About Zero Zero

826 Folsom Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
View Larger Map

Zero Zero opened in 2010 inspired by Chef Bruce Hill’s dedication to farm driven ingredients, combined with his love for wood-fired pizzas that have been nicknamed “Calipolitan”. Michael Bauer of the San Francisco Chronicle named us the French Laundry of upscale pizza, and the readers of 7x7 Magazine voted us “Best Pizza in San Francisco”. In addition to pizza, our menu showcases housemade pastas, a variety of market-fresh appetizers, and artisan soft serve. We also have two big time bars with a selection of seasonal house cocktails, beers, and 12 wines on tap.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, Organic

Hours of Operation:
11:30am-10pm Everyday (‘til 11pm on Fridays and Saturdays)
Kitchen is closed Monday-Friday from 2:30pm-4pm

Cross Street:
4th Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(415) 348-8800

Website:
http://www.zerozerosf.com/

Executive Chef:
Bruce Hill

Private Party Facilities:
Please contact us directly for more details.

Private Party Contact:
Karen Gerasomovich: 4153488800

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Castro Pizza - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Castro Pizza - Sopressata, House Made Sausage, Tomato Sauce, Mozzarella, Basil - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Skillet Fried Chicken Thighs - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Slow Cooked Pork Belly - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Fillmore Pizza - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Margherita di Bufala pizza - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Arancini with Taleggio, Mixed Herbs and Salad Cream - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Brussels Sprouts - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Sunchoke And Leak Soup - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Sunchoke Agnolotti - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Straus Dairy Organic Soft Serve Ice Cream: Chocolate/Vanilla Swirl Topped With Elderflower Blueberry Compote - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Hamachi Crudo - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Squid Ink Bucatini - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Hamachi Tartar - Shallot, Jalapeño, Lime, Dijon Mustard - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Summer Vegetable Salad- Summer Squash, Fresh Mozzarella
, Fried Squash Blossom, Frisée, Herb Vinaigrette - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Margharita Pizza - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Chicken Thighs - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Margerita Extra Pizza - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Margherrita Extra Pizza With Hen Of The Woods Mushrooms - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Crispy Duck - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Hot Lips Cocktail - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Paradox "Pear" Cocktail - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Radiatore With Braised Short Rib - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Beet Salad With House Made Ricotta - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Ricotta Donuts - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
English Pea Cappellacci - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Vanilla Soft Serve With Tcho Milk Chocolate Toffee - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Vanilla Soft Serve With Ricotta Donut - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Margherita Pizza Extra - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Vanilla Soft Serve Ice Cream - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Rhubarb Semifreddo - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Caesar-Romaine Hearts with Farm Egg, Anchovy, Lemon, Garlic Croutons and Parmesan - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Geary Pizza - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Caramel Sundae - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Arancini - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Ham Plate - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Ceasar Salad - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Spring Pisco Sour Cocktail - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Sazerac - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
The Fillmore - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Meyer Lemon Sorbet with Fresh Thyme, Sous Vide Mandarins, Sea Salt, Sicilian Orange Oil - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Chicken and Waffles - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
chocolate soft serve - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Hitachino Nest White Ale - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
English Pea Bruschetta - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Whisky Sour With Egg White Foam - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Fried Chicken Thighs - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Taleggio Stuffed Arancini - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Park City Cocktail - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Lamb Sausage - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream with Bread Pudding - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Margherita - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Fried Chicken And Semolina Waffles - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Pork and Veal Meatballs, Spicy Tomato Sauce, Fonduta - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Page Pizza - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
The Castro - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Caesar Salad - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Salted Caramel Sundae - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Margarita Pizza - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Rigatoni - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Fried Brussels Sprouts - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Brunch Cavatelli - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
The Geary - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
 Bucatini, Dungeness Crab, Artichok - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Casareccia - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Terroir - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Deep Fried French Toast - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Chocolate Cherry Tart W/ Pretzel Crust - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Rhubarb Semifredo - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Negroni Bianco - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Mini Donuts with Vanilla Ice Cream - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Pimm's Ale - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Sidecar - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Espresso - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Pork Belly - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Grilled Squid with Croquettes - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Filetti Pizza - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Vanilla Ice Cream - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Pizza Margherita - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Biscuits - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Barrel Aged Negroni - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Fontina And Spinach Stuffed Arancini - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Coffee - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Bruschetta with Avocado, Balsamic, and Coppa - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Barrel Aged White Manhattan - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Local Halibut Crudo - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Radiatore Goodman Ranch Veal Shank “Ossobuco” - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Stuffed Squash Blossoms - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Chocolate/Vanilla Swirl Soft Serve - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Bruschetta With Burrata, Chickpeas, And Rosemary - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Asparagus - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Eggplant Caponata Bruschetta - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Soft Serve Ice Cream Dessert - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Dixie's Dram - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
White Pie - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Dolores Pizza - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Warm Chocolate Cake - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Margherita Extra - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Strawberry Sorbet - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA
Pizza - Zero Zero, San Francisco, CA

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Zero Zero Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.2

ambience

4.1

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

84% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (21)
Good for Groups (19)
Good for a Date (16)
See All
Casual (13)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Comfort Food (13)
Vibrant Bar Scene (12)
Family Style (11)
Wood Oven (11)
Great for Lunch (10)
Business Meals (10)
Special Occasion (10)
Hot Spot (10)
Fun (9)
Bar Seating (7)
Kid-friendly (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Good for Birthdays (6)
Cozy (6)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Good for Anniversaries (5)
Romantic (5)
Authentic (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Notable Wine List (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Worth the Drive (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
People Watching (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Live Sports (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Healthy (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Seasonal (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Great Beer (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
S
1225 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great food and service, but cheesy depar ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 6 days ago

Great food and service, but cheesy department store/shopping mall Christmas music played loudly...made ambiance worse than it could have been.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Healthy, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Outstanding pizza!!!

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Outstanding pizza!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Love the food, service and atmosphere he ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Love the food, service and atmosphere here. Bravo to everyone who works here. Spot on perfect every time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was incredible. Music was slightly ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Food was incredible. Music was slightly too loud. Our server was all about efficiency with zero personal touch or attempt at being personable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2

Love this place.

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Love this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went here for a work dinner — love that ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Went here for a work dinner — love that they have a larger open spaces upstairs + another bar! Great location, great vibe, great food, great service!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Wood Oven, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

As with every other visit all was absolu ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 14, 2016

As with every other visit all was absolutely delicious!

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Inventive but not too out there food. We ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Inventive but not too out there food. We had the polenta fries, Brussels sprouts, and the Castro pizza. All awesome. Oh, and I had the negroni from the tap, and we finished with the soft serve ice cream.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I recommend someone who wants to eat han ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 9, 2016

I recommend someone who wants to eat handmade pizza to visit here!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

I read great reviews on Zero Zero and th ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 7, 2016

I read great reviews on Zero Zero and this was not my first time either but I thought I would give it another try.

First of all our table wasn't ready until 15 minutes after my reservation time which was not quite impressing given it was a Sunday night.

I ordered the Trout salad based on our waitress recommendation. It was way tooooo fishy ( smell) I was not impressed. I had Pizza here before, nothing very special.

Tags: Casual, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

We were very excited to try this place. ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We were very excited to try this place. Unfortunately, the pizza did not meet my expectations of Naples style or gourmet pizza. Crust (which really makes or breaks a pizza) was really so-so, missing the "bite" of a great thin crust pizza. Also, the decor is a little dark and dreary. I think this could be good for a group before a game, where gourmet food is not the main objective rather lots of space and close to the ballpark.

Tags: Family Style, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value3

Came here with the bride and groom famil ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Came here with the bride and groom families for a pre-wedding weekend dinner. It did not disappoint. Great creative pizzas. Even our vegetarian family members were accommodated!

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Unexceptional food. Solicitous staff. To ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Unexceptional food. Solicitous staff. Too many fabulous restaurants in our city to return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Excellent restaurant for a casual night ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Excellent restaurant for a casual night out. It's our go to spot... food is consistently good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was very good. Good wine list. ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The food was very good. Good wine list. Good wait staff. Overall, was a very enjoyable experience and I recommend going to Zero Zero for some good Italian food.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I personally don't think that 2 pasta di ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 23, 2016

I personally don't think that 2 pasta dishes and one order of pizza should cost $100! We had to pay extra for glutenfree pasta and we weren't advised by our server prior to ordering. The food is ok but not worth this price!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

It was my first time dining at zero zero ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 20, 2016

It was my first time dining at zero zero and I had good expectations. Ambiance was nice, food was great but really slow service and really noisy. Wish they have a kid's menu for families who want to try some good food

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Zero Zero was a fun spot in soma for gre ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Zero Zero was a fun spot in soma for great pizza and pasta. The kitchen was heavy handed with the salt, but overall our food was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I've never been disappointed, always enj ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on October 15, 2016

I've never been disappointed, always enjoy my meal. Service is spot-on. Every time I visit SF I try to get a meal at Zero Zero. Fried chicken and avocado bruschetta are delicious. It adds up quick though, especially if having cocktails.

Tags: Comfort Food, Casual, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Very nice lunch. The server accidentally ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Very nice lunch. The server accidentally forgot our wine but we were sent out a lovely dessert on the house. My fourth time dining at zero zero, really enjoy it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Dependable wood fired oven pizza, big en ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 10, 2016

Dependable wood fired oven pizza, big enough for 2. Hen of the woods mushroom provided lots of umami and meaty texture. Arugula salad with strawberry and toasted almond, delicious combination. Radiatore with short ribs and Kale, spicy with chili and fresh from mint. This is probably the best way to eat kale that I know of. Service is efficient, maybe a little hurried. The place is dark and noisy. Good list of cocktails, with fizzy refreshing Melon Pimm's. Serving is large. Need 3-4 people to enjoy variety.

Tags: Casual, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Very Good Food and Service but pricey. ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Very Good Food and Service but pricey. One complaint I have about this dinner occasion here was that I didn't get my food leftovers boxed up to take home :(

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

The pizza was cold when we got it and ba ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 6, 2016

The pizza was cold when we got it and barely had any cheese on it. Third time here in three years and gets worse every time. Will not be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

The food here is really outstanding--wor ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 3, 2016

The food here is really outstanding--worth the uneven service. Delicious pastas, pizzas, and appetizers. The soft serve desserts are fantastic as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

Really nice restuarant. Very chill and a ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Really nice restuarant. Very chill and a great place to get together your friends. Plus the pizza which by the ways are delicious!

Tags: Quick Bite, Bar Seating, Great Beer, Gluten Free Options, Cozy, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Afternoon Tea, Afternoon Coffee, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

On the pricier side but I liked the pizz ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 17, 2016

On the pricier side but I liked the pizza and saved half for another meal.

Tags: Wood Oven, Seasonal, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Very overpriced average quality food and ...

 
 (London)·Dined on September 15, 2016

Very overpriced average quality food and very expensive wine. $75 for a bottle of Pinot Noir. That's way too much for a pizza restaurant!

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

Really enjoyed the Zero Zero menu and th ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Really enjoyed the Zero Zero menu and the special pizza that night. The dessert was particularly worth saving room for. I only thought the ambiance was "fair" because the tables are so close together, our table for two had us bumping elbows and leaning away from our neighbors as people got in and out. I feel like one less table would be worth it. There were also a few kids in the middle of the dining area out of their seats and it was a little distracting but the wait staff was very accommodating. Definitely coming back as a late night pizza and drinks place.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value4

I think I wept over how delicious the gn ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 11, 2016

I think I wept over how delicious the gnocchi was.

This place is friendly, energetic, hip, and known for great pizzas, and my wife and I shared a very good pizza (the Castro), but the gnocchi was astonishing, one of the best dishes I've had in the last few months.

There were many kids/young families when we went (an early dinner). That's not a bad thing -- I think it's great to have very good, tasty food for kids and not just wet noodles with ketchup on top. It can be family friendly, but the location and decor were quite cool for the crowd not needing a high chair.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was excellent today. The Panzanel ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Food was excellent today. The Panzanella salad was the best I've had. Margherita pizza and the spaghetti pasta were like I was in Rome! Server was very pleasant but could have been more attentive. Overall experience was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

Awesome food and female server. Great fo ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 5, 2016

Awesome food and female server. Great for vegans.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was good but I did not expect extre ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Food was good but I did not expect extremely loud hip-hop music at an Italian restaurant. It throws off the whole experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Excellent pizza. Drinks were expensive a ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 29, 2016

Excellent pizza. Drinks were expensive and servings small. Service was very slow (late lunch time). Would return but prepare to linger.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Live Sports, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value2

Love this place. The music they were pla ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Love this place. The music they were playing last night was on point too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I can only respond to the meal that I ha ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 27, 2016

I can only respond to the meal that I had, as my friends ordered a pizza and it looked delicious. I ordered the crab special with gluten free pasta. This pasta had no flavor whatsoever. It's like they forgot to sault the water for the pasta which is sort of pasta rule number one. Next, I searched the entire dish for crab and found 3 little pieces. That's it! And very disappointing. The final issue with the dish was that the sauce was EVOO, which I knew going into ordering it. I have had some pretty amazing olive oils and that is what I was expecting from this sauce. Unfortately, this tasted like a cheap olive oil you'd use for any type of cooking. Very bummed by my meal. It was $26 which is a lot for some poorly seasoned pasta, cheap olive oil, and only a little proportion of crab.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Great pizza. Even better spaghetti. Exce ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 26, 2016

Great pizza. Even better spaghetti. Excellent recommendations from the server and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A very nice special occasion dining exp ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 24, 2016

A very nice special occasion dining experience. It was a little noisy for conversation but the food and drinks more than made up for it.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

A nice restaurant with some tasty well p ...

 
 (Kent)·Dined on August 22, 2016

A nice restaurant with some tasty well prepared food. The tables are just to close together to have an intimate meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Super pricey and a bit loud. The lemonad ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 19, 2016

Super pricey and a bit loud. The lemonade was extremely sweet even though we asked for it to not be. The salad was in an odd circular shape and reminded us of a forest sprite's head wreath. The mozzarella in the salad was hard and nothing special. Considering the ~$14 price we expected more than Safeway hard mozzarella.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

First visit to Zero Zero. Went for the P ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on August 18, 2016

First visit to Zero Zero. Went for the Pizza and was not disappointed !

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.