HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Not bookable

This restaurant is offline. Check back soon.

Tony Roma's - London - North

4.3
54 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
CAN$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
American
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Groups
  • Fit for Foodies

Similar Restaurants

About

Tony Roma's is a full service, casual dining family restaurant where you can find premier Ribs and Steaks in locations across the world. With over 40 years of history and 150 family restaurant locations on six continents, Tony Roma’s is one of the most globally recognizable names in the industry. From Miami to Los Angeles, Orlando to Edmonton and Tokyo to Madrid, Tony Roma’s serves its signature Ribs, World Famous Onion Loaf, and other steak, chicken and seafood entrees to thousands of guests every day.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
American, Canadian
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation

Breakfast: Saturday - Sunday 9:00am-2:00pm

Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00pm

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(519) 601-7427
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Geoff Charrette
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Richmond and Fanshawe
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Plenty of free parking
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Full Bar, Indoor Smoking Area, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 54 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.3  based on all time ratings
4.3
food
4.3
service
4.0
ambience
3.9
value
Noise · Moderate
91% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
OpenTable Diner (Toronto)
5.0  Dined on August 4, 2017

Was our 10th anniversary. Food was excellent

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toronto)
5.0  Dined on July 24, 2017

Our meal was excellent our waitress was not so good. Her mind was not into working. maybe she was having a bad day, we all have them

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toronto)
4.0  Dined on July 18, 2017

Friendly and prompt service, server was knowable and friendly

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toronto)
5.0  Dined on June 30, 2017

we walked right in and were seated right away, so we were happy about that sometimes you make reservations and you still have to wait . our waitress was excellent the food was excellent we thoroughly enjoy our evening. thanks

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toronto)
4.0  Dined on June 25, 2017

We enjoyed ribs, steak and shrimp with our friends, also the loaded garlic mashed potatoes. Not a cheap meal but very good, tender steak and ribs, good sauces. Very friendly service.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner 
5.0  Dined on June 23, 2017

Celebrating Great Grandma's birthday with four generations present. Menu was accommodating for all ages. 7 month old was with us and the staff were very helpful accommodating with seating. Four adults taxes in was 20 percent less than the keg. Would visit again and again.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toronto)
3.0  Dined on June 19, 2017

It was our anniversary, restaurant was definitely understaffed. Waitress was trying her best, but you could see they were swamped. My salad came out same time as my meal. Super disappointed. Was never even asked if we were celebrating anything.

Report
Helpful
Quietcustomer (Toronto)
3.0  Dined on May 13, 2017

We had great food and great service. We did have to wait a half an hour for our reservation but were offered 2 appetizers for our inconvenience. However, there was a very VERY loud party seated close to us. Parents and children were yelling. I am very tolerant of the sounds of children but this was exceptionally loud. Children were running around and crawling under tables. The adults did not move to the children to speak to them, they yelled across the room. People should be more respectful of others sharing their dining experience. It would also have been appreciated if someone had requested that the party be quieter. Overall, the noise really did affect our overall appreciation of the meal. My family came into town for the dinner and my mother in particular was very distracted by the noise. I certainly will return as the food was good and our server very pleasant and professional but overall I was very disappointed with the experience

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toronto)
5.0  Dined on May 13, 2017

Service was excellent and food was good for the most part.
My husband's pork ribs were not hot enough and he would not tell server...his loss!!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toronto)
3.0  Dined on April 14, 2017

Steak slightly overcooked, asked for medium and got medium well to well done. Not much flavour. Ribs were okay.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toronto)
5.0  Dined on March 25, 2017

Great Food,Service,Staff

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toronto)
4.0  Dined on March 18, 2017

The only complaint is that we had a reservation and we were seated in the bar by the entrance that was cold and noisy. The wait staff made up for it!!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toronto)
5.0  Dined on March 16, 2017

Love the online reservation option. Seated quickly and the waitress was wonderful. Food was fabulous. Will be back again

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Toronto)
3.0  Dined on March 11, 2017

Had to wait past our reservation; service was excellent but food was slightly below expectation and took nearly an hour to come out. I've been to this location a few times now and its always been a so-so experience.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toronto)
3.0  Dined on March 5, 2017

The service was slow which was tricky because there were 3 kids under age 5. Dinner took 2.5 hours

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
4