Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.14mi
  2. Distance: 0.20mi
  3. Distance: 0.27mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi
  1. Distance: 0.14mi
  2. Distance: 0.20mi
  3. Distance: 0.27mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.14mi
  2. Distance: 0.20mi
  3. Distance: 0.27mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi
  1. Distance: 0.14mi
  2. Distance: 0.20mi
  3. Distance: 0.27mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi

About Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Authentic Italian cuisine with contemporary influences takes center stage at Veranda. A diverse selection of housemade pastas, braised meats, wood-fired pizzas and fresh seafood prepared by Chef Antonio Minichiello highlights the dinner menu. After dinner, an array of decadent, Italian-inspired desserts awaits. Lunch serves up a mix of Italian cuisine with American influences. A bountiful daily breakfast includes fresh juices, pastries and exotic fruits, while the legendary weekend breakfast buffet, featuring a fresh donut machine, is a must. Veranda offers a relaxed dining experience with comfortable sophistication reflected in warm, natural décor. An indoor dining room is chic and intimate, while an expansive garden terrace overlooks the lushly landscaped private pool. The restaurant also offers two private dining rooms for small gatherings, meetings or private parties.

3960 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
BREAKFAST: Monday-Friday 6:30am-11:00am Saturday-Sunday 7:00am-11:00am with a Breakfast Buffet 8:00am-1:00pm
LUNCH: Daily 11:00am-5:00pm
AFTERNOON TEA: Monday-Friday 3:00pm-4:00pm (Reservations required 24 hours in advance)
DINNER: Nightly 5:00pm-10:00pm

Cross Street:
Russell

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 632-5121

Website:
http://www.fourseasons.com/lasvegas/dining/restaurants/verandah/

Catering:
The chefs at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas take their culinary expertise on the road with Four Seasons Catering to You which delivers the food, service, and Four Seasons ambiance to any setting a client selects. From an outdoor park to a private home, the Four Seasons team will personalize menus and events and deliver them with the same impeccable service that up until now was found only at the Hotel.

Parking Details:
There is complimentary valet service.

Executive Chef:
Michael Goodman

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, High Tea, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Daily 5:00PM - 6:00PM

Private Dining

When seeking the perfect location for those special occasions, Veranda's Private Dining Rooms are the ideal setting for small gatherings, business meetings, private parties, or any occasion calling for intimate, private elegance.

Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Brunch (25)
Great for Outdoor Dining (22)
Sunday Lunch (17)
See All
Creative Cuisine (15)
Scenic View (15)
Great for Lunch (14)
Casual (14)
Special Occasion (14)
Modern Decor (13)
Authentic (13)
Afternoon Tea (13)
Good for a Date (12)
Business Meals (11)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Healthy (9)
Good for Groups (9)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Romantic (6)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Cozy (6)
People Watching (5)
Fun (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Family Style (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Notable Wine List (2)
Seasonal (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Outstanding Value (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Private Room (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Waterfront (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Organic (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
854 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined 2 days ago

We were very pleased with the selection of food and wine and having a very knowledgeable and enthusiastic waiter really contributed to the dining experience. No second thoughts about the quality of our meal and the great wine that our waiter suggested to accompany the main dishes-Bravo! We will have this on our list for our next visit to Vegas.

Tags: Modern Decor, Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined 6 days ago

I chose Veranda for dinner for my final night in Las Vegas after an extended vacation stay. The Caesar salad with complimentary bread, beef tenderloin, and mashed potatoes were all delicious. As custom, the service was excellent as well. I look forward to returning for many more breakfast and dinner reservations next year!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

I took my wife to Afternoon Tea at Veranda-Four Seasons Las Vegas for her birthday. The staff was knowledgeable about the teas on the menu. I had the Russian Earl Grey, and my wife had the Jasmine. Tea was served with hot scones, delicate sandwiches, and an assortment of intensely sweet little bonbons. The staff brought my wife a birthday treat, a plate of chocolate treats. Happy Birthday was written on the plate in dark chocolate, a very classy touch. This is a great place to take your significant other for a special occasion.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined 6 days ago

My family and I enjoyed our final breakfast this morning after our extended vacation. Thanks for the great hospitality and look forward to our return next year!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Easter Brunch at Veranda was outstanding! The huge selection of different items as well as the overall decor and presentation were phenomenal. I look forward to another visit next year!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 14, 2017

My breakfast / lunch was great today with a nice tropical smoothie, flatbread pizza, and iced tea. The service was quick and friendly as always! Thanks for always taking care of me and my family!

Tags: People Watching, Gluten Free Options, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Afternoon Tea, Scenic View, Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 13, 2017

My family and I enjoyed our breakfast outside on the patio. All of the food entrees, including the fresh-made smoothies, were delicious. As standard with this restaurant, the service and hospitality are always top-notch!

Tags: Scenic View, Casual, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Afternoon Tea, Modern Decor, Authentic, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Breakfast was great as always with great food (orange / mango smoothie, huevos rancheros, bacon, and iced tea) and quick, friendly service!

Tags: Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Afternoon Tea, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Breakfast was great as always! The chicken and waffles, strawberry yogurt, and orange / mango / pineapple smoothie were all outstanding. As customary for both Veranda and the Four Seasons property in general, the service and hospitality were excellent!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 9, 2017

I appreciate another great breakfast on a busy Sunday inside the restaurant. I did not choose the buffet, but the entire selections looked nice. Instead, I went with an orange / mango smoothie, chicken piccata, and iced tea. It was also a nice touch to offer the excellent bread and olive oil with the dish. Thanks again for another great morning while staying at the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Modern Decor, Organic, Wood Oven, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 9, 2017

This restaurant was well worth the price for the buffet. The made to order ok omelettes and donuts were great. I liked the siracha syrup for the Chicken and Waffles.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 8, 2017

This specific "breakfast" experience was outstanding. I decided today to order off the lunch menu, and the chicken piccata dish was outstanding. I still had my fresh orange / pineapple smoothie and iced tea to go along. As customary, the entire staff was great and hospitable even with the busy weekend brunch atmosphere.

Tags: Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Authentic, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Breakfast was great as always! The orange / pineapple smoothie and smores French toast were both excellent. As always, the entire staff was great as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Excellent food, service was not bad but not Four Seasons perfect. Great restaurant!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 5, 2017

Breakfast at Veranda was excellent. The citrus French toast, chicken apple sausage, and tropical smoothie (orange, pineapple, yogurt, and whey protein) were all tasty. As customary with this restaurant, the entire staff was quick, courteous, and very hospitable!

Tags: Bar Seating, Fun, Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Modern Decor, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 4, 2017

This was another outstanding breakfast at Veranda with great food (chicken and waffles, hot chocolate, and the best iced tea in Las Vegas) and friendly, hospitable service. As always, I look forward to numerous more visits on my extended vacation!

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 4, 2017

This particular early evening dinner was excellent with Caesar salad, beef tenderloin, mashed potatoes, and tiramisu. The service was quick and friendly as well. Although more frequented for breakfast, Veranda is also an excellent spot for a great dinner within Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas!

Tags: Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Afternoon Tea, Sunday Lunch, Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Authentic, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on April 1, 2017

As always, another great breakfast at Veranda in Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas with excellent food and service. The scenic patio and pool view are nice with a nice tropical-like breeze. The smoothies and iced tea are a must. I look forward to many more visits!

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Authentic, Afternoon Tea, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Very nice restaurant! The food and Service was awesome!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Very good as always.. amazing hostess team

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Veranda's breakfast is always excellent in terms of both food quality and hospitality. The chicken and waffles were outstanding as well as the waffles with Nutella spread. The custom smoothies are excellent as well as probably the best iced tea anywhere. Lastly, the entire staff is extremely friendly and even remember guests from visits from prior years. Although included as part of a daily amenity package, I would still choose to eat here for breakfast over any other nearby option.

Tags: Authentic, Scenic View, Afternoon Tea, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 29, 2017

This used to be the best place in town for a business breakfast with a client. Awesome food and service, but something has changed in the last 15 months and it is not nearly what it was.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 27, 2017

We ate at the Four Seasons on our last morning in Las Vegas on our way to the airport. We were greeted warmly and valet parking wasn't crowded. Walking to the restaurant , there are no gaudy slot machines, a plus for me. The Veranda staff was ready and capable, and most important, friendly, making us feel at ease. The patio was lovely, flowers everywhere and a beautiful pool.
The food: I had a breakfast panini which was a perfect blend of flavors and textures. My companion's meal was excellent, so he told me, but I was enjoying my food so much that I didn't taste his.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 26, 2017

The best Sunday brunch!!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Wonderful service, lovely setting, excellent food....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on March 21, 2017

When I requested additional seating for more guests to join, the restaurant indicated that we couldn't get a table until 2.5 hrs later than our scheduled reservation. I politely told my new guests there was no room for them. I was disappointed to see the restaurant almost empty when we arrived. And there were more empty tables than guests when we left (coincidentally at the time they had offered for our expanded party). It was extremely embarrassing as my original guests could see there was many available tables but we turned down people they wanted us to include. This was upsetting for them and for me!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Had delightful Sunday Brunch with friends at the Veranda outdoor dining. The selections were varied, pleasing to the eye and mostly delicious. The mini chicken and waffles were a treat. My favorite was the panna cotta w pear compote. Service was excellent as expected and we were never rushed, letting old friends enjoy a lenthly visit and the moment.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Terrrific as usual! Great service and delicious tasting menu.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Afternoon Coffee, Tasting Menu, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Everything was very good. The atmosphere was good. Weather was perfect for a day on the patio.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Healthy, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Amazing! Leo my server was attentive and always on point. Food was amazing and the patio seating was perfect.

Tags: Family Style, Good for a Date, Afternoon Tea, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Business Meals, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Really good brunch.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 7, 2017

I had a business meeting here with a small group and it was perfect. The only exception was that there were too many things on the table and it took the servers some time to come back and collect the extra items. The service was great, otherwise and the food was great. I particularly recommend the chicken and waffles which were outstanding!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Wonderful brunch. The food and service were exquisite. I would highly recommend the cranberry blood orange mimosas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Elegant restaurant and excellent food. Service good..not enough staff

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 26, 2017

In my mind I thought it would be like an Easter Sunday brunch with carving stations, desserts galore and all the works. Although it didn't have these things, I wasn't disappointed because the price point ($39 per person) was so great.

Several nice small brunch stations with omelets, home made donuts, the usual breakfast items of eggs and cereal. Cocktails were additional. Food was good. I would go again and was happy it was more casual than I had anticipated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 19, 2017

The food quality was terrible all the dishes we ordered also the bar couldn't make good mix drinks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Disappointing. We had one of the first breakfast reservations of the day @ 7 AM due to my toddler still getting used to the time zone. Once we got there, I found out that the breakfast buffet does not start until 8 AM. We ordered off the menu. Our order arrived and my daughter's order was wrong but they immediately fixed it. I would have returned the scrambled eggs because they were still runny, but we didn't see our waiter for a long time after that, despite an empty drink glass. The toast was also overdone and cold, and the butter was also cold and difficult to spread. All of these things might be overlooked at a place with a lower price point, but unacceptable at this price point. The shining star was a waitress from another table who adopted ours and cleared our plates and even filled my daughter's milk to take with us. I might return to try the buffet, but overall this breakfast was too pricey to be sub-par.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Great dinner at Veranda. We had superb service and the food was legit.

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Best meal we have had in awhile, service was fantastic!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Excellent service, amazing food, and always feels like being at home when dining at the Four Seasons!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.