About Wilfrid's Restaurant - Fairmont Chateau Laurier

1 Rideau St
Ottawa, ON K1N 8S7
View Larger Map

Wilfrid’s Restaurant offers diners a vibrant seasonal menu featuring local and regional ingredients. The culinary flavors are rich, the presentation is clean and the service is exceptional. A complete selection of wines is also available to compliment the Chef’s creations.

Open for breakfast, lunch, dinner and Sunday brunch - this stunning newly renovated restaurant is more than just a restaurant; it’s a complete culinary experience.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Canadian, Continental

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast (Buffet until 10:30 a.m. and à la carte):
Monday to Friday - 6:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday - 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Sunday - 7:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

Lunch:
Monday to Saturday Tuesday - 11:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. (à la carte only)

Dinner:
Monday to Saturday - 5:30 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Brunch:
Sunday - Seatings between 11:00 a.m. an 12:30 p.m.

Cross Street:
Mackenzie and Rideau

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
CAN$31 to CAN$50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(613) 241-1414

Website:
http://www.fairmont.com/laurier-ottawa/dining/wilfrids/

Catering:
With four elegant ballrooms and 12 meeting rooms, Fairmont Château Laurier can help you plan your special event, wedding, meeting or conference. For more information call 613-241-1414 or visit us at www.fairmont.com/laurier

Parking Details:
The hotel's parking is accessible from Rideau Street (front of the hotel) or MacKenzie Street (back of the hotel).

- Indoor valet parking: $43 CAD/night with unlimited access
- Indoor self parking: $30 CAD/night with unlimited access

Prices do not include taxes and are subject to change without notice.

Executive Chef:
Louis Simard

Private Party Facilities:
Tucked just off from the main restaurant is Rideau 1 - Wilfrid's private dining room. This space is perfect for a small wedding, meeting or family gathering.

Additional:
Banquet, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Meatloaf And Seafood Chowder - Wilfrid's Restaurant - Fairmont Chateau Laurier, Ottawa, ON
  • Afternoon Tea/High Tea - Wilfrid's Restaurant - Fairmont Chateau Laurier, Ottawa, ON
  • Off The Menu/One Off - Wilfrid's Restaurant - Fairmont Chateau Laurier, Ottawa, ON
  • strawberry shortcake - Wilfrid's Restaurant - Fairmont Chateau Laurier, Ottawa, ON
Meatloaf And Seafood Chowder - Wilfrid's Restaurant - Fairmont Chateau Laurier, Ottawa, ON
Afternoon Tea/High Tea - Wilfrid's Restaurant - Fairmont Chateau Laurier, Ottawa, ON
Off The Menu/One Off - Wilfrid's Restaurant - Fairmont Chateau Laurier, Ottawa, ON
strawberry shortcake - Wilfrid's Restaurant - Fairmont Chateau Laurier, Ottawa, ON

Wilfrid's Restaurant - Fairmont Chateau Laurier Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Service
Ottawa
Best Ambiance
Ottawa
Special Occasion
Ottawa
5 More
Best Overall
Ottawa
Best Food
Ottawa
Best Service
Ottawa
Best Ambiance
Ottawa
Special Occasion
Ottawa

Special Occasion (32)
Scenic View (21)
Historic (21)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (20)
Good for a Date (19)
Quiet Conversation (19)
Romantic (18)
Cozy (12)
Business Meals (12)
Creative Cuisine (12)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Great for Brunch (11)
Notable Wine List (9)
Sunday Lunch (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Great for Lunch (7)
Healthy (7)
Good for Groups (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Local Ingredients (6)
Seasonal (5)
Authentic (5)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Fun (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Modern Decor (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Private Room (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Family Style (2)
People Watching (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Casual (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Waterfront (1)
Great Beer (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
251 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Four friends meeting 3 times per year fo ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 4 days ago

Four friends meeting 3 times per year for the last four years for brunch.

The last 2 visits were disappointing : very basic salads and soup. Hot dishes not appealing : presentation and taste.

I feel that quality is really lacking

Tags: Scenic View, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value3

Lovely setting. Very attentive service. ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined 6 days ago

Lovely setting. Very attentive service. The special of the day was outstanding.

Not an inexpensive lunch, but worth every penny.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Enjoyed a wonderful evening -- great ser ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Enjoyed a wonderful evening -- great service, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service, great meal presentation, ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Great service, great meal presentation, delicious. Plus make a terrific martini!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fantastic food quality. The bison steak ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Fantastic food quality. The bison steak was perfect. Very knowledgeable wait staff who know their wine and their food.

Tags: Good for Groups, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Three of us had the prime rib - it was p ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Three of us had the prime rib - it was poor. More what I would have expected at a diner than a fine restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

Excellent service and ambiance: we had t ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Excellent service and ambiance: we had the scallops and the crab cake to start and then both of us had the Arctic Char. Finished off with a cheese board. Food was delicious, quantities were good and the presentation was outstanding. Only criticism was that the second bottle of wine could have been a little cooler.

Overall an outstanding meal. We look forward to returning.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was good but not terribly memor ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The food was good but not terribly memorable. The desserts were delicious! The service and ambiance and mood made the evening.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent Brunch on a Saturday! Lots of ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Excellent Brunch on a Saturday! Lots of delicious items, including yummy maple butter crepes. Plenty of fruit, cheeses, cold meats, smoothies, and hot items like scrambled eggs, ready made omelets, bacon, sausage, cinnamon buns, you name it, they had it and it was all delicious!

Tags: People Watching, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Cozy, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We both liked our meal. The Melody, if I ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on November 4, 2016

We both liked our meal. The Melody, if I remember well the name of the dish, not on Internet as of yesterday: it was a medley of fish and shellfish in a delicious creamy broth not too rich and very tasty. I am planning more visits very soon and I will certainly ask again for this lovely meal for lunch. As for dessert, why not offering some sorbet as well, a lighter choice to finish a superb lunch.

Thank you to the chef and our excellent and helpful waiter, Carl I believe.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Fun, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Afternoon Tea, Healthy, Scenic View, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Atmosphere was excellent as was the serv ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Atmosphere was excellent as was the service. Food arrived promptly and was presented artfully. The roast beef was pretty dry and the reduction not to our taste. Still, a very pleasant evening

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Sunday Brunch- food and service was wond ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Sunday Brunch- food and service was wonderful. So many choices to choose from. The wait staff are always so friendly. Looking foreword to my next Sunday Brunch in three weeks

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Casual, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We loved everything!! Service / food / v ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 27, 2016

We loved everything!! Service / food / views and ambiance is beyond exceptional

We celebrated a birthday, but atmosphere is perfect for any occasion. As world travellers we can say with confidence that our server and hostess where some of the best we have ever experienced. The chef prepared an incredible, creative and exceptional meal. We don't typically leave feedback but this experience was so outstanding that we just had to say something and would highly recommend a visit to Wilfrid's restaurant on your next visit to Ottawa. 5 star superb we thank you for a wonderful evening!

Tags: Healthy, Seasonal, Romantic, Organic, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Afternoon Coffee, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Historic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food , great service wonderfu ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Excellent food , great service wonderful ambiance. The view of the Rideau canal locks , parliament buildings make for a wonderful backdrop. Great for special occasions. The menu was compact but varied and the wine selection quite extensive. The service is personalized , professional and staff are very courteous.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service, food, just a wonderful re ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Great service, food, just a wonderful restaurant

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was impressive in presentation, ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on October 22, 2016

The food was impressive in presentation, taste and flavour. Our server was excellent. I did find the noise level from the table next to us detracted from our dining experience overall.

Tags: Waterfront, Seasonal, Business Meals, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Historic, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Absolutely incredible! A bit pricey so ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Absolutely incredible! A bit pricey so we can't afford to go there regularly, but its worth every penny. The decor is calm. The service just friendly enough to make you comfortable. And the food is amazing. Every bite is perfect. Its classy but not snooty so everyone feels welcome. Love it!

Tags: Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Cozy, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Married at the CL in Sep 2007. Been comi ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Married at the CL in Sep 2007. Been coming back every year to celebrate our anniversary. Sometimes dinner, sometimes brunch with the kids, never been disappointed. This year our server David was exceptional - very friendly, accommodating, fluently bilingual (important to my Francophone spouse) and made an effort with the little details (putting my kids chocolate milk in champagne flutes, packing a small dessert to go box, etc.). My only complaint relates to the state of the restrooms - they were not as clean as they should have been. Brunch was busy however there was a mess under the gentleman's urinal which should have been cleaned up much quicker than it was. Again, David took care of that as soon as we notified him.

Tags: Romantic, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

I attended Wilfrid's with a date for the ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 16, 2016

I attended Wilfrid's with a date for the Sunday Brunch buffet, and have been there often for this meal. The restaurant was unusually warm and the noise level was exceptional on the day I attended, but the staff were excellent, attentive, and beautifully professional as always. The buffet is always sumptuous with wide arrays of salads, cold appetizers, cheeses, baked items, fish and cold cuts. There is an omelette station run by a gentleman who is legendary amongst locals. The hot food section always includes eggs (scrambled, Benedict), bacon, sausages, and roast beef, as well as other items. On the day we were there, there was also pork, trout almandine, braised veal cheek, a variety of roasted vegetables and other items. The desserts were not as fancy as on some occasions, but this may have been due to the late seating towards the end of service. I will continue to come here, and it's a family favourite for special occasions.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Historic, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Had a wonderful evening however we found ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Had a wonderful evening however we found that the parking cost was excessive" $20.00 for two hours.

Tags: Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Again a delight. Every time we come to O ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Again a delight. Every time we come to Ottawa, we dine here. Wilfrid's never disappoints. Good food, excellent service, lovely ambiance/lighting.

Roast beef exceptional.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went for dinner for a birthday celebr ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 12, 2016

We went for dinner for a birthday celebration. The table was lovely with a view of the canal. The ambiance was quiet allowing for easy conversation. The food and wine selection was good. The server was excellent. She was there when needed, but let us enjoy our evening. Everyone was very professional. We will definitely return.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had our Thanksgiving dinner at Wilfri ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on October 10, 2016

We had our Thanksgiving dinner at Wilfrid's - Delicious!!!! Its worth the money for a special occasion!!

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sunday brunch at Wilfrids has been our f ...

vip
 (Ottawa)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Sunday brunch at Wilfrids has been our favourite for a special occasion. While the quality of the food is excellent, overall the ambience and brunch format seem a bit tired. Despite having reserved, we were seated at the back of a side room which was somewhat shabby in appearance and it certainly was not nearly as nice as being seated in the main room by the windows. The brunch service was a bit odd - the gal serving turkey and roast beef seemed very careful with portion size! This was our last brunch at Wilfrids before moving to another province. After being patrons for thirty years, it was not a memorable last time which is regrettable.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Went for the Sunday brunch. It was very ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Went for the Sunday brunch. It was very good. Both the turkey and roast beef were delicious.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Great place for brunch expensive at 30$ ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Great place for brunch expensive at 30$ per buffet plate but the quality is there.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value1

L'occasion était notre 10e anniversaire ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on October 7, 2016

L'occasion était notre 10e anniversaire de marriage avec notre fils de 6 ans. Très bon repas et vin. Excellent service (Bravo Matthew !). Belle ambiance avec vue sur le Parlement. Délicate attention avec un dessert "Happy anniversary".

Tags: Romantique, Authentique, Historique, Chaleureux
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Awesome food, service, and ambiance, as ...

vip
 (Ottawa)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Awesome food, service, and ambiance, as usual. Perfect for our dinner and ballet at the NAC evening out.

Tags: Historic, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed a very nice meal and evening ...

vip
 (Manitoba)·Dined on October 6, 2016

We enjoyed a very nice meal and evening at this historic venue. We had a great meal that they were able to accommodate y wife's gluten intolerance. The waiter was great for recommendations that were excellent. It was a quiet night as we were there on a holiday weekend.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Sunday brunch at Wilfrid's was a lovely ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Sunday brunch at Wilfrid's was a lovely experience. The restaurant is large, with big windows and plenty of natural light. There is lots of space between tables which allowed our conversation to occur with a degree of privacy which I much prefer to being seated "cheek to jowl" next to other diners. There is a large selection at the buffet to please anyone. The food is nicely presented and every item I chose was delicious. You would need to go to the brunch many times before exhausting all the choices. The staff were attentive, friendly and welcoming. Although the cost per person is high compared to brunch at a more casual restaurant, as an occasional treat or special occasion, it is certainly worth it. The historic and scenic setting of the Chateau in the heart of downtown adds to the experience. I highly recommend it!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Pricey but reliably good, staff is effic ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Pricey but reliably good, staff is efficient and it has great ambiance.

Tags: Historic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

I don't usually complain about stuff but ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on October 2, 2016

I don't usually complain about stuff but our breakfast brunch at Chateau Laurier was quite a disappointment.

I booked online for a table of 3 during breakfast buffet on a Sunday, on the occasion of my mother's birthday. Disappointment #1: we would have liked to sit by the window, however upon arrival we were told that none of the window-side tables were available. It was frustrating to see that several of these tables stayed empty during our entire stay. #2: the hot buffet contained very few vegetarians options, so we opted for the cold buffet. #3: The mediocre croissant might have tasted better if they were warmed, but they were forbidden near the toaster. #4: for a long time the only toastables available were slices of plain white bread, we had to make a special request to obtain bagels and it was like we were asking for the moon (it took a while). #4: Noise level was quite high, between the servers stacking plates and the chef's high strung voice. #5: I later realized I was charged for the full hot buffet cost (30$) rather than just for the cold buffet (22$), so I actually overpaid for this disappointing experience. I will not go back.

2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

historic atmosphere...and wonderful view ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on September 26, 2016

historic atmosphere...and wonderful views....a must see location in Ottawa

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

My husband Michel and I went to the Wilf ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on September 20, 2016

My husband Michel and I went to the Wilfrid's for our wedding anniversary lunch and were most pleased with our choice of venue as well as the quality of the food, service and low noise level. Many thanks to all and especially our server Nicole who was most pleasant and attentive.

Michel C.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Our bookclub celebrated it's 10th annive ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Our bookclub celebrated it's 10th anniversary at Wilfrid's mid-September. Service was warm, friendly, helpful (one of us has important food allergies and every effort was made to make his dinning experience exceptional) in short absolutely impeccable . The server even tried to speak as much French as he could as we are French speaking. He was very sweet and all of us greatly appreciated it. The food was fresh, tasty, mostly local and seasonal with reasonable portions. An extraordinary dining experience to say the least. Views were amazing and wine pairing out of this world. A special dish of deserts was brought out to mark our club's anniversary. I had mentioned it whilst reserving but nothing more. What a delicate attention. Thank you for an amazing evening.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Historic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great lunch - loved hosting clients in R ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on September 14, 2016

Great lunch - loved hosting clients in Rideau 1 for a private luncheon

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Excellent service!! Had breakfast buffet ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on September 8, 2016

Excellent service!! Had breakfast buffet which was very good. Too bad food was not a bit hotter though. Thanks!

Tags: Scenic View, Historic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Service was professional and all courses ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 6, 2016

Service was professional and all courses were well timed. Cocktail was made to order. My one complaint is; it would be better if tables were clad in crisp white tablecloths. A place mat is appropriate for a bistro or café but not high end dining. When I pay $190 per person I expect the full gamut.

Food was good except a tad too much heat on the scallops, maybe lighten up on the jalapeno and the panna cotta bordered on flavourless with a crust even Barney Rubble would have difficulty breaking into.

Wine selection by the glass was okay.

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

my best overall experiences have been at ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on September 1, 2016

my best overall experiences have been at Wilfred's

Tags: Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I loved our waiter. He couldn't be more ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on August 28, 2016

I loved our waiter. He couldn't be more professional and attentive to our needs.

I had such a wonderful time with my mother. I am so grateful for this experience.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.