About Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

3960 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Authentic Italian cuisine with contemporary influences takes center stage at Veranda. A diverse selection of housemade pastas, braised meats, wood-fired pizzas and fresh seafood prepared by Chef Antonio Minichiello highlights the dinner menu. After dinner, an array of decadent, Italian-inspired desserts awaits. Lunch serves up a mix of Italian cuisine with American influences. A bountiful daily breakfast includes fresh juices, pastries and exotic fruits, while the legendary weekend breakfast buffet, featuring a fresh donut machine, is a must. Veranda offers a relaxed dining experience with comfortable sophistication reflected in warm, natural décor. An indoor dining room is chic and intimate, while an expansive garden terrace overlooks the lushly landscaped private pool. The restaurant also offers two private dining rooms for small gatherings, meetings or private parties.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
BREAKFAST: Monday-Friday 6:30am-11:00am Saturday-Sunday 7:00am-11:00am with a Breakfast Buffet 8:00am-1:00pm
LUNCH: Daily 11:00am-5:00pm
AFTERNOON TEA: Monday-Friday 3:00pm-4:00pm (Reservations required 24 hours in advance)
DINNER: Nightly 5:00pm-10:00pm

Cross Street:
Russell

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 632-5121

Website:
http://www.fourseasons.com/lasvegas/dining/restaurants/verandah/

Catering:
The chefs at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas take their culinary expertise on the road with Four Seasons Catering to You which delivers the food, service, and Four Seasons ambiance to any setting a client selects. From an outdoor park to a private home, the Four Seasons team will personalize menus and events and deliver them with the same impeccable service that up until now was found only at the Hotel.

Parking Details:
There is complimentary valet service.

Executive Chef:
Michael Goodman

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, High Tea, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Caprese
Roasted Cauliflower Soup
Negroni
Eggs Benedict
Steak and Eggs with Hashbrowns
Gluten Free Tiramisu With Lemon Custard And Black Cherries
Corn Beef And Pastrami Hash With Two Eggs On Skillet
Cappuccino
Eggplant Parmesan, Crabb-Stuffed Tomato, And Gluten Free Bread
Citrus Salmon With Brussels Sprouts And Pineapple
Baby Potatoes With Black Truffle
Gluten Free Rosemary Foccacia
Bufala Mozzarella And Heirloom Tomato
Vegetarian Hash
French Toast w/ Fresh Strawberries
Grilled Salmon Salad
Desee
trio of tuna (sashimi, carpaccio and tartare)
Grilled Cheese Sandwich With Truffled Parmasean French Fries
House Made Truffles
Corned Beed And Pastrami Hash
Blackend Mahi Mahi Tacos With Mango Salsa
Sea Bass Branzino
Sweet Pea And Prosciutto Soup
La Pasta Cotta Nel Vaso
Ravioli Caprese
Ramps
Granola Parfait Mango Parfait And Fresh Berries
Shrimp Pesto Pizza
Antipasto Board
Eggs Benedict with Grilled Tomato
Salmon BLT
Breakfast skillet special
Tiramisu French Toast With Marscapone Cheese
Halloween Cupcake

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Daily 5:00PM - 6:00PM

Private Dining

When seeking the perfect location for those special occasions, Veranda's Private Dining Rooms are the ideal setting for small gatherings, business meetings, private parties, or any occasion calling for intimate, private elegance.

Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Outdoor Dining (40)
Special Occasion (36)
Great for Brunch (28)
See All
Fit for Foodies (26)
Romantic (21)
Good for Groups (20)
Great for Lunch (20)
Scenic View (9)
Notable Wine List (9)
Kid-friendly (5)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Sort By:
Newest
720 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Beautiful ambiance good food and excelle ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Beautiful ambiance good food and excellent service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding as usual. We were there with ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Outstanding as usual. We were there with another couple who had bad memories of the last time they dined there several years ago but they were ready to try again and were very glad they did. Veranda has now regained some happy again fans! It's such a luxurious and beautiful respite when one want to flee the noise and bustle from the strip. The Prix Fixe dinners with wine pairings are our favorites.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and service. The ambience ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Excellent food and service. The ambience was slightly lacking, because the restaurant serves many functions during other parts of the day. Overall, highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Can't say enough good about this restaur ...

 
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Can't say enough good about this restaurant. Our food was beautifully presented and taste was perfect. A hidden gem at Mandalay Bay resort. On a cooler night we would have enjoyed the outdoor dining patio. My husband said his Halibut was the best he has ever had. Our beet salad appetizer was beautiful and delicious. We would definitely dine there again next time we are in Vegas.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had another wonderful dinner at Veran ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

We had another wonderful dinner at Veranda. Perfect ambience, great service and impeccably prepared food. I was disappointed that they did not have the three course prix fixe menu with wine pairings as that is very festive for a special occasion. Nevertheless, we created our own, sharing a lovely antipasto appetizer tray, a delicious mushroom pasta, and then our own entrees. Three of us had the grilled halibut with accompaniments and agreed that it was delicious. The fourth person had the salmon with asparagus and bernaise. Dessert was also shared. It was theatrical with a big pouf of cotton candy on top. This was a lovely and unhurried dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Afternoon tea for best friend birthday. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

Afternoon tea for best friend birthday. It has become a tradition!

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were three for dinner. We each had 2 ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

We were three for dinner. We each had 2 cocktails and we split ONE small pizza. We shared ONE dessert and ONE cup of coffee. A $200 bill was absolutely unacceptable. Plus the pizza was nothing special. $6.00 for a cup of coffee? Our waitress was useless and hardly in evidence. We had to get the hostess who sat us to take our drink order. We would have possible had a main course but the service, due to the ineptitude of our waitress was so slow, we lost our appetite. Good thing, the bill would have been $600. What happened to this restaurant? We have been dozens of times over the years, although not so much in the past year, and it is such a disappointment. Never again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Great, attentive service, and an excelle ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Great, attentive service, and an excellent manager!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Louie was our waiter--fantastic! The foo ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Louie was our waiter--fantastic! The food and service were both excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food, drinks and setting were all terrif ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Food, drinks and setting were all terrific, very relaxing. Jessica was our server as we stayed in the bar. Great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was wonderful! We did the $55.00 th ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Food was wonderful! We did the $55.00 three course meal with wine paring and it was fantastic! I was so impressed by the presentation of the food and the service. The food was outstanding and I loved the atmosphere of the restaurant. It was very quiet and I cant wait to return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and fantastic service by Leo. ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Great food and fantastic service by Leo. The best!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful breakfast. The service was exc ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Wonderful breakfast. The service was exceptional. Perfect in every way!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Every time I'm here, it is consistently ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

Every time I'm here, it is consistently great!

Sicilian Meatballs...Great! Carbonara with the seldom seen egg on top...Awesome! The Nutella Tiramisu...Outstanding! And GREAT service!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

If you are attending a trade show - this ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

If you are attending a trade show - this is the best place for a business breakfast and lunch. the food is great, the prices are moderate, the service is excellent and the ambiance is comfortable. A great place to sit down and relax after you've been walking the trade show floor.

Waiters and extremely friendly and helpful. Food arrives timely so you can get back to the floor.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always great service and attention to ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

As always great service and attention to detail. Food and presentation is good.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I am a local Las Vegan. I have taken gu ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

I am a local Las Vegan. I have taken guests to The Verandah many times. The setting is lovely, relaxing - reminiscent of Raffles in Singapore. The (lunch) food has always been wonderful. It has never disappointed.

This was the first time I have taken guests for Sunday Brunch. It was a huge disappointment. @ $39.00 per person + + I felt - compared to other venues - that the choice of food selection offered was pretty 'down market'...mostly breakfast food. Not much to chose for lunch. I (and each of my guests) had to ask for a steak knife to cut the English muffin under the egg benny - it was that tough.

Our server was borderline surly. He acted as though he was doing us a favor. Quite some time after we were seated, we had to flag him down to take our drink orders.

He even had the effrontery to write in the amount of the gratuity (20% which I had planned to give any way) on my credit card chit before it was returned to me for my signature. I dine in high end LV restaurants frequently, I have NEVER had any server do anything like that. Had I not had guests with me I would have taken this up with Management on the spot.

Bunch for 4 totaled $248.40. Heck of a price to pay for scrambled eggs, sausages and oatmeal. Lackluster experience for the price. Will never go back to The Verandah for Bunch again.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value1

Had a business meeting there last week. ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Had a business meeting there last week. I'd go back for the tomato soup, salads were also very good. My only problem was the noise level made it hard too carry on a business conversation . I had asked for a quiet table, guess there isn't any at least at lunch time. Beautiful place and could walk. From the Delano to there inside. Overall very nice......what did you say??

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Service and atmosphere were good. I typi ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Service and atmosphere were good. I typically don't criticize price. I'm willing to pay for quality and experience. I had a simple breakfast of bacon and eggs with hash browns and toast and beverage. However for a premium price ($28) I would expect the meal to have been remarkable. The eggs were very good, but the bacon was thin and unremarkable. The hash browns should have been fresh, not frozen, and for having just opened they tasted as if they'd been sitting under a heat lamp for hours. The toast was adequate. Dining here, at least for breakfast, just isn't worth bothering. Better value and far better product can be had in so many other places. I would have been disappointed in the food at half the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

We had Brunch at the Veranda for the fou ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

We had Brunch at the Veranda for the fourth time in the three months we have lived in Henderson. We always eat outside in Javier's area where he and his server associates provide professional and friendly service. The Brunch has great omletes, as you would expect, and superb home made donuts, yogurt, crisp bacon, and great link sausages. We always start our meal with a Memosa, fresh juice, and freshly brewed coffee. My favorite this past Sunday was the smoked Salmon. I highly recommend the Veranda for Brunch, breakfast, and a great Italian dinner.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed the food very much and the sp ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

We enjoyed the food very much and the special offering of Italian cuisine paired with wines was outstanding.

However, the service had a lot to be desired. Slow and with a care free attitude.he dessert wine was corked. It sat at the side of our table all the way thru dessert. When a server finally asked if there was something wrong and was told that the wine was corked. He removed the wines and 15 minutes later, wile we were enjoying their $6.00 cup of coffee after dinner brought a replacement for the wines..........way too late and actually out of place. The kitchen is excellent but the serving staff is very much lacking in training.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

The Restaurant was basically empty. I t ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

The Restaurant was basically empty. I think there may have been 2 other couples there. Our servers Jose and Dio were very attentive.

The Scallop appetizer was perfectly cooked. My husband ordered the pasta in a jar and I ordered sea bass.

Cocktails and food were delicious.

It was my husband's birthday, so our servers brought us a plate with "Happy Birthday" written on it and four of the most delicious chocolates I've ever had . That was an unexpected and nice touch. I would definitely go again.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Veranda never disappoints no matter what ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Veranda never disappoints no matter what the occasion!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was fabulous food. The short ribs fe ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

It was fabulous food. The short ribs fell off the bone and melted in your mouth. The Salmon was tender and delicious. The server was excellent and pared a wonderful wine with the dinner selection. The ice cream bars with dark chocolate, we ordered 1/2 an order (2) was a wonderful dessert to end the meal. Even the coffee was smooth! Going back for sure when we are in Vegas.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A hidden gem in Las Vegas. Have been goi ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

A hidden gem in Las Vegas. Have been going to Mandalay Bay for over 10 years and never ventured over to the Four Seasons. This trip, Pam a great bartender in MB, suggested we go over there for a drink. Bar was nice, bartender mixed good cocktails so decided to come back on our last night for dinner. It was a home run. We were given the option of sitting inside or out near the pool, we choose outside which was pleasant and calming. For appetizers I had the Fritto Misto, which was amazing and my husband had the sweet corn soup. The soup was the sweetest corn I've ever tasted. My husband had Antonio’s Signature Pastas, La Pasta Cotta nel Vaso - Hand Made Artichoke Pasta Cooked in a Jar, Scallops, Calamari, Shrimp, Tomatoes, Caciucco Sauce, Sweet Basil. It's a signature dish for a reason. The flavors blended so well. I had the Bigoli Scampi - Fresh Hand Pressed Bigoli, Spicy Tiger Prawns, Roma Tomato, Parsley. It was like no other Scampi I had ever had. The pasta was cooked to perfection and the prawns were excellent. We were going to pass on dessert as we were both full, but our waiter suggested a 1/2 order of the Mini Eskimos - Sea Salt Caramel Ice Cream Bars, Roasted Nuts, Bittersweet Chocolate. Again, amazing. Not only was the food great, the wait staff was excellent. Could not have asked for better service, friendly, pleasant, attentive, but not in your face. Can't wait to go back to Vegas, because this restaurant will be in the rotation.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and great service. Always an ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

Great food and great service. Always an enjoyable dining experience with a great selection of delicious food choices. The staff is well trained and nice to talk to without any exceptions.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A wonderful experience. The special of ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

A wonderful experience. The special of the night was reduced as we chose not to have the wine pairing. presentation was great, the three courses were very good, value for the price could not be beat. would definitely recommend this location.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The beets in the beet salad were sliced ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

The beets in the beet salad were sliced paper thin, and there wasn't many of them. Beets are way cheap, c'mon! Ahi steak was good, and the truffle mashed potatoes also good.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Always very good. Great location. Good ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Always very good. Great location. Good for business or pleasure.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

my italian noodle dish was outstanding, ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

my italian noodle dish was outstanding, served in a mason jar and plenty to eat, sauce was great and Pizza was also quite good.

second time dining there for dinner, party of 7 and have had lunch there several times out by the pool and on the deck around the pool.

Would definitely recommend this food

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

You can dine at the Veranda in the knowl ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 20, 2016

You can dine at the Veranda in the knowledge that there will always be great service and good food.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

I just adore this place! Lovely food ama ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 15, 2016

I just adore this place! Lovely food amazing staffs exceptional surrounding.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic food - have gone back again. O ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

Fantastic food - have gone back again. Outdoor seating very comfortable even in the Las Vegas heat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Sorry but was expecting a lot better fro ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

Sorry but was expecting a lot better from the Four Seasons. Small selection of items, had to return to the food stations several times because the warming trays were empty, food was average, deserts were good.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

We went for restaurant week, it was a go ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 8, 2016

We went for restaurant week, it was a good choice, the wine pairing was well worth it, the sea bass was really good, the filet was very small. Overall good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

High Tea

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on June 7, 2016

Went with my mother and two girls (12 and 9) to high tea. They loved it!

The service was excellent, the setup of the table and everything was perfect.

We made a lot of great memories and they food was great. The scones and cream/preserve were excellent. As it was high tea, the bites were small, but rich and satisfying. We had eaten lunch just before we came...next time - we need to put more space between the two - I was so full I wasn't able to eat any of the desserts...so I took them with me :)

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

VERANDA

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on June 1, 2016

GREAT LITTLE PLACE TO SNEAK INTO FOR LUNCH ... WONDERFUL AMBIANCE ... FOOD IS GOOD ...

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Excellent Evening

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 23, 2016

Verandah is just right for a delicious and beautifully served meal in a classy and quiet ambience. It was so nice to be able to DINE and have a great conversation. The Italian cuisine is the best that I have experienced in Las Vegas, and the quality of the dinner itself easily ranks in my top three meals worldwide this year. The service was impeccable yet comfortable. Verandah is a very special place.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were very disappointed. The service w ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

We were very disappointed. The service was inattentive and slow. Never asked how we were enjoying things. We had to ask for a refill on our beverages. We sat with the menus for 15 mins before even being asked if we had any questions or were ready to order. The quality of food was the same as you could get from a basic chain restaurant offering breakfast. For 60 dollars for an omelette and French toast we could have done allot better. Definitely, not an upscale experienced. The staff doesn't seem to care or behave as if they worked at a four seasons. They absolutely don't go out of their way or do anything special. With that, why spend the money. Very disappointing and sad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1

Never again

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

I am sorry... but it is THE Four Seasons. My wife and I went for a Sunday Breakfast / Brunch and at first impression it was a "WOW" the server called me by name! We were in for a treat (We Thought). It all went downhill from there. We opted out of the Weekend brunch as neither one of us was quite that hungry, so we ordered breakfast off of the menu, again, the server called me by name, complimented me on my choice (Huevos Rancheros) and was gone.... and was gone.... and was gone... AND was gone (we never saw him again until he brought the bill), 15 minutes after ordering we finally had to ask the food runner for a coffee refill, and then 15 minutes later had to ask the hostess for another coffee refill (as we noticed that ALL of the tables around us had coffee carafes on their tables.... none on ours, we decided that COULD be because we did not have the buffet) and then had to ask once again for a water refill.

We went to the Four Seasons for a treat, only to be sorely disappointed by very poor service ( I really shouldn't have to ask for drink refills one time, let alone EVERY time), the food was good, overpriced, but expectedly overpriced. With so many places in Vegas to have a great experience, I would have to say "don't bother with this one".

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.