Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.76mi
  2. Distance: 0.83mi
  3. Distance: 0.87mi
  4. Distance: 1.25mi
  1. Distance: 0.76mi
  2. Distance: 0.83mi
  3. Distance: 0.87mi
  4. Distance: 1.25mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.76mi
  2. Distance: 0.83mi
  3. Distance: 0.87mi
  4. Distance: 1.25mi
  1. Distance: 0.76mi
  2. Distance: 0.83mi
  3. Distance: 0.87mi
  4. Distance: 1.25mi

About Twigs Bistro and Martini Bar - Station Park

Prepare for a unique dining experience that is casual yet memorable. Visit our Station Park location and you will experience the perfect ambiance, making for a warm and inviting atmosphere. Choose from a menu full of food that will tantalize a variety of palates, and complement your meal with one of our 36 Signature Martinis.

155 N East Promontory
Farmington, UT 84025
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 11:00am - 11:00pm, Sunday 12:00-9:00

Cross Street:
N 1100 W

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(801) 447-8944

Website:
http://www.twigsbistro.com/

Entertainment:
Cinemark Theatre is located across the courtyard from our front door.

Executive Chef:
Jordan Tolley

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Twigs Bistro and Martini Bar - Station Park Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (30)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
Creative Cuisine (29)
See All
Special Occasion (28)
Handcrafted Cocktails (22)
Modern Decor (21)
Fireplace (21)
Fun (21)
Worth the Drive (20)
Good for Birthdays (19)
Casual (19)
Pre/post Theatre (19)
Fit for Foodies (17)
Great for Outdoor Dining (16)
Romantic (16)
Happy Hour (16)
Cozy (15)
Hot Spot (14)
Great for Lunch (14)
Good for Groups (13)
Vibrant Bar Scene (12)
Bar Seating (12)
Business Meals (12)
Scenic View (11)
Sunday Lunch (11)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Comfort Food (9)
Healthy (9)
People Watching (9)
Great Beer (7)
Tasting Menu (6)
Family Style (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Live Sports (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Authentic (5)
Seasonal (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
Wood Oven (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Local Ingredients (2)
Waterfront (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Tapas (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Spicy (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
 (1)
 (1)
Live Music (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
505 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined 7 days ago

Fantastic place to eat! Great food! Tasty drinks! Incredible staff! Perfect for any occasion.

Tags: Scenic View, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined 7 days ago

The Easter brunch was good except the wild Alaskan sockeye salmon was way over cooked. So dry I couldn't eat it. They need to treat that low fat fish with care. Last year that was my favorite part. But not this time.

Tags: Modern Decor, Scenic View, Fireplace, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 16, 2017

This place is very nice with perfect decorations and atmosphere. The food was well priced, high quality, and good tasting. The service was great as well. I recommend Twig's to anyone.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Our 30th wedding anniversary and we received great food at our favorite table with a direct view of the water fountain-lovely!

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Our server, Rome, was attentive, knowledgeable, & fun.
Everyone's meal was delicious.
Our out-of-state family made substitutions to their entrees, which our server & chef handled beautifully.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Authentic, Good for a Date, Casual, Live Sports, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Fireplace, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Live Music, Wood Oven, Waterfront, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Happy Hour, Scenic View, Modern Decor, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Disabled Access, Cozy, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 12, 2017

love the martinis and station park and that is why I come. Food is just okay

Tags: Happy Hour, Great Beer, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Twigs was great always inky it

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Great cocktails. They even seated me before my entire party arrived and I was able to order a drink. Good food.

Tags: Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Good food. The ahi-ahi fish skewer for the fish tacos came to the table a little too cool, but tasted very good.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 2, 2017

I always enjoy coming to Twigs! Bringing new people to show off such a hidden gem. I've never been disappointed and this visit was no exception. Erik was our waiter and was excellent! The drinks were dangerously delicious, food blew us away. Just stunning.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Modern Decor, Late-night Find, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for a Date, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 2, 2017

The Food Was Fabulous. Waiter was great and helpful.

Tags: Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 2, 2017

I've been here twice now after a coworker recommended it. The service is great, very attentive and personable staff. Try the garlic gorgonzola burger, the pesto margarita chicken and any of the pizzas! And don't forget the fabulous martini! Trust me, if you're not a martini person (usually I am not one) you still have to try atleast one. If you're in to sweeter drinks try the ultimate lemon drop. For something that's refreshing and good with any meal item, gotta try the lemon basil. Such a great atmosphere for girls night out, new spin on family night and of course perfect for date night.

Tags: Fun, , , ,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 1, 2017

I love the martinis and the delicious food. I love the atmosphere, i wish the parents of children would keep a better handle on them. Our service was great, and we had a good time.

Tags: Happy Hour, Fireplace, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 1, 2017

I really like this place. Great drinks and food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Food was amazing and the waitress was awesome! They took their time and let us enjoy each other's company. When we told them we had a movie to get to they picked up the pace. Highly recommend this restaurant!

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 30, 2017

I can always count on having a great experience at Twigs. From the great cocktails to the fresh, perfectly portioned food, I enjoy Twigs every time I go. Great service, great food, great drinks, great ambiance!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Wood Oven, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Bar Seating, Gluten Free Options, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 27, 2017

We had a fairly good experience. The food was amazing, but the service really was not good, at all. I've been there before with better service, so it must have been the waiter

Tags: Fun, Great for Lunch, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Every entree we've tried so far has been excellent. The service and ambience exceptional.

Tags: People Watching, Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre, Family Style, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Gluten Free Options, Fireplace, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 26, 2017

The food is excellent and the customer service is great. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 24, 2017

When you walk through the door the energy is invigorating, eye appealing and happening. The service was attentive and quick. The Crab Mac and Cheese was flavorful and not overbearing with ample blue crab. The Moroccan Beef was great with a cheese sauce good enough to be a soup item on the menu. The beef sauce ended with a wonderful cinnamon ending.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 24, 2017

This used to be my favorite place. The atmosphere is gorgeous and it's great for happy hour but the food is expensive and no longer high quality and the last three times I have been there they got my order wrong. The staff does not write down orders. Give them a notepad!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Quick lunch date and everything couldn't have gone better. Great food, an attentive staff and excellent quality.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 17, 2017

We went to Twigs on recommendation for their desserts, and after looking up the location it fits into a perfect dinner-and-a-movie date night. We were seated immediately after making an 8pm reservation on a Thursday night. The restaurant was relatively slow, and I'd say less than 1/2 the tables were filled.

Once seated, we waited a decent amount of time, I'd say between 5-10 minutes for a drink orders. We then got our drinks another 5-10 minutes later. Overall, service was disappointing slow. Our waitress was polite, but there certainly weren't short staffed, it wasn't busy, so the wait times just seemed a little unnecessary. I think we almost finished our meals before they asked us how everything was. We planned on having several drinks, but service was so slow, we barely fit in 2.

It's a shame because the food is quite good. Her steak was well-seasoned, and the sides were pretty fantastic. I had the Mahi-Mahi, which wasn't bad. The fish itself was over-salted, but the mango-pico and jicama slaw was great. The mixed drinks were rather good (and fairly priced) and the drunken donuts did not disappoint! All in all, I'd give this place another try because it seems like the waitress/staff may just have been having an off night.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Amazing food. Already planning on coming back. Recommend this place already to all my friends

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Local Ingredients, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 12, 2017

While I dine here often and have always been pleased with the experience this time I was greatly disappointed with the Crab Mac & Cheese. While gooey with cheese I could not taste the crab or the garlic cream sauce. At $23 I expected a great deal more flavor but the entire dish was rather disappointingly bland. I ate a few bites and ended up taking the rest home where I added some heavy cream and spices to jazz it up a bit to be more appetizing. On the other hand my friend enjoyed the Insalda Mista and a bowl of the Chef's Gumbo. and the New York Cheesecake with caramel sauce was delicious. The service was excellent and the young woman was very attentive and amicable which certainly made the dining out experience a positive one, we'll be back.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for Groups, People Watching, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Boise)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Went on a date with husband and the food was quite good. not sure it was worth the cost. The most disappointing thing was that we felt very rushed. The server hadn't even brought our appetizer and came by to ask what we wanted to order and this continued throughout the night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Eat here often , good food and enjoy the atmosphere

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Sadly we continue to go there hoping things improve as we love the ambiance, however this visit proved to be our worst.
We had 6 pm reservations for 6 thru open table and were seated quickly however it was in a booth that would accommodate 4 maybe five, we had to ask to be moved as we all could not sit in the booth. when we were at our new table service seems to continue to be an issue for this restaurant unsure why Twigs struggles with good servers but when they do get one they don't last. Once the food arrived (i ordered the beef moroco for my main course) the cheese was warm at best as well as the beef. My spouses salad had wilted lettuce in it and as she stared at me before she took her first bite - her mouth uttered " why do we continue to come here?" i wont bore you with the other four guests comments but i will tell you the final nail in Twigs coffin. As we were served desert, i heard a glass crash behind me , one of our guests yelled holy how that thing shot straight in the air and almost hit the lights. As my back was to the kitchen i couldnt see what had happened. I server had dropped a small dish filled with ketchup and it had thrown the product into the air... and found its place on my should and collar of my dress shirt. A server (not ours) did bring some soda water fairly quickly but made no offer otherwise. As we departed (me very wet on my left side) the hostess asked how our meal was? I responded it was ok until my shirt was doused in ketchup as i pointed to my very wet right shoulder and collar.. her response - well sorry try to have a better evening..
I thought I will as i will not be coming back.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 3, 2017

This place has really great food and a cool ambiance. It's too bad the server rarely actually looked at us, it was kind of weird.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 3, 2017

Had a great time with good friends. Loved the atmosphere and fire pit . Loved the food!!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Healthy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Authentic, Seasonal, Great Beer, Comfort Food, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 28, 2017

Great place all around...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 19, 2017

2nd time we have had a meal at this restaurant. The Gorgonzola fondue was too salty, unlike the first trip. The only upside was the fact that they had run out of prepped cod for the fish and chips but went out of their way to bread a portion for us. Even then it was undercooked(fried).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Twigs was a very good experience. The food was very good, service was on point and quick. Very good GF options and menu.

Tags: Healthy, Wood Oven, Seasonal, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 16, 2017

My husband and I received a Twigs gift card at Christmas. We enjoyed a wonderful dinner with excellent service the day after Valentines Day when we used the gift card. I had the light pepper salmon. It was delicious and just the right amount. The service was amazing!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Wonderful food and ambiance! Always a great experience!

Tags: Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Fireplace, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Live Sports, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Comfort Food, People Watching, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Normally Twiggs is really great, but they were off Monday night (day before Valentine's Day). The calamari was tough and cold, the artichoke dip was served with huge chunks in it, and the crab mac and cheese had some pieces of shell in it. The steak salad was very good, but like I said, a disappointing performance from a usually great place in Station Park.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Good food, service was lacking. We saw the waitress when she brought water, drinks, food, bill. Nothing in between.
The steak salad had very little steak.
It was a bday celebration which i told the waitress. She didn't even say happy birthday.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Food was good as always. The burgers were mixed up when delivered and we didn't realize until halfway through why the medium rare burgers were overcooked. But simple mistake.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Wife and i are wearing this place out. Mucho mango for her, and VO whiskey, no one has it, yet they do, and i love it. Would be better with diet coke though(hint, hint, dump pepsi). Marked it down on ambiance because its a noisy, fun place.

Tags: Late-night Find, People Watching, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Great Beer, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Menu is redundant and boring and overpriced.
Hummus? Really? We eat that at home for after school snacks.
For the price, I would spend my money at Flemings instead.
Nothing outstanding or special about this place except its location and proximity to shopping.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.