Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.14mi
  2. Distance: 0.36mi
  3. Distance: 0.73mi
  4. Distance: 1.72mi
  1. Distance: 0.14mi
  2. Distance: 0.36mi
  3. Distance: 0.73mi
  4. Distance: 1.72mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.14mi
  2. Distance: 0.36mi
  3. Distance: 0.73mi
  4. Distance: 1.72mi
  1. Distance: 0.14mi
  2. Distance: 0.36mi
  3. Distance: 0.73mi
  4. Distance: 1.72mi

About Weber's Restaurant

Weber's reputation for fine dining began in 1937 with the original restaurant. Seventy years later, Weber's continues to be Ann Arbor's landmark restaurant, featuring the areas finest prime rib, steaks and seafood. Whether in the main restaurant or the cozy, secluded Le Bistro room, moderate prices, relaxed upscale design and friendly service turn new customers into regulars.

3050 Jackson Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Seafood, American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 6:30am - 11:00am, Saturday: 8:00am - 11:30am, Sunday: 8:00am - 12:30pm; Sunday Brunch: 9:30am - 1:00pm; Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 4:00pm, Saturday: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday: 4:00pm - 9:30pm, Tuesday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:30pm, Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 1:15pm - 9:30pm

Cross Street:
I-94 at exit 172

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Pay with OpenTable, Visa

Phone Number:
(734) 665-3636

Website:
http://www.webersinn.com/

Entertainment:
Ann Arbor's best spot for nighttime entertainment and drinks is the Habitat Ultra Lounge. Live entertainment six nights a week with choice of full or light menu.

Catering:
The success of your catered events depends largely on the quality of the caterer you select. Weber's Catering has set high standards for customized catering at clients' sites. Weber's Catering offers full service, drop off, and complete special event services for breakfasts, lunches, dinners and hors d'oeuvres - all catered to your unique location.

Parking Details:
Weber's has an ample complimentary private parking lot to accommodate guests.

Executive Chef:
Jeremy Carone

Private Party Facilities:
Our newly renovated banquet space embraces those with a discriminating taste for comfortable elegance. From a
formal seated dinner - plated or buffet, our staff plans the details with you. We invite you into our home so we may show you how your private dining can become a memorable one.

Private Party Contact:
Sales Department: (734) 769-3237

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun - Mon 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Tue 9:00PM - 10:30PM

Wed 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Thu 9:00PM - 10:30PM

Fri - Sat 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Weber's Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (74)
Good for Anniversaries (57)
Good for a Date (53)
See All
Good for Birthdays (49)
Romantic (40)
Worth the Drive (36)
Quiet Conversation (33)
Live Music (32)
Casual (30)
Business Meals (29)
Good for Groups (29)
Notable Wine List (23)
Cozy (23)
Neighborhood Gem (22)
Sunday Lunch (22)
Great for Brunch (22)
Great for Lunch (20)
Pre/post Theatre (18)
Fun (14)
Comfort Food (12)
Authentic (11)
Kid-friendly (10)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Family Style (10)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Historic (8)
Healthy (8)
Bar Seating (8)
Outstanding Value (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Late-night Find (6)
People Watching (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Private Room (5)
Local Ingredients (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Dancing (4)
Seasonal (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Fireplace (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Live Sports (1)
Great Beer (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Vegan (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Sort By:
S
2048 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 18 hours ago

Though the place is quite a drive from us, we came back because the food was excellent even though pricey but we didn't care bec. you get more for your money. Noticed this time, portions were much smaller this time(husband ordered 2lb lobster&daughter had bass)not worth the price & commute. Not coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 6 days ago

Enjoyed our dinner at Weber's. It's close to highway exit, so we don't have to fight city traffic and lights and also has plenty of parking.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Good Vegetarian Options, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 6 days ago

Fathers Day dinner. The prime rib was amazing. My sons salmon did not have good flavor as I tried it as well and the service was a little slow today. But I come here often enough to know that is not the norm. The atmosphere was great like it always is.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

Nice as always. Service lacked slightly in that drinks were not quickly enough.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 6 days ago

Webers Inn has a delicious brunch! You must visit them!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 6 days ago

The food was very good. Good selection on the Sunday Brunch. Good price.

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 6 days ago

A group of 12 of us went to Weber's for Father's Day and had a terrific time and an awesome brunch!

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 6 days ago

We love going to dinner at Weber's, but the brunch leaves a little bit to be desired. That said, it is a great value.

Tags: Live Music, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 7 days ago

Fantastic experience as always! Absolutely love coming to this establishment! Highly recommend the prim rib. Thank you for the best service in town!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 16, 2017

Visited 3 restaurants during restaurant week in Ann Arbor. Kenny Weber wins by a long margin for food and value. The others were both high end steak houses in town. Weber's provided full meals off the standard menu vs slim down versions at the competitors. Appetizer salad entrée with vegetable dessert and coffee for $28 . The escargot and prime rib work to die for . Friendly service. Thanks again Kenny.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on June 16, 2017

Great lunch, wonderful service. Salmon was superb!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on June 16, 2017

I meet my sister for lunch, it was restaurant week. A most enjoyable meal at a very appealing price.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on June 14, 2017

Great service by the staff. The meals (Prime Rib) was excellent.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (東京)·Dined on June 13, 2017

The food is fantastic as usual. But the service on that day was meh. It might be a busy day, but the slow service and occasional ignorance is inexcusable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on June 12, 2017

The manager was very kind and accommodating when a member in our party didn't like their dish. Will definitely be visiting again

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on June 11, 2017

The food was excellent and the service was good the dessert was excellent

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Good choice of meals and food was very good. Beef better than seafood.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Weber's restaurant can always be counted on for great food and attentive service at reasonable prices. My parents are in their 70's and we went there to celebrate my mother's birthday. I've been to their excellent Sunday brunch a few times and last year my family thoroughly enjoyed celebrating Thanksgiving there because they will serve family style or allow individuals to order what they want off the menu. If you are hard of hearing, I'd be sure to ask for a table away from the live piano playing which can get quite loud. My family and I have eaten at Weber's to celebrate birthdays, graduations, anniversaries, and other special occasions since 1970 and we've never had a bad experience.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Live Music, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Comfort Food, Local Ingredients, Casual, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on June 11, 2017

I haven't been to brunch at Weber's in quite a while. I remember it being excellent in the old days but today was terrible. The eggs tasted like powdered eggs, the vegetable lasagna was runny and tasteless, according to one in our part who chose that. There was no bacon, just some odd tasting sausage. There was a ham, but there wasn't a server to carve it. Pastries were ordinary. Nothing was elegantly displayed. A real disappointment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value1

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on June 7, 2017

This was our first visit to Weber's and will not be our last. Everything was great, from the service to the food. Very nice!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on June 1, 2017

Tim (on piano) was fantastic. The food was out of this world.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 31, 2017

Wonderful French dip

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 27, 2017

Made for a nice evening for my wife's birthday with some friends

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 26, 2017

High society atmosphere and price but a very special birthday treat. Dress in your best and bring an upscale appetite. The new piano player played depressing old songs where the previous pianist played AC/DC, Pink Floyd and more contemporary music in an understated low key way that was really enjoyable with a fantastic dinner. The food is great and you will leave with a very contented tummy. The staff is excellent by being very attentive and genuinely concerned for your enjoyment of their establishment. Treat yourself!

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 26, 2017

I am a regular. Excellent service and very friendly staff. Plus, live music!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Casual, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 20, 2017

A very good experience, wait staff top notch, food was great, wine was great. I would recommend to any body.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Paleo Friendly, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Prime rib was not cooked correctly and the lobster tale was rubbery. Dinner salad was yellowed with hardly any green lettuce.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service5
value2

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Went to Webers to celebrate my sister's birthday. She wanted duck . She said it was the best she had ever ordered at a restaurant. What made it even better for me was her meal was comped due to a birthday special offered by this restaurant. Wait staff was very accommodating and service was great. We even got tips on what we could do with what was left of our meal from our waiter. I can't wait until my birthday so she can take me there for a meal.

Tags: Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Weber's has fantastic food that is consistent in preparation. It is my favorite restaurant in the area. Traditional, quality dishes are offered without trying to be too trendy or pretentious.

Tags: Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Family Style, Great for Outdoor Dining, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Great variety of land and sea.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 13, 2017

The food was very good. But our service this time was terrible. It seemed as if we were inconveniencing our waiter to do the simple things. Then when we were charged for a bottle of wine that was not available, the waiter seemed to know this had happened but wanted to see if we would notice it on the bill or not. He never apologized for the mistake or the many other mistakes he made. Unfortunately the service spoiled an otherwise good evening on a special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Food was good. Service was good. Couldn't get into the LeBistro Room because of a party going on, took a booth in the bar area. Big mistake. Very noisy. Your rating of energetic is being kind. I would just call it just plain noisy. Maybe a younger crowd goes for loud noise, but not me. Ruined the occasion for me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 9, 2017

We were celebrating our Anniversary. We enjoyed ourselves with a quiet evening. We've been coming to Weber's for years and always have a good time.

Tags: Historic, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 9, 2017

The food was excellent as was the service. The only thing I didn't like was that our entree came out when we were only half done with our salad. Also they were unable to fill a request for bread with no seeds to comply with my dietary restrictions.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 8, 2017

The only negative thing was we had to send back two entrees. One the steak was so tough that you couldn't even chew it and the sea bass was so small for the very high price that I wasn't impressed and it didn't taste so good. But the waitress and manager were outstanding and handle it well. The only drawback is the steak came when everyone was done eating.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 6, 2017

I made a reservation for my son's prom night. He and his date wanted a 'fancy', nice place to have dinner. I chose Weber's because my husband and I have enjoyed many wonderful dinners there and we knew they would get great food, great ambiance and a great price for the parents who would be footing the bills. Everyone was happy.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Very nice restaurant. Food was fantastic, and our waitress was very helpful with any questions we had. It was a great date night with my husband!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Service was first rate! Menu selection was very good, food was great! Will definitely do this again

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on May 5, 2017

We had a wonderful experience at Weber's. The food was superb and the service was wonderful. There was something on the menu that suited each person in our group. The desserts were spectacular. Bravo, Weber's!

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Can't go wrong with the tried and true, Weber's! The food is top notch and the service will bring you back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.