About Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel

2000 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89104
View Larger Map

Consistently voted one of Las Vegas' best for food, atmosphere, and view, Top of the World restaurant delivers an internationally inspired menu crafted by renowned chefs Rick Giffen and Claude Gaty. Prime beef, farm raised Colorado lamb, and line caught seafood are but a few of the fresh, wholesome, and natural ingredients that are combined to create a dining experience guaranteed to be memorable. Indulge in any of our hand crafted cocktails, or peruse our award winning wine list as you dine in a relaxing and comfortable setting where every seat has a view of the hottest city in the desert while gently revolving 360 degrees, 840 feet above the valley floor. After dinner, enjoy happy hour in our 107 Sky Lounge. EARLY Happy Hour from 4pm-7pm. Includes Half price appetizers and 2-for-1 cocktails. LATE Happy Hour from 10:30pm-1am half price appetizers, 1am-close 2-for-1 cocktails. DJ Entertainment 7days a week playing house music from 11pm-Close.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Fish

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Specials 11:00 to 3:30 daily.
Dinner from 11:00am to 11:00pm daily.

Cross Street:
Sahara Blvd.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 380-7764

Website:
http://www.topoftheworldlv.com/

Entertainment:
Live DJs 11pm to 4am daily in the 107 Sky Lounge.

Parking Details:
Hotel Valet and Self Parking available.

Executive Chef:
Claude Gaty

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
If you have any special requests for your reservation please contact us directly.
-Cake requests(3 day notice required) and /or arrangements to have a bottle of wine or champagne at your table prior to being seated. Please call 702-380-7764
-For Proposal Packages offered, please call 702-380-4777

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Rack of Lamb - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Smoked salmon - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Free Range Chicken With Roasted Apple And Brie - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Cheese Plate - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
crab cake - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Pork Belly - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Iceberg Wedge With Bacon  - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Creme Brulee - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Sea bass - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Duck Breast - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Beef Carpaccio - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Banana Bread Pudding - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Cheesecake Lollipops - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Portobello - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Petit Filet With Lump Crab Cake - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Surf And Turf - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Southern Mary - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Pork Belly With Chimmichuri - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Pancetta Wrapped Kurobuta Pork Tenderloin - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Bisque - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Petit Filet With Lobster Tail - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Petite Filet Mignon - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Fettuccine Alfredo With Seafood - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Center Cut Filet - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Bread - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Butter - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Gin Tonic - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Roast Chicken Breast - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
turkey club - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Caesar salad with salmon - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Pan Seared Scallops  - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Green Papaya Salad With Salty Crab - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

Private Dining

Private Dining with a View, high above Las Vegas. Fine dining and breathtaking panoramas for groups of ten or more. Featuring variety of special menus, served by private wait staff. Bar, wine service, desserts for any occasion. Complimentary admission to the Tower's Observation Decks/Ride Level.

Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.5

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (438)
Romantic (357)
Special Occasion (342)
See All
Good for a Date (306)
Good for Anniversaries (285)
Good for Birthdays (195)
Quiet Conversation (144)
Creative Cuisine (100)
Tasting Menu (85)
Fun (85)
Worth the Drive (85)
Notable Wine List (75)
Cozy (70)
Business Meals (66)
Hot Spot (62)
Pre/post Theatre (60)
Good for Groups (55)
Fit for Foodies (52)
Modern Decor (48)
Great for Lunch (47)
Authentic (44)
Outstanding Value (44)
Late-night Find (43)
Handcrafted Cocktails (36)
Casual (35)
People Watching (35)
Comfort Food (27)
Sunday Lunch (26)
Neighborhood Gem (26)
Historic (25)
Happy Hour (24)
Family Style (21)
Bar Seating (20)
Great for Brunch (18)
Seasonal (14)
Healthy (13)
Kid-friendly (11)
Open Kitchen (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Great for Outdoor Dining (9)
Paleo Friendly (9)
Molecular Gastronomy (8)
Afternoon Tea (8)
Afternoon Coffee (8)
Great Beer (8)
Local Ingredients (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Live Music (3)
Spicy (3)
Vegan (3)
Tapas (3)
Private Room (3)
Organic (2)
Waterfront (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Fireplace (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
7806 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Loved the food, I didn't even manage to ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 16 hours ago

Loved the food, I didn't even manage to eat it all up.

Great service and a outstanding view.

The price was really high but again it's definitely worth it.

Tags: Scenic View, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Beautiful scenery

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 2 days ago

Beautiful scenery

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful and a must when visiting Vegas ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Wonderful and a must when visiting Vegas....the sunset and nighttime views are sensational.....

All of the staff are exceptionally friendly and make the visit all the better...

The food is absolutely delicious...

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The view is AMAZING!!! We had a wonderfu ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 4 days ago

The view is AMAZING!!! We had a wonderful experience, and the food of course was outstanding.

Tags: Good for Groups, Family Style, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Been in Vegas 25 years, go to a lot of f ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Been in Vegas 25 years, go to a lot of fine dinning your food was okay but prices are over the top . I understand that some of that is due to the view... also having to pay cash what an inconvenience that was not good ..sorry

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

The only thing that keeps this overall r ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 5 days ago

The only thing that keeps this overall review from 5 stars is the price. This place is as expensive as, well, it's very expensive. Everything else was out-of-this-world fantastic.

I'm a very firm believer in that you get what you pay for. I just didn't expect to pay quite that much. I'm not knocking the place, not by any means. We all had a great time, the food was awesome, the service impeccable, and the view to die for! Go in with eyes wide open (and it's my fault I didn't) and you will not be disappointed at all.

Tags: Hot Spot, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I had read the "mixed" reviews before di ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 5 days ago

I had read the "mixed" reviews before dining. Our experience was great from start to finish. Service was excellent, food was terrific, and the views are truly amazing.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Phenomenal view. Food was good but my st ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

Phenomenal view. Food was good but my steak was a little under cooked for what I asked for. Only negative thing I would say is for the price the dinner was brought out too soon and within a few minutes after we were served our beverage. Our cocktail order was taken at the same time as our dinner order. Again, for the price I would have preferred to enjoy the cocktail for a few minutes before having our dinner order taken. This would have also allowed the dinner to come out with a little more of delay after we received our drinks.

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

It includes a scenic view of the Las Veg ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

It includes a scenic view of the Las Vegas valley. The restaurant slowly rotates 360 degrees over a 90 minute interval. The food is savory and the atmosphere is quiet enough you can converse while you eat. The staff is attentive and service is excellent. We were seated promptly (we made reservations). It is a fine dining experience so expect the price to be high.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great view of Las Vegas! Great food! Qui ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Great view of Las Vegas! Great food! Quite enjoyable.

Tags: Late-night Find, Fun, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Real cool venue to see all the lights of ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 6 days ago

Real cool venue to see all the lights of Vegas! Good food. Good service. I would definitely eat there again.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Amazing! The view is unreal, food is ama ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Amazing! The view is unreal, food is amazing, service was excellent! An experience you can't pass up!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food and Judy did a great job as ou ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Good food and Judy did a great job as our server! Lobster thermidor was awesome, skirt steak with chili hurry was delicious!

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very Good on the balance with items rang ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Very Good on the balance with items ranging from fair to outstanding. Almost 4 stars. Mixed review. Longer version: We are locals who travel extensively, but my companion had never been to Stratosphere and it had been over 5 years for me so we gave it a try. The ambiance and view is 5 stars - you will not get a better view of Las Vegas overall than here. Service was very good - attentive and informative. We started with a split of the wedge salad, we both rated it fair. Drowning in a watery style dressing that did not really hit the spot. My companion had the scottish salmon, I the rib-eye. The salmon was excellent. Perfectly cooked and very tasty. My rib-eye I would put as fair. It was way overcooked, thinner than I have had with other rib-eyes. The horseradish crust was plopped in the middle and not the entire steak. The baked potato side was good. Wines by the bottle had a great selection, but wines by the glass were a pretty weak selection. There were no wines by the glass that you would consider "premium" wines, an issue if there are just the two of you and one wants a 90+ rated red while the other wants a very nice white. Prices will set you back for the meal - with tip it was nearly $300 for 2 with a cocktail and wine for dinner. But you are paying for a view here which is the main attraction. Would we go back? Perhaps on a special occasion.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

awesome place for celebration, everythi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

awesome place for celebration, everything was just perfect

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a place that is not cheap howeve ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

This is a place that is not cheap however you do get a good value for the money spent. The portions of the meal was larger then I thought. I honestly thought you were going to be paying for the view similar to the Eiffel Tower Restaurant which was a complete rip off. I would not go to this place very much however for a special occasion I would go again

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Expensive, but, worth it. Ours was $200 ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 7 days ago

Expensive, but, worth it. Ours was $200 for 2 people with a tip for 2 salads, steak, chicken, 1 side, and dessert. The view was great! Our reservation was a help.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

This was our first time here. The food, ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

This was our first time here. The food, wine, and service were fabulous! The journey through the Stratosphere to the elevator before the meal was worse than a Disney line. Plan to ride in the elevator with the rooftop adventure seekers; two very different demographics. The exit from the restaurant was just as bad with the various shops and long walk back to the casino. We loved our moment of fine dining but wouldn't likely go back.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We got married in Vegas and had dinner a ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 13, 2017

We got married in Vegas and had dinner after the ceremony at The Top of the World. The food and the service was wonderful along with the view. We will definitely go back the next time we are in Las Vegas!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Views were spectacular!! The name Top of ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Views were spectacular!! The name Top of the World certainly implies to the views!

Food on the other hand at our table got mixed reviews. Lobster was very meaty and delicious. Ribeyes were very fatty. Filets were very chewy and had no flavor. The potato casserole was very good on the other hand. Wait staff was fantastic and honest and helped to guide us in our selections. One individual at our table ordered duck and the waiter discouraged her from ordering it and explained why. He didn't have to provide any opinion...but certainly happy that he did. Definitely paying the price for atmosphere and views!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Returned soggy vegetables. That was not ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Returned soggy vegetables. That was not a $50+ steak. Views were incredible. I'd recommend drinks there but not much else.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

There is awesome..... then there is real ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 13, 2017

There is awesome..... then there is really awesome, well this is REALLY REALLY AWESOME! Fantastic high quality dining, exquisite presentation with relaxed, but attentive service. The view of Las Vegas, and the Valley is unmatched. My Beautiful Birthday Lady and I totally enjoyed our very high end fine dining experience at the Top of the World. We left happy, and "on top of the world.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Had a glitch with a plate of food but th ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Had a glitch with a plate of food but the waiter and Mgt took care oy it quickly.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Great View! Don't eat there.... go ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Great View! Don't eat there.... go to the observation and eat in their lower restaurants. Much better! Over priced, and food mediocre at best! Required business casual, but not enforced.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

Great experience a must do while in the ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Great experience a must do while in the area. Personal recommendation seafood Alfredo was delicious

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Highlight of my Trip to Las Vegas, five ...

 
 (Dublin)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Highlight of my Trip to Las Vegas, five star treatment, incredible food and spectacular views :)

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Cozy, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful experience. First time experie ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Wonderful experience. First time experience and loved every second! Prices were a little expensive for the quantity of food you get but I would go again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was very dissatisfied with the experienc ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Was very dissatisfied with the experience. It started out nice as I was greeted by my server. The view was spectacular, but really the only memorable thing. I ordered the salmon as my entree, which was not good. The lobster that was in the rice was overdone, but the salmon was underdone. I sat there for nearly 15 minutes waiting for my check, even placing my card on the table to hopefully show a sign. Lastly, the manager was walking around and asking each table how their dinner was. I was astonished to see him walk right past my table and not even acknowledge me! At this point, I even had my card on the table and was waiting. For the crazy menu prices, I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. You can catch the view elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value2

This was the perfect Las Vegas experienc ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 12, 2017

This was the perfect Las Vegas experience. The view is incredible.... Stars, moon, lights that envy the view from the Empire State Building, but so much easier and more accessible!The service....excellent- very attentive, but we didn't feel rushed or too bothered. My husband spilled his drink. It was cleaned and replaced immediately without us ever asking and with such graciousness. . The food was delicious. The mushroom soup was a meal in itself and that was just a starter. The portions were generous. It was our last night in Las Vegas and it felt very special. We lingered over a lovely meal and didn't really want to leave. The servers chatted with us when we asked questions. I would highly recommend that this is not a place you want to miss. Our family, whom live in Las Vegas, recommended it to us and they were so right. What a terrific place!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, , Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Fun, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I went to the Top of the Wor ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 11, 2017

My wife and I went to the Top of the World Restaurant for our 45th anniversary, we had a great time, we scheduled the middle of the week, just after the lunch crowd, the food was very good. The view was spectacular, we both enjoyed the visit and look forward to the next time.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I took m wife for her birthday. It was ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 11, 2017

I took m wife for her birthday. It was the experience of a life time. I gave it a fair rating for value due only to the prices. That being said I knew the prices before going, but it was special occasion and I wanted to treat m wife to a special birthday. I will take her there again when we are in Las Vegas. It is not something I can do on a regular basis, but the experience was outstanding and I will definetly return.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

My fiancé and I were seating very quickl ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 11, 2017

My fiancé and I were seating very quickly. The restuarant was simply amazing.the fact that it rotated around slowly was a whole other story within its own. And the fact of bungy jumpers flying over our window during the meal was awesome too. Joey was a phenomenal server and took care of us the whole night. He was on point with everything, very personable, and just an overall delight. He knew the menu from front to back with ease. The pork belly appetizer was so succulent that it went could slide right down your throat. The prawn cocktail was very good as their house made cocktail sauce and pickled Wasabi gave it that mouth watering spicy kick. The entrees were delicious as well as I ordered ribeye and my fiance ordered the organic half chicken. Both very flavorful and cooked to our delight. Overall this was a fantastic dinner service and when we return to vegas we will be dining here again. Some may say it's expensive but to us it was worth every penny!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The view is fabulous! We had great servi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 11, 2017

The view is fabulous! We had great service and ordered from the Chef's Menu and the food was excellent. We would definitely return when in Las Vegas again.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

once again my wife and myself ate at the ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 11, 2017

once again my wife and myself ate at the top of the world. The view, the food, and service are just outstanding. Why eat in another place in Vegas without a view for the same price?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Stratosphere is an iconic, old landm ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 10, 2017

The Stratosphere is an iconic, old landmark on the Vegas strip. A lot of people do not visit this location any more because it is not the "in" thing to do. What a loss for them! Yes, decor and building are outdated and it isn't as fancy as a lot of other restaurants you can go in Vegas. What it does have though is excellent service (many long term servers have been there 20+ years), great food, AMAZING views of Vegas, and fair prices (my bill for two people was under $250 and that included drinks, appetizer, & two steaks) Please check this place out and you will not be disappointed.

Tags: Business Meals, People Watching, Good for Groups, Historic, Fun, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, , Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall I am glad I went to the restaura ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Overall I am glad I went to the restaurant with for a business team dinner. The view and experience was good. The menu had some good options at your standard Vegas prices. The only thing I would like to see them do better is the overall service. The server was friendly and helpful but forgot a few people's drink order, which they didn't get for 20 minutes after sitting down. And it took forever to get the bill and finish the bill transaction. I just seemed like the staff would disappear for 15 minutes at a time.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

Waygu steak might be my favorites after ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Waygu steak might be my favorites after this experience. Decadent deserts. Ambience is unbeatable considering you see pretty much all of Las Vegas out to the desert. We went at night at it was astoundingly beautiful. The seating area slowly rotates so we got a view of both downtown and the strip. Kinda felt like we were on a spaceship. But pricy but that should be expected with th

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Excellent food and service. The view at ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Excellent food and service. The view at night was amazing. Able to see the entire city-stunning! Our server was wonderful. Definitely one of the highlights of our trip.

Tags: Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, , Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A must go for the food and view of Vegas ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 9, 2017

A must go for the food and view of Vegas service was very good and friendly.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service, ask for John , he really ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Great service, ask for John , he really took care of us. very good food and the view can not be beat in Vegas !!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.