Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.16mi
  2. Distance: 0.18mi
  3. Distance: 0.23mi
  4. Distance: 0.26mi
  1. Distance: 0.16mi
  2. Distance: 0.18mi
  3. Distance: 0.23mi
  4. Distance: 0.26mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.16mi
  2. Distance: 0.18mi
  3. Distance: 0.23mi
  4. Distance: 0.26mi
  1. Distance: 0.16mi
  2. Distance: 0.18mi
  3. Distance: 0.23mi
  4. Distance: 0.26mi

About Touch Supper Club

Touch Supper Club is the only venue in Cleveland to combine exquisite cuisine in a relaxed atmosphere with top-notch, world-class entertainment. For years, Touch has been known as a destination spot for music, having hosted some of the city's most memorable parties and events. Now, Touch's reputation for its food is also becoming the main attraction!

2710 Lorain Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44113
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Fusion / Eclectic, American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 11:00am - 5:00pm
Dinner:
Wednesday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 12:00am
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 2:00am

Cross Street:
West 25th

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(216) 631-5200

Website:
http://touchohiocity.com/

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Touch Supper Club Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cozy (8)
Casual (6)
Great for Brunch (6)
See All
Fireplace (6)
Good for a Date (5)
Special Occasion (5)
Romantic (5)
Bar Seating (4)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Dancing (3)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Private Room (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Historic (2)
Great Beer (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Live Music (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Fit for Foodies (2)
Business Meals (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
People Watching (1)
Tapas (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Authentic (1)
Fun (1)
Sort By:
S
250 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Thank you again for your hospitality, it was an amazing experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Visiting the area and found Touch on Open Table. Delicious! Many options, great service. I only wish I could come back soon

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Had a great experience planning our next excursion there

Tags: Special Occasion, Historic, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Dancing, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Robert and his team are always on point and deliver great service. The staff is friendly and courteous and the food never disappoints. One of my favorite spots and will continue to come back and refer my friends and family there!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 5, 2017

We went for brunch---while it appears to have a dynamic bar scene at night and/or during the weekends, the Sunday brunch food was outstanding.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Great location for a good time out. Prices were a bit overpriced. But other than that, it was fun.

Tags: Authentic, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Thank you very much for an amazing anniversary dinner! We appreciate the time and effort you put into making it so special for us! Chef Jeff you went above and beyond what we were expecting, thank you again!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Valentines Day Dinner
I really feel bad with this review because I can tell the chef and ownership did an excellent job with the overall menu and presentation. We arrived promptly at 7:00. Our Waitress first greeted us at 7:10 and provided us with some water after we asked. We ordered the Valentine's Day special. At 7:20 our soups arrived. At 7:40 our wine finally arrived. 7:45 we got our salads which were excellent as well. At 8:00 our main course arrived. One bite into my wife's steak she noticed it was cold and sent it back. I had the Salmon which was very good. After a reheat my wife's steak was good and had a unique flavor. If we had a better server this could have been an excellent experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Went there with my girlfriend for the first time for their valentines day special menu. Food was great, had a wonderful time, girlfriend said I did a fantastic job.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Made a late reservation for Valentines Day 2017. Actually the day before, and was pleasantly surprised they even found a quiet table away from others. Great atmosphere, service and food. Hidden gem as they say! Will be back! Threefold Theory ;-)

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 12, 2017

My wife and I went for the Valentine's Day special menu. It was an excellent tasty value at $80 per couple. Lobster bisque, excellent salad, and choice of salmon or steak. And shared dessert and 3 drink pairings. All the food was very good and well presented. Our only complaint was in the timing of food coming out of the kitchen. We waited about 15 minutes after we finished our soup before the salad came out. Then we waited about another 10 minutes for our entrées to come out. Given that this was a set menu, it was hard to understand why the wait especially since the restaurant wasn't completely full. We weren't in any hurry, but they're worth a few other couples there were obviously not as relaxed.
We then went down to the basement and enjoyed some music. There really isn't anywhere else in Cleveland that you can have dinner and entertainment like this in the same setting.

Tags: Cozy, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Live Music, People Watching, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Dancing, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Very cozy spot for dinner but doubles as a fun night out with live music & DJ.

Tags: Live Music, Tasting Menu, Dancing, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Very nice place. The cocktails were great as was the service. I would highly recommend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Very quiet & relaxing dining experience. Food was amazing as was the service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Wonderfully accommodated my 23 guests for my friend's bachelorette party!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 22, 2017

I took my girlfriend here for out 1 year anniversary and she loved it! The room we were seated in had a library theme which was awesome. The food was great, the drinks were great, the ambiance was great. My girlfriend loved it and I am happy I decided on Touch!

Tags: Casual, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Historic, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Shirt rib was outstanding...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Lovely place. Will definitely return. Excellent service and warm personalities.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Fireplace, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Nice atmosphere, was even able to watch Browns game. Food was good, had chicken & waffles, too much tempura on chicken. Was there with 8 adults and 1 child for Sunday brunch; need child menu. Will go again. Overall I liked it.

Tags: Comfort Food, Casual, Great for Brunch, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Good standby for brunch. Usually no problem getting in, Food portions are decent. Pancake is HUGE!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Hidden Gem! Awesome Staff! The gnocchi selection is fabulous.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Creative Cuisine, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The service is terrible. Our waitress was not friendly and we waited 45 minutes for an omelette, three fried eggs and one pancake. Then at the end of the meal as she handed me the check she said "thanks for being patient today". What was I being patient for? Were you short staffed? Did you have a new cook? Could you have mentioned any of that at the beginning of the meal? Probably, yes. Also, my veggie omlette was soaked in oil so much so that it fell apart and had no taste at all- but after waiting 45 minutes for it I just ate what I could. We won't be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Good food. The food took a long time to come out. At least 30 minutes, we had stopped counting. But will return because, well, tater tots!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 24, 2016

Went for brunch around 12:30. Did not end up leaving until after 2. Horrible service. We had to ask for literally everything twice. When food did come out, one order was incorrect. The server apologized at the end, but the damage was done.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on June 19, 2016

The food was good (brunch menu) with an immpressive beer selection but service was slow.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on June 11, 2016

Dissapointed. The service was far below what we expected having dined at many of the other restaurants near by and in Cleveland/Akron. But, we do think there is significant potential. B+ food; D+ service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

vip
 (New England)·Dined on June 3, 2016

Small and cozy -- the dishes are unique and the service is excellent. One of our favorites.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on May 21, 2016

The menu at the restaurant was different than the menu on line. I picked it because of the variety on line. They need to change this.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on May 18, 2016

We had a great time at Touch, can't believe I've never been there. We visited during a not-so-busy time (Wednesday at 6:30) and had great attention from our waiter. The food was very tasty and they had a good selection on the menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on May 15, 2016

Went for brunch. Everything was good but the service was awful slow. Food took about 35 minutes, the kitchen must have been so backed up, which is odd because there were a lot of different reservation times when I booked. I'm hoping it was just an off day for them.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on May 1, 2016

Everything was phenomenal. They honored my request to sit at a specific table. Service was attentive and exceeded expectations. Food was delicious and everyone was happy with their meals. Awesome experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 9, 2016

We have been meaning to try Touch, and are very glad we finally did. The food is excellent. Both the lamb gnocchi and the charred chicken dishes were delicious. Rayna was a delightful server, efficient and accommodating. We were early on a Saturday, so it was rather quiet, but things were picking up by the time we left. We'll be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 6, 2016

You can't go wrong. The brunch is to die for. Large portions for the price- my omelette looked like it contained 6 eggs. And the fruity pebbles pancakes? A delicious treat!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 21, 2016

The food was incredible like always. It took a while for a server to come over, though. It's a good thing we weren't in a hurry. We will definitely go back when we have the afternoon free.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 20, 2016

Cool place. Good food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 15, 2016

I was at touch supper club for Valentines Day 2016. I found out after i was seated that my only choice for food was the Valentines day special, which was a four course meal with champagne after each course for two at $90. Basically I had a choice between lamb or salmon wrapped scallops. I really wanted a steak.

The salad that came with the meal had bacon in it, the problem was that neither my wife nor I eat pork. We pointed it out to the waitress, she stated "well it was stated in the menu." I didn't see it but what choice do i have since that was all i can order. She took the salads back but didn't even offer a discount. We also ordered from their signature cocktails which were very limited. My wife ordered the Howard Hughes which had blueberries and some other lavender garnish. I also ordered a cocktail. 1 cocktail was delivered about 20 minutes after the first course, mind you we have now sat for about 45 minutes. The cocktail was pink and clearly tasted of some type of spice. I pointed this out to the waitress I asked are you sure this is the Howard hughes since it tasted so spicey and was pink with no hint of blue. I even read the ingredients which had nothing of spice. She challenged me as to the taste of the vodka. I finally decided enough was enough so I said we did not want the drink. It was removed from our bill. My drink came about 10 minutes later and it was very good.

I was just very disappointed in the selection for the night and the care free attitude of the waitress. She wasn't rude but she did not know how to deal with customers. Service was also very slow not from the waitress but from the kitchen. I probably won't be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 14, 2016

We've been to Touch Supper Club many times (Brunch, Dinner, Late night), and always have a great time. Brunch is probably the best around Ohio City... We just had an amazing Valentine's day meal there (4 courses, 3 champagne pairings), and everything was so perfectly prepared, at such a great value. We've never had a bad meal there (not once), not even an "average" meal. The staff are always very friendly and attentive. The prices are reasonable, especially compared to the high quality meals and service. Definitely highly recommended!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 14, 2016

So glad it finally reopened. Went for brunch and it was as good as I remembered. Looking forward to going back.
I wouldn't recommend the bacon champagne though. Or if you get it, take out the bacon right away.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 16, 2016

A friend and I had dinner at Touch Supper Club on a Saturday night, circa 6:30 p.m. It wasn't busy, but the staff jumped at the opportunity to serve us when we walked in. Our table at the back of the restaurant was tucked away in a comfy, den-like space with ceiling-high bookshelves and tables that on one side were benches with throw pillows. The food menu seemed small, but that's because there seemed to be one chicken dish, one pork dish, one pasta dish, etc. TSC has several kinds of pizzas, too. Overall, I enjoyed my dinner there, and while my first time there was with a male friend, I'd definitely consider TSC as a first date dinner option.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 16, 2016

The service was a bit slow, but luckily we were in no rush. The flank steak cooked medium far exceeded my expectations; it was a sizable cut with tremendous flavor. Atmosphere is pretty nice.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.