About Tzin Wine & Tapas

TZiN Wine & Tapas has been voted Edmonton's #1 Tapas Restaurant in 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 & 2016. We offer an eclectic array of tapas for sharing and an ever-changing wine list which is offered by the glass, half glass, or bottle. Our environment is intimate and welcoming. We invite you as friends and treat you like family.

PLEASE NOTE THAT ONLINE RESERVATIONS ARE CURRENTLY AVAILABLE FOR PARTIES UP TO 6 GUESTS. PLEASE CALL TZiN TO INQUIRE ABOUT LARGER GROUPS.

10115 - 104 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 0Z9
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Tapas / Small Plates

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Tuesday - Thursday: 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

Cross Street:
Jasper Ave NW

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
CAN$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(780) 428-8946

Website:
http://www.tzin.ca/

Catering:
TZiN offers catering for small to mid sized functions. Call us directly to discuss your requirements (780-428-8946).

Public Transit:
We are located next to the Bay (LRT) subway station. Jasper Avenue is located one half block south of TZiN. Here you will find several routes which service the downtown core, also making accessibility to TZiN very convenient.

Executive Chef:
Chef Corey McGuire

Private Party Facilities:
TZiN is available for private parties and will offer your group an intimate environment in which to celebrate, reunite, or conduct business. We strive to accommodate all of your needs and any special requests.

Private Party Contact:
Kelsey Danyluk: (780) 428-8946

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Wine

Tzin Wine & Tapas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Tapas (49)
Good for a Date (37)
Special Occasion (36)
See All
Fit for Foodies (29)
Cozy (29)
Notable Wine List (27)
Creative Cuisine (26)
Romantic (21)
Good for Anniversaries (21)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
Tasting Menu (17)
Local Ingredients (13)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Open Kitchen (10)
Fun (10)
Authentic (9)
Hot Spot (8)
Bar Seating (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Late-night Find (6)
Modern Decor (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Casual (4)
Happy Hour (3)
Good for Groups (2)
Business Meals (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Healthy (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Historic (1)
Organic (1)
Seasonal (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Private Room (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
970 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined 5 days ago

Best in the city. They where able to get us in for a last minute late night reservation, had to order quickly before the kitchen closed but never felt rushed. Wine recommendation was spot on for 3 of the 4 guests, 4th guest was offered a glass of different wine. Its this above and beyond style of service that makes Tzin the best. Will be back for sure.

Tags: Romantic, Tapas, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 17, 2017

What a journey through an amazing food experience. We were expecting incredible. Our expectations were surpassed. The food incredible. Because the facility was small, we felt very special in the attention our server was able to provide. Looking forward to our next guided gastronomic journey at Tzin!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Had a belated Valentines dinner at Tzin. Owners Glen and Kelsie are charming and gracious and the food is delicious and beautifully presented.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 15, 2017

delicious multi-course meal (set menu for a special occasion), and great ambiance

Tags: Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Tapas, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Outstanding as usual, the food, service and wine suggestions are all first class.

Tags: Tapas, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our evening at Tzin. We were a little rushed due to the next reservation (only a 2 hour reservation window), but good food, lovely staff and atmosphere. Will go back for sure.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Tapas, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Always perfect What more can you say.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Looking for a local downtown restuarant within walking distance of our hotel, we discovered Tzin online, made an early evening reservation, and was greeted by the owner Glen. Though small, the place has plenty of ambience and a creative menu for sharing. Each dish selection was ansolutely delicious and the wine list very extensive. Will defintely return to this little 'gem'on our next visit to Edmonton!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Outstanding Value, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Always great!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Gluten Free Options, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Food was great as well as the service but the reservation system leaves a lot to be desired.

Had a 7PM reservation and did not get our table until 715. Then we were rushed throughout the evening to hurry and order as we had to be out of out table for folks at 9pm.

Although the food and wine were wonderful, it kind of ruined the overall experience as we would have loved to order another bottle of wine and enjoy our Saturday night.

Tags: Tapas, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 28, 2017

As it is each time we go to Tzin it is always awesome.....good atmosphere, good food, God service, friendly servers, good atmosphere👌Just one of Edmonton's neat spots to enjoy.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 28, 2017

our first time there and we will be back. Food, service and ambiance--5 Star

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Fantastic dining experience! We had to make reservations almost 2 weeks in advance, but it was well worth the wait.

We were greeted very warmly by the chef, host and even the busboy when we first arrived. They are not kidding when they say the dining room is small. It only seats about 18 or 20 people, including 4 seats at the bar. The entire place is cozy and intimate with a casual yet elegant ambiance.

The tables are a little close for very "private" conversations, but you get used to it.

The menu us small but well balanced, as is the wine list. There is an offering for something like a "Chef's choice" 9I forget the term they used) at the bottom of the menu which apparently includes items not displayed on the menu, but we opted to try 4 dishes. Each dish was better than the next. We chose the scallops (seared and placed over a creamy risotto), Patatas Bravas (slightly spicy and smoky, but very tolerable), Andalusian Lamb Meatballs (delicious) and our hands down favourite, the BACON!!!! If you are calorie counting you may want to stay away from this, but you will be missing out. If it wasn't bad manners we would have licked all the plates clean.

The host paired a couple of outstanding glasses of wine for some of the dishes, and they complemented the meal beautifully. 3 of the plates we tried had 4 main pieces (scallops, bacon, meatballs etc) so it made for easy sharing.

The 4 plates left us completely satisfied, but we decided to go for broke and ordered dessert as well, which consisted of a small flourless chocolate cake and a sort of apple cake I believe. Delicious once again.

The menu did ask patrons to limit their stay to 2 hours to accommodate later reservations, and we didn't find this a problem. We were in and out in about 1.5 hours and did not feel rushed at all. The plates were well timed coming to our table, and the personal service by the chef and host were appreciated. Tzin easily deserves 5 stars. We'll definitely be back for another experience.

Tags: Private Room, Cozy, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Tapas, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 21, 2017

This was our second visit to Tzin and we loved them both. Each time we sat at the bar, which I recommend because I enjoy the personalized service. The first time that we ate there, we let the owner, Grant, choose everything for us to eat and he picked all of our wines. Every dish that was brought out was perfection. It was one of the best meals that I have ever had in Edmonton. So we were super excited to return.

On our second visit, we ordered off the menu. There were some wonderful dishes. The lamb meatballs were our favourites, and the potato cakes that came with the steak were wonderful.

I love it here and I will return for another date in the future.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Tapas, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We had the tasting menu. It was fantastic. I love the way they just keep going until you are full. We had wine pairings as well and they were spot on.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Excellent wine bar with great tapas. Small so a reservation is absolutely needed.

Tags: Business Meals, Bar Seating, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Never fails to impress. If you are in Edmonton, you simply must dine here.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Open Kitchen, Tapas, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Tzin is always a great experience. The food is incredible and Corey's wine knowledge is second-to-none. Thank you for the wonderful night of great food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Tzin is one of my favourite spots in Edmonton. Every time we go there, the food is excellent and the service is fantastic. Cannot recommend it enough.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Great place! Great food! We would definitely return. Party of 4 - everyone enjoyed the experience of sharing food and not knowing what food would arrive as we had chosen the "feed me" option on menu.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Tapas, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 29, 2016

We had a lovely evening out with friends. The food was amazing. Five wonderful dishes. The restaurant chose the dishes. We had the best selection. The wine was also picked for our meal and it was the perfect compliment to the food we ate.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 24, 2016

This is our goto restaurant for extensive wine by the glass menu and Tapas, most suitable for couples and have a couple of tables for 4. Service and staff recommendations always outstanding.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Intimate, small venue. Amazing service and advise RE food and drink from the servers. Won't be disappointed

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 17, 2016

By far my favorite restaurant in Edmonton. The food and wine are awesome and the staff make you feel right at home. Love this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 11, 2016

From the moment Glen took our coats and seated us, until we said good-bye, this was the perfect choice for our small business Christmas "party". Highly highly recommended.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Tapas, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 10, 2016

My husband and I have been patrons of Tzin Wine and Tapas for some time. The service and ambiance are always very good, and the wine selection is also very good. It is good that they have added some vegetarian options to the menu. Our party of four ordered lamb meatballs, patatas bravas, quinoa, and duck confit and the only thing that did not disappoint were the potatoes. We ordered a second plate of those. Some of the food was cold.

The good company and the owner's fabulous personality carried the evening. We are sorry to say that we would not be in a hurry to return based on the past three times we have eaten there, because the food is so unpredictable.

Tags: Special Occasion, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Want a gastronomical experience? This is the place to bring a date or close friends who want to enjoy a French cafe meets an artsy Albertan kitchen. It's small and intimate and an experience for those who don't mind spending a little extra in mouthgasms.

Try their Feed Me menu option, the amazing hosts will ask you questions to get a feel of what the amazing food artists will make for you and if your a bacon lover then make sure to ask for it.

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 7, 2016

Met my best friend for dinner here on a Wednesday night. We chose the 'feed me' option upon our waiter Glenn's recommendation and it was fabulous. We both consider ourselves picky and yet everything we were served we enjoyed. Our menu consisted of a bacon crostini dish, a lamb meatball with black garlic dish, a beef skewer with salted caramel dish, and a house made chorizo dish. For dessert we had the flourless chocolate torte and an almond cake with grand marnier creme anglaise. So amazing. Total with 3 glasses of wine was very reasonable considering the quality of the food (around $140). Restaurant is honestly the size of a large hallway haha but ambiance was fabulous and the size added to the intimacy and personable feel of the experience. Both of us can't wait to go back.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Organic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Amazing food, great service, small place. Worth trying if you are a yes foodie

Tags: Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Went for our anniversary and so glad we did. Chose the feed me option on the menu and love every bite. Service is second to none and the food was spectacular! Thx Cory and Kelsey for a wonderful evening.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Please bring back original steak and caramel sauce!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Bar Seating, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Pre/post Theatre, Historic, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Corey and Glenn took excellent care of us - serving different excellent wines, checking for food allergies, and serving fabulous tapas and dessert. Everything was fabulous! We will be returning!

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Highly recommend the "feed me". You will not be disappointed.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Tapas, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Everything was amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Another great evening at Tzin. Thank you, Kelsey, for making another special occasion truly special.

Tags: Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Tapas, Romantic, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We used to live downtown and came here occasionally but hadn't been here in a while and I forgot how fantastic this place is. We stopped in after a show on Friday for a late dinner and it was perfection. First off the cozy restaurant is a great setting and the service is quite possibly the best in the city; knowledgeable, personable, professional but not in a stuffy way. The food is still the star here though. Almost everything on the small menu is tapas and we had three items plus a dessert and it was the enough for dinner (some may want to order 4 for two people). We had the mushroom tart, lamb meatballs, boar sausage and they were all excellent but I really don't think you can go wrong on this menu. The menu is paired with a well curated wine list and we had a couple of glasses that they paired for us and again perfection. Some may find the prices a bit steep for tapas but I actually think it is pretty good value when you take into account both the quality of the food and just the overall experience which is a bit unique for Edmonton. This a great place to try something new, linger over a glass of wine and just enjoy life.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Tapas, Open Kitchen, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 19, 2016

I took my wife to Tzin on her birthday. What an excellent choice! Glenn was incredibly gracious and gave us one of his best bottles of wine, which went very well with the rest of the delicious plates we had during the evening (paella, bison, home-made sausage, ...) and pampered us with a cake to finish it all. We always enjoy going to Tzin whenever we want to spend a couple of hours indulging in great food and cozy atmosphere, the service is second-to-none, the food comes quickly and in adequate succession, the plates are inventive and delicious, and the smile on our faces as we leave is proof that we'll return soon.

Tags: Fun, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Tapas, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Tzin Wine & Tapas may be the narrowest restaurant in Edmonton. When you enter the front door, that you might miss if you are not paying attention, the kitchen is on your right, the bar is at the rear, and there is seating for about 20 people.

The kitchen is so compact it would make a railway dining car kitchen appear large. But like the dining cars of memory fantastic food emerges. My-dearly-beloved, who is not a big fan of bacon, tried the bacon dish anyway. Fortunately, we ordered an extra piece or I would not have received any! Wonderful dish. However, it is so rich you may not need dessert. My chorizo sausage was mild but the spoonful of bourbon and brown sugar mustard added the tasty zing I like. The cork of our bottle of Bordeaux wine was removed with the first left-handed corkscrew I have seen. Service was attentive and very professional. The all-gender facility is identified on the door with the two most common, a rooster and a cat. Very droll!

A very enjoyable experience from start to finish.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Tapas, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 11, 2016

The "feed me" option where the chef creates your meal based on your hunger level and preferences is a great way to experience new dishes! Will definitely be going back

Tags: Tapas, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Cory and Kelsey made us feel welcome and provided a great dining experience.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Amazing! I was with 3 of my girlfriends for a night out and the service, food and drinks were amazing. I would say it is my favourite spot in Edmonton!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The service was so friendly and attentive and the food was to die for. We did the 'feed me' option where they chose the food for us and it was one of the best meals we have had. The only thing I would recommend is putting up a curtain between the dishwasher and the table we were at as he was standing right next to me the entire evening but the food was absolutely delicious, will definitely be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Always amazing food and atmosphere. Recommended we try the 'plates of the house' and it was exactly what we were hoping for! Knowledgeable staff and great ambiance.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Tapas, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Warm, inviting and cozy little spot with great small plates for sharing. We were seated at the intimate bar at the back to enjoy a cocktail since we were early for our dinner reservation. It ended up being such a nice spot and conducive to sharing, that we stayed there all night. Great service, and of course wine. This spot is perfect for conversation and lingering over lots of perfectly sized tasting plates. I think we had 4-5 different things and were completely satiated. What they do with bacon is nothing short of extraordinary!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Tapas, Quick Bite, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Glenn Quinn the owner served us and rather than ordering off the menu, we just went with his recommendation of "feed us" 7 plates later, we were well fed with some very good taps and enjoyed a number of wine tastes as well. Keep in mind, this was not a budget friendly occasion, so we enjoyed and then swallowed hard on the bill. Still, it was an awesome evening with extended family.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Open Kitchen, Molecular Gastronomy, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Tapas, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Another stellar night of great food and wine. Consistently spectacular.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Still one of the best spots in the city. Great wine list, awesome food (gotta try the bacon dish). Cory provides maybe the best service in the city.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on October 14, 2016

One of the best spot in downtown Edmonton... a must!

Tags: Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Excellent ambiance! Service is outstanding! Tapas could be enhanced with more veggies on the side.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Tapas, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Had an amazing time at this wonderful restaurant! The service was impeccable and the food was outstanding! Cannot wait to go back!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Tapas, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.