About Wine Market Bistro

921 East Fort Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230
View Larger Map

Wine Market Bistro is a unique café, wine bar and wine shop all under one roof. We proudly offer over 30 wines by the glass and a 500 bottle selection in the wine shop. Most restaurants charge 300% or more for wine--at Wine Market guests can enjoy amazing wines for a small corkage fee ($11) over the retail price! This is a great savings for any wine lover. We feature a beautiful courtyard patio in the warmer months and a sophisticated Soho Loft like dining area inside all year. Reviews- Baltimore Magazine "Best Restaurants" 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009; 2011 Baltimore Sun rated us as one of the top 10 kitchens in all of Baltimore; Style Magazine listed us as one of their- "100 Favorite Places, People and Things." See website for more details.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Seafood, Tapas / Small Plates

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Lunch: Tuesday - Friday: 11:30am -4:00pm *limited menu 3:00-4:00*
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:30pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm.

Cross Street:
Lawrence Sreet

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 244-6166

Website:
http://www.winemarketbistro.com/

Parking Details:
Free parking available right in front of the restaurant.

Public Transit:
Baltimore's free bus service; the circulator banner route stops right next to our location.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We have monthly wine tastings; sign up for our newsletter via our website to receive updates and information.
www.winemarketbistro.com/events

Specials

Happy Hour @ The Bar

Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Two Course Prix Fixe Meal for $19.00

Sundays from 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $35.00

Thursdays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Specials

Happy Hour @ The Bar

Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

Join us AT THE BAR $5 Wine $4 Beer $4 Seasonal House Sangria $5 Small Plates $13 Creekstone Farms Burger & beer or wine pairing. Excludes Tax and Tip. Happy Hour is available ONLY at the bar!. Special valid Dec 16, 2016 - Mar 31, 2017 on Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

Two Course Prix Fixe Meal for $19.00

Sundays from 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Details

Two Course Prix Fixe Meal for $19.00. Excludes Tax and Tip. We offer a FULL a la carte menu in addition to a 2 course Prix Fixe option. Special valid Dec 15, 2016 - Apr 15, 2017 on Sundays from 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM.

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $35.00

Thursdays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Details

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $35.00. Excludes Tax and Tip. Three wine pairings available for all Three Courses @ $12. Special valid Dec 15, 2016 - Apr 15, 2017 on Thursdays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Private events available in unique wine tasting room. Buy out options available as well.

Wine Market Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.2

ambience

4.3

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (14)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Notable Wine List (12)
See All
Good for a Date (12)
Special Occasion (11)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Local Ingredients (7)
Romantic (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Casual (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Private Room (4)
Fun (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Seasonal (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Business Meals (3)
Great Beer (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Authentic (2)
Historic (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Cozy (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Healthy (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Family Style (1)
Waterfront (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1494 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We have been to Wine Market many times b ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 2 days ago

We have been to Wine Market many times but it's just not as good as it used to be. Food is just okay!

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

The service was on pony. Very friendly s ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 2 days ago

The service was on pony. Very friendly staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Went for a birthday dinner and had a ver ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 4 days ago

Went for a birthday dinner and had a very good experi nice with 4 different meals. Service was very good and the food coming out a little slow was not the fault of the server.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Trout was yummy. Restaurant week menu g ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 4 days ago

Trout was yummy. Restaurant week menu great selections. Waitress was attentive and pleasant

Tags: Seasonal, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The food was amazing. Perfect restaurant ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 5 days ago

The food was amazing. Perfect restaurant week pairing with lovely wine selection

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We go to the Wine Market a few times a y ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 5 days ago

We go to the Wine Market a few times a year. We're always happy with the food and atmosphere. The service can be slow. Servers are very friendly, but it can be slow to order and receive food and drinks.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

Overall experience was good. The food a ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 5 days ago

Overall experience was good. The food and our server was great. Food from the kitchen was extremely slow, which was surprising since they weren't extremely busy when we arrived.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Delicious food! Wine selection was great ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Delicious food! Wine selection was great. Could not ask for a better meal

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My boyfriend and I dined here for his bi ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 6 days ago

My boyfriend and I dined here for his birthday and Baltimore restaurant week's $35 dinner special we saw on Wine Market's website. We were excited to see that the menu had great items we loved such as the lamb burger and mac & cheese side. We arrived a little bit before our reservation to sit at the bar for happy hour- except there wasn't any at 6pm on a Tuesday night. The bartender explained that they don't participate in HH during restaurant week- something we wished we knew before coming half an hour early. So to pass the time we ordered a bottle of wine. Came time to sit at the table, we looked at the RW menu to find the items we loved. They didn't have them! Ah! We asked our waitress why the lamb burger and mac & cheese weren't available and she just said "things change." What an explanation. We asked if the manager would honor the items and THANKFULLY he did, because that IS what we came for. My boyfriend and I shared appetizers of pork belly and fried oysters. The pork belly was by far my favorite dish out of all- coming with an egg on the side; and the oysters were large and full. For our entrees, we both got the lamb burger and the rich, creamy, cheesy, amazing mac &cheese as our side. The food runner switched up our temperatures on the lamb burgers, though. The lamb "burger" was surprisingly a little spicy in the middle of a flatbread with a side of fries- sooo yummy! And finally, saving the best for last- dessert! I had the bread pudding and my boyfriend had cheesecake- I guess they don't do candles for birthdays or maybe they forgot because no one ever mentioned the occasion! Overall the food was EXCELLENT, there wasn't any dish we didn't like or thought blah. The only suggestion I have is to keep their website updated to avoid both the HH and RW incident so patrons don't waste anyone's time or come for something that's not available.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Good food and service!! Hospitality from ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 7 days ago

Good food and service!! Hospitality from the lady in the Wine Store part could use some work. It appeared that everyone that she encountered seemed to annoy her. Other than that is was nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

kitchen had some issues, very pleasant s ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 15, 2017

kitchen had some issues, very pleasant server, delicious food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Waiter was exceptional. Good menu guidan ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Waiter was exceptional. Good menu guidance for guests who were not familiar. Food quality and value was also remarkable.

Tags: Seasonal, Comfort Food, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

It was excellent, but I will not be give ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 10, 2017

It was excellent, but I will not be given a minimum character obligation. Hence no more reviews

Tags: Family Style, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The entire evening was under whelming. T ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The entire evening was under whelming. The service was very strange. First our server Mike never introduced himself ( I learned his name from our receipt) or asked if we were celebrating anything special or if we had dined at the Wine Market before. Second he never made eye contact with me or really addressed me at all the entire evening, he would only look my boyfriend in the eyes and talk with him. Mike also continuously fumbled with his serving towel folded over his private parts while talking about the specials, which was extremely distracting and awkward.

We sat at a very tight two top and my boyfriends empty beer stayed present on the table almost the entire dinner which crowded an already tight table. We ordered wine with dinner, the only time wine was poured for us was the initial taste.

Grilled Caesar was delicious! For dinner both my boyfriend and I got the rib eye. They both lacked seasoning but my boyfriends rib eye was cooked prefect nice tender juciy warm pink center, my steak was over cooked and tough. We went to another restaurant for dessert.

The check was presented paperclipped to an ad for their private dining room? I found this very odd for a nice establishment.

I expected a high level of service and food. If we hadn't gotten a $100 gift certificate for Christmas I would have asked to speak with a manager. I don't think we will return.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

Drink, very good. Appetizer, very good. ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Drink, very good. Appetizer, very good. Main course, very bad (and it was a special, too) - a duck empanada with almost no duck, stringy spinach, and some tiny cubes of squash. The service was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

There are not many things on the menu th ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 4, 2017

There are not many things on the menu that we (2) found we would want to order.

Hope they can change that in the future 2017!!!!!

We like the parking it is very convenient and there is no charge...

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

A great meal and a great time for New Ye ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 1, 2017

A great meal and a great time for New Years. Service and food are always excellent. Remains one of the best restaurants in Baltimore.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have been to the Wine Market many time ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 31, 2016

I have been to the Wine Market many times and consider it one of my favorite restaurants. However, our New Year’s Eve meal was quite disappointing. Long waits between courses. Cream of crab soup much too spicy to eat. Scallop entrees arrived lukewarm at best and lacking the promised truffle flavor. The server offered to return them for heating, but by that time we were running out of time and patience. Dessert was fine. I would say the meal pacing and service was quite off and the food was good, but not outstanding. Considering prior experiences in this restaurant I was disappointed.

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

The restaurant's food is always excellen ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 21, 2016

The restaurant's food is always excellent andvery creative

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

On a cold and rainy night, what a pleasu ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 17, 2016

On a cold and rainy night, what a pleasure to dine at the Wine Market where you can park just outside the front door. I had the veal schnitzel and my wife had the Wahoo fish dish. Both were great. Mine was so large I had to ask for a take-home box. Service was polite and accurate and the noise level was tolerable. All in all a very good experience.

Tags: Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wine market is always a good place. Thi ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Wine market is always a good place. This is one of our favorite 'special occasion' type places in the area. The food is fantastic and the rotating menu always brings something new. The atmosphere is nice, and overall it's just a good place to be. The only downside is that it definitely falls on the pricey side - we typically end up at ~45-60 per person for a dinner evening. So, not an 'everyday' affair for us, but good on the occasion.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

I have dined at the Wine Market 3-4 time ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 17, 2016

I have dined at the Wine Market 3-4 times a year for 5 or more years, lunch and dinner. Generally always solid and good, a go-to place, though all its hard surfaces can make it noisy and cold. This was the year I chose to have our office holiday dinner there on Saturday.

It was so disappointing. The services was slow, the wait intolerable between courses. The food arrived lukewarm to cool. The sauce was congealing on my fish, which was meaty and tasteless. Other dishes looked similarly unappetizing. None of us commented as we were so hungry and it was so late and it was the office holiday party. The dining room was full along with a function in the adjoining room. I guess we were last on the attention list.

I will not return. Baltimore has many other fine dining establishments worthy of my dollar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Great place for my wife's birthday. Foo ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Great place for my wife's birthday. Food was amazing and local ice cream for dessert was probably the best I've ever had.

They brought out champaign with a candle for her birthday.

Will definitely go back again.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall a fine meal, creative dishes, be ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Overall a fine meal, creative dishes, beautifully prepared. Interesting wine selection. 15% discount on wine from small attached retail shop. Overall service was good.

Gripe #1: I know it is hard to expect expert or just really good wine service outside of luxe restaurants. But, in a restaurant of this name, I was surprised to watch our white wine disappear from our table after the initial pour. Our server inexplicably carried it to an ice bucket a few yards away instead of leaving it next to our table. The wine seemed more than cold enough without the ice bucket, but she was gone by the time we realized this.

The server was nowhere to be found as our glasses emptied. So, I got up from our table to retrieve our bottle. As I lifted it from the ice bucket, it was encrusted - with ice cubes. Apparently, the bottle had been stored at below freezing. The loose cubes in the bucket had become frozen to the bottle. I had to scrape off the ice as best I could using just my fingers. When I then walked back and tried to place the bottle on our table, I found that there was a chunk of ice sticking to the punt. I had to use a spoon to pry off enough of this ice to set the bottle down on the table. As we enjoyed the meal, more ice hidden in the punt melted, creating a puddle on our table, which I had to wipe with my napkin to prevent it from running off the table into my lap.

My suggestions:

  1. Never store or chill white wine lower than 40 degrees F.

  2. ASK your customer if he/she wants an ice bucket, or prefers the bottle be left on the table.

  3. If your customer prefers an ice bucket, place the bucket close enough to the table that your patron can retrieve it without standing up.

Gripe #2: To me, there was an unpleasant odor in the restaurant. It smelled as though it has endured many food and beverage spills in time which were not properly or completely cleaned, thus leaving that sour fermentation smell - covered up by some industrial disinfectant.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

Once again we had another completely del ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 5, 2016

Once again we had another completely delightful meal here. I am biased as we eat here about once a month

As usual the food is inventive without being weird or strange. Though they do not have a gluten free menu they have always gladly made adjustments when it was possible.

Some may consider it "out of the way" but it is actually so convenient and with free parking on site it is clear great dining choice for city or county dwellers wishing for a good meal

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Gluten Free Options, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Private Room, Worth the Drive, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Recently, my wife and I took her parents ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Recently, my wife and I took her parents out for their anniversary. We had not been to The Wine Market in over a year. Glad we went back. Our server--Zach--was so gracious and helped to make the evening special. He was also helpful with wine pairing suggestions. Playfully creative cuisine, like roasted sunchokes over fois gras mousse, with soft poached egg and crispy chicken skin. Scallops were beautifully seared, hanger steak was perfectly cooked, and all meals were served hot! It is a bit noisy, but the atmosphere and the fall menu can't be beat.

Tags: Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Good overall meal and 3 course for $35 o ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Good overall meal and 3 course for $35 on Wednesday was a bargain. Sea bass was excellent as was grilled Caesar salad. Flourless chocolate cake was dry and a little disappointing but overall very nice experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Can't wait to go back again. The food .. ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Can't wait to go back again. The food ... and the wine ... were terrific.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Really wanted to like this place. Servic ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Really wanted to like this place. Service was friendly but not attentive at all. Apps were poorly done. Wine was warm (yes, I know what temp a wine should be). One main was excellent, the other was really an unbalanced dish with a massively dressed heap of cabbage and only 5 gnocchi. Weird vibe like maybe something was going on in the back that they couldn't fake in the dining room

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

I took my husband here after the great t ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 12, 2016

I took my husband here after the great time I had with my aunt. He now lives it, too! Great atmosphere, fabulous food, cozy and calm dining.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

The Wine Market Bistro is a very comfort ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 12, 2016

The Wine Market Bistro is a very comfortable room. The room felt exceptionally clean and fresh. My wife and I sat at one of the tables overlooking a courtyard with landscape lighting. Nice.

The food was very good. I had monk fish for the first time. I now know I don't like monk fish but if I did, I would probably think this was the best monk fish I'd ever had.

We liked everything about The Wine Market Bistro. Our friends will like it, too.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

We had not been to Wine Market Bistro fo ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 10, 2016

We had not been to Wine Market Bistro for some time. We returned on this visit for a special occasion, remembering the exceptional meals we had here. This visit was a big disappointment. Except for an excellent starter, the roasted sweet potato soup, everything was below average. The pumpkin gnocchi were tasty, but there were only 4 of them and they were buried in a red cabbage slaw. The clams and linguine were flavorless. For dessert, the pumpkin bread pudding was soggy and the ice cream was not homemade. Service was friendly, and management took the gnocchi off our bill after we expressed dissatisfaction. We do not know whether we made bad menu choices or the restaurant has suffered an overall decline. We will think long and hard before we return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

A delicious dinner as always. Quickly be ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 4, 2016

A delicious dinner as always. Quickly becoming one of our favorite go to restaurants.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food- the pumpkin gnocchi was great

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Good food- the pumpkin gnocchi was great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Food choices were original and even thou ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Food choices were original and even though some items seemed out there, all was delicious

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I loved the quaint dining area! It was s ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 14, 2016

I loved the quaint dining area! It was simple and rustic-just beautiful! Our server was spot on and the wine and food amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

really enjoyed a relaxed, simple meal. M ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 1, 2016

really enjoyed a relaxed, simple meal. More than satisfactory, with cheerful service and an accommodating environment

Tags: Casual, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Sit at the bar if you're just two people ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Sit at the bar if you're just two people and take advantage of there 15% discount in the wine store.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

The Wine Market is a consistent pleasure ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 30, 2016

The Wine Market is a consistent pleasure for us when we drive through the Baltimore area. We live in No. VA and at least a couple times a year when we are travelling back from NYC, Wilmington or other northern locations we stop at the Wine Market on the way home. An easy off and on from I-95 just south of the Baltimore Tunnel, we discovered the Wine Market about 10 years ago. We've had numerous dinners there, and a couple brunches, all excellently prepared, and inventive pairings. And besides the range of edible options they offer an excellent range of wine and beer pairings.

All in all one of our go-to restaurants.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Dined outside on a beautiful evening. Th ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Dined outside on a beautiful evening. The patio is surrounded by buildings so there is little or no wind. Waiter chose an excellent Pinot Noir by the glass. My wife and I shared 3 appetizers and a fish entree which were all creative and delicious. This is one of our favorite restaurants and it's a 30 minute drive from our house.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Casual, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.