Is this your restaurant?Claim this listing.

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.16mi
  2. Distance: 0.18mi
  3. Distance: 0.23mi
  4. Distance: 0.26mi
  1. Distance: 0.16mi
  2. Distance: 0.18mi
  3. Distance: 0.23mi
  4. Distance: 0.26mi
Get Notified
We'll send you an email if this restaurant joins OpenTable.
Notify Me

Restaurants you may also like

Bar CentoBar Cento
(696)
$$$$
Italian | Ohio City, Cleveland
Booked 4 times today
Luca Italian Cuisine ClevelandLuca Italian Cuisine Cleveland
(769)
$$$$
Italian | The Flats, Cleveland
Booked 21 times today
Heck's Cafe - ClevelandHeck's Cafe - Cleveland
(327)
$$$$
American | Ohio City, Cleveland
Booked 18 times today
Parallax Restaurant & LoungeParallax Restaurant & Lounge
(1241)
$$$$
Global, International | Tremont, Cleveland
Booked 19 times today
Crop BistroCrop Bistro
(2447)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Downtown Cleveland, Cleveland
Booked 24 times today
DANTEDANTE
(1840)
$$$$
American | Tremont, Cleveland
Booked 23 times today
Dante Next DoorDante Next Door
(138)
$$$$
Contemporary Italian | Cleveland West, Cleveland
Booked 9 times today
Market Garden BreweryMarket Garden Brewery
(521)
$$$$
Brewery | Ohio City, Cleveland
Booked 19 times today
Punch Bowl Social ClevelandPunch Bowl Social Cleveland
(50)
$$$$
American | Cleveland West, Cleveland
Booked 9 times today
Pier WPier W
(4325)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Lakewood, Cleveland
Booked 43 times today
Ruth's Chris Steak House - ClevelandRuth's Chris Steak House - Cleveland
(95)
$$$$
Steakhouse | Downtown Cleveland, Cleveland
Booked 19 times today
Lola - A Michael Symon RestaurantLola - A Michael Symon Restaurant
(6126)
$$$$
American | Downtown Cleveland, Cleveland
Booked 53 times today
Fahrenheit - ClevelandFahrenheit - Cleveland
(1845)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Tremont, Cleveland
Booked 20 times today
ChinatoChinato
(1670)
$$$$
Italian | Downtown Cleveland / E. 4th Street, Cleveland
Booked 31 times today
Rusty Anchor at the Music BoxRusty Anchor at the Music Box
(554)
$$$$
American | Downtown Cleveland, Cleveland
Booked 16 times today

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.16mi
  2. Distance: 0.18mi
  3. Distance: 0.23mi
  4. Distance: 0.26mi
  1. Distance: 0.16mi
  2. Distance: 0.18mi
  3. Distance: 0.23mi
  4. Distance: 0.26mi

About Touch Supper Club

Touch Supper Club is the only venue in Cleveland to combine exquisite cuisine in a relaxed atmosphere with top-notch, world-class entertainment. For years, Touch has been known as a destination spot for music, having hosted some of the city's most memorable parties and events. Now, Touch's reputation for its food is also becoming the main attraction!

2710 Lorain Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44113
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Fusion / Eclectic, American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 11:00am - 5:00pm

Dinner:

Wednesday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 12:00am

Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 2:00am

Cross Street:
West 25th

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(216) 631-5200

Website:
http://touchohiocity.com/

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Touch Supper Club Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.9

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.6

noise

Quiet

100% would recommend it to a friend

Neighborhood Gem (6)
Late-night Find (5)
Great for Brunch (5)
See All
Good for a Date (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Business Meals (4)
Special Occasion (4)
Great Beer (4)
Fit for Foodies (4)
Casual (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Cozy (3)
Romantic (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Fun (3)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Authentic (2)
Dancing (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Happy Hour (2)
People Watching (2)
Live Music (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Vegan (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Seasonal (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Historic (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Fireplace (1)
Tapas (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Organic (1)
Private Room (0)
Modern Decor (0)
Open Kitchen (0)
Sort By:
S
270 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on May 24, 2017

Truly an enjoyable experience. Awesome cocktails, creative menu and amazing service.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Lovely evening for a celebration with 8 people in our party. Everyone loved their food , wine, and conversation. We were not rushed and staff was warm and welcoming. We would not have found Touch if not for Open Table. Glad we took a chance and followed their reviews !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Great beer list and decent prices for quality food. We had the Touch pizza as an appetizer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on May 20, 2017

The food was wonderful - once we got it. But we were there for an hour before our main course finally made it to us. We had not have drinks beforehand, but did share a salad. They said it was because of a private party in the downstairs dining area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Per my friends sentiments - Had a fabulous dinner last night with great friends at Touch Supper Club , it is a jewel. The menu was extensive, the food was fantastic, the prices were reasonable, the waitstaff was attentive and extremely nice, the chef visited with us, and the ambiance was great. You should DEFINITELY check it out!

Tags: People Watching, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on May 17, 2017

Everyone should come and experience this place. Everything from the decor to the service to the cocktails to the food were top notch!

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Late-night Find, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Amazing all around especially the cocktails! Bravo!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Great Beer, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Late-night Find, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We came for brunch, and it was hands down the best bloody mary I've had in Cleveland...they have all the fixings you need. Food is amazing too, with very generous portions. I highly recommend the chorizo and cornbread dish...creative and filling.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on May 13, 2017

I don't understand why they don't offer bread with you meal ? We were told that if we would like bread we could order a pizza😠

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Great service, creative menu items. One of Cleveland's best kept secrets.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tapas, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch, Vegan, Live Music, Local Ingredients, Happy Hour, Late-night Find, Seasonal, Disabled Access, Worth the Drive, Casual, People Watching, Bar Seating, Organic, Great Beer, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Hot Spot, Gluten Free Options, Tasting Menu, Paleo Friendly, Quick Bite, Cozy, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We had a great meal and the server was great-very animated!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 16, 2017

This was our first time to Touch. The service and food were great. The coffee was delicious and we even took a freshly ground pound home! We were a large group with children and enjoyed brunch. We will definitely be back for dinner next time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 15, 2017

The waiter and the service was awesome. We were only disappointed because we thought there would be live music. The decor was quaint, cozy and unique. We had the Korean chicken wings which were a little spicy. If we ordered them again, I would ask for a side of ranch dressing or blue cheese to cut the spice. But the spice did not keep us from eating all of them. The flat bread was also delicious. Everyone like everything they ordered: The rib eye steak, the chicken, the short ribs, the salmon and the Touch pizza.

Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great Beer, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Very good food at a good price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Great food and service. Only critique is that I did not find a diaper change station in the restrooms.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Always good, and a great atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Our server was great, the food was delicious. Overall our experience was great, will definitely be coming back and recommending to friends and family.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Fun, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 25, 2017

The atmosphere was great , the decor and general setup was different not the usual you see everywhere nowadays. The food and service made the experience even better.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Tasting Menu, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Upon arriving we were told we couldn't be seated because our reserved tabled was being occupied and we were assured that we would be seated soon in The Library. This never happened and we were seated in the main bar and we could not enjoy our dinner to to the loud music and overcrowding of people waiting to go to the downstairs club. The food was great and so was our waitress, but we were offered no compensation or accommodations for our wait and complete disregard for us never receiving our reserved table!

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service1
value1

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Mickey took amazing care us, he was so
charming and personable. He made wonderful cocktail suggestions and all of food was well timed and delicious. We will definitely be back for another meal with friends soon!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Thank you again for your hospitality, it was an amazing experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Visiting the area and found Touch on Open Table. Delicious! Many options, great service. I only wish I could come back soon

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Had a great experience planning our next excursion there

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Robert and his team are always on point and deliver great service. The staff is friendly and courteous and the food never disappoints. One of my favorite spots and will continue to come back and refer my friends and family there!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 5, 2017

We went for brunch---while it appears to have a dynamic bar scene at night and/or during the weekends, the Sunday brunch food was outstanding.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Great location for a good time out. Prices were a bit overpriced. But other than that, it was fun.

Tags: Authentic, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Thank you very much for an amazing anniversary dinner! We appreciate the time and effort you put into making it so special for us! Chef Jeff you went above and beyond what we were expecting, thank you again!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Valentines Day Dinner
I really feel bad with this review because I can tell the chef and ownership did an excellent job with the overall menu and presentation. We arrived promptly at 7:00. Our Waitress first greeted us at 7:10 and provided us with some water after we asked. We ordered the Valentine's Day special. At 7:20 our soups arrived. At 7:40 our wine finally arrived. 7:45 we got our salads which were excellent as well. At 8:00 our main course arrived. One bite into my wife's steak she noticed it was cold and sent it back. I had the Salmon which was very good. After a reheat my wife's steak was good and had a unique flavor. If we had a better server this could have been an excellent experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Went there with my girlfriend for the first time for their valentines day special menu. Food was great, had a wonderful time, girlfriend said I did a fantastic job.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Made a late reservation for Valentines Day 2017. Actually the day before, and was pleasantly surprised they even found a quiet table away from others. Great atmosphere, service and food. Hidden gem as they say! Will be back! Threefold Theory ;-)

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 11, 2017

My wife and I went for the Valentine's Day special menu. It was an excellent tasty value at $80 per couple. Lobster bisque, excellent salad, and choice of salmon or steak. And shared dessert and 3 drink pairings. All the food was very good and well presented. Our only complaint was in the timing of food coming out of the kitchen. We waited about 15 minutes after we finished our soup before the salad came out. Then we waited about another 10 minutes for our entrées to come out. Given that this was a set menu, it was hard to understand why the wait especially since the restaurant wasn't completely full. We weren't in any hurry, but they're worth a few other couples there were obviously not as relaxed.
We then went down to the basement and enjoyed some music. There really isn't anywhere else in Cleveland that you can have dinner and entertainment like this in the same setting.

Tags: Cozy, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Live Music, People Watching, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Very cozy spot for dinner but doubles as a fun night out with live music & DJ.

Tags: Live Music, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Very nice place. The cocktails were great as was the service. I would highly recommend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Very quiet & relaxing dining experience. Food was amazing as was the service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Wonderfully accommodated my 23 guests for my friend's bachelorette party!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 21, 2017

I took my girlfriend here for out 1 year anniversary and she loved it! The room we were seated in had a library theme which was awesome. The food was great, the drinks were great, the ambiance was great. My girlfriend loved it and I am happy I decided on Touch!

Tags: Casual, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Shirt rib was outstanding...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Lovely place. Will definitely return. Excellent service and warm personalities.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Nice atmosphere, was even able to watch Browns game. Food was good, had chicken & waffles, too much tempura on chicken. Was there with 8 adults and 1 child for Sunday brunch; need child menu. Will go again. Overall I liked it.

Tags: Comfort Food, Casual, Great for Brunch, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Good standby for brunch. Usually no problem getting in, Food portions are decent. Pancake is HUGE!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.