About Tulio

1100 5th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98101
View Larger Map

Step through the antique revolving doors of Tulio Ristorante and it's as if you've entered a bustling Italian trattoria in the heart of downtown Seattle. Chef Walter Pisano clearly puts his heart into this longstanding favorite, continuing to impress diners and critics alike. His boldly flavored dishes are both simple and sophisticated, combining rustic Italian preparations with fresh Pacific Northwest ingredients. Add to this our great location in downtown Seattle, our warm, intimate atmosphere and outstanding service and it's easy to understand why Tulio is widely regarded as one of the city's best restaurants.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, Seafood, Vegetarian / Vegan

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast:
Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 10:00am;
Brunch:
Saturday & Sunday: 8:00am - 2:00pm;
Lunch:
Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:30pm;
Dinner:
Everyday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm;
Bar:
Monday - Friday: 11:30am - Close;
Saturday -Sunday: 5:00pm - Close;
Bistro Menu available during Bar Service

Cross Street:
Spring

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(206) 624-5500

Website:
http://www.tulio.com/

Catering:
Let us arrange your next special event in one of our spaces; completely private, semi-private or even our outdoor patio! At Tulio, we strive to make each event special. Solaio, our upstairs dining room, is a charming and beautifully decorated venue with a wine-cellar motif. There is no room rental fee charged for using Solaio and we offer customized menus, candles for the tables and background music - all complimentary.

Parking Details:
Valet offered at Hotel Vintage Park with reduced rate for Tulio diners. Discount available for Olympic Garage Parking located across street to the west

Public Transit:
4th and Seneca BUS and 3rd and Union LIGHT RAIL

Executive Chef:
Walter Pisano

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Tulio offers one of the best Grappa selections in Town! Enjoy Flights of selected Grappas for $20!
Join us for our Grappa Happy Hour in our bar daily from 8pm-10pm. Flights of selected Grappas for $20 with traditional accompaniment.

Restaurant Photos

Lunch: Focaccia + Oil, Butternut Squash Soup, White Anchovy Caesar Salad, Margherita Pizza. - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Belgian Waffle With Berries - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Sweet Potato Gnocchi - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Crab Lasagna - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Custard Dessert - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Fish Entree - Tulio, Seattle, WA
orecchiette - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Spice Rubbed Lamb - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Grilled Ahi Tuna - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Duck Breast - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Burrata With Tomato Jam - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Beet Salad - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Breakfast Granola - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Pasta - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Branzino - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Crab Ravioli - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Tuna - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Veal Chop - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Burrata - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Mussels - Tulio, Seattle, WA
pistachio semifreddo - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Semolina-crusted scallops - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Steamed Manila Clam Linguine - Tulio, Seattle, WA
tortellini - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Smoked Salmon Ravioli - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Grilled Calamari - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Linguine with Local Clams - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Syrah - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Butternut Squash Soup - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Orecchiette Pasta With Spicy Italian Sausage. - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Pork Shank With Ricotta Mashed Potatoes - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Canolli Siciliani - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Roasted Chicken - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Orecchiette with Pancetta and Broccoli - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Burrata, Golden Beets And Other Goodness Salad - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Deserts (up: Choclate Cake & down: Raspberry Special) - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Nebbiolo - Damilano, Piedmont, Italy - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Tulio Dinner - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Tulio Bar - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Heriloom Tomatoes - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Lingunie & Clams - Tulio, Seattle, WA
38 Day Dry Aged Grade 9 Kitayama Wagyu Rib Eye - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Orchetti - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Burratta - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Hemingway Cocktail - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Tiramisu - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Fig, Goat Cheese, Balsalmic - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Baileys Irish Latte - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Pasta Alla Chitarra - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Rib Eye With Fingerling Potatoe - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Sweet Potatoe Gnocchi - Tulio, Seattle, WA
Duck With Plum Sauce - Tulio, Seattle, WA

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Mon 1:30PM - 2:30PM 8:15PM - 10:00PM

Tue - Fri 1:30PM - 2:30PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Sat 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Private Dining

Step through the antique revolving doors of Tulio Ristorante and it's as if you've entered a bustling Italian trattoria. Chef Walter Pisano clearly puts his heart into this longstanding downtown Seattle favorite, continuing to impress diners and critics alike.

Tulio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Seattle / Eastern Washington
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Seattle
Best Restaurants in Downtown ›

Special Occasion (52)
Good for a Date (39)
Fit for Foodies (35)
See All
Romantic (32)
Cozy (32)
Good for Anniversaries (28)
Business Meals (25)
Authentic (24)
Pre/post Theatre (23)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Good for Birthdays (21)
Notable Wine List (20)
Great for Lunch (19)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Casual (13)
Local Ingredients (11)
Comfort Food (11)
Historic (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Good for Groups (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Seasonal (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Outstanding Value (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Fun (6)
Open Kitchen (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Private Room (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Wood Oven (4)
Hot Spot (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Vegan (2)
People Watching (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Healthy (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Tapas (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Great Beer (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Fireplace (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Family Style (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
2434 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Wonderful food and excellent service! T ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 2 days ago

Wonderful food and excellent service! Tulio is our yearly department meal and never disappoints!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First time back in a number of years. N ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 30, 2016

First time back in a number of years. Nice place to meet people staying in downtown hotels for dinner - Food very good and acceptable if not terribly creative menu. Excellent quality. Service was very good. Prices are moderately expensive but reasonable for the quality.

Tags: Casual, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Love Tulio's atmosphere and access to sh ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Love Tulio's atmosphere and access to shopping. A gen in the downtown business district. Will be back soon!

Tags: Wood Oven, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Cozy, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

I love Tulio's, have been going there fo ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 24, 2016

I love Tulio's, have been going there for 20 years or so, the food is excellent, the waiters are excellent, on the ball and so friendly and polite, the atmosphere is all I want for a dining experience. Many work breakfasts, lunches and dinners over the years, never disappointed. Treated my daughter to pre-theatre dinner on Nov 23 and she loved it too.

Thank you!!!

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We dined here prior to going to a show a ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We dined here prior to going to a show at the 5th Avenue Theater and really enjoyed ourselves. The food was tasty and fresh, the service was great, and the ambiance was perfect for a night out.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

My daughter and I came to Tulios before ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My daughter and I came to Tulios before a show at the 5th Avenue. It was lovely and just right.

Or server was particularly good.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place for mom's to take kids for d ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great place for mom's to take kids for dinner & still totally relaxing ( preteens)

Service outstanding

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Kid-friendly, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great ambiance, very cozy, terrific staf ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Great ambiance, very cozy, terrific staff, and the food was top notch. Fresh pasta. The martini was perfect too. Quality all the way around. Can't wait to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Consistently great experience. A favori ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Consistently great experience. A favorite go-to whenever I am in Seattle.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Unfortunately this gem has gone down hil ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Unfortunately this gem has gone down hill. Two years ago, this was the best in town for Italian. Now, salads were bland, mussels were average in flavor, pasta was overcooked and accompanying sauce was underseasoned and monotonous. Only saving grace was a decent chicken dish.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

Great food, great service and easy to fi ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great food, great service and easy to find with easy parking directly accross the street. Will definitely come back.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent food. Great service. The pork ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Excellent food. Great service. The pork shank was the best I have ever had

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Outstanding food and wine list. Service ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Outstanding food and wine list. Service down from last visit - ignored for a loud party of eight next to us. There are many more restaurants to try in Seattle that might be favorable for a couple.

Tags: Comfort Food, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

At first they could not find my Open Tab ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 14, 2016

At first they could not find my Open Table reservation and said I would have to take it up with Open Table. When I was leaving the restaurant I spoke the the manager, he found my reservations, but said it was for the prior day which I cancelled the day before. After checking further he found my reservation, but said it was for 4 people. Again he tried to blame Open Table, but I feel its their system since I've never had problems prior to this. It also took a long time to get our drinks; however, the food was excellent and made up for the wait.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

Although the food was cooked to perfecti ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Although the food was cooked to perfection it was a bit too salty. The wine we ordered was great as well. Ricardo provided excellent service and great advice on menu items. The tables were very close together so the wait staff had to squeeze past our booth each time. We will definitely return on future visits to Seattle.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was amazing. In town for busine ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 14, 2016

The food was amazing. In town for business and we all tried something different, but everyone was pleased with their meal. We arrived 45 minutes early and had planned to get drinks at the bar, but the staff graciously seated us early even though our party was not complete. Highly recommend. Great wine selection too!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We look forward to dining at Tulio whene ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We look forward to dining at Tulio whenever we are visiting Seattle. The ambiance and service is always great.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Fabulous meal

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Fabulous meal

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was excellent and the service s ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 10, 2016

The food was excellent and the service solid, but there was an aggressively loud and obnoxious table in the back that ruined the whole experience. We were there to quietly celebrate a birthday, and this group, who were starting dessert when we sat down, were so loud we couldn't hear the waiter talk about the fish special, and couldn't really have much of a conversation between us. The group left just ahead of us; their dessert and lingering took as much time as our entire (three course) meal.

I really, really liked the food - the menu is interesting and well executed - and would have liked the atmosphere a great deal under other circumstances. But the final experience was bad enough I want to give my partner a do-over on their birthday.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value3

Great food and service. Always get our ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Great food and service. Always get our favorite booth for monthly get-together.

Tags: Great for Lunch
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love Tulios. We stay at the Kimpton H ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 9, 2016

We love Tulios. We stay at the Kimpton Hotel Vintage once a year and make sure we dine at Tulios several times during our stay. The wait staff is always friendly, attentive and knowledgeable, and we are never rushed. And best of all, the food is always delicious!

Tags: Casual, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I like Tulio's because it has a nice coz ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 7, 2016

I like Tulio's because it has a nice cozy feel to it. That said, when at capacity, it is very noisy and if you are sitting across from a soft-spoken companion, it might be difficult to follow the conversation. Lunch portions seemed on the small side, perhaps because they are presented in large sized plates!

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Not good for quiet conversation, or conv ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Not good for quiet conversation, or conversation at all. Sunday night was very busy and very loud. Food excellent!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

food cold and terrible waiter. never ag ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 7, 2016

food cold and terrible waiter. never again. the waiter kept living without our ordering. When he finally came he thought he was doing us a favor. The swordfish and the veal chop were both cold, we didn't have time to send them back because it took so long to get our food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value1

We ate there for brunch, for the price y ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We ate there for brunch, for the price you pay I'm sure there are better choices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

The waiter forgot our pastry and brought ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The waiter forgot our pastry and brought the wrong bill…

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

as always, Tulio always is our mainstay ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 5, 2016

as always, Tulio always is our mainstay for a great consistent meal. Love the atmosphere, especially when the cold weather arrives. The dark woods and ambience is a reminder of New York. Its always a pleasure to see Walter (owner/chef) mingling; he is a delight.

Tags: Disabled Access, Comfort Food, Open Kitchen, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Delicious Italian dining with a unique t ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Delicious Italian dining with a unique twist to a typical Italian menu. Great service and great food. Would definitely dine here again on my next visit to Seattle!

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I wish it could be more quiet to conduct ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 3, 2016

I wish it could be more quiet to conduct a business lunch, but other than that reservation, I love this place. ;)

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

This is a usual dining place for us when ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 2, 2016

This is a usual dining place for us when visiting Seattle. Our server, Leah, was wonderful and we have had excellent servers in the past as well. Tonight's food was, sadly, sub-par. Everything else about the experience was great, but the food did not meet normal expectations. The clam linguine was flavorless and the clams were so over cooked they were shriveled. The duck was extremely salty and a very, very tiny portion. Kale salad and Butternut Squash soup were excellent.

We will try again, but left hungry on this visit and went to another place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value5

Business lunch/service and timing was sa ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Business lunch/service and timing was satisfactory. Dessert was good, but the accompanying coffee was sharp, not at all rich - disappointing.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fun spot for lunch before a matinee at t ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Fun spot for lunch before a matinee at the 5th Avenue. We really enjoyed the food/wine, and our waiter Kilai was outstanding. So much so that we ordered a second glass of vino and were late for the theater!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We were dining with our son in celebrati ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 30, 2016

We were dining with our son in celebration of our 10th wedding anniversary. We were married at Tulio! They made us feel welcome and special from the minute we walked through the door. Special table, roses waiting, and welcome flutes of Prosecco. Food was fabulous as always and wine list continues to impress. Tulio remains a Seattle gem and we hope to continue to celebrate happy family occasions there for many years to come.

Tags: Private Room, Kid-friendly, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Historic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Have been eating here for 10 years. Nev ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Have been eating here for 10 years. Never gets old. Love the sweet potato gnocchi! Service is impeccable! Can't say enough good about this place!

Tags: Good for a Date, Afternoon Coffee, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Late-night Find, Open Kitchen, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Private Room, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Historic, Wood Oven, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was amazing I haven't been impresse ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Food was amazing I haven't been impressed from start to finish in a while! Service was great too on top of it and genuinely friendly!

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

During a three-day stay, I ate at Tulio ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 28, 2016

During a three-day stay, I ate at Tulio three times. By the third visit, the novelty had worn off a bit, but the food was delicious, the service wonderfully helpful and friendly. I'd definitely return.

Tags: Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We visit Tulio's for dinner about 4-5 ti ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 28, 2016

We visit Tulio's for dinner about 4-5 times a year when we are going to an event at the 5th Ave Theatre. The food is flawless and the service is always attentive, even with a full house of theatre-goers who need to be out by a specific time. Well done Tulio's! We'll be back

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tulio is a beautiful restaurant serving ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Tulio is a beautiful restaurant serving quality Italian dishes. The gnocchi was maybe the best thing I've ever eaten. Our server was attentive but not overbearing, and the wine selection was also top-notch. Eat at Tulio if you have the chance.

Tags: Authentic, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Dinner at Tulio's was great, as usual. ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Dinner at Tulio's was great, as usual. We got our favorite table as soon as we walked in. The food, service, and ambiance was terrific. We are always pleased with our experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was great, but our service was ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 27, 2016

The food was great, but our service was below expectation. The waiter was told we had a play to attend that evening but our final course arrived late and we barely made the opening of the play.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.