About Wildflowers at Turning Stone

5218 Patrick Rd.
Verona, NY 13478
View Larger Map

Each perfectly orchestrated meal in the intimate, 50 seat elegant Wildflowers Restaurant at The Lodge sets the stage for a most memorable dining adventure. Behold a delightful display of culinary magic as traditional continental cuisine is prepared to your exact preference. Offering guests very well-balanced, seasonal flavors is our goal with this menu.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Continental

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday-Sunday: 6:00am - 11:00am;
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
I-90 (NYS Thruway) Exit 33

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(315) 361-8620

Website:
http://www.turningstone.com/dine/wildflowers.php

Entertainment:
The Oneida's Turning Stone Resort Casino offers world-class golf, gaming, entertainment, and accommodations. Since opening in 1993, Turning Stone has become a destination resort and one of the top five tourist destinations in New York State, hosting more than 4 million visitors a year.

Parking Details:
Located inside the Lodge at Turning Stone. Valet is available.

Executive Chef:
Dustin Tuthill

Private Party Facilities:
When it comes time for business, little can compare to the unparalleled on-site services available at Turning Stone Resort. Our convention services staff will attend to every last detail with in-house catering, state-of-the-art audio/visual technology and a professionally managed business center. Add to that the exceptional range of Resort recreational amenities available, and your meeting experience is certain to be a complete success.
•Dedicated Professional Staff for Pre-Event Planning
•In-house Catering Offering Extensive Choices in Fine Cuisine
•Business Center
•Fully Equipped Audio/Visual Department
•Transportation - Shuttles and Limousines
•Floral Department
Weddings at the Turning Stone provides the perfect setting for the complete destination wedding of your dreams. From rehearsal dinner to the post-wedding brunch, our comprehensive Resort offers everything you need to custom design a uniquely personalized wedding event.

Private Party Contact:
3153618620: (315) 361-8620

Additional:
Beer, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Valentine's Weekend, February 14th &15th, a $200 four course prefix menu will be offered for dinner per couple.

Wildflowers at Turning Stone Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.9

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.9

ambience

4.9

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (15)
Good for a Date (15)
Romantic (14)
See All
Special Occasion (13)
Creative Cuisine (11)
Worth the Drive (10)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Cozy (8)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Healthy (4)
Notable Wine List (4)
Fun (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Authentic (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Scenic View (3)
Fireplace (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Seasonal (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Private Room (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Tasting Menu (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Organic (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Business Meals (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
276 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

Awesome restaurant. The best omelets in the world.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Excellent food and service! We have no complaints at all.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Hostess was very accommodating when we asked for a more intimate table and gave a good drink recommendation. Waitress was very helpful in attempting to sort out food avoidances.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 17, 2017

I must say that Wildflowers never disappoints. Everyone in our party was very happy with the food and service. Lyndsey was over the top with paying special attention to us. Look forward to our next visit soon.

Tags: Cozy, Seasonal, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Our first time there for Valentine's Day! The staff was extra helpful (maybe a little too helpful?), it was a quiet, cozy and intimate dining experience. The staff also gave all women dining tonight roses which was a nice surprise, and of course the food was superb. You get what you pay for here so don't shy away if it looks a tad too pricy. Well worth it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Outstanding food. The service was above and beyond. Jeffery was the best.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The atmosphere and host/hostess were fantastic. The waitresses (front and back) were professional and courteous. The main issue in our experience was the extensive wait between ordering and receiving our food. It was well over 70 minutes before our food arrived despite the restaurant being at least half empty. The food was unique and full of flavor. The portions were not huge, but adequate. The manager did provide after dinner drinks to compensate for the extensive wait time.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Wildflowers is a very nice place for a special occasion. The staff really take care of you and treat you like you are a VIP. Yes, it is pricey, but definitely worth it for a birthday or anniversary. The nitro ice cream made tableside is so unique (and delicious!).

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 17, 2017

I love it here. Probably my 6th time. The menu changes seasonally so it's fun to try different times of the year. Atmosphere is quiet, service is impeccable, food is delicious. Don't be in a hurry though, we're usually there between 1-1/2 to 2 hours. It's very relaxing and they're in no hurry for you to leave.

Tags: Seasonal, Cozy, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Our breakfast of eggs benedict was expertly prepared and delicious. Side of applewood smoked bacon was incredibly tasty and the texture was almost like eating bacon butter! Service was friendly and gracious. Well worth a visit anytime you want a special treat!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Fun, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Cozy, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I go here regularly and it is always an enjoyable experience. While I've only had one dinner, it was excellent. It is my regular breakfast place and I enjoy the food, people and atmosphere.

Thanks

Tags: Fun, Outstanding Value, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Wildflowers continues to impress on a variety of levels. From the moment you are welcomed to the friendly and educated staff you are in for a delicious experience. We love the menu as well as the presentation. They have recently added some great options to their menu. If you are an ice cream connoisseur than be sure to try the nitro ice cream prepared table side. Not only entertaining to watch but deletable as well.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 18, 2016

A wonderful choice for that special moment or date. The menu and wine list offered enough variety to please almost anyone, the food was nothing short of spectacular and the service was outstanding (thank you Jeffrey). I would definitely return for another special meal!

Tags: Disabled Access, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Jeffrey was a wonderful server!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 14, 2016

I thought long and hard before I decided to write this review. I read reviews online and most were very good to excellent. So, I hesitated to buck that trend. This is the fourth time I've had dinner at Wildflowers. Three of the visits were around the holidays (including this one). The fourth was in the summer.

Recently, Wildlowers "re-invented" itself to be a bit less formal and provide a quicker dining experience. This is the first time where after the meal I decided that I don't really feel a need to return there. The service was excellent, so none of this is based on the job our waitress did. Rather, it was a combination of factors. Certainly, the food is very good and if you like presentation, Wildflowers is excellent. But, I think the price is too high for what you get.

What really helped solidify my view is that I found (after biting it) that a piece of broken glass was among the items on our cheese plate. The glass did NOT come from anything on our table. While this could happen in any kitchen and is disturbing no matter where it happens, I thought that it could have been handled differently by the management. Our waitress apologized profusely and clearly she was thrown by this happening. The man (manager) who came over after the waitress told him was apologetic and said that he would take the cheese platter off of our bill (that's a no-brainer in my opinion). But, that was it. He didn't check back. He didn't offer dessert and coffee. Nothing. I would have expected more from ANY restaurant had this happened; certainly one of Wildflowers' caliber.

There are many dining options at the Turning Stone. In fact, there are some that are significantly less expensive and still very good. I will definitely return to dine at Turning Stone again. However, the next time it will not be at Wildflowers.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Although we've been to Wildflowers many times, we always enjoy our return visit. Even though the food is fabulous, we mainly return because of the presentation of the courses. It is like viewing an art show. Also, the waiter whose first name is Jeff is the best at his job that we've ever experienced. He, alone, makes the event worthwhile!

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Special Occasion, Late-night Find
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Very pleasant atmosphere, attentive service and most importantly, the food was excellent!

Tags: Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 19, 2016

This is a beautiful restaurant in The Lodge at Turning Stone. It is romantic and comfortable. Great for anniversaries, birthdays, etc. The service is excellent and the food is superb. Dress code is everything from business casual to dressy; it's a mixed crowd at this restaurant. I have never been disappointed with the service or the food or the vibe at Wildflowers. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

The minute we arrived we were treated special. We were given the booth we wanted with a receptionist, two wait staff and a manager who were attentive to us all evening. The chef prepared a special appetizer at no cost, a plate of candies at no cost, and two small cakes to take with us at no cost. The music was pefectly suited for the serene atmosphere. We chose a bottle of wine that was suited to our budget. The food was exquisite tasting. For those who want quantity this is not the place but for taste and delicasies this is the right choice.

Tags: Fireplace, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Everything was polished and expert, from arrival, to seating, to drinks, to dessert. The food was elegant but not fussy and hearty as well. Service was crisp but not intrusive and the meal progressed at an enjoyable rate. Really top notch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

This is an awesome place to eat the food and service are incredible ! !

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Fine dining. Very attentive staff. Relaxing. Quiet. We couldn't have chosen a better restaurant to spend with our friends.

Tags: Cozy, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 23, 2016

This restaurant was lovely and serene for breakfast on Sunday morning. It was a limited menu but the options were enough where I easily found multiple things I would have liked to have. The servers were very attentive without being overly so and it was a great all-around experience. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Afternoon Tea, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 22, 2016

From the first to the last the service, food and ambiance was impeccable. The flavors and presentation amazed and satisfied. The selections were out of the ordinary and always exquisite. I would definitely take any business, family member or friend to delight and treat. Can't wait for the new menu and next surprising delicacy.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Food was great, localy sourced, delicious.

I went.there for bfast, and server advice us right away the coffee machine is broken. Kind of goes with bfast, right.

She forgot bacon, even after she specifically asked me if I want it.

But the ambiance is great, loved it, will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 1, 2016

always wonderful, considerate memorable service, extra dining touches of grace and taste with memorable amuse bouche and intermezzo, tableside preparation of Caesar salad, tableside coffee ice cream, and a satisfying wine list. Very special, I hope it never ends.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Authentic, Fun, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Cozy, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 30, 2016

We were celebrating my best friends 40th b'day and EVERYTHING about the restaurant was outstanding! Food, Service, Ambiance...all of it! Made a very special night for her.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 26, 2016

Food was above average and well-executed . Reservation was made with advance notice that we were under a time-constraint that we reiterated to the server. There was no discernible change in behavior or service and we were late for our event.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 26, 2016

Wait staff was delightful, but kitchen was very slow to deliver food. Pork belly, Kobe short rib and Wildflower salad were awesome. Scallop appetizer was a terrible disappointment as there was no sear on them . Dover sole entree was inedible and was sent back to the kitchen. Breakfast here is much better than dinner.

Tags: Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 25, 2016

I went with my Fiance for my first time for fun I am not used to eating fancy food I'm a very picky guy and very basic the waitress was amazing at explaining and breaking it down to me in English and I enjoyed the food very much it was amazing I would love to go again

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 18, 2016

LOVEIT! LOVEIT!

The decor, the staff,the food, even the to go bags😊. Every thing was just perfect. Gisel was awesome too.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Delicious food and outstanding staff. If you're looking for an exceptional dining experience, this is the place! Had difficulty locating the restaurant but was worth the trouble! You won't be let down!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Seasonal, Organic, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 17, 2016

The serive was great and the food was great as well. It took a little long but the dining experience was worth the wait.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Service was impeccable!! Lindsay was asich of a treat as the meal which was second to none.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 17, 2016

It was ok, too expensive for what we got I expected more for the price or a better tasting meals maybe you guys should offer samplers.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 9, 2016

We were there 6 weeks ago but then returned on the weekend and ate there twice. Jeffery was again our server and treated us like God. Remembered what we drink ,went the extra mile on a couple of requests and even surprised us with a sample of something we didn't order but had considered ordering . Always top notch service and food. Thanks Jeffrey and WIldflowers. Bill & Deb

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 4, 2016

i had brunch at Wildflowers with my sister, for a special sisters' weekend getaway. The food was amazing, the menu was extensive, and the service was impeccable. I highly recommend Wildflowers for Sunday brunch. I had mouth-watering banana nut french toast with homemade whipped cream, and my sister had her favorite eggs benedict. It is quiet, and the view of the grounds is lovely. The Lodge building is a great way to get away from the noise and smoke of the casino, so for a quiet, delicious meal, I love it.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Afternoon Coffee, Fun, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Every time we've been here it's been better than the time before. Friendly wait staff, sommelier gave great suggestions, imaginative menu.

The pork belly w/smoke was mind blowing! Can't get enough.

We are still talking about the experience 4 days later.

Thanks Wildflowers!

Tags: Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Modern Decor, Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Romantic, Business Meals, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 26, 2016

So excellent; the food; the plating creativity; the service; the ambiance. This is by far a 5 out of 5 star winner. They give you the extra apps and clean-your-pallet add-ons and scrumptious chocolates to wrap-up a culinary masterpiece of a meal. Recommend this place wholeheartedly. We celebrated three 60th birthdays with a whole cake served for dessert that we shared with the entire dining room. Must get the made-at-your table ceasar salad and ice cream. Breakfast is also super-special.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Molecular Gastronomy, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 22, 2016

Excellent food and service. Each dish was meticulously plated- each plate was a masterpiece. Emily, our server thoroughly explained what was on each plate. Will definitely eat there again. Highly recommend it.

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 21, 2016

The chef is a culinary artist. Everything was presented so

unique and beautiful.

The food was excellent.

Very special place.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 8, 2016

This was our first time and everything was so good I booked our office Christmas party for 20 people before we left.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Everything was perfect, it remains one of our favorite places to dine at.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 1, 2016

For such an expensive dining experience, the food doesn't really live up to the ambiance at all. I found the food completely mediocre which is annoying when it's so costly. The waitstaff was very friendly although not particularly on top of things. There were a couple of times we had to ask them for an item twice. Again, the expectation of the restaurant is so high that the food and service really matter. Also there is no restroom in the restaurant so you have to go across the hotel lobby. I would not go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value1

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 29, 2016

Everything was wonderful and we were so surpised on what a great find.

The food and service were a 10, along with the view and we had very romantic evening there.

Thank you for a great time, we had breakfast twice there and was lucky enough to have dinner there one night. We will be back.

We highly recommend Wildflowers, you will not be disappointed.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 27, 2016

We have eaten at Wildflowers many times during our trips to Turning Stone and in fact ate there three nights in a row back in late July. Always great but even better this time due to our Server Jeffrey. He was thorough but not overbearing. Very helpful, very accommodating and a great sense of humour. Food was outstanding and some interesting dishes . Heading back to Turning Stone again in early September and already have two dinners booked at Wildflowers.

Thanks from Bill and Deb

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 25, 2016

Our two waiters were excellent: good sense of humor, accommodating, and efficient. We've eaten at Wildflowers many times and it's always a treat!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 23, 2016

My husband and I are returning customers. The first time we visited was to celebrate my husband's birthday. The quiet yet comfortable atmosphere was exactly what we preferred. The cocktail menu was impressive. I had the lychee martini and it was the BEST I've ever tasted. My husband loved their flat-iron steak. My duck breast was delicious too--the skin was crispy yet the meat was very tender. We shared a chocolate mousse cake for dessert.

A side note: they print your name on the menu! This was a neat touch.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 23, 2016

Made our anniversary celebration truly one to remember!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 22, 2016

Fine dining at its best. Very friendly staff, with great knowledge of the menu items. Food was exceptional, presentation was outstanding.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.