About Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

3960 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Authentic Italian cuisine with contemporary influences takes center stage at Veranda. A diverse selection of housemade pastas, braised meats, wood-fired pizzas and fresh seafood prepared by Chef Antonio Minichiello highlights the dinner menu. After dinner, an array of decadent, Italian-inspired desserts awaits. Lunch serves up a mix of Italian cuisine with American influences. A bountiful daily breakfast includes fresh juices, pastries and exotic fruits, while the legendary weekend breakfast buffet, featuring a fresh donut machine, is a must. Veranda offers a relaxed dining experience with comfortable sophistication reflected in warm, natural décor. An indoor dining room is chic and intimate, while an expansive garden terrace overlooks the lushly landscaped private pool. The restaurant also offers two private dining rooms for small gatherings, meetings or private parties.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
BREAKFAST: Monday-Friday 6:30am-11:00am Saturday-Sunday 7:00am-11:00am with a Breakfast Buffet 8:00am-1:00pm
LUNCH: Daily 11:00am-5:00pm
AFTERNOON TEA: Monday-Friday 3:00pm-4:00pm (Reservations required 24 hours in advance)
DINNER: Nightly 5:00pm-10:00pm

Cross Street:
Russell

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 632-5121

Website:
http://www.fourseasons.com/lasvegas/dining/restaurants/verandah/

Catering:
The chefs at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas take their culinary expertise on the road with Four Seasons Catering to You which delivers the food, service, and Four Seasons ambiance to any setting a client selects. From an outdoor park to a private home, the Four Seasons team will personalize menus and events and deliver them with the same impeccable service that up until now was found only at the Hotel.

Parking Details:
There is complimentary valet service.

Executive Chef:
Michael Goodman

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, High Tea, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Caprese
Roasted Cauliflower Soup
Negroni
Eggs Benedict
Steak and Eggs with Hashbrowns
Gluten Free Tiramisu With Lemon Custard And Black Cherries
Corn Beef And Pastrami Hash With Two Eggs On Skillet
Citrus Salmon With Brussels Sprouts And Pineapple
Eggplant Parmesan, Crabb-Stuffed Tomato, And Gluten Free Bread
Gluten Free Rosemary Foccacia
Baby Potatoes With Black Truffle
Cappuccino
Bufala Mozzarella And Heirloom Tomato
Vegetarian Hash
French Toast w/ Fresh Strawberries
Grilled Salmon Salad
Desee
trio of tuna (sashimi, carpaccio and tartare)
Grilled Cheese Sandwich With Truffled Parmasean French Fries
House Made Truffles
Corned Beed And Pastrami Hash
Blackend Mahi Mahi Tacos With Mango Salsa
Sweet Pea And Prosciutto Soup
Ravioli Caprese
Sea Bass Branzino
La Pasta Cotta Nel Vaso
Ramps
Tiramisu French Toast With Marscapone Cheese
Eggs Benedict with Grilled Tomato
Shrimp Pesto Pizza
Salmon BLT
Halloween Cupcake
Antipasto Board
Breakfast skillet special
Granola Parfait Mango Parfait And Fresh Berries

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Daily 5:00PM - 6:00PM

Private Dining

When seeking the perfect location for those special occasions, Veranda's Private Dining Rooms are the ideal setting for small gatherings, business meetings, private parties, or any occasion calling for intimate, private elegance.

Veranda - Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

great for outdoor dining (40)
special occasion (29)
great for brunch (28)
See All
fit for foodies (24)
great for lunch (18)
romantic (18)
good for groups (16)
scenic view (10)
notable wine list (5)
kid-friendly (4)
neighborhood gem (3)
hot spot (2)
vibrant bar scene (2)
late-night find (2)
Sort By:
Newest
702 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Service and atmosphere were good. I typi ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 5 days ago

Service and atmosphere were good. I typically don't criticize price. I'm willing to pay for quality and experience. I had a simple breakfast of bacon and eggs with hash browns and toast and beverage. However for a premium price ($28) I would expect the meal to have been remarkable. The eggs were very good, but the bacon was thin and unremarkable. The hash browns should have been fresh, not frozen, and for having just opened they tasted as if they'd been sitting under a heat lamp for hours. The toast was adequate. Dining here, at least for breakfast, just isn't worth bothering. Better value and far better product can be had in so many other places. I would have been disappointed in the food at half the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

We had Brunch at the Veranda for the fou ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 7 days ago

We had Brunch at the Veranda for the fourth time in the three months we have lived in Henderson. We always eat outside in Javier's area where he and his server associates provide professional and friendly service. The Brunch has great omletes, as you would expect, and superb home made donuts, yogurt, crisp bacon, and great link sausages. We always start our meal with a Memosa, fresh juice, and freshly brewed coffee. My favorite this past Sunday was the smoked Salmon. I highly recommend the Veranda for Brunch, breakfast, and a great Italian dinner.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed the food very much and the sp ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

We enjoyed the food very much and the special offering of Italian cuisine paired with wines was outstanding.

However, the service had a lot to be desired. Slow and with a care free attitude.he dessert wine was corked. It sat at the side of our table all the way thru dessert. When a server finally asked if there was something wrong and was told that the wine was corked. He removed the wines and 15 minutes later, wile we were enjoying their $6.00 cup of coffee after dinner brought a replacement for the wines..........way too late and actually out of place. The kitchen is excellent but the serving staff is very much lacking in training.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

The Restaurant was basically empty. I t ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

The Restaurant was basically empty. I think there may have been 2 other couples there. Our servers Jose and Dio were very attentive.

The Scallop appetizer was perfectly cooked. My husband ordered the pasta in a jar and I ordered sea bass.

Cocktails and food were delicious.

It was my husband's birthday, so our servers brought us a plate with "Happy Birthday" written on it and four of the most delicious chocolates I've ever had . That was an unexpected and nice touch. I would definitely go again.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Veranda never disappoints no matter what ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Veranda never disappoints no matter what the occasion!

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was fabulous food. The short ribs fe ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

It was fabulous food. The short ribs fell off the bone and melted in your mouth. The Salmon was tender and delicious. The server was excellent and pared a wonderful wine with the dinner selection. The ice cream bars with dark chocolate, we ordered 1/2 an order (2) was a wonderful dessert to end the meal. Even the coffee was smooth! Going back for sure when we are in Vegas.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A hidden gem in Las Vegas. Have been goi ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

A hidden gem in Las Vegas. Have been going to Mandalay Bay for over 10 years and never ventured over to the Four Seasons. This trip, Pam a great bartender in MB, suggested we go over there for a drink. Bar was nice, bartender mixed good cocktails so decided to come back on our last night for dinner. It was a home run. We were given the option of sitting inside or out near the pool, we choose outside which was pleasant and calming. For appetizers I had the Fritto Misto, which was amazing and my husband had the sweet corn soup. The soup was the sweetest corn I've ever tasted. My husband had Antonio’s Signature Pastas, La Pasta Cotta nel Vaso - Hand Made Artichoke Pasta Cooked in a Jar, Scallops, Calamari, Shrimp, Tomatoes, Caciucco Sauce, Sweet Basil. It's a signature dish for a reason. The flavors blended so well. I had the Bigoli Scampi - Fresh Hand Pressed Bigoli, Spicy Tiger Prawns, Roma Tomato, Parsley. It was like no other Scampi I had ever had. The pasta was cooked to perfection and the prawns were excellent. We were going to pass on dessert as we were both full, but our waiter suggested a 1/2 order of the Mini Eskimos - Sea Salt Caramel Ice Cream Bars, Roasted Nuts, Bittersweet Chocolate. Again, amazing. Not only was the food great, the wait staff was excellent. Could not have asked for better service, friendly, pleasant, attentive, but not in your face. Can't wait to go back to Vegas, because this restaurant will be in the rotation.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and great service. Always an ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

Great food and great service. Always an enjoyable dining experience with a great selection of delicious food choices. The staff is well trained and nice to talk to without any exceptions.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A wonderful experience. The special of ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

A wonderful experience. The special of the night was reduced as we chose not to have the wine pairing. presentation was great, the three courses were very good, value for the price could not be beat. would definitely recommend this location.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The beets in the beet salad were sliced ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

The beets in the beet salad were sliced paper thin, and there wasn't many of them. Beets are way cheap, c'mon! Ahi steak was good, and the truffle mashed potatoes also good.

Tags: scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Always very good. Great location. Good ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Always very good. Great location. Good for business or pleasure.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

my italian noodle dish was outstanding, ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

my italian noodle dish was outstanding, served in a mason jar and plenty to eat, sauce was great and Pizza was also quite good.

second time dining there for dinner, party of 7 and have had lunch there several times out by the pool and on the deck around the pool.

Would definitely recommend this food

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

You can dine at the Veranda in the knowl ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 20, 2016

You can dine at the Veranda in the knowledge that there will always be great service and good food.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

I just adore this place! Lovely food ama ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 15, 2016

I just adore this place! Lovely food amazing staffs exceptional surrounding.

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, romantic, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic food - have gone back again. O ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

Fantastic food - have gone back again. Outdoor seating very comfortable even in the Las Vegas heat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Sorry but was expecting a lot better fro ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

Sorry but was expecting a lot better from the Four Seasons. Small selection of items, had to return to the food stations several times because the warming trays were empty, food was average, deserts were good.

Tags: great for brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

We went for restaurant week, it was a go ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 8, 2016

We went for restaurant week, it was a good choice, the wine pairing was well worth it, the sea bass was really good, the filet was very small. Overall good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

High Tea

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on June 7, 2016

Went with my mother and two girls (12 and 9) to high tea. They loved it!

The service was excellent, the setup of the table and everything was perfect.

We made a lot of great memories and they food was great. The scones and cream/preserve were excellent. As it was high tea, the bites were small, but rich and satisfying. We had eaten lunch just before we came...next time - we need to put more space between the two - I was so full I wasn't able to eat any of the desserts...so I took them with me :)

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

VERANDA

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on June 1, 2016

GREAT LITTLE PLACE TO SNEAK INTO FOR LUNCH ... WONDERFUL AMBIANCE ... FOOD IS GOOD ...

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Excellent Evening

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 23, 2016

Verandah is just right for a delicious and beautifully served meal in a classy and quiet ambience. It was so nice to be able to DINE and have a great conversation. The Italian cuisine is the best that I have experienced in Las Vegas, and the quality of the dinner itself easily ranks in my top three meals worldwide this year. The service was impeccable yet comfortable. Verandah is a very special place.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were very disappointed. The service w ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

We were very disappointed. The service was inattentive and slow. Never asked how we were enjoying things. We had to ask for a refill on our beverages. We sat with the menus for 15 mins before even being asked if we had any questions or were ready to order. The quality of food was the same as you could get from a basic chain restaurant offering breakfast. For 60 dollars for an omelette and French toast we could have done allot better. Definitely, not an upscale experienced. The staff doesn't seem to care or behave as if they worked at a four seasons. They absolutely don't go out of their way or do anything special. With that, why spend the money. Very disappointing and sad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1

Never again

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

I am sorry... but it is THE Four Seasons. My wife and I went for a Sunday Breakfast / Brunch and at first impression it was a "WOW" the server called me by name! We were in for a treat (We Thought). It all went downhill from there. We opted out of the Weekend brunch as neither one of us was quite that hungry, so we ordered breakfast off of the menu, again, the server called me by name, complimented me on my choice (Huevos Rancheros) and was gone.... and was gone.... and was gone... AND was gone (we never saw him again until he brought the bill), 15 minutes after ordering we finally had to ask the food runner for a coffee refill, and then 15 minutes later had to ask the hostess for another coffee refill (as we noticed that ALL of the tables around us had coffee carafes on their tables.... none on ours, we decided that COULD be because we did not have the buffet) and then had to ask once again for a water refill.

We went to the Four Seasons for a treat, only to be sorely disappointed by very poor service ( I really shouldn't have to ask for drink refills one time, let alone EVERY time), the food was good, overpriced, but expectedly overpriced. With so many places in Vegas to have a great experience, I would have to say "don't bother with this one".

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

Paul out server gives impeccable service ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Paul out server gives impeccable service :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food great service will be back

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on May 13, 2016

Great food great service will be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Nice patio dining overlooking the Four S ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 12, 2016

Nice patio dining overlooking the Four Seasons pool. A quiet escape from the hubbub of the Vegas strip.

Enjoyed the beet carpaccio salad. Outstanding connollis and other Italian themed desserts. Good wine list with some good Italian Brunello by the glass. A nice place for a quiet and relaxing dinner with friends.

Have also heard that the brunches are fabulous - with a machine that makes fresh donuts at your table.

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Excellent food and service

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on May 9, 2016

Veranda is a "must do" every time we come to Las Vegas. We have always had excellent meals and first rate service. We have experienced brunches, dinners, and Thanksgiving dinner at Veranda and each time it has surpassed expectations.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best service in town hands down.

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Best service in town hands down.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Pasta Carbonara

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

We ate at "Veranda" specifically because the chef prepares original, authentic pasta carbonara which is hard to find and we were not disappointed, it was outstanding.

Restaurant was quite empty on the evening before Mother's Day, very quiet, good service.

Chef also sent out a cheese snack and ended dinner with a plate of four macarons both of which were much appreciated.

While the meal was a 5 star value, $15 for a martini to too much, hence only 4 stars for overall and value.

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Business Dinner

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 6, 2016

We entertained 2 of our customers for dinner. We wanted something outside and more private than on the main drag of Vegas. This place is perfect! The food and service are superb!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Surprisingly Extraordinary

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 5, 2016

I don't normally consider reviewing hotel restaurants, but my simple dinner here was extraordinary. I have always liked the outdoor patio here, but the food on this occasiona was really quite good, I'd go so far as to say the salad was one of the better salads I have ever had. A very, very pleasant experience. Service was a tad uneven and it is costly, but overall I walked away feeling very pleased that I had had a very nice evening - quite a lot to say even for a Four Seasons.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Not your typical hotel restaraunt!

 
 (New England)
·Dined on April 26, 2016

We were staying at the Four Seasons Vegas and didn't want to stay out late because of an early morning flight. Normally we don't dine in our hotel, but the location and ease of reservation drew us in. Were we ever surprised. It was very cozy and quiet (yes we were in Vegas). The menu was quite unique, and they had a very nice wine by the bottle selection. My wife noticed the monthly special "tasting menu". It included a wine paring for each course. So we decided to give it a try. Wow were we blown away, and the price was more than reasonable. It was an offer we couldn't refuse.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Breakfast buffet is wonderful. Wide vari ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on April 17, 2016

Breakfast buffet is wonderful. Wide variety included eggs, meats, French toast, pastries and fruit. Price includes coffee and juice. Great fresh oj. Had great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great gluten free pancakes and waffles!

vip
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on April 17, 2016

Great gluten free pancakes and waffles!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had a lovely outdoor dining experience b ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on April 16, 2016

Had a lovely outdoor dining experience before going to a show. We enjoyed the margarita pizza and Burrata salad. Shared two nice pasta liked the pappardelle. With mushrooms Ordered the 12oz.beef filet to share and it was very good. Good service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

My family and I dined here as part of ou ...

vip
 (Memphis)
·Dined on April 13, 2016

My family and I dined here as part of our suite for breakfast on 15 occasions, and the food, service, and management were impeccable. Although all of the food items were outstanding, we really enjoyed the s'mores French toast, cheese stuffed blitz, and chicken-apple sausage. The staff was also so kind to obtain coconut water each morning for my mother from the pool. We also dined here on 2 separate occasions for dinner, and everything was just as impeccable including the beef tenderloin, pasta dishes, as well as the desserts. We are already looking forward to our extended stay next year as well. Thanks to Four Seasons and the entire Veranda staff!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful!

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on April 5, 2016

This was our 3rd visit to Veranda and we had a lovely dinner and experience. From our very friendly and efficient server Leakhena, to the manager who checked on us twice during our dinner to make sure that everything was satisfactory to us, all staff were excellent.

We started with Ceasar salads and we both thought that it was the best ceasar salad we had ever had. We then we enjoyed a flatbread appetizer compliments of the chef which was delicious. Our mains were risotto for my husband and a baked cavatelli pasta dish for myself. Both dishes were expertly prepared and very tasty .

We also enjoyed a nice bottle of wine and there are a number of affordable bottles to be had if that is of concern. Too full for dessert, however we were brought a few chocolate pieces to compliment our after dinner cocktail.

Each time we dine here, we seem to enjoy it more. Can't wait to go back the next time we are in Vegas.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This used to be a great spot.....

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on April 2, 2016

This used to my go to place for a breakfast meeting when in Las Vegas, but they have struggled on 2 out of three of my last visits.....looks like I am a free agent again looking for a new spot.

Tags: great for brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

Service was impeccable but this true abo ...

vip
 (Orange County)
·Dined on March 30, 2016

Service was impeccable but this true about entire hotel not just the restaurant. They go above and beyond to remember their guests names and meet their guests needs. We enjoyed breakfast and dinner at Veranda. Dinner was especially memorable due to their fresh and delicious pasta. We loved the porcini tagliatelle and chef's special artichoke pasta in a jar which were both recommendations from our server.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Best Martini in Vegas. Loved the Bison ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on March 28, 2016

Best Martini in Vegas. Loved the Bison burger

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

great oasis in the busy city of Vegas

 
 (Montreal)
·Dined on March 28, 2016

Quiet place with indoor or outdoor dining. The outdoor area is neat the pool and the palms. Romantic and just great.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.