About Tilted Kilt - The Linq

3545 Las Vegas Blvd South #L-26
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery, where good times are always on tap. At Tilted Kilt, we are more than just a restaurant, and so much more than a sports bar. Tilted Kilt offers a festive, modernized Celtic-themed environment to watch your favorite games, hang out with friends or celebrate your special event. We offer a massive main level central bar, a delicious mouth-watering eatery all peppered with an Irish, Scottish, English and American twists. The second level- mezzanine overlooking the entire party offers fantastic views of our 40 HD Big screens, 48 ice cold draught beers and of course our famous Tilted Kilt Girls which all enhance the scenery to crank up the surrounding festivities.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Gastro Pub, American, Scottish

Hours of Operation:

Brunch: Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 2:00am, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 3:00am.

Cross Street:
LINQ Blvd

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 826-2100

Website:
http://www.tiltedkilt.com/locations/las-vegas/

Entertainment:
Titled Kilt’s origins date back to 2003, in none other than Las Vegas, Nevada. It first opened at the Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino before relocating to Tempe, AZ where it successfully opened and spawned multiple franchises nationwide. Eleven years later Tilted Kilt comes full circle, returning to town at the phenomenal LINQ district and “High Roller Wheel”. As Pub & Eatery, each location is known for its lively environment when bar flies can let loose. Even its walls set the scene, adorned with Irish, Scottish jokes, sayings and limericks. As for the food, Tilted Kilt has stuck to classics

Catering:
Please contact Roland Paz to scedule Large private events or Buyout groups. rpaz@tiltedkilt.com.

Parking Details:
Located Behind the "High Roller Wheel" LINQ Plaza nestled between the Flamingo and Quad/O'Sheas (Former Imperial Palace)Cross Streets Winnick and Koval or Winnick and Audrie.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Monorail system, Valet/Taxi services and Municipal bus systems are within a few steps of our front door.

Private Party Facilities:
Please contact Roland Paz to scedule Large private events or Buyout groups. rpaz@tiltedkilt.com

Private Party Contact:
Roland Paz: 7028262100

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Takeout, Wheelchair Access

Tilted Kilt - The Linq Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

3.3

ambience

3.3

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

80% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Groups (3)
Hot Spot (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
See All
Scenic View (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Sort By:
Newest
21 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We were seated and waited 12 minutes bef ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

We were seated and waited 12 minutes before we were acknowledged by our server. It looked like only 2 servers were on the floor and while it wasn't busy, it was still steady as there was a large party that came in after we were seated.

The female manager on duty stood at a server station messing with her phone the entire time instead of running food and drinks or offering assistance to her servers (she did run two beers as we were leaving). Overall, it was a frustrating experience. I travel the country for work and have visited numerous Tilted Kilt locations and this was the first unpleasant experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

We had horrible service. Waited over 30 ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on April 30, 2016

We had horrible service. Waited over 30 minutes for our drinks. Then order came out wrong and she tried to show us the ingredients in the sandwich but was showing us the wrong item, She didn't even know what we ordered, good came out great kid after the long wait and waitress was outright rude.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1

Tilted Kilt during a busy trade show week

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on January 21, 2016

Overall the Tilted Kilt is a good restaurant to goto. I have been to many around the country and it is a pretty consistent restaurant. The food is average nothing to rave over. The service is poor and the wait time for drinks is poor.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

A Waitress ignored us sitting down for 30min

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on January 4, 2016

Finally the manager came over to us and apologized and took our order. Our order was eventually comp'ed. Food was good. The first actual waitress introduction came at 1hr after we sat down.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value2

Fun place after riding the high roller. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on October 3, 2015

Fun place after riding the high roller. Numerous tvs for watching sports.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

nice place for adults and kids

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 22, 2015

A place where kids are welcome while the adults can enjoy a drink in the bar which is not always easy to find in Vegas. They have football table and other games for the kids to play with.

Friendly and efficient service, still have time for a chat despite the fact that they are busy.

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Probably the best draft beer I had for t ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 31, 2015

Probably the best draft beer I had for the trip. Foods was good. Worked great for a bunch of guys in Vegas for a bachelor party dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Nice place, but service needs improvement.

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on April 27, 2015

Nice place to hang out, but the service needs improvement. We waited and waited for a server, but they were hard to come by. They are super sweet, but not very fast with their service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

This was our first time here as we were ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on March 25, 2015

This was our first time here as we were visiting family. We enjoy listening to Hal so we decided to have dinner first. All our meals were great and the service was right on.

Tags: Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

poor service

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on February 28, 2015

Ordered beer batters onion strings. batter mostly fell off, talked to waitress and she didn't care. She told us to go upstairs and talk to the cooks and good luck as the are all Mexican. The didn't take my open table check. They told me to cash it at a casino as they don't take checks. Very disappointed. Manager did give us a discount for all the problems.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1

Better Tilted Kilts Out There...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on November 30, 2014

It took a very long time from when we were sat for a waitress to acknowledge us and get our drinks and then food. Food was just mediocre there. Other Tilted Kilts have better, friendlier service. Kinda bummed we ate here with all the other excellent dinning choices Vegas has to offer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

Good overall restaurant, but avoid the happy hour.

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on November 21, 2014

The restaurant atmosphere and service is great. However, the happy hour is very misleading. I took my group there based on the happy hour menu I saw during a prior business lunch. On the happy hour menu, the $4 sliders is for one slider only. The whiskey beef skewers for $6 is five to six pieces skewers with one piece of beef. The piece of beef is about the size of my thumb and slightly thicker than a nickel. All of the other happy hour menu items are very similar in price and lack of quantity. When I commented about this to the server, she rolled her eyes and insinuated the happy hour deals were not that great. When I ordered the boneless wings and fries, she actually suggested I order off of the regular menu because I would not need multiple orders of each item and would save money and get more food.

The food is good, the drink menu is extensive, and restaurant is a lot of fun. Just stay away from the ridiculous happy hour.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

wicked bachelor party spot

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 21, 2014

Had 21 guys reserved at the captains table and the food was really awesome. The servers were smokin gorgeous and very attentive. the only thing I would have changed is the music. So loud that you couldnt have a conversation. Otherwise top notch.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Just OK

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 11, 2014

Decent place. Loud for anything other than a bar-party. Service was barely acceptable with long durations between visits to our table and a near total lack of knowledge of the menu, nightly specials, or even the beer list. Food quality was decent for the price.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

Tilted Kilt

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 2, 2014

Good service. Appetizer fries were great. Breaking a little too thick on fish. Meatball sliders were a favorite!

Tags: Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

excellent

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 17, 2014

Great service & food. The food is priced right but the beer is expensive!! We will be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Too Loud... but great food/service.

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 16, 2014

We went to the Tilted Kilt before going to the High Roller on a Tues. night. It just happened to be during a baseball game ... and during the commercials we could barley hear each other talk sitting around our table; it's just too loud. They had great local specials and food was surprisingly excellent! Service was fast and friendly, but they need to turn down the volume at least during commercials.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Not sure I would go again.

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 3, 2014

Service was good but the portion sizes were small. Decent beer selection.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Disappointing

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 1, 2014

I was excited that Tilted Kilt opened a restaurant in Vegas after having been to the one in San Diego where the food, service, and drink choices were excellent. We went to celebrate a family members birthday & what a disappointment it was. We had a party of 10 and the drinks came out in waves. They were out of a popular cider. Mixed drinks came out first, about 10 mins later lemonade. 10 mins later the iced tea. One person ordered only water, it took 30 mins & multiple complaints to receive it. Appetizers were cold. Not busy there & waiters & waitresses just standing around. The food was excellent. Did not feel as though my business was wanted.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1

Based on previous visits

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 28, 2014

I never found it. I don't know if GPS was having me look on the wrong side of the street, but I scanned everywhere in the area. I'm from Las Vegas, and STILL couldn't find it while driving up and down the part of the Strip is was supposed to be at, which means I had no way to know where to park, either.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Sit at the bar

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 7, 2014

The atmosphere and location was great. Lots of televisions for sports viewing and plenty of seats. The food is mediocre but it is bar food. The service is terrible. The girls spent more time talking to each other than waiting on tables and there was about a ratio of 2 servers per table. Sit at the bar if you want service.

Tags: Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.