Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.14mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.14mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.14mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.14mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Zinc Restaurant

Canada"s Best New Restaurants of 2010; Zinc has been named one of Canada's Best New Restaurants of 2010

Located in the Art Gallery of Alberta in downtown Edmonton, Zinc offers a relaxed fine dining experience inspired by simple elegance and served in stunning surroundings. Zinc menu focuses on fresh Alberta ingredients fused with local artisan food products.

Intimate dinners, group celebrations, casual lunches or the simple enjoyment of a glass of wine become inspired at Zinc.

Zinc is open for lunch, dinner and Sunday Brunch. Our menus change seasonally and include dishes inspired by featured art exhibitions.

2 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Art Gallery of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T5J 2C1
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary European, International, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Monday Closed

Tuesday & Wednesday Lunch 11 am to 2:30 pm
Dinner seatings between 5 pm and 9 pm

Thursday & Friday Lunch 11 am to 2:30 pm
Dinner seatings between 5 pm and 10 pm

Saturday Brunch 11 am to 2:30 pm
Dinner seatings between 5 pm and 10 pm

Sunday Brunch 11 am to 2 pm

Cross Street:
99 Street and 102A Avenue

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$31 to CAN$50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(780) 392-2501

Website:
http://www.zincrestaurant.ca/

Catering:
Experiencing inspired works of art takes on a whole new meaning with Zinc Catering at the Art Gallery of Alberta. Whether you choose from one of our restaurant-inspired menus, request a themed menu based on a current exhibition or create your own customized selection, you and your guests will enjoy an incredible culinary experience! For more information on hosting an event at Zinc or in one of the magnificent rentable spaces at the Art Gallery, please visit: http://www.zincrestaurant.ca/events-catering

Parking Details:
There is ample meter parking around the Gallery. There is also a large Imperial Parking lot adjacent to the main doors as well as the Library and City Hall Parkades. The Art Gallery of Alberta is connected to the Library Parkade via the downtown pedway system. Zinc restaurant is walking distance from Edmonton City Centre, the Citadel Theatre and the Winspear Centre. The Edmonton LRT system is also accessible right from the building.

Executive Chef:
David Omar

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Zinc Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

3.9

noise

Quiet

87% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (12)
Creative Cuisine (11)
Special Occasion (10)
See All
Romantic (10)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Business Meals (7)
Local Ingredients (7)
People Watching (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Notable Wine List (6)
Good for Groups (5)
Fit for Foodies (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Scenic View (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Great for Brunch (3)
Cozy (3)
Fun (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Authentic (2)
Casual (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Tapas (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Comfort Food (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Live Music (1)
Organic (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Seasonal (1)
Spicy (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
845 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined 2 days ago

Zinc offered us a lovely experience - delicious food, excellent service, and a beautiful view of downtown Edmonton!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined 2 days ago

Needed to be cleaned floors dusty. Is due for new furniture. Not what I would expect from a high-end restaurant charging the prices they were charging.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined 5 days ago

Tapas night Wednesday & Thursday is great

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 16, 2017

Chef Omar and his front of house team provided a memorable evening of excellent food, wine and service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 10, 2017

Had a spectacular evening with impeccable service and a fantastic meal. Definitely returning soon!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

A wonderful and bright atmosphere. Great for an afternoon or evening bite. Paired well with art perusing and an evening river valley walk. Service and food were REALLY good.

Tags: Fun, Great for Brunch, Late-night Find, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 2, 2017

Quantity portions could have been more per order other than that it was a great night

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Great for Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Chef David provided another memorable dining experience. It was our anniversary and from start to finish it was spectacular. We ordered the 6 course tasting menu but after a few courses, chef asked if we were interested in "testing" a few new dishes and of course we had to help out! Everything was delicious and beautifully presented. Highlights were the lamb, petit filet and fresh ricotta dessert. The Maître D was very helpful and offered us a glass of prosecco to celebrate!

There's a reason this is our favourite restaurant!! Thank you for making our day so special!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 25, 2017

Had a great lunch date there. Lots of people watching and enjoyed the atmosphere. The restaurant is not huge, which means it's not too loud. Food was tasty. Would go again!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 15, 2017

The lamb sandwich and prawn appetizers had great flavours. For the lamb sandwich, they forgot to remove two pieces of bone. They were nice to remove that from my bill. I also was underwhelmed by the flavor of the salmon. The host was gracious and I appreciate his courtesy.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Loved the tasty Martinis, the fantastic food and great service. Everything was perfect and the downtown location next to the fountain at Edmonton City Hall was also delightful.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Decided to book last minute for brunch. Had the Lobster Tail Eggs Benedict and was not disappointed. We arrived close to closing time for their Saturday brunch but the server was very friendly and accommodating and never made us feel rushed. A great spot for weekend brunch!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on August 5, 2017

Food quality mixed. Some parts of main dishes outstanding but the meat was overcooked. Service was just okay. Overall overpriced for the quality recieved. Not as good of experience as should be expected in a place like this.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on July 26, 2017

We tested the Grilled Romaine with Chicken and the Vegan dish. Both were tasty. Our server Dustin did a good job. Lovely ambiance. Only downside is one toilet/bathroom each for ladies and men, so you end up standing and waiting in a lineup by the bar, which is awkward in a classy lounge.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

 
·Dined on July 25, 2017

The restaurant has a nice atmosphere and was pleasantly quiet for a business lunch. There was very good service although at times did seem like they could use an extra serving staff member. It was surprising that they did not have a wireless credit card payment system in this day and age. The food was good but nothing about my meal was particularly outstanding. I had a salad with chicken and the difficult thing was that it was piled high on a small plate making it challenging to fold or cut the salad and eat in any way gracefully. This would simply be fixed by having a larger plate to prevent the salad from spilling over when trying to eat.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on July 15, 2017

We got married at Zinc restaurant, chef DavidOmar is wonderful. He made our guests feel special with his wonderful food on our special day. We come here every year to celebrate our anniversary we love it there thanks for everything.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on July 12, 2017

Our dining experience was amazing. Food was delicious and very presentable. I had the lamb and my wife had the Wellington. Both very appetizing. Also tried the Cured duck salad as the starter which was something I've never seen at other restaurants and pleasantly surprised us. Soon to be back, food and service was great. Had a perfect view of Churchill square during our stay.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 29, 2017

We had ordered the 6 course chef's choice...croqettes, salad & soup...then 3 entrees. The lamb was a bit overdone so chewy. The breadded haddock was dry and bland. The onion salsa was okay but the mandarin orange and fish just didn't go together. The short ribs with scalloped potato was the best of the 3 but we wete so full we had to pack it up for home! The dessert was a custard and cake confection...tasty but a bot heavy after the previous 6 courses. Would have preferred something much lighter. All in all, a bit disappointing for the price we paid. However I would go back to try something from the regular menu.

Tags: Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 27, 2017

A hidden gem inside the Art Gallery. We had never been and were very impressed. Its a great location, with excellent service and food. Definitely worth seeking out.

Tags: Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Tapas, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 21, 2017

AMAZING.
Went for dinner, 3 app's, the Boar, the escargot, the perogies, all amazing.
Beef Wellington, OMG, to die for.
The Lamb, done to perfection.
Staff were very knowledge able and friendly.
Although for the price, the host at front desk should wear socks with shoes, and the
waiters could look higher end, but they both made up for it in service.
Go on Tuesday or Wednesday and the Edmonton Art Gallery is free those days so
awesome to do dinner either before or after.
Go hungry because you'll want to try it all.
Enjoy, we will be back.
cheers Rachelle V.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Tapas, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 18, 2017

I took my Dad here for Father's Day. We both had the 3 course brunch. He had the fruit followed by the crab frittata and the house desert. I had the cheese selection followed by the lobster benny with the house desert.

The food is as good as you will get in London or New York. The servings aren't designed to leave you stuffed but that is par for a restaurant of this calibre. The hot chocolate which is 1/3 of the house desert is worth the trip alone.

I will definitely be coming back to try the main menu items.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Fabulous 3 course brunch! Everything was seasoned and cooked to perfection, the pairings were well thought out. Service was impeccable, never rushed and never pestered, every need anticipated. An incredible gem downtown!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Attentive service. Beautifully presented, thoughtfully prepared and delicious food. Made for a memorable anniversary dinner!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 9, 2017

The food was good
Service for main course a bit slow
Salad came so fast we expected main course with less lag time...were en route to a concert

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Pretty disappointing food. Restaurant was basically empty on a Friday at lunch. I think I can guess why, overpriced mediocre food. Time to hire a new chef. I had the soup of the day, crab and corn, which was a watery gray color and flavourless. The chicken on my sandwich was in dry pellets, something I've never seen before. I couldn't get much of either down. The server offered me a free dessert which I declined. I enjoyed my glass of Chardonnay and the large windows looking onto Churchill Square. I was only charged for the wine after I suggested the chef not repeat that soup.

Tags: People Watching, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 8, 2017

Made the reservation for a special occasion weeks before and was informed the night before that the restaurant would be themed in conjunction with a performance at the ESO. I thought this was great as we were going to the ESO that night.

Arrived at our reservation time to find the restaurant laid out in long communal tables and everyone finishing their buffet meals. We were seated in the middle of a large table between two large groups and were the only ones eating -- we weren't informed that it would be a buffet style dinner, nor that the restaurant was seating an hour before we arrived hence the two of us being the only two eating dinner in the restaurant.

The buffet itself, while cute in naming the food as part of the theme, was just awful. Bland meatballs, flavourless chicken, dry and chewy ribs. The mini-Shepard's pie fillings were tasty, but the store-bought shells were raw and uncooked.

The deserts again were cute, but were the quality of a Pinterest inspired child's birthday party. Store bought Oreo cookies with Hershey's kisses, for example. There was a nice pumpkin pastry and dipped chocolate pretzel sticks, but generally the overall quality of the meal was just very disappointing for the $45 per person fee (something else we weren't informed of the day before in the courtesy phone call).

On the bright side, the drinks were very good and creative.

Meal came to $140 with tax, tip, and two cocktails. We had hoped for a drawn out, relaxing, enjoyable multi-course meal for a special occasion but ate quickly and left to wander around downtown rather than spend more time in the restaurant before our show.

I understand it was a buffet and we were technically an hour 'late', but still the served food is indicative of the quality of food served on an a la carte menu, so we will not return and have been staving friends and family off of the restaurant as well for much better options.

It was a fun and creative idea, just very poorly executed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 1, 2017

This was my first time dining at Zinc after many people told me it was excellent. Now I know why, I agree, and I will definitely go back.

Tags: Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on May 30, 2017

Best restaurant in town, good service, the food it's amazing , Awesome menu of wine , I recomand that restaurant to everyone

Tags: Good for Groups, Organic, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals, Casual, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on May 27, 2017

My partner took me here for my birthday because I requested to come here. As always the service was amazing and the atmosphere is pleasant. My partner got the Beef Wellington and he couldn't stop raving about it and has been telling everyone about it. It was his first one and he believes he'll be comparing every other Beef Wellington he has to the one he loved at Zinc. I had the vegetarian dish which was wild mushroom ragout over risotto, and although the flavour was there I found it to be too rich and creamy for me. I usually love all my meal choices at Zinc, but this time I was unable to finish it. My partner liked it but it was too heavy for me at the time.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on May 24, 2017

Awesome service, intimate atmosphere with a great view. Restaurant manager Fady and his staff will ensure that you have a wonderful culinary experience.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Vegan, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on May 24, 2017

The staff at Zinc are excellent. We were warmly welcomed at arrival and led to a table beside the huge window in the gorgeous space Zinc occupies. We both had a hard time deciding on a meal as everything on the menu looked like it would be delicious. After some guidance from the server, who patiently and expertly answered our questions, we were thoroughly pleased with our final choices! The staff made our visit to Zinc extra special and we both look forward to our next visit. Thank you!

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Vegan, Healthy, Pre/post Theatre, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on May 19, 2017

We go back to Zinc time and time again and it never dissapoints. Friday was a nice surprise as they brought in live music. We had several appetizers while sipping on delicious beverages. The pulled pork sliders were amazing and I don't often eat pork; a must have. When you visit Zinc make sure you have the coffee martini as a dessert to finish off the evening!

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Tapas, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Had an excellent first visit to Zinc. Felt like we were treated like kings. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the menu and beverage list. Special requests were welcomed. Everything tastes great and the menu was very unique. The restaurant manager was very attentiave and entertaining. Would love to come back next time I come to Edmonton.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Business Meals, People Watching, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Comfort Food, Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on May 18, 2017

We went to Zinc for a birthday dinner and everything was absolutely amazing! Our server, Leanne, was very knowledgeable of the wine and food menu. The manager, Fady, came to check on our table regularly and provided outstanding service over the course of the evening. Delicious cocktails, food was excellent, service was great, and the room is beautiful! Definitely recommend for a night out downtown!

Tags: Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on May 14, 2017

While the food was fantastic I was totally unaware they were seating for mothers day brunch at $48 per person. It was not mentioned when I booked with open table so it came as a surprise. I thought the food choices and buffet were outstanding but was really disappointed we didn't have a choice to order off of a menu. We skipped mimosas because it also added to the bottom line and thought that at least one per person could have been included in the price. Maybe I need to pay more attention to understand mothers day is always uncharged (so I've been told).

I spoke to the manager at zinc and he was more than willing to accommodate us but I had already paid the bill.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on April 28, 2017

My husband and I were there prior to a concert. The appetizer was really good, we had the escargot. But both of our entrees were just okay. I had the catch of the day which was was dry and not terribly flavourful and my husband had the smoked chicken pasta dish which he said was overly rich and also lacking in flavour. I am hoping this was an off night as we have been to Zinc before and been very happy. The service was excellent so we will go back and give it another try.

Tags: Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (London)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Love the mood there. Especially great for girls' night!

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on April 23, 2017

This was my second visit to Zinc and had brunch again. Overall the food was fine but not worth the price. Extremely small serving and uninteresting lobster benedict which had very little flavour. The best part of the entire meal was a wonderful 2 oz portion of hot chocolate served at the end. Overall the food lacked seasoning. Excellent service however and lovely atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Overall, lovely ambience, lovely and wonderful wait staff, but food was lacking any flavour. I had the Wellington, Mom had the chicken pasta dish. Lacking salt and just overall in flavour.

Tags: Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Edmonton has slowly been gaining a reputation as a bastion of food innovation. And I don't doubt that for a bit. I have been dining in some of the city's best-kept secrets for many years now, and I must say it's quite an experience. This so-called food revolution happening in the area has seen many new restaurants sprouting like mushrooms. And for those of you searching for a culinary experience like no other, look no further than Zinc.

We started with the marinated sirloin with frites, heirloom tomato, beech mushroom and truffle mayo, which is truly remarkable, perfectly cooked and served to perfection. My kids had mac n cheese made special for them. It was on the menu the first time we went and they couldn't leave without having it again.

The drink and wine selection is amazing; we left the recommendation to Fady Attia who never disappoints. His level of service, attention to detail and going above and beyond to make our experience unforgettable whether its for a date night, family celebration or business meeting is second to none.

Though I would love to be selfish and keep Zinc all to myself, the work of Chef David Omar and the outstanding customer experience provided by Fady Attia and his team is too good to stay hidden for long. There’s no doubt a table at Zinc will quickly become the hottest reservation in town.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Healthy, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access, Kid-friendly, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Tasting Menu, Fun, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.