About Vigilucci's Ristorante Coronado

1300 Orange Ave
Coronado, CA 92118
View Larger Map

Vigilucci's is located on Orange Avenue next to the famous Hotel del Coronado. Dine with us in our "Oceano" room while viewing the magnificent Pacific Ocean or enjoy our "Murano" room overlooking Orange Avenue (named for the Murano glass chandeliers that decorate the room) while feasting on our authentic Italian ingredient laden entrees. In addition Vigilucci's has a full bar and happy hour is offered Monday through Friday from three to seven pm and Saturday & Sunday from eleven am to five pm. Masculine wood lines the custom made granite bar and lounge, where nightly tunes of the "Rat Pack" can be heard live on our baby grand piano. The "Oceano" room is open for dining or may be booked for parties up to 90 people. When dining in Coronado visit Vigilucci's Ristorante for an authentic Italian experience.
For off-site events and parties contact Cater@Vigiluccis.com
Vigilucci's has been catering to the most discerning palates for over 20 years.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, Seafood, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:30am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 9:30pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 10:30pm
Sunday Brunch 11:00am-3:00pm

Happy Hour Daily

Cross Street:
Churchill Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(619) 522-0946

Website:
http://www.vigiluccis.com/Ristorante.html

Entertainment:
Masculine wood lines the custom made granite bar and lounge, where weekend nights "Rat Pack" tunes can be heard live on our baby grand piano. Come enjoy dinner or a cocktail in a warm sophisticated atmosphere.

Catering:
We offer full service catering from a formal dinner of six people to a elegant wedding of three hundred. Our in house event coordinator will take care of your every need - rental, floral arrangements, wine selection, servers and bartenders.

Parking Details:
We suggest street parking. The Coronado Plaza does offer an underground parking garage and is available for your convenience at the fee set forth by the garage management.
Please be advised: As of July 1st, Vigilucci's will no longer be validating parking tickets from the lot beneath the restaurant.
We apologize for the inconvenience and value your patronage.
For entrance to the parking structure proceed south on Orange Ave and entrance is on R.H. side on Dana/ Adella Ave.

Executive Chef:
Dana Sills

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Calamari Fritti - Vigilucci's Ristorante Coronado, Coronado, CA
Ipa Beer Flight - Vigilucci's Ristorante Coronado, Coronado, CA
Pappardelle Con Funghi E Capesante - Vigilucci's Ristorante Coronado, Coronado, CA
INSALATA DI CESARE  - Vigilucci's Ristorante Coronado, Coronado, CA
Tiramisu - Vigilucci's Ristorante Coronado, Coronado, CA
Pollo Alla Parmigiana - Vigilucci's Ristorante Coronado, Coronado, CA
Mediterranean See Bass With Arugala/Cherry Tomato Salad - Vigilucci's Ristorante Coronado, Coronado, CA
Scallops On Risotto Cakes - Vigilucci's Ristorante Coronado, Coronado, CA
Chicken Marsala - Vigilucci's Ristorante Coronado, Coronado, CA
Surf And Turf - Vigilucci's Ristorante Coronado, Coronado, CA

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

That's Amore! Executive Chef Marco has a love for creating beautiful food. Indulge in the authentic flavors of one of our signature dishes or select a three course prix fixe menu. Buon San Valentino and Buon Appetito!

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

The "Oceano" room accommodates up to 90 people with views of the Pacific Ocean. The "Oceano" Room is the perfect room for wedding parties, rehearsal dinners or anniversaries. For off-site events and parties contact Cater@Vigiluccis.com Catering to the most discerning palates for over 20 years.

Vigilucci's Ristorante Coronado Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.3

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (21)
Good for Anniversaries (19)
Good for a Date (18)
See All
Romantic (15)
Good for Birthdays (14)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Business Meals (9)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Good for Groups (8)
Authentic (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Happy Hour (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Notable Wine List (6)
Cozy (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Casual (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Private Room (4)
Family Style (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Scenic View (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Fun (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Seasonal (2)
Fit for Foodies (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Healthy (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Hot Spot (1)
People Watching (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
595 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Our whole experience was excellent. Ever ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 2 days ago

Our whole experience was excellent. Everyone was attentive to our needs, professional and always aware if we needed something. I highly recommend it.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Italian food, very authentic. Wif ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined 3 days ago

Great Italian food, very authentic. Wife and I went there for Restaurant Week and had a great meal that was a great value. We did the wine pairings that were not your run of the mill house wines, but were very good. Will definitely return here when we are in town.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Authentic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great ambience, good location, attentive ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 5 days ago

Great ambience, good location, attentive staff and delicious food!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Very dissapointing evening with poor ser ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Very dissapointing evening with poor service, food lacking any quality, almost empty restaurant & just before walking out after forever wait for service after 15min. We had to flag down 1 of the 4 waiters standing around talking. Server was very polite but still unattentive. Busser was clueless, didnt bring any items asked for. Unfortunately highly unlikely to return and wouldnt reccommend wasting time or money on this one.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Food, service, and ambience were all exc ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Food, service, and ambience were all excellent. I would dine there regularly if I lived in the area.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner here. G ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner here. Great service, excellent food and a full wine selection. The specials and menu entree's were wonderful and more than met our expectations.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful decor with whole wall waterfal ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Beautiful decor with whole wall waterfall. Some views of the ocean and orange avenue. Good food and great service

Tags: Scenic View, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Service; ambiance and food were excellen ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Service; ambiance and food were excellent. I will definitely be back. Loved it.

Tags: Private Room, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was authentic Italian cuisine a ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The food was authentic Italian cuisine and it was fantastic! The service was outstanding and the employees were so kind and fun. A few of the employees were actually Italian which was really neat. Overall this place was quaint, had wonderful ambiance and the food was out of this world! Hats off to the chefs and wait staff!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, , Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Family Style, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Didn't do 5 stars for service due to a v ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Didn't do 5 stars for service due to a very rude bartender - our waitress was outstanding, but the grump in the bar was really a jerk.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

SERVICE WAS ATROCIOUS AND NO ONE SEEMED ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 27, 2016

SERVICE WAS ATROCIOUS AND NO ONE SEEMED TO CARE

WE WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE IN FACT WE ARE TELLING FRIENDS NOT TO GO THERE.

WE HAD A RESERVATION, ARRIVED A LITTLE EARLY SO WE UNDERSTOOD WE WOULD HAVE TO WAIT TO BE SEATED. HOWEVER WHILE WAITING THERE WAS NO PLACE TO SIT, THE BAR WAS BUSY WITH NO VACANT SPOTS, SO WE RETURNED TO THE FRONT DESK. ONE PERSON WITH US IS 90 YRS OLD- NO OFFER OF A CHAIR. WHEN SEATED HOSTED SAID SHE WOULD BRING MENUS- AFTER 20-25 MINUTES I HAD TO GO TO THE FRONT AND ASK FOR MENUS. NO ONE ACKNOWLEDGED US, NO ONE TOOK DRINK ORDER, NO ONE WOULD MAKE EYE CONTACT. I RETURNED TO THE HOSTESS AFTER ANOTHER 15-20 MINUTES- EVENTUALLY A WAITER SHOWED UP WHO HAD BEEN WAITING ON THE TABLE NEXT TO US THE WHOLE 45 MINUTES WE WERE SITTING THERE. AND THIS WAS WHEN NOT ALL THE TABLES WERE EVEN FULL. WHERE'S THE MANAGEMENT HERE???

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

Wonderful special pChristmas Eve Dinner, ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Wonderful special pChristmas Eve Dinner, fish was fresh and excellent, pasta was homemade and delicious, service was great.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was very slow when we first got ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Service was very slow when we first got then then picked up and was excellent. Would have given 5 stars for everything if service had been better at the beginning

Tags: Casual, Family Style, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

We always enjoy the energy and atmospher ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We always enjoy the energy and atmosphere at Viggiliuccis. Food is always good as well.

Tags: Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Private Room, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Our waiter, Brian, was fabulous. The foo ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Our waiter, Brian, was fabulous. The food was delicious and they helped make it special for our two year old.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Vigilucci's has become a part of our Cor ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Vigilucci's has become a part of our Coronado Christmas tradition, along with the Hotel Del and the Festival of Christmas at Lamb's Players Theater. The food, service and ambience are top notch. The beef short rib was melt-in-your mouth delicious!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The restaurant is nicely decorated and t ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 21, 2016

The restaurant is nicely decorated and the wait staff friendly and professional. Extensive menu with interesting dishes. Our dining experience was marred, however, by two families who brought in young children, seated at adjacent tables. Unfortunately the parents allowed their children to make loud noises, and some of them did not consistently remain in their seats. If it had been just my husband and me in our party, we would have discreetly asked to be re-seated somewhere else. But since we were dining with another couple, I was not comfortable bringing this up.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Great food as expected for Vigilucci's. ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Great food as expected for Vigilucci's.

Biggest drawback - no parking

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Not a very good value for your dining ou ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 12, 2016

Not a very good value for your dining out dollars. Nice building in a good location, however I would consider other restuarants for the prices they charge.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Everything was very good. We'll return n ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Everything was very good. We'll return next year for my birthday.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Calamari with Shrimp is to die for! ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 10, 2016

The Calamari with Shrimp is to die for! Tasty, generous portion - YUM! Service was excellent, very attentive wait staff. A little on the pricey side but well worth the cost.

Tags: People Watching, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was god but service took long. Als ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Food was god but service took long. Also, the after dinner coffee was cold and should not be served that way. Otherwise food was good, ambience good, live music good, and waiter was pleasant.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I went for my fathers 50th birthday. We ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I went for my fathers 50th birthday. We had a party of 6 and we came about 30 minutes early to our reservation. We got seated quickly. It took a while to get our drinks, and we asked for butter and never received it but the food was amazing and we enjoyed ourselves overall. I would return.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

What an incredible surprise! Lino is th ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 20, 2016

What an incredible surprise! Lino is the man . The food is exceptional and the prices are very reasonable. The steak gives you foodgasm and goosebumps and takes you on a temporary trip to heaven. We also got the capellacci pasta (hat pasta) that I liked but My gf is not into sweet pasta. Great dish though. They brought her a complimentary dessert for bday with a signed card from the staff!!

I'd give them a million stars if I could. Thank you for this lovely experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The patio atmosphere in the evening is v ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The patio atmosphere in the evening is very nice, especially with a singing piano player on weekend nights. Unfortunately, the service was by a guy who must have been new (I hope), and he was really bad. Never checked on us and was not even the person who brought out our food. My dinner was incorrect (had chicken when I asked for shrimp), but I never had a chance to tell him because he never came by. I ate it, anyway. We had wanted dessert, but we waited so long for him to come by that by the time he finally came to clear our places, it was after 9:30 and we just wanted to get home. The food was also just okay. Aside from the mixup, there was just nothing special about it. Meanwhile, prices are higher every time we come. I fear this place has morphed into an exorbitantly expensive tourist trap when it used to be so great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2

This is probably the best Italian Americ ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

This is probably the best Italian American cuisine in Coronado. We have been eating there for several years and have never had a bad experience. The menu offers a huge selection from seafood, pasta and meats. Appetizers are hard to pass on as well.

The ambiance is unbelievable from the moment you enter.

The waterfall behind glass is stunning.

I almost don't want to rave too much as I am afraid once everyone finds this gem I will need reservations even long before.

The Veal saltimbocca is to die for and the clams are perfect with just the right amount of heat. If you find your way to the restroom it's a whole different world. Piano bar and entertainment I will leave to your imagination.

Lots of fun cocktails in that back room.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and service is always good, and ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 7, 2016

The food and service is always good, and the atmosphere is lovely - very pretty restaurant.

We had a nice quiet corner, very much appreciated since one of the diners is hearing impaired.

Our waiter was quite solicitous of him.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Beautiful interior, superior house wines ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Beautiful interior, superior house wines offered as well as other great selections. Delicious food. Also, great outdoor deck and dogs are welcomed. Really nice separate enclosed bar area.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Healthy, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Food and service were flawless. I only g ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Food and service were flawless. I only gave 4 stars for ambience because the mediocre live music from the bar carried over to the dining room and made conversation difficult.

Tags: Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

An overall very pleasant experience. Ca ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 23, 2016

An overall very pleasant experience. Capellini could have used more garlic. Would have liked to know in advance about the piano player in the back of the restaurant.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

This was our second visit to Vigiluccis ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 23, 2016

This was our second visit to Vigiluccis and every bit as good as th first visit. The food is great as is service. Our only complaint is the noise level However the food is good enough that we are willing to overlook the noise

Tags: Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

The food was very good. The setting als ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 21, 2016

The food was very good. The setting also very good. Service was average to below. The waiter placed the wine menu on the table in a way that it fell over and spilled a glass of water on one of us. When told of the incident the waiter never acknowledged it or offered an apology.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Great ambiance and very nice setting ins ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Great ambiance and very nice setting inside. Plush, romantic, quiet and price great for the meal. Food above average but in general not excellent.

Worth the experience overall.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The potential here is huge, but unfortun ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 16, 2016

The potential here is huge, but unfortunately management is letting this place go to the dogs...

Such a nice space, but looking shabby with no attention to plants (in sub-tropical weather!) or lighting (old string lights falling down from mounts).

The food was aiming for something the chef couldn't deliver...

Head down the road to Leroy's - incredible menu and execution of the dishes... hip and warm ambiance... amazing service. We had our most memorable meal there.

For another good meal (and a romantic spot) - the Bluewater Grill in the old boathouse is a lovely location on the marina with decent seafood.

Enjoy lovely Coronado!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Delicious meal(s)--I went for lunch with ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Delicious meal(s)--I went for lunch with friend a few days before and hten took 5 clients there for dinner a few days later-EVERYONE was impressed from the salad to the dessert

Wonderful ambiance, service, etc--couldn't have expected more and I am very particular about my Italian food

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Private Room, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were looking for a unique dining expe ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 2, 2016

We were looking for a unique dining experience on our last night in San Diego and decided to take the Ferry to Coronado for the evening. This restaurant is right next to the Hotel Del and a bit touristy feeling from the outside. Turns out it is a solid Italian fine dining restaurant with the usual fare and a great wine list. We both ordered salmon from the restaurant week menu which was accompanied by a salad and dessert. I ordered the house wine by the glass which was a red blend of Syrah and Zinfandel, but the server brought me the more expensive one which was a cabernet. It was good but a bit too heavy for the salmon. There is a definite emphasis on service here, but we did experience a few missteps - all forgivable.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

We ate here while on vacation in Coronad ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 1, 2016

We ate here while on vacation in Coronado and had a great dinner. The food was good, service was great, and the ambiance was nice as well. Overall a good experience.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Every time we visit Coronado, we enjoy d ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 28, 2016

Every time we visit Coronado, we enjoy dining here. It is a lovely restaurant. Delicious food is served and the staff go out of their way to make your dining experience special.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have dined at this location prior and ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on September 25, 2016

I have dined at this location prior and had an overall good experience. But this time the kitchen was very slow (50minutes to get food) the food was served cold and the overall service lacked organization. I found myself looking over my shoulder constantly for service. The restaurants answer was free desert. Offering a high margin food for free filled with diary that I can not eat goes means nothing. Please do better next time. -BB

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value4

We were delighted with our dinner at Vig ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 24, 2016

We were delighted with our dinner at Vigilucci's! There were four of us and each of us had a different entree. Two of us had veal dishes-veal piccata and Saltimbocca veal, one person had spaghetti Portofino and another had chicken Parmagiana. They were all well prepared and with generous portions. The service was professional. We all plan to return soon.

They also have a great Happy Hour in the bar which is always well attended.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Cozy, Bar Seating, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.