HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Sun, 2/25
Time
10:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 5 times today

Zarletti - Mequon

4.3
447 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Casual
  • Good for a Date
  • Bar Seating
Zarletti Mequon: A dining experience designed by restauranteur, Brian Zarletti. The restaurant reflects Brian’s lifelong passion for Italian wine, food, and culture bringing a genuinità to Zarletti Mequon that can be felt throughout.

We hope you enjoy the simple, thoughtful cuisine. Whether it’s our Neopolitan pizza, hand-crafted in the wood-burning oven imported from Italy, or one of our many housemade pastas, each dish is prepared and presented with both appetite and aesthetic in mind.

We are thrilled to welcome you to the world of Italian food, wine, and fun! Buon appetito!
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, Pizzeria
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Brunch
Sun 9:00 am–4:00 pm
Lunch
Mon–Sat 11:00 am–4:00 pm
Dinner
Mon–Thu, Sun 4:00 pm–9:00 pm
Fri, Sat 4:00 pm–10:00 pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(262) 241-5990
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Miguel Mayoral
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private party facilities
Whether you’re gathered with family, friends, co-workers or colleagues, Zarletti Mequon’s Private Room will make all feel welcome.
icon/ic_contactCreated with Sketch.
Private party contact
Our Special Events Manager, Allie Arnas: (888) 605-3064
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Port Washington RD
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Tuesdays Pizza Night
50% off any Pizza

Martini Thursdays
Select martinis available at $5

Additional
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 447 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.3  based on recent ratings
4.2
food
4.3
service
4.0
ambience
3.9
value
Noise · Moderate
90% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined a day ago

Very attentive staff. The food was excellent. Will definitely be coming back.

Report
Helpful
Metalman124 (Milwaukee)
4.0  Dined a day ago

Our waitress was excellent. Very attentive. Our food took way too long though. She was very apologetic but it wasn’t her fault. We’ll try them again and hopefully get faster service. Our total time at the table was 2 hours.

Report
Helpful
Francie49 (Milwaukee)
4.0  Dined on February 18, 2018

Good food, good service.
Table next to us was for a party of 8+ and it was loud.
Will go back!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
4.0  Dined on February 17, 2018

I was expecting the same type of food as the downtown location. This location is meant for families.

Report
Helpful
RobinD 
5.0  Dined on February 15, 2018

hidden gem. upscale but unpretentious clientele. consistently delicious dinners and great service. a reliable date-night winner.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

We had a good meal with good service celebrating a family birthday

Report
Helpful
vipkathyN48 (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

I've dined at Zarletti's many times and have never been disappointed in a meal, but I was this time. We had the bruschetta for an appetizer and it was excellent. My husband's fish special was excellent. But my Eggplant Parmesan was very disappointing. It was very greasy and similar to something I'd have at a chain restaurant. I'll definitely go back though, overall the food is great.

Report
Helpful
JimS (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

The food and our waitress, Tracee, were outstanding. We had a very enjoyable time.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Orlando)
4.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

Great night of fun and food. Met our friends and enjoyed a drink at the large bar. We were seated in one of the booths and had great service and food was excellent. Will definitely go back and try more items on their great menu.

Report
Helpful
DionnaT (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on January 29, 2018

Always delicious. Always great service. Moderately priced.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on January 27, 2018

Great food and nice size portions

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
2.0  Dined on January 27, 2018

The prices do not match the quality of the food, it's way overpriced! My husband ordered the "special" of the night, which was the Wahoo. When it arrived, it was completely raw inside, not even slightly cooked. The waitress apologized and took it back right away. My husband ordered the salmon instead and had to wait to eat after we were all done with our dinner. I can't believe they still charged us for the meal!!! Also, it's an Italian restaurant and there didn't offer any bread. We were very disappointed and will not go back!

Report
Helpful
BaysideFoodie (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on January 25, 2018

Food and service were great, as always. We sat and visited for some time and never felt rushed. Great attention paid to making sure we were happy, good was good, etc. Our table of 4 had a wide range of entrees and each was excellent. Server was helpful and knowledgeable on the wine choices and made good recommendations. It's noisy, but that was fine as we were still able to visit comfortably. But the chairs - the chairs are fine for a quick meal, but after about 30 minutes get pretty uncomfortable. We found ourselves standing and pacing as dinner went on. It's a minor point, but has been brought up in the past as a consideration as to where to go and a couple folks in our group suggested going elsewhere because the chairs are so uncomfortable if we aren't just going for a quick bite. Apart from that, it is consistently great and I'd highly recommend.

Report
Helpful
Lovefood (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on January 13, 2018

Wonderful service and food. Cold room

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
4.0  Dined on January 13, 2018

My friends and I eat at Zarlettis often. It’s a favorite, always consistently pleasant

Report
Helpful
muriel (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on January 12, 2018

We had an early dinner with friends. It can be very noisy in the main dining area. Perhaps the early dining time helped. We all enjoyed our meals with a nice bottle of Chianti Classico.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on January 8, 2018

We frequent this restaurant often, enjoying the pleasant atmosphere and good food. It is not noisy so you can actually carry on a conversation at a normal volume level.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on December 31, 2017

The meal was fantastic, every course we had was fresh and delicious. An extensive wine selection and craft beer, partnered for a perfect meal. The service was friendly and engaging. One of the best pizzas we have ever had and the story behind the oven was fun to hear. This was our first time eating at Zarletti, but it will definitely not be our last. Highly recommend this gem on the Northshore.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
4.0  Dined on December 31, 2017

Our server Evan was extremely accommodating and very pleasant. We arrived early to add 2 to the reservation and the restaurant was basically wide open, our alternate table turned out to be just fine, however the reaction to change was comical. Only negative aspect to my meal was the cake was frozen which made it hard to enjoy the chocolate ganache center.

Report
Helpful
vipSandy (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on December 28, 2017

Great food every time!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
23