About Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

3960 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Authentic Italian cuisine with contemporary influences takes center stage at Veranda. A diverse selection of housemade pastas, braised meats, wood-fired pizzas and fresh seafood prepared by Chef Antonio Minichiello highlights the dinner menu. After dinner, an array of decadent, Italian-inspired desserts awaits. Lunch serves up a mix of Italian cuisine with American influences. A bountiful daily breakfast includes fresh juices, pastries and exotic fruits, while the legendary weekend breakfast buffet, featuring a fresh donut machine, is a must. Veranda offers a relaxed dining experience with comfortable sophistication reflected in warm, natural décor. An indoor dining room is chic and intimate, while an expansive garden terrace overlooks the lushly landscaped private pool. The restaurant also offers two private dining rooms for small gatherings, meetings or private parties.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
BREAKFAST: Monday-Friday 6:30am-11:00am Saturday-Sunday 7:00am-11:00am with a Breakfast Buffet 8:00am-1:00pm
LUNCH: Daily 11:00am-5:00pm
AFTERNOON TEA: Monday-Friday 3:00pm-4:00pm (Reservations required 24 hours in advance)
DINNER: Nightly 5:00pm-10:00pm

Cross Street:
Russell

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 632-5121

Website:
http://www.fourseasons.com/lasvegas/dining/restaurants/verandah/

Catering:
The chefs at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas take their culinary expertise on the road with Four Seasons Catering to You which delivers the food, service, and Four Seasons ambiance to any setting a client selects. From an outdoor park to a private home, the Four Seasons team will personalize menus and events and deliver them with the same impeccable service that up until now was found only at the Hotel.

Parking Details:
There is complimentary valet service.

Executive Chef:
Michael Goodman

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, High Tea, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Caprese
Roasted Cauliflower Soup
Negroni
Eggs Benedict
Steak and Eggs with Hashbrowns
Gluten Free Tiramisu With Lemon Custard And Black Cherries
Corn Beef And Pastrami Hash With Two Eggs On Skillet
Cappuccino
Eggplant Parmesan, Crabb-Stuffed Tomato, And Gluten Free Bread
Citrus Salmon With Brussels Sprouts And Pineapple
Baby Potatoes With Black Truffle
Gluten Free Rosemary Foccacia
Bufala Mozzarella And Heirloom Tomato
Vegetarian Hash
French Toast w/ Fresh Strawberries
Grilled Salmon Salad
Desee
trio of tuna (sashimi, carpaccio and tartare)
Grilled Cheese Sandwich With Truffled Parmasean French Fries
House Made Truffles
Corned Beed And Pastrami Hash
Blackend Mahi Mahi Tacos With Mango Salsa
Sea Bass Branzino
Sweet Pea And Prosciutto Soup
La Pasta Cotta Nel Vaso
Ravioli Caprese
Ramps
Granola Parfait Mango Parfait And Fresh Berries
Shrimp Pesto Pizza
Antipasto Board
Eggs Benedict with Grilled Tomato
Salmon BLT
Breakfast skillet special
Tiramisu French Toast With Marscapone Cheese
Halloween Cupcake

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Daily 5:00PM - 6:00PM

Private Dining

When seeking the perfect location for those special occasions, Veranda's Private Dining Rooms are the ideal setting for small gatherings, business meetings, private parties, or any occasion calling for intimate, private elegance.

Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Outdoor Dining
The Strip
Italian
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Four Seasons Hotel ›

Great for Outdoor Dining (29)
Special Occasion (24)
Great for Brunch (23)
See All
Fit for Foodies (18)
Romantic (17)
Great for Lunch (16)
Good for Groups (13)
Notable Wine List (8)
Kid-friendly (6)
Scenic View (6)
Cozy (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Business Meals (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Good for a Date (3)
Hot Spot (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Bar Seating (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Authentic (1)
Healthy (1)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Comfort Food (1)
People Watching (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Sort By:
Newest
732 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This appears to be the 'power lunch plac ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

This appears to be the 'power lunch place'. Most people are deressed in business attire. The prices are on par with a meal that will end up in an expense report. But, the service is excellent and the food is very good. I wanted a place that was 'out of the way', but fairly close to the trade show in Mandalay Bay. Considering the other options, this was the place to have a business lunch. I'll be back to try the rest of the menu. The burger and steak sandwich are excellent. I'm not so sure about the pizzas. Are they worth the price? I'll pay that much, if they are fresh (not frozen).

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

Veranda never ceases to draw us back aga ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Veranda never ceases to draw us back again and again. The ambience is lovely, especially now while the weather is perfect. The prixe fixe menu is exquisite. It's one of our most favorite places for dinner and if we lived closer to it we'd dine there even more frequently than our typical once or twice per month.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, People Watching, Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful setting - great food

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Wonderful setting - great food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

EXCELLENT food & service; wonderful menu ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

EXCELLENT food & service; wonderful menu...difficult to choose! The only negative: Patio outside is lovely however, if you are dining alfresco, you are in the flight pattern & just off the strip; the air & street noise can make it a bit difficult at times for conversation ...inside dining might be preferred.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved the Taste of Italy menu. Food was ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Loved the Taste of Italy menu. Food was delicious, service was great. Dessert was amazing as well!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Veranda is always an awesome dining expe ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Veranda is always an awesome dining experience. The food is excellent and the service is spectacular. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great meal with wonderful service!

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Great meal with wonderful service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent brunch! All you can imagine ha ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Excellent brunch! All you can imagine having for brunch is there, from eggs, pancakes, French toast to salmon, cheeses, desserts, all kind pas of viennoiseries, freshly squeezed orange Juice, everything is exquisite! And it is all you can eat so really good value for your money!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had two of the best meals ever. Authenti ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Had two of the best meals ever. Authentic italian, delicious desserts.

Tags: Authentic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Good breakfast buffet menu. The food had ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Good breakfast buffet menu. The food had been sitting for a while though and the quality was below what I would have expected considering the price. Service was poor. We sat a long time trying to be noticed so that we could get our bill and then pay.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

This was the 4th time dining here and a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

This was the 4th time dining here and a must stop every time we visit Las Vegas. Love the quiet atmosphere at dinner time, and the food is delicious. Always have a great meal with attentive service.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Bar Seating, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Afternoon Tea, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I go here every time I'm in Vegas. This ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

I go here every time I'm in Vegas. This time it wasn't near as good on all levels. It was okay where in the past it was fantastic. I'm not scared away yet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

Beautiful ambiance good food and excelle ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Beautiful ambiance good food and excellent service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding as usual. We were there with ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Outstanding as usual. We were there with another couple who had bad memories of the last time they dined there several years ago but they were ready to try again and were very glad they did. Veranda has now regained some happy again fans! It's such a luxurious and beautiful respite when one want to flee the noise and bustle from the strip. The Prix Fixe dinners with wine pairings are our favorites.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and service. The ambience ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Excellent food and service. The ambience was slightly lacking, because the restaurant serves many functions during other parts of the day. Overall, highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Can't say enough good about this restaur ...

 
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Can't say enough good about this restaurant. Our food was beautifully presented and taste was perfect. A hidden gem at Mandalay Bay resort. On a cooler night we would have enjoyed the outdoor dining patio. My husband said his Halibut was the best he has ever had. Our beet salad appetizer was beautiful and delicious. We would definitely dine there again next time we are in Vegas.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had another wonderful dinner at Veran ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

We had another wonderful dinner at Veranda. Perfect ambience, great service and impeccably prepared food. I was disappointed that they did not have the three course prix fixe menu with wine pairings as that is very festive for a special occasion. Nevertheless, we created our own, sharing a lovely antipasto appetizer tray, a delicious mushroom pasta, and then our own entrees. Three of us had the grilled halibut with accompaniments and agreed that it was delicious. The fourth person had the salmon with asparagus and bernaise. Dessert was also shared. It was theatrical with a big pouf of cotton candy on top. This was a lovely and unhurried dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Afternoon tea for best friend birthday. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

Afternoon tea for best friend birthday. It has become a tradition!

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were three for dinner. We each had 2 ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

We were three for dinner. We each had 2 cocktails and we split ONE small pizza. We shared ONE dessert and ONE cup of coffee. A $200 bill was absolutely unacceptable. Plus the pizza was nothing special. $6.00 for a cup of coffee? Our waitress was useless and hardly in evidence. We had to get the hostess who sat us to take our drink order. We would have possible had a main course but the service, due to the ineptitude of our waitress was so slow, we lost our appetite. Good thing, the bill would have been $600. What happened to this restaurant? We have been dozens of times over the years, although not so much in the past year, and it is such a disappointment. Never again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Great, attentive service, and an excelle ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Great, attentive service, and an excellent manager!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Louie was our waiter--fantastic! The foo ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Louie was our waiter--fantastic! The food and service were both excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food, drinks and setting were all terrif ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Food, drinks and setting were all terrific, very relaxing. Jessica was our server as we stayed in the bar. Great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was wonderful! We did the $55.00 th ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Food was wonderful! We did the $55.00 three course meal with wine paring and it was fantastic! I was so impressed by the presentation of the food and the service. The food was outstanding and I loved the atmosphere of the restaurant. It was very quiet and I cant wait to return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and fantastic service by Leo. ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Great food and fantastic service by Leo. The best!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful breakfast. The service was exc ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Wonderful breakfast. The service was exceptional. Perfect in every way!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Every time I'm here, it is consistently ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

Every time I'm here, it is consistently great!

Sicilian Meatballs...Great! Carbonara with the seldom seen egg on top...Awesome! The Nutella Tiramisu...Outstanding! And GREAT service!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

If you are attending a trade show - this ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

If you are attending a trade show - this is the best place for a business breakfast and lunch. the food is great, the prices are moderate, the service is excellent and the ambiance is comfortable. A great place to sit down and relax after you've been walking the trade show floor.

Waiters and extremely friendly and helpful. Food arrives timely so you can get back to the floor.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always great service and attention to ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

As always great service and attention to detail. Food and presentation is good.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I am a local Las Vegan. I have taken gu ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

I am a local Las Vegan. I have taken guests to The Verandah many times. The setting is lovely, relaxing - reminiscent of Raffles in Singapore. The (lunch) food has always been wonderful. It has never disappointed.

This was the first time I have taken guests for Sunday Brunch. It was a huge disappointment. @ $39.00 per person + + I felt - compared to other venues - that the choice of food selection offered was pretty 'down market'...mostly breakfast food. Not much to chose for lunch. I (and each of my guests) had to ask for a steak knife to cut the English muffin under the egg benny - it was that tough.

Our server was borderline surly. He acted as though he was doing us a favor. Quite some time after we were seated, we had to flag him down to take our drink orders.

He even had the effrontery to write in the amount of the gratuity (20% which I had planned to give any way) on my credit card chit before it was returned to me for my signature. I dine in high end LV restaurants frequently, I have NEVER had any server do anything like that. Had I not had guests with me I would have taken this up with Management on the spot.

Bunch for 4 totaled $248.40. Heck of a price to pay for scrambled eggs, sausages and oatmeal. Lackluster experience for the price. Will never go back to The Verandah for Bunch again.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value1

Had a business meeting there last week. ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Had a business meeting there last week. I'd go back for the tomato soup, salads were also very good. My only problem was the noise level made it hard too carry on a business conversation . I had asked for a quiet table, guess there isn't any at least at lunch time. Beautiful place and could walk. From the Delano to there inside. Overall very nice......what did you say??

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Service and atmosphere were good. I typi ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Service and atmosphere were good. I typically don't criticize price. I'm willing to pay for quality and experience. I had a simple breakfast of bacon and eggs with hash browns and toast and beverage. However for a premium price ($28) I would expect the meal to have been remarkable. The eggs were very good, but the bacon was thin and unremarkable. The hash browns should have been fresh, not frozen, and for having just opened they tasted as if they'd been sitting under a heat lamp for hours. The toast was adequate. Dining here, at least for breakfast, just isn't worth bothering. Better value and far better product can be had in so many other places. I would have been disappointed in the food at half the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

We had Brunch at the Veranda for the fou ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

We had Brunch at the Veranda for the fourth time in the three months we have lived in Henderson. We always eat outside in Javier's area where he and his server associates provide professional and friendly service. The Brunch has great omletes, as you would expect, and superb home made donuts, yogurt, crisp bacon, and great link sausages. We always start our meal with a Memosa, fresh juice, and freshly brewed coffee. My favorite this past Sunday was the smoked Salmon. I highly recommend the Veranda for Brunch, breakfast, and a great Italian dinner.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed the food very much and the sp ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

We enjoyed the food very much and the special offering of Italian cuisine paired with wines was outstanding.

However, the service had a lot to be desired. Slow and with a care free attitude.he dessert wine was corked. It sat at the side of our table all the way thru dessert. When a server finally asked if there was something wrong and was told that the wine was corked. He removed the wines and 15 minutes later, wile we were enjoying their $6.00 cup of coffee after dinner brought a replacement for the wines..........way too late and actually out of place. The kitchen is excellent but the serving staff is very much lacking in training.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

The Restaurant was basically empty. I t ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

The Restaurant was basically empty. I think there may have been 2 other couples there. Our servers Jose and Dio were very attentive.

The Scallop appetizer was perfectly cooked. My husband ordered the pasta in a jar and I ordered sea bass.

Cocktails and food were delicious.

It was my husband's birthday, so our servers brought us a plate with "Happy Birthday" written on it and four of the most delicious chocolates I've ever had . That was an unexpected and nice touch. I would definitely go again.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Veranda never disappoints no matter what ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Veranda never disappoints no matter what the occasion!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was fabulous food. The short ribs fe ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

It was fabulous food. The short ribs fell off the bone and melted in your mouth. The Salmon was tender and delicious. The server was excellent and pared a wonderful wine with the dinner selection. The ice cream bars with dark chocolate, we ordered 1/2 an order (2) was a wonderful dessert to end the meal. Even the coffee was smooth! Going back for sure when we are in Vegas.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A hidden gem in Las Vegas. Have been goi ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

A hidden gem in Las Vegas. Have been going to Mandalay Bay for over 10 years and never ventured over to the Four Seasons. This trip, Pam a great bartender in MB, suggested we go over there for a drink. Bar was nice, bartender mixed good cocktails so decided to come back on our last night for dinner. It was a home run. We were given the option of sitting inside or out near the pool, we choose outside which was pleasant and calming. For appetizers I had the Fritto Misto, which was amazing and my husband had the sweet corn soup. The soup was the sweetest corn I've ever tasted. My husband had Antonio’s Signature Pastas, La Pasta Cotta nel Vaso - Hand Made Artichoke Pasta Cooked in a Jar, Scallops, Calamari, Shrimp, Tomatoes, Caciucco Sauce, Sweet Basil. It's a signature dish for a reason. The flavors blended so well. I had the Bigoli Scampi - Fresh Hand Pressed Bigoli, Spicy Tiger Prawns, Roma Tomato, Parsley. It was like no other Scampi I had ever had. The pasta was cooked to perfection and the prawns were excellent. We were going to pass on dessert as we were both full, but our waiter suggested a 1/2 order of the Mini Eskimos - Sea Salt Caramel Ice Cream Bars, Roasted Nuts, Bittersweet Chocolate. Again, amazing. Not only was the food great, the wait staff was excellent. Could not have asked for better service, friendly, pleasant, attentive, but not in your face. Can't wait to go back to Vegas, because this restaurant will be in the rotation.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and great service. Always an ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

Great food and great service. Always an enjoyable dining experience with a great selection of delicious food choices. The staff is well trained and nice to talk to without any exceptions.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A wonderful experience. The special of ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

A wonderful experience. The special of the night was reduced as we chose not to have the wine pairing. presentation was great, the three courses were very good, value for the price could not be beat. would definitely recommend this location.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The beets in the beet salad were sliced ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

The beets in the beet salad were sliced paper thin, and there wasn't many of them. Beets are way cheap, c'mon! Ahi steak was good, and the truffle mashed potatoes also good.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.