About Vickers Restaurant

Vickers Restaurant is the transformed home of famed abolitionist and Chester County potter, John Vickers. Nestled in his original 1820s farmhouse, Vickers is an institution in Chester County known for its authentic vintage cuisine. Vickers Restaurant opened in 1972 and is still one of the only restaurants in the country celebrating these traditional dishes that epitomize luxury and continental glamor. Come in to experience the timeless panache of flambeed Bananas Foster, Steak Diane and Caesar Salad prepared tableside as well as a variety of entrees & appetizers. For something lighter the casual bar menu that includes Kobe Sliders, spinach and artichoke fondue & seared scallops is perfect for a weeknight bite. Outdoor patio opened in the Spring/Summer. Private dining rooms available for 10-135. Corporate menus available. Fireplaces for romantic dinners. Full Bar & wine list available.

192 East Welsh Pool Rd
Exton, PA 19341
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Continental, Global, International, French

Hours of Operation:

Lunch: Private Events only.
Dinner: Monday - Friday: 5:30pm - 9:00pm, Saturday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm.

Cross Street:
Gordon Drive

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(610) 363-7998

Website:
http://vickersrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
Enjoy Live Piano Friday & Saturday Evenings from 6:45-10:00.

Please check our website for special artists.
www.VickersRestaurant.com

Catering:
Vickers provides on site catering for private functions of 45-135 in our banquet facility. Our on site catering menus include cocktail receptions, plated meals and buffets for wedding receptions, showers, corporate functions, rehearsal dinners and many other private events. Luncheon group menus start at $21, dinner group menus start at $29 and wedding receptions are custom.

Full group menus are online and can always be customized to fit yoru event and budget.

Parking Details:
Private lot adjacent to the front of the building.

Public Transit:
SEPTA

Private Party Facilities:
PRIVATE EVENTS
Vickers is the perfect backdrop for your most intimate events. Our private rooms will give warmth to your showers, add elegance to your engagement parties and exude charm at your anniversary and birthday celebrations. Special menus are available.

CORPORATE EVENTS
For corporate events, Vickers has private rooms for 10-35 and our our spacious ballroom can host from 50-120. This space is perfect for corporate holiday parties, retirement parties, cocktail receptions and seminars and presentations. Group menus to fit every budget.

WEDDINGS & SHOWERS
Adjacent to the historic restaurant is the Plantation Ballroom. It's quiet elegance and grand décor make it the perfect venue for top-notch wedding receptions, baby and bridal showers. Our elegant ballroom can hold up to 135 guests and has an adjacent outdoor space.

Private Party Contact:
Amanda Brogan: (610) 363-7998

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
UPCOMING EVENTS....

WINE TASTING DINNERS
Wild Game & California Wine Tasting Dinner 11/6

HAPPY HOUR M-F 4:30-6:30
with our special discounted bar menu. Bar menu is available on our patio or bar for a more casual evening.

HOLIDAYS
Open Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, New Years Eve, Mother's Day, Easter

Specials

ENJOY UP TO 50% OFF OUR BAR MENU DURING HAPPY HOUR

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 24, 2017

SEASONAL LUNCH NOV 8-DECEMBER 29

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

ELEGANT WEDDINGS FOR 50-120

Saturdays and Sundays from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM

CHAMPAGNE HAPPY HOUR IS HERE

Wednesdays and Fridays from 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Specials

ENJOY UP TO 50% OFF OUR BAR MENU DURING HAPPY HOUR

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Details

In our recent revisit to the Chester County staple, we couldn’t help but fall head-over-heels for its bar program, which is boasting an appropriate mix of vintage classics, inventive eats and one heck of a happy hour program.-Main Line Today Magazine. Excludes Tax and Tip. $3 BEERS, $6 HOUSE WINE, $6 MIXED DRINKS, $2 OFF TOP SHELF, -$3 SPECIALTY DRINKS. Special valid Oct 10, 2017 - Jan 31, 2018 on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM.

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Details

Serving a special menu 12:00-7:00
Treat your family to a beautiful Thanksgiving, Chester County Style! Join us for delicious holiday specialties (and a few classic favorites) that will have the whole family feeling Thankful. Reservations are a must and spaces are limited so don't hesitate.

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Details

Join us this Christmas Eve for our special holiday menu featuring all your favorite for the Night Before Christmas.

From beautiful beef wellington to crisp roasted duck and delectable crab cakes our Christmas Eve menu is elegant and beautiful.

SEASONAL LUNCH NOV 8-DECEMBER 29

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Details

Stop in for lunch Monday-Friday. Vickers private rooms are perfect for client lunches, department celebrations or even a quick bite with coworkers. Entree Salads, Burgers, sandwiches and soups priced from $10-$13. Excludes Tax and Tip. Feeling quick and casual? Pull up a seat in the bar! Reservations, preferred. Special valid Nov 8, 2017 - Dec 29, 2017 on Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM.

ELEGANT WEDDINGS FOR 50-120

Saturdays and Sundays from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

Photogs rave about the historic photo ops by the remnants of the original barn & the antique rakes & wells on the property. Pop into their Hunt Room built entirely of reclaimed wood to snap a shot of your own history in the making. Excludes Tax and Tip. The Plantation Ballroom hosts weddings and rehearsal dinners for up to 120. Special valid Jan 1, 2018 - May 1, 2018 on Saturdays and Sundays from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM.

CHAMPAGNE HAPPY HOUR IS HERE

Wednesdays and Fridays from 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Details

Toast autumn every WEDNESDAY + FRIDAY with our Champagne happy hour. We’re raiding our cellars and sharing our private stock of Perrier-Jouët while it lasts. Enjoy… $15 Glasses of Perrier-Jouët $50 Bottles of Perrier-Jouët. Excludes Tax and Tip. BUBBLE UP WHILE YOU CAN. ONLY FOR A LIMITED TIME. Special valid Oct 10, 2017 - Dec 1, 2017 on Wednesdays and Fridays from 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM.

Vickers Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

Noise

Quiet

100% would recommend it to a friend

Quiet Conversation (13)
Special Occasion (12)
Good for a Date (9)
See All
Romantic (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Cozy (7)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Good for Anniversaries (7)
Authentic (6)
Notable Wine List (5)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Bar Seating (3)
Healthy (3)
Business Meals (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Live Music (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Casual (1)
Fun (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Sort By:
S
267 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 4 days ago

First visit. Terrific ambience with piano player, candle-light and white table cloths. The food is well prepared, and the wait staff is very smart and attentive. Not inexpensive, but a terrific night out for our anniversary.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Have been to Vickers several times. It has always been a very pleasurable experience.
Food is great, so is the service. A real enjoyable dining experience.
Can't wait to return.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 16, 2017

A very pleasant surprise dining at this restaurant. Lovely atmosphere, great food, great service,live music, etc. we had not been for many years - so happy we thought to try again - it is a great place for a special occasion or just eat casual at the bar area - we enjoyed very much.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Live Music, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 8, 2017

It was fantastic and romantic wonderful live piano music too
The prices were high so be prepared

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 29, 2017

Quite enjoyable! Everything was delish & service was excellent-responsive, but not intrusive. I had a Moscow Mule which was particularly good & exactly as I requested it. My desire to be away from the air con was accommodated which made me much more comfortable.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on August 29, 2017

Wonderful menu utilizing local sources fresh ingredients. Many preparations done table side. Excellent meal, great service.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 28, 2017

Although, it was enjoyable to see our salad made table side, the caesar salad had too much dressing on it. The beef Wellington was prepared just as I ordered it and was delicious.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 15, 2017

Great dinner and service!!!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 5, 2017

My wife and I love this place. It is quiet, in the country and hearkens back to a more gentile time. They do table top food preparation -- Caesar salad, steak Dianne and the classic table side deserts such as cherries jubilee. The wine list is reasonable. They have great cocktails. The service is very friendly. We try to go at least three times a year and would go more often if it were closer to us. On weekends there is a very good pianist.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Live Music, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Authentic, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on July 27, 2017

It is a wonderful restaurant! Everything about it was great except they sat us all in one room and the next table had a loud voice ..... will definitely go back again!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on July 27, 2017

the food and service was very good..loved the atmosphere, was little pricey..but in all very nice place

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on July 22, 2017

My husband and I went to Vickers for our anniversary dinner. We ordered a Caesar salad that was prepared table-side but when served, the lettuce was swimming in dressing and wilted quickly. I ordered the lobster tail with lobster ravioli. The server alerted me the that tails were small. That was OK with me as I was looking forward to the combination. The tails were over cooked, dry, and had a charred taste, and there was way, way too much sauce (buerr blanc) on the whole dish making it unappetizing and inedible. The server never returned to ask how our dinner was. I should have ordered the salmon as my husband's was delicious. Needless to say, the service and the ambiance of the restaurant was superb.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on July 20, 2017

The last time we dined at Vickers was probably 15-20 years ago. Often times a restaurant can change over time. Well, Vickers improved with age! Authentic historic tavern ambience, delicious entrées - we had the escargots - probably the best I've ever eaten, Steak Diane and Beef Wellington. The flavors were excellent, presentation beautiful and cooked to perfection. We will definitely return and not wait for 15 or 30 years. The meal is a bit pricey, but worth it and super for any special occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 29, 2017

Excellent!!! Quite happy we decided on Vickers. And definitely will place on our "Visit Again" list. The host and staff could not have been more engaging and friendly ... our table was perfect, surrounded by adults and quiet conversation. The smoked salmon appetizer was excellent ... worth a meal in itself. Our meals were equally noteworthy. And the tableside desert was a special treat. We considered this 'fine dining without the pretensiousness'.

Adding to the evening was the pleasant conversation we had with the other diners.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 22, 2017

Wonderfully restored tavern, marvelous preparation and innovative Beef Wellington tonight. Scotty and Matt are the best Must try

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 17, 2017

As always - OUTSTANDING in all areas. The bar is very friendly and the table service was top notch. We will return.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 27, 2017

Very enjoyable Anniversary dinner. Superb service. Outstanding food. Would definitely return.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 27, 2017

Loved this restaurant. Don't be in a hurry though. Service while good was a bit slow but it gave us more time to enjoy our drinks, listen to the wonderful pianist in the bar, and enjoy each course. Atmosphere is lovely and it's a great place for good conversation - a rarity in most of the restaurant we frequent.

Will go back for sure.

Tags: Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Went for Mother's Day, limited menu. Service was somewhat slow considering not a packed house. Crab cakes (albeit small) and veal dishes were very good. Wine list on the pricey side, we passed on the $1650 bottle.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Excellent restaurant. The food is top notch. My only complaint is that one of our drinks was not up to par. Must be a new bartender.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We celebrated Motther's Day at The Vickers and it was lovely. Our lunch was delicious as was the atmosphere and service.

Tags: Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, Cozy, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Romantic, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Waiter was cleaning up and setting up tables for the next day while were still finishing desert and conversation i.e. 9:30ish. Made us feel we were being rushed to leave.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 13, 2017

We did not enjoy dining at Vickers. The staff was indifferent and just went through the motions. Very unprofessional

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 11, 2017

Vickers is a treasure, and we always have a wonderful meal. It was a perfect choice for our anniversary celebration and the food and service were perfect. Can't say enough about what a terrific place this is. Hope it is there forever.

Tags: Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Family get together

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Always high quality food served by well trained wait staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 12, 2017

First time at this restaurant which we drive by all of the time. Our perception based upon looking at the dinner menu was that it was a bit pricey and a little fancy for a regular night out. We thought we'd save it for a special occasion. However we happened be in the neighborhood so we thought we'd give it a shot. It is a historic building originally the home of a potter (John Vickers) and it has a very attractive bar and dining area. We ordered only small plates but each was nicely prepared presented and very tasty. Our choices included ...
Short Rib Flatbread with very flavorful pieces of short rib, grapa tomato slices blue cheese and "melted" onions on a thin crispy crust
White Bean Bruschetta with olive oil, charred tomato on crustini. We didn't expect much just thought it sounded interesting but it was delicious and very pleasant surprise.
Grilled Shrimp w/ goat cheese polenta, and andouille sausage. This was very good but there were only three shrimp and they seemed more steamed than grilled. Good but wanted more shrimp and more of a grilled flavor.
Parppardelle with mushrooms, spinach, sunflower seeds and Pecorino. Pasta was cooked perfect, nice portion for an app and nice blend of flavors.
The bar tender and host were very friendly. The couple next to us had a Caesar salad prepared tableside which was a very nice presentation.
This place is not inexpensive but definitely worth a visit. We'll be back

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 8, 2017

We went to Vickers for a birthday dinner and were not disappointed. The setting was lovely and the menu reminded me of restaurants in the "old" days. The food was nicely prepared. The overall experience was pleasing. We would return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on March 25, 2017

The tableside authentic Dover sole keeps us coming back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Vickers is elegant dining in a historic setting. This restaurant is becoming a tradition to celebrate my wife's birthday. We had veal chop, incredible Caesar's,salad prepared at our table - best Caesar's salad in Pennsylvania. Creme brulee. The live piano music, fireplace, first class service and cuisine made for a sublime evening.

Tags: Romantic, Live Music, Good for a Date, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Vickers offers the ultimate in gourmet dining and cozy, colonial ambiance. We really enjoyed our dinners. I checked the box for a moderately high noise level only because there was a customer at a nearby table who had little concern for the other patrons. He insisted on pontificating on various subjects in a loud voice for the entire time we were there. One couple actually moved to another room because of him. I realize that such rudeness is almost a Dear Abby problem, rather than something the restaurant can do anything about. I know Arturo and his employees care deeply about their clients' enjoyment of the restaurant's quiet ambiance. In a perfect world one of the maître d's would have figured out a way to gently and from a positive perspective ask the man to at least lower his voice a little so all the other patrons in the room would not have to be exposed to his entire life story.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 17, 2017

As always, Vickers never disappoints. We have had great meals and celebrated many special occasions at this fine restaurant.

Tags: Special Occasion, Live Music, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Good was fabric, have to try the Bison. Sat next to fireplace so ambience was superb. Every time we go there we are thrilled.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Great Beer, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 10, 2017

My friend and I went for Friday night cocktails and appetizers. It was a snowy evening so it was very quiet. She had cosmos - great. We shared cheese platter (standard), pasta and salmon (great), grilled shrimp (good), and white bean bruschetta (very good). The waiter was extremely attentive and not annoying. It was a comforting and fun evening after the workweek! We intend to go back - at least for cocktails and happy hour menu. She'd like to try a formal dinner there. Me - I'll go along. The menu is classic.

Tags: Romantic, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Nothing but a classic fine-dining experience. Loved it.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Live Music, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 4, 2017

As always, our meals were prepared perfectly, service is impeccable, and the piano playing is divine!

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Cozy, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Tapas, Live Music, Afternoon Coffee, Business Meals, Afternoon Tea, Quick Bite, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Disabled Access, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on March 3, 2017

One word...Outstanding! Service, food, atmosphere were all terrific.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Authentic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 21, 2017

Superb! Quality food, service, historic beautiful surroundings. Perfect for our anniversary.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 18, 2017

sat a table for 2 but found the table to be too small for all we ordered

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The food was delicious. Our waiter was friendly and attentive. He made sure we had everything we need to be comfortable. He also made a really tasty Caesar salad. I would definitely go back again.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.