Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network. To see if they take reservations and have availability, you will need to call the restaurant directly or visit their website. View Details

Restaurants you may also like

SanTan Brewing Co.SanTan Brewing Co.
(255)
American | Chandler, East Valley
Reserve Now
Charm Thai CuisineCharm Thai Cuisine
(10)
Thai | Chandler, East Valley
Reserve Now
Benihana - ChandlerBenihana - Chandler
(953)
Japanese | Chandler, East Valley
Reserve Now
Shimogamo RestaurantShimogamo Restaurant
(97)
Japanese | Chandler, East Valley
Reserve Now
Bella Gusto Urban PizzeriaBella Gusto Urban Pizzeria
(13)
Pizzeria | Chandler, East Valley
Reserve Now
Nico Heirloom KitchenNico Heirloom Kitchen
(120)
Italian | Mesa, East Valley
Reserve Now
Black Angus Steakhouse - ChandlerBlack Angus Steakhouse - Chandler
(429)
Steakhouse | Chandler, East Valley
Reserve Now
Rock LobsterRock Lobster
(62)
Sushi | Chandler, East Valley
Reserve Now
The Keg Steakhouse + Bar - ChandlerThe Keg Steakhouse + Bar - Chandler
(161)
Steakhouse | Chandler, East Valley
Reserve Now
Chop ChandlerChop Chandler
(523)
Steakhouse | Chandler, East Valley
Reserve Now
Kona Grill - ChandlerKona Grill - Chandler
(194)
Contemporary American | Chandler, East Valley
Reserve Now
VinciTorio's RestaurantVinciTorio's Restaurant
(123)
Italian | Tempe, East Valley
Reserve Now
Thirsty Lion Gastropub & Grill - SanTanThirsty Lion Gastropub & Grill - SanTan
(72)
Contemporary American | Gilbert, East Valley
Reserve Now
BRIO Tuscan Grille - Gilbert - San TanBRIO Tuscan Grille - Gilbert - San Tan
(324)
Italian | Gilbert, East Valley
Reserve Now

About Vintage 95

95 W Boston St
Chandler, AZ 85255
View Larger Map

Dine on American cuisine with a modern twist at Vintage 95. Owners Craig and Tricia Hills created an inviting spot with classic, yet contemporary decor where guests can have a wonderful dining experience. Executive Chef Jose Paul Farias creates dishes using seasonal ingredients at Vintage 95. An appetizer of flatbread with a choice of flavorful toppings or boards filled with meat, cheese and other fare. Guests can feast on an entrée of pan-roasted duck breast, grilled lamb with spinach risotto or marinated salmon shiitake mushroom salsa.

Vintage 95 is situated in what was once the first post office in Chandler. It features an extensive wine selection and has a happy hour. This restaurant offers brunch on Friday through Sunday. It also has daily specials and live entertainment. This eatery has outdoor patio seating for guests to relax and enjoy the weather. It welcomes reservations and hosts events.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch

Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 3:00pm; Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm

Dinner

Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm; Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 12:00am

Brunch

Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm

Cross Street:
Arizona Ave

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(480) 855-9463

Website:
http://vintage95.com/

Parking Details:
Back lot

Executive Chef:
Mike Wahlberg

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Beef tenderloin
Brunch Fishcake & Poached Egg
Chorizo Hash
Pork Chop
Bruschetta
Vintage Burger
Chilaquiles
Vintage Flatbread
Napoleon. Squash Lasagna
Cheese Board
Cheesesteak
Smoked Tomato Bisque
Rosemary Chicken Salad Sandwich
Sort By:
Newest
178 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Amazing service. Our waiter was not only ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on February 28, 2016

Amazing service. Our waiter was not only knowledgeable but also quite personable. The patio has a great ambiance. I would recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Solid date night.

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on February 22, 2016

Upscale feel in a smaller intimate setting. Attentive and polite service. Extensive wine and spirits list. Unique and adventurous menu, though some items seemed to miss the mark.

A solid pick that could use some menu adjustments. Keep in mind that this is not a place for value seekers.

Tags: Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Amazing downtown Chandler

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on February 20, 2016

Vintage95 ambience hits you as soon as you walk in. A full bar with a notable wine list. Tables and sofas and overstuffed chairs. An outside patio which is large. So far all the food has been great. Recommend the duck and the bruschetta but we have tried a number of other things - all good. A tad bit loud but not overly so. This is the place to go for a special night out.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Valentine's Day Win

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on February 14, 2016

I took my wife here for Valentine's Day and it was a great success. We had a great drink at the bar, a fantastic bottle of wine and then a great meal outside near an open fire. Try the "Adult Rootbeer Float" for dessert, it's awesome.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

The food was sub par on that evening. T ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on February 3, 2016

The food was sub par on that evening. The Ahi Tuna tasted old. There was more hot sauce than Kim Chi. The coconut patty was too hard. It should be crisp, not hard.

My friend's plate was good except for the yam souffle. It tasted lifeless.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

Did not meet expectations

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on January 24, 2016

I had not been to this dining venue before and picked it based on the great reviews online. The service was great, atmosphere nice, although too loud. Food was disappointing, coffee luke warm, prices high for quality and not super authentic. I would go back for a glass of wine but not for food. This was a belated Christmas work event for my colleagues and myself and I wished we had all walked out raving instead of so so about it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

Great for special occasions

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on January 21, 2016

Celebrating our wedding anniversary we found Vintage 95 to be a great experience. The food was outstanding. My wife had the salmon which was prepared and served exactly right. I had trout and it was delicious. The only drawback was the music as it is advertised quiet but was very loud.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

Live music and great food. The short rib ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on January 16, 2016

Live music and great food. The short ribs were sold out but the lamb was amazing. Make your reservations early, especially on art walk nights.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Nice Atmosphere

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on January 10, 2016

Good food. Great service. Nice atmosphere. Definitely will go back.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I love this place, we stopped by for New ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on January 1, 2016

I love this place, we stopped by for New Years. Food wise, I had the duck trio and it just didn't taste as great as other menu items I've had. The dessert rocked, and my husband's steak was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Great find

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on December 29, 2015

First time at Vintage 95. I was very impressed. Before we ordered our wine our server, who was terrific, gave us two tastings of the two wines we were interested in. The server made some suggestions on the appetizers which were all good. For my entree I had the duck, medium rare, which was fantastic. I was a visitor to Phoenix but I would definitely go back the next time my travels take me there.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Disappointed

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on December 19, 2015

We were seated outside where it was cold. A space heater was eventually brought to our table. We told our server that we really wanted to "geek out with the wines". She asked what we liked. We told her mostly Pinot Noir, so she proceeded to tell us about the new wines they had, Chardonnay and Cabernet (umm, ok), but she lost us when she couldn't pronounce them. Their wine buyer had left a month ago.

The food was good, but I doubt we will go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service1
value1

More cramped than cozy

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on December 19, 2015

I selected this venue for pre-Theater dining...Hoping for a cozy atmosphere, nice tapas, and a leisurely dinner before the concert at the Chandler Arts Center, a few blocks away. We arrived on time for an early 5:30 reservation. We were seated at a 24" by 24" table, pushed back into a sofa and another couple's table... the rest of the restaurant was virtually empty. For 2 women, with purses, coats, and scarves to manipulate it was not comfortable.

Next we ordered the brie with cranberry and walnut bread appetizer and wine. The wine was very nice, and served quickly... we waited fully 45 minutes for the brie, and the remainder of our order... all arriving at about 6:15... We needed to start back to the theater by 6:45, so no leisurely dinner for us!

The toasted walnut bread was blackened, one of the flat bread pizzas was scorched on all edges, but the tomato basil soup and adobo tacos were very nice. Our orders were all placed before 6 p.m., Happy Hour, but the dinner bill did not reflect that... due to the delayed, service, I suppose.

I liked the ambience, the servers were very nice, although not particularly observant or attentive. Any reference to my friends and neighbors would have to have a few caveats attached!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

Great restaurant - limited menu

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on November 22, 2015

We enjoyed our dinner at Vintage 95. We were on the patio - fortunately - as when we left it was very loud inside. I would have liked more choices on the menu. One caution - don't sit out front. Excellent staff/service.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

Fabulous Dinner

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on November 18, 2015

My Wife and I were celebrating our wedding anniversary and Vintage 95 made it a very special evening. The ambiance was romantic and soothing. The service was amazing, very thoughtful and engaging.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food and atmosphere

vip
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined on November 17, 2015

I was looking for a suitable restaurant to have a business lunch in the area. What a comfortable atmosphere it was, especially with a beautiful fire roaring in the dining area. The food was AMAZING! We selected 4 different kinds of bruschetta for appetizer - all were delicious and the portion was huge!! That could have been a lunch all by itself. We had the pulled pork sandwich for lunch. Really good bread, lean pork and tasty BBQ sauce. You are served a very large side of pasta salad which had a very spicy kick to it - perfect side for the pulled pork sandwich. The service was excellent.

I wish I lived in the area because this would be one of my favorite places for a casual lunch or (better yet) dinner.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Nice atmosphere, poor food.

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on November 2, 2015

The atmosphere is very nice, with comfortable chairs, low lighting, and relaxed yet upscale interior. Was very romantic and intimate.

I am by no means a wine expert, but their were many options available, and the bottle we had was very nice. The one issue we had was that the food was weak. We ordered tapas, and the adobo tacos were dried out, and the margherita pizza was a little bland.

Good place for a glass of wine. The food we experienced was very weak. Service was excellent.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4

Great dinner

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on October 31, 2015

Wine list was good - price as expected for a wine bar. Layout of the place is comfortable with couches and chair, tables, a bar and a decent sized outdoor setting. All very quaint. It was noisy but not to the point you could not hear the others at the table speaking normally. Service was good even on a Friday night. All four of us had different selections. All good to fantastic. Good spot for a memorable first date or a get together with friends. We will be returning!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Date Night

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on October 24, 2015

We had a nice evening out at Vintage 95. We were seated inside. They have a great patio outside with firepits and lounge seating. We started off with drinks and a cheese board which was very good. My wife had the tomatoe bisk and a special of the evening a meatball with a green chili sauce. I had the pork chop which was great, I'd order it again. We thought there service was a little slow, but we weren't in a hurry. I order a glass of wine which had gone bad, the staff replaced it without question. In short, we had a nice evening out. Not the best performance from Vintage 95 but still nice, I'm sure we'll be back to hang out on the patio.

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g31190-d2419939-r321351118-Vintage_95-Chandler_Arizona.html#

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

Cozy patio and great wine

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on October 24, 2015

This is a great spot for drinks and appetizers. The patio area is very quaint and even with a few bigger parties around us, it wasn't too loud. Service was outstanding but actual menu was limited and food was just ok. The wine list is good and we are wine junkies. It was nice to be able to order from a few of our wine club wineries. Appetizers were good. We would go again but we would skip dinner and just keep it at drinks and appetizers.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

Pleasant first visit

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on October 18, 2015

Went here on a Saturday night to celebrate the wife's birthday. We had a reservation and were promptly seated. Nice atmosphere and even had light live music. The place got crowded but still seemed to be able to promptly seat patrons. Extensive wine list. Food was diverse but each plate tried was good. Probably a little more expensive than I would have liked and ending up with about $160 for three which included a bottle of wine, one bruschetta board, dinners, and one dessert.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Excellent service on a busy Friday eveni ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on October 17, 2015

Excellent service on a busy Friday evening. Our appetizers were good and served in a timely

manner. Good wine selection and a good place to relax and enjoy the evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great Place!

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on October 10, 2015

Great place for dinner and drinks. Service was very good, and our server was very attentive. Great wine list, and good craft beers. Food is always excellent. Nice place community. You won't be disappointed.

Tags: Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Best Experience I've Ever Had

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on October 3, 2015

Was proposing to my girlfriend last week. I came in and Grant, the manager, was awesome. He helped me formulate a plan and he really cared too, you can't fake that... he was so genuinely excited for us. They held the ring at the safe in the restaurant all day.

The night was incredible - the food was unbelievable - the wine was spot on... I couldn't have asked for a better place to have this memory. All the staff was incredible too.

We shared the scallops, they were amazing. She got the duck and claimed it was some of the best duck she's ever had. I don't even remember what I had, the whole night was a blur.

But Vintage 95 made me feel so welcomed and they treated us just above and beyond and service I've ever had.

Highly recommend Vintage 95. We will be back again and again and again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Pricey

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on October 3, 2015

Suggest offering less expensive wine options. The cheapest bottle was $50 (glass $11).

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Ambiance and good food

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on October 3, 2015

Ambiance and good food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very disappointing

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 30, 2015

Do not go here unless you are willing to wait a full hour for your entree. The servers are great. The kitchen is not!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1

The food was really good. The waiter was ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 26, 2015

The food was really good. The waiter was efficient and friendly. The wine list is good. It was really crowded on a Friday night and really loud. We took an older couple that were not comfortable there at the high top tables and all the noise. I recommend it for the millenniums! Hip happening place with good food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Mixed Feelings

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 20, 2015

We loved the V95 board and the salads but the entrée took forever. We had a 7:15 reservation and were eating our dinner at close to 9 p.m. The burger was not as tasty as anticipated but my salmon was good. We've been there before and they have some nice menu items, but quality and quantity can be sporadic.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

A+ Service and Food

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 17, 2015

I took my mother to Vintage 95 for her 89th birthday lunch. The host, waiter, bartender was a delightful young man who did all three jobs with ease. He was very knowledgeable about the menu and took time to explain the wine choices and specialty drinks. My mother had an amazing and unusual Manhatten. I chose from the red wines by the glass list and was very pleased. We each ordered one of the the $8.95 lunch specials. My mother loved her Italian sandwich and Caesar salad. I enjoyed the real sliced turkey sandwich and a salad that was full of nuts and dried fruits. The waiter even surprised my mother with a chocolate birthday dessert as he told us the history of the building which has the brick walls and tin ceiling from its days as a post office. We even had the rare treat of talking to the chef who sat down to grab a bite himself at a nearby table while he had a visit with his five month old daughter. The friendliness of the staff and the freshness of the food combined with great ambiance has ensured that we will be repeat customers.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great ambiance, terrible food

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 12, 2015

Both of the entrees we had were burned, (salmon and a burger) I clearly had not touched much on my plate and they asked if I was done and took my plate away before I could coment that it wasnt edible. My boyfriend (who is usually eats anything)wouldn't finish his burger or fries. They didnt ask if everything was ok with the food at all during the entrees. We were both disapointed, especially for the cost. We ended up just eating something else when we got home.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4

great find

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 12, 2015

The food was exceptional!! Lot of flavors. I would definitely order the salmon again. The coconut rice was to die for. Our server John was knowledgeable and very attentive. The live band was slow in setting up, but good once they got going.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great Experience

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 11, 2015

Great evening and the waitress was wonderful!! Holly

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were seated outside, the table was ve ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 5, 2015

We were seated outside, the table was very wet from the misters. Would have preferred to be seated inside so we could have enjoyed the live entertainment and dry table and floors like other patrons. Food was great and so was the service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Lovely Date Night

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 29, 2015

We had a wonderful date night. My husband enjoyed a cocktail and we both found the list of wines by the glass to be ample. We thoroughly enjoyed our food including the bruschetta, pear salad, burger and tres leches cake for dessert, and would highly recommend Vintage 95 to our friends.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We eat here every time we visit Chandler.

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 20, 2015

Great, interesting food with a nice wine list. The desserts are amazing. Slightly different takes on carrot cake and tres leches and they were wonderful. I wish I had saved more room for dessert. The bruschetta is a must! The staff is knowledgeable and has always provided great service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Cozy casual with upscale flair

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 16, 2015

Great environment, live music and good food. Among the better Chandler restaurants.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Really good food... Romantic failure.

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 15, 2015

I booked a table several weeks in advance through open table, to dine at Vintage 95. I recieved several emails confirming my reservation, and a call from a very friendly hostess the day of. In the special notes section, I had noted that it was my wife's birthday, and that we would like a romantic, out of the way table, where we wouldn't be rushed.

We've been married for a while, but we have young children. Time is now our greatest commodity. The hostess assured me that we had "the most romantic table in the place, and there was no time limit on our table." (I must be getting old, cause I don't remember tables ever having time limits, just that the aware customer tipped appropriately for the time consumed at a table, as well as the food.)

When we arrived and were seated, we were seated at a high top table, right next to the bat. My back sat toward the live musicians, and my wife's to every person trying to negotiate the overcrowded restaurant. It was visibly obvious, that there were several tables, further out of the way, and where my wife's feet would have touched the floor, that were for some reason not offered to us.

Oh, and those little tip calculators on the bottom of the receipt. Really? Somehow, I've managed to negotiate life thus far without your mathematical help. So much so, that I am able to afford your overpriced food! Don't need you to tell me what 20% of the bill is! I tip 35% when I take a waiters table all night.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3

Great local spot!!

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 8, 2015

We loved the atmosphere and the wonderful food!! Great service and the live music was fabulous-- Not too loud either-- Great for a date night!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My husband and I went here for our anniv ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 2, 2015

My husband and I went here for our anniversary. We loved the singer and the vibe of the place, it has character. The food was pretty good, nothing to complain about but I wouldn't necessarily brag. I thought it was a tad over priced. The cocktail I had was really yummy! But I thought it was pretty small for $11. Overall, it was a good experience but we probably wouldn't go back :)

Tags: Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.