Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.76mi
  2. Distance: 0.83mi
  3. Distance: 0.87mi
  4. Distance: 1.25mi
  1. Distance: 0.76mi
  2. Distance: 0.83mi
  3. Distance: 0.87mi
  4. Distance: 1.25mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.76mi
  2. Distance: 0.83mi
  3. Distance: 0.87mi
  4. Distance: 1.25mi
  1. Distance: 0.76mi
  2. Distance: 0.83mi
  3. Distance: 0.87mi
  4. Distance: 1.25mi

About Twigs Bistro and Martini Bar - Station Park

Prepare for a unique dining experience that is casual yet memorable. Visit our Station Park location and you will experience the perfect ambiance, making for a warm and inviting atmosphere. Choose from a menu full of food that will tantalize a variety of palates, and complement your meal with one of our 36 Signature Martinis.

155 N East Promontory
Farmington, UT 84025
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 11:00am - 11:00pm, Sunday 12:00-9:00

Cross Street:
N 1100 W

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(801) 447-8944

Website:
http://www.twigsbistro.com/

Entertainment:
Cinemark Theatre is located across the courtyard from our front door.

Executive Chef:
Jordan Tolley

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Twigs Bistro and Martini Bar - Station Park Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (25)
Good for a Date (24)
Special Occasion (23)
See All
Casual (21)
Fun (18)
Creative Cuisine (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (18)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Great for Lunch (17)
Romantic (16)
Good for Groups (16)
Great for Outdoor Dining (15)
Happy Hour (15)
Fireplace (15)
Sunday Lunch (15)
Pre/post Theatre (14)
Cozy (13)
Hot Spot (13)
Modern Decor (12)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Worth the Drive (12)
Bar Seating (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Quiet Conversation (9)
People Watching (9)
Scenic View (8)
Healthy (8)
Comfort Food (7)
Authentic (5)
Great Beer (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Live Sports (4)
Business Meals (4)
Family Style (4)
Seasonal (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Waterfront (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Local Ingredients (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Disabled Access (2)
 (1)
Live Music (1)
 (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Sort By:
S
524 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on June 15, 2017

Twigs Bistro is a really lovely restaurant with a variety of seating choices. I like the patio seating and watching the fountain which goes through a routine about every 10 minutes or so. The indoor seating is very nice and there is adequate bar seating as well. I started off with the fried artichoke appetizer. Marinated artichokes, fried with 2 dipping sauces. They were quite tasty. I followed it up with the seared tuna appetizer which was delicious. A very nice portion of perfectly seared rare fresh tuna. The wines by the glass selection are nice as are the hand crafted cocktails. Definitely the place to go in Farmington. Kayla is a wonderful professional who took great care of me during my dining experience.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Fun, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on June 4, 2017

The special on this week's Fresh Sheet included a Monte Cristo sandwich. Absolutely fantastic!

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Seasonal, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, Disabled Access, Live Sports, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Fun, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Be sure to use OpenTable to make a reservation! This place is always hopping. I recommend the carne asada tacos and pineapple mojito.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Our server was outstanding. He was very clear while describing various menu items, and listened and responded well to our preferences. He was both very professional and likable.

Every item we purchased was also delicious. We give the cuisine a solid A.

They seated us within one minute of our arrival on a very crowded Saturday night.

Overall, it was a great experience.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: People Watching, Cozy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Great food! Pork Tacos were amazing! Service was quick. Server was very friendly. We will be going back!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 29, 2017

Our waiter was named Aaron, I believe. Great guy, very helpful and kind.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 15, 2017

My hubby took me here for Mother's Day. We started with the bruschetta flatbread which was amazing. I ordered the half size Greek Chicken Salad which was amazing!! My husband had the Pesto Margherita Chicken which was also super yummy, but for the larger size at $21.99 left him wondering how the "light" version was because there wasn't much on the plate. Hence the 4 stars for the food. Other than that, our server was awesome and our drinks always good. I could have way too many French 75's. This is our go to place for date night!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Hot Spot, Cozy, Romantic, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Great food, nice atmosphere and seating and great service

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Open Kitchen, Healthy, Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 13, 2017

The food was OK this trip and the service was much improved from last trip. The Hostess asked if we wanted to sit outside and we said no. Then we were seated next to the door that goes out to the patio. This door does not have an auto close function, so each and every time (There were a LOT!) an employee used this door, it stayed open. My self and the guest behind us took turns closing it. It became a game. It also made for a less than delightful experience.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 13, 2017

First of all, what's the point to make reservation if they moved us from the table we were sitting and nobody came to take our order. And finally when we waved to someone, they came, they took our order and we had to wait more, we asked for our order twice and nobody could give us an explanation. Food was good but the service not that much.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Their food is great and they make the best coconut majitos.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Don't know that I can add anything here that hasn't already been said about Twigs at Station Park. The food is exceptional. The atmosphere is modern and attractive. I can only hope it stays that way.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Healthy, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 7, 2017

I love the roasted beet & pear salad...I order it every time.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Twigs has great gluten free options that are very tasty!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Menu is well balanced with formal and informal entrees. Nice wine and beer selection besides the great martinis.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 29, 2017

First time was awful and they didn't make us pay. We went back this time on reassurances from the manager and a 15% off coupon. It was good but only OK. Great atmosphere and fun for sure! This restaurant is definitely something we will never do again after giving it two chances. Bummed because we wanted to love it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 28, 2017

We dine here at least once a week. Excellent food, great drinks and wonderful service.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Casual, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 28, 2017

We have been to Twigs several times but we won't be back after this last visit. Our server wasn't pleasant at all. We finished eating and my phone rang she had come back to the table. She was just staring at me I realized she had asked everyone if they wanted dessert and was waiting on me. I found her rude to just be staring at me waiting on am answer. If everyone had already said no I think it's safe to walk away and not interrupt me. Directly across from us we had a guy who was one of the servers admirers or boyfriend. Who knows but we had to watch that foreplay the whole time we dined. It was annoying and wasn't professional.
The food was okay, my sister actually got sick from her salad. So needless to say we won't be back.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Food is typically very good. I was a little disappointed this visit. Guest ordered blackened chicken on her salad and it was just grilled. Other guest and I had a salmon sandwich special that was good, but nothing special at all. I will go again and hopefully have a better experience.

Dining Occasion:Business Meal
Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Fantastic place to eat! Great food! Tasty drinks! Incredible staff! Perfect for any occasion.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Scenic View, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 16, 2017

The Easter brunch was good except the wild Alaskan sockeye salmon was way over cooked. So dry I couldn't eat it. They need to treat that low fat fish with care. Last year that was my favorite part. But not this time.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Modern Decor, Scenic View, Fireplace, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 16, 2017

This place is very nice with perfect decorations and atmosphere. The food was well priced, high quality, and good tasting. The service was great as well. I recommend Twig's to anyone.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Comfort Food, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Our 30th wedding anniversary and we received great food at our favorite table with a direct view of the water fountain-lovely!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Our server, Rome, was attentive, knowledgeable, & fun.
Everyone's meal was delicious.
Our out-of-state family made substitutions to their entrees, which our server & chef handled beautifully.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Authentic, Good for a Date, Casual, Live Sports, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Fireplace, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Live Music, Wood Oven, Waterfront, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Happy Hour, Scenic View, Modern Decor, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Disabled Access, Cozy, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 12, 2017

love the martinis and station park and that is why I come. Food is just okay

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Happy Hour, Great Beer, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Twigs was great always inky it

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Great cocktails. They even seated me before my entire party arrived and I was able to order a drink. Good food.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Good food. The ahi-ahi fish skewer for the fish tacos came to the table a little too cool, but tasted very good.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 2, 2017

I always enjoy coming to Twigs! Bringing new people to show off such a hidden gem. I've never been disappointed and this visit was no exception. Erik was our waiter and was excellent! The drinks were dangerously delicious, food blew us away. Just stunning.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Modern Decor, Late-night Find, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for a Date, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 2, 2017

The Food Was Fabulous. Waiter was great and helpful.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 2, 2017

I've been here twice now after a coworker recommended it. The service is great, very attentive and personable staff. Try the garlic gorgonzola burger, the pesto margarita chicken and any of the pizzas! And don't forget the fabulous martini! Trust me, if you're not a martini person (usually I am not one) you still have to try atleast one. If you're in to sweeter drinks try the ultimate lemon drop. For something that's refreshing and good with any meal item, gotta try the lemon basil. Such a great atmosphere for girls night out, new spin on family night and of course perfect for date night.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Fun, , , ,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 1, 2017

I love the martinis and the delicious food. I love the atmosphere, i wish the parents of children would keep a better handle on them. Our service was great, and we had a good time.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Happy Hour, Fireplace, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 1, 2017

I really like this place. Great drinks and food.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Food was amazing and the waitress was awesome! They took their time and let us enjoy each other's company. When we told them we had a movie to get to they picked up the pace. Highly recommend this restaurant!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 30, 2017

I can always count on having a great experience at Twigs. From the great cocktails to the fresh, perfectly portioned food, I enjoy Twigs every time I go. Great service, great food, great drinks, great ambiance!

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Wood Oven, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Bar Seating, Gluten Free Options, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 27, 2017

We had a fairly good experience. The food was amazing, but the service really was not good, at all. I've been there before with better service, so it must have been the waiter

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Fun, Great for Lunch, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Every entree we've tried so far has been excellent. The service and ambience exceptional.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: People Watching, Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre, Family Style, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Gluten Free Options, Fireplace, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 26, 2017

The food is excellent and the customer service is great. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 24, 2017

When you walk through the door the energy is invigorating, eye appealing and happening. The service was attentive and quick. The Crab Mac and Cheese was flavorful and not overbearing with ample blue crab. The Moroccan Beef was great with a cheese sauce good enough to be a soup item on the menu. The beef sauce ended with a wonderful cinnamon ending.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 24, 2017

This used to be my favorite place. The atmosphere is gorgeous and it's great for happy hour but the food is expensive and no longer high quality and the last three times I have been there they got my order wrong. The staff does not write down orders. Give them a notepad!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service2
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.