Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 26 times today

Ya Ya's Euro Bistro - St Louis

4.6
1172 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
European
Perfect For:
  • Good for a Date
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Anniversaries
Mediterranean Euro bites share the menu with oak fired pizzas, rich pastas and an array of the freshest seafood dishes and innovative meat entrees. Welcome to YaYa’s Euro Bistro in St. Louis.
Our food is simple, elegant, and honest; it's innovative, exciting, but never flighty. Our eclectic menu is inspired by a combination of American, French, Italian, Spanish, and Greek cuisines.
YaYa's is committed to using the freshest, local, sustainable and organic products possible!
We look forward to welcoming you!
Cheers!
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
European, Mediterranean, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation


Lunch & Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 11:00am - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 11:00am - 11:00pm, Sunday: 10:00am - 2:00pm (Brunch) Sunday 3:00-9:00 (Dinner)
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(636) 537-9991
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Alexander Hayworth
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Since 1998, YaYa's has been offering the best food and service in town!

Our YaYa's service team consistently provides the BEST service and complete guest satisfaction. We are willing and able to meet the special requests of our guests.
Give YaYa's a try and let us cater your next event to your home, office, or a great venue in town. Please call 636-537-9991 and ask for our catering manager today!
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Olive Blvd. and Chesterfield Parkway
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 1172 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.6
service
4.6
ambience
4.3
value
Noise · Moderate
95% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Great good and service, as always. Love dining there!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Food was great, had the Fruit De Mare, which is really “tutto mare”, it was delicious. They make a great martini and serve it with a shaker and leave the shaker at the table....a very nice touch! Had the bread pudding and it was wonderful. This was a great evening with delicious food, great service and outstanding value!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Their Halibut special was pricey but fantastic!

Server was great as were the drinks!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Fantastic service and great food!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Always a great meal and service at Ya Ya's Chesterfield. Looking forward to going back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Amazing menu and fantastic staff. Manager Scott Winn ensures that each customer is taken care of and enjoys the experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Great food! Superior service!! Large selection of gluten free options

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Wonderful meal

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 4 days ago

Very good service and food. Waitress gave me the bill of another table but corrected the mistake. Overall, a very positive experience, However incorrect charge still not off my card yet.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

We had lunch with our old friends and enjoyed our lunch and liked our selections .

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Great as always. Seafood was amazing.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 17, 2018

Always a favorite in our neighborhood!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 16, 2018

Enjoyed everything ! Thank you

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 15, 2018

We always have a wonderful meal at Yayas. It is our favorite go to place.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Our waiter was wonderful even though he was working with a lot of people. He came to the table in a timely manner but did not pressure us to order. The food arrived warm and was very good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

Our waitress Victoria was great. When she learned I don’t eat bread (asked for no bun with my burger order) she brought veggie sticks to eat the baba ganoush with. Gorgonzola burger was disappointing, without much flavor.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

excellent, as always. never disappointed there. Been going there for years

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

Was our first time there. Food and service was excellent! Will be coming back. Family friendly.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 3, 2018

Bday dinner. Everything was awesome!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 2, 2018

Great food and great service, love it , we keep coming back.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 1, 2018

We had an AMAZING experience - until the entree showed up over cooked and surprisingly bland. The drinks were fun and very creative, especially the one with a chili infused tequila. Definitely on the spicy side, but well worth trying. The appetizer (gnocchi that I would willingly eat for the whole meal) was exceptional. The roasted beet salad was fresh and tasty. The bread - fabulous on it’s own - was taken to a totally different level by the generous serving of baba ganoush it came with. Had we stopped there, I would be shouting the praises of the restaurant from the rooftop. Unfortunately we didn’t stop there. We had ordered the beef tenderloin, making very clear that we wanted it on the rare side of medium rare. We said we’d send it back at medium and the server assured us she would expect nothing less. When the steak arrived, my half was medium and my friend’s half was medium well. In addition, it and the sides were bland. Once we caught our server’s attention he and the manager who came over as soon as he heard about our experience took all the right steps to try to salvage the meal. They took the steak off the bill, offered repeatedly to get us a new one or anything else we’d like. We decided not to take them up on it and, instead, chose a dessert to finish off the meal. It was an absolutely delicious bread pudding. I would not hesitate to return to Ya Ya’s Euro Bistro and would recommend it to others with the caveat that steak does not seem to be their forte.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Had dinner on Easter Sunday. Staff looked exhausted but still smiled and took great care of us. Food was wonderful. Even had dessert for a change. Very nice time.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Food was excellent. Knowing that it is difficult to maintain a buffet for hundreds of hungry people, Ya Ya’s did a great job. Service was excellent.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

WE HAD A LOVELY, AND DELICIOUS EASTER BRUNCH. FOOD WAS GREAT. OUR WAITER, LEO, WAS AWESOME.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Always enjoy YaYa’s!
Never had a bad experience.
Food is consistently good, service is always great and you can actually carry on a conversation at dinner because it’s not too loud!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 31, 2018

We had pizza, salads and appetizer. The food and service was great, as usual.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 31, 2018

Lunch for our group of 13 was great. Ages ranged from 8 to 72 and everyone found something they enjoyed on the menu. Service was excellent.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 30, 2018

Great service and food!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 29, 2018

We always have a great meal and service at Ya YA's Chesterfiled

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 28, 2018

Food and service were both excellent! The reception was excellent. The hostess immediately found our reservation made on Open Table. Even though my guest was late the hostess provided great service. The special soup of creamed kale and cauliflower was excellent.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 27, 2018

We were celebrating a very special anniversary ceremony with our friends and Yaya’s is where we took the after party. The food was incredible and fresh and everyone was so happy with their orders. We could not have had a better waitress, she was so attentive and put up with all of our shenanigans with a smile on her face. We all highly recommend Yaya’s for a fun night of amazing food, tip-top service, all at a reasonable price!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 26, 2018

Made reservation for lunch. We were seated promptly. It was raining outside and the host(s) gladly offered to take coats and umbrellas. Waitress was attentive. Food selections were excellent. Good value for the price. We were not rushed. Will definitely be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

Staff, and attention to details and service are outstanding. All staff were very courteous and service oriented. For brunch, good layout to fill your plate(s).

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 25, 2018

Our last few meals at YaYa’s have been disappointing. Service was poor, portion size has shrunk, and prices have gone up.

Still the place is packed, but I am a regular customer, thinking about not going back for a while.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Our server, Fernando was outstanding — made the experience!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Great place with great food.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 24, 2018

This visit wasn't as good as many prior visits. Beet salad was half the portion size they usually provide. Trout was good, not salty, but would've liked it a little less well cooked (smidge under medium would've been more tender). Young girl waitress wasn't very friendly and sommelier she called was distracted and not as helpful as the prior sommelier here. Overall I'd rate them a B. In the past, seafood has been excellent as have the service and sommelier; so I'll give them another chance. Usually they're quite good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 23, 2018

First time visit and we loved it. We had reservations for 615 and we were seated immediately upon arrival at a great table. Service was superb, thank you. My wife ordered the duck and a glass of wine for dinner, I had scallops and a few beers. We were both pleased with our dinner choices, desert was spectacular.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 21, 2018

A favorite restaurant. Great wine, delicious food. Service is always good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 20, 2018

Food was great and the Belle Glos-Las Alturas was price was great.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
30