About Twigs Bistro and Martini Bar - Station Park

155 N East Promontory
Farmington, UT 84025
View Larger Map

Prepare for a unique dining experience that is casual yet memorable. Visit our Station Park location and you will experience the perfect ambiance, making for a warm and inviting atmosphere. Choose from a menu full of food that will tantalize a variety of palates, and complement your meal with one of our 36 Signature Martinis.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 11:00am - 11:00pm, Sunday 12:00-9:00

Cross Street:
N 1100 W

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(801) 447-8944

Website:
http://www.twigsbistro.com/

Entertainment:
Cinemark Theatre is located across the courtyard from our front door.

Executive Chef:
Jordan Tolley

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Twigs Bistro and Martini Bar - Station Park Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Great for Lunch
Utah
Hot Spot
Utah
Great for Lunch
Salt Lake City
Best Restaurants in Farmington ›

special occasion (55)
fit for foodies (44)
good for groups (43)
See All
great for lunch (42)
hot spot (38)
romantic (33)
neighborhood gem (28)
great for outdoor dining (28)
great for brunch (24)
vibrant bar scene (23)
late-night find (21)
scenic view (19)
kid-friendly (14)
notable wine list (8)
Sort By:
Newest
369 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5

Never had a bad experience, staff is awe ...

vip
Dined 4 days ago

Never had a bad experience, staff is awesome, food is great!!

food5
ambience5
service5

Extremely accommodating to the situation ...

Dined 5 days ago

Extremely accommodating to the situation, nice little date night out and even though it took us an hour to decide what we actually wanted the waitress was very understanding and patient. Will be back for sure to come sit on the patio in the summer extremely excited. Thank You!

food4
ambience4
service5

Great staff, knowledgable, made excellen ...

Dined on May 22, 2016

Great staff, knowledgable, made excellent recommendations.

food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Food was delicious...service was slow be ...

Dined on May 21, 2016

Food was delicious...service was slow because one of their ovens had gone down, but the food was worth the wait. The Shrimp and Grits appetizer was superb...

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Relaxing but felt like nicer dining.

Dined on May 21, 2016

Four of us were at the table. Two ordered orange chicken salad and loved them. One ordered the tacos and liked them but said she would get the salad next time. I ordered the Mediterranean chicken, Layer mashed potatoes, asparagus, chicken with delicious sauce and topping cheese and tomato. So, so, so good. I will get this again next time. Service was great and waiter was very friendly and prompt. We will all come back again.

Tags: neighborhood gem
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

overcooked fish on both our plates;

Dined on May 14, 2016

Presentation was nice but lacked flavor and cancelled desire to come back.

food4
ambience3
service4

We really like Twigs. The food is consis ...

Dined on May 8, 2016

We really like Twigs. The food is consistently very good and we've tried several menu items as well as appetizers. We like the many windows and the view of the pond and fountains. The service has always been great. The noise level can get up there but it also gives it a "hip" feel to the place. We're from Ogden so it's nice to ride the Frontrunner to Farmington Station and walk the short distance to and from Twigs. We'll continue to go back often.

food3
ambience4
service5
value2

We dine at Twiggs frequently and this vi ...

Dined on May 8, 2016

We dine at Twiggs frequently and this visit was on Mother's Day for their Brunch. I have to say it was disappointing. The food was good, but it wasn't their usual high quality. The food was also somewhat sparse, especially the Deseret Bar. It appeared to be difficult for them to keep up with demands. With that said this experience was not the norm for us. We've always had high quality food, and great service and we will certainly be going back.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view
food2
ambience3
service5
value1

We have enjoyed dinner at Twigs on a few ...

Dined on May 8, 2016

We have enjoyed dinner at Twigs on a few occasions and had a great meal. Our most recent visit was for the Mother's Day brunch. The brunch was fair at best for the price. I would have liked to see more breakfast entrees during our morning reservation. The chocolate fountain was a nice touch and was delicious, however.

Tags: special occasion, scenic view
food4
ambience5
service5

Great drinks! Fun atmosphere!

Dined on May 8, 2016

Great drinks! Fun atmosphere!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love the upbeat look of the place.

Dined on May 4, 2016

I love the feel of the restaurant as well as Station Park shopping center. It reminds me of Vegas shopping center or the closet I've seen to it sense I moved to Vegas. The martini drinks are great, I love the Huckleberry lemon drop the bartender suggested. The loaded waffles fries are my favorite appetizer to splurge on and they have a variety of choices for your entree. I've been there 5 times in 2 months mostly for dinner and now lunch with my co-workers. I'll be there for Mother's Day brunch too!

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing food and service.

Dined on April 24, 2016

Amazing food and service.

food4
ambience3
service3
value4

GREAT place - good food and service.

Dined on April 24, 2016

Food was very good. Calimari was just OK and Coffee was cold, though. Very busy and very noisy. No place to wait for your table except for in the middle of the restaurant and diners.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, scenic view, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Intoxicatingly delicious! Fantastic service!

Dined on April 22, 2016

The food here is incredible (especially the crab Mac and cheese, and the infamous drunken doughnuts!) and our waiter was very friendly and charismatic! We always got our drinks within minutes, our dinner came out fast, and the staff were professional yet quite personable. The one drawback is the noise, we had to yell to hear each other (a group of us at the same table). However we were there during prime time dinner hours, on a weekend night.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, scenic view
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Not too bad

Dined on April 16, 2016

The pork shank was awesome but the calamari was bland. Sitting by the fire became a little intense so be prepared to sweat if you are nearby.

food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Best place to be eat in Farmington.

Dined on April 16, 2016

It can be hit and miss sometimes on the food quality and service, but in general, this is the best place to eat in the area.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
food4
ambience4
service3

Decent menu, average service for a busy ...

Dined on April 2, 2016

Decent menu, average service for a busy Friday night.

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We live close by Twiggs so we eat here o ...

Dined on March 27, 2016

We live close by Twiggs so we eat here often. Food is superb, great ambience, great service. We ate there on Easter Sunday and had a the bar tender/ waiter named Jesse James. The best!! Next time you are at Twiggs in Station Park ask for Jesse.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great FInd

Dined on March 27, 2016

An appetizing and varied menu coupled with excellent service ensures that I will soon be returning.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Easter Brunch

Dined on March 27, 2016

The Easter brunch was not kid friendly except the chocolate fountain. They should have offered noodles toast cereals waffles etc. And not spiced up the meats so much. It was not family friendly. I would recommend this as a regular menu place but not special brunches.

food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Special Easter

Dined on March 27, 2016

The Easter brunch was special for me and my family, since we attended church mass in the morning and we didn't have time to cook at home. It was a great experience at Twigs that offered excellent customer service and friendly atmosphere.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved it. Good food, great GREAT service

Dined on March 27, 2016

Went for Easter brunch. I have been there several times and the food is always good. Their martinis are out of this world!! But the best has got to be their service. Super nice team, helpful, attentive waitstaff.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, good for groups, great for lunch
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

Brunch menu

Dined on March 27, 2016

Have always enjoyed lunch and dinner here but was a bit disappointed with the selection at Easter brunch for the money. Big waste for my daughter who basically ate Caesar salad, French toast and fruit for 29.00. I wish there would gave been a bigger selection of salads (the one they offered was full of olives which we all dislike) our waitress was so sweet and that was nice.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5

I always enjoy my visits to Twigs, the s ...

Dined on March 27, 2016

I always enjoy my visits to Twigs, the service

food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing experience at Twig's! Our server ...

Dined on March 27, 2016

Amazing experience at Twig's! Our server, Erik, was phenomenal. Attentive, but not annoying. Knowledgeable, but not snobby. The food was delicious. Great wine selection. We will definitely be back!

food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Love this new find! It's now on our favorite list!

Dined on March 25, 2016

This new find has now joined our to come back again list! Waitress was awesome! Food was so delicious and a menu to fit any taste you desire! Atmosphere was so comfortable! Bar menu and drinks were fantastic!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene
food3
ambience5
service4

Had a good martini ... not anything out ...

Dined on March 21, 2016

Had a good martini ... not anything out of the ordinary, but drinkable. Thought I'd try the chef's special, Irish Coddle. Looked good on the menu ... sausage, bacon, potatoes, onions .... easy. To bad the chef left the bacon out and added extra salt in its place. Way to much broth for a coddle as well. Spouse had the chicken sandwich with fries. Fries were Sodexo standard. Sandwich was passable, not exceptional. Service was attentive and helpful. We'll probably be back for drinks ... not sure about dining, though. The menu has a number of interesting options on it, but they'll have to deliver the dish on the menu to keep me interested.

food3
ambience4
service5
value4

This was our first time at Twigs.

Dined on March 12, 2016

The service was good and the food came more quickly than I expected. It was quite loud, which made it somewhat difficult to converse with the other couple with us. The food was not outstanding, but it was good. I'll have to try another item on the menu, next time.

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, every time

Dined on March 12, 2016

I've never been with food here. It always been excellent.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Friday

Dined on March 5, 2016

So far at Twigs I've had the crab + artichoke dip, the beef medallions, the ahi sashimi, and the crab mac & cheese. I've enjoyed all of my experiences here so much, I'm always so excited to go back. The food has always been same-level incredible--I never hesitate ordering anything because everything I've had so far is something I would have again. The service always stands out. We sat with Rome this time and he was an excellent person to have at our table--took wonderful care of us, very knowledgeable about the food, and made our dinner an enjoyable experience.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

server/menu items

Dined on February 29, 2016

our server was exceptional! very helpful and nice. was disappointed that the menu had changed and had to change items to make the pizza i really wanted (chicken, bacon, ranch) but came close thanks to our server!

Tags: special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Twigs is always perfect for a Girl's Nig ...

Dined on February 28, 2016

Twigs is always perfect for a Girl's Night Out! They have a great selection of cocktails and appetizers. Entrees are always delicious. Even their dessert is yummy. I highly recommend the TNT Coulotte steak. It literally melts in your mouth! We can never resist their Twigs fries or Drunken Donuts. The food was great but the service was amazing too! Did not disappoint

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love Twigs!

Dined on February 27, 2016

This was our second visit to Twigs, and it was just as amazing as the first! We sincerely enjoyed the restaurant, our waiter, and of course the food. We will be coming back just as often as we can!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Birthday Dinner celebration

Dined on February 23, 2016

A new restaurant for us. Took my wife out for a birthday dinner and celebration and the staff treated us very well! Thank you.

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

Food and service was amazing

Dined on February 15, 2016

Food and service was amazing

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Yummy!

Dined on February 15, 2016

We highly recommend Twigg's for any special occasion or just for a nice meal out. The prices are reasonable /affordable, the food delicious, & the staff is very friendly & professional. Reservations during peak times are highly recommended & easy to get.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience4
service5

The Calamari was outstanding, food was g ...

Dined on February 15, 2016

The Calamari was outstanding, food was great. Our serve Carrie was excellent.

food5
ambience5
service5

The food was awesome.

Dined on February 14, 2016

The food was awesome.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this place.

Dined on February 14, 2016

I have never had better service or food anywhere. We went here to celebrate Valentines Day and I expected the food to take slightly longer due to the fact that they were booked for the holiday but this was the best service we had ever received here. Our server was amazing and just the perfect amount of attentive. Our drinks, appetizer and food took hardly any time and was perfectly spaced out and honestly the best tasting that we have had here. Our service and food has never been bad but but I was really impressed. Our server Amanda was amazing.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I LOVE TWIGS

Dined on February 14, 2016

We at TWIGS at least once a month. I knew I wanted to have Valentine's dinner there, so I made a reservation and it was easy as that. We've never had a bad experience here and love the food.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, hot spot

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.