. In fairness, other diners seemed to be really enjoying themselves and their meals.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value1

We went there for the New Year's Eve aga ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We went there for the New Year's Eve again. The menu was nice and we both enjoyed our meals. Our waitress was cheerful and pleasant.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Service was very prompt and attentive, a ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Service was very prompt and attentive, ambiance was pleasant and upscale. The food was excellent in taste and presentation. However, the special menu that was used for New Year's Eve was too restrictive in its number of selections, and some menu items seemed overpriced. We do not know whether this would be a problem on a regular evening.

Tags: Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Excellent experience and service. We wen ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Excellent experience and service. We went there for my wife's birthday and they helped to make the evening very special.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Reliably excellent food. The scallops, k ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Reliably excellent food. The scallops, kobe steak, and ravioli are favorites that are always delicious. The noise level can sometimes be a bit high, and I could do without the sports screens. But the ambiance is otherwise very cozy and the wait staff are friendly and efficient. The food is quite reasonably priced given the high quality. I return here every time I am in Sacramento.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

On time seating even on a busy holiday n ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 25, 2016

On time seating even on a busy holiday night. Good food, some locally sourced; creative and balanced menu. It was a little noisy but was also full and a holiday which likely added to the chatter factor.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Christmas Eve! Busy evening but seated p ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Christmas Eve! Busy evening but seated promptly. Excellent service- ahi special, Kobe steak, butternut squash ravioli, salmon all tasty and beautifully presented. Fresh bread with olive oil and basil dipping sauce and finally shared banana bread pudding deserts. Couldn't ask for a more enjoyable evening!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My 70th birthday dinner on Christmas Eve ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 25, 2016

My 70th birthday dinner on Christmas Eve--our server was attentive and friendly. Three hostesses were in a very good mood and made us feel special. Most servers were dressed as elves and in a fun holiday spirit. We liked our window table and enjoyed being in the midst of a happy crowd enjoying a variety of delicious drinks and foods. Zin has become our neighborhood favorite for special occasions and weekends. Happy New Year!

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely dining experience.. the food was ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Lovely dining experience.. the food was delicious, including the trio of desserts!

Tags: Wood Oven, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another wonderful dinner at Zinfandel! G ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Another wonderful dinner at Zinfandel! Good drink (though a little skimpy this time) great service, and an all around perfect evening. The food was cooked perfectly and the mushroom salad was never better.....can't wait to go back!

Tags: Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Wood Oven, Great for Lunch, People Watching, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Family Style, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating, Great for Brunch, Quick Bite, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Really enjoyed the food. We repeat the d ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Really enjoyed the food. We repeat the dining experience as often as we can. I highly recommend it.

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

It was very noisy which I've never notic ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 21, 2016

It was very noisy which I've never noticed before. The food was great

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Great place for lunch and friends get to ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Great place for lunch and friends get together. Me and 2 of my friends meet here once a month for our lunch and we love. Great food, friendly people, and great service.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Spicy, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Dined here many times and never disappoi ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Dined here many times and never disappointed. The scallops were great maybe could have had 1 more scallop and another had the chicken and said it was also very good. She said she was actually full half way through but ate the whole thing. Was a bit noisy a little hard to talk. Our server was right on top of everything as was the staff always had water and bread refilled.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Was very disappointed in this visit to Z ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Was very disappointed in this visit to ZGrille. Have been to this location several times with clients and friends- always really enjoyed food and service. Today was a big disappointment!! Service was like 2 or 3 employees had called in sick and the balance of employees begrudgingly trying to fill the gap. Food was mediocre. Pizza crust was horrid. Like someone used Wonder bread for crust. Soggy, sloppy mess. I'll be back - but never for Pizza- AWFUL.

Tags: Casual, Business Meals, Seasonal, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

We have been here a few times and the fo ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 19, 2016

We have been here a few times and the food is always outstanding. The service is great as well. I would definitely recommend getting a reservation as this place is always at full capacity. If you have a small group, there is usually seating on the fly, but don't count on it. Definitely a great place to eat.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

$27.00 for three scallops, it looked mor ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 18, 2016

$27.00 for three scallops, it looked more like a appetizer than a dinner, it was ok, the portions were small, we wanted a nice dinner, and honestly it was really disappointing. I would not recommened, and will not go back.

I really used to like this place

, however it has gone downhill, and the prices have risen, and the portions are for a child. Honestly we thought the restuarant had not paid its bill, and tried to save money on half portions...very sad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

As always, excellent everything. Zin's ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 18, 2016

As always, excellent everything. Zin's become my default go-to restaurant when I'm in the Carmichael area. Joseph was our waiter this time - superb!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Zinfandel is probably my most favorite/ ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Zinfandel is probably my most favorite/often visited places in Sacramento. I've been eating there for however long they've been open....could it be 20 years? Hands down excellent food- definitely fine dining, but it's always "fine" casual, as well. Love that they offer a discount for early dining, one of the draws for a very loyal crowd. They appeal to everyone- prices are reasonable for the quality and quantity of the food- you can spend about $15- 30+ for an entrée- and I always have leftovers for another meal...that I look forward to! So far nobody else has stepped up to my favorite plate!

Tags: Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I like this restaurant very much. They h ...

 
 (San Joaquin)·Dined on December 16, 2016

I like this restaurant very much. They have a versatile menu with excellent wood oven pizzas and a great happy hour. No complaints whatsoever and I will return again and again.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Seven of us got together for an early di ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Seven of us got together for an early dinner before we went to a Christmas concert. The service was prompt. Five of us ordered lamb shank, and we all loved it. The meat was tender and the polenta was tasty. Mustard chicken was very tasty. The friend who chose a special seafood dinner didn't care for it, because it was too salty for her. Good wine selection. We were surprised to get the early bird discount on our separate checks, and our waiter earned extra tips. Next time we'll try lunch after playing golf nearby.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great time. We needed to have a ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 15, 2016

We had a great time. We needed to have a late birthday dinner and this hit the spot.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.