Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.14mi
  2. Distance: 0.20mi
  3. Distance: 0.27mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi
  1. Distance: 0.14mi
  2. Distance: 0.20mi
  3. Distance: 0.27mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.14mi
  2. Distance: 0.20mi
  3. Distance: 0.27mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi
  1. Distance: 0.14mi
  2. Distance: 0.20mi
  3. Distance: 0.27mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi

About Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Authentic Italian cuisine with contemporary influences takes center stage at Veranda. A diverse selection of housemade pastas, braised meats, wood-fired pizzas and fresh seafood prepared by Chef Antonio Minichiello highlights the dinner menu. After dinner, an array of decadent, Italian-inspired desserts awaits. Lunch serves up a mix of Italian cuisine with American influences. A bountiful daily breakfast includes fresh juices, pastries and exotic fruits, while the legendary weekend breakfast buffet, featuring a fresh donut machine, is a must. Veranda offers a relaxed dining experience with comfortable sophistication reflected in warm, natural décor. An indoor dining room is chic and intimate, while an expansive garden terrace overlooks the lushly landscaped private pool. The restaurant also offers two private dining rooms for small gatherings, meetings or private parties.

3960 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
BREAKFAST: Monday-Friday 6:30am-11:00am Saturday-Sunday 7:00am-11:00am with a Breakfast Buffet 8:00am-1:00pm
LUNCH: Daily 11:00am-5:00pm
AFTERNOON TEA: Monday-Friday 3:00pm-4:00pm (Reservations required 24 hours in advance)
DINNER: Nightly 5:00pm-10:00pm

Cross Street:
Russell

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 632-5121

Website:
http://www.fourseasons.com/lasvegas/dining/restaurants/verandah/

Catering:
The chefs at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas take their culinary expertise on the road with Four Seasons Catering to You which delivers the food, service, and Four Seasons ambiance to any setting a client selects. From an outdoor park to a private home, the Four Seasons team will personalize menus and events and deliver them with the same impeccable service that up until now was found only at the Hotel.

Parking Details:
There is complimentary valet service.

Executive Chef:
Michael Goodman

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, High Tea, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Daily 5:00PM - 6:00PM

Private Dining

When seeking the perfect location for those special occasions, Veranda's Private Dining Rooms are the ideal setting for small gatherings, business meetings, private parties, or any occasion calling for intimate, private elegance.

Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Brunch (34)
Great for Outdoor Dining (32)
Creative Cuisine (19)
See All
Sunday Lunch (19)
Scenic View (18)
Special Occasion (18)
Great for Lunch (18)
Casual (16)
Authentic (15)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Business Meals (14)
Modern Decor (13)
Afternoon Tea (13)
Good for Groups (11)
Healthy (11)
Cozy (11)
Good for a Date (11)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Romantic (7)
Fun (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
People Watching (6)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Bar Seating (4)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Family Style (3)
Local Ingredients (2)
Private Room (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Seasonal (1)
Waterfront (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Organic (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Great Beer (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Sort By:
S
875 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 21, 2017

You can't go wrong here, everything was perfect as always.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Awesome!!!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 21, 2017

The Veranda was a wonderful experience. The Waiter and his staff did an excellent job as far as service. They were friendly and attentive. The wine selection was good. We loved the ambiance of sitting in the outdoor patio for dinner. It is very quiet, comfortable and we loved the greenery, very tropical setting. The salads we had were tasty and the appetizer was great as well, but the portions were small. All and all I would recommend this restaurant for their tasty food, great service and ambiance.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on May 17, 2017

A great hidden gem in Vegas. Casual but elegant, and relaxing. Veronica is the best waitress who we always ask for when we are in town. Food is always good and the service cannot be beat.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 15, 2017

口コミが良かったので行ってみました!確かに値段は張りますが、それだけの価値があり、朝から至福のひとときでした。コーヒーや紅茶メニューがなくて悩みましたが、紅茶は5ドルほどだった気がします!無料で紅茶のお代わりも出来ました!アボカドトーストと、オムレツをそれぞれで頼みました。少なそうに見えて、食べ終わりはしっかり満腹感がありました!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

This is our spot for Mothers and Fathers Day brunch. Out of this world food and service. They even take the time to make the ice cubes used for iced tea....out of iced tea....so when they melt it doesn't water down. Something small but if they put that much thought and planning into their iced tea, you can imagine the care they take with everything else.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Arguably the best place in Las Vegas for Mothers Day brunch

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Burger ordered medium rare. Came well done. Waiter seemed distracted. Have been here many times in past so this was very disappointing. Had to ask for refill on lemonade. Hopefully just an off day.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Based on TripAdvisor reviews, this was apparently THE weekend brunch buffet to attend. The food was tasty, however not worth $39 USD.

Unlike other staff members at the Four Seasons, we had two confused servers attending to our table. They asked the same questions, thank goodness we did not get double drink orders. At the hot station, there was a sign that specifically said "ask your server for Eggs Benedict". We asked both servers, and both said "Oh no, you must go to the hot buffet".

This was the only disappointment at the Four Seasons LV, as everything else is exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on May 13, 2017

The staff was wonderful. They were the best part of the restaurant. All the meals were poor but expensive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value1

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Best breakfast in town

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Have been here for several business meals. Great for breakfast and lunch. Outdoor patio is bright and sunny. Food and service always great. Makes for a relaxed business setting.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Business Meals, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Healthy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Veranda for Sunday brunch would be perfect if they brought back the Bloody Mary Bar. Otherwise it was still a very good experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Had a disappearing waiter so service was very slow but the food was great. They did not give me our dining points for some unknown reason. Have dined here several times in the past without any issues.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on May 4, 2017

Tasting menu proved to be a great value and enjoyed by all of our party.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Food and service were amazing. Highly recommend this restaurant for a special night out!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Veranda is by far one of my favorite places for brunch during the week and on the weekend. The service is always wonderful and food is great. I especially love the seating in the patio area.

Tags: Fun, Casual, Healthy, Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Gluten Free Options, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Tucked away in the Four Seasons lobby level (under the Mandalay Blechhh aka Bay) in Las Vegas, this is one serious spot for Italian. Decent wine list, though it could use some tweaks and certainly some breadth. But it hits the spot. Give me an earthy, rugged, fruity Barolo, and I'm good.

Great cocktails. Very quiet (at least it was on the night we were there). Stellar staff, everyone was inquisitive and talkative, but none were pushy. And of course the food was the star. All the pastas were flawless. I even tasked the chef to bring out something for me that was not on the menu "angel hair, marinara, spicy...that's all I want"...they delivered.

Can't say enough good things about this spot. Too bad we had to suffer walking through the Mandalay Bay to get to it. And I don't mean to sound elitist...it's just that the Mandalay Bay is awful.

Let's end on a positive note...RUN DON'T WALK TO VERANDA.

Tags: Authentic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 25, 2017

Took out my clients to this place on a conference. The outdoor sitting was so much fun and the food was great. Very prompt service.

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Delicious pesto omelette and served on a warm plate (just the right amount of warm.) There at end of April for Sunday breakfast. Husband got the brunch and was delighted with it. Very good value for money. Lovely atmosphere.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 22, 2017

A go to place for a nice business lunch away from the loud casino or crowed restaurants by the convention center when staying in Mandalay, the Delano or Four Seasons.
The service is always great with a staff that is very attentive.
I've been many times and will be back.

Tags: Business Meals, Casual, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Great Beer, Healthy, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 22, 2017

We were very pleased with the selection of food and wine and having a very knowledgeable and enthusiastic waiter really contributed to the dining experience. No second thoughts about the quality of our meal and the great wine that our waiter suggested to accompany the main dishes-Bravo! We will have this on our list for our next visit to Vegas.

Tags: Modern Decor, Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 18, 2017

I chose Veranda for dinner for my final night in Las Vegas after an extended vacation stay. The Caesar salad with complimentary bread, beef tenderloin, and mashed potatoes were all delicious. As custom, the service was excellent as well. I look forward to returning for many more breakfast and dinner reservations next year!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 17, 2017

I took my wife to Afternoon Tea at Veranda-Four Seasons Las Vegas for her birthday. The staff was knowledgeable about the teas on the menu. I had the Russian Earl Grey, and my wife had the Jasmine. Tea was served with hot scones, delicate sandwiches, and an assortment of intensely sweet little bonbons. The staff brought my wife a birthday treat, a plate of chocolate treats. Happy Birthday was written on the plate in dark chocolate, a very classy touch. This is a great place to take your significant other for a special occasion.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 17, 2017

My family and I enjoyed our final breakfast this morning after our extended vacation. Thanks for the great hospitality and look forward to our return next year!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Easter Brunch at Veranda was outstanding! The huge selection of different items as well as the overall decor and presentation were phenomenal. I look forward to another visit next year!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 14, 2017

My breakfast / lunch was great today with a nice tropical smoothie, flatbread pizza, and iced tea. The service was quick and friendly as always! Thanks for always taking care of me and my family!

Tags: People Watching, Gluten Free Options, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Afternoon Tea, Scenic View, Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 13, 2017

My family and I enjoyed our breakfast outside on the patio. All of the food entrees, including the fresh-made smoothies, were delicious. As standard with this restaurant, the service and hospitality are always top-notch!

Tags: Scenic View, Casual, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Afternoon Tea, Modern Decor, Authentic, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Breakfast was great as always with great food (orange / mango smoothie, huevos rancheros, bacon, and iced tea) and quick, friendly service!

Tags: Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Afternoon Tea, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Breakfast was great as always! The chicken and waffles, strawberry yogurt, and orange / mango / pineapple smoothie were all outstanding. As customary for both Veranda and the Four Seasons property in general, the service and hospitality were excellent!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 9, 2017

I appreciate another great breakfast on a busy Sunday inside the restaurant. I did not choose the buffet, but the entire selections looked nice. Instead, I went with an orange / mango smoothie, chicken piccata, and iced tea. It was also a nice touch to offer the excellent bread and olive oil with the dish. Thanks again for another great morning while staying at the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Modern Decor, Organic, Wood Oven, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 9, 2017

This restaurant was well worth the price for the buffet. The made to order ok omelettes and donuts were great. I liked the siracha syrup for the Chicken and Waffles.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 8, 2017

This specific "breakfast" experience was outstanding. I decided today to order off the lunch menu, and the chicken piccata dish was outstanding. I still had my fresh orange / pineapple smoothie and iced tea to go along. As customary, the entire staff was great and hospitable even with the busy weekend brunch atmosphere.

Tags: Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Authentic, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Breakfast was great as always! The orange / pineapple smoothie and smores French toast were both excellent. As always, the entire staff was great as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Excellent food, service was not bad but not Four Seasons perfect. Great restaurant!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 5, 2017

Breakfast at Veranda was excellent. The citrus French toast, chicken apple sausage, and tropical smoothie (orange, pineapple, yogurt, and whey protein) were all tasty. As customary with this restaurant, the entire staff was quick, courteous, and very hospitable!

Tags: Bar Seating, Fun, Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Modern Decor, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 4, 2017

This was another outstanding breakfast at Veranda with great food (chicken and waffles, hot chocolate, and the best iced tea in Las Vegas) and friendly, hospitable service. As always, I look forward to numerous more visits on my extended vacation!

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 4, 2017

This particular early evening dinner was excellent with Caesar salad, beef tenderloin, mashed potatoes, and tiramisu. The service was quick and friendly as well. Although more frequented for breakfast, Veranda is also an excellent spot for a great dinner within Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas!

Tags: Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Afternoon Tea, Sunday Lunch, Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Authentic, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 1, 2017

As always, another great breakfast at Veranda in Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas with excellent food and service. The scenic patio and pool view are nice with a nice tropical-like breeze. The smoothies and iced tea are a must. I look forward to many more visits!

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Authentic, Afternoon Tea, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Very nice restaurant! The food and Service was awesome!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.