Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.79mi
  2. Distance: 0.90mi
  3. Distance: 0.92mi
  4. Distance: 0.94mi
  1. Distance: 0.79mi
  2. Distance: 0.90mi
  3. Distance: 0.92mi
  4. Distance: 0.94mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.79mi
  2. Distance: 0.90mi
  3. Distance: 0.92mi
  4. Distance: 0.94mi
  1. Distance: 0.79mi
  2. Distance: 0.90mi
  3. Distance: 0.92mi
  4. Distance: 0.94mi

About Woodberry Kitchen

Woodberry Kitchen relies on longstanding relationships with the growers of the Chesapeake to provide the ingredients that nourish and delight our guests. At our table, you join us in supporting sustainable agriculture that respects the abundance and traditions of the region while helping to ensure its future.
Housed in a renovated 1870s foundry nestled in historic Clipper Mill, Woodberry Kitchen offers a warm, rustic setting featuring an open kitchen and patio seating during the summer season. Owners Spike and Amy Gjerde are committed to providing our guests with exceptional service and fare, earning Woodberry Kitchen recognition by Bon Appetit, The New York Times, and Gourmet. Come join us, whether for a snack along with local wine or beer at the bar; an impromptu supper with friends; or a private celebratory feast in one of our dining rooms.

2010 Clipper Park Road, #126
Baltimore, MD 21211
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Organic, Continental

Hours of Operation:
Dinner seven days a week beginning at 5:00pm
Monday-Thursday 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday & Saturday Evening 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday Evening 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday Brunch 10:00am - 2:00pm

Cross Street:
Union Avenue

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Pay with OpenTable, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 464-8000

Website:
http://www.woodberrykitchen.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking located just a few steps from the front door. Handicapped parking spaces also available next to the restaurant.

Public Transit:
We are conveniently located at the Woodberry light rail stop. Just exit the light rail and walk up Clipper Park Road and find us on the right hand side.

Executive Chef:
Spike Gjerde

Private Party Facilities:
Woodberry Hall, adjacent to our main dining room, offers an intimate dining area in a restored mill with exposed brick walls, soaring windows with custom drapery, and custom made farm tables. A private entrance ensures no disruptions or unexpected guests. The room is perfect for family gatherings, business holiday parties and pharmaceutical dinners. Woodberry Hall seats up to 40 guests for dinner or 60 for a standing cocktail party. Please inquire about available dates and our feasting menus.

Private Party Contact:
Jolanta Kunkulis: (410) 464-8000

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Woodberry Kitchen Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Local Ingredients (256)
Fit for Foodies (222)
Good for a Date (201)
See All
Special Occasion (189)
Handcrafted Cocktails (184)
Creative Cuisine (173)
Worth the Drive (146)
Good for Anniversaries (143)
Neighborhood Gem (124)
Good for Birthdays (121)
Seasonal (117)
Great for Outdoor Dining (112)
Romantic (103)
Authentic (103)
Organic (99)
Great for Brunch (98)
Hot Spot (91)
Fun (89)
Wood Oven (85)
Open Kitchen (80)
Casual (79)
Healthy (77)
Cozy (75)
Comfort Food (61)
Good Vegetarian Options (60)
Notable Wine List (60)
Bar Seating (60)
Good for Groups (57)
Historic (54)
Sunday Lunch (52)
People Watching (44)
Vibrant Bar Scene (43)
Business Meals (37)
Great Beer (36)
Gluten Free Options (33)
Modern Decor (32)
Scenic View (30)
Great for Lunch (27)
Fireplace (26)
Quiet Conversation (26)
Happy Hour (24)
Kid-friendly (22)
Tasting Menu (21)
Vegan (21)
Pre/post Theatre (20)
Paleo Friendly (18)
Afternoon Coffee (15)
Tapas (13)
Molecular Gastronomy (10)
Late-night Find (10)
Outstanding Value (6)
Family Style (6)
Private Room (6)
Disabled Access (5)
Afternoon Tea (5)
Spicy (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Live Music (1)
Sort By:
S
9562 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined a day ago

Graduation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 2 days ago

Everything was very good except for the bar service. We were a little early and sat at the bar for some cocktails and despite getting menus as soon as we sat, we didn't get asked if we wanted a drink for 20 minutes.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 3 days ago

We had not been to Woodberry Kitchen in a number of years. Difficult to make reservations, not convenient, whatever. Decided to go for an anniversary. Warned in advance about problems, which do exist: valet parking is not at the door (very strange since restaurants in Baltimore on much busier streets have valet at the door); very noisy, which is absolutely true. Some people just don't like the food.

We went for the food which we found to be creative and good. The menu is not huge but adequate and creative. We each had an appetizer, chilled asparagus soup (outstanding) and a chicory salad ( very good.) My wife had trout, again excellent and I had rigatoni with a spicy meat sauce. It was a little spicier than I had expected, although the server told me it was spicy, but good and satisfying.

The service was excellent. We we taken to our table almost immediately and the service was attentive and informative.

We probably will go back but will try to sit outside where it cannot be as noisy as inside. Would have sat outside on this visit but not in the rain. Very nice evening. Very good food. Lots of noise.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value3

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined 4 days ago

We were a party of four that came late in the brunch time slot. I don't know what I was expecting, but I thought some of the food had been sitting out for awhile. The drinks were good, but wines by the glass were overpriced. I was especially shocked when the waitress brought out a sticky, under-cooked Cornish game hen, when what we ordered was a "whole fried chicken." All in all, I was disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 4 days ago

Great fare for the brunch crowd. Attentive wait staff. Loved the atmosphere but the music was too loud.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 4 days ago

Have a decent experience at Woodberry Kitchen. It would be great if the restaurant had more kid-friendly options.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

We had a fantastic brunch! My quiche might have been the best quiche I've ever eaten, and everyone else at the table was delighted with their meal. My cocktail was also terrific. The food is fresh, local and beautifully prepared.
The service is friendly, helpful and attentive and we were very comfortable having a young baby with us. Love this place!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 4 days ago

Father's Day

Tags: Casual, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 5 days ago

I was introduced to this place just this year and have already been 3 times. I love their food, especially the steak and the scallops. Their specialty cocktails are also amazing. They print their menu daily as it always changes just a bit to accommodate what ingredients they have as everything is fresh and local except the wine and chocolate which are imported.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 5 days ago

The food was good, but it took forever to get any food or drinks to the table. We waited 45 minutes for an order of meatballs.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 5 days ago

Hadn't been here in a few years. No particular reason why. Was an amazing dinner with my Aunt in-law! Her exact words. This is where you should bring all
of your out of town guests!

We were there for 3 hours enjoying cocktails b4 we were seated, a starter cheese plate just enough for a taste but room for more. We tried the beef shin, lamcgetta & scallops with snap peas & ricotta housemade gnochhi. I got the latter & it was life changing. We had several waiters but Jerome stood out the most. He was on point, friendly, great sense of humor & excellent attention to detail. For dessert we had golden milk pie, strawberry shortcake & a free mini peanut buster parfait (CMP) which presentation in itself is worth it! We capped it off with a latte, espresso & a cappuccino and even got a grappa to resemble a twist since no citrus because it's not grown locally. It was a fantastic evening that I will cherish for a long time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 5 days ago

My best restaurant experience in the US so far.
Excellent food, drinks and superb staff.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 5 days ago

Woodberry Kitchen is currently coasting on its past reputation & reviews; we were very disappointed after driving up from DC on a Saturday night. The most appealing thing about the restaurant is its location in an old warehouse district several blocks from Union Craft Brewing. Food was overpriced for mediocre small plates, older homogenized crowd, wait staff not engaged, busboy clearing plates while we were still eating, drinks took forever to arrive, drinking glass rim chipped causing a cut lip, long waits for restroom, etc. Would not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 5 days ago

The service saves this place. Third time here and each time had a dish that was worthy of noting a problem. Each time the staff handled it with such ease that I know realize they have had a lot of practice taking things back to kitchen.

Tags: Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 5 days ago

Great ambience and interesting flavor combinations. Great local food and drink items.

Tags: Scenic View, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Our waitress was outstanding and the food was fabulous. One complaint from my husband was about the scallops. They were very good but not much food came with it. It would be nice if it came with a nice salad or more veggies. When you are paying that amount of money it would be nice if there was a little more food with the entree. I got the crab cake and it was fabulous. No complaints! It was our 25th wedding anniversary and we were given a glass of champagne which was also very good.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 5 days ago

Went for my birthday dinner with my husband and thoroughly enjoyed my strawberry cocktail and meal. We split the deviled eggs and crab dip to start, and for my entree I had the chicken and biscuits, while my husband had the lambchetta. It was all incredibly good, though the dessert we had (a blueberry crisp) was nothing to write home about.

The service was wonderful - the wait staff was very knowledgeable about the food and cocktails and were prompt with water refills etc. I also appreciated that everyone I spoke to wished me a happy birthday and that they took the time to write a birthday greeting on my dessert plate. 10/10, would return.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 5 days ago

Fantastic Food, Superb Service , Enjoyable Experience

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Special Occasion, Casual, Fun, Great for Brunch, Organic, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 6 days ago

The food was great as usual. The cocktails were awful. We usually really enjoy the cocktails and order a cab to take us home. This time, they were watery and lacked flavor, but still the same price. Very disappointing - so much so, that we may choose a different restaurant next time. What a shame.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 6 days ago

As always, meals at Woodberry Kitchen are fantastic. Their cocktails are great too.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Casual, Organic, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 7 days ago

After many visits to Woodberry Kitchen over the years, this is the very first time that I was less than pleased with my experience. The food was a step below the typical quality and the service from our waitperson was lacking.

I would still recommend Woodberry Kitchen as I am hoping that this was just hiccup.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 7 days ago

Really wonderful food and lovely service. All the produce used was in season, you could really taste the freshness of the vegetables and fruits. Great if you love farm to table, and has a beautiful rustic look. Sitting outside was really nice.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Organic, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Cozy, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 15, 2017

Nice ambiance at both indoor and outdoor seating. Creative menu but portions are very small.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on June 15, 2017

Finally tried Woodberry kitchen with my husband after months of trying to get a reservation at a decent time. We were seated upstairs and our waitress came to see us right away. I started with a strawberry cocktail which was delicious and refreshing but light on the vodka and heavy on the ice for a 12$ cocktail. The waitress proceeded to explain the details of almost every dish on the menu - this was so comprehensive that it was almost too much and I could hardly retain any of it! We decided to start with the chilled asparagus soup and the goatchetta. Both were delicious. I especially loved the soup which was served poured at the table - it was fresh and creamy with delicious asparagus flavor. For our entrees, I had the tilefish which was delicious. The accompanying dumplings, however, were a little too dense for my liking. My husband had the crabcake. I must say, the quality of the crabcake was excellent but the sides were lacklustre (a "meh" potato dauphinoise with some romaine salad) and it made for an underwhelming 35$ dish. We had better luck with dessert - the strawberry platter - loaded with mini strawberry pie and cookies and a mound of fresh strawberries. Overall, the service was quite good and I think the food could be excellent but it really depends what you order. It seems like value for quality was a little bit uneven. I saw other dishes coming out of the kitchen that I wish I would have ordered instead but at these prices and a restaurant with such a good reputation, you'd expect that anything you order would be perfect and worth the $$. I wouldn't recommend against trying this place, but choose your order wisely!

Tags: Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 14, 2017

Birthday dinner and food unfortunately took a long time and was ultimately cold. Also, we made a reservation and were not seated within a reasonable time. Ended up sitting on the patio, which was a nice setting but pretty poorly lit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on June 14, 2017

Loved the refreshing cucumber salad, trouties, raw beef on toast, and tile fish. I wasn't crazy about the lamb sausage flatbread. Flatbreads here are more like a small-medium pizza. Very filling and better than average for American pizza. Loved the wine selection and homemade ice cream.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on June 14, 2017

Always such fresh and delicious food! Spring garden flatbread, soft shell crab, meatballs, pork chop... all terrific. Strawberry board dessert outstanding! Kitchen was a little slow tonight but the wonderful food totally made up for it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on June 14, 2017

Went here for an anniversary dinner. The table wasn't ready on time so we waited at the bar. Not usually a big deal, except for no one checked in with us about our reservation once we had been sitting at the bar for 20 mins past our reservation time. We had to flag down a hostess and ask when our table would be ready. While waiting at the bar and despite having the ingredients for a French 75, the bartender said she wouldn't/couldn't make one for us. The host sat us upstairs and our server was wonderful and the food is always delicious and fresh at Woodberry. We just usually receive and were expecting better service when we first got there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on June 13, 2017

The music was too loud, ask to have it turned down, lasted for 5 minutes. Waitress was very helpful, food delicious , but a lot of money. Chair was very uncomfortable , having back problems, so not happy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on June 13, 2017

Always amazing food a drinks, and the service is stellar. Never disappoints!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on June 11, 2017

I really wanted it to be overrated but Woodberry Kitchen deserves the great food reviews! We were celebrating our anniversary and overall enjoyed the experience. The restaurant is very open with big windows and exposed brick-visual ly appealing but make the sound carry. It is loud. We went early (6pm)as it was a Sunday night, but we were surprised there were quite a few small children. The food was great-fresh, perfectly prepared, and creative. The cocktails were delicious. Our dessert was so good-strawberry board-fresh strawberries, hot fudge, gingered brown sugar, fresh cream, biscuits. Service was good. I would recommend! It's not "cheap"but you get what you pay for.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on June 11, 2017

This was our second time and it did not come close to our expectations or previous visit. The food was average, similar to what you may find in any other independent restaurant not to mention that they run out of one of menu items and suggested a subscription to find out later that they run out of that too. The food was beyond late, took close to 3 hours for our dinner. Our first visit was exceptional in every aspect. We will try again hopping this time was an isolated bad day. It would be a huge loss if Woodberry Kitchen's food quality deteriorates.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Organic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Hostess was rude when we said we didn't want to sit outside. It was in the 90's so didn't want to sit outside.

The table next to us was very close so the kids running back and forth was a bit annoying.

The appetizers were very good. The dinner itself was ok. Not bad, not great. Desert was great. Think I could have done better for the price. Very loud inside but nice setting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Our server was Zach whom did an exceptional job. Everything we got from food to drinks were outstanding. The ambiance and scenery was stunning.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Always outstanding food! Always the best local ingredients. Always interesting dishes - seasonal, imaginative, delicious. Service was very good, as almost always. (Recently had over-doer/performer waiter who liked to show off all he knew and didn't listen well, but this time an excellent wait-person who had great radar.) Woodberry is the best.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on June 11, 2017

My server was absolutely fantastic. I do not recall his name but he is the tall blonde Irish guy. Very personable and knowledgeable. Great employee for the restaurant!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on June 10, 2017

I love the food at WK and chose it for my birthday dinner. However we had some disappointments this time. I knew this is a noisy restaurant, but when we've sat in the side room it usually seemed more manageable than the very loud main space. However this time even the side room was so loud it was very hard to hear our conversation at a table for 4. The other disappointment was that we waited about 25-30 minutes for our dessert. After 20 mins I asked the waitress to cancel the desserts, but rather than do what I asked, she said she'd check on them and came back to say they'd be right out. After another 10 mins I asked the manager again to cancel but she said they were on their way. When they finally came we ate them quickly and asked for the check. The manager returned to tell me that the barista in the back up and rushing to get the desserts out had neglected my request for decaf espresso, sending regular which I had just finished (at 9:15 PM). The manager apologized and gave me a gift certificate for the next time we dine there. I told her I wasn't sure there would be a next time, but thanked her for the effort to compensate this disappointing experience. Needless to say, I did not have a good sleep that night.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Overall great. However my daughter has Celiac disease and we chose Woodberry since they have a gluten free menu. We ordered off the GF menu and my daughter was sick for days afterwards from eating contaminated food. Either they did not prep correctly, did not place order correctly or did not read the order correctly. My daughter will take a few weeks to fully recover from contamination. Food good, but if you plan to go because of the GF menu BEWARE! The attention to detail in ordering and prepping food is not there. We will not go back. Other restaurants do a much better job of ensuring GF quality. Not worth getting sick.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Quality of food is not as good as before. I've come to this restaurant for several years. I picked this restaurant for a friend visiting Baltimore.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Outstanding and creative dishes and craft cocktails. Very talented chef who should expect many more accolades in the future. Much needed addition to the Baltimore dining scene. My only criticism is that both times I've dined here, there has been a 20+ min wait for a table despite arriving on time with reservations. That only gave us an opportunity to begin the evening with a spectacular cocktail before being seated, most recently on their beautiful outdoor patio.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Kid-friendly, Handcrafted Cocktails, People Watching, Late-night Find, Fun, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.