About TWO urban licks

820 Ralph McGill Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30306
View Larger Map

TWO urban licks has been heating up the Atlanta restaurant scene with its “Fiery American Cooking” since opening in the fall of 2004, making it one of the city’s busiest restaurants on a nightly basis. The scene features “Fiery American Cooking” prepared in a magnificent nine-foot, wood pit rotisserie in the dining area and live blues nightly. TWO has garnered an abundance of local and national accolades including Conde Nast Traveler’s “Hot List”, Bon Appetit’s “Hot 50 Tables” and one of Rachael Ray’s “favorite restaurants” in the country as told to InStyle Magazine. Nominated year after year as Best Restaurant Scene and Best Place to Take an Out of Towner, it is no wonder that guests keep coming back for more.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 12:00am Friday - Saturday: 5:30pm - 1:00am Sunday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm Closed Thanksgiving, Christmas Day and Super Bowl Sunday


Brunch: Sundays 11am-3pm

Cross Street:
Ralph McGill Blvd.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(404) 522-4622

Website:
http://www.twourbanlicks.com/

Entertainment:
Live Blues, every Tuesday through Saturday starting at 7:30 and Sunday brunch starting 11:00 am

Parking Details:
Public Lot nearby.

Executive Chef:
Todd Stein

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Thank you for sharing your special occassion with us at TWO! We can provide special order cakes, with 48hr minimum notice. Outside cake or wine service with additional fee. Please let us know if you are celebrating an event when making your reservation.

Restaurant Photos

TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
TWO urban licks
salmon chips
Bronzed Scallops
Duck
Brisket
The Blueberry
Swordfish
Tuna Tartare
Tuna Poke
veal ribs
Chicken And Mac And Cheese
Lobster Hush Puppies
Salmon With Bok Choy
Bistro Steak
Smoked Salmon Chips
Frittata
Granola
Chorizo & Corn Hash
Sweet Corn And Chorizo Mac & Cheese
Brisket and Eggs
Biscuits With Green Chile Jam
Two To Tango Tequila Infusion Cocktail
Mussels
Pork Shank
Coconut Cream Cake
Blackberry Vixen Cocktail
Scallops With Gouda Grits
White Peach Sangria
Gin & Juice
pancakes
Elotes Style Corn
English Toffee Bread Pudding
Dirty Cherry Infusion Coktail
Raspberry Creme Brulee
Pork Chop With Mexican Corn
Vegetable Plate
Pork Chop
Heirloom Tomato Salad
Creamy grits
Catfish
Castaway Cocktail
Popcorn Sundae
Smoked Brisket With Ny Cheddar Mac And Cheese, Red Wine Jus
Scallops
Rum Soaked Raisin Bread Pudding
Salmon Chips -- Best App
flat iron steak
Mussaca
empanadas
Creamy Corn Soup
Scones
Pumpkin Brownie
Crab Benedict
Veal
Mahi Mahi
monkfish
Tomato Wasabi Chips
Two Eggs Any Way
BBQ Chicken
Arctic Char
Veal Short Ribs
Baby Green Salad
Spicy Tuna Donburi
Smoked Chicken
Grilled Double Thick Bacon, Red Eye Mayo, Pickled Vegetables
Mexican Pork Chop
Beef Brisket
Calamari
Macadamia Nut Bread Pudding
Korean BBQ Tacos
Big Ass Burger & Onion Rings
Bread
Cranberry Bread Pudding
Pistachio Ice Cream Sandwich
Steak
Shrimp & Grits
Jerk Chicken
Ceviche
Rum cocktail

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Along with the live blues, edgy atmosphere & dramatic textures in the main dining room, TWO offers multiple options for your private dining needs.

TWO urban licks Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.2

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (176)
Fit for Foodies (171)
Hot Spot (155)
See All
Good for Groups (146)
Romantic (121)
Neighborhood Gem (112)
Vibrant Bar Scene (109)
Great for Outdoor Dining (91)
Scenic View (90)
Late-night Find (88)
Great for Brunch (60)
Notable Wine List (51)
Good for a Date (34)
Fun (30)
Great for Lunch (29)
Modern Decor (27)
Good for Anniversaries (26)
Creative Cuisine (24)
Good for Birthdays (24)
Worth the Drive (21)
Open Kitchen (19)
Live Music (19)
People Watching (18)
Kid-friendly (16)
Bar Seating (14)
Casual (14)
Comfort Food (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (13)
Authentic (11)
Happy Hour (10)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Cozy (7)
Wood Oven (7)
Tasting Menu (6)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Tapas (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Private Room (4)
Seasonal (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Fireplace (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Historic (3)
Business Meals (3)
Live Sports (2)
Great Beer (2)
Spicy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Family Style (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Healthy (1)
Dancing (1)
Sort By:
Newest
5975 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Were seated for roughly 15-20 minutes be ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined 4 days ago

Were seated for roughly 15-20 minutes before waiter acknowledged out table. Requested gluten free menu several times and were told they were being printed, never received one. Took waiter another 20 min to even put food order in after we placed order. 5 of 6 food items came out and took the last over 10 minutes to come to table. When you're trying to be polite and wait for everyone to be served, it results in cold, unappealing eggs. Was very disappointed in this experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

The brisket and eggs was absolutely deli ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined 4 days ago

The brisket and eggs was absolutely delicious. My wife's salmon chips had a few too many bones, but at least they were easy to spot. They still tasted great. A couple of small things were forgotten on our order (missing a side that would have been too much, my wife's bellini came out as a mimosa) but it ended up not being a big deal and we know brunch is hectic. Based on our table location our server had to spend a great deal of time with his back directly to us while he helped another one of his tables, and by that I mean his butt was right next to us. Next time we'll request not to sit at a two-top in the middle of the aisle.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Great food and cocktails as always! Avo ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined 4 days ago

Great food and cocktails as always!

Avoid being seated upstairs.....the service level is lacking upstairs compared to the main dining floor. It was hot and crowded.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3

Good food and service but REALLY loud fo ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 4 days ago

Good food and service but REALLY loud for dining. It's a happenin' spot, and I'd love to go back and hang at the bar and listen to music (the band was great). If you want to hold a conversation with your companion(s), I wouldn't recommend as the first choice. If it's a girls' night out -- go for it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

THE FOOD WERE GOOD BUT THE NOISE LEVEL W ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined 4 days ago

THE FOOD WERE GOOD BUT THE NOISE LEVEL WAS VERY HIGH, UNABLE TO TOLERATE

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value2

I have been there in the past and been v ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined 5 days ago

I have been there in the past and been very impressed. The past couple of times has been a very bad experience in both the food and service. We will not be back.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

Great food, drinks and atmosphere....One ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined 5 days ago

Great food, drinks and atmosphere....One of my FAVS!

Tags: Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had to pick up my sister at the airport ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined 6 days ago

Had to pick up my sister at the airport at 5 pm and decided to wait out the traffic at a nearby restaurant. TUL was recommended to her by a Texas friend who eats here when he's on business in Atlanta. We were not disappointed. The service was first class, and the food delicious. I had the chicken and mac and cheese and she had the scallops and grits. Both meals were scrumptious. We would definitely go back there again. By the time we got ready to leave, the place was packed. Only one issue (a small one) and that is when our hostess seated us, she had us facing the west window with the setting sun in our faces. I asked her to please move us, and she sat us at another table with the same issue. I felt that since I had made the reservation a week in advance, that we should have had a different table location not facing the sun....so we moved ourselves. They really need to get sun blocking shades for the west windows.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Comfort Food, Fun, Wood Oven, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food there is amazing. Salmon chips ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 22, 2016

The food there is amazing. Salmon chips is a must, even if you don't like salmon. The brisket was the best I've ever had, perfect melt in your mouth brisket. Even the day after it was just as amazing.

I went for my girlfriend's birthday, we had a few friends dine with us and Brian made it very memorable for all of us. He was an amazing server and made the experience that much better. We will be back for more!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food and service were outstanding. ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

The food and service were outstanding. It was louder than I expected -- and we had a hard time having a conversation without talking very loudly -- and didn't want to do that often for fear of bothering our neighbors nearby. Even so, we plan to take our adult children here in the future because the menu selections were so appealing and unusual.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Service was slow and disjointed - server ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Service was slow and disjointed - server sold/recommended two menu items that weren't even available. Sauce was over-salted and eggs were undercooked. All in all a kind of "meh" experience.

Tags: Casual, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

The white shrimp entree was way too rich ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

The white shrimp entree was way too rich. We shared it and couldn't eat but 2/3 of it between the both of us. Enjoyed the empanadas & calamari tremendously. I'm

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Third time I've been to this restaurant. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Third time I've been to this restaurant. First two were very good. This latest visit was disappointing to say the least. We were a party of 3 teenagers and four adults with two of us having birthdays. I ordered the Pork entree and it was so fatty I left half of it on the plate. My brother in law had the bar steak and it was average at best. Our wives had fish and scallops and the fish was fair and the scallops were good. They were very busy so the service was only average. I probably should of returned the unsatisfactory entrees but we were seated 40 minutes late and I didn't want to wait for them to prepare another entree. The complimentary birthday dessert that they brought out was so stale that no one bothered to eat it. Unfortunately we will not be returning. Nothing worse than spending good money on a bad meal!

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

Food and service are excellent. Friendl ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Food and service are excellent. Friendly wait staff. Restaurant is VERY noisy and dark. Had to use our cell phones to see menu.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Loved the food, time with family and jus ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Loved the food, time with family and just loved our experience! Thank you!

Tags: Healthy, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Two Urban Licks is one of the best place ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Two Urban Licks is one of the best places in Atlanta for partying dining just drinking with friends or on a hot date or if you and your husband want to go out for date night this is one of the best places the food is phenomenal the service is great everybody makes you feel welcome this is one of the best places to go there is live music playing the chefs are incredible if you ever want to have a good time this is one of the first places you should visit when you come to Atlanta

Tags: Tasting Menu, Open Kitchen, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I am a two urban licks lover for some ti ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

I am a two urban licks lover for some time now. Although, I was quite disappointed with portion size for empanadas. It seems that portion size shrunk.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Love this place! Food is amazing, well w ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Love this place! Food is amazing, well worth the prices! Romantic ideal first date location.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Romantic, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is my go to restaurant when I want ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

This is my go to restaurant when I want to impress my family and friends from out of town. First of all, you drive up on a loading dock to valet (super impressive). The walk into the restaurant always gets ohhhhhhhhhhhhhsssssss and ahhhhhhhhhhhhhssss with the high ceiling and funky colors. The apps, entrees and drinks are always a divine knock out. The salmon chips are amazing. The brisket empandas are awesome! I highly suggest the scallops or brisket for dinner. Service is always impeccable. I've been here too many times to count and I have NEVER had an incident or bad experience. Keep it up!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Authentic, Fun, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Romantic, Comfort Food, Cozy, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Handcrafted Cocktails, Wood Oven, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was great but our server was ho ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

The food was great but our server was horrible. We sat at the table for at least 10 minutes before anyone noticed, we was there to celebrate my girlfriend birthday and it was never acknowledged by our sever, guest seated after us received their food way before us and we had to sit with our dirty dishes for awhile before our server removed them. I booked the event on her birthday and it was included in the reservation. I spoke with the manager about the poor service and she ensured me it was just an oversight. It was a special evening but this dinner killed the mood for me and my girlfriend.

Tags: Happy Hour, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value1

The energy is great for drinks and live ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

The energy is great for drinks and live music. The food was OK but the band was great.

Tags: Late-night Find, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

It was really excellent but we were seat ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

It was really excellent but we were seated until 30 minutes after our 9pm reservation time. Food was outstanding though and very cool interior.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My food was very bland. The chicken was ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

My food was very bland. The chicken was not seasoned at all, but the macaroni and cheese was the only great part of my dining. I have had this entree twice while visiting other times, which is why I ordering it again... And was totally thrown off and upset. Absolutely no seasoning. My date had the bar steak which was delicious so he enjoyed his entree. I sent mine back. I was very disappointed. I searched all week for a nice restaurant for a special date night only to be let down.

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Very poor experience!!! We have been to ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Very poor experience!!! We have been to 2 Urban Licks many times in the past, probably 20 times in the last 6 years and generally have a good experience. This time unfortunately, not so much. We had a reservation for our 6th anniversary at 9pm, we ran into a bit of traffic surprise, surprise, and called to say we might be a couple of minutes late. We ended up arriving on time, and were told they were running behind and we would have to wait. They were pretty busy and it's not all that unusual to wait 10 or 15 minutes, so we headed over to the bar. Lots of people waiting around the bar area, but we made our way up to the front and it took one of the 4 bartenders 20 minutes to even acknowledge we were there. We got our drinks and moved over to the side out of the way. At 931pm, we finally got a text our table was ready. The hostess escorted us to an upstairs area we have never been before, so I was thinking because I had requested a booth and it was our anniversary it must be some special spot. NOPE! It was a party room, with 2 large parties, was lit like a cafeteria and had captain D's chairs. I informed the hostess this was not going to work and she politely told us she would see what she could do. So we walked back downstairs and waited until almost 10pm and were finally seated at a banquet table, which was fine, other than having to wait for an hour even though we had reservations. The waiter that served us was pleasant and mostly on top of things and gave us a complimentary desert for our special day. However, the food was fair at best. We had the scallops which were decent but a bit chewy and the pork steak which was so fatty it was hard to eat. I wanted to send it back, but by this time it's nearly 11pm and just didn't want to wait anymore. I am very disappointed, and probably won't come back for a while, if at all.

Tags: Good for a Date, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

Enjoyed Dinner at Two Urban Licks. Our ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Enjoyed Dinner at Two Urban Licks. Our Waiter, Evan was the best and very accommodating for our birthday dinner date.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We had dinner on the patio while watchin ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We had dinner on the patio while watching the Lantern Parade on the Beltline. Though it was a crazy busy night the service, food and attention to detail were flawless. We were so impressed! Thank you Two Urban Licks for making this night extra special!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Late-night Find, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Service was really slow. Took 45 minutes ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Service was really slow. Took 45 minutes to order and receive bar drinks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

A lot of potential but it took an hour t ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

A lot of potential but it took an hour to get an order of salmon chips and our entrees had great flavor but the meat was cold.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3

was very disappointed, made advance rese ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

was very disappointed, made advance reservations for the patio and was told i could not have a table on the patio.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

We went for dinner before the beltline l ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We went for dinner before the beltline lantern parade. Although the restaurant was loud and busy, our experience was positive. The salmon chips were great, as was the bananas foster milkshake. Service was good, and atmosphere bustling and fun.

Tags: Fireplace, Fit for Foodies, Tapas, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Good food at a reasonable price, but way ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Good food at a reasonable price, but way too loud to communicate with your date or waitstaff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value4

We arrived early, got a seat at the bar ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We arrived early, got a seat at the bar and had a drink and starter. 10 minutes prior to our reservation, we went back to the hostess area and checked in again. They seemed to lose our reservation and we weren't seated for dinner until 30 minutes after our reservation. We should have had the entire meal at the bar, as the hostess was rude and not helpful. All other staff (bartenders, servers, etc) were excellent.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Good for a Date, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Tapas, People Watching, Special Occasion, Romantic, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

Awesome Awesome Awesome! It's All Good, ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Awesome Awesome Awesome!

It's All Good, But What An Amazing Experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Good food as always but disappointed tha ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Good food as always but disappointed that their skirt steak is not on the menu. The wait staff was great. This place could use a few more rest rooms....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We enjoyed everything about our dinner a ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

We enjoyed everything about our dinner at TWO. Great food - recommend the Brisket and Salmon Chips. Be sure to stay and play some Bocce Ball after dinner. Great spot right on the Belt-line

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Fun, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Restaurant was great until live music ki ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Restaurant was great until live music kicked in. We were dining at one of the tables near the bar, which is where the band was playing, and it was so loud we couldn't carry on a conversation. It was terrible and we left early.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value3

Impeccable service & great suggestions b ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Impeccable service & great suggestions by the knowledge waitstaff! Can't go wrong with the pork belly or the burger...bet you can't finish the burger! Craft cocktails are a must! Caliente Y Dulce hit the spot! What a great find while I was traveling!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Two Urban Licks is usually the first pla ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Two Urban Licks is usually the first place I want to take out of town visitors to Atlanta. The food is delicious, the ambiance is cool urban and the service is tops.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, People Watching, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Live Music, Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love the atmosphere and music here dur ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

I love the atmosphere and music here during brunch! Salmon chips are a must!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Awesome brunch experience. Would recomme ...

 
 (Charleston)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Awesome brunch experience. Would recommend to anyone. Third time there and always fun.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Live Music, Historic, Hot Spot, Fun, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.