About Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

3960 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Authentic Italian cuisine with contemporary influences takes center stage at Veranda. A diverse selection of housemade pastas, braised meats, wood-fired pizzas and fresh seafood prepared by Chef Antonio Minichiello highlights the dinner menu. After dinner, an array of decadent, Italian-inspired desserts awaits. Lunch serves up a mix of Italian cuisine with American influences. A bountiful daily breakfast includes fresh juices, pastries and exotic fruits, while the legendary weekend breakfast buffet, featuring a fresh donut machine, is a must. Veranda offers a relaxed dining experience with comfortable sophistication reflected in warm, natural décor. An indoor dining room is chic and intimate, while an expansive garden terrace overlooks the lushly landscaped private pool. The restaurant also offers two private dining rooms for small gatherings, meetings or private parties.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
BREAKFAST: Monday-Friday 6:30am-11:00am Saturday-Sunday 7:00am-11:00am with a Breakfast Buffet 8:00am-1:00pm
LUNCH: Daily 11:00am-5:00pm
AFTERNOON TEA: Monday-Friday 3:00pm-4:00pm (Reservations required 24 hours in advance)
DINNER: Nightly 5:00pm-10:00pm

Cross Street:
Russell

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 632-5121

Website:
http://www.fourseasons.com/lasvegas/dining/restaurants/verandah/

Catering:
The chefs at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas take their culinary expertise on the road with Four Seasons Catering to You which delivers the food, service, and Four Seasons ambiance to any setting a client selects. From an outdoor park to a private home, the Four Seasons team will personalize menus and events and deliver them with the same impeccable service that up until now was found only at the Hotel.

Parking Details:
There is complimentary valet service.

Executive Chef:
Michael Goodman

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, High Tea, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Caprese - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Cauliflower Soup - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Negroni - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Eggs Benedict - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Steak and Eggs with Hashbrowns - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Gluten Free Tiramisu With Lemon Custard And Black Cherries - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Corn Beef And Pastrami Hash With Two Eggs On Skillet - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Cappuccino - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Eggplant Parmesan, Crabb-Stuffed Tomato, And Gluten Free Bread - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Citrus Salmon With Brussels Sprouts And Pineapple - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Baby Potatoes With Black Truffle - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Gluten Free Rosemary Foccacia - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bufala Mozzarella And Heirloom Tomato - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Vegetarian Hash - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
French Toast w/ Fresh Strawberries - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Salmon Salad - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Desee - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
trio of tuna (sashimi, carpaccio and tartare)  - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Cheese Sandwich With Truffled Parmasean French Fries  - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
House Made Truffles - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Corned Beed And Pastrami Hash - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Blackend Mahi Mahi Tacos With Mango Salsa - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sea Bass Branzino - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sweet Pea And Prosciutto Soup - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
La Pasta Cotta Nel Vaso - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Ravioli Caprese - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Ramps - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Granola Parfait Mango Parfait And Fresh Berries - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Shrimp Pesto Pizza - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Antipasto Board - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Eggs Benedict with Grilled Tomato - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Salmon BLT - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Breakfast skillet special - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tiramisu French Toast With Marscapone Cheese - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Halloween Cupcake - Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Daily 5:00PM - 6:00PM

Private Dining

When seeking the perfect location for those special occasions, Veranda's Private Dining Rooms are the ideal setting for small gatherings, business meetings, private parties, or any occasion calling for intimate, private elegance.

Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Quiet Conversation (14)
Great for Outdoor Dining (12)
Great for Brunch (11)
See All
Good for a Date (9)
Special Occasion (8)
Business Meals (8)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Romantic (7)
Cozy (7)
Great for Lunch (6)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Good for Anniversaries (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Casual (5)
Good for Groups (4)
Fit for Foodies (3)
Authentic (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Healthy (2)
Scenic View (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Fun (1)
Seasonal (1)
Family Style (1)
Vegan (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
People Watching (1)
Sort By:
S
755 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food was good but the reception desk ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

The food was good but the reception desk left my clients sitting out front (I was seated behind a wall and even though I had reservations in my name and two of us had been seated, the hostess left my three clients out front for almost 10 minutes telling them they were the first of the party to arrive. That was a bit disappointing but otherwise it was a nice meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

Great food. Had the salmon, brussel spro ...

vip
 (Central Texas)·Dined 5 days ago

Great food. Had the salmon, brussel sprouts, asparagus. Great service and excellent presentation. Had 2 kids with me. 5 year olds. Love the kids food options. Will definitely recommend this place to others and will for sure go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a must while in Vegas. The food ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Always a must while in Vegas. The food and service is always excellent!

Tags: Good for Groups, Afternoon Coffee, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Absolutely amazing. Thelma and May made ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Absolutely amazing. Thelma and May made this a very special meal for us on our anniversary and took such wonderful care of us. The food was extremely high quality and what I liked was that it was portioned properly so we got to taste a bit of many things and just around amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful dinner and great service. The ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Wonderful dinner and great service. The setting is quiet and very relaxing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had 4 people in our party for breakfa ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 11, 2016

We had 4 people in our party for breakfast. Two of the women ordered only a breakfast muffin and a cup of coffee because nothing on the menu appealed to us. The extremely small muffins cost $8/each, and coffee was $6/cup. There are many outstanding restaurants in Las Vegas that cost far less for much better food. One man ordered eggs Benedict, and it was nothing special. The other man ordered chicken with waffles, and he thought it was not good--it had a very thick coating on the chicken that he did not eat. Overall, we were very disappointed with our dining experience, and we will not return to this restaurant.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

Best Brunch and Best Service from Valet ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Best Brunch and Best Service from Valet to Table and back in Vegas

Tags: Outstanding Value, Afternoon Tea, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Bar Seating, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Seasonal, Casual, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Family Style, Vegan, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the best Italian restaurants we'v ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 28, 2016

One of the best Italian restaurants we've been to. Their homemade carbonara pasta is amazing, but so were all of the dishes this night. Very affordable by Vegas standards without compromising on the quality. Will come back again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Nice place for breakfast

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Nice place for breakfast

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I had my Birthday brunch there - excelle ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 22, 2016

I had my Birthday brunch there - excellent! Staff were fantastic, setting outside was beautiful and the food very, very high quality - as was the service.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Portions were small but very flavorful. ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Portions were small but very flavorful. Pricey-$35 for a Pasta dish is very expensive even for Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Very quiet restaurant with excellent att ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Very quiet restaurant with excellent attentive service. Ricardo was excellent. Very nice. We had the three course meal with wine pairings. Would definitely recommend. Really good food with good wine at a great price.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food, informative and friendly ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Excellent food, informative and friendly wait staff, comfortable.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I took an associate there for lunch duri ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 17, 2016

I took an associate there for lunch during a conference and it was great. There was a delay in service of the appetizers but it was remedied promptly. Otherwise, theservice was excellent

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The location poolside is lovely for a re ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 15, 2016

The location poolside is lovely for a relaxing breakfast. Unfortunately we experienced very loud engine noises from the car testing at the Barrett Jackson car auction.

I did find that the breakfast was expensive at $ 28 for eggs, bacon and hash browns, toast and beverage included.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3

I did some searching for a good Sunday B ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 9, 2016

I did some searching for a good Sunday Brunch options and came across the Four Seasons Veranda. I wanted something that provided outdoor seating and this truly fit the bill. The people in my group loved the setting. The buffet was well done offering omelets, homemade donuts, fresh pastries, and a variety of hot offering. The service was wonderful as well as the atmosphere. The price is comparable to other Las Vegas brunch options, but most others do not have the outdoor poolside dinning.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Lovely brunch spot. The service was A+ t ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Lovely brunch spot. The service was A+ the food was very good with special touches like Fresh made donuts to order. The selection was extensive and the portions were nice and small so you can try lots of different dishes.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

very good food for both breakfast and di ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 7, 2016

very good food for both breakfast and dinner. loved the gluten free sampler and the appetizers. will be back.

Tags: Healthy, Authentic, Gluten Free Options, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Outstanding culinary experience! I highl ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Outstanding culinary experience! I highly recommend the Veranda at the Four Seasons. Great service...better than great. Prices are very reasonable for Las Vegas. Pre-fixe menu with wine was a great value. The Carbonara was authentic, just like in Rome. Well done!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Pleasantly surprised by the taste of the ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Pleasantly surprised by the taste of the cuisine though a little taken back that the good ole spaghetti with meatballs didn't make it as a menu item, however the scampi was wonderful as well as the waitress service.

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Nice patio, great service. Food was pres ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 28, 2016

Nice patio, great service. Food was presented beautifully, delicious. I recommend short ribs , has a bbq flavor which I enjoyed. Burrata salad also delice!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

This appears to be the 'power lunch plac ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 21, 2016

This appears to be the 'power lunch place'. Most people are deressed in business attire. The prices are on par with a meal that will end up in an expense report. But, the service is excellent and the food is very good. I wanted a place that was 'out of the way', but fairly close to the trade show in Mandalay Bay. Considering the other options, this was the place to have a business lunch. I'll be back to try the rest of the menu. The burger and steak sandwich are excellent. I'm not so sure about the pizzas. Are they worth the price? I'll pay that much, if they are fresh (not frozen).

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

Veranda never ceases to draw us back aga ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Veranda never ceases to draw us back again and again. The ambience is lovely, especially now while the weather is perfect. The prixe fixe menu is exquisite. It's one of our most favorite places for dinner and if we lived closer to it we'd dine there even more frequently than our typical once or twice per month.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, People Watching, Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful setting - great food

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Wonderful setting - great food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

EXCELLENT food & service; wonderful menu ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 14, 2016

EXCELLENT food & service; wonderful menu...difficult to choose! The only negative: Patio outside is lovely however, if you are dining alfresco, you are in the flight pattern & just off the strip; the air & street noise can make it a bit difficult at times for conversation ...inside dining might be preferred.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

this restaurant was a disappointment & d ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on September 10, 2016

this restaurant was a disappointment & did not hold up to the caliber of other Four Seasons restaurants. Food was OK but not awesome. Waiter was polite, but neither attentive nor personable, did not explain menu items or really engage. I do not recommend the restaurant because, in Las Vegas, there are such DELICIOUS options. Don't succumb to proximity. Take an uber & go to a GREAT restaurant, not this one. You'll be thankful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service4
value2

Loved the Taste of Italy menu. Food was ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 6, 2016

Loved the Taste of Italy menu. Food was delicious, service was great. Dessert was amazing as well!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Veranda is always an awesome dining expe ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Veranda is always an awesome dining experience. The food is excellent and the service is spectacular. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great meal with wonderful service!

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Great meal with wonderful service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent brunch! All you can imagine ha ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Excellent brunch! All you can imagine having for brunch is there, from eggs, pancakes, French toast to salmon, cheeses, desserts, all kind pas of viennoiseries, freshly squeezed orange Juice, everything is exquisite! And it is all you can eat so really good value for your money!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had two of the best meals ever. Authenti ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Had two of the best meals ever. Authentic italian, delicious desserts.

Tags: Authentic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Good breakfast buffet menu. The food had ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Good breakfast buffet menu. The food had been sitting for a while though and the quality was below what I would have expected considering the price. Service was poor. We sat a long time trying to be noticed so that we could get our bill and then pay.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

This was the 4th time dining here and a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 22, 2016

This was the 4th time dining here and a must stop every time we visit Las Vegas. Love the quiet atmosphere at dinner time, and the food is delicious. Always have a great meal with attentive service.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Bar Seating, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Afternoon Tea, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I go here every time I'm in Vegas. This ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 14, 2016

I go here every time I'm in Vegas. This time it wasn't near as good on all levels. It was okay where in the past it was fantastic. I'm not scared away yet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

Beautiful ambiance good food and excelle ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 12, 2016

Beautiful ambiance good food and excellent service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding as usual. We were there with ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 11, 2016

Outstanding as usual. We were there with another couple who had bad memories of the last time they dined there several years ago but they were ready to try again and were very glad they did. Veranda has now regained some happy again fans! It's such a luxurious and beautiful respite when one want to flee the noise and bustle from the strip. The Prix Fixe dinners with wine pairings are our favorites.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and service. The ambience ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Excellent food and service. The ambience was slightly lacking, because the restaurant serves many functions during other parts of the day. Overall, highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Can't say enough good about this restaur ...

 
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Can't say enough good about this restaurant. Our food was beautifully presented and taste was perfect. A hidden gem at Mandalay Bay resort. On a cooler night we would have enjoyed the outdoor dining patio. My husband said his Halibut was the best he has ever had. Our beet salad appetizer was beautiful and delicious. We would definitely dine there again next time we are in Vegas.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had another wonderful dinner at Veran ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 5, 2016

We had another wonderful dinner at Veranda. Perfect ambience, great service and impeccably prepared food. I was disappointed that they did not have the three course prix fixe menu with wine pairings as that is very festive for a special occasion. Nevertheless, we created our own, sharing a lovely antipasto appetizer tray, a delicious mushroom pasta, and then our own entrees. Three of us had the grilled halibut with accompaniments and agreed that it was delicious. The fourth person had the salmon with asparagus and bernaise. Dessert was also shared. It was theatrical with a big pouf of cotton candy on top. This was a lovely and unhurried dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Afternoon tea for best friend birthday. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 4, 2016

Afternoon tea for best friend birthday. It has become a tradition!

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.