Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.14mi
  2. Distance: 0.20mi
  3. Distance: 0.27mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi
  1. Distance: 0.14mi
  2. Distance: 0.20mi
  3. Distance: 0.27mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.14mi
  2. Distance: 0.20mi
  3. Distance: 0.27mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi
  1. Distance: 0.14mi
  2. Distance: 0.20mi
  3. Distance: 0.27mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi

About Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Authentic Italian cuisine with contemporary influences takes center stage at Veranda. A diverse selection of housemade pastas, braised meats, wood-fired pizzas and fresh seafood prepared by Chef Antonio Minichiello highlights the dinner menu. After dinner, an array of decadent, Italian-inspired desserts awaits. Lunch serves up a mix of Italian cuisine with American influences. A bountiful daily breakfast includes fresh juices, pastries and exotic fruits, while the legendary weekend breakfast buffet, featuring a fresh donut machine, is a must. Veranda offers a relaxed dining experience with comfortable sophistication reflected in warm, natural décor. An indoor dining room is chic and intimate, while an expansive garden terrace overlooks the lushly landscaped private pool. The restaurant also offers two private dining rooms for small gatherings, meetings or private parties.

3960 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
BREAKFAST: Monday-Friday 6:30am-11:00am Saturday-Sunday 7:00am-11:00am with a Breakfast Buffet 8:00am-1:00pm
LUNCH: Daily 11:00am-5:00pm
AFTERNOON TEA: Monday-Friday 3:00pm-4:00pm (Reservations required 24 hours in advance)
DINNER: Nightly 5:00pm-10:00pm

Cross Street:
Russell

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 632-5121

Website:
http://www.fourseasons.com/lasvegas/dining/restaurants/verandah/

Catering:
The chefs at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas take their culinary expertise on the road with Four Seasons Catering to You which delivers the food, service, and Four Seasons ambiance to any setting a client selects. From an outdoor park to a private home, the Four Seasons team will personalize menus and events and deliver them with the same impeccable service that up until now was found only at the Hotel.

Parking Details:
There is complimentary valet service.

Executive Chef:
Michael Goodman

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, High Tea, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Daily 5:00PM - 6:00PM

Private Dining

When seeking the perfect location for those special occasions, Veranda's Private Dining Rooms are the ideal setting for small gatherings, business meetings, private parties, or any occasion calling for intimate, private elegance.

Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Outdoor Dining (13)
Good for a Date (11)
Casual (11)
See All
Great for Brunch (10)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Sunday Lunch (8)
Good for Groups (8)
Business Meals (8)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Special Occasion (7)
Healthy (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
Good for Anniversaries (5)
Romantic (5)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Cozy (3)
Seasonal (3)
Family Style (3)
Scenic View (3)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Modern Decor (2)
People Watching (2)
Fun (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Authentic (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Private Room (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Sort By:
S
828 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 3 days ago

When I requested additional seating for more guests to join, the restaurant indicated that we couldn't get a table until 2.5 hrs later than our scheduled reservation. I politely told my new guests there was no room for them. I was disappointed to see the restaurant almost empty when we arrived. And there were more empty tables than guests when we left (coincidentally at the time they had offered for our expanded party). It was extremely embarrassing as my original guests could see there was many available tables but we turned down people they wanted us to include. This was upsetting for them and for me!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Had delightful Sunday Brunch with friends at the Veranda outdoor dining. The selections were varied, pleasing to the eye and mostly delicious. The mini chicken and waffles were a treat. My favorite was the panna cotta w pear compote. Service was excellent as expected and we were never rushed, letting old friends enjoy a lenthly visit and the moment.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Terrrific as usual! Great service and delicious tasting menu.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Afternoon Coffee, Tasting Menu, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Everything was very good. The atmosphere was good. Weather was perfect for a day on the patio.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Healthy, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Amazing! Leo my server was attentive and always on point. Food was amazing and the patio seating was perfect.

Tags: Family Style, Good for a Date, Afternoon Tea, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Business Meals, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 7, 2017

I had a business meeting here with a small group and it was perfect. The only exception was that there were too many things on the table and it took the servers some time to come back and collect the extra items. The service was great, otherwise and the food was great. I particularly recommend the chicken and waffles which were outstanding!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Wonderful brunch. The food and service were exquisite. I would highly recommend the cranberry blood orange mimosas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Elegant restaurant and excellent food. Service good..not enough staff

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 26, 2017

In my mind I thought it would be like an Easter Sunday brunch with carving stations, desserts galore and all the works. Although it didn't have these things, I wasn't disappointed because the price point ($39 per person) was so great.

Several nice small brunch stations with omelets, home made donuts, the usual breakfast items of eggs and cereal. Cocktails were additional. Food was good. I would go again and was happy it was more casual than I had anticipated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 19, 2017

The food quality was terrible all the dishes we ordered also the bar couldn't make good mix drinks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Disappointing. We had one of the first breakfast reservations of the day @ 7 AM due to my toddler still getting used to the time zone. Once we got there, I found out that the breakfast buffet does not start until 8 AM. We ordered off the menu. Our order arrived and my daughter's order was wrong but they immediately fixed it. I would have returned the scrambled eggs because they were still runny, but we didn't see our waiter for a long time after that, despite an empty drink glass. The toast was also overdone and cold, and the butter was also cold and difficult to spread. All of these things might be overlooked at a place with a lower price point, but unacceptable at this price point. The shining star was a waitress from another table who adopted ours and cleared our plates and even filled my daughter's milk to take with us. I might return to try the buffet, but overall this breakfast was too pricey to be sub-par.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Great dinner at Veranda. We had superb service and the food was legit.

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Best meal we have had in awhile, service was fantastic!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Excellent service, amazing food, and always feels like being at home when dining at the Four Seasons!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Started our Vegas in a day tour here and was not disappointed. The food was excellent and our waiter was very attentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Then brunch food is excellent - full buffet complete with donuts and pastries, waffles . No omelette station but you won't miss it because there's varieties of egg dishes. I liked how some of dishes were already portioned out into little tapas sized plates . The food is really excellent; nothing is stale and the donuts are made to order. The ambience however is the real selling point, unlike most larger hotel brunches where the food and tables are sprawled out, this was more intimate and casual, suitable for families and locals. It's quiet enough to have a conversation. They validate parking so use valet ! I think you always pay a little more for better quality, and this won't disappoint . No seafood however; so if you're looking for that it's not geared towards the all you can eat with surf and turf stations. The food is creative with unique pancakes and quiche, waffles and chicken, it's more traditional breakfast fair . Service is good for a busy place, they clear plates and take drink orders quickly. We were a larger group and I appreciated not being seated in the middle of the restaurant .

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Fun, Casual, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 10, 2017

The food here was excellent but this is the hotel's main all day restaurant and is not cozy but large, open and has the feel of an all day restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Outstanding and attentive service and delicious food. Above and beyond service we received was the server brought out a vase with water for the flower bouquet and they told us to take the vase with us. We didn't expect it at all. Thank you. Highly recommended.

Tags: Good for Groups, People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Family Style, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Cozy, Healthy, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 1, 2017

I eat here for lunch on a regular basis, and typically service is outstanding. Took 30 minutes for food...and it was not crowded. Must be a one off. Great restaurant.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 29, 2017

So disappointing! Simply eggs and not much else. So disappointed after reading all the reviews.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We stayed at the Four Seasons and ate here on Sunday before going home. The Sunday brunch, while expensive was one of the best I ever had. The freashly made donuts were the best. Highly recommend.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 24, 2017

The starters were not memorable. Ordered the seabass and the fish was crispy on the outside and nice inside. The accompanied risotto was wonderful. I felt the starter and fish portions were very small. Dessert was outstanding. Next time we will start with dessert!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 23, 2017

The Veranda has always been our restaurant of choice for special occasions. The veranda has always been our restaurant of choice for special occasions. We have been going there for breakfast and lunch is for several years. This was the first time that I was ever disappointed. the wait staff was in attentive and seemed to be in different it took nearly 10 minutes before they approached us for our order. We didn't see the same weight person twice and when the meal was over and we received the check it was again a different person. I am not certain what is going on with this restaurant but they really need to do some more training for this new wait staff. It is interesting to note that when we arrived at the Verandah for our breakfast and went to park our car there was no one available in the valet parking area. We had to exit our vehicle and go in search of someone to give us a valet ticket. This is not the type of Four Seasons service that I am used to receiving. I am not certain that I will be returning anytime soon for which I am very sad.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 23, 2017

As always, this place is awesome. The servers are excellent, knowledgeable, attentive and caring. The food is very well prepared. They always get everything right. They pay attention to details and that is vitally important. Lastly, EVERY time I go there, we receive a consistent high quality meal. That what keeps me going back.

Tags: Scenic View, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Good for a Date, Wood Oven, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 20, 2017

The food was delicious, but the service was a little slow. I had the signature pasta and loved it!

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 12, 2017

we always try to eat here at least once every time we're in Vegas. Outstanding all the way around

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Wonderful Breakfast Menu. Excellent Four Seasons. Great options for Breakfast. Service was wonderful. Very friendly. Great option in Las Vegas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Magnífica atención, ambiente muy agradable y la comida magnífica

Tags: Family Style, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Fantastic! Beautiful, great foor and excellent service! will b back!!!

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Service, staff, food and ambiance all outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Beautiful restaurant,wonderful breakfast with many options, service was top notch

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Afternoon Tea, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 28, 2016

The food was delicious and our waiter helped us decide on what to order.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Great food and a lot of gluten free options!! Service was exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Several business associates joined me for an outstanding dinner at Veranda. Exceptional service and outstanding entrees.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

The staff were amazing. I have a seafood allergy and they went through the cooking process and ingredients of all the food at the buffet to ensure it was safe. The food was amazing, great selection.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 6, 2016

The food was good but the reception desk left my clients sitting out front (I was seated behind a wall and even though I had reservations in my name and two of us had been seated, the hostess left my three clients out front for almost 10 minutes telling them they were the first of the party to arrive. That was a bit disappointing but otherwise it was a nice meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (Central Texas)·Dined on December 6, 2016

Great food. Had the salmon, brussel sprouts, asparagus. Great service and excellent presentation. Had 2 kids with me. 5 year olds. Love the kids food options. Will definitely recommend this place to others and will for sure go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 4, 2016

The service, food, and value was outstanding. The ambience and the noise level would have been better but the restaurant was busy and the guest on the table beside us were having a some interesting conversation. Overall the restaurant is an outstanding place to be.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Always a must while in Vegas. The food and service is always excellent!

Tags: Good for Groups, Afternoon Coffee, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Absolutely amazing. Thelma and May made this a very special meal for us on our anniversary and took such wonderful care of us. The food was extremely high quality and what I liked was that it was portioned properly so we got to taste a bit of many things and just around amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.