About Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel

2000 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89104
View Larger Map

Consistently voted one of Las Vegas' best for food, atmosphere, and view, Top of the World restaurant delivers an internationally inspired menu crafted by renowned chefs Rick Giffen and Claude Gaty. Prime beef, farm raised Colorado lamb, and line caught seafood are but a few of the fresh, wholesome, and natural ingredients that are combined to create a dining experience guaranteed to be memorable. Indulge in any of our hand crafted cocktails, or peruse our award winning wine list as you dine in a relaxing and comfortable setting where every seat has a view of the hottest city in the desert while gently revolving 360 degrees, 840 feet above the valley floor. After dinner, enjoy happy hour in our 107 Sky Lounge. EARLY Happy Hour from 4pm-7pm. Includes Half price appetizers and 2-for-1 cocktails. LATE Happy Hour from 10:30pm-1am half price appetizers, 1am-close 2-for-1 cocktails. DJ Entertainment 7days a week playing house music from 11pm-Close.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Fish

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Specials 11:00 to 3:30 daily.
Dinner from 11:00am to 11:00pm daily.

Cross Street:
Sahara Blvd.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 380-7764

Website:
http://www.topoftheworldlv.com/

Entertainment:
Live DJs 11pm to 4am daily in the 107 Sky Lounge.

Parking Details:
Hotel Valet and Self Parking available.

Executive Chef:
Claude Gaty

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
If you have any special requests for your reservation please contact us directly.
-Cake requests(3 day notice required) and /or arrangements to have a bottle of wine or champagne at your table prior to being seated. Please call 702-380-7764
-For Proposal Packages offered, please call 702-380-4777

Restaurant Photos

Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Rack of Lamb - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Smoked salmon - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Free Range Chicken With Roasted Apple And Brie - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Cheese Plate - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
crab cake - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Pork Belly - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Iceberg Wedge With Bacon  - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Creme Brulee - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Sea bass - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Duck Breast - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Beef Carpaccio - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Banana Bread Pudding - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Cheesecake Lollipops - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Portobello - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Petit Filet With Lump Crab Cake - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Surf And Turf - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Southern Mary - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Pork Belly With Chimmichuri - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Pancetta Wrapped Kurobuta Pork Tenderloin - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Bisque - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Petit Filet With Lobster Tail - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Petite Filet Mignon - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Fettuccine Alfredo With Seafood - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Center Cut Filet - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Bread - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Butter - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Gin Tonic - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Roast Chicken Breast - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
turkey club - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Caesar salad with salmon - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Pan Seared Scallops  - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Green Papaya Salad With Salty Crab - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

Private Dining

Private Dining with a View, high above Las Vegas. Fine dining and breathtaking panoramas for groups of ten or more. Featuring variety of special menus, served by private wait staff. Bar, wine service, desserts for any occasion. Complimentary admission to the Tower's Observation Decks/Ride Level.

Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Las Vegas
Scenic View
Las Vegas
Most Booked
Las Vegas
3 More
Romantic
The Strip
Special Occasion
The Strip
Most Booked
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Stratosphere Hotel & Casino ›

Scenic View (487)
Romantic (414)
Special Occasion (394)
See All
Good for a Date (316)
Good for Anniversaries (288)
Good for Birthdays (195)
Quiet Conversation (123)
Creative Cuisine (93)
Fun (88)
Tasting Menu (85)
Notable Wine List (85)
Worth the Drive (79)
Hot Spot (66)
Pre/post Theatre (65)
Business Meals (65)
Cozy (65)
Good for Groups (63)
Fit for Foodies (60)
Late-night Find (53)
Great for Lunch (49)
Modern Decor (43)
Authentic (41)
Handcrafted Cocktails (41)
People Watching (40)
Outstanding Value (40)
Neighborhood Gem (33)
Historic (32)
Casual (32)
Happy Hour (29)
Comfort Food (28)
Sunday Lunch (25)
Family Style (22)
Bar Seating (19)
Healthy (19)
Vibrant Bar Scene (18)
Great for Brunch (13)
Great for Outdoor Dining (12)
Kid-friendly (11)
Seasonal (10)
Open Kitchen (10)
Molecular Gastronomy (9)
Local Ingredients (8)
Afternoon Tea (8)
Paleo Friendly (7)
Disabled Access (6)
Afternoon Coffee (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Vegan (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Great Beer (4)
Tapas (3)
Spicy (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Live Music (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Private Room (2)
Fireplace (1)
Waterfront (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
7333 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I am going on two years living in Vegas. ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined 3 days ago

I am going on two years living in Vegas. So far, out of the many places I have visited to eat for a meal, the top of the world is the best place I have ever been to. I took my girlfriend there for her birthday, she loved it. Her and I talked about it during dinner and we both want to make it a tradition that we go there for dinner for her birthday. The experience was incredible, the atmosphere, the scenic view, the hospitality, everything overall was just the best experience. Basically, this portion where it limits me to a 2,000 character review is not big enough to talk about our great experience. The only thing I wish for is that there the restaurant provides a small discount for military vets.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing views and incredibly delicious f ...

 
 (Montana)·Dined 3 days ago

Amazing views and incredibly delicious food! Excellent service and many great food choices.

Tags: Cozy, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The chicken sandwich was terrible. The c ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 3 days ago

The chicken sandwich was terrible. The chicken seemed rubbery and not fresh. Would not go back for the food, just the view

Tags: Casual, Business Meals, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service2
value2

We had a wonderful time celebrating our ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

We had a wonderful time celebrating our 18th year anniversary, the food was superb, the wait staff was excellent and the atmosphere was excellent. I recommend this restaurant to everyone I know.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The view was fantastic! Our server was ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

The view was fantastic! Our server was really nice and attentive. Our steaks, however were cooked poorly!!!! I asked for medium rare and got medium and our friend asked for medium and got medium well. So sad when you are paying that much.

Tags: Bar Seating, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

This was our second trip to Top of the W ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

This was our second trip to Top of the World. The service was excellent (Joey was our waiter), but the food was not near as good as it was when we were there in August. The steaks were good, but not to the quality we hoped they would be. We will be returning, there is no other place like it in Vegas.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Provide low soft music . Bread was serve ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Provide low soft music .

Bread was served when we're almost done with soup .

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Cozy, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Absolutely wonderful place. Top class . ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Absolutely wonderful place. Top class ...service excellent ... Views out of this world.

Will be back from England in the near future.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a couple men sitting behind us th ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 5 days ago

We had a couple men sitting behind us that were LOUD LOUD LOUD all meal.

Speaking a foreign language, I believe was Russian. Other than that,, great evening.

Tags: Authentic, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Romantic, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful food, wonderful views & the mo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Wonderful food, wonderful views & the most amazing server - Jeanne!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Can't beat there lunch menu for Vegas! ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Can't beat there lunch menu for Vegas! Great deal combined, good food, and a good view. The meal does take a while but that is by design to allow the restaurant to make a full revolution.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was amazing!!!! Service was very po ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Food was amazing!!!! Service was very polite. It was a very nice experience. Would recommend

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a special dinner for my husband ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 6 days ago

This was a special dinner for my husband's birthday. The food was outstanding and the service was great. The view of Vegas was incredible and worth the cost. Perfect for a date night or special treat!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Ordered the carpaccio appetizer and felt ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Ordered the carpaccio appetizer and felt sick after eating. Ruined a perfect birthday.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3
value4

Great views of the strip. Very interesti ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 6 days ago

Great views of the strip. Very interesting dining while bungee jumpers were jumping off the building. Food was OK. Not the best food. But, very glad that we crossed it off our bucket list.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Beautiful view of vegas.. Excellent food ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined 6 days ago

Beautiful view of vegas.. Excellent food and service..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

We love to eat here when ever we get the ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

We love to eat here when ever we get the chance.. Pricy but all worth every penny you pay for a awesome meal..

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Eric was our server and took outstanding ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Eric was our server and took outstanding care of us. Was very polite and conversational when appropriate.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The food was very good, nice portions an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

The food was very good, nice portions and tasted great. Service was outstanding and our waitress was superb.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Been here several times and it's always ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 7 days ago

Been here several times and it's always amazing! Don't miss it!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our third special occasion at t ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

This was our third special occasion at the Top of the World, and we were frankly disappointed. The food was very good and the service was very attentive, but two factors made the experience fail to live up to our previous visits. First, one of our party was fighting sciatica, and there is no way to get to the restaurant without a long (read, painful) walk through a rather second class casino. The walk was made even longer by the absence of clear and accurate signage directing you to where you check in and have to go through airport-type security to get to the elevator that takes you to the Top. It was almost as bad trying to get back out again. Along the way the directions that we got from five different casino staff members were consistently bad, ranging from too vague to be followed to flat out wrong, thereby keeping us on our feet far longer than we anticipated or desired. The only person we got accurate information from was the operator of the down elevator, who corrected what the gal who loaded us onto it had told us about how to get back to Valet Parking.

The point being that the Top of the World is in NO WAY handicapped accessible, which in today's world is a real puzzler.

Secondly, the ambiance of the dining experience has declined significantly since our first two visits, mainly, I think, because of the bungee jumpers. The restaurant now has more of the feel of a sports bar (yes, including cheering when the bodies flash by) than a fine dining experience.

On the other hand, the Top of the World was voted the best fine dining experience in Las Vegas, so perhaps we're just not its demographic anymore. And the view from the Top certainly can't be beat.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

View and embiance were absolutely amazin ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 7 days ago

View and embiance were absolutely amazing. Food was definitely overpriced for the quality. I suppose you are really paying for the view.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

While on our honeymoon in Vegas we had d ...

 
 (Glasgow)·Dined on December 2, 2016

While on our honeymoon in Vegas we had dinner at the stratosphere and it was a night to remember!! Amazing views and the food was amazing too.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and excelent service. Outstan ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Great food and excelent service.

Outstanding view over 360 degrees of Las Vegas

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The view is simply spectacular, particul ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 1, 2016

The view is simply spectacular, particularly during hours close to sunset. The restaurant is very expensive so be prepared. My husband and I had the lunch prix fixe which was quite nice - filet was very tender - and our bill was $150 (one glass of wine each). Skye and Maurice were delightful servers, answered all of our questions and went the extra mile to make our visit memorable. A special thank you to both of them for their service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

We ate there on dec ...1st....was not bu ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 1, 2016

We ate there on dec ...1st....was not busy at all......service was so slow. Prices were rediculious for a burger..which my spouse and I split...both got charged extra for that.. stupid...food was not worth the money

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

Very slow service - good food and view

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Very slow service - good food and view

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1

Great view, excellent service. Food a bi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Great view, excellent service. Food a bit expensive for what we got, I felt, but we were definitely paying for the view, which was exceptional. However, that being said, the food was very good, but a bit high priced.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

We enjoyed a pre dinner- cocktail in the ...

 
 (Raum Hamburg)·Dined on November 30, 2016

We enjoyed a pre dinner- cocktail in the bar lounge and it was fabulous... you can definitely say 'cocktail / dinner with an outstanding view'!

For dinner we decided to go for the tasting menu and it was simply delicious... salad, scallop, steak with shrimps and dessert variation.

You are even able to take the elevator up to the terrace…

We can highly recommend a visit at the ‘top of the world’ restaurant!

Tags: Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Scenic View, Good Vegetarian Options, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We visited the restaurant during our sta ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 29, 2016

We visited the restaurant during our stay in Vegas for my husbands 50th birthday. We went on a friends recommendation, we booked our time carefully to ensure we were able to watch the sun go down during our 360 rotation therefore watching the sunset on the mountains and Vegas come alive at night. Amazing food, service was excellent, attentive but not invasive and the view is amazing.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

On the way up to the restaurant, employe ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 28, 2016

On the way up to the restaurant, employee from the hotel was harassing to sell timeshare. Also, it smell like mold. With order the chef speciality lobster bisque, scallop and steak. The food haven't good. My wife gets stomach sick. I wouldn't go again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

Awesome service! Delicious dinner and a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Awesome service! Delicious dinner and a view to die for!

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great view and outstanding food, would r ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Great view and outstanding food, would recomend to a couple looking for a great place to go for a dinner with a significant other .

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

Once up there things were OK, but gettin ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Once up there things were OK, but getting to and from leaves a lot to be desired. Staff needs better training. Food was good, but could be better; I realize we're basically paying for the atmosphere (which is where the staff really fails) but great food really helps, even if there needs to be a slight price increase.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Awesome experience, good ambience...roma ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Awesome experience, good ambience...romantic place to go to...very good staff. Nice hospitality.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came to The Top of The World to celeb ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We came to The Top of The World to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday with a group of 10. We were so looking forward to it but we're slightly disappointed. The value for money was good but the service was not as good as we expected as the servers didn't know who had ordered which meals. My daughter in law received my husband's meal which came our approximately 10 mins after everyone else's as they seemed to have forgotten it and by then everyone's meals were cold. Not wanting to make a fuss my husband mentioned it to our waiter who to be fair gave us some complimentary desserts. The view from the restaurant was fantastic and if the food had been hot it would be been really good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value5

Naturally, view superb and service outst ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Naturally, view superb and service outstanding. We did not have a window seat as seating there limited, but with prior reservations I would think we could have been window seated. But experience was very, very nice.

Tags: People Watching, Authentic, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was amazing, very romantic ambiance ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Food was amazing, very romantic ambiance! The service was great and i had an amazing time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife Tammy and I came here for our 21 ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 26, 2016

My wife Tammy and I came here for our 21st wedding anniversary on Friday 11/25/16 and it was amazing. The food was really good (steak & Chicken), our waiter John was awesome. The view is great at night time. Thanks again Derek

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was fab. Our waiter was superb and made ...

 
 (London)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Was fab. Our waiter was superb and made it extra special

Tags: Hot Spot, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for a Date, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.