About Undercurrent Restaurant

327 Battleground Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27401
View Larger Map

Owners, Susan and Ben Roberts partnered up with brothers Wes and Chris Wheeler in 2015 and we invite you to enjoy our Contemporary American Cuisine where we utilize Classical French cooking techniques with global influences.
Our beverage program includes a full bar, wonderful local craft beers, and a 150 bottle wine list with 50+ wines by the glass for which Undercurrent has been recognized by both Wine Spectator and Wine Enthusiast. We have been rated consistently tops in our class of restaurants.
The ambiance is truly one of the nicest in the area with ample space for you while dining. We now have a truly fabulous patio area. We seat our patio on a "first come first served basis".
A comfortable bar area is available for dining from our full menu or to begin or end your dining experience with us.
Please join us and let the capable staff at Undercurrent make your lunch or dinner a wonderful experience.
Cheers,
From ALL the staff here at Undercurrent

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch hours are Monday – Friday from 11:30AM to 2PM
Dinner hours Monday-Wednesday from 5:30PM to 9PM
Sunday Brunch from 11AM to 2:30PM
Bar hours are 4PM to 9:30PM
Thursday-Saturday from 5:30PM to 9:30PM

Cross Street:
Lindsey and Green Streets

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(336) 370-1266

Website:
http://www.undercurrentrestaurant.com/

Catering:
We can but we look at each catering job as to whether we can or can not accommodate.

Parking Details:
Plenty of on-street parking. Available parking after 5pm at the Sun Trust building's parking lot across Battleground Ave.

Executive Chef:
Michael Harkenreader

Private Party Facilities:
Undercurrent, a Piedmont Triad favorite for its New American Cuisine, offers some of the best private dining fare in the city of Greensboro. We have exemplary private dining for the most discerning of palates and work with all different budget levels.

Private Party Contact:
Ben Roberts, owner: 3363701266x

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Sign up for our newsletter to find our all of the many special events we put on here at Undercurrent. www.undercurrentrestaurant.com

Restaurant Photos

Undercurrent Restaurant
Undercurrent Restaurant
Undercurrent Restaurant
Undercurrent Restaurant
Undercurrent Restaurant
Undercurrent Restaurant
Undercurrent Restaurant
Undercurrent Restaurant
Undercurrent Restaurant
Undercurrent Restaurant
Undercurrent Restaurant
Scallops
Bacon Caramel Sticky Buns
Spinach Salad
Swordfish
Pork Osso Bucco
Ginger Martini
Red Snapper
Flounder Special
Manhattan
Mixed Greens
Black Russian Cocktail
Tasting Plate
Sautéed Ashley Farms Chicken Breast
Pomegranate Mint Cocktail
Gilligan's Island Cocktail
Smoked Cheddar Grit Puppies
White Chocolate Blueberry Bread Pudding
Grilled Bistro Steak
Organic Greens, White Peach Vinaigrette, Red Onion, Orange Seasoned Almonds & Summer Melon
Apricot Chipotle Glazed Pork Belly w/ Black Bean, Sweet Corn, Poblano Saute & Basil Cream
Fried Goat Cheese w/ Green Tomato Relish, Grilled House Cured Bacon, Roasted Red Pepper Remoulade
Pork Special
Warm Bread Basket
Domaine Canton Ginger Martini
Belvedere Black Russian Cocktail
Grilled Romaine Ceasar Salad
Rheinhessen Wine
Elderflower Martini
Catfish And Collards

Undercurrent Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

99% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Best Food
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Best Service
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
14 More
Best Ambiance
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Best Value
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Fit for Foodies
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Romantic
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Special Occasion
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Best Overall
Greensboro
Best Food
Greensboro
Best Service
Greensboro
Best Ambiance
Greensboro
Best Value
Greensboro
Fit for Foodies
Greensboro
Romantic
Greensboro
Special Occasion
Greensboro
Most Booked
Greensboro
Best Restaurants in Greensboro ›

Special Occasion (76)
Fit for Foodies (73)
Romantic (57)
See All
Notable Wine List (38)
Great for Lunch (37)
Neighborhood Gem (36)
Good for Groups (33)
Great for Brunch (26)
Great for Outdoor Dining (14)
Hot Spot (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Kid-friendly (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Scenic View (1)
Sort By:
Newest
854 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

As always, undercurrent was fantastic! T ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined 4 days ago

As always, undercurrent was fantastic! The five onion soup is to die for as well as the lobster spring rolls. The scallops we're prepared perfectly and we are grateful for the introduction to tilefish. Service is impeccable as usual. It's a real treat to dine here.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was delicious but when read tha ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined 5 days ago

The food was delicious but when read that I will get asparagus or squash I expect a bit more than 2-3 tiny spears. My arugula salad consisted of a few leaves. The fish portion was fine, but the sides were all but nonexistent. For $25 I expect to get actual sides.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

Mediocre food (over-cooked fish & pork d ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Mediocre food (over-cooked fish & pork dishes)- small portions, not very tasty with thimble-sized portions of sauces, but aggressive pricing. Our wait person forgot our appetizers and we did not realize it until he served us our main courses. We asked for one "comped" dessert (one dessert to be shared by the 4 of us) and were told that they do not do it. We shall not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

Excellent evening from start to finish. ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Excellent evening from start to finish. My companion started with a Pinot Grigio and enjoyed trout as her entre. I had a vodka tonic and feasted on scallops and risotto. Pleasant atmosphere and intimate even with the size of the dining area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Delicious food, attentive service, great ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Delicious food, attentive service, great atmosphere... exactly we were looking for.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely dinner and the Manhattans are a m ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Lovely dinner and the Manhattans are a must! Looking forward to coming back this weekend for another special dinner

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Table wobbled, which should have been fi ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Table wobbled, which should have been fixed before we were seated. Ordered lamb rack medium rare, arrived medium raw. Lamb was very fatty, sides were good. Went with a groupon on Friday evening with no-charge corkage. Would have been extremely disappointed if I had to pay for my wine as well.

Not a good showing for a restaurant which presents itself as upscale. Don't think I will return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Delicious food, helpful professional ser ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Delicious food, helpful professional service

in a lovely modern dining room.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another exceptionally good pre-theater d ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

Another exceptionally good pre-theater dinner, this time with friends. Standouts were duck, drum and trout. Always exceptional service.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went to Undercurrent during dinner for a ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Went to Undercurrent during dinner for a date night and was served by Alvin. My rate and I were very impressed by both the food and the service. Would definitely recommend it and am looking forward to going back!

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was excellent as was the service. ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Food was excellent as was the service. The host, on the other hand, was a significant negative. We arrived for our 5:45 reservation about 5:35. Only two or three other couples in the place. The host tried to seat us right outside the kitchen in the middle of the aisle. I asked for a different table. All, except three in the whole restaurant were open. He said he would relocate us. He put us right next to another couple who had just been seated. Since the tables are very close together (like being in New York), we couldn't help but hear their conversation, etc. The host claimed all the other tables were reserved. By the time we left, an hour and a half later, the restaurant was only a quarter full, at most. No reason he had to seat us in the lap of the other couple. This was the only downer for the evening but was a real downer for a dinner celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value4

The food was outstanding as usual. Ask ...

vip
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

The food was outstanding as usual. Ask for Laura's section. She was so welcoming and genuinely friendly.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

We went to The Undercurrent for an Anniv ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

We went to The Undercurrent for an Anniversary dinner. I even asked on Facebook for suggestions, which overwhelmingly chose Undercurrent. It was a perfect choice. The choices of wine were great. The menu was easily read and understood. My husband chose scallops and I chose beef. Each of the dishes were prepared and presented with flair. The entries were wonderful. The dessert menu gave us a variety of choices. Ours were perfect. We did shares tasting, and we agreed either entree or dessert would have been a pleasing choice. Perfect, perfect, perfect in every way. Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful atmosphere and a charming pati ...

vip
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

Wonderful atmosphere and a charming patio. Top drawer service and outstanding food. Spring rolls are delicious and the scallops melt in your mouth. Excellent wine list! Highly recommend this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Awesome restaurant. Great food and decen ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Awesome restaurant. Great food and decent wine list.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our last dinner at Undercurrent was an e ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Our last dinner at Undercurrent was an early one - 545 so we could see a movie at 700 - and on a Monday. As good as Undercurrent is, we didn't expect to be thrilled but we were.

Chefs prepared a tuna loin special perfectly and prepared it with delicious potatoes, okra and pickled fennel. The dish is among the best tuna dishes we've had.

Sesame falafel was our other choice and it, too, was outstanding.

Thanks for another great experience.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our experience from start to finish was ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Our experience from start to finish was absolutely impeccable! Wes Wheeler and his team know how to make you feel at home and special. Allison is the best--super gracious and authentic. Chris Wheeler and the fellas working tonight made us an incredible meal that was unique and full of summer freshness. If you want farm to fork for real you have to go here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always a treat

vip
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Always a treat

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

We ate here for lunch while we were visi ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

We ate here for lunch while we were visiting Greensboro, and the restaurant is a short walk from the downtown Marriott Hotel. I enjoyed very much my salad with a crab cake. My husband enjoyed his appetizer and soup. We wanted to return for dinner, but the restaurant was booked that evening. We will definitely return the next time we visit Greensboro.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We came here on a recommendation of the ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

We came here on a recommendation of the Marriott across the street from the Undercurrent, as we were in town for the weekend. The food was so outstandingly delicious with the ingredients varied, well balanced, and complimenting the meal that we came back the second night with another family member. The staff was polite, gracious, and accomondating to us. If you like scallops, than you need to give this a try. Whatever food we shared those two evenings didn't disappoint us leaving us wanting from a missing ingredient. Should we ever come back Greensboro the Undercurrent will be our first evening stip for dinner.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing menu choices and great service. ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Amazing menu choices and great service. A must visit in downtown Greensboro. Best lunch in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our dining experience overall was very p ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Our dining experience overall was very pleasant. Food was delicious. Wait staff was very accommodating. I would highly recommend the restaurant, however the parking was not conducive and it was somewhat problematic to find a space close to the restaurant.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Undercurrents is the best restaurant in ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

Undercurrents is the best restaurant in Greensboro, NC. They started serving brunch, and it is a wonderful as lunch and dinner. We just hosted to parties here, and the staff was wonderful , the food great, and everyone had a great time and asked when we were going to have another party at Undercurrents!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Undercurrent lived up to its billing as ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

Undercurrent lived up to its billing as fit for foodies and being responsive to customer requests. It's a bit pricey but the quality of the offerings and service are worth the occasional dining out budget buster. I live out of state and we drove up from Durham to grab a meal with my son who was doing some work in Winston-Salem. It was well worth the drive. Good grub and good times in a very pleasant atmosphere. We'll do it again if I ever get back to Greensboro.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Appetizer of shrimp/lobster rolls were a ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Appetizer of shrimp/lobster rolls were a 5...no lobster seen to speak of. Sauce VERY spicy.

Boyfriends Flatiron steak was delicious as was my ribeye.

Dessert was a 50/50. Boyfriends pineapple upside down cake was so so but the bacon ice cream was divine. My praline tart "topping" was light but the base was extremely HARD. You needed a knife to drill through it. Service was impeccable as was ambiance.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and presentation!

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

Great food and presentation!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We go often and usually order the specia ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

We go often and usually order the specials which are always out standing. Service is great and always helpful. If you haven't been to Undercurrent, GO!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We were seated immediately. The food wa ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

We were seated immediately. The food was exceptional and our server had a great personality. He engaged my wife and me in conversation and offered some great recommendations. We were there for our anniversary and hope to return soon.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Easy and delicious pre-theater dinner in ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

Easy and delicious pre-theater dinner in the bar with Perry and delightful fellow customers. Nice to have a gourmet meal so early in the evening. Oyster salad and trout are dishes we've had before and they were both different from the past. Chef Harkenreader does great updates to the dishes that his customers demand.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

New in town. Found this restaruant on g ...

 
 (San Antonio)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

New in town. Found this restaruant on groupon and what better way to check out a restaurant.

My husband and I were celebrating our 36th wedding anniversary. This was a great place to do so. It was the Tuesday after the 4th of July holiday so the restaurant was I am sure quieter and less populated then I am sure it normally is. This worked out great for us as it was quiet and romantic. We had a fabulous waiter, the food without a doubt was fabulous as well as the presentation. I am a good cook and so am very critical of food that is not well prepared and tasty, I simply do not go back to a restaurant a second time if I feel this is the case. Not this case though, I would go back in a heartbeat. Very nice ambiance in the dinning area, would have liked to eaten on the patio however the evening was much to muggy that night for outdoor dinning.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It is always a pleasant dining experienc ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

It is always a pleasant dining experience at Undercurrent. The drinks were prepared expertly and the food and wine delicious. HIGHLY recommend!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Took my girlfriend for her birthday last ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

Took my girlfriend for her birthday last week! We both loved it! The food was exquisite. The duck was perfect- probably the best duck I've ever had. The service was also phenomenal. Thanks for helping make the occasion something so special!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was great, truly one of the best me ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

Food was great, truly one of the best meals I've had in Greensboro.

Wait staff unpolished for this price point. Black on black uniforms that's clearly showed they hadn't been washed. Friendly and courteous but for a $100 dollar meal between two people.... You expect more

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

Undercurrent is one of my favorite resta ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Undercurrent is one of my favorite restaurants. Always great.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My fiance and I wanted to spend a quiet ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

My fiance and I wanted to spend a quiet evening together and the evening was perfect from start to finish. Our server Josh was fantastic, he chose a perfect bottle of wine and recommend his favorite entrees..beyond exceptional. He was professional and very engaging..a real gem. The mangers stopped by and were very happy and friendly. Highly recommend!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Although Undercurrent has a great wine l ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

Although Undercurrent has a great wine list, Friday nights you can bring your own wine with no corkage fee. For me that means you can get a really good meal at a reasonable price (with wine). The cost doesn't require a special occasion. I believe our bill was about $35. per person which is a great value for excellent food.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The scallops and the trout entrees tonig ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

The scallops and the trout entrees tonight were outstanding. You come to expect great service

and good food at the Undercurrent, but tonight the combinations of flavors in both meals were

exceptional. When you and your spouse are both saying "Wow, that's great!", then you know you

are eating food that a lot of planning and thought went into its preparation.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was an awesome Father's day brunch wh ...

vip
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

It was an awesome Father's day brunch where we were well taken care of by Josh. Quite a busy spot. We weren't able to get in until one of the later servings. Bloody Mary's were fantastic, apps, entrees and dessert were quite tasty and innovative. There were quite a large amount of wines by the glass. Prices were not cheap but were quite indicative of what you would expect when it come to quality ingredients! We'll be back!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fabulous relaxed brunch atmosphere. Liv ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Fabulous relaxed brunch atmosphere. Live musician made our Father's Day brunch even better. The three is us enjoyed our entries immensely. You can call ahead to alert the chef of any dietary restrictions, such as gluten free. Although I was on a diet, the other two diners remarked that the cornbread muffins and biscuits were heavenly. Also offers outdoor dining. This was our first visit but we will definitely be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Undercurrent has always been a favorite, ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Undercurrent has always been a favorite, but it just keeps improving with age! They have recently started serving brunch and I visited with a date on Fathers' Day, The atmosphere was lively and festive, but not loud. Subdued live music was provided as a special treat. Service was outstanding, especially considering how busy the restaurant was. Although I would not generally recommend taking children, there were several there that day and it did not seem to create a problem for anyone. The food is fantastic, and just the right amount. It is well-presented and unusual, without being too much so. I have been there for both lunch and dinner, with a group and with a date. I have observed many local people conducting business there, as well. Highly recommended!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.