About Wildfish Seafood Grille - San Antonio

Eddie V's Restaurants brings Wildfish Seafood Grille to San Antonio. Open for dinner nightly, Wildfish is committed to offering fresh prime seafood, aged USDA prime steaks, creative cocktails, and an award-winning wine list. Set in a casual, contemporary atmosphere focused around the combined energy of the centerpiece bar and lounge, innovative oyster and raw bar, open-air patio and exhibition kitchen. The menu is made up of imaginative creations prepared fresh with superior quality seafood, utilizing the best preparations, and simple, light sauces to enhance the delicate flavors.

The bar is the place to be for HAPPY HOUR, 4pm to 7pm nightly featuring specially priced appetizers, cocktails and wines. Planning an event? The patio is the perfect place to host your next business outing, private party, special event or any large group.

Join us at Wildfish Seafood Grille where Prime Seafood and Steaks are always in season.

1834 N Loop 1604 W
San Antonio, TX 78248
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak, American

Hours of Operation:
Happy Hour from 4:00-7:00pm (in the Bar & Lounge areas). Dinner served at 5:00pm. Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Inside Loop 1604 at Huebner Rd.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(210) 493-1600

Website:
http://www.wildfishseafoodgrille.com/

Parking Details:
Valet and Street Parking Available.

Private Party Facilities:
Planning an event? The open air-patio or either side of our casual, contemporary dining room is the perfect place to host your next business outing, private party, special event or group of 10 or more. Our General Manager will be happy to answer any of your questions and see to every detail. Join us at Wildfish Seafood Grille Where Prime Seafood, USDA Prime Steaks and Good Times are always in season!

Private Party Contact:
Michael Conway, General Manager: (210) 493-1600

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Wild Fish Seafood Grill is the place to be every night for HAPPY HOUR! Join the crowd (in the Bar & Lounge Areas), 4-7 pm, Tuesday thru Saturday and ALL DAY Sunday and Monday, featuring discounted appetizers, $1 Gulf oysters and special priced drinks including our nightly wine by the glass and martini specials.

Wildfish Seafood Grille - San Antonio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (104)
Special Occasion (99)
Good for a Date (92)
See All
Romantic (82)
Good for Birthdays (71)
Notable Wine List (69)
Worth the Drive (61)
Creative Cuisine (49)
Fit for Foodies (45)
Business Meals (41)
Bar Seating (40)
Modern Decor (39)
Good for Groups (36)
Hot Spot (35)
Happy Hour (34)
Vibrant Bar Scene (31)
Handcrafted Cocktails (28)
Cozy (26)
Healthy (25)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Great for Outdoor Dining (21)
Authentic (21)
Fun (19)
Quiet Conversation (18)
People Watching (17)
Casual (15)
Family Style (11)
Tasting Menu (11)
Outstanding Value (10)
Late-night Find (9)
Comfort Food (8)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Seasonal (7)
Kid-friendly (7)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Paleo Friendly (7)
Live Sports (4)
Private Room (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Fireplace (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Scenic View (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Great Beer (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Tapas (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Live Music (1)
Organic (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
3194 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined 6 days ago

Great restaurant, service was amazing. They were very attentive but not interrupting wise. The food was amazing.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined 6 days ago

This resturant consistenly has great food, great service and great on-site management. The entire team has great attention to detail and the food is always amazing!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Paleo Friendly, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined 7 days ago

WE visit Wildfish regularly and feel that it is a great place to eat. At this last visit Michael the manager was awesome. He was very attentive and the food was great. Our waitress however was really bad. She had no sense of timing and we were constantly having to flag her or someone else down. This is the first time this every happened and we will definitely return again as this is THE best place for seafood in San Antonio.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined 7 days ago

A fine dinning experience, the service and food is always exceptional

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Nice atmosphere, the wine list and cocktail choices were solid with an attentive and pleasant bar staff. The menu isn't large but it covered all the bases. The food was very good and the wait staff was excellent. All in all, a very good experience.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Un gran servicio como siempre, que hace que platos perfectamente elaborados se disfruten plenamente.

No hay detalle que se pase por alto y el precio es justo. Un lugar al que se vuelve una y otra vez.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 16, 2017

We have eaten at Wildfish several times and haven't been disappointed in our meal or service. Our waiter sold me on the Tomahawk Ribeye and I was very excited to try such an exceptional cut. He came back to the table after 10 minutes to inform me they didn't have any more. It was only 6:15 pm, so I'm surprised they were already out. I would have given 5 stars had they had the Tomahawk Ribeye.

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great food and ambiance! Highly recommended for a special occasion with that special person. Prices were a little higher than I would have liked (entrees were around $30 and sides were extra) but it was nice to be in a restaurant and actually be able to talk to the person sitting next to you. For my wife and I, this restaurant would be a once or twice a year visit.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 15, 2017

A great place for all occasions! Great service and wonderful food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Freshly prepared entries with outstanding service makes this business a super hit!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Family Style, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 15, 2017

This place is amazing. I cannot wait to go back. Sitting at the oyster bar was the best part too!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Food was good but some items were a bit over priced for the quality. I understand high end restaurant high prices but it has to balance itself out.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The restaurant was phenomenal and that is an understatement! From entering to leaving the staff was courteous, professional and took pride in their restaurant. The food was very tasty and delicious! The dessert was so devine! Thank you for a great first time experience. I will be returning.

Tags: Great Beer, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Casual, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 15, 2017

This was a beautiful romantic restaurant. My fiancé and I went out for Valentines Day. We had a reservation for 2 at 6:30 and waited maybe 10 minutes for a table (after all, they were pretty busy). The table had rose pedals and a burning candle in the center. The food and drinks came out shockingly fast. One of the best experiences I've had hands down. FANTASTIC food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The Sea Bass special, although presented nicely, was rather bland and left something to be desired. If the sauce was supposed to be understated or subtle, it had absolutely no flavor at all. The sides were generous, if slightly under cooked.

Tags: Romantic, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 14, 2017

As always, there is absolutely no better place to eat in San Antonio. The food is always on point, but the staff is incredible. My family and I have dined there regularly for 10+ years now. We are treated like family there, and we are very fortunate to consider most of them friends. Michael, Alexa .... we can't thank you enough for the wonderful times we have with you guys. We will see you again soon !!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Kid-friendly, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Food is fantastic and we always ask for the same waiter, AL. He is great and gives us plenty of time to enjoy the evening, meal and wine!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The food was excellent and the service was even better.

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 14, 2017

A great romantic place for Valentine's Day day. My husband and I enjoyed ourselves and it was a beautiful place to do so. I loved that the menu was still the same and not pre-planned. I went to another restaurant last year (Ruth Chris)where that happened and the food was horrible, rushed and lacked the romance I was looking for. I will go back to Wildfish on Valentine's dinner again and my server Holly was fantastic and so attentive. All in all a great time and experience. I received a rose and a photo that was taken by an employee that went table to table and my car was waiting on me when my meal was done. Well done Wildfish, as always a great job and awesome attention to detail.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Very beautiful restaurant and elegant atmosphere. The Seafood is very fresh and delicious. You order the entree and all side items are a la carte. It is a bit pricey, so we would not go there on a regular basis. But was a vreat place for a special occasion! First class wait staff!

Tags: Romantic, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 12, 2017

As always, Wildfish did not disappoint - everything, and I mean everything, was PHENOMENAL! Love Wildfish.......

Tags: Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Though the place is noisy, the food is very good. On this visit, though, the service was best characterized as inattentive. On previous visits the service was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We had a great meal only topped by the level of service. We live in Dallas (4.5 hour away) and come to San Antonio once or twice a year. Every time in town we go to the Wildfish. While we have had many good meals, none surpassed the one we had last night. Brian was the best!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Amazing service! Great food. Higher food price point (worth every penny) so great for special occasions. I recommend the place highly for excellent food and ambiance.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Healthy, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Paleo Friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Had a wonderful time at Wildfish. Food was amazing and plentiful. I don't mind spending money when the food is good and filling. We definitely left the restaurant happy and content.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Swordfish was incredible!! Fantastic service as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 11, 2017

we were seated in the Bar area for the first time and was not as good as the regular dining room. Service was fair, normally we have experienced better service. A lot more noisy int he bar area.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Beware the "Market Price" appetizer. It was more than both our entrees combined. My wild mushroom salad took 30 min to arrive after the appetizer because they couldn't find arugula. When I got my salad it was disappointing - micro greens, sautéed mushrooms, and was meh. Very loud place where people come to be seen. Not worth the price we paid. Will not be back.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Fish tastes fresh and clean. Dinner portions are great to spilt, plus it gives you the option to try their tasty sides dishes. Can't go wrong with the beets (I know beets... they are yummy) and the crab fried rice. I have a diary allergy and they were very accommodating.

Tags: Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 10, 2017

The food is always excellent, one of the best places in San Antonio for seafood. They also have meat, but we're always tempted by the fish. In addition to the flawless cuisine, we noticed that the service is friendly and very attentive.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Love, love, love Wildfish. I have been wanting to go, but finally I made it and it was everything I had hoped it would be. Perfect atmosphere, delicious food, EXCELLENT service. The service was above and beyond. Kind of pricey, but I expected that.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Romantic, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 7, 2017

It was my anniversary and everybody was so nice. I asked if I can have a note on my table that says happy anniversary and they left the note and also some rose petals, it was great!! I'll be back for sure!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Our special occasion go to place! Love it!!! The salmon is just amazing as well as the steaks!! Not a bad word to say!!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Food was amazing, as was the service. Yes it is more expensive, but it is entirely worth it. Our waiter, Juan, even made recommendations on what to drink at the bar we were going to next...and I found a new favorite beverage! Fantastic time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Great service and even better food!!! Try the swordfish!!!

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We love finding excellent date night restaurants ... outstanding, fresh seafood and wonderful steaks as well. We enjoyed the raw oysters with the super spicy horseradish and champagne vinaigrette. Wine list was comprehensive, we chose the Prisoner, a personal favorite of mine. Our meal was leisurely and well attended. Fantastic service and lovely romantic vibe.

Tags: Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, People Watching, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Great meal, great service. One of the best restaurants in San Antonio.

Tags: Romantic, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 2, 2017

I sat in Quan's section and he was AMAZING! Very professional and responsive. The steak tar tar & crab was FABULOUS!

Tags: Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 29, 2017

I've been to Wildfish twice. First time, I sat at the bar and enjoyed a great meal with drinks. This time, we dined at a regular table for Culinaria Restaraunt Week. Our water glasses were dirty with lipstick and the fish was a little over cooked. I guess it's hit or miss.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Sat at the oyster bar. Great food, fresh oysters and sashimi. Gabby was the perfect server.

Tags: Special Occasion, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We went to Wildfish for 60th birthday celebration and ordered from the Restaurant Week menu. Three of us ordered the fish of the day. When it was delivered it was in a lump and dry. We asked for some sauce which did not help. We were very disappointed in the food.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Wildfish has been a hit since opening night. There was a fifteen minute wait for our reserved table. As the bar-seats were fully occupied, we stood, awkwardly, with drinks in hand at the entrance, dodging arrivals and waitstaff passing by. This would be the only complaint about the experience and is presumably one that they cannot come to grips with and find a fix. Food was excellent, and as part of restaurant week, an excellent value. Service was attentive and excellent without intruding. Two managers came by more than once to check that we were properly served. That is always the sign of a successful place.

Tags: Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We visited for Restaurant week. It was busy there. Service and food was not quite up to previous standards. The seafood special was bland and a little dry. Dessert, their bananas foster wasn't quite right; my wife's was dry and they served vanilla instead of butter pecan ice cream. Perhaps a little picky, but the dessert is really why my wife wanted to go there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Overall a great experience on my Birthday. Excellent service from the moment we walked in. Calamari was not your traditional Italian style but it was very good, if a little messy due to the rice noodles. The reason I came was the Chilean Sea Bass and it did not disappoint, cooked perfectly and the subtle broth was a great compliment to the deliciously delicate fish. A nice bonus was the dessert of my choice was free for my birthday, which you don't always see at a restaurant of this quality. It was much appreciated. Just a great dinner experience. I highly recommend for seafood lovers (didn't have any steak dish). Will definitely be back.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We dined at Wildfish Grill for the Restaurant Week menu which was an excellent value. The cocktails were very good and all the food items were fantastic. The restaurant has low lighting but an upbeat, vibrant atmosphere. The food is high quality and work the price. This place is great for any special occasion and do cater to groups. Reservations are a must on a busy night!

Tags: Good for Groups, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We came on Friday of the restaurant week so glad that I made reservations. Thebpkace was packed! We chose the 3 couse meal with shrimp, filet mignon & fish. The fish is a bit on the bland side but the beef was REALLY good & well-flavored. The desserts were good. I can't quite remember what we ordered but I believe a mousse & a bread pudding. The glass of moscato to share always hits the spot.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 27, 2017

The atmosphere of the restaurant was very nice and relaxing. We had reservations but chose to sit at the bar (table booth) to take advantage of happy hour. Our server Steven was AWESOME! He knew the menu very well and made some good recommendations in which we choose. The food was very good and tasty. Even the bread was piping hot and fresh. This was our first time there but it definitely won't be the last!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on January 27, 2017

Great dinner, great food, highly recommended. Top restaurant in San Antonio

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 27, 2017

The ambiance is neither casual or comfortable, nor is it special. The "mild-tasting white fish" was prepared with a thin, under seasoned, beurre blanc-like sauce. As you might consider, there was no flavor. Dessert allowed us to finish on an up note: bananas foster sugar cake with flaming rum added to flambé the bananas (...and for a great table effect). Go for the dessert and coffee after a better tasting, better value meal somewhere else.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

vip
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Wildfish was my favorite go to seafood restaurant in San Antonio. However, my wife and I visited this past week and were disappointed in the quality of the food. We found the fish bland and without much taste. I am not sure why. It was restaurant week and the place was packed but that is not really an excuse. We were very sad about our most recent experience and probably won't be back for a while.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.