About Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel

Consistently voted one of Las Vegas' best for food, atmosphere, and view, Top of the World restaurant delivers an internationally inspired menu crafted by renowned chefs Rick Giffen and Claude Gaty. Prime beef, farm raised Colorado lamb, and line caught seafood are but a few of the fresh, wholesome, and natural ingredients that are combined to create a dining experience guaranteed to be memorable. Indulge in any of our hand crafted cocktails, or peruse our award winning wine list as you dine in a relaxing and comfortable setting where every seat has a view of the hottest city in the desert while gently revolving 360 degrees, 840 feet above the valley floor. After dinner, enjoy happy hour in our 107 Sky Lounge. EARLY Happy Hour from 4pm-7pm. Includes Half price appetizers and 2-for-1 cocktails. LATE Happy Hour from 10:30pm-1am half price appetizers, 1am-close 2-for-1 cocktails. DJ Entertainment 7days a week playing house music from 11pm-Close.

2000 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89104
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Fish

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Specials 11:00 to 3:30 daily.
Dinner from 11:00am to 11:00pm daily.

Cross Street:
Sahara Blvd.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 380-7764

Website:
http://www.topoftheworldlv.com/

Entertainment:
Live DJs 11pm to 4am daily in the 107 Sky Lounge.

Parking Details:
Hotel Valet and Self Parking available.

Executive Chef:
Claude Gaty

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
If you have any special requests for your reservation please contact us directly.
-Cake requests(3 day notice required) and /or arrangements to have a bottle of wine or champagne at your table prior to being seated. Please call 702-380-7764
-For Proposal Packages offered, please call 702-380-4777

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Rack of Lamb - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Smoked salmon - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Free Range Chicken With Roasted Apple And Brie - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Cheese Plate - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
crab cake - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Pork Belly - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Iceberg Wedge With Bacon  - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Creme Brulee - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Sea bass - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Duck Breast - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Beef Carpaccio - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Banana Bread Pudding - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Cheesecake Lollipops - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Portobello - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Petit Filet With Lump Crab Cake - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Surf And Turf - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Southern Mary - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Pork Belly With Chimmichuri - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Pancetta Wrapped Kurobuta Pork Tenderloin - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Bisque - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Petit Filet With Lobster Tail - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Petite Filet Mignon - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Fettuccine Alfredo With Seafood - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Center Cut Filet - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Bread - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Butter - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Gin Tonic - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Roast Chicken Breast - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
turkey club - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Caesar salad with salmon - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Pan Seared Scallops  - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Green Papaya Salad With Salty Crab - Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

Private Dining

Private Dining with a View, high above Las Vegas. Fine dining and breathtaking panoramas for groups of ten or more. Featuring variety of special menus, served by private wait staff. Bar, wine service, desserts for any occasion. Complimentary admission to the Tower's Observation Decks/Ride Level.

Top of the World Restaurant - Stratosphere Hotel Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (446)
Romantic (379)
Special Occasion (360)
See All
Good for a Date (316)
Good for Anniversaries (296)
Good for Birthdays (200)
Quiet Conversation (144)
Creative Cuisine (103)
Worth the Drive (91)
Tasting Menu (89)
Fun (87)
Cozy (76)
Notable Wine List (75)
Business Meals (69)
Hot Spot (62)
Pre/post Theatre (62)
Good for Groups (57)
Fit for Foodies (54)
Modern Decor (50)
Authentic (48)
Great for Lunch (48)
Outstanding Value (46)
Late-night Find (45)
Handcrafted Cocktails (39)
People Watching (38)
Casual (35)
Comfort Food (29)
Neighborhood Gem (27)
Sunday Lunch (27)
Happy Hour (26)
Historic (26)
Bar Seating (21)
Family Style (19)
Great for Brunch (18)
Healthy (15)
Seasonal (14)
Open Kitchen (11)
Kid-friendly (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Afternoon Coffee (10)
Great for Outdoor Dining (10)
Paleo Friendly (9)
Great Beer (9)
Afternoon Tea (9)
Molecular Gastronomy (8)
Disabled Access (7)
Local Ingredients (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Tapas (4)
Vegan (3)
Spicy (3)
Live Music (3)
Private Room (3)
Waterfront (2)
Organic (2)
Fireplace (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
7793 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Very Good on the balance with items rang ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Very Good on the balance with items ranging from fair to outstanding. Almost 4 stars. Mixed review. Longer version: We are locals who travel extensively, but my companion had never been to Stratosphere and it had been over 5 years for me so we gave it a try. The ambiance and view is 5 stars - you will not get a better view of Las Vegas overall than here. Service was very good - attentive and informative. We started with a split of the wedge salad, we both rated it fair. Drowning in a watery style dressing that did not really hit the spot. My companion had the scottish salmon, I the rib-eye. The salmon was excellent. Perfectly cooked and very tasty. My rib-eye I would put as fair. It was way overcooked, thinner than I have had with other rib-eyes. The horseradish crust was plopped in the middle and not the entire steak. The baked potato side was good. Wines by the bottle had a great selection, but wines by the glass were a pretty weak selection. There were no wines by the glass that you would consider "premium" wines, an issue if there are just the two of you and one wants a 90+ rated red while the other wants a very nice white. Prices will set you back for the meal - with tip it was nearly $300 for 2 with a cocktail and wine for dinner. But you are paying for a view here which is the main attraction. Would we go back? Perhaps on a special occasion.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

awesome place for celebration, everythi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

awesome place for celebration, everything was just perfect

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a place that is not cheap howeve ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

This is a place that is not cheap however you do get a good value for the money spent. The portions of the meal was larger then I thought. I honestly thought you were going to be paying for the view similar to the Eiffel Tower Restaurant which was a complete rip off. I would not go to this place very much however for a special occasion I would go again

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Expensive, but, worth it. Ours was $200 ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

Expensive, but, worth it. Ours was $200 for 2 people with a tip for 2 salads, steak, chicken, 1 side, and dessert. The view was great! Our reservation was a help.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

This was our first time here. The food, ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

This was our first time here. The food, wine, and service were fabulous! The journey through the Stratosphere to the elevator before the meal was worse than a Disney line. Plan to ride in the elevator with the rooftop adventure seekers; two very different demographics. The exit from the restaurant was just as bad with the various shops and long walk back to the casino. We loved our moment of fine dining but wouldn't likely go back.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We got married in Vegas and had dinner a ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 4 days ago

We got married in Vegas and had dinner after the ceremony at The Top of the World. The food and the service was wonderful along with the view. We will definitely go back the next time we are in Las Vegas!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Returned soggy vegetables. That was not ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined 4 days ago

Returned soggy vegetables. That was not a $50+ steak. Views were incredible. I'd recommend drinks there but not much else.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

There is awesome..... then there is real ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

There is awesome..... then there is really awesome, well this is REALLY REALLY AWESOME! Fantastic high quality dining, exquisite presentation with relaxed, but attentive service. The view of Las Vegas, and the Valley is unmatched. My Beautiful Birthday Lady and I totally enjoyed our very high end fine dining experience at the Top of the World. We left happy, and "on top of the world.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Had a glitch with a plate of food but th ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

Had a glitch with a plate of food but the waiter and Mgt took care oy it quickly.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Great View! Don't eat there.... go ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined 5 days ago

Great View! Don't eat there.... go to the observation and eat in their lower restaurants. Much better! Over priced, and food mediocre at best! Required business casual, but not enforced.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

Great experience a must do while in the ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 5 days ago

Great experience a must do while in the area. Personal recommendation seafood Alfredo was delicious

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful experience. First time experie ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Wonderful experience. First time experience and loved every second! Prices were a little expensive for the quantity of food you get but I would go again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Highlight of my Trip to Las Vegas, five ...

 
 (Dublin)·Dined 5 days ago

Highlight of my Trip to Las Vegas, five star treatment, incredible food and spectacular views :)

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Cozy, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was very dissatisfied with the experienc ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Was very dissatisfied with the experience. It started out nice as I was greeted by my server. The view was spectacular, but really the only memorable thing. I ordered the salmon as my entree, which was not good. The lobster that was in the rice was overdone, but the salmon was underdone. I sat there for nearly 15 minutes waiting for my check, even placing my card on the table to hopefully show a sign. Lastly, the manager was walking around and asking each table how their dinner was. I was astonished to see him walk right past my table and not even acknowledge me! At this point, I even had my card on the table and was waiting. For the crazy menu prices, I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. You can catch the view elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value2

This was the perfect Las Vegas experienc ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 5 days ago

This was the perfect Las Vegas experience. The view is incredible.... Stars, moon, lights that envy the view from the Empire State Building, but so much easier and more accessible!The service....excellent- very attentive, but we didn't feel rushed or too bothered. My husband spilled his drink. It was cleaned and replaced immediately without us ever asking and with such graciousness. . The food was delicious. The mushroom soup was a meal in itself and that was just a starter. The portions were generous. It was our last night in Las Vegas and it felt very special. We lingered over a lovely meal and didn't really want to leave. The servers chatted with us when we asked questions. I would highly recommend that this is not a place you want to miss. Our family, whom live in Las Vegas, recommended it to us and they were so right. What a terrific place!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Fun, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I went to the Top of the Wor ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

My wife and I went to the Top of the World Restaurant for our 45th anniversary, we had a great time, we scheduled the middle of the week, just after the lunch crowd, the food was very good. The view was spectacular, we both enjoyed the visit and look forward to the next time.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I took m wife for her birthday. It was ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 6 days ago

I took m wife for her birthday. It was the experience of a life time. I gave it a fair rating for value due only to the prices. That being said I knew the prices before going, but it was special occasion and I wanted to treat m wife to a special birthday. I will take her there again when we are in Las Vegas. It is not something I can do on a regular basis, but the experience was outstanding and I will definetly return.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

My fiancé and I were seating very quickl ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 6 days ago

My fiancé and I were seating very quickly. The restuarant was simply amazing.the fact that it rotated around slowly was a whole other story within its own. And the fact of bungy jumpers flying over our window during the meal was awesome too. Joey was a phenomenal server and took care of us the whole night. He was on point with everything, very personable, and just an overall delight. He knew the menu from front to back with ease. The pork belly appetizer was so succulent that it went could slide right down your throat. The prawn cocktail was very good as their house made cocktail sauce and pickled Wasabi gave it that mouth watering spicy kick. The entrees were delicious as well as I ordered ribeye and my fiance ordered the organic half chicken. Both very flavorful and cooked to our delight. Overall this was a fantastic dinner service and when we return to vegas we will be dining here again. Some may say it's expensive but to us it was worth every penny!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The Stratosphere is an iconic, old landm ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 7 days ago

The Stratosphere is an iconic, old landmark on the Vegas strip. A lot of people do not visit this location any more because it is not the "in" thing to do. What a loss for them! Yes, decor and building are outdated and it isn't as fancy as a lot of other restaurants you can go in Vegas. What it does have though is excellent service (many long term servers have been there 20+ years), great food, AMAZING views of Vegas, and fair prices (my bill for two people was under $250 and that included drinks, appetizer, & two steaks) Please check this place out and you will not be disappointed.

Tags: Business Meals, People Watching, Good for Groups, Historic, Fun, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall I am glad I went to the restaura ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 7 days ago

Overall I am glad I went to the restaurant with for a business team dinner. The view and experience was good. The menu had some good options at your standard Vegas prices. The only thing I would like to see them do better is the overall service. The server was friendly and helpful but forgot a few people's drink order, which they didn't get for 20 minutes after sitting down. And it took forever to get the bill and finish the bill transaction. I just seemed like the staff would disappear for 15 minutes at a time.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

Waygu steak might be my favorites after ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Waygu steak might be my favorites after this experience. Decadent deserts. Ambience is unbeatable considering you see pretty much all of Las Vegas out to the desert. We went at night at it was astoundingly beautiful. The seating area slowly rotates so we got a view of both downtown and the strip. Kinda felt like we were on a spaceship. But pricy but that should be expected with th

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Excellent food and service. The view at ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Excellent food and service. The view at night was amazing. Able to see the entire city-stunning! Our server was wonderful. Definitely one of the highlights of our trip.

Tags: Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Outstanding Value, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A must go for the food and view of Vegas ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 9, 2017

A must go for the food and view of Vegas service was very good and friendly.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service, ask for John , he really ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Great service, ask for John , he really took care of us. very good food and the view can not be beat in Vegas !!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great time at the Top of the Wo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We had a great time at the Top of the World restaurant.. The view was beautiful and you could see everything at night. Our waiter was awesome, as well! Great food & service. We will definitely return.

Tags: Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing service!!!! Amazing food they ma ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Amazing service!!!! Amazing food they made my boyfriend feel so special for his birthday. We had an amazing time! Everything was perfect. I had the lamb cooked to perfection and he had the filet mignon also cooked to perfect. Thank you Top of the World

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I was skeptical that this place would be ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 8, 2017

I was skeptical that this place would be a tourist trap but I am happy to say, Top of the World is with every penny. I took my parents and bf here as a special thank you dinner and we were all very impressed with the food, ambiance and service. The miso seabass is a MUST for any fish lover. The filet mignon is definitely one of the best I've ever had. And the lobster is incredible!! The portions are big! The drinks are delish (get the Mango Madness, it's not as sweet as it sounds.) The view is breathtaking. Again, absolutely worth every penny!

Tags: Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautifull view over Vegas , very good f ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Beautifull view over Vegas , very good food, romantic ambiance.

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Excellent food, and service was fantasti ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Excellent food, and service was fantastic! Waiters were very friendly but not overbearing. The rotating view of the Vegas floor 800 feet below was surreal and unparalleled in my fine dining experience. My only complaint is that when I drop 350 bucks on a romantic dinner for two I expect it to be just that. The noise of the restaurant was loud enough to warrant above average volume for casual conversation. Not a killer, but definitely a turn off during a romantic dinner date. I would recommend this place to others looking for a fancy/exciting dining experience; but if you're looking for romantic atmosphere ......keep looking.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Wow, the food was amazing!! Lobster Bis ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Wow, the food was amazing!! Lobster Bisque is a must. Save room for dessert if you can must try the creme brulee

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had dinner Reservations for 5:15pm. W ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We had dinner Reservations for 5:15pm. We arrived 45 minutes early. The Staff seated our table of 5 Immediately at the Outer Ledge, where the floor is moving, so we could make the 360 degree Rotation of the Stratosphere while having Dinner. The Wait Staff was very Professional and Friendly. The food was excellent. The Top Of The World Restaurant has the Best View and food in Las Vegas.

After Dinner we went to the Observation Deck and viewed Las Vegas for a while. We took some beautiful Pictures while on top of the Stratosphere in the Dinning Room and out side. It was Great to be able to post those picture on face book for everyone to see.

When we went to the Bottom Floor we then bought tickets to the LA Comedy Club.

I highly recommend the Top Of The World Restaurant at the Stratosphere. It differently is a Dinning Experience the you will not forget. We all have a Great Time.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Historic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Since the restaurant floor goes round 36 ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Since the restaurant floor goes round 360 degrees within 80 minutes, it took me couple minutes to get over the motion sickness.

But other than that the food is just perfect and the view is really nice. And you should go to the 107th floor to see other people do bungee jump and other scary stuff before you leave.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Lovely moment with my friends with an ou ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Lovely moment with my friends with an outstanding view of Las Vegas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Amazing view and venue, let down by poor ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Amazing view and venue, let down by poor food and wine on tasting menu.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

Unbeatable view! The food and wine were ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Unbeatable view!

The food and wine were excellent. I thought the food might not be so good since Top of the World is 67th in the Trip Advisor ratings but this was the best meal I have had in Las Vegas.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

All was awesome, Very clean, friendly. ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 7, 2017

All was awesome, Very clean, friendly. The view was spectacular. Food was spectacular. The staff did an outstanding job.. Can't wait till I get to go back. A little bit expensive, but that's to be expected for this type of facility.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A for sure must-do in Las Vegas . The n ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 7, 2017

A for sure must-do in Las Vegas . The night view was incredible. The wine is wonderful, and the food was fantastic.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

The food was fabulous. Our waiter was to ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The food was fabulous. Our waiter was top notch and the VIEW from our table was ON TOP OF THE WORLD. So glad we made the choice to dine here. YES, I would do it again and again.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was way way way expensive. Be p ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The food was way way way expensive. Be prepared to pay $100 per person. The view was what you were paying for.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value1

You go there for the view and it is outs ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 6, 2017

You go there for the view and it is outstanding! As it turns out the food is above average, the staff is 5 star and if you put it all together it is worth the money. My wife and I went for lunch because we wanted to see the day time view, it was spectacular! We spent a very enjoyable 2 plus hours, the staff never rushed us, but were at the table when we needed them. We will return.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.