Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.76mi
  2. Distance: 0.83mi
  3. Distance: 0.87mi
  4. Distance: 1.25mi
  1. Distance: 0.76mi
  2. Distance: 0.83mi
  3. Distance: 0.87mi
  4. Distance: 1.25mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.76mi
  2. Distance: 0.83mi
  3. Distance: 0.87mi
  4. Distance: 1.25mi
  1. Distance: 0.76mi
  2. Distance: 0.83mi
  3. Distance: 0.87mi
  4. Distance: 1.25mi

About Twigs Bistro and Martini Bar - Station Park

Prepare for a unique dining experience that is casual yet memorable. Visit our Station Park location and you will experience the perfect ambiance, making for a warm and inviting atmosphere. Choose from a menu full of food that will tantalize a variety of palates, and complement your meal with one of our 36 Signature Martinis.

155 N East Promontory
Farmington, UT 84025
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday 11:00am - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 11:00am - 11:00pm, Sunday 12:00-9:00

Cross Street:
N 1100 W

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(801) 447-8944

Website:
http://www.twigsbistro.com/

Entertainment:
Cinemark Theatre is located across the courtyard from our front door.

Executive Chef:
Jordan Tolley

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Twigs Bistro and Martini Bar - Station Park Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.4

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (19)
Good for a Date (17)
Casual (16)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (14)
Great for Outdoor Dining (11)
Hot Spot (11)
Cozy (11)
Creative Cuisine (11)
Great for Lunch (11)
Good for Birthdays (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Good for Groups (10)
Romantic (10)
Fun (10)
People Watching (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Worth the Drive (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Scenic View (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Authentic (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Great Beer (4)
Fit for Foodies (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Fireplace (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Business Meals (3)
Modern Decor (2)
Seasonal (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Live Sports (2)
Family Style (1)
Live Music (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Tapas (1)
Spicy (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
S
547 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

Love Twigs - great food, great atmosphere and service. Great to accommodate food allergies.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined 5 days ago

I really appreciate manager Mike, he helped make my night great for a very beautiful person.... thanks mike

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on August 5, 2017

The Signature Burger and Loaded Fries are awesome!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on August 4, 2017

The food, drinks, and service are always top notch. Excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on July 30, 2017

Recommend reservations. They were very prompt with my reservation, seating me quickly.
Great patio dining. Outstanding service and great food. Nice place to enjoy a weekend dinner, live music and relax.
It is priced toward the high end but a decent price for the overall experience.

Tags: Bar Seating, Casual, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Live Music, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on July 22, 2017

Very rude host! Kind of sarcastic and unhelpful.
Open Table computer reservations were down so they said and had no idea when it would be working. I asked if we ate there, would we receive our points? Male host said, "I don't know" and walked away! Never came back!

We drove over an hour to get to place and went to the bar and never served.

We walked out and not one host or hostess said a word!

Never returning!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on July 20, 2017

Beautiful setting for a summer, evening date outside.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on July 14, 2017

We tried this restaurant for the first time to celebrate our anniversary. It was such a disappointment on so many levels. We were seated right away, but it took quite some time before anyone acknowledged us or took our drink orders. I ordered off of their seasonal, specialty burger list...the ones they were promoting on the front of everything. The menu says the burgers are cooked medium unless otherwise requested. I requested medium when asked. My burger came out literally like a charcoal briquette. It tasted like a bitter, burnt piece of yuck. When I brought it to the attention of the waiter, he said mine was not the only complaint that evening. He graciously offered to get me another burger. But, by that point I would have been eating by myself bc my hubby would've been done. I refused and they offered us a free dessert, which we weren't interested in. They covered the cost of my $13 dollar briquette and apologized profusely. We will not go back because the rest of the food was mediocre, as well. Hope things work out better for others who visit!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on July 10, 2017

Great food! Fun place to celebrate birthdays or any special event! Good friendly service.

We love Twigs!!!!

Tags: People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (México)·Dined on July 10, 2017

Service was extraordinarily slow--this includes drink refills, ordering, receiving dinner, ordering dessert, and receiving dessert. Not good at all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on July 8, 2017

The location, the ambiance, and the menu were all incredible and worth looking forward to. The quality of the food, however, was disappointing. My mahi-mahi waited too long before coming out to me and was definitely under flavored. My wife's pasta dish would have been okay for $8 but overpriced for the flavor.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on July 8, 2017

My husband and I LOVE this place! We go as often as possible!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Bar Seating, Romantic, Authentic, Quick Bite, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 7, 2017

Service was lacking a little, very few visits from our waitress. The food was amazing! Definitely somewhere I'd like to visit again!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on July 7, 2017

Good food, good service, nice atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on June 30, 2017

As always, the food was great and the service was exceptional. The waiter remembered not only us, but where we previously sat. Amazing.

Tags: Good for a Date, Tapas, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Healthy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on June 26, 2017

I had the pork tacos and my pork was almost all fat. What pork wasn't fat was overcooked and crusty.
Our group had the drunken donuts and they were delicious.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Twigs is my favorite restaurant. Their signature burger is the best burger I've ever had.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on June 23, 2017

I love this place! Great food, pleasant ambiance, friendly service... prices are appropriate for this type of restaurant. Highly recommend :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on June 18, 2017

I have never had a bad meal at Twigs. Very good service. Great atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Casual, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on June 14, 2017

Twigs Bistro is a really lovely restaurant with a variety of seating choices. I like the patio seating and watching the fountain which goes through a routine about every 10 minutes or so. The indoor seating is very nice and there is adequate bar seating as well. I started off with the fried artichoke appetizer. Marinated artichokes, fried with 2 dipping sauces. They were quite tasty. I followed it up with the seared tuna appetizer which was delicious. A very nice portion of perfectly seared rare fresh tuna. The wines by the glass selection are nice as are the hand crafted cocktails. Definitely the place to go in Farmington. Kayla is a wonderful professional who took great care of me during my dining experience.

Tags: Fun, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on June 3, 2017

The special on this week's Fresh Sheet included a Monte Cristo sandwich. Absolutely fantastic!

Tags: Seasonal, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, Disabled Access, Live Sports, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Fun, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Be sure to use OpenTable to make a reservation! This place is always hopping. I recommend the carne asada tacos and pineapple mojito.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Our server was outstanding. He was very clear while describing various menu items, and listened and responded well to our preferences. He was both very professional and likable.

Every item we purchased was also delicious. We give the cuisine a solid A.

They seated us within one minute of our arrival on a very crowded Saturday night.

Overall, it was a great experience.

Tags: People Watching, Cozy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on June 2, 2017

Great food! Pork Tacos were amazing! Service was quick. Server was very friendly. We will be going back!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 29, 2017

Our waiter was named Aaron, I believe. Great guy, very helpful and kind.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 29, 2017

Our best visit and experience at this restaurant. Excellent waiter, timeliness of service greatly improved and timely delivery of food, very attentive to the needs of our semi-large group.

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 18, 2017

Good food And advice. Would go back again for business or pleasure.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 14, 2017

My hubby took me here for Mother's Day. We started with the bruschetta flatbread which was amazing. I ordered the half size Greek Chicken Salad which was amazing!! My husband had the Pesto Margherita Chicken which was also super yummy, but for the larger size at $21.99 left him wondering how the "light" version was because there wasn't much on the plate. Hence the 4 stars for the food. Other than that, our server was awesome and our drinks always good. I could have way too many French 75's. This is our go to place for date night!

Tags: Hot Spot, Cozy, Romantic, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We had visited Twigs on prior occasions and had a great experience. This time it was Mother's Day and the restaurant seemed to be overwhelmed. The restaurant was not what I had experienced during prior visits. They weren't keeping up with cleaning the floors, etc. The table next to us was so loud that we left early. I love this restauarnt and will definitely give it another try. The food is consistently good and the servers are always great.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Great food, nice atmosphere and seating and great service

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Healthy, Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 13, 2017

The food was OK this trip and the service was much improved from last trip. The Hostess asked if we wanted to sit outside and we said no. Then we were seated next to the door that goes out to the patio. This door does not have an auto close function, so each and every time (There were a LOT!) an employee used this door, it stayed open. My self and the guest behind us took turns closing it. It became a game. It also made for a less than delightful experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 13, 2017

First of all, what's the point to make reservation if they moved us from the table we were sitting and nobody came to take our order. And finally when we waved to someone, they came, they took our order and we had to wait more, we asked for our order twice and nobody could give us an explanation. Food was good but the service not that much.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 11, 2017

Their food is great and they make the best coconut majitos.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 9, 2017

Don't know that I can add anything here that hasn't already been said about Twigs at Station Park. The food is exceptional. The atmosphere is modern and attractive. I can only hope it stays that way.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 7, 2017

I love the roasted beet & pear salad...I order it every time.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Twigs has great gluten free options that are very tasty!

Tags: Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Menu is well balanced with formal and informal entrees. Nice wine and beer selection besides the great martinis.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Service has never been good here. The last two times I've gone, I've waited 15 minutes for a waiter to take drink or food orders. Food is very hit and miss. Nothing I die to come back for. Beautiful restaurant and good drink selection.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 28, 2017

First time was awful and they didn't make us pay. We went back this time on reassurances from the manager and a 15% off coupon. It was good but only OK. Great atmosphere and fun for sure! This restaurant is definitely something we will never do again after giving it two chances. Bummed because we wanted to love it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 28, 2017

We dine here at least once a week. Excellent food, great drinks and wonderful service.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Casual, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.