About Wine Experience Cafe and World Cellar

6240 S Main St L115
(behind Mcalister's Deli)
Aurora, CO 80016
View Larger Map

Established in 2007, we are a contemporary dining establishment featuring food with an international flair. Thee great chefs that are known for creating exciting wine friendly cuisine that change with the seasons. Owner Eldon Larson has over 30 years experience and has traveled extensively to the world’s greatest wine regions. Relax in our comfortable curved couch area or enjoy several courses in our softly lit dining room. Wine Experience Café boasts an elegant fabric ceiling, contemporary lighting, bay fire place and exciting colors. After dinner you can step into the World Cellar Fine Wine Shop to purchase the wines enjoyed at Wine Experience Café.
**Highlights:
wild boar and green chili wontons, watermelon radish and goat cheese salad, beef fillet au poivre, grilled molasses pork chop, pan-seared sea scallops, fresh market fish, cured meats and artisan cheese. Full Bar, 35 wines by the glass, wine flights, amazing wine list

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:


Lunch: Wednesday - Sunday: 12:00 - 4:00pm


Dinner Every Day : 4:00pm - 8:30pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 9:30pm

Cross Street:
State Ave.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(303) 690-1025

Website:
http://www.wineexperiencecafe.com/

Entertainment:
Wine, Beer and Spirits tasting dinners with special guest speakers conducted several times per month. Wine dinners are usually five courses paired with six different wines, beers or spirits. Please call us for our monthly schedule.

Catering:
Our team of chefs can customize an array of catering options to fit your event and budget. Full entree catering for groups up to twenty-five. Please call for details. Sample menus can be viewed here: http://www.wineexperiencecafe.com/#!private-events/c12l3

Parking Details:
We have sixty plus parking spaces located directly in front of our entrance. Parking is free of charge.

Private Party Facilities:
We conduct parties for up to 75 guests in our establishment. We will close the restaurant to the public in order to accommodate large parties. Parties of 20-40 would be located in the main part of the restaurant while other guest would be seated in the opposite half.

Private Party Contact:
Eldon Larson: 3036901025x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We have wine tasting events 4 or 5 times per year. We also prepare Wine, Beer and Spirits tasting dinners with special guest speakers conducted several times per month. These dinner are usually five courses paired with six different wines, beers or spirits. Please call us for our monthly schedule.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Wine Experience Cafe and World Cellar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

100% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Notable Wine List
Denver / Colorado
Best Service
Denver Suburbs
Fit for Foodies
Denver Suburbs
1 More
Notable Wine List
Denver Suburbs
Best Restaurants in Aurora ›

Notable Wine List (14)
Special Occasion (11)
Fit for Foodies (10)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Romantic (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Good for a Date (4)
Hot Spot (3)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Tasting Menu (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Bar Seating (1)
Casual (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Fireplace (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Sort By:
Newest
184 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Service is always great, food delicious ...

 
·Dined 6 days ago

Service is always great, food delicious and they are great about helping you work around food allergies.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server I think her name is Casey, wa ...

 
·Dined 6 days ago

Our server I think her name is Casey, was awesome. The food was wonderful also!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were pleased to have a nice evening w ...

 
·Dined on September 11, 2016

We were pleased to have a nice evening with out of town friends last Friday night. We had a nice table, an efficient server, interesting & Delish entrees and, of course, great wine! We lingered after dinner with another bottle of wine, and never felt rushed. Thank you, Wine Experience!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Service by Zach was very good. Decor and ...

 
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Service by Zach was very good. Decor and ambiance quite nice. A little overpriced for the what is offered but overall, a neat place to come to.

FYI: the chicken tortilla soup had a great flavor. Bu TOO MUCH corn. Way too much.

Came here for anniversary; will definitely come again. Probably for wine and tapas. Very nice relaxing place.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

My wife and I were looking for a relaxed ...

 
·Dined on August 10, 2016

My wife and I were looking for a relaxed place to enjoy some wine while waiting for our son to fly into DIA. Found this place on OpenTable and we were not disappointed. They have an excellent cheese list to pair with a large variety of wines. We chose one of the cheese flights along with a bottle of pinot grigio to start. We were served some delicious fresh-baked break with a buttery olive oil dipping sauce and then, even though we could barely eat it, we also ordered the margherita pizza. We really enjoyed everything we ordered and service was excellent. We were the only ones dining at the time because it was 3pm on a Wednesday, but I believe that we would have still had excellent service even if the place was full. Definitely not a place for kids, but would definitely recommend for a date night or relaxed get-together.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The Wine Experience is always a fun time ...

 
·Dined on August 5, 2016

The Wine Experience is always a fun time. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Zach & Juan Carlos (JC) are very good at advising which wines pair well with the various entrees and the food never fails to please. If you don't like anything on their menu, then you just don't like quality food!

If you like the wine you just enjoyed with your dinner, you can buy a bottle on your way out. They have an extensive wine selection in the adjoining store.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I took my wife here for our 2nd Annivers ...

 
·Dined on July 16, 2016

I took my wife here for our 2nd Anniversary this past Friday and I must admit, this restaurant is the best we've been to in a while. Thanks to the reservation, we didn't have to wait at all to be seated and we were greeted warmly by who I assume to be either the Owner or the General Manager. We ordered two glasses of their saracco moscato d'asti. A very reserved sparkling wine that lacked any dryness but met us with a rather cool and refreshing sweet flavor that did not make the mistake of being too sweet that so many sweet wines commit. The wild boar and Colorado green chili wantons were a delight as well. The shells were cooked perfectly, the chili amount in the filling was just right and did not over power, and the avocado puree while in a small portion, accented the dish beautifully. My wife and I both humorously agreed that we may as well return just for the moscoto and the wantons! We both order the steak frites and while the steaks were delicious, the variety on the plate was rather lacking but the food was great for steak and fries. We finished our dinner with their seasonal peach creme brulee which was a good after thought to such a wonderful experience and paired very well with our wine selection. The waitstaff was very polite and made sure that we were happy constantly. Were it not for the arguably steep prices on most of their menu, we would probably eat there more often. Overall, my wife and I loved the Wine Experience Cafe and World Cellar and we look forward to when we can patron them again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had never been to The Wine Experienc ...

 
·Dined on July 15, 2016

We had never been to The Wine Experience and live in the area. It is lovely and quaint with attentive servers and wonderful food. Our only complaint was slow kitchen and servers not as attentive as the evening progressed. We would recommend and plan to return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

We come here quite often to enjoy the de ...

 
·Dined on July 7, 2016

We come here quite often to enjoy the delicious food and wine. We always receive awesome service and attention from the staff. It's a great place for a date, special occasion or a group get together. We love to do wine tastings here and have discovered several favorites to take home.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Attentive service, great food.

 
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Attentive service, great food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is the 3rd time we have been there ...

 
·Dined on June 23, 2016

This is the 3rd time we have been there and each time we were pleased. The good was great as was the wine. Our business guests were also very pleased.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another Successful Wine Experience

 
·Dined on June 7, 2016

We have never been let down by the food or service. We have been to the Wine Experience several times and each time we've come away pleased.

Our server on this occasion was Juan Carlos. He goes above and beyond to ensure his customer's complete satisfaction.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Fabulous night of old jazz vocal standar ...

 
·Dined on May 22, 2016

Fabulous night of old jazz vocal standards, food, and vintage drinks. The Wine Experience has done it again!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

So happy to have Wine Experience here... ...

 
·Dined on May 21, 2016

So happy to have Wine Experience here...a great retreat from the typical 'burb schlock.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

A Great Wine Experience!

 
·Dined on May 1, 2016

My wife and I had a great meal and a wonderful bottle of wine recently when we dined at the Wine Experience Cafe. This little gem is tucked away in the Southlands Shopping Complex and is well worth the trip. Our servers were very helpful with the entree and dinner selections. The quality of the food is outstanding and the wine list is impressive. We plan on attending one of their frequent wine tasting/pairings in the near future.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great evening with great service!

 
·Dined on March 27, 2016

Had the cheese plate and wine tasting - absolutely wonderful!

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

FaIr, but not overly impressed.

 
·Dined on March 20, 2016

The service was very good; however, the wine/beer offerings were very simplistic and not inspired. The mussels appetizer was sufficiently large to serve as an entrée. The Calamari appetizer was over breaded, which hid the potential flavor of the dish. The scallops were a treat served over a risotto base with a pink hue due to the beets.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

Fun evening

 
·Dined on March 6, 2016

We visited this restaurant during Denver Restaurant Week. The food was excellent and a great value at Restaurant Week prices. Service was a little uneven but that is something that we have come to expect during the extra busy Restaurant Week event.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Very Disappointing

 
·Dined on March 6, 2016

My husband and I ate here during restaurant week. The restaurant had decided that in addition to the packed dining room for restaurant week, they would also book a 20 top. They squeezed us into a tiny table away from the large party (their idea) and sat us and two other couples at the same time. We all ordered at the same time as the others, and the first dish was slapped down (literally) in front of us. This was described as a "cheese course" and was delivered without any description of what we were eating. This was two of the tiniest pieces of cheese I have ever seen. Microscopic. It was meant to be some sort of "bonus" to the meal, but it was just laughable. Our appetizers appeared within seconds, and before we could eat our tiny cheese, and before we had made a wine order. The pork belly was cold, very dry, and not flavorful. We were waiting for wine to drink with the appetizer, when, within 5 minutes of receiving our appetizer, our main course appeared. We asked them to hold it until our wine came and we could eat the appetizer. Big mistake. Fast forward to 40 minutes later when our main course had still not come out, despite the fact that we asked three different people for it. No one had asked us if we wanted more wine or water during those 40 minutes, and both tables seated next to us had finished dessert, paid, and left. Grrr...Now, I get how restaurant week works, that the restaurant is usually crowded, and service might be affected, however, the service we received was so terrible that we dropped cash on the table and left. Did anyone even notice? Nope. We drove to Parker and had a great cheese plate and glass of wine at our local (familiar) spot.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Went for Restaurant Week.

 
·Dined on March 1, 2016

Food was excellent, selection very nice, great wine list. Nice quiet place to enjoy dinner.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

While the food was good, it seems like t ...

 
·Dined on March 1, 2016

While the food was good, it seems like the kitchen had trouble coordinating delivering the food quickly after it was prepared. Many of our dishes were lukewarm.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Excellent experience!!!

 
·Dined on February 22, 2016

Excellent experience!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

One of the worst service experiences, I' ...

 
·Dined on February 14, 2016

One of the worst service experiences, I've had. Very poor. This was a Valentine's Day dinner with my wife and we were seated in a cramped table next to a loud, rowdy foursome of ladies. Our waiter was beyond slow. In the 50 minutes we were there, my water was never re-filled nor was our our entree order taken. We got a round of drinks and mussels for an appetizer. The mussels were very good to their credit. But that was the highlight. We asked for more bread - it never came. My wine, water glass and mussel bowl were empty for over 15 minutes when we decided to end the night. The waiter seemed unaffected by our frustration offering a half- hearted apology and then brought the check.

The Wine Experience has a great marketing campaign where they paint themselves to be a "high end" option in a land full of chain restaurants. But at the end of the day, they just charge more while offering the same level of service you would get at the local Chili's.

I emailed my feedback to the manager, no response...

Sent from my iPhone

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1

Just OK

 
·Dined on February 14, 2016

Was fairly disappointed. The tables were so close together, we felt like we were being included in the conversation two tables over. The wait staff was even having trouble getting through the tables. Waitress spilled wine on the table twice and did not even come back to clean it up. Thought the food was overpriced. The bottle of wine was $30 more in the restaurant than what you could buy it for in the retail area.

Probably won't go back.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Inviting scene

 
·Dined on February 7, 2016

We had great service, wonderful food (the mussels we ordered were the largest I have ever seen) and the owner was very welcoming.

There was a jazz band that was so good!!! I wish the restaurant would do this more often. I would be sure to go each and every time!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A true jewel

 
·Dined on February 7, 2016

I've visited Wine Experience Café several times and am always pleased and impressed with my experience. This place is truly the hidden gem of the Denver-metro area. The restaurant is small, intimate and inviting, the food is creative and delicious, the wine selection is grand and internationally-inspired, and the service is wonderful. I can always tell that the service team, kitchen staff and owners really care about their customers. Visit on the weekends for a lively vibe or during the week for something a little more quiet. Be sure to check out one of their wine dinners or special music events - There's nothing like it in Aurora and it's always a great time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Gone downhill

 
·Dined on February 6, 2016

This was our 7th time here. Our friend Foster introduced us. We brought friends to introduce them to it. Turned into a 3 hour excrutiating dinner of begging for service. My bottom line is that if I am paying $250 for a meal, I expect decent service.

In addition, scallops were cold and the salmon was too well done. Cheese plate was explained to our guests just as they were finishing. Asked for bread, none came. Since our waiter never came by, we never had a chance to complain.

We would have enjoyed Old Chicago much more.

Too bad, we used to love this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value5

Dinner for Two!!

 
·Dined on January 31, 2016

My wife and I have gone here for our date night several times over the past few years (we have 5 children so our dates are very precious!). Each visit has been fantastic! The ambiance, food and service are remarkable and we highly recommend The Wine Experience for a romantic dinner. My wife is from the East Coast and a fish lover. She had the buttered halibut and was smiling the whole way through. I always get the duck and although the portion isn't as large as it was 4 years ago, it's still just as delicious as ever. You will be very pleased if you give them a try.

Tags: Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this place, each time we have gone ...

 
·Dined on January 28, 2016

Love this place, each time we have gone has been a treat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Saturday night- Live Music Night

 
·Dined on January 24, 2016

My friend an I went to this restaurant primarily to hear the musicians playing that night - Walker and Shellist - blues harmonica and guitar. We arrived about 7:30 - as the music was to start at 8pm. The place was nearly full and very lively with lots of conversations. We decided not to sit in the main eating area as it was too loud to carry on a conversation. We took the last two seats at the bar - the end of the bar - and it was perfect for talking...We ordered the spinach salad and their fish and chips (fresh halibut). The salad was fresh but had few ingredients and the salad dressing was limited in taste too. But, the fish and chips were perfect...the fish was fresh, the batter light and crispy. The fries were also delicious. I hope they keep serving this - as it was a high point of our visit. The wine list was varied and the least expensive cabernet was delicious and a very good price - $6.00.

My friend and I asked to split both dishes and the bartender and kitchen were exceptionally agreeable and did exactly as we requested. Thanks!

Given that there were only 2 musicians...it was very hard to hear the music from the opposite side of the room...and it was evident that all but a few of the diners even noticed there was any music at all. As soon as seats became available close to the music we moved and totally enjoyed being able to actually hear these exceptional musicians. I felt the music was so underappreciated - not sure why the restaurant owners even went to the trouble to have music.

I probably won't return to this restaurant - mainly because it is so very geographically distant and it is hard to hear the music when the diners are loudly immersed in their conversations. ...but for those who live in the area I can see why they would want to return....but not for the music...probably. Given that we came primarily for the music and given that the food and wine were both above average...or better...it was a very fun and memorable evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

We live nearby so we have been there a f ...

 
·Dined on January 23, 2016

We live nearby so we have been there a few times. I have to say the food or service never disappoints. So glad to have a nice dining establishment on this side of town with food that competes with the greats of Denver.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Overpriced and a little slow

 
·Dined on January 16, 2016

We recently had dinner here on a Friday night.

The tenderloin served Oscar style was priced at 45 00 which compared to Del Friscos seems like a great deal however the filet was maybe 4 once possibly even smaller.

It did take quite some time for water, drinks, bread etc.

I doubt we would go back.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Great atmosphere. Due to the holiday, a ...

 
·Dined on January 1, 2016

Great atmosphere. Due to the holiday, and the business, we didn't get our main course all together. Half our party was finished before the rest of us got our meal.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Excellent reunion

 
·Dined on December 29, 2015

Having Eldon share his knowledge with us during our wine pairing event was wonderful. The chefs and wait staff are fantastic. Love this place.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and great service

 
·Dined on December 25, 2015

The service by Victoria was first rate and she ensured we had everything we wanted.

The Sea Bass plate was very good with the bass cook to perfection. The white aspargrass was a nice pairing with the wild rice and peppers. This plate was not part of the regular menu but should be.

The selection of wines was adequate and reasonably priced.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Special gem

 
·Dined on October 31, 2015

A fabulous, yet intimate place for a vibrant wine bar. Wine dinners and great food make this a special place. Not too big, and not too small, yet feels exclusive and the staff is very attentive.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Great Food

 
·Dined on October 11, 2015

We made 12:30 reservations. What is not to like, we had the entire restaurant to ourselves, our own personal chef, wine steward/server. The duck breast was to die for and the wife said that those were the best steak fries she has ever had.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Great Date Night Adventure

 
·Dined on October 3, 2015

Great place for a date night or gathering of a group of friends. The place is small so arrive early or make sure you have reservations. The atmosphere is great, low lighting, fireplace, good selection of table varieties. They even have a great selection of wines and beer in their small side store.

You can't go wrong with their wine flights, they have a huge selection of pairings. They also have cheese flights that are very nice however crackers cost extra, which is a little odd. Food selections aren't huge but what they do have they do it great. Haven't had a bad meal here yet. My favorite is the seafood cioppino which has a great variety of calamari, mussels, shrimp and fish.

Entrée orders can be a little slow to come out so order early and enjoy an appetizer.

Definitely recommend this place, I'm confident you will find it as appealing as we do.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3

Great Spot!!

 
·Dined on September 20, 2015

We went for a birthday dinner with friends. Everything was great!! Great atmosphere, wine list and food! The Brassfield Eruption was an amazing Red Blend!! The Duck was very flavorful as was the Chicken Dijon. The Carmel Bread pudding and the Cheesecake Brownie were great! We had a later reservation and were the last ones remaining at the end of the night. We never felt rushed or pressured by any of the staff! Great place overall! Would highly recommend!!! We will definitely be going back!!

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Not bad but not awesome.

 
·Dined on August 29, 2015

Stick with the wine... The food wasn't worth the high price.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.