About TWO urban licks

820 Ralph McGill Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30306
View Larger Map

TWO urban licks has been heating up the Atlanta restaurant scene with its “Fiery American Cooking” since opening in the fall of 2004, making it one of the city’s busiest restaurants on a nightly basis. The scene features “Fiery American Cooking” prepared in a magnificent nine-foot, wood pit rotisserie in the dining area and live blues nightly. TWO has garnered an abundance of local and national accolades including Conde Nast Traveler’s “Hot List”, Bon Appetit’s “Hot 50 Tables” and one of Rachael Ray’s “favorite restaurants” in the country as told to InStyle Magazine. Nominated year after year as Best Restaurant Scene and Best Place to Take an Out of Towner, it is no wonder that guests keep coming back for more.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 12:00am Friday - Saturday: 5:30pm - 1:00am Sunday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm Closed Thanksgiving, Christmas Day and Super Bowl Sunday


Brunch: Sundays 11am-3pm

Cross Street:
Ralph McGill Blvd.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(404) 522-4622

Website:
http://www.twourbanlicks.com/

Entertainment:
Live Blues, every Tuesday through Saturday starting at 7:30 and Sunday brunch starting 11:00 am

Parking Details:
Public Lot nearby.

Executive Chef:
Todd Stein

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Thank you for sharing your special occassion with us at TWO! We can provide special order cakes, with 48hr minimum notice. Outside cake or wine service with additional fee. Please let us know if you are celebrating an event when making your reservation.

Restaurant Photos

TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
salmon chips - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Brisket - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Bronzed Scallops - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Duck - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
The Blueberry - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Bar Steak - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Swordfish - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Tuna Tartare - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Tuna Poke - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
veal ribs - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Chicken And Mac And Cheese - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Lobster Hush Puppies - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Salmon With Bok Choy - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Bistro Steak - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Smoked Salmon Chips - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Frittata - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Granola - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Chorizo & Corn Hash - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Sweet Corn And Chorizo Mac & Cheese - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Brisket and Eggs - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Biscuits With Green Chile Jam - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Two To Tango Tequila Infusion Cocktail - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Mussels - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Pork Shank - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Coconut Cream Cake - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Blackberry Vixen Cocktail - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Scallops With Gouda Grits - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
White Peach Sangria - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Gin & Juice - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
pancakes - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Elotes Style Corn - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
English Toffee Bread Pudding - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Dirty Cherry Infusion Coktail - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Raspberry Creme Brulee - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Pork Chop With Mexican Corn - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Vegetable Plate - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Pork Chop - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Heirloom Tomato Salad - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Creamy grits - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Catfish - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Castaway Cocktail - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Popcorn Sundae - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Smoked Brisket With Ny Cheddar Mac And Cheese, Red Wine Jus - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Scallops - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Rum Soaked Raisin Bread Pudding - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Salmon Chips -- Best App - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
flat iron steak - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Mussaca - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
empanadas - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Creamy Corn Soup - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Scones - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Pumpkin Brownie - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Crab Benedict - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Veal - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Mahi Mahi - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
monkfish - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Tomato Wasabi Chips - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Two Eggs Any Way - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
BBQ Chicken - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Arctic Char - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Veal Short Ribs - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Baby Green Salad - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Spicy Tuna Donburi - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Smoked Chicken - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Grilled Double Thick Bacon, Red Eye Mayo, Pickled Vegetables - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Mexican Pork Chop - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Beef Brisket - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Calamari - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Macadamia Nut Bread Pudding - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Korean BBQ Tacos - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Big Ass Burger & Onion Rings - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Bread - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Cranberry Bread Pudding - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Pistachio Ice Cream Sandwich - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Steak - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Shrimp & Grits - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Jerk Chicken - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA
Ceviche - TWO urban licks, Atlanta, GA

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

We REQUIRE a Credit Card to hold any reservation made for 9:00 pm or later - Any reservation made after 9:00 pm will be considered to stay with us through the New Year! NOT PLANING ON STAYING - PLEASE LET US KNOW

CANCEL WITHIN 36 HRS TO AVOID PENALTY OF $25 PER PERSON

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Along with the live blues, edgy atmosphere & dramatic textures in the main dining room, TWO offers multiple options for your private dining needs.

TWO urban licks Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Atlanta / Georgia
Most Booked
Atlanta
Best Restaurants in Virginia Highland ›

Good for a Date (100)
Special Occasion (93)
Hot Spot (80)
See All
Fun (72)
Good for Birthdays (71)
Romantic (70)
Good for Groups (69)
Fit for Foodies (67)
Modern Decor (66)
Vibrant Bar Scene (64)
Live Music (58)
Open Kitchen (57)
Creative Cuisine (56)
Good for Anniversaries (56)
Scenic View (52)
Neighborhood Gem (52)
Worth the Drive (50)
Great for Outdoor Dining (49)
Late-night Find (45)
Casual (42)
Bar Seating (39)
Handcrafted Cocktails (39)
People Watching (38)
Notable Wine List (38)
Comfort Food (33)
Authentic (32)
Great for Brunch (30)
Cozy (28)
Happy Hour (25)
Wood Oven (21)
Business Meals (20)
Sunday Lunch (19)
Pre/post Theatre (15)
Local Ingredients (15)
Great for Lunch (12)
Tasting Menu (12)
Private Room (12)
Outstanding Value (11)
Seasonal (11)
Great Beer (10)
Fireplace (10)
Disabled Access (8)
Tapas (8)
Healthy (8)
Kid-friendly (7)
Family Style (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Historic (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Spicy (5)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Organic (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Waterfront (2)
Live Sports (2)
Dancing (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Vegan (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
6097 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Noisy especially when crowded. Food was ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined 3 days ago

Noisy especially when crowded. Food was fine. Service excellent and friendly

Tags: Casual, Scenic View, Historic, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Not the best two urban kicks experience ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined 3 days ago

Not the best two urban kicks experience I have had. Service seemed off. It took forever to get our drinks. The food was just so do. Eggs were barely past translucent. There's not much to say except that it was marginal.

Those that had the salmon chips loved them.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Great food and service .....The food was ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined 3 days ago

Great food and service .....The food was cool to warm when served and not hot.The flavor was fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Two Urban Licks is a restaurant where I ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 4 days ago

Two Urban Licks is a restaurant where I keep finding myself coming back to. The ambiance is absolutely wonderful (with the exception of your next-door table being very close). The food is absolutely fantastic and the experience is one that everyone visitng Atlanta should have.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Healthy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

by far one of the best restaurants I hav ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 4 days ago

by far one of the best restaurants I have been to in Atlanta. The atmosphere is phenomenal. The food was great and the service was very quick. No complaints at all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a great time. Had the crab cake, sal ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 4 days ago

Had a great time. Had the crab cake, salmon chips, pork shank and swordfish. The food was phenomenal! Not to impressed with rhe sangrai (watery) or the bar drinks (lots of alcohol), but not much flavor.

Tags: Authentic, Private Room, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was my first time going and the pla ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 4 days ago

This was my first time going and the place was amazing - the food and the server were great! I went with a group of 8 and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The only thing I would change is the lighting - it was way too dark.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Love food here. A bit pricey but delicio ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 4 days ago

Love food here. A bit pricey but delicious! Not a fan of wine in barrel but everything else is wonderful

Tags: Fun, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

It was a little disappointing to have re ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 5 days ago

It was a little disappointing to have reservations and still have to wait 30 minutes for a table, that kind of killed the vibe on a date. The food was worth the wait, this is not a place to miss.

Tags: Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Open Kitchen, Comfort Food, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Made us wait over 30 minutes after our s ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 5 days ago

Made us wait over 30 minutes after our scheduled reservation time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Wanted a fun night out with one of my go ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined 5 days ago

Wanted a fun night out with one of my good friends. Great service with yummy appetizers! Hush puppies are great, burger was so juicy!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Cool funky vibe. Modern, yet cozy. Our ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 7 days ago

Cool funky vibe. Modern, yet cozy. Our server was fantastic! She really was on point and knew her stuff.

Tags: Private Room, Open Kitchen, Tapas, Authentic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and I love this restaurant for g ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 27, 2016

My wife and I love this restaurant for great food and great service. Recently changed menu have some new and also some old re-designed dishes. For new comers: Tuna pokes and Salmon chips appetizers are must to try.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great atmosphere!!! THE BEST calamari I ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Great atmosphere!!! THE BEST calamari I've ever had!!! The water was soooo good, we couldn't stop drinking it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great service, helpful staff, speedy foo ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Great service, helpful staff, speedy food delivery, GREAT live music!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Tables were too close together and dont ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Tables were too close together and dont allow for intimate conversation

Tags: Casual, Fun, Scenic View, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

The restaurant has such a nice ambiance. ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The restaurant has such a nice ambiance. It's dark and sensual. The food was amazing. My friend and I were celebrating our birthdays, so we had free champagne and dessert.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding food, awesome service and gr ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Outstanding food, awesome service and great ambiance. Highly recommended, specialy for the great drinks Lucas is serving at the Bar.

Tags: Modern Decor, Outstanding Value, Live Music, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent Customer Service & Food !

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Excellent Customer Service & Food !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Went for a birthday dinner and the waite ...

 
 (Little Rock)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Went for a birthday dinner and the waiter was awesome. She gave great recommendations on the menu. The live music was great too!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food is always delicious! Very flavo ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 22, 2016

The food is always delicious! Very flavorful and very tasty! We can always count on this place to provide a festive and energetic atmosphere. I love 2 urban licks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was a revisit after a few years awa ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 21, 2016

This was a revisit after a few years away and not much has changed. After a hitch at the front where the hostess couldn't find my reservation, we were seated quickly. If you're a discerning drinker, I still can't recommend the craft cocktails, for they are but expensive punch. Be aware that "energetic" does not even begin to describe the noise level here. It's a converted warehouse and the music playing becomes twice as loud bouncing off the brick and concrete. The pork belly appetizer was divine; the belly tender and the accompanying sauce and veggies tasty. The recommended scallops and gouda grits were fine; while the grits were perfectly cooked, I could discern no gouda whatsoever next to the powerful tomato gravy/broth. Dessert was the baked apple, a pretty pastry, yet kind of blah and not warm at all as the ice cream barely melted next to it. Not a transcendent experience, but decent enough and the servers are dandy and helpful as everything. Kudos to the team for elevating the experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Service & food excellent. Serving portio ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Service & food excellent. Serving portion was good. A little pricey but worth it for a special occasion . Romantic

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The Branzino was spot on. As was the br ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The Branzino was spot on. As was the brisket. Cooked perfectly and very tasty. The fish dish covered in New England clam chowder was average. The squash dish would have been a home run if it had all been cooked thoroughly, but one piece was practically raw. Skip the desserts. They underperform. The artichoke was cooked appropriately, but my husband can make a better aioli.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

Love this place! It's a great, intimate ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Love this place! It's a great, intimate vibe. Went for my boyfriend's birthday. Brisket was on point. Only complaint I would have is the really close seating.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ask for a booth when dining for two, tab ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Ask for a booth when dining for two, tables are very close together.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

I am huge on great customer service. F ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 19, 2016

I am huge on great customer service. From Valet, to seating, to ordering, to valet.. professional and friendly staff. Great staff makes a great experience!

Tags: Late-night Find, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Casual, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The salmon chips, artichoke, and duck ar ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 14, 2016

The salmon chips, artichoke, and duck are amazing! My wife ordered the seafood roasted was just okay. The seafood got dried out by the fire I guess. The server was amazing and recommended great items from the menu!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

this was our first time visiting and I w ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 13, 2016

this was our first time visiting and I was very impressed with the food and the service. We met friends visiting from out of state and they were very please. From start to finish this was a great place to dine.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Romantic, Casual, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was very average. I used to love t ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Food was very average. I used to love this place. Not sure what has changed but it's in the wrond direction.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value1

First time at brunch. I enjoyed the cat ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 13, 2016

First time at brunch. I enjoyed the catfish and grits. The waiter, Evan, was attentive. The live music was a plus.

Tags: Cozy, Organic, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The atmosphere, service and food were ex ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The atmosphere, service and food were exceptional. My wife and I shared the pork shank which was cooked to perfection. The portions were generous and allowed us to shared the entrée. The apps came out minutes after we ordered them. This alone was impressive. Our friend ordered the brisket; which was dry that night. I am sure that this was not the normal; however, another waiter, who did not have the responsibility of serving us, quickly stepped in and replaced it with the juicy shank. Our original waiter didnt even know it had happened. This just goes to show how staff are trained to support each other in support of the larger concept. Simply put, awesome place!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Historic, Fun, Live Music, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Slightly hard to find.

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Slightly hard to find.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

The food was amazing and the portion siz ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The food was amazing and the portion size is great for the price. Definitely make a reservation and arrive early because it is not guaranteed that you will be seated at your reservation time.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

The food and service at Two Urban Licks ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The food and service at Two Urban Licks is fantastic. The only frustrating part is getting a table. We put a reservation in for 8:30 and arrived 10 minutes early. Our table was not ready for nearly and hour after our reservation time. I would say if you are not time sensitive it's a fantastic place to eat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

This place is amazing! The food here is ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 13, 2016

This place is amazing! The food here is wonderful!

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Live Music, Modern Decor, Romantic, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Open Kitchen, Hot Spot, Family Style, Bar Seating, Fun, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Cozy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome place!!! Love the food, atmosphe ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Awesome place!!! Love the food, atmosphere, friendly staff, and everything else!!

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Great Beer, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Hot Spot, Fun, Open Kitchen, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Casual, Wood Oven, Great for Brunch, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love the ambiance and atmosphere . I e ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 12, 2016

I love the ambiance and atmosphere . I enjoy this place whether, I'm with my hubby or the girls. Food is Great. #ATLHIDDENJEWEL#

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Romantic, Late-night Find, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Live Music, Tasting Menu, Vibrant Bar Scene, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome place to visit. I really enjoyed ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Awesome place to visit. I really enjoyed the food and service.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun, Special Occasion, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had such an amazing time celebrating ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We had such an amazing time celebrating a friends birthday. The server(s) although the kitchen x Bar were a little behind it seemed, the server kept us busy. He had an amazing personality x really fit right in with our table, haha. He even brought us a round of champagne to help celebrate. Even the buser ( sure that was wrong but ok lol ) became a friend!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.