About Vintage House Restaurant at Messina Hof

Dine in wine country elegance

Located on the Messina Hof Winery estate, The Vintage House offers the finest dining with particular attention to fresh vineyard cuisine. Each and every dish incorporates one of our award-winning wines. Linger over quiet conversation in the romantic Barrel Room or looking out upon our vineyards. Savor a wide variety of scrumptious appetizers, salads and entrees, all designed with wine in mind. Indulge in our decadent desserts, we even offer Bananas Foster flambéed tableside. We are here to serve you! Recognized by Sante" Magazine for our high standards of quality in Fine Dining and Wine Hospitality and rated one of the Most Romantic Restaurants in America by Open Table.

4545 Old Reliance Rd.
Bryan, TX 77808
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
American, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Thursday-Friday:11:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm
Dinner: Wednesday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 3:00pm

Cross Street:
Earl Rudder Fwy

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(979) 599-7339

Website:
http://www.messinahof.com/

Entertainment:
Messina Hof Winery & Resort, a Texas vineyard established in 1977 by Paul and Merrill Bonarrigo, is rooted in the union of two family heritages.

Our 100-acre estate, of which 42 host the vineyard, is nestled in Bryan, Texas.
In addition to the winery, the estate is home to The Villa bed & breakfast, The Vintage House restaurant and the Winemaster's Room wine bar. Tours and wine tastings are offered seven days a week. Our calendar of events is packed with cooking classes, wine appreciation classes, food and wine pairing seminars, murder mystery and winemaker dinners, and more!

Catering:
No out side catering

Parking Details:
Paved parking lot

Public Transit:
None

Executive Chef:
Chris Shepley

Private Party Facilities:
Event Venues
Your event is sure to be truly unique when set in one of our beautiful venues located here at the breathtaking 100-acre Messina Hof estate:
The Barrel Room
The Deck
The Gallery
The Gazebo
Lake Messina Hof
The Rose Garden
The Villa
The Vineyard Room
The Wine Bar and Lakeside Room

Weddings by Designer Events
"Make Yours The Perfect Wedding"
Imagine...your wedding in the natural beauty of a vineyard...or near a spring-fed lake on a private estate...or graced by a 19th Century chateau.


Imagine...this perfect venue...complete with hand-prepared gourmet cuisine.
Our Designer Events staff at Messina Hof has the creativity, knowledge, and expertise to help make your event exactly the way you want it....perfect and hassle-free.
"Let us create for you the uniquely designed wedding of your dreams. May you share many vintages together,"
- Merrill Bonarrigo

Private Party Contact:
Designer Events: (979) 778-9463 ext. 234

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Chef's Table, Farm to Table, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Wine Premiere Dinner
New Years Eve Celebration
Spring Release Dinner
Harvest Dinners

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Dine at the 'Most Romantic Getaway' in Texas! Join us for an exclusive Valentines experience!

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Wed 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Thu 11:00AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 1:15PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 9:00PM

Fri 11:00AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 1:15PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Sat 11:00AM - 2:00PM 2:15PM - 5:00PM 8:00PM - 9:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Vintage House Restaurant at Messina Hof Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Notable Wine List (21)
Romantic (19)
Good for Anniversaries (19)
See All
Good for a Date (17)
Special Occasion (16)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Scenic View (13)
Good for Groups (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Local Ingredients (9)
Seasonal (8)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Great for Brunch (7)
Cozy (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Great for Lunch (5)
Fun (5)
Authentic (5)
Business Meals (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Historic (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Waterfront (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Casual (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Family Style (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Healthy (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
People Watching (1)
Private Room (1)
Sort By:
S
288 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Awesome experience all around; Legend Sa ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 3 days ago

Awesome experience all around; Legend Salad, Bone in Ribeye, and Merlot!!!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely old world feel at the Messina Hof ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Lovely old world feel at the Messina Hof Vintage House restaurant. Our meal was delicious and we enjoyed the table-side bananas foster! Husband and I will definitely return.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our favorite place in the area for speci ...

 
 (Central Texas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Our favorite place in the area for special occasions. Great wine bar. Love to dine in the sun room while watching the grapes grow.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

A very nice restaurant... ideal for anni ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 22, 2016

A very nice restaurant... ideal for anniversaries

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have eaten at the Messina hof Vintage ...

 
 (Central Texas)·Dined on December 17, 2016

We have eaten at the Messina hof Vintage restaurant and stayed in the bed & breakfast many times over the 4 yrs my son has been attending college at Texas A&M. This was a graduation celebration with family and I suggested eating at the Vintage Restaurant because we have always had wonderful food and service. Too my disappointment it took over 2 hours to get our meal. I had to ask several servers when our food was coming out and their response was, there were several large parties ahead of us and we would have to wait.

I'm so disappointed and not sure if we will ever go back nor recommend the restaurant to friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value2

Food and service was excellent -- and th ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Food and service was excellent -- and that's not just the wine talking!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

Wife and I came out for brunch after run ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Wife and I came out for brunch after running BCS Marathon. Have come for tastings at Mesina Hof tasting room previously, but this was first stop at the Vintage House. Food was excellent. I had the table side french toast with bananas foster and my wife had the eggs benedict. The wait staff seemed very passionate about their product (both wine and brunch) and the atmosphere was cozy. Would definitely make the trip out again.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Cozy, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and service! Unexpectedly nic ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Great food and service! Unexpectedly nice ambience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Messina Hof Never disappoints!!! Great ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Messina Hof Never disappoints!!! Great for lunch, brunch, dinner, wine tasting, vineyard tour, grape stomping. The bed and breakfast sounds nice also.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Casual, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Scenic View, Authentic, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Family Style, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Kid-friendly, Sunday Lunch, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waitress was informative and very en ...

 
 (Central Texas)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Our waitress was informative and very enjoyable. I wish I could remember her name. She made dining suggestions and told us about Sunday brunch. I think her name maybe Allison.

Tags: Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Excellent time except for two issues: ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Excellent time except for two issues:

[1] the restaurant was too cold

[2] women's bathroom always poorly maintained

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had Thanksgiving lunch/early dinner at V ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Had Thanksgiving lunch/early dinner at Vintage house before the A&M/LSU game. Made reservations weeks in advance for 6 adults and 3 children. Table was ready upon arrival. A special menu was served that day due to the holiday. Three options were offered, turkey, beef or pork loin. All came with a choice of salad and dessert for a fixed price. I felt somewhat limited by this menu but it was ok. The kids meals were the same but charged much less for them. The food was very good. Service was a little slow on the first course, the salads. Felt like we waited too long for something that would only take 10 minutes to prepare. The dinners came in a more timely manner. We had Turkey and beef and it was all good. The desserts also were very good. Our server recommended several wines for our dinner and brought us generous samples for all guests to try before deciding on a couple of bottles. Overall it was a nice dinner that all of us enjoyed, including the children. Pricey dinner, but what the heck, it was Thanksgiving and we were together as a family.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Service was good...food was not special ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Service was good...food was not special but good. Did not care for the automatic 20% gratuity on a table of four.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

We were in town for the Texas A&M footba ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We were in town for the Texas A&M football game on Thanksgiving Day. We contemplated a tailgate with all of the traditional fare, but decided it was too much work and opted for Vintage House instead. We made the right call! We had a memorable Thanksgiving dinner - one that we will never forget. All of the grown-ups opted for the steak and didn't miss turkey one bit. Paired with the Paolo Cabernet, it was perfect. Our lone youngster at the table was treated to chicken tenders, fries and a side of green beans and left the table happy. Service was attentive and everyone on staff was quick with a smile and a kind word. Definitely will return on future trips to Aggieland!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I booked the reservation through open t ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 24, 2016

I booked the reservation through open table but checked menu on Messina Hof website before I booked. No where on web site did it say that there was a special Thanksgiving menu when I booked. To our surprise when we arrived, there was a limited menu that cost $69 per person without any wine included in the price. We were charged $25 for a bottle of wine that I bought the very next day at HEB for $6.29. To pay $ 69 for a 3 course meal is a little ridiculous. I also had to ask for sweet potatoes that was clearly part of the menu but was not on any of our plates. I paid $687 for lunch that was not worth half that and the price of the wine is clearly overpriced when you can buy the same wine at a grocery store for a fraction of the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

Both the food and the service were excel ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Both the food and the service were excellent. I would recommend without any reservation at all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

First visit that we are sure will turn i ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 19, 2016

First visit that we are sure will turn into many more. From the starters to the table side dessert show at the end, all was very good. Atmosphere promoted dialog and the different wines definitely made it more colorful. Ordered a wide range menu items and everyone said they would order them again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Great evening after wine tasting. Great ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Great evening after wine tasting. Great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food is great. Nice menu, very tasty ...

 
 (Central Texas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

The food is great. Nice menu, very tasty. The Bananas Foster and Cherry Jubilee both flambé are to die for. They also have a wonderful wine list from their winery.

Tags: Seasonal, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Authentic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Quite an excellent place for a special o ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Quite an excellent place for a special occasion dinner in College Station, Texas. We also stayed in the bed and breakfast for one night which also was exceptionally excellent.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Family Style, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service Great Food Great time

vip
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great service

Great Food

Great time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

There was a limited menu due to a specia ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 5, 2016

There was a limited menu due to a special event. Most of the food was breaded/fried to some degree. We will go bad and try the regular menu. We really enjoyed the wine tasting!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Incredible food. Great view of vineyard ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Incredible food. Great view of vineyard. Excellent service. Will definitely return.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience, good food, great serve ...

 
 (Central Texas)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Great experience, good food, great server! It was the perfect place to take out of state guests.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is one of my favorite places. I ha ...

 
 (Central Texas)·Dined on October 20, 2016

This is one of my favorite places. I have dined here for dates, catching up with friends as well as large groups. Never a bad experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good food and wine

 
 (Central Texas)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Very good food and wine

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our daughter recommended Messina Hoff, a ...

 
 (Central Texas)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Our daughter recommended Messina Hoff, and your Vintage House Restaurant for our Special Occasion, and i found making our reservation was effortless on your website which was both impressive and well designed. Within minutes after completing our online reservation, i received online confirmation for time specified.

Pat and I arrived in torrential rainstorm for our planned 28th Anniversary dinner and found your staff well prepared and awaiting our arrival. The table notecard requested was in place and appreciated.

Our Chateaubriand dinner for two began with a delightful bread dipper. Your 2014 Merlot was remarkable and perfectly paired for our selected dinner. Your house salad and the Cabernet dressing was delectable.

Your chef perfectly prepared our medium-rare Chateaubriand which brought back memories.

We chose your Strawberries Romanoff, as our dessert of choice for this our Special Occasion dinner and the ambiance of the tableside flambe complimented our special occasion.

Overall we were pleasantly surprized with your staff and found the ambiance of your restaurant truly impressive.

It has been said, "He who serves best profits most"! Many thanks for making this memory 'special'.

Larry and Pat Miles

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had initial reservations for 7:30 aft ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 9, 2016

We had initial reservations for 7:30 after the A&M vs Tennessee game... but the game was long and went into double overtime. They were still gracious and friendly serving us long after our reservation time... we called after the game and they enthusiastically encouraged us to still come (almost right at kitchen close time). The staff was super friendly, courteous and professional. The food was excellent, we had a great table and we never felt rushed to get out of there (even though it was definitely past their advertised closing time). We had a quiet table in a cozy room and were able to relax and catch up after a busy day in Aggieland. The location is super convenient for folks traveling back up Hwy 6. We'll definitely come again. Make a reservation here and avoid the long waits and crowds at restaurants in College Station after football games! This was an awesome end to a perfect day.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Afternoon Coffee, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Seasonal, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront, Fun, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Cozy, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Historic, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service. We were running late and ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Great service. We were running late and they still took great care of us. I had made a special note to have us seated in their room that looks onto their vineyard and they took note of it. Very great wine at a great price. Knowledgable on wines and how to describe them to people who understand wines and those who do not. Great place to go too.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Food is great, but we had bad service. T ...

 
 (Central Texas)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Food is great, but we had bad service. They took about an hour to take our order. I believe that it was a one-time event, since I ate in this restaurant before and the service was outstanding.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

We were in town for a wedding and stoppe ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 2, 2016

We were in town for a wedding and stopped in for Sunday brunch before heading back home. We were the only ones in the restaurant at 11:00 that morning, so it was basically like a private dining experience. The decor in this place is absolutely gorgeous: stained glass windows, wine casks, antique furniture, views of the vineyards. The food is also delicious, and of course you can't come here without trying the wine. Our server was super sweet too.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The experience was worth every dime. We ...

 
 (Central Texas)·Dined on October 1, 2016

The experience was worth every dime. We will come back and bring more! Thank you.

Tags: Historic, Good Vegetarian Options, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Cozy, Paleo Friendly, Romantic, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was great. Just a few things ...

 
 (Central Texas)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Everything was great. Just a few things that could have been better. I had indicated on the reservation form that we were celebrating another couple's wedding anniversary. I was a little disappointed that there was no note (a little photo frame) on the table about a wedding anniversary. During the dinner, I informed one of the servers to decorate the dessert to surprise the couple, but that did not happen. My husband and I have been to Messina Hof but not this couple, so we really wanted to make it special for them. I'm just wondering if anyone reads the special requests on the reservation form.

Other than that, the food was good. We will definitely come back, but just hope that any special request will be looked into. Thanks!

Tags: Private Room, Special Occasion, Afternoon Tea, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value4

The Chateaubriand was melt in your mouth ...

 
 (Central Texas)·Dined on September 17, 2016

The Chateaubriand was melt in your mouth perfection! Cooked exactly the way we ordered it. The waiter was very attentive, but not over bearing. We spent five years in Europe. When you go to dinner there, it is an event, you are not rushed, it is expected that you will take your time and enjoy the meal as well as the company. Vintage House restaurant reminded us of that same ambiance. Very enjoyable!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome service and food

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Awesome service and food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent restaurant. Food, service and ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on September 15, 2016

Excellent restaurant. Food, service and venue, all were great!

Tags: Cozy, Afternoon Coffee, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Cozy little restaurant. I liked the var ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on September 8, 2016

Cozy little restaurant. I liked the variety of offerings on their menu although it was small, which I like. I know they try to utilize their wines in all of the dishes in some way, but I've never been a fan of sauces on a steak. To me, a sauce with a steak says either you have a poor piece of meat, or you can't properly season and cook it. A good steak should stand on its own. My wife had a steak and I had the pork tenderloin. She liked her entree and mine was excellent. The accompanying veggies were fresh and tasty - not over cooked, which happens far too often at restaurants, imo. We had to get dessert so we got the cherries jubilee prepared table side. Nice presentation and very good. We shared a bottle of wine which was also very good. I'd definitely go back if I'm in the college station area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

GOOD LOCATION AND THE WINE WAS HOME MADE ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on September 7, 2016

GOOD LOCATION AND THE WINE WAS HOME MADE AND GOOD.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food, wine, service, and atmo ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Excellent food, wine, service, and atmosphere. Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. It was our first time, but won't be our last.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have been to Vintage House several ti ...

 
 (Central Texas)·Dined on September 2, 2016

We have been to Vintage House several times and always the service and food is impeccable. This time was no exception. Only down side was that the waitress did not ask if we wanted dessert (which we did), but it was late and I knew she wanted to go home. No harm, no foul. Will catch it next time. BTW, it was the Port Wine Sunday....which is delish!

Tags: Seasonal, Fun, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.