About Zeal

Zeal is a chic, farm-to-table modern eatery that brings to the Merchant"s Walk area of East Cobb an exciting new dining option. Our selection of craft beers and boutique wines and spirits blend with our chef inspired menu of appetizers, entrees and small plates which are 80% gluten free. A living room menu for the bar complements our crafted bar offerings and adds a vibe to gathering with your friends.

1255 Johnson Ferry Rd
Marietta, GA 30068
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Monday thru Friday 11:30am-3:00pm
Dinner Monday thru Thursday 3:00pm-10:00pm
Dinner Friday-Saturday 3:00pm-11:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday Dinner 4:00pm-9:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(678) 401-7142

Website:
http://www.zealrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
Live Music

Parking Details:
Finding a parking spot is easy.

Executive Chef:
Kristian Hargrove

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact Scott Sawant. ssawant@zealrestaurant.com

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

 Fried Chicken - Zeal, Marietta, GA
Steak - Zeal, Marietta, GA
Fried Cheesecake - Zeal, Marietta, GA
Duck Breast - Zeal, Marietta, GA
Soup & Sandwiches  - Zeal, Marietta, GA
Scallops! - Zeal, Marietta, GA
French Toast - Zeal, Marietta, GA
Lamb Rack - Zeal, Marietta, GA
Brunch!  - Zeal, Marietta, GA
Spanish P - Zeal, Marietta, GA
$1 Oysters - Zeal, Marietta, GA
Burgers - Zeal, Marietta, GA
Zeal 2013 Sauvignon Blanc - Zeal, Marietta, GA
Beer - Zeal, Marietta, GA
Butternut Squash Soup - Zeal, Marietta, GA

Specials

Oyster Happy Days- 1/2 Price Oysters!

Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM

1/2 Price Wine Bottles / Ladies Night Out

Wednesdays from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM

1/2 Price Wine by the Glass

Tuesdays from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Oyster Happy Days- 1/2 Price Oysters!

Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

Come enjoy Chesapeake Bay Virginia Oysters for 1/2 Price all day long on Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 17, 2016 - Feb 17, 2017 on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM.

1/2 Price Wine Bottles / Ladies Night Out

Wednesdays from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

Join us every Wednesday and indulge in your favorite wine bottle for 1/2 the price!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 16, 2016 - Feb 16, 2017 on Wednesdays from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM.

1/2 Price Wine by the Glass

Tuesdays from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

Join us every Tuesday and sip your. Excludes Tax and Tip. Join us every Tuesday and sip your favorite wines by the glass for 1/2 price all. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 16, 2016 - Feb 16, 2017 on Tuesdays from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Zeal Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.4

ambience

4.2

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Neighborhood Gem (13)
Good for a Date (12)
Gluten Free Options (11)
See All
Casual (11)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Local Ingredients (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Seasonal (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Business Meals (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Fun (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Special Occasion (5)
Live Music (5)
Great for Lunch (5)
Healthy (5)
Notable Wine List (5)
Kid-friendly (4)
Vegan (4)
Organic (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Cozy (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
People Watching (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Great Beer (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Romantic (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Authentic (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Live Sports (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
622 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

As always, great food, great service! T ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 3 days ago

As always, great food, great service! Thanks to our server, I opted for the crabcakes special, which was a deviation from my usuals, scallops at dinner or the veggie burger at lunchtime... Great change of pace!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went specifically for veggie loaf...no l ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined 3 days ago

Went specifically for veggie loaf...no longer on menu

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

Everything was spot on but the beer sele ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Everything was spot on but the beer selection was by far the best in east cobb. Thursday night was $5 draft night for all the great beers. Night on Ponce and Basement IPA by far the best IPA's out right now. We didn't try the Goose Bourbon County but very surprised and glad to see they carry highly allocated beers! try the scallops and fried chicken...gluten free and very tasty. We will be back soon.

Tags: Great Beer, Happy Hour, Authentic, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

wine down Wednesday was the right night ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 6, 2017

wine down Wednesday was the right night to pick zeal. Dinner special was trout with prawns, super delicious. We got a bottle of baby blue at 1/2 price which was a sweet deal. service was good and the entire staff was very nice and attentive. They did not have live music but our server mentioned they will have music on Wednesdays and Saturdays going forward. check this place out.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Notable Wine List, Live Music, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for a birthday dinner, very small c ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Went for a birthday dinner, very small crowd due to holiday and weather, but nice ambience. The pork chops were sensational. Strong recommendation for good food and good service

Tags: Fun, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Went for a New Years celebration, that w ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Went for a New Years celebration, that was supposed to have a prefixed menu. According to waitress, ran out of food, which a replacement was offered. Table was supposed to come with midnight toast and chocolate covered strawberries ($49)- waitress was very late setting up and had to rush for 2017 toast, strawberries were "ok" at best. Would NOT recommend at all!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

Surprisingly original and tasty cuisine. ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Surprisingly original and tasty cuisine. A great beginning to our New Years Celebration!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great food - Really good service - Moder ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great food - Really good service - Moderate pricing.

All around great.

Tags: Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Molecular Gastronomy, , Vegan, Casual, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great time at Zeal for our girl ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We had a great time at Zeal for our girls new years get together. Babies make for busy seduces, so we went to Zeal for lunch. Great ambiance, although we were talkative and noisy, so other diners might have been annoyed. Gary was our server and was attentive most of the time, thankfully the hostess contantly filled our water glasses. Bartender accommodated my allergy and made me a great drink. First disappointment was no goat cheese fritters...one of the main reasons Zeal was chosen for our get together. It's lunch time and we were told they were out, but they'd have them at dinnertime. 😑 our sandwiches were great: salmon clubs and sweet tea fried chicken. One friend had the strawberry salad with ahi tuna added, looked delicious and the tuna perfectly cooked. The West Cobb Harvest cocktail was excellent. One friend did have to ask repeatedly for her check as she had to get to work, and had to wait longer than expected. Overall, we loved Zeal, and will be back...but probably for dinner, so there will be goat cheese fritters.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Christmas eve was a great choice to go t ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Christmas eve was a great choice to go to zeal. It was a fun evening with friends and family. Dinner was great but the cocktails were even better! everyone enjoyed the night thoroughly. Looking forward to many more nights at zeal!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Live Music, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a nice little lunch date at Zeal. ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 28, 2016

We had a nice little lunch date at Zeal. Gary was our server and we enjoyed his passion and zealous personality. The kale salad was too good! my girlfriend had the sweet tea fried chicken sandwich, pretty much liked the plate. We made a NYE reservation, looking forward to the live music!

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, People Watching, Paleo Friendly, Good Vegetarian Options, Live Music, Neighborhood Gem, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A little gem in the heart of Atlanta. L ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 26, 2016

A little gem in the heart of Atlanta. Love their philosophy on sourcing local ingredients & changing menus to reflect seasonal favorites. Decent wine list & great whisky selection. Adorable inside & a great value! We would definitely go back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value5

We had a fantastic time at Zeal this Chr ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We had a fantastic time at Zeal this Christmas Eve. Our food was delicious and our waiter Jake was awesome. The other service staff were attentive and very friendly as well. Will definitely go back!

My only negative is the prices - the entrees themselves were reasonable priced but we ordered a few sides and appetizers that were a little ridiculous. The charcuterie board was around $15 and came with a few pieces of cheese and meats. The asparagus was $8 and came with 6 pieces - not enough for sharing and overpriced.

Will go again for sure but only for special occasions because of the prices!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

We came for our family Christmas Eve din ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We came for our family Christmas Eve dinner this evening - an early evening at 4:00pm. There wasn't anyone else really there, but that was ok, as the place was filling up when we left. Sam was our server and he was lovely. Very energetic and excited about menu items he thought we'd enjoy. The hummus was AWESOME! The Charcuterie needs some work... but the boards were empty all the same. 3 out of 6 of us enjoyed the scallops. They were yummy. I had the halibut and tried some of my nephew's salmon that was cooked to perfection. BOTH were very very good.

I can highly recommend this spot... it was really very tasty!!!

Tags: Business Meals, Happy Hour, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Gluten Free Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Organic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

After sitting at our table for about 20 ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 23, 2016

After sitting at our table for about 20 minutes, without seeing a server, and while listening to the staff yell and curse at each other in the kitchen, we left. We have been to Zeal a few times in the past, with the service and food being hit or miss. We decided to give it another shot. Never again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

I really like the food here and have bee ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 23, 2016

I really like the food here and have been several times for lunch so decided to bring the family for a special birthday dinner. I made reservations and then was seated in the bar, we asked to move and then we were seated in the back of the restaurant in a booth. I thought perfect until I realized that a piece of fabric was separating us from the kitchen and the kitchen staff behind the curtain was yelling at one another and slinging the F word and other choice words. I watched as 2 tables of people got up and left without dinner. Let's get to the food we had a Kale hummus with chips and fresh veggies which was delicious and fresh. The teenagers ordered burgers, salads and soups which they enjoyed. I had the cedar plank salmon which was seasoned perfectly and done to perfection. My husband had the short ribs served over mashed potatoes and it was delicious! The food here is really superb but the atmosphere was just awful. I kept hoping it would get louder to drown out the fighting and cursing in the kitchen. Probably not returning for dinner.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service2
value3

Great experience for a girls night out. ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 6, 2016

Great experience for a girls night out. The only thing I would like to mention is that the decorations outside were scarecrows and fall flowers. This was a December get together.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Gluten Free Options, Modern Decor, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We have been here many times, and they n ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 4, 2016

We have been here many times, and they never disappoint. The servers are the best I've had in all of Atlanta, and we dine out a lot. They are friendly, funny, and completely on top of their game. The food is outstanding, and the ambiance is energetic but also relaxing and exactly what we want for a dinner out, date night or with friends or family.

Tags: Bar Seating, Comfort Food, , Disabled Access, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Zeal is a wonderful neighborhood dining ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Zeal is a wonderful neighborhood dining venue, especially for special dining requests. Approximately 90% of the menu is gluten-free, and the staff is always very accommodating to special requests and/or substitutions. They have the most delicious gluten-free fried chicken I have ever consumed! Everything is fresh and prepared to order.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was decent if a bit pricey. It ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 30, 2016

The food was decent if a bit pricey. It also took quite a long time to get everything, but overall a nice experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

I really love this restaurant. It's gr ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 27, 2016

I really love this restaurant. It's great to have so many gluten free options. We went a little later than usual this past weekend and the live music was playing. The music was very good (as well as the food!) but we were a large group and it was difficult to have conversation with the music playing. I just prefer a much lower volume on the sound.

Tags: Business Meals, Quick Bite, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Fantastic food, great service a must if ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Fantastic food, great service a must if you like Sunday brunch

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Zeal is a cute restaurant, but the servi ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Zeal is a cute restaurant, but the service was extremely slow and we had to ask for things repeatedly. Our server was friendly and professional , but everything took a long time, especially the drinks.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

Food and service was great, but the live ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Food and service was great, but the live music was way too loud.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Good food. Well prepared, and attractiv ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Good food. Well prepared, and attractively presented. Good service, but not too overbearing.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Gary, our waiter was wonderful. Helped u ...

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Gary, our waiter was wonderful. Helped us navigate the menu & feel welcome. We'll definitely return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Much quieter : a huge improvement , we w ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Much quieter : a huge improvement , we will return more often as long as it remains low level on noise

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Outstanding food. Fun, interesting appet ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Outstanding food. Fun, interesting appetizers only. Shared around the table and everyone loved them. Quite a place! We'll be back soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Incredibly refreshing menu with inspired ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Incredibly refreshing menu with inspired plates that bring forth incredible spices and flavors. And, GLUTEN FREE!

Bourbon selection is exceptional. Bar manager's knowledge of bourbon and his personality ... fabulous!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I love the lunch at Zeal. I get the Zeal ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 16, 2016

I love the lunch at Zeal. I get the Zeal side salad with Salmon, it is the perfect portion.

My daughter got the Kale salad and loved it. And the other person got the grilled cheese-which looks amazing, it comes with soup. It looks really good. WE all enjoyed lunch and will be back.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Food was great, service was excellence : ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Food was great, service was excellence : the music is too loud, which is a reason we do not choose Zeal more often

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

We have been to Zeal at least 8 times. ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 8, 2016

We have been to Zeal at least 8 times. The food is always wonderful. We especially love having so many gluten free options. The music could be turned down a bit though. Not everyone likes it that loud. We like to be able to have a conversation!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Modern Decor, Casual, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had the grouper with cous cous and it ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 7, 2016

I had the grouper with cous cous and it was so over cooked and I asked for medium. The cous cous was good. My daughter had the trout and it was also extremely over cooked. Really not eatable so they gave us a coupon for $40 and a free dessert.

Tags: Bar Seating, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value3

great vibes. decided to give up our dini ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 7, 2016

great vibes. decided to give up our dining reservations and grab a seat at the bar for the live music. Diver scallops were amazing and the butcher steak melted in my mouth. Good creative cocktail menu and beer menu is even more impressive. Will be back for the scofflaw beer dinner.

Tags: Casual, Business Meals, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a wonderful lunch experience at Zeal ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Had a wonderful lunch experience at Zeal. Took my business partner for some local food action. Spring rolls were amazing as well as the burgers. Need to come try their dinner menu. We saw they won a few awards for their halibut and scallops. Wine list is quite nice, not over extensive and unique at the same time. Gary did a great job serving us.

Tags: Modern Decor, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients, Casual, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I hate to write bad reviews however, thi ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 2, 2016

I hate to write bad reviews however, this one is necessary. Our family got together for a special dinner. Several of our 10 meals were bad enough that we did not eat them. Two of them, Fisherman's bowl, were way too salty to eat, The pork chops were too burnt and the other ones were barely eatable. We were hoping to find a new favorite in the neighborhood and this was our first and probably last time there. Very disappointing.

P.S. the server was fine but we decided not to return all the food since there were too many with problem.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

The dinner we ordered was missing many o ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 30, 2016

The dinner we ordered was missing many of the ingredients, a seafood stew that was missing the fish, the sausage, the spinach, the mussels. Very disappointed. The did give us a $25 gift card instead of giving us the meal for free. Should have done both to entice us back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

The community of Marietta is fortunate t ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on September 29, 2016

The community of Marietta is fortunate to have such a wonderful restaurant to access. The greeting of the staff from the minute you enter is warm and welcoming. The menu was delightful to read and made you look forward to the upcoming meal. Our appetizers of the short rib spring rolls and oysters were awesome. The main meal of a halibut was tasty and a perfect portion to share. We ordered a side of spinach and side salad to share as well. It was perfect. The background music did not interfere with conversation and the staff checked on us without disturbing the flow of discussion either. It was en enjoyable evening.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I loved eating at the Zea ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 24, 2016

My husband and I loved eating at the Zeal!! We are vegan and loved the different options even though they had just run out of dish my husband wanted to order. We also love a good glass of high quality wine. They offer some wines by the glass that others may not because of a special device they use to pour the wine and then it is immediately sealed back up. They also had many different kinds of beer and bourbon. The waitress was wonderful. The ambiance is very casual but has outside seating. Try it. I think you will like it.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vegan, Casual, Healthy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Zeal had always been a great restaurant ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 23, 2016

Zeal had always been a great restaurant for us. My spouse is celiac and their gluten free options are plentiful and normally delicious. They were visibly under-staffed and the hostess kept seating tables even though there were no servers to take them. We came here for our anniversary and the experience was awful. Our server Gary was smiling through the stress though and he is truly a remarkable young man. Food was very slow and we took what we got for fear of never getting to eat.

This was a disappointing evening and I think it will be a while before we come here again.

Tags: Business Meals, Casual, Organic, Handcrafted Cocktails
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.