About WA Frost & Company

374 Selby Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55102
View Larger Map

This is a favorite Saint Paul dining destination since 1975. The Restaurant is housed in the turn-of-the-century Dacotah Building which lies in the heart of the historic Cathedral Hill District. W. A. Frost has incomparable ambiance and rare old world character. It boasts several grand wood-burning fireplaces, a charming old bar and the European-style garden patio and garden bar and lounge.
The new American cuisine at W. A. Frost is derived from an eclectic mix of ingredients meticulously sourced, with a very strong emphasis on local small farmers that use organic and sustainable practices. Minnesota's best wine list, best outdoor dining in the Twin Cities and the most romantic restaurant are just a few awards received.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:


Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:30am - 1:00pm;
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 1:30pm;
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 11:30pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 12:30am, Sunday: 5:00pm - 11:30pm

Cross Street:
Western Ave.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(651) 224-5715

Website:
http://www.wafrost.com/

Parking Details:
Two Parking Lots plus neighborhood street parking. Valet service option during winter months.

Executive Chef:
Ben Allen

Private Party Facilities:
Private Dining available. Please visit our website for detailed information.

Private Party Contact:
Talon Zasada: (651) 224-0525

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Aspa - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Pimm's Cup - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Shrimp Cocktail - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Lovetree Farms Big Holmes Goat Cheese - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Mini Cheese Burger & Fries - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Korean Barbeque Chicken Wings with Dill Cream Sauce - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Ice Water - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Mixed Lettuces  - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Bad Weather - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Salty Dog - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Mixed Greens Salad - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Kit Kat - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Créme Brulé - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Mahi Mahi - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
New Fangled - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Braised Lamb Neck - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Hemmingway Daiquiri - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Lamb Soup - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Barrel Aged Godfather - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Duck Confit Salad - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Lemon Ricotta Pancakes - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Dessert Trio - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Mango Cannoli - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Violett Tonic And A Earl-Grey Pimmogranate Press!! - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Slow Roasted Hidden Stream Farms Pork Shoulder - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Mussels - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Pan Roasted Wild Acre Half Chicken - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Half Roasted Chic - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Alsatian Tarte Flambée - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Zucchini Bread - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Peterson Farm Limousin Burger - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Cassoulet - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Duck Breast - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Rib Eye - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
House Made Charcuterie Platter - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Steelhead Trout - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Trio Of Small Plates - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Pork Chop - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Smoked Salmon Sandwich, Cucumber, Foccacia - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
various tapas - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Bloody Mary - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Classic Eggs Benedict - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN
Artichoke Dip - WA Frost & Company, Saint Paul, MN

WA Frost & Company Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Historic (83)
Special Occasion (78)
Romantic (73)
See All
Good for a Date (67)
Cozy (67)
Good for Anniversaries (63)
Fireplace (60)
Neighborhood Gem (59)
Quiet Conversation (56)
Great for Outdoor Dining (50)
Creative Cuisine (48)
Notable Wine List (36)
Fit for Foodies (35)
Worth the Drive (32)
Good for Birthdays (31)
Authentic (30)
Great for Lunch (28)
Tasting Menu (27)
Pre/post Theatre (26)
Business Meals (23)
Good for Groups (22)
Seasonal (22)
Local Ingredients (18)
Healthy (16)
Gluten Free Options (15)
Good Vegetarian Options (13)
Great for Brunch (13)
Late-night Find (13)
Bar Seating (12)
Comfort Food (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Fun (12)
Sunday Lunch (12)
Afternoon Tea (11)
Happy Hour (11)
Private Room (11)
Casual (9)
People Watching (7)
Outstanding Value (7)
Organic (6)
Scenic View (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Family Style (4)
Modern Decor (3)
Wood Oven (3)
Great Beer (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Spicy (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Live Music (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
1264 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Beautiful in winter with all the holiday ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 3 days ago

Beautiful in winter with all the holiday decor still up.

My daughter felt like she was in Europe. We will definitely stop back in the summer to check out the patio. The tasting menu was the perfect amount of food and a good opportunity to try out some new wines with the pairings. Kid friendly options like burgers, charcuterie, cheese, salad and desserts. Great service! Thanks for a great evening!

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The menu had many nice choices. We espe ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 4 days ago

The menu had many nice choices. We especially enjoyed the option to order micro entrees. Everything was well seasoned and tasty. We liked what we ordered and agreed the food was consistently good. And the setting is lovely.

It was a Saturday night and we had a reservation. Our server took our drink order and then did not return to our table for at least 15-20 minutes. We checked with the host to make sure our server had not forgotten us or had some other problem. Ten minutes later she brought our drinks, without an apology or explanation, and clearly angry because we checked with the host. The rest of the evening she was abrupt and not particularly cordial.

We would return for the food and the ambiance. Our server was out of line, but the rest of the wait staff was great.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value4

Wonderful location with consistently gre ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 4 days ago

Wonderful location with consistently great service. Visited for a special occasion and the restaurant was very thoughtful in their table selection.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Historic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

W A Frost has been always a favorite pla ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 5 days ago

W A Frost has been always a favorite place. It is the place to be!

Tags: Historic, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Although parking proved difficult, the v ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 5 days ago

Although parking proved difficult, the valet service was quick and inexpensive ($7). The hostest promptly brought my wife and I to a quiet corner table near the fireplace. Great atmosphere, attentive staff, and delicious food. Came on the recommendation (and gift) of a colleague and is somewhere we will return for special occasions.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent ambiance, food, and service. ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Excellent ambiance, food, and service. The food was a bit pricey, but worth it.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Fireplace, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Always great for brunch by the fireplace ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Always great for brunch by the fireplace in the winter or the patio for Happy Hour in the summer is a staple.

Tags: Fireplace, Cozy, Historic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Excellent options- enjoyed the cheeses a ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Excellent options- enjoyed the cheeses and wine flight. Sat near a nicely stoked fire. Service was slightly slow (long lag time for main course, so we opted out of dessert thinking it may take too long).

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

This is a very nice restaurant. The staf ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 8, 2017

This is a very nice restaurant. The staff was efficient and friendly. I also enjoyed the atmosphere. Love the Christmas decorations as well. The tree with the pearls are nice. I think I'll make this a yearly event to visit the restaurant at Christmas time. I also like the selection of beers and drinks.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter was so polite and informative ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Our waiter was so polite and informative.

For was so wonderful. Pork belly, squash soup, pork chop.

The rye Manhattan was superbly mixed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a reservation and they seated us ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 6, 2017

We had a reservation and they seated us right away. The decorations, paintings and a large authentic fireplace in the middle, give this cool, classic homestyle feel. We had a jerk chicken curry sandwich with a goat cheese salad and squash soup, and everything was delicious. Smaller (reasonable) portion sizes were great and there's some affordable option. The servers were all friendly and super attentive. My new favorite if I'm looking for high class food.

Tags: Cozy, Fireplace, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Outstanding Value, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I met two old friends her ...

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on January 6, 2017

My husband and I met two old friends here and it was a great choice! The service was great and it was quiet enough for us to hear each other and catch up. The food was very good and we especially liked the smaller plate options.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and ambiance! Perfect for cel ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Great food and ambiance! Perfect for celebrating a special occasion

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

We thought it was beautiful but the food ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 2, 2017

We thought it was beautiful but the food needs a little work. Wasn't bad; just wasn't that good. We wanted it to be really good but it was ok.

Tags: Historic, Wood Oven, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Went in for Sunday brunch. Croque Madam ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Went in for Sunday brunch. Croque Madam had cold mornay sauce, chilled the entire dish. Bread underneath it felt like last night's bread. Quite difficult to eat with a normal knife. Husband got the omelette of the day - translation - last nights's leftovers as filling. My husband and I both have restaurant backgrounds in both front and back of the house, this experience was disappointing. And how do you not have biscuits for biscuits and gravy? It had been several years since our last visit to Frost. If we go back again, it will be for drinks only, those were on point.

Tags: Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

Frosts is a very cozy, comfortable place ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Frosts is a very cozy, comfortable place to dine. The food is always good but this last visit it was exceptional. As vegetarians we were happy to find two vegetarian choices on the menu which is wonderful. We can now go back more then once in a season and try something different.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Historic, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Fireplace, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

We had a lovely New Year's Eve dinner. I ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We had a lovely New Year's Eve dinner. I was surprised there were any reservations still available when I checked that morning. I probably got the last one.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

W.A. Frost is a treasure. On cold winter ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

W.A. Frost is a treasure. On cold winter days, I love the indoor ambiance: cozy and quiet and elegant with a European feel. On warm summer days, I love the outdoor patio that fools patrons into thinking they are in a backyard country estate, not in the busy city of St. Paul! The fare is fresh, delicious, and affordable. If you haven't yet tried this restaurant, all I can say is "What are you waiting for?"

Tags: Cozy, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Great for Brunch, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

W.A. Frost was decorated beautifully for ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

W.A. Frost was decorated beautifully for New Years Eve. We were very happy to spend our evening there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was very slow. After waiting ab ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Service was very slow. After waiting about 15 minutes for our first round of drinks, had to ask the manager to find our server. When the drinks did arrive, the order was wrong. My pork chop was too heavily seasoned and dried out. Our server was mildly surly and somewhat impatient with our questions

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value3

FANTASTIC. I'm counting down the days un ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 31, 2016

FANTASTIC. I'm counting down the days until I have an excuse to go back. It's the complete dining experience.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Fireplace, People Watching, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

One of the best places around for a spec ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 31, 2016

One of the best places around for a special celebration.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was our first time at W.A. Frost. W ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 31, 2016

This was our first time at W.A. Frost. We had a great meal! The services was excellent and the ambiance was very romantic. We'll be back.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very, very slow service. Ordered the ta ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Very, very slow service. Ordered the tasting menu, but it took 2.5 hours to finish with a 30 minute gap between the last two courses. Waiter didn't explain the courses or wine pairings-- just plopped the new dish and wine down before taking the old. Cod was fresh and done well but salty. Bistro steak was solid and perfectly charred. Wine pairings were heavy and trying too hard.

This was an aberrant visit, but it was a very disappointing evening indeed. Tonight's food and service weren't fitting Frost's reputation, my previous experiences, or the tone of the place.

I've had the pork chop a few times before, and it's delightful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

Very slow service.

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Very slow service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

WA Frost never fails to please. We cele ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 28, 2016

WA Frost never fails to please. We celebrated our 10th anniversary, the meal was exquisite and the service impeccable. The restaurant was nicely decorated for the holidays, and we had a great time. Parking is a bit tight, and reservations are highly recommended.

Tags: Cozy, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our service was excellent. WA Frost is ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Our service was excellent. WA Frost is a perfect setting over the holidays. Hard to find a more cozy, tastefully decorated restaurant at that time. A perfect evening!

Tags: Romantic, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Waitress was much too busy to tend to an ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Waitress was much too busy to tend to any of her tables. All drinks overpriced. Nice atmosphere, however.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value1

Overall a great place. Dining area is d ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Overall a great place. Dining area is divided into several rooms which helps keep overall noise down. Beautifully decorated for Christmas. Wife and I went for a 19th anniversary celebration. A madrigal choir sang which was peaceful and enjoyable. Food was good for the value. Our appetizer was forgotten, but we didn't miss it by the end of our meal and were not charged for it. Will dine there again.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Great Ambience. Phenomenal cocktails. ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Great Ambience. Phenomenal cocktails. Main dish was cold and lamb shank very dry. Service very poor and unfriendly. Over all disappointing considering the wonderful things we have heard about this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2

Love WA Frost for almost any kind of gat ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Love WA Frost for almost any kind of gathering. Fantastic ambience, great food and professional staff!!

Tags: Organic, Molecular Gastronomy, Fun, Business Meals, Open Kitchen, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service and atmosphere were great. Food ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Service and atmosphere were great. Food very bland and very small portions for the price.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value2

One our best experiences at this restaur ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 23, 2016

One our best experiences at this restaurant. Wonderful variety in the menu. For something different, try the burger with bone marrow. Loved the flavor. During the summer, their outdoor patio is a "must".

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch, Private Room, Business Meals, Seasonal, Fireplace, Great for Brunch, Bar Seating, Historic, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love the the very special feel of thi ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 23, 2016

I love the the very special feel of this place, old fashion, stylish, misterious and friendly.

Thank oyu.

Tags: Fun, Comfort Food, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Nice ambiance and decent service. My dis ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Nice ambiance and decent service. My dish arrived cold, was otherwise good. We enjoyed the shrimp cocktail.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

A wonderful place for meeting friends, c ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 21, 2016

A wonderful place for meeting friends, celebrating special occasions, entertaining out-of-town guests. Fireplaces, lovely decor, fabulous patio, great "bar food," excellent meals. First rate!

Tags: Historic, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Seasonal, Cozy, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place for a birthday lunch. The fo ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Great place for a birthday lunch. The food was pretty good but the servi e was on the slow side. Parking in the area is horrific.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

We have always wanted to dine here and n ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 20, 2016

We have always wanted to dine here and now that we have moved back to the area after being in Arkansas for several years we were able to dine here for our anniversary. We were seated next to the window (a bit cold) but the atmosphere was beautiful. Our server appeared to be very new and not as attentive as he could have been. We did have excellent assistance picking a wine though from I believe the manager. There was nothing special for our anniversary except well wishes from our server when we left. The food was good.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fireplace, Romantic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Great atmosphere, especially around the ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Great atmosphere, especially around the holiday season. If you are looking for a classy, elegant dinner look no further than here!

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

First of all the atmosphere is absolutel ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 17, 2016

First of all the atmosphere is absolutely charming and lovely and the menu always offers delicious variety and that includes their dinner and drink menu. it's a perfect atmosphere for a cozy intimate small party or date with a wide variety of intimate spaces available inside and a fantastic patio during the spring and summer months. I always love coming here year-round!

Tags: Historic, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.