About Tzin Wine & Tapas

10115 - 104 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 0Z9
View Larger Map

TZiN Wine & Tapas has been voted Edmonton's #1 Tapas Restaurant in 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 & 2016. We offer an eclectic array of tapas for sharing and an ever-changing wine list which is offered by the glass, half glass, or bottle. Our environment is intimate and welcoming. We invite you as friends and treat you like family.

PLEASE NOTE THAT ONLINE RESERVATIONS ARE CURRENTLY AVAILABLE FOR PARTIES UP TO 6 GUESTS. PLEASE CALL TZiN TO INQUIRE ABOUT LARGER GROUPS.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Tapas / Small Plates

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Tuesday - Thursday: 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

Cross Street:
Jasper Ave NW

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
CAN$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(780) 428-8946

Website:
http://www.tzin.ca/

Catering:
TZiN offers catering for small to mid sized functions. Call us directly to discuss your requirements (780-428-8946).

Public Transit:
We are located next to the Bay (LRT) subway station. Jasper Avenue is located one half block south of TZiN. Here you will find several routes which service the downtown core, also making accessibility to TZiN very convenient.

Executive Chef:
Chef Corey McGuire

Private Party Facilities:
TZiN is available for private parties and will offer your group an intimate environment in which to celebrate, reunite, or conduct business. We strive to accommodate all of your needs and any special requests.

Private Party Contact:
Kelsey Danyluk: 7804288946x

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Wine

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Celebrate with style this New Year's Eve in our intimate, multi award winning wine & tapas restaurant. We will be offering a set, $90 per person, 5 course, locally sourced menu. Our extensive wine list will be available and in addition to the cost of the meal.

Auld Lang Syne!

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Tue - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Tzin Wine & Tapas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
Best Food
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
Best Service
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
13 More
Best Ambiance
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
Best Value
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
Fit for Foodies
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
Romantic
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
Best Overall
Edmonton
Best Food
Edmonton
Best Service
Edmonton
Best Ambiance
Edmonton
Best Value
Edmonton
Fit for Foodies
Edmonton
Romantic
Edmonton
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Edmonton
Best Restaurants in Edmonton ›

Tapas (41)
Notable Wine List (36)
Fit for Foodies (34)
See All
Special Occasion (32)
Cozy (31)
Good for a Date (31)
Romantic (23)
Creative Cuisine (22)
Good for Anniversaries (22)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
Tasting Menu (15)
Local Ingredients (14)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Fun (12)
Hot Spot (11)
Open Kitchen (11)
Worth the Drive (10)
Late-night Find (10)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Authentic (8)
Modern Decor (8)
Casual (7)
Bar Seating (6)
Good for Birthdays (6)
Happy Hour (5)
Seasonal (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
People Watching (2)
Business Meals (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Historic (2)
Healthy (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Private Room (1)
Fireplace (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Organic (1)
Spicy (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Sort By:
S
914 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Went for our anniversary and so glad we ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined 2 days ago

Went for our anniversary and so glad we did. Chose the feed me option on the menu and love every bite. Service is second to none and the food was spectacular! Thx Cory and Kelsey for a wonderful evening.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Please bring back original steak and car ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined 3 days ago

Please bring back original steak and caramel sauce!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Bar Seating, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Pre/post Theatre, Historic, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Corey and Glenn took excellent care of u ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined 3 days ago

Corey and Glenn took excellent care of us - serving different excellent wines, checking for food allergies, and serving fabulous tapas and dessert. Everything was fabulous! We will be returning!

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Highly recommend the "feed me". You will ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined 7 days ago

Highly recommend the "feed me". You will not be disappointed.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Tapas, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another great evening at Tzin. Thank yo ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Another great evening at Tzin. Thank you, Kelsey, for making another special occasion truly special.

Tags: Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Tapas, Romantic, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We used to live downtown and came here o ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We used to live downtown and came here occasionally but hadn't been here in a while and I forgot how fantastic this place is. We stopped in after a show on Friday for a late dinner and it was perfection. First off the cozy restaurant is a great setting and the service is quite possibly the best in the city; knowledgeable, personable, professional but not in a stuffy way. The food is still the star here though. Almost everything on the small menu is tapas and we had three items plus a dessert and it was the enough for dinner (some may want to order 4 for two people). We had the mushroom tart, lamb meatballs, boar sausage and they were all excellent but I really don't think you can go wrong on this menu. The menu is paired with a well curated wine list and we had a couple of glasses that they paired for us and again perfection. Some may find the prices a bit steep for tapas but I actually think it is pretty good value when you take into account both the quality of the food and just the overall experience which is a bit unique for Edmonton. This a great place to try something new, linger over a glass of wine and just enjoy life.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Tapas, Open Kitchen, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I took my wife to Tzin on her birthday. ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 19, 2016

I took my wife to Tzin on her birthday. What an excellent choice! Glenn was incredibly gracious and gave us one of his best bottles of wine, which went very well with the rest of the delicious plates we had during the evening (paella, bison, home-made sausage, ...) and pampered us with a cake to finish it all. We always enjoy going to Tzin whenever we want to spend a couple of hours indulging in great food and cozy atmosphere, the service is second-to-none, the food comes quickly and in adequate succession, the plates are inventive and delicious, and the smile on our faces as we leave is proof that we'll return soon.

Tags: Fun, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Tapas, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tzin Wine & Tapas may be the narrowest r ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Tzin Wine & Tapas may be the narrowest restaurant in Edmonton. When you enter the front door, that you might miss if you are not paying attention, the kitchen is on your right, the bar is at the rear, and there is seating for about 20 people.

The kitchen is so compact it would make a railway dining car kitchen appear large. But like the dining cars of memory fantastic food emerges. My-dearly-beloved, who is not a big fan of bacon, tried the bacon dish anyway. Fortunately, we ordered an extra piece or I would not have received any! Wonderful dish. However, it is so rich you may not need dessert. My chorizo sausage was mild but the spoonful of bourbon and brown sugar mustard added the tasty zing I like. The cork of our bottle of Bordeaux wine was removed with the first left-handed corkscrew I have seen. Service was attentive and very professional. The all-gender facility is identified on the door with the two most common, a rooster and a cat. Very droll!

A very enjoyable experience from start to finish.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Tapas, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The "feed me" option where the chef crea ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 11, 2016

The "feed me" option where the chef creates your meal based on your hunger level and preferences is a great way to experience new dishes! Will definitely be going back

Tags: Tapas, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Cory and Kelsey made us feel welcome and ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Cory and Kelsey made us feel welcome and provided a great dining experience.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Amazing! I was with 3 of my girlfriends ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Amazing! I was with 3 of my girlfriends for a night out and the service, food and drinks were amazing. I would say it is my favourite spot in Edmonton!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The service was so friendly and attentiv ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The service was so friendly and attentive and the food was to die for. We did the 'feed me' option where they chose the food for us and it was one of the best meals we have had. The only thing I would recommend is putting up a curtain between the dishwasher and the table we were at as he was standing right next to me the entire evening but the food was absolutely delicious, will definitely be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always amazing food and atmosphere. Reco ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Always amazing food and atmosphere. Recommended we try the 'plates of the house' and it was exactly what we were hoping for! Knowledgeable staff and great ambiance.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Tapas, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Warm, inviting and cozy little spot with ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Warm, inviting and cozy little spot with great small plates for sharing. We were seated at the intimate bar at the back to enjoy a cocktail since we were early for our dinner reservation. It ended up being such a nice spot and conducive to sharing, that we stayed there all night. Great service, and of course wine. This spot is perfect for conversation and lingering over lots of perfectly sized tasting plates. I think we had 4-5 different things and were completely satiated. What they do with bacon is nothing short of extraordinary!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Tapas, Quick Bite, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Glenn Quinn the owner served us and rath ...

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Glenn Quinn the owner served us and rather than ordering off the menu, we just went with his recommendation of "feed us" 7 plates later, we were well fed with some very good taps and enjoyed a number of wine tastes as well. Keep in mind, this was not a budget friendly occasion, so we enjoyed and then swallowed hard on the bill. Still, it was an awesome evening with extended family.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Open Kitchen, Molecular Gastronomy, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Tapas, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Another stellar night of great food and ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Another stellar night of great food and wine. Consistently spectacular.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Still one of the best spots in the city. ...

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Still one of the best spots in the city. Great wine list, awesome food (gotta try the bacon dish). Cory provides maybe the best service in the city.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

One of the best spot in downtown Edmonto ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on October 14, 2016

One of the best spot in downtown Edmonton... a must!

Tags: Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent ambiance! Service is outstandi ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Excellent ambiance! Service is outstanding! Tapas could be enhanced with more veggies on the side.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Tapas, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Had an amazing time at this wonderful re ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Had an amazing time at this wonderful restaurant! The service was impeccable and the food was outstanding! Cannot wait to go back!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Tapas, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved the option to have our server choo ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Loved the option to have our server choose our food, everything was incredible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was very good and the service was g ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Food was very good and the service was great!! A bit pricey, but the quality of the food was excellent!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Tapas, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Impeccable service, excellent ambiance, ...

vip
 (Savannah)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Impeccable service, excellent ambiance, and delicious food and wine!! It is small and intimate and the service is perfect. We have a very short list of divine dishes - the crostini with pork belly, maple syrup, and calvados is on that list! Thanks for an amazing evening!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent Service, friendly, great atmos ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Excellent Service, friendly, great atmosphere. Really enjoyed

Tags: Tapas, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

In all our visits to Tzin we haven't ope ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 1, 2016

In all our visits to Tzin we haven't opened the menu once and have taken the 'Just feed me' option. The wonderful people an Tzin pick the food, pair the wine and provide an exceptional evening. Although we don't live in Edmonton my wife and i have already booked our next visit!

Tags: Fun, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic wine selection. Tapas were int ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 29, 2016

Fantastic wine selection. Tapas were interesting and tasty. The servers were friendly and helpful. We tried this spot prior to a concert and found it to be excellent. We will be back in the near future.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Tapas, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Cozy, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I've never had anything at Tzin that I d ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 29, 2016

I've never had anything at Tzin that I didn't like! The food is phenomenal, and the wines are unique and delicious! I highly recommend checking it out!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I was there for a business dinner - ever ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 29, 2016

I was there for a business dinner - everything was outstanding but found the music too loud and difficult to carry on a conversation.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service at Tzin was impecable! There ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 28, 2016

The service at Tzin was impecable! There are a lot of local items on the menu. I had the Alberts beef skewers and they were perfectly cooked and flavored.

The wine list is extensive and if you are not ready to commit to one wine in particular or if you want to try a few different ones, you can order them by the half glass.

Tags: Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Did the feed me experience. Delicious fo ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Did the feed me experience. Delicious food, but too much. We were under the impression they would check with us if we were full. They did not and we ended up spending quite a bit more than we intended.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Tapas, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Best service ever. Never rushed, noticed ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Best service ever. Never rushed, noticed the 4 of us were very close together so moved us without us asking. Same with food - really recommend you choose the 'feed me' option. All sized appropriately for our group size and incredibly tasty (crostini with pork belly/compote/maple syrup - yummy). But service had each plate spaced well in terms of timing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fantastic food in a quiet and cozy atmos ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 21, 2016

Fantastic food in a quiet and cozy atmosphere. Definitely a hidden gem!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Tapas, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It's been a while since I was last at Tz ...

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 18, 2016

It's been a while since I was last at Tzin, but my friend and I wanted to catch-up at our old watering hole. There's a certain flair and intimacy that I just love about the place, and I love the continuously changing menu that offers fresh and vibrant flavours. My favourite aspect of the menu is how the wines are paired with food using a simple dot system, but you can also ask any of the very personable and knowledgeable staff for a recommendation.

In short, after taking a hiatus, this place is even better than I remembered.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food, great service, great wine. T ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Great food, great service, great wine. This restaurant is literally a hole in the wall but that almost makes it better because the service you receive is amazing. Loved their "let us pick for you" option, we were not disappointed with the food that was brought out! The only downside is it is rather expensive. I consider tapas to be appetizer style dining but at a minimum of $20 a dish it adds up to be very expensive if you go there hungry. I highly recommend having a light snack at home first or not choosing as a dinner spot, unless you have a small appetite. My husband ate 12 dishes total, he loved every single one but it got very expensive very quickly. Overall I would highly recommend checking out this amazing little restaurant!

Tags: Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We loved the option of letting the Chef ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 17, 2016

We loved the option of letting the Chef create our plates. Amazing food and Service.

We truly enjoyed our evening and will be returning soon.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Tapas, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Went to this place based on the reviews ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Went to this place based on the reviews online, a friends suggestion and because it was close to the new Rogers Centre. It was cute and quaint and the feel was very calm and comfortable. Although it was very small the food made up for the lack of room inside. The place however doesn't need to be very big. The two people serving us were very friendly and knew what they were talking about. The food I would have to say was probably one of the best tasting things I have had. The salad was nice and crisp with an amazing tasting dressing. The shrimp was my least favorite but I think it was because it was a cream sauce with it however it still tasted good. The Mushroom dish was out of this world. Every bite of the mushrooms and it felt like you could instantly die and go to heaven. The last dish however the BACON was by far one of the best dishes I have ever tasted. Big chunks of bacon on a baguette with caramelized apples and sauce I would give that last dish 6 out of 5 stars if I could. I would for sure recommend people going here and will be going back again in the future.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Suitable for a fancy snack - while quali ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 15, 2016

Suitable for a fancy snack - while quality is excellent, portions are tiny and prices are high. Service varies widely with some servers condescending, yet others friendly and warm. Worst of all - after charging all that money - our server kicked us out because they had over-booked their reservations.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value1

Cozy venue; excellent service and delici ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 14, 2016

Cozy venue; excellent service and delicious tapas. Perfect place to catch up with good friends. Lovely night! Thank you Tzin team.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Fantastic outstanding and and any other ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on August 25, 2016

Fantastic outstanding and and any other word's of greatness I can mention. Tzin is so fantastic from drinks to desert we haven't been to Tzin for some months but they still remembered us. I recommend the feed me option a great value for the quality of food you get. I recommend Tzin to everyone

Tags: Tapas, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First time dining at Tzin. The service w ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on August 12, 2016

First time dining at Tzin. The service was perfect! Friendly and knowledgable stag. We trusted their expert opinions concerning our wine pairings and food options. Our party chose the "feed me" option off the menu. Although the bill came to nearly $300 including beverages, the food was phenomenal! This is definitely a spot to celebrate a special occasion, but if your wallet can take it go as often as you can!

I am still drooling over the dishes we had and I intend to go back! Thank you Tzin staff for the wonderful dining experience and your warm, welcoming ambiance.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.