About Zinc Restaurant

2 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Art Gallery of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T5J 2C1
View Larger Map

Canada"s Best New Restaurants of 2010; Zinc has been named one of Canada's Best New Restaurants of 2010

Located in the Art Gallery of Alberta in downtown Edmonton, Zinc offers a relaxed fine dining experience inspired by simple elegance and served in stunning surroundings. Zinc menu focuses on fresh Alberta ingredients fused with local artisan food products.

Intimate dinners, group celebrations, casual lunches or the simple enjoyment of a glass of wine become inspired at Zinc.

Zinc is open for lunch, dinner and Sunday Brunch. Our menus change seasonally and include dishes inspired by featured art exhibitions.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary European, International, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Monday Closed

Tuesday & Wednesday Lunch 11 am to 2:30 pm
Dinner seatings between 5 pm and 9 pm

Thursday & Friday Lunch 11 am to 2:30 pm
Dinner seatings between 5 pm and 10 pm

Saturday Brunch 11 am to 2:30 pm
Dinner seatings between 5 pm and 10 pm

Sunday Brunch 11 am to 2 pm

Cross Street:
99 Street and 102A Avenue

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$31 to CAN$50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(780) 392-2501

Website:
http://www.zincrestaurant.ca/

Catering:
Experiencing inspired works of art takes on a whole new meaning with Zinc Catering at the Art Gallery of Alberta. Whether you choose from one of our restaurant-inspired menus, request a themed menu based on a current exhibition or create your own customized selection, you and your guests will enjoy an incredible culinary experience! For more information on hosting an event at Zinc or in one of the magnificent rentable spaces at the Art Gallery, please visit: http://www.zincrestaurant.ca/events-catering

Parking Details:
There is ample meter parking around the Gallery. There is also a large Imperial Parking lot adjacent to the main doors as well as the Library and City Hall Parkades. The Art Gallery of Alberta is connected to the Library Parkade via the downtown pedway system. Zinc restaurant is walking distance from Edmonton City Centre, the Citadel Theatre and the Winspear Centre. The Edmonton LRT system is also accessible right from the building.

Executive Chef:
David Omar

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Cauliflower Croquettes - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
  • Gnocchi - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
  • Japanese Lemongrass Pork - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
  • Steak And Poached Eggs - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
  • Smoked Duck Breast  - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
  • Miso Glazed Lamb Chops, Wasabi Mash Potatoes, Green Pea Puree And Fried Chickpeas. - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
  • Deconstructed Beef Welington - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
  • Prawn - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
  • Beef Dish - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Cauliflower Croquettes - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Gnocchi - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Japanese Lemongrass Pork - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Steak And Poached Eggs - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Smoked Duck Breast  - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Miso Glazed Lamb Chops, Wasabi Mash Potatoes, Green Pea Puree And Fried Chickpeas. - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Deconstructed Beef Welington - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Prawn - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Beef Dish - Zinc Restaurant, Edmonton, AB

Private Dining

Experiencing inspired works of art takes on a whole new meaning with Zinc Catering. Chef Dave Omar and the Zinc Culinary Team provide the opportunity to explore masterful food creations in the remarkable setting of the Art Gallery of Alberta.

Zinc Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.7

service

4.1

ambience

4.2

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

84% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (13)
Modern Decor (12)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
See All
Creative Cuisine (9)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Great for Lunch (7)
Special Occasion (7)
Scenic View (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Notable Wine List (6)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Business Meals (6)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Healthy (5)
Great for Brunch (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Good for Groups (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Romantic (4)
Cozy (3)
People Watching (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Bar Seating (1)
Casual (1)
Seasonal (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Sort By:
S
748 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The service was prompt, friendly, and co ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined 6 days ago

The service was prompt, friendly, and courteous. The food was prepared and served promptly.

It was a very nice lunch time meal. Enjoyed the meal and staff greatly

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Went to the restaurant prior to the symp ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Went to the restaurant prior to the symphony which was accross the road. Ive been to this restaurant twice before over 8 yrs and was disappointed. The presentation of the food was always beautiful, but the food itself was boring. As soon as we got there, the hostess/server sat as at the worst table ( the place was empty with empty tables next to the windows overlooking churchill square). We moved ourselves, she wasn't impressed. When another couple walked in, she sat them at the worst table. It was as if she was waiting for more important people to come in and sit at the nicer tables, but the place remained empty all evening. I ordered the cheese appetizer and the vegetarian spaghetti and meatball as it was the only veggie dinner entree...it was like eating a giant soggy cardboard meatball. The noodles were spaghetti squash...no flavour. The consistency almost made me gag. The appetizer tasted like watered down yogurt and the crostini had zero flavour as well. Its so strange. My dinner date had a nicer dish..pot pie and duck for the main. I ended up eating the side lentils as they were tastey. Ive always thought this restaurant as a "wannabe "upscale place. The decor is chic, but the food is dressed up and flat flavored. Its not cheap either.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

I had lunch with a friend on a cold grey ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 30, 2016

I had lunch with a friend on a cold grey day. Loved the warm welcome I received upon arrival! My coat was taken and I was seated immediately. I had the macaroni of the day (shrimp with peas and gruyere). Delicious! My friend had the lamb shank with chick peas in a red curry sauce. Also delicious! Both of our meals were piping hot upon delivery to our table and well presented. The server was attentive and efficient without being annoying. The room is modern, elegant and comfortable. An excellent spot for a nice lunch!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I met my daughter for lunch at Zinc. It ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 30, 2016

I met my daughter for lunch at Zinc. It is conveniently located near City Centre Mall and the Court House where we work. Service was excellent, and quick. We were done in about 30 minutes at lunchtime!

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Quick Bite, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Service is impeccable here, and the menu ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Service is impeccable here, and the menu is delicious. Would have loved some nutmeg in the smoked chicken! Beautiful restaurant for all occasions.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Brunch, Afternoon Tea, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

My girlfriends and I had dinner before h ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 19, 2016

My girlfriends and I had dinner before heading to the symphony. It was our second dining experience at zinc. There was live music playing at the art gallery and they had removed a partition, which made much too loud. The beef I had was a little dry, but very tasty. The overall plate was beautiful and delicious. My girlfriends commented that the chicken was good, but the pork belly did not have adequate relief from the richness of the dish. The desserts we tried were absolutely divine and would recommend any of them. I would definitely go to zinc again, but I would check beforehand of any other events taking place at the same time.

Tags: Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Had an outstanding meal with a great win ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Had an outstanding meal with a great wine pairing recommendation, and lovely service. The only downside was there was a loud event in the gallery space, which was a little intrusive, but not enough to take away from the outstanding lamb!

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Everything was great. Did find the food ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Everything was great. Did find the food to be very salty but overall taste excellent.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Casual, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Being part of the art gallery, of course ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Being part of the art gallery, of course this is a cool place. From cutlery, coloured water glasses to lighting, the food backdrops are all wonderful. The food is delicious, with smaller, healthier sized portions. Service was great, not intrusive.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Healthy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Great tasting food, creatively plated,fr ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Great tasting food, creatively plated,friendly helpful waiter. Had a window seat so was able to look at city hall etc.

Only negative is friends food not warm enough so she sent it back. I think cook may have started from scratch again so by the time her food returned the rest of us were finished. I guess though it was not just microwaved

We went on a Sunday am. Got free street parking , went to the art gallery and then ate. A great morning.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Afternoon Coffee, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

It was our first time to Zinc and after ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 29, 2016

It was our first time to Zinc and after a nice visit to the Art Gallery it was a perfect way to end the evening. It was quiet when we went which was nice. The staff was awesome throughout our experience there. We had the duck and Arctic Char dishes which were prepared very well. Good wine selection and great martini's. Have been telling my friends about it for the last few days. Wonderful experience!

Tags: Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent, server was very ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 16, 2016

The food was excellent, server was very helpful and accommodating. The only complaint was the height of the table compared to the chairs. Felt like we were hunched over, and we aren't overly tall by any means. Was very quiet for 7pm on a Saturday night which we enjoyed.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

It was just a little disappointing, It c ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 12, 2016

It was just a little disappointing, It could have been better, the Mac and Cheese was blah and not what I expected. :-(

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

I had the haddock and chips. They were s ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 11, 2016

I had the haddock and chips. They were soft not crisp as they should have been. The chips were also soft and limp and not salted enough for my taste I did not find a salt cellar on the table. All in all a relatively expensive lunch that was of poor quality. I would not recommend this restaurant to anyone. Possibly this is why very few people were dining there that day.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

I went here just 2 days ago on Saturday. ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 24, 2016

I went here just 2 days ago on Saturday. We had a reservation for 5pm, it was empty when we started but people started to trickle in around 6pm and when we had left around 630 it was almost full. The restaurant itself is modern yet welcoming, the booths/chairs are so comfortable, our server had a lovely Australian accent and was very accommodating.

We had 2 different martinis, croquettes & prawn bisque to start. The croquettes were yummy and the bisque was flavourful at first but tended to get saltier the more we ate it - it wasn't too bad. I had the Smoke Chicken as my entrée and my fiancé had the pork belly. The Smoke Chicken is possibly one of the tastiest pastas I've had in a long time. Usually pasta doesn't blow me away and at first taste it didn't seem to have flavour. But this is because the more I ate it (and mixed the sauce in from the bottom), the flavour got better and it was beautifully understated. I haven't had anything like it, even though it sounds like it would be common in other restaurants. I'm salivating at remembering what it was like. My fiancé loved his Pork Belly, and he couldn't stop raving about the red lentils and creamed spinach. I had a taste of this and I know why - his dish was definitely very yummy. We had Crème brûlée to finish our night and that was also tasty. We enjoyed every moment of our dinner here and will come back. FYI, with everything our dinner for 2 came to around ~$120, which actually surprised us (we thought it would be more expensive). We felt the price fit the quality of the food and service, heck it could have been more and we wouldn't have minded.

Little does Zinc know, we actually came here to "taste-test" the food as we are hoping to have our wedding/reception at the AGA and we found out Zinc is the in-house caterer. Happy to say they passed the test and we can't wait to book for our special day and have this food once again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Boyfriend raved about this restaurant fo ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Boyfriend raved about this restaurant for couple of months, but it turned out disappointing. Portion size small and combination of flavours didn't work together. The ladies working seemed bored. I don't think Ill ever come back. Just a 'meh' experience.

Tags: People Watching, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

Excellent lunch service, very attentive ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Excellent lunch service, very attentive and well paced. Delicious lunch and amazing banana bread pudding for dessert. Will be back!

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had heard about this restaurant and w ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 11, 2016

We had heard about this restaurant and wanted to try it out. It was a special occasion and the selection was a wonderful choice. Good environment, friendly staff, good selections in menus - both spirits and food

Highly recommended and great location

Cheers

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Cozy, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food was average, expected better. Love ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Food was average, expected better. Love the restaurant style and the service was wonderful.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value5

We went for a chef's tasting that we pur ...

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 2, 2016

We went for a chef's tasting that we purchased at a silent auction. They served us 7 courses and none was on their menu. It was all delicious. Service was great, with the waitress answering any questions that we had. Incredible.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food. Fantastic service. Gre ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Excellent food. Fantastic service. Great atmosphere.

Tags: Good for a Date, People Watching, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Super yummy! Absolutely loved everything ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on August 17, 2016

Super yummy! Absolutely loved everything we had. Found our waitress a bit condescending but service was well paced and efficient. Was expensive, but is a high end place with great food so I didn't feel like it was excessive or not a good value. Will definitely return. View was awesome.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

one of the things that sets you apart fr ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on August 10, 2016

one of the things that sets you apart from the many other downtown generic restaurants is your ever changing twist on Mac & Cheese, its always a surprise and always great>

Tags: Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dining at Zinc Restaurant was just so am ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on August 6, 2016

Dining at Zinc Restaurant was just so amazing! Drinks , salads , main course and dessert was beautiful looking n delicious! Love the seating overlooking the fountains at the square !! Lovely staff! Kudos to the chef ! Thank you for making our dinning an amazing experience.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had the tasting menu with wine pairings ...

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on August 4, 2016

Had the tasting menu with wine pairings and the entire meal was superb. Kudos to sous chef Sunny and waiter Claire for giving us and our guests a memorable evening.👍🏻👏🏻😀🍾

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I heard a lot of good things about Zince ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on July 29, 2016

I heard a lot of good things about Zince but was disappointed when the food was only so-so. The pot pie as starter did not have nearly enough lobster bits and the grilled romaine salad was mediocre. I could cook a better meal myself. Ambience was good though.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

The ambience, service and view was fanta ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on July 28, 2016

The ambience, service and view was fantastic. The food was delicious but portions were way too small for the price.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

Shockingly weak food experience for an e ...

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on July 24, 2016

Shockingly weak food experience for an expensive high end restaurant. Very limited entree choices. We had the smoked chicken and beef tenderloin and both were really disappointing. Being the only chicken on the menu, one would expect it would be a breast with some pasta as described in the menu but instead was just a bowl of pasta with shaved chicken that tasted processed. The beef was laughable as it was three extremely small narrow slices that couldn't have been even 4oz total on a tasteless bed of something for $45+. It was requested as medium and came out well done and seemed like it had been reheated or not evenly freshly cooked. Appetizers, service and ambiance were all good but the entrees were horrid. It is also quite telling that at prime time on a Saturday night, there was only one other table in the whole restaurant and only one person working as the hostess, waitress and bartender....not what you would expect for a pricey fancy restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4

Fantastic food, devoured all of it. Th ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on July 20, 2016

Fantastic food, devoured all of it. The Royal Harvest cocktail is my new favourite! Too full for desert :(

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had the Chef's tasting menu with wine pa ...

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on July 20, 2016

Had the Chef's tasting menu with wine pairing! Every bite was as good as the last! The creative talent of the Chef is amazing! The serve staff were on top of everything and helped to make the night wonderful

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Absolutely love coming here! The staff a ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on July 20, 2016

Absolutely love coming here! The staff are amazing and the food is even better. Having the Chef come to our table to introduce himself is definitely a plus. We will be coming back

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

We had starters,entrees and dessert! It ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on July 3, 2016

We had starters,entrees and dessert! It was all delicious. The service was great and the atmosphere was really nice it wasn't busy at all for a Saturday night but we heard their busy during the week days. It's a must try!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall I love this restaurant, the chef ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 30, 2016

Overall I love this restaurant, the chef's creations and it is a hidden gem in the downtown core. The martini's are exceptional, but the food was lacking this last time. For a party of 4, cocktails and food was over $150 and left me void of any true pleasure from their usually awesome food. I will still go back and chalk it up to an off night, but not sure where this menu is going. Fried lettuce, seafood - when I'm deathly allergic as well as all wheat choices - when gluten is also an allergy, not a lifestyle choice. Sadly disappointed that Zinc has momentarily regressed, but perhaps it's trying new things and I'm all for that, so come on Zinc resurrect some old favorites with a new twist. Chef Dave is one of the best in Edmonton and look forward to new shifts this summer in the menu once again. Thank you

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

Lovely modern room with large windows ov ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 30, 2016

Lovely modern room with large windows overlooking city hall and the park. Service was very professional and friendly. I ordered a glass of wine. Our server opened a new bottle but it turned out to be a bad bottle. Our server easily opened up another bottle which was perfect. Great artistic presentation of food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Zinc is a terrific place for lunch while ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 24, 2016

Zinc is a terrific place for lunch while visiting AGA.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Food was exceptional but a little pricey ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 18, 2016

Food was exceptional but a little pricey for the average couple just wanting a dining night out. We would frequent more often if we could afford it.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Too noisy to enjoy dinner with a friend ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 17, 2016

Too noisy to enjoy dinner with a friend - there was a rock band on the other side so loud that we could barely hear each other. At the price we paid, I would expect a different dining experience. I will not go again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value1

Excellent food but smaller portions than ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 15, 2016

Excellent food but smaller portions than I expect for the price.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

The brunch was great! Loved the servers ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on May 15, 2016

The brunch was great! Loved the servers recommendations.

Only thing was the a service my b

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Great location in the Entertainment District

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on May 11, 2016

Great food and drinks in the Art Gallery of Alberta and close to Citadel and Winspear. Very open and uncrowded and service was excellent. Good for carrying on conversations about the shows you'll be seeing and looking out over downtown. Only drawback is hours are restricted, so its not an after show spot.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.