Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.04mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.07mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.04mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.07mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.04mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.07mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.04mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.07mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

About Westbank Grill @ Four Seasons Jackson Hole

Westbank Grill pairs distinctive flavours with casual elegance creating an inviting dining atmosphere reflecting Jackson Hole's historic Western heritage. A large stone fireplace, dynamic open kitchen and stunning views of Rendezvous Peak provide a cozy setting for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

The dinner menu offers a twist on the classic steakhouse with a modern American version serving prime steaks cooked to perfection on a 1,800 degree infrared grill, fresh seafood and signature side dishes. Entrees are served with a choice of a signature sauce that adds flavorful variety to the meal. The restaurant's extensive wine list includes 25 wines by the glass as well as a selection of organic wines.

Westbank Grill is also open for breakfast and lunch daily, providing guests with a choice of both healthy and hearty options to fuel their adventure for the day.

7680 Granite Loop Road
Teton Village, WY 83025
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Wild Game

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: 7:00am - 11:30am; Dinner: 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(307) 732-5620

Website:
http://www.fourseasons.com/jacksonhole/dining/restaurants/westbank_grill/

Entertainment:
Enjoy live music in the Lobby Lounge Wednesday through Sunday Evenings.

Catering:
Our off-site caterings are offered through the Hotel Catering/Banquet division. Catering menus will differ from the Westbank Grill menus.

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet Parking

Public Transit:
Diners can use the START Bus to travel to Teton Village

Executive Chef:
Michael Goralski

Private Party Facilities:
A private area is available for parties up to 36 guests. Please call the restaurant to inquire about our special menus and availabilities.

Private Party Contact:
Matthew Bocinsky: (307) 732-5620

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Summer Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Specials

Summer Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Details

Build Your Own Benedict Bloody Mary Bar Fresh Seafood Local Vertical Harvest Greens Complimentary Valet Parking $55 per person $24 children ages 5 -12 At the Westbank Grill Call 307 732 5620 for Reservations. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jun 25, 2017 - Sep 3, 2017 on Sundays from 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM.

Westbank Grill @ Four Seasons Jackson Hole Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Notable Wine List (6)
Scenic View (5)
Fit for Foodies (4)
See All
Local Ingredients (3)
Casual (3)
Fireplace (2)
Business Meals (2)
Romantic (2)
Cozy (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Special Occasion (2)
Good for a Date (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Comfort Food (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Healthy (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Seasonal (1)
Fun (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (0)
Sort By:
S
245 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 5 days ago

Overall awesome from apps to mains to options for kids.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Slow service for which the manager comp'd our desserts. But more disappointing, the steaks were not perfect. Daughter's 6 oz rare steak was closer to medium. I actually gave her mine to enjoy.

Understand that can be a difficult steak to get right but this was my expectation at a Four Season's restaurant known for their meats. Probably should have mentioned the disappointment but after the long delay for food we had just lost confidence in the evening.

Great wine list and excellent recommendations. But better food to be found in downtown Jackson.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Notable Wine List, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value2

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on May 30, 2017

My husband and I asked for medium "pink" inside tenderloins and they both came back completely cooked through (light brown). Disappointing. However our server was delightful (from Colorado).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Enjoyed it as always. Great food. Great service. Thank you.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Delicious lunch. Best waitress, Kelly!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on March 17, 2017

The wait staff is always welcoming and courteous. The ambiance is rustic but elegant. You get a view of the mountain from almost everywhere in the restaurant.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Food was good but quite pricey. Nice ambiance. Good wine by the glass

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 12, 2017

The problem is we set there for 20 minutes before we were approached by our server. I saw the server walking around and waiting on other tables in our area. The bussers keep our water glasses filled but that was it. After 20 minutes the busser brought bread to our table and our server came a took drink orders. We were within minutes of leaving.

Not what I would expect from a Four Seasons restaurant.

After we were actually severed everything was great. Great food and good service (minus the 20 min wait)

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Just arrived in Jackson Hole and didn't want to go into town to eat so ate at the Westbank. It was excellent. Food was terrific. Decent wine list. Made the right decision eating here.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Wonderful meal! We actually had dinner on a Friday night, and then returned for lunch on Sunday. The food was delicious and our server Bridgette was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable and made great recommendations. The only thing we did not care for was our apple dessert, (not her recommendation so probably why we didn't like it) and she took care of it right away. We will absolutely be back, by far the best food and service we had while dining in Teton Village.

Dining Occasion:Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 2, 2017

Delicious "Bison burger". Table with a view on the mountain. Beautiful. Thank you.

Dining Occasion:Business Meal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 1, 2017

Great service and delicious food. Table with a view.

Dining Occasion:Business Meal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 28, 2017

Terrible service. We were completely ignored, because of our age. Shame because the food was quite good, but the service killed it. Will never go again. Expected more for those prices...

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value1

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Expected better service. Average food quality! You guys can do better!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Fois Gras was amazing. Desert as well. Main courses were not as good as I would have hoped. But overall a terrific time.

Dining Occasion:Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Best overall restaurant by far in Teton Village - located in the Four Seasons. Menu selection, ambiance, service and overall dining experience justify the pricier menu relative to other slopeside restaurants slopeside in the village.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 23, 2017

We had a great dining experience at the WB grill. Food was delicious and right portions. Kids were happy with their selections. Service was excellent ! And friendly too esp Tina n Mika :)

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 22, 2017

Like most Four Seasons, it was expensive for the value. Server started out great and then as tables filled was rushed and distracted. Not what you expect from even a busy high end restaurant. Food was very good.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on February 21, 2017

This is the best restaurant in Jackson Hole period. Enjoy.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 13, 2017

We had an amazing lunch experience. Our server, Kelly, was the best ever. Loved the cocktails and food.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Expensive but really our best meal of the trip.
This was our first trip to Jackson Hole and we ate at a variety of restaurants over the course of six days. Although this was the most expensive meal, it was also the best. Salads were lightly dressed and fresh. Main courses of meat (buffalo tenderloin and a local New York strip) were just outstanding. Water, bread and overall table service were professional and attentive without being overbearing. The physical space is very nice and if you are up against the window you feel very alone, in a good way. The wine list is pretty broad although about triple retail so not a very good value, relatively speaking. We would return and bite the wine list bullet.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Pretty weak for a steak house. Seafood was slimy and old, or over cooked. Mashed potatoes were like glue. Weird cheesy bread comes out before any food. Steak was ordered rare came out med. very very expensive. Go to the Mangy Moose for a good steak and skip over this place.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We had dinner while in Jackson Hole for a ski trip. The food was good, but nothing was extremely creative. The prices are expensive.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 17, 2017

This was one of the best meals we had during our entire trip. Been to Jackson Hole numerous times before and somehow never had a meal here. BIG mistake. Steaks here are as tasty as you can get. The have like 4 different sauces you have with a steak but trust me, you'll not need any type of sauce. Will absolutely make this a dinner stop at least once if not twice during each future trip.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Good for Groups, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Our party chose the New York strip steak and the seared tuna and roasted chicken dishes which were both chef composed meals. Everything was perfectly cooked and plated beautifully. I would not normally order chicken at a restaurant the specializes in steak, but the grits and Farro and roasted brussel sprouts that were served with the chicken caught my eye. It was probably the best roasted chicken dish I've ever had. The chicken was moist with crispy skin in a delicious light pan sauce. Also, of course, the Four Seasons hotel is beautiful and the service was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Pricey but a lovely place to eat. Great food wonderful service and very nice ambience

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Four Seasons reliable quality and service...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Christmas Eve dinner hoping to be a nice, quiet evening. What we got was a sub par evening at best. We were expecting an upscale dining experience, especially being the "Four Seasons", but it was more like being in Chuck E Cheese. Kids running around, servers trying to avoid being run down by our of control toddlers. For the price of the meal, which was very high, the food was just awful. So loud also, we couldn't even carry on a decent conversation, even our server had to raise his voice. Worst dining experience we have had in a long while. Won't return and certainly won't recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

vip
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined on September 20, 2016

West Bank Grill is in out top 3 most favorite restaurants in the States. Everything is amazing. You won't be disappointed.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Best steak I have ever had!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 13, 2016

The setting, decor, service and ambiance were outstanding. Great menu choices and wine selections. The dishes were very well executed although 2 of the entrees were oversalted.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for Groups, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 12, 2016

Best birthday dinner ever! Everything was perfect! My husband and I both had steaks, cooked rare, to perfection! Salmon ceviche appetizer was a special and was soooo good! Salads (Caesar and tomato) both delicious! Would highly recommend! We were too full for dessert, but our waitress insisted because it was my birthday and brought us out a nice, light dessert! Highly recommend!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 12, 2016

I went here for my last night in Jackson Hole . It was a beautiful restaurant and impressed the parents as far as ambiance and items on the menu. The service was decent, but there were some things that could have been better. For example, the wine and water needed to be refreshed.

My brother and friend both got elk and my dad got the kobe steak, they were both very happy with the quality meat and how it was prepared. Since I don't eat meat, I went with the salmon, which was grossly under-cooked, besides the raw salmon, the flavors didn't complement each other.

I know this isn't a seafood restaurant, and as I mentioned, my family very much enjoyed their meat entrees. I would go back, but try another seafood dish and ask them to make sure it is cooked through.

Overall, it was a great experience, and the party very much enjoyed their meal, and the ambiance was amazing.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (New England)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Fantastic food and amazing service. We had brunch and dinner here and both exceeded our expectations.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Fireplace, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on August 26, 2016

Nothing better than to sit on the window and check out the mountain. Excellent food and super service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on August 17, 2016

We had a fabulous dinner at the Westbank Grill. The cuisine was excellently prepared and the server was attentive. The ambiance had a relaxed mountain feel with a fireplace and heavy furniture. A delightful evening.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on August 12, 2016

We have visited several four seasons and the food here is not up to par with the others. The service is a little slow. We waited too long for appetizers and wine.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on August 5, 2016

Excellent, food & service. Server (Brian) was very attentive, as was the manager. Nice, bright venue in a beautiful hotel. Hostess was prompt & friendly.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 5, 2016

Expensive but delightful dining experience. Excellent service.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on August 5, 2016

The ambience, service, and food were outstanding. Our family dined there while on vacation. We were a party of eight with our two elderly mothers and everyone was very attentive to their needs. This was the best steak, chicken, and fish (trout and salmon) that we have tasted.
Hats off to the chef/waitstaff/management. While expensive, it was well worth the cost.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.