Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.79mi
  2. Distance: 0.90mi
  3. Distance: 0.92mi
  4. Distance: 0.94mi
  1. Distance: 0.79mi
  2. Distance: 0.90mi
  3. Distance: 0.92mi
  4. Distance: 0.94mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.79mi
  2. Distance: 0.90mi
  3. Distance: 0.92mi
  4. Distance: 0.94mi
  1. Distance: 0.79mi
  2. Distance: 0.90mi
  3. Distance: 0.92mi
  4. Distance: 0.94mi

About Woodberry Kitchen

Woodberry Kitchen relies on longstanding relationships with the growers of the Chesapeake to provide the ingredients that nourish and delight our guests. At our table, you join us in supporting sustainable agriculture that respects the abundance and traditions of the region while helping to ensure its future.
Housed in a renovated 1870s foundry nestled in historic Clipper Mill, Woodberry Kitchen offers a warm, rustic setting featuring an open kitchen and patio seating during the summer season. Owners Spike and Amy Gjerde are committed to providing our guests with exceptional service and fare, earning Woodberry Kitchen recognition by Bon Appetit, The New York Times, and Gourmet. Come join us, whether for a snack along with local wine or beer at the bar; an impromptu supper with friends; or a private celebratory feast in one of our dining rooms.

2010 Clipper Park Road, #126
Baltimore, MD 21211
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Organic, Continental

Hours of Operation:
Dinner seven days a week beginning at 5:00pm
Monday-Thursday 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday & Saturday Evening 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday Evening 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday Brunch 10:00am - 2:00pm

Cross Street:
Union Avenue

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Pay with OpenTable, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 464-8000

Website:
http://www.woodberrykitchen.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking located just a few steps from the front door. Handicapped parking spaces also available next to the restaurant.

Public Transit:
We are conveniently located at the Woodberry light rail stop. Just exit the light rail and walk up Clipper Park Road and find us on the right hand side.

Executive Chef:
Spike Gjerde

Private Party Facilities:
Woodberry Hall, adjacent to our main dining room, offers an intimate dining area in a restored mill with exposed brick walls, soaring windows with custom drapery, and custom made farm tables. A private entrance ensures no disruptions or unexpected guests. The room is perfect for family gatherings, business holiday parties and pharmaceutical dinners. Woodberry Hall seats up to 40 guests for dinner or 60 for a standing cocktail party. Please inquire about available dates and our feasting menus.

Private Party Contact:
Jolanta Kunkulis: (410) 464-8000

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Woodberry Kitchen Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.3

ambience

4.6

value

4.0

Noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Local Ingredients (221)
Fit for Foodies (193)
Creative Cuisine (183)
See All
Special Occasion (176)
Good for a Date (154)
Good for Anniversaries (136)
Great for Outdoor Dining (135)
Neighborhood Gem (130)
Handcrafted Cocktails (129)
Worth the Drive (124)
Good for Birthdays (107)
Seasonal (103)
Romantic (95)
Organic (89)
Authentic (87)
Hot Spot (77)
Cozy (76)
Fun (69)
Casual (68)
Great for Brunch (64)
Good for Groups (63)
Notable Wine List (63)
Comfort Food (55)
Good Vegetarian Options (55)
Bar Seating (43)
Sunday Lunch (41)
People Watching (39)
Gluten Free Options (35)
Business Meals (34)
Great Beer (32)
Vibrant Bar Scene (28)
Pre/post Theatre (28)
Scenic View (26)
Tasting Menu (25)
Great for Lunch (24)
Quiet Conversation (22)
Happy Hour (21)
Paleo Friendly (15)
Vegan (14)
Late-night Find (13)
Tapas (13)
Spicy (8)
Afternoon Coffee (7)
Disabled Access (7)
Quick Bite (5)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
S
9927 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

Went for our eighth anniversary. Great meal as always and our server Brad was on point!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Cozy, Tapas, People Watching, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 3 days ago

Staff is awesome.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 3 days ago

What a great place service people food. Must go and taste for yourself

Tags: Disabled Access, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Casual, Romantic, Fun, Kid-friendly, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Great Beer, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

I don't have enough superlatives to describe this place. Amazing experience from food to ambiance to service. Worth the price and the drive. An absolute must try if you're in the area.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, People Watching, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 4 days ago

A great experience- cocktails, appetizers, entrees and dessert - all were delicious. Reservations are a must and book as far in advance as you can. We will be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 4 days ago

I love Woodberry Kitchen. They have a lot of good gluten free options and the cocktails are amazing.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 4 days ago

I made reservations to celebration my Fiancé's birthday. After we were seated, we were greeted by two different waiters, one who took our drink order. Our drinks were delivered by the bartender/runner. We waited for over 20 minutes before flagging down the manager as out waiter(s) never returned to the table after taking out drink order. There were tables that were seated and orders taken after ours. The manager took our order and the runner gave us our food. The waiter finally made an appearance again after we had finished our meal. I thought there would have been some type of dessert for my Fiancé's birthday (hence why we came) but there was nothing done. Even though the food was outstanding, I am not sure I would return due to the service especially after spending over $100 on brunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

Services are excellent. Waiter and waitress are extremely helpful and friendly. Food is unique. We had lunch there. will definitely go back for diner.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Cozy, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 4 days ago

Overall good experience. The only negative was cream for coffee being sour so half of my French press was less than ideal. Issue rectified for remaining pour.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 4 days ago

Did not care for the rye ice cream... everything else was fab!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 4 days ago

Wonderful meal with my family. Food was delicious. We enjoyed everything !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined 5 days ago

Excellent! Quality and preparation of the Food. Excellent service and good Variety of menu items.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 6 days ago

The food was delicious, good number of vegetarian options as well! However, we waited for almost half hour to be seated with a reservation on a Wednesday night...

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined 7 days ago

Everything from the service to the food was amazing. The staff was knowledgeable and experienced. The service was impeccable. They showed us respect and love as a fellow industry couple that were out for a nice dinner. The spot itself is beautiful and inviting to eat. Everything was superb and we will make the drive from D.C. again to eat the things we didn't try in the menu. I also have to mention the composition if the menu is exquisite. The way they give you so many avenues to eat so much delicious food is so well done.
Cheers.
Chef Danielle Battle

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 7 days ago

Always a great menu at Woodberry Kitchen, aside from the amazing atmosphere can I say how awesome the service is here?! Every visit has felt like a dinner among friends and I’m always planning my next meal here before I leave. The wheatberries-out-the-oven is a wholesome vegan dish that was perfect with their homemade snake oil hot sauce. Complimentary valet is great too, they even brought our vehicle to us at the side entrance and Israel came and met us at our table and escorted us out because we had a wheelchair with us this time. Thanks again, we'll be back soon

Tags: Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Worth the Drive, Good Vegetarian Options, Organic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Disabled Access, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Cozy, Vegan, Seasonal, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Quick Bite, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Great Beer, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Spicy, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 10, 2017

The restaurant is one of the few have been Ver eaten at. Service was awesome I give it 5 stars out of 5. Atmosphere is great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 10, 2017

We had a 7:30 p.m
reservation (made two weeks in advance) and showed up at 7:00 p.m. and did not get seated until 9:00 p.m. the staff did all they could to make our experience better but the restaurant was overwhelmed and did not have the capacity to handle the volume of customers they try to serve. Service at the bar was extremely slow as well. The two bartenders could not keep up with the volume of customers.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 10, 2017

Just another trip to one of my favorite restaurants. Met up with a college buddy who was amazed at how fresh the food was, the blend of flavors and exceptional service. Thanks to the staff for always providing an outstanding experience!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 10, 2017

The food ranged from good to great but the din was incredible so we couldn't have a conversation. The staff looked as if they came off the street. Not a pleasant experience. I don't understand why it's so popular - it was very busy on a week night. My foodie girlfriend from Manhattan thought the Tilghman Island crock pot was excellent, and I agreed. The softshell crab was small but good. The salad was average as was the crab soup. We had been told that upstairs was quieter but when we went there afterwards we didn't see much difference.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

 
·Dined on October 9, 2017

The steak was a bit tougher than usual and our waitress was not that attentive. Other than that, the cast iron chicken was amazing as usual!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 8, 2017

Really fun spot for brunch. Excellent, creative vegetarian and meat options. Great vibe unless you're looking for quiet, intimate conversation.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
·Dined on October 8, 2017

I enjoyed spending my birthday here! My dinner was superb and the service was out of this world. I appreciate the love shown to me on my special day!

Tags: Local Ingredients, People Watching, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Cozy, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 8, 2017

This was my first time. The location, atmosphere and beauty of the restaurant is unquestionable. The attention to detail, such as noise reduction ceiling panels, was also excellent. Service was slow. We had an 8:45 pm reservation for a birthday celebration. With all the loveliness around we were seated upstairs with 2 of our party of 4 facing a brick wall. We asked about sitting elsewhere but the wait was another hour. Yes, other people were facing the wall as well and seemed happy...maybe it's just me but view is important. The appetizer arrived at 10:00....one hour and 15 minutes after we sat down. Someone came to apologize for the lateness of the food but never offered a drink or dessert or whatever. We had a dozen oysters which were good but nothing exceptional. Our food arrived shortly thereafter and everything was OK but nothing exceptional. I had the clams with egg noodle dish. The first bite was cold and I was disappointed. As I dug down though, it was hot underneath. We ordered one dessert for the birthday boy and got a very small piece of Paw Paw pie. Very small. The people were gracious and as I said, the atmosphere (minus the brick wall) beautiful but it was overall average.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value1

 
·Dined on October 7, 2017

Woodberry has always been one of my favorite restaurants. The food is creative and delicious and the service cannot be beat!

Tags: Healthy, Comfort Food, Fun, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 7, 2017

Our party of five arrived early for our 5 o’clock reservation. Since five is the opening for dinner on Saturday we were led into a nearly empty restaurant. In spite of it being nearly empty we were initially led to a table beside an obviously busy walkway. We requested a better choice out of the many available and were accommodated. Service was otherwise adequate and we all enjoyed our food. We thought the prices were a bit high but since the place was packed by the time we finished our meal, I suppose the neighborhood supports that level.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 6, 2017

this is one of our favorite places. However, on this visit, we were seated at a very cramped ,
uncomfortable table. In the past we have loved every bite of the food, but on this evening, there
was too much salt on everything. I had asked the waiter to make sure our next dish was without all of the added topping of salt , but received the vegetable so salty it was truly difficult to eat.

I think we will visit again, but have to remember to ask for no added salt, it was very intense.
I will also have to remember to ask to be seated upstairs, in the side room or outside.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 6, 2017

Had been looking forward to getting to Woodberry Kitchen for some time, and was underwhelmed. The space is wonderful and the general feel is comfortable and relaxing. But the service was pretentious and the menu seemed to have been written in a manner that intended to be clever but came across as superior. The food was not the remarkable experience I had read about, and that was disappointing, especially at the price point.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

 
·Dined on October 5, 2017

The menu here is constantly changing. All of the ingredients are locally sourced. Absolutely excellent service. Love this restaurant. Outdoor seating is epic in the fall.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Organic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 4, 2017

We went to Woodberry Kitchen for our Anniversary. Although it was a Wednesday evening, it was still packed, which we usually take as a good sign. The ambiance had an open/airy, upscale rustic feel. If it were a little warmer we would have sat outside. Our server was very knowledgeable and had great recommendations on everything from wines to desserts. By the way we had their apple sorbet for dessert. It was delish, just like the appetizers and entrees. We are planning to go back soon.

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 2, 2017

Very disappointed in our meal. We ordered fresh shucked oysters. They were so small, not worth the price. We ordered an array of different dishes to share. The crab bowl had very little crab in it though the flavor was good. Other selections were ok. Salads were good. Our waiter was great at explaining all the drink and food options but would disappear for stretches of time. We had to order more drinks from the hostess. We did have to wait quite some time to get our check and once we received it, our waiter again was lost somewhere. Our meal was extended longer than what we wanted. We sat for more than 10 minutes waiting for him to return. We paid in cash and waited for him as we wanted to be sure he received the $.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 1, 2017

This place was great! I took my fiancé for his birthday it was our first time. Service was promp food was perfect. When it came time to leave we had leftovers to be boxed up that got lost some how. Our waitress assured us this never happens and made up for it with a brand new meal strawberry jam and their multi grain sourdough bread. My fiancé had a full meal for work the next day! That's a good Birthday!

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for a Date, Casual, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 1, 2017

I made a reservation at Woodberry after reading an article on Eater about one of the chefs there. I'll start by saying the food was excellent. My girlfriend and I were visiting from NYC and I would rate their food on par with many NYC restaurants. We had the Deviled Eggs, Chopped Salad with Fried Scrapple with a delicious buttermilk dressing and split the BBQ Quail with Grits. My girlfriend is from the south and she can attest that the grits were on point. Also not to be overlooked was the great cocktail menu which had many great options and was thoughtfully organized. I had the 2nd Amendment which was a delicious well balanced Rye based cocktail with many interesting elements to keep your taste buds entertained. The also had a mead flight which was a great introduction to mead for anyone who hasn't tried it before and I was pleased to see it on the menu. We finished the meal with a Paw Paw dessert which was a delicious and tasteful adventure into a new fruit that I was surprised to learn that its indigenous to North America followed by the most delicious coffee I've ever had at a restaurant that's not a coffee shop. The ambiance of the restaurant was warm and tastefully industrial. Embodying the architecture of the building and the surrounding area. The outdoor space with the fire place was warm and cozy too. The only down side was slightly slow service which left us waiting for bread after getting our appetizers and waiting much longer for our dessert after we had finished our meal. All in all it was a good experience and the food/drinks certainly warrant another visit.

Tags: Good for a Date, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

Awesome food. Exceptional!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 1, 2017

The food was really good, but service was awful. It took almost an hour for the food to arrive from when ordered and the server did not stop by to inquire after us even once during that whole time.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Not one of my favorite times, group of 8 for brunch presented with two tables at different heights leaving two in party with uneven plates. Hostess seemed a little put out when asked to trade out table of same height. We had reservations, were there at 10:15, many empty tables around us at that time. It was an easy fixed but it was like WTW!
Food a disappointment for me, City eggs and ham just warm, ham chewy and overcooked, english muffin didn't add a thing to the taste. Pastries excellent, flatbreads good, fried green tomatoes excellent. Waitress good. I drive from out of state and often come here with my family for special occasions.Overall OK, I'm just not feeling the specialness that I once did.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 1, 2017

This was a fun dining experience and both my friend and I found it a real treat to eat at this restaurant. There was free valet parking, little wait time for our table and they had to change where they originally planned to seat us because of the bright sunlight. I have migraines and the sunlight would have possibly caused a headache but they were very understanding and accommodating. The menu was not printed yet for the day but they got our drinks while we awaited the menus. My friend and I both decided on the spelt crusted quiche with city ham, zucchini, cheddar cheese, and leeks. This was served with a side salad with a pepper and honey dressing. Our quiche was taking a while and so they gave use an apple pop tart like pastry which was delicious. My friend does not like pastry but she loved this. Then our meal came and was excellent. That had to be the fluffiest quiche that I have ever had. It was very savory and was wonderful with the peppery and sweet salad. We also decided on getting a donut to split and it was heavenly (they are famous for these) and I could taste the yeast, butter, flour, graham cracker sprinkles and maple drizzle. The only thing I did not like was the coffee. It was a 1.5 cup french press with raw sugar and unhomogenized cream, but it was the coffee. It was very acidic, almost sour. The waitress saw that I did not drink it, inquired about it, concurred, and took it off the bill, which I appreciated. Service was excellent, we did not want for a thing. I will certainly go back!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Organic, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Food was extremely innovative and delicious. The boh crusted delicata squash was great, as was the lamb sausage appetizer. Also my trout and my husbands rockfish were both perfectly cooked, moist and very very tasty. A most interesting dining experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Casual, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 30, 2017

We came in for an anniversary dinner and had an amazing time. Our waitress was top notch. She explained to us that the apps are like tapas and recommended we try 3. We did and she perfectly timed their arrival with the kitchen so we only had one at a time. We ordered a bottle of a wine and the sommelier told the whole story of the vineyard and wine- that was really cool. Our entrees were amazing and we stayed for dessert and coffee. The kitchen wrote happy anniversary on the plate- really nice touch. I cannot imagine celebrate our first wedding anniversary in a better fashion. Thank you!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 30, 2017

Two of my daughters have been to Woodberry Kitchen and highly recommended it. My husband, friends and I were in town for only one night and knew we wanted to go. We had a wonderful dinner. The chicken was so tender and delicious. We loved the lively atmosphere and beautiful venue. We would definitely go again!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 30, 2017

Great ambiance. Slow pace allows you to enjoy a relaxed meal and conversation without feeling pushed out to clear tables!

Tags: Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Tapas, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.