About Twigs Bistro and Martini Bar - Station Park

155 N East Promontory
Farmington, UT 84025
View Larger Map

Prepare for a unique dining experience that is casual yet memorable. Visit our Station Park location and you will experience the perfect ambiance, making for a warm and inviting atmosphere. Choose from a menu full of food that will tantalize a variety of palates, and complement your meal with one of our 36 Signature Martinis.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 11:00am - 11:00pm, Sunday 12:00-9:00

Cross Street:
N 1100 W

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(801) 447-8944

Website:
http://www.twigsbistro.com/

Entertainment:
Cinemark Theatre is located across the courtyard from our front door.

Executive Chef:
Jordan Tolley

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Twigs Bistro and Martini Bar - Station Park Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Great for Lunch
Utah
Outdoor Dining
Utah
Great for Lunch
Salt Lake City
1 More
Outdoor Dining
Salt Lake City
Best Restaurants in Farmington ›

special occasion (43)
great for outdoor dining (34)
hot spot (31)
See All
fit for foodies (29)
good for groups (29)
great for lunch (29)
neighborhood gem (23)
romantic (22)
vibrant bar scene (19)
great for brunch (15)
kid-friendly (14)
scenic view (13)
late-night find (12)
notable wine list (7)
Sort By:
Newest
391 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Love the martinis! I have a go to menu i ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Love the martinis! I have a go to menu item but everything I've tried, I've always liked!

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent, but delivered a ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

The food was excellent, but delivered a little slow. We still enjoyed our experience.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We are not drinkers & our waiter seemed ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We are not drinkers & our waiter seemed to be very put out that we were not drinking & had very poor service especially filling up our water . It also is very expensive . I wouldn't go back the only reason we went was because we had a gift card $ 50 & we still had to pay $20 extra for the bill.

Tags: vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value4

My hubby and I came here for a date nigh ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

My hubby and I came here for a date night while we were visiting family in Kaysville (we live in Portland Oregon) I was quite happy - the ambiance was excellent, the drinks were divine and the food was yummy. I'll definitely be back next time we visit.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Had the white truffle burger, it was to ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Had the white truffle burger, it was to die for!! I hope they keep it on the menu!

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Surprisingly excellent beer selection.

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Surprisingly excellent beer selection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fantastic martinis! Wonderful service! ...

vip
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Fantastic martinis! Wonderful service! I will definitely return again... and recommend it to my friends and clients in the area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was excellent and the service was t ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Food was excellent and the service was top notch. We set up a reservation using the app and got right in.

Tags: special occasion, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Was seated immediately at an inside tabl ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Was seated immediately at an inside table with a full view of the fountain in the courtyard. Excellent server..tasty entrees...sticky cookie dessert was to die for!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This continues to be a favorite especial ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

This continues to be a favorite especially seated with a view of the courtyard filled with beautiful hanging baskets of flowers, the flowing fountain and the energy of the children and shoppers enjoying the sun. Great food, wonderful ambiance and usually attentive service.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Took my wife to twigs for her birthday d ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Took my wife to twigs for her birthday dinner. Great atmosphere with very friendly service. Food was excellent and my wife loved her drink so much she had 2. Prices were also reasonable.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My steak salad was missing the steak. ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

My steak salad was missing the steak. My wife's meal had no broccoli just stems. My daughters pizza was cold and looked like a box frozen pizza. Our calomari appetizer had way to much garlic. But our waitress was nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service5
value1

Food was very good. Service was excelle ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Food was very good. Service was excellent. However. It was way to noisy. .....................................

Tags: neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value4

Our experience at Twigs was very disappo ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Our experience at Twigs was very disappointing from several perspectives. 1) The service was VERY poor, it was like the server was in slow gear mode and behind the curve on everything, for example, late on drinks which came with the meal, missing flatware to eat our dinner & desert and we were left waiting. Our server could not be found and rarely checked on us to see if anything was missing or if the food was good. 2) When requesting a little more bread to go with our appetizer it came after we finished our meal. 3) The manager moves in the same slow mode as the server and told us we would not be charged for the extra 5 pieces of toast. REALLY?? I do not recommend this place but it has high potential if ONLY they had control over the service. The food was just fine if you like a chain like Friday’s, e.g. nothing special. I had to hunt someone down the entire time but ONLY after waiting for a long period of time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

The food is always wonderful, service im ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

The food is always wonderful, service impeccable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We always love going to Twigs, great men ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

We always love going to Twigs, great menu, amazing food and service. Haven't been disappointed ever! Love the outdoor dinning in the summer evenings.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great service. That is the strongest att ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Great service. That is the strongest attribute. Salmon was great, so was the beef salad. Calamari starter was terrific. Gin and Tonic Tall was mixed just right. Always a great afternoon/evening.

Cheers!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

the empty table next to us was beyond fi ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

the empty table next to us was beyond filthy. piles of dishes and food scatter all over the neighboring table, and a mess of food all over the floor that both of us had to step in to get in and out of our table

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value2

took almost 2 hours for the two of us to ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

took almost 2 hours for the two of us to eat and get out of there. They didn't seem that busy. they only had a 10 minute wait for those without reservations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

We were greeted fast and friendly, getti ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 14, 2016

We were greeted fast and friendly, getting seated to our table immediatly.

The menu is unique with many items to choose from. I had a Tiki Crush cocktail and it was delisious, along with the Orange chicken salad that was also very good.

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overpriced for what you get. Food not th ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Overpriced for what you get. Food not that spectacular.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value1

Twigs Bistro not on their game

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 3, 2016

We have eaten at Twigs multiple times and experienced excellent food and service every time. On our most recent visit we invited 3 other couples from out of town expecting the same. Not sure what happened but we waited over 50 minutes for our food (did not look too busy) and when it arrived some dishes were cold. The server accommodated a warm up but we were disappointed because we had bragged Twigs up. I hope this was an anomaly because consistency is a must to be a good/great restaurant.

Tags: great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

Never had a bad experience, staff is awe ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 28, 2016

Never had a bad experience, staff is awesome, food is great!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Extremely accommodating to the situation ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

Extremely accommodating to the situation, nice little date night out and even though it took us an hour to decide what we actually wanted the waitress was very understanding and patient. Will be back for sure to come sit on the patio in the summer extremely excited. Thank You!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great staff, knowledgable, made excellen ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

Great staff, knowledgable, made excellent recommendations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Food was delicious...service was slow be ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

Food was delicious...service was slow because one of their ovens had gone down, but the food was worth the wait. The Shrimp and Grits appetizer was superb...

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Relaxing but felt like nicer dining.

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

Four of us were at the table. Two ordered orange chicken salad and loved them. One ordered the tacos and liked them but said she would get the salad next time. I ordered the Mediterranean chicken, Layer mashed potatoes, asparagus, chicken with delicious sauce and topping cheese and tomato. So, so, so good. I will get this again next time. Service was great and waiter was very friendly and prompt. We will all come back again.

Tags: neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

overcooked fish on both our plates;

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Presentation was nice but lacked flavor and cancelled desire to come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

We really like Twigs. The food is consis ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

We really like Twigs. The food is consistently very good and we've tried several menu items as well as appetizers. We like the many windows and the view of the pond and fountains. The service has always been great. The noise level can get up there but it also gives it a "hip" feel to the place. We're from Ogden so it's nice to ride the Frontrunner to Farmington Station and walk the short distance to and from Twigs. We'll continue to go back often.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

We dine at Twiggs frequently and this vi ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

We dine at Twiggs frequently and this visit was on Mother's Day for their Brunch. I have to say it was disappointing. The food was good, but it wasn't their usual high quality. The food was also somewhat sparse, especially the Deseret Bar. It appeared to be difficult for them to keep up with demands. With that said this experience was not the norm for us. We've always had high quality food, and great service and we will certainly be going back.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

We have enjoyed dinner at Twigs on a few ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

We have enjoyed dinner at Twigs on a few occasions and had a great meal. Our most recent visit was for the Mother's Day brunch. The brunch was fair at best for the price. I would have liked to see more breakfast entrees during our morning reservation. The chocolate fountain was a nice touch and was delicious, however.

Tags: special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value1

Great drinks! Fun atmosphere!

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Great drinks! Fun atmosphere!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

I love the upbeat look of the place.

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 4, 2016

I love the feel of the restaurant as well as Station Park shopping center. It reminds me of Vegas shopping center or the closet I've seen to it sense I moved to Vegas. The martini drinks are great, I love the Huckleberry lemon drop the bartender suggested. The loaded waffles fries are my favorite appetizer to splurge on and they have a variety of choices for your entree. I've been there 5 times in 2 months mostly for dinner and now lunch with my co-workers. I'll be there for Mother's Day brunch too!

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing food and service.

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on April 24, 2016

Amazing food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

GREAT place - good food and service.

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on April 24, 2016

Food was very good. Calimari was just OK and Coffee was cold, though. Very busy and very noisy. No place to wait for your table except for in the middle of the restaurant and diners.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, scenic view, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

Intoxicatingly delicious! Fantastic service!

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on April 22, 2016

The food here is incredible (especially the crab Mac and cheese, and the infamous drunken doughnuts!) and our waiter was very friendly and charismatic! We always got our drinks within minutes, our dinner came out fast, and the staff were professional yet quite personable. The one drawback is the noise, we had to yell to hear each other (a group of us at the same table). However we were there during prime time dinner hours, on a weekend night.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Not too bad

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on April 16, 2016

The pork shank was awesome but the calamari was bland. Sitting by the fire became a little intense so be prepared to sweat if you are nearby.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Best place to be eat in Farmington.

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on April 16, 2016

It can be hit and miss sometimes on the food quality and service, but in general, this is the best place to eat in the area.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Decent menu, average service for a busy ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on April 2, 2016

Decent menu, average service for a busy Friday night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

We live close by Twiggs so we eat here o ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on March 27, 2016

We live close by Twiggs so we eat here often. Food is superb, great ambience, great service. We ate there on Easter Sunday and had a the bar tender/ waiter named Jesse James. The best!! Next time you are at Twiggs in Station Park ask for Jesse.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.