About Weber's Restaurant

Weber's reputation for fine dining began in 1937 with the original restaurant. Seventy years later, Weber's continues to be Ann Arbor's landmark restaurant, featuring the areas finest prime rib, steaks and seafood. Whether in the main restaurant or the cozy, secluded Le Bistro room, moderate prices, relaxed upscale design and friendly service turn new customers into regulars.

3050 Jackson Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Seafood, American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 6:30am - 11:00am, Saturday: 8:00am - 11:30am, Sunday: 8:00am - 12:30pm; Sunday Brunch: 9:30am - 1:00pm; Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 4:00pm, Saturday: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday: 4:00pm - 9:30pm, Tuesday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:30pm, Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 1:15pm - 9:30pm

Cross Street:
I-94 at exit 172

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Pay with OpenTable, Visa

Phone Number:
(734) 665-3636

Website:
http://www.webersinn.com/

Entertainment:
Ann Arbor's best spot for nighttime entertainment and drinks is the Habitat Ultra Lounge. Live entertainment six nights a week with choice of full or light menu.

Catering:
The success of your catered events depends largely on the quality of the caterer you select. Weber's Catering has set high standards for customized catering at clients' sites. Weber's Catering offers full service, drop off, and complete special event services for breakfasts, lunches, dinners and hors d'oeuvres - all catered to your unique location.

Parking Details:
Weber's has an ample complimentary private parking lot to accommodate guests.

Executive Chef:
Jeremy Carone

Private Party Facilities:
Our newly renovated banquet space embraces those with a discriminating taste for comfortable elegance. From a
formal seated dinner - plated or buffet, our staff plans the details with you. We invite you into our home so we may show you how your private dining can become a memorable one.

Private Party Contact:
Sales Department: (734) 769-3237

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun - Mon 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Tue 9:00PM - 10:30PM

Wed 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Thu 9:00PM - 10:30PM

Fri - Sat 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Weber's Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (77)
Good for a Date (66)
Romantic (64)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (61)
Good for Birthdays (52)
Live Music (50)
Cozy (45)
Business Meals (44)
Worth the Drive (44)
Good for Groups (37)
Historic (36)
Great for Brunch (35)
Quiet Conversation (34)
Notable Wine List (34)
Neighborhood Gem (26)
Sunday Lunch (26)
Comfort Food (25)
Casual (25)
Outstanding Value (23)
Fit for Foodies (22)
Creative Cuisine (21)
Authentic (19)
Fun (18)
Bar Seating (18)
Great for Lunch (17)
Pre/post Theatre (17)
Family Style (16)
Modern Decor (13)
Dancing (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (13)
Private Room (11)
Tasting Menu (11)
Kid-friendly (10)
Happy Hour (10)
Local Ingredients (8)
Hot Spot (8)
Healthy (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Great Beer (7)
Seasonal (7)
Disabled Access (6)
People Watching (6)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Fireplace (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Scenic View (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Waterfront (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
1942 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 5 days ago

Food and service were excellent. The live jazz on Sunday night was top quality. Highly recommend.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 5 days ago

Excellent food is what I expected and Webers certainly delivered not just one but TWO stellar dishes. My wife and I both had the lobster bisque (no imitation meat here). It came out piping hot with the appetizer delivered almost as I set my soup spoon down. I ordered the mushroom sautee, which consisted of shitakke and baby bellas (YUMMY) was served on two nice, big butter laden slices of baguette. For dinner I had the chefs cut (12oz.) of prime rib. It was barely cooked, just the way I like it, rare & mooing. The fingerling potatoes I had for a side were dusted with parmeseano romano and quite tasty. My wife ordered lobster thermidor. They cracked it in the kitchen for her (nice touch) and dressed it up with shrimp, mushrooms and roasted red peppers. The lobster was decadent. The only way to get better lobster is to drive to the coast. The wine list is extensive and the waitress did a great job of helping us pair wine with our food. The service was excellent! Nice job, Webers!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 5 days ago

We made reservations for Sunday brunch. We were not disappointed. The food was always fresh in the serving lines. The vegetable lasagna was probably the best I have ever had - perfectly cooked pasta, crunchy zucchini ribbons, mushrooms and spinach. All flavors blended with the light white sauce - nothing overpowering - just YUM! Coffee was perfect. I love the mini-waffles with all the possible toppings. The entire waitstaff are professional, friendly and courteous - even though they just run and run to keep up. Thank you, Margaret, for helping us enjoy our brunch in such a hectic atmosphere.

Tags: Private Room, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Quick Bite, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Great Beer, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Dancing, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Happy Hour, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 6 days ago

Phenomenal restaurant and service !

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Fun, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 6 days ago

Always great food. server was very pleasant and on his game....

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 6 days ago

This was a great spot to take family from out of town. We had a large group (14)..so Weber's was very accommodating. They had a round and rectangular table put together in a quiet spot. The kids sat at the round table and were able to chat and laugh, and the adults sat at the rectangular table for nice conversation. Overall, the atmosphere and food for breakfast was very good.

Tags: Historic, Family Style, Comfort Food, Private Room, Outstanding Value, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 7 days ago

Food selection decent. Wife had king crab and they were kind enough to break shell for her. There was almost too much meat in the crab, but I helped finish it! Tenderloin serving size was just right and made to my liking. Servers were all courteous and quick. Hostess was able to slip a tip to pianist for a favorite song of ours.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 7 days ago

Salad was skimpy and a dressing was a little bland. Wife was not impressed with the Alfredo sauce, I told her it was a steak house! Scallops were cooked well.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 7 days ago

A delayed Valentines Day Dinner

Tags: Dancing, Historic, Business Meals, Authentic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Live Music, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 15, 2017

As always Weber's restaurant was a great experience. My wife and I dine there about four to five time a year and enjoy the food and atmosphere.

Tags: Bar Seating, Afternoon Coffee, Sunday Lunch, Historic, Casual, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Wonderful ambience, fantastic service, and great food!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Made a reservation for 7 o'clock on Valentines Day. Got there around 6:30 and was told they didn't have any tables ready. So we waited until our reservation to be seated, and then they walk us into a conference room full of empty tables. I'm not sure what criteria it takes to be seated in the main dining room, but suffice it to say that all young couples were hidden in the conference room in the very back of Webers. If that was the intention all along, we could have been seated when we arrived early. I made a reservation to eat at Webers, and while the food was great, it was a little disappointing that someone with a reservation was thrown into a conference room overlooking the hotel pool.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Valentines Day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Our business networking group meets here regularly for breakfast and luncheon meetings . The service and food is excellent and our priorities in terms of seating and being able to conduct business discussions while dining in comfortable surrounding are well-supported by Weber's.

Tags: Special Occasion, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Whether is be for business, family, or a date, Weber's is a fantastic place to go for great good, service, and all at a great value!

Tags: Casual, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Family Style, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 12, 2017

first time for brunch was excellent food was great we left full and satisfied

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We planned a splendid memorable evening celebrating Valentine's day.

Our selections included seabass, kale salad, lenti soup and a filet. The seabass was flaky, fresh and flavorful. The salad and soup were delightful and balanced made of fresh ingredients.

The filet was exceptionally tender but not cooked to order.

The service did not reflect the Weber's tradition for excellence.

Tags: Historic, Live Music, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The food was good, the ambiance was lively, the band started at 930 and a different crowd arrived. Our server was okay but seemed harried and did not take time to listen to us. We had to flag her down many times to ask for drink refills, etc. nice presentation and a gluten free menu is a plus.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Dancing, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The food and service was great as usual. The only problem I felt was with out party of eight we felt crowded at the round table we were placed at.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 11, 2017

My wife's chicken alfredo was crusty and cold. It seems it had been sitting waiting to be served.

The manager Alan I believe his name was said it would be taken off the bill but wasn't.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Excellent food and atmosphere. Server was very helpful.

Tags: Business Meals, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Live Music, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Outstanding Value, Vibrant Bar Scene, Scenic View, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Very good upscale restaurant with classic American fair. Good wine list, lots of seafood options, and a talented piano player in the evening. Service was very good and the food was tasty. Not the best restaurant of its kind, but an all around good option. Would recommend reservations.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Live Music, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Everything was great! I had a Manhattan and an 8oz filet mignon. It was cooked to perfection! My SO had a cosmopolitain and the salmon, cooked perfectly. The service was great too. Highly recommend this place for special occasions!! 5/5 would come back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 11, 2017

It's good to see there are still quality restaurants out there. Everything was top notch!

Tags: Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Waiter Chris was phenomenal as was the Prime Rib. A most enjoyable evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Old historic restaurant, great service, mediocre food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Consider adding omelette station and prime rib

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Everything was great except for 2 things.

  • surprised we had to wait for 15 minutes despite having a reservation

  • had a very loud party of 8 that the hostess seated in our section

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Waited to be seated despite reservation

Did not receive menus. 1 for 3 people? That was corrected. Crack in a water glass. French onion soup tasted like it was not from scratch because it was very salty. I had to use a knife and fork for my Reuben because the corned beef was too tough to bite.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The food was excellent and and couldn't ask for a much better atmosphere.

Tags: Historic, Casual, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 4, 2017

I am Webers frequent diner member, the restaurant has really gone done hill!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We came in for the four course special meal as advertised. They told us that it was over yesterday. We were disappointed.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Went for Resturant week. Excellent value. Excellent food

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Fireplace, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Great Beer, Wood Oven, Modern Decor, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Food was Awesome as Always! But, the service (our waitress) was not good at all. I must say of all the times I've been this is only the 2nd time I've received poor service.

Tags: Romantic, Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 2, 2017

We live out of the state but dine there 3 or 4 times a year. Always a delicious meal. We usually get the same waitress Alea, but she wasn't available. The service was extremely slow that evening, perhaps a new waitress but I still give them a positive recommendation. We love this place.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Live Music, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Love there rack of lamb. I ask for wine suggestions and get imaginative parings. The wait staff are fun--many are students, but usually foodies, planning a food future. After hours on the road, a great place to unwind. With live jazz!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Our dinner tonight at Weber was excellent. We had a four course meal that consist of oysters/mussels, salad, prime rib, and cannolis. This dinner was perfect from beginning to end. Our server Ron was exceptional, very attentive and made our dining experience even more enjoyable. Weber's is a hidden gem that visitors overlook but locals cherish. Love love love this restaurant five stars.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 1, 2017

We came to take advantage of he special menus offered Jan 30-Feb 2.

We were so pleased we plan to reserve for a birthday dinner soon.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Although the food was generally good it wasn't good enough to warrant the high price tag.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 31, 2017

The waitress was nice but a little intimidating. My daughters whole meal was not good.The mac and cheese had no flavor,the crab leg wasn't done and the soup was unappealing to her taste.We talked to manger and replaced her food with a steak that she enjoyed but was left hungry eating the remains of my baked potato skin.The manger did give use free desert.But I found it petty and ridicules to be charged .55 since for cheese and .55 for tomatoes on my salad! I loved the prime rib and the grilled it for me to perfection!

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Weber's is always absolutely wonderful. The food is superb. The atmosphere is elegant--the dishes, the silverware, again the food. The staff is very good and knowledgeable. I can't say enough good things.When I want to go out and I want it to feel special, that's where I go, for birthdays and other celebrations especially. We love Weber's. we have been to many functions there and they all have been well handled.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 30, 2017

The food and service were fabulous. Weber's consistently offers the most and best options for restaurant week. We never miss this opportunity.

Tags: Seasonal, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Great service. Consistently good quality food, especially prime rib and seafood. Exceptional wine list and value.

Tags: Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Disabled Access, Outstanding Value, Cozy, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Private Room, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Dancing, Bar Seating, Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 30, 2017

chris - our waiter was excellent, very attentive, always on time with refills.

The food was excellent. Great side salad, London Broil, Chicken Fettuchini Alfredo was very good.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Weber's for decades continues to be a top spot for dinner and drinks. The overall layout of 2 bars ( 1 quietly tucked inside the main restaurant) and the restaurant creates choices for your desired atmosphere when entertaining over drinks or having any of Weber's several wonderfully prepared dinners. The menu is diverse with signature drinks and dinners such as the Prime Rib. If your not in the mood for any of the wonderful steaks or chops Webber's offer many different seafoods including several daily fish choices. Overall you will never go wrong choosing Weber's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Mia was our waitperson and it was a VERY busy night. She was efficient, very pleasant and did a great job. We really appreciated her help. :)

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Historic, Private Room, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Afternoon Coffee, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We were sat at a booth that was very hard to hear each other at.

3 out of 5 of us all ordered the same thing. The manager came to apologize that it was taking so long to bring out our dinners, so he offered to comp us desserts. Apparently he forgot to tell our wait staff.

The wait staff only comp'd us 2 desserts instead of 5 then almost forgot to bring the dessert that comes with the one kids meal at our table until we showed it to him on the menu.

If I hadn't been to Weber's before, I would have been disappointed, but I know this isn't their norm. Normally we have a really good experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Food was amazing, service excellent. Our family of 6 was well taken care of and our server went above and beyond to make sure our children were comfortable. Often servers overlook children and tend to speak around them, but our server treated our children wonderfully. Filet was cooked perfectly, prime rib was superb. Beef Wellington appetizer was just right. Always a great experience at Weber's.

Tags: Authentic, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Very disappointed, after reading the reviews I made reservation at Weber Restaurant for brunch. The food was mediocrity at best and I have never been to a brunch that does not have bacon. The server was rude and inattentive. We also went there for dinner the first night we arrived in Michigan. The service was very slow and I ordered the prime ribs. When the food arrived you can tell that the restaurant did not make the prime ribs in house, it was from a package. My son had the filet mignon and it was gamey. Overall the reviews did not lived up to the hype. I would not recommend this restaurant and we will not go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 22, 2017

seated immediately and wait staff was extremely friendly. Went for brunch, very nice selection

Tags: Good for Groups, Business Meals, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.