About Vernon's Speakeasy

Vernon's Speakeasy is the only speak easy in New Mexico! We feature exquisite steaks and seafood and American cuisine in a superb dining atmosphere. The culmination of live music, great food and top notch service, as well as the need for "the Password", create an atmosphere and dining experience that surely proves to be one of a kind.

6855 4th Street NW
Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, NM 87107
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Seafood, American

Hours of Operation:
Daily: 4:30pm - 12:00am

Cross Street:
Osuna

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(505) 341-0831

Website:
http://www.yougottapassword.com/

Entertainment:
Vernon's features live music! From Bob Tate tickling the ivories to local favorite Calvin Appleberry Vernon's is proud to present great music in true speakeasy style. You never know who might be on stage in the Black Diamond Lounge. http://www.thehiddensteakhouse.com/black-diamond-lounge

Catering:
Please inquire by calling 505.341.0831.

Parking Details:
Parking Lot

Public Transit:
Bus Stop directly in front of the shopping center.

Private Party Facilities:
Vernon's is available for private dining and will work to accommodate all our guest's needs. From the Capone Room or the Chamber to closing our venue down for your event, contact us to reserve your Vernon's experience! You gotta password?

Private Party Contact:
Chuck Lindsey: (505) 341-0831

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cigar Room, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact us for all your special event needs at 505-341-0831.

Vernon's Speakeasy Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (83)
Special Occasion (74)
Good for a Date (72)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (65)
Quiet Conversation (49)
Cozy (41)
Good for Birthdays (37)
Live Music (34)
Handcrafted Cocktails (31)
Notable Wine List (29)
Creative Cuisine (29)
Fun (27)
Worth the Drive (26)
Authentic (25)
Neighborhood Gem (24)
Bar Seating (19)
Fit for Foodies (19)
Fireplace (17)
Hot Spot (16)
Local Ingredients (16)
Business Meals (15)
Private Room (14)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Outstanding Value (11)
Late-night Find (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Historic (10)
Casual (9)
Comfort Food (9)
Good for Groups (8)
Tasting Menu (6)
People Watching (5)
Great Beer (4)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Seasonal (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Organic (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
Healthy (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Vegan (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
S
2357 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great atmosphere, Waiter Gabriel was ve ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 3 days ago

Great atmosphere,

Waiter Gabriel was very friendly and very attentive

As was the rest of the staff.

Food was cooked just right.

Would recommend for a quit date

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

My sister gave my wife and I a $200 gift ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 4 days ago

My sister gave my wife and I a $200 gift certificate for Christmas, so we used it for a special occasion. The environment was romantic and warm, and our hostess was very attentive. We had the crab cakes as an appetizer, the wedge salad, the shrimp scampi and the short ribs. The food was great.. unfortunately we were so stuffed we did not have dessert. Oh, also my wife had a couple of the mango mojitos and I had two Guinness Stout. This is not a place I would dine out frequently because the cost are a bit prohibitive, however I will definitely return for anniversaries and special occasions. Great staff, great theme and good food.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Fireplace, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Mussels were fantastic! Salmon was a lit ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 5 days ago

Mussels were fantastic! Salmon was a little over cooked. Ambiance and service great!

Tags: Tapas, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We celebrated Valentine's Day a day afte ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

We celebrated Valentine's Day a day after...it was so nice & quiet!! The food was spectacular, so flavorful & presentation on plate was impressive!! Service was outstanding!! Overall a wonderful date, very nice time!! Will recommend to friends!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First time here. Atmosphere was great, f ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 6 days ago

First time here. Atmosphere was great, food delicious, drinks were amazing, service was on point, and the environment of a speakeasy was well played.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband brought me to Vernon's for Va ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 6 days ago

My husband brought me to Vernon's for Valentines Day. We had reservations at 8 pm, and they called us back quicker then I had expected. We were seated at the bar for about 15 min. The waiter was good, I feel like he may have been overwhelmed, but he did his best. It did take a lot of time to wait on us at times. It was about 8:15-8:20 that we were called back, and didn't leave until almost 10:30. The food was good, not as good as a regular day, I feel like they may have been rushing making it. But either way, the asparagus con carne is one of the best appetizers they have, I would definitely suggest ordering it. Overall, everything was pretty good. I definitely love the experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Great food! Excellent service in the di ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 6 days ago

Great food! Excellent service in the dining area. Received poor service in the bar area.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

We have visited Vernons 9 times since it ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 6 days ago

We have visited Vernons 9 times since it's initial opening. There have been many changes, expansion etc, but the food and service has stayed amazingly the Same, We Love Vernons.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to eat! Always provide great ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 6 days ago

Great place to eat! Always provide great service. Love the atmosphere.

Tags: , Special Occasion, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place was absolutely amazing. Uniqu ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 6 days ago

This place was absolutely amazing. Unique, romantic and fun!! The food was very good, however, I was dissapointed by two things: 1) only 2 people were tending the bar on Valentines day!! Poor girls looked like overworked 1920's factory workers, and people were getting frustrated. 2) with one of my sides. Unfortunately, I had their special price scallop potatoes, which to me ruined my entire dinner, as these were NOT home made from scratch. These potatoes where from the box sold at the supermarket. Once I took a bite, that is all I could taste and ruined my $70 steak. Honestly, that bite changed my whole perception about the restaurant, and made me question the quality of the food.

Tags: Live Music, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fun, Hot Spot, Fireplace, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Wonderful Valentine's Day experience. Th ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 6 days ago

Wonderful Valentine's Day experience. The food was amazing, like always. Service was on top of our experience and present at all times needed. We would recommend Vernon's to anyone prior, for dinner, but now we'd recommend it for any special occasion.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a good time, dinner was awsome, serv ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 6 days ago

Had a good time, dinner was awsome, service was great. Food and drinks were a little pricey. While I enjoyed my visit to the Vernon's Speak easy, I will probably visit a high end steak house in the future only because food was so expensive at Vernon's. The theme of a Speak Easy was fun, so anyone who has never been there will be pleased.... How ever the expense, may keep the hard working average person to visit a good steak restaurant instead. I thought it was a good one time experience..... Thank you to the service staff....

Tags: Romantic, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value2

I heard a lot about Vernon's so my expec ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 6 days ago

I heard a lot about Vernon's so my expectations were very high. It did not take long for that to change. We got seated at the bar but did not get service for about 10 minutes. We ended up taking our drinks to our table. The waiter came over fairly quickly but never introduced himself. He did a good job in his knowledge of the menu, but did not come off as very personal. The dark atmosphere made it hard to read the menu without light from my cell phone, which is frowned upon by the restaurant, and our table was against the wall and came equipped with a fire alarm and phone jack placed at eye level. The website outlines "business casual or better" as required attire, but I saw jeans and t-shirts. And other than the entrance to the restaurant, the entire "mafia" motif was non existent and wasted. Even though the food was excellent, for the prices of the meal and the above stated items, my wife expressed should would have been happier eating at "Papdeaux's"

Tags: Historic, Quiet Conversation, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value1

Excellent food, great atmosphere and per ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent food, great atmosphere and perfect service. Thank you for enhancing our memorable evening!

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My steak was over cooked. I ordered rate ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 7 days ago

My steak was over cooked. I ordered rate it came out medium also the waitress wasn't very attentive and I paid $90 to add a lobster tail.

Tags: Live Music, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

The bone in Filet was absolutely fantast ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

The bone in Filet was absolutely fantastic! One of the best steaks I've ever had. Cooked perfectly! Great balance of seasoning, not over powering, nice compliment to the true taste of this amazing cut. Great sides and drinks!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Live Music, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We went to dinner at Vernons for en earl ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 7 days ago

We went to dinner at Vernons for en early Valentines date. Great place with great food!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Live Music, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Took my husband for his Birthday and the ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 7 days ago

Took my husband for his Birthday and the evening was lovely. The food was outstanding and the service was excellent! The Chef gave us a yummy Birthday Dessert with a dolop of ice cream on top and a candle. We split a delicious, tender steak and had the truffle parmesean fries that were especially delicious. The atmosphere was dark, quiet and romanic!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, People Watching, Pre/post Theatre, Fireplace, Romantic, Cozy, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Vernon's Speakeasy was very nice. The i ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Vernon's Speakeasy was very nice. The interior was dark and with enough light would probably not look as nice. The interior temperature was warm which was great as it was cold outside. My wife dressed warmly as she was concerned about being cold but this wasn't an issue.

The service was great throughout the entire visit to Vernon's. We did stop at the bar and even though we were handed a menu, our order was never taken. We got our table and took our seat at a table not too far from the piano player.

Food selection was good with a focus on various steak choices. My wife selected a chicken dish and I had Filet Mignon. Both dishes were good but we have had equal elsewhere at a lower price. I guess we were paying for the ambiance.

Overall we had a great time and great food. There are other choices that are around that would be less expensive and just as good.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great experience! Best steak in town. Ex ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Great experience! Best steak in town. Excellent, quick, friendly service. Fun atmosphere.

Tags: Authentic, Late-night Find, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was very good just too expensive for ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 12, 2017

It was very good just too expensive for the quality of food.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

Totally recommend this restaurant it was ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Totally recommend this restaurant it was amazing, food was delicious, service was GREAT! Everyone was really friendly I loved it n I will definitely be back😊👍🏻👌🏻

Tags: , Great for Brunch, Private Room, Good for a Date, Molecular Gastronomy, Special Occasion, Romantic, Bar Seating, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Live Music, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Historic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was on point like usual. But overal ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Food was on point like usual. But overall service was lacking. In attentavive waitress and the busing staff would be on par for chili's but not Vernons. I have dined at this location many times but in the future I might be taking my business to one of the many steak houses in Albuquerque. A disappointment for sure from a loyal customer. It's hard to give anyone over two stars with a meal costing $250+ and poor service.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

Good food, the waitress was kinda busy a ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Good food, the waitress was kinda busy and ignored us for the first moments of our visit. Ambience was nice and music was good.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Live Music, Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

This was my first time eating at Vernon' ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This was my first time eating at Vernon's. The staff was great and the food was amazing! Loved how quiet and romantic the environment was. I definitely recommend this place for a special night out with your other half or with a group of friends! Can't wait to go back!

Tags: Cozy, Bar Seating, Authentic, Great Beer, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent. The atmosphere ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The food was excellent. The atmosphere was perfect for my date night. The service was okay. The big problem I never got the password email and the table was not ready when I arrived. They made me and my wife wait at the bar for 15 minutes before they sat us. This was a problem since we are an alcohol free family.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

Steaks are good but overpriced and the s ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Steaks are good but overpriced and the sides are unimaginative. I think adding soup or salad to the entree would make me feel like I was getting a better value. Bread was boring

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value1

You get what you pay for. Best steak han ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 12, 2017

You get what you pay for. Best steak hands down. Much better than any other steakhouse in town.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went with another couple for a Valent ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We went with another couple for a Valentine evening. it was wonderful. Everything was great, especially the food! YUM! Great selection, and excellent preparation along with amazing service. 3 of us had filet mignons that were GREAT. We had been to Ruth's Chris in ABQ several months ago, and their fillets were very disappointing. Vernon's were excellent! No comparison. One had the awesome Chilean Sea Bass. All meals were done as ordered, served very nicely, and definitely exceeded our expectations for great food!

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We waited 25 minutes past our reservatio ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We waited 25 minutes past our reservation time when I finally asked the hostess what was taking so long. She explained that someone in front of us was late but had called so they were waiting to seat them. Makes no sense that we had to wait because someone else was late. I expressed that I was unhappy so we got sat and unfortunately it was in the bar. We had a server walk up to us and barely acknowledged we were there while looking around at other tables and barely even communicated with us. Terrible service all around but I guess they could care less about losing one customer.

Tags: Casual
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

A couple of things bothered me about thi ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 10, 2017

A couple of things bothered me about this experience:

  1. My steak was somewhat tough in the center, although it started tender as I was working my way through.

  2. After I complained to the waitress, she told me that "my cut wasn't as tender because it wasn't a tenderloin or ribeye"... which I thought it was insulting assuming that I didn't know what a steak should taste like. Yes it was a New York strip cut, but I have had more tender strips at Roadhouse, Land and Cattle, and even the Outback! It is a shame to think that a $18 strip will be more tender than a $45 one.

  3. Our waitress was not attentive and did not know what the specials were for the night. The only reason we knew about the specials was because we overheard the waiter serving the table behind us. The restaurant started to pick up after 5:30, but we were there since 4:30 and we did not get the service we expected, especially for the price I paid for our dinner.

We have been celebrating special occasions at this restaurant for the past few years, but the last couple of times have not been as pleasant. We actually went to Ruth Chris steakhouse last month and it was excellent. As a matter of fact I ordered a strip and it was delicious.

I want to thank the manager for giving me 50% off the price of my steak. We enjoy going out to eat awesome food and have a great time, regardless of the price. I am not in the business of talking to managers and get a discounted price, I just want to pay whatever it takes to have enjoy a culinary experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

Fell way short of hype. Food just ok, se ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Fell way short of hype. Food just ok, service excellent, bread good. Ambiance dull, boring, normal. I thought it was supposed to be special, hence the inflated prices. But with 3x prices the normal food and dull environment, it wasn't worth it, even with the good service.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value1

Service was excellent, food was great ti ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Service was excellent, food was great till dessert came and found a long woman's hair. Definitely won't be going back totally ruined my Date

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

Amazing experience, my wife and I will d ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Amazing experience, my wife and I will definitely be back. The live pianist was a special treat as well.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Let me start by saying we had been to th ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Let me start by saying we had been to this restaurant before for coffee & dessert served by the bartender and were treated like royalty, this is the reason we wanted to take in the full experience. The food was very good but overpriced, but how does a steak place run out of baked potatoes at 8:00pm on Friday night, my date wanted a drink with schnapps but they had none, mojito's had no mint, but we did not complain just smiled and went along, waitress Kristen just kept hurring the meal along till at the end we felt she was going to kick us out, only there for a little over an hour, if you want to charge that kind of price learn to make customer feel welcome, The theme is so cool, ambiance was great, waitress stunk in both attitude and timing, drinks were lacking the mark. Wanted it to be so good but missed the mark. Very saddened

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value3

We tried two appetizers, brie and aspara ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 1, 2017

We tried two appetizers, brie and asparagus con carne, they were both good, but the asparagus was outstanding. Their home made bread was also outstanding. Our main dish was steaks for 3 and the shrimp for one. All were well cooked and delicious! Service was outstanding. They discourage children which provided a quiet ambiance which was enhanced by the fireplace next to the table. Prices are a bit high, but for a celebration or special occasion, they were acceptable.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We enjoyed our visit to Vernon's Speakea ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We enjoyed our visit to Vernon's Speakeasy but wish the food were better. We were greeted by an enthusiastic character to made us feel welcome and immediately drew us into the prohibition era. The atmosphere was romantic, mysterious and elegant. Our waiter was very friendly and attentive. We really enjoyed our appetizer (crab cakes) and specialty drinks (blueberry martinis). The food, however, was mediocre and very expensive. It was our anniversary and we did get a complimentary dessert to share, which was also mediocre. We may try it one more time to give them another opportunity to knock our socks off, but if we come away once again feeling like we could cook a better filet Mignon on our own grill at home, we won't be going back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

We went there for our two year anniversa ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We went there for our two year anniversary and it was perfect. The staff was very attentive, and did an excellent job. They even gave us a complimentary anniversary dessert. I'd recommend this place to anyone

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was my and my wife's first visit. I ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 21, 2017

This was my and my wife's first visit. It met all my expectations; fun, different, upscale and casual at the same time, food and service were both very good. Little pricey but the value was there considering the entire experience... Would return again.

Tags: People Watching, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Very good food as always, excellent atmo ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Very good food as always, excellent atmosphere as well. Only down side was that we ordered 2 Dr.Peppers and a refill on bread before our meal, the server returned with a beer presumed for me and nothing for the misses. Upon correction, they left assuring that it would be corrected. We did not receive our drinks or bread until after dinner was over and a reminder was given. We weren't charged for the drinks, however, the fact that our order wasn't completed satisfactory was disappointing. We will still dine at the establishment as it is an amazing find, however, we will make it abundantly clear of our complete order before they leave the table and remind the staff when they pass our table.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.