Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Sat, 4/21
Time
10:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 2 times today

Tilted Kilt - The Linq

2.9
51 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Gastro Pub
Perfect For:
  • Fun
  • Hot Spot
  • Vibrant Bar Scene
Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery, where good times are always on tap. At Tilted Kilt, we are more than just a restaurant, and so much more than a sports bar. Tilted Kilt offers a festive, modernized Celtic-themed environment to watch your favorite games, hang out with friends or celebrate your special event. We offer a massive main level central bar, a delicious mouth-watering eatery all peppered with an Irish, Scottish, English and American twists. The second level- mezzanine overlooking the entire party offers fantastic views of our 40 HD Big screens, 48 ice cold draught beers and of course our famous Tilted Kilt Girls which all enhance the scenery to crank up the surrounding festivities.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Gastro Pub, American, Scottish
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation

Brunch: Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 2:00am, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 3:00am.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 826-2100
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private party facilities
Please contact Roland Paz to scedule Large private events or Buyout groups. rpaz@tiltedkilt.com
icon/ic_contactCreated with Sketch.
Private party contact
Roland Paz: (702) 826-2100
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Please contact Roland Paz to scedule Large private events or Buyout groups. rpaz@tiltedkilt.com.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
LINQ Blvd
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Located Behind the "High Roller Wheel" LINQ Plaza nestled between the Flamingo and Quad/O'Sheas (Former Imperial Palace)Cross Streets Winnick and Koval or Winnick and Audrie.
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
Las Vegas Monorail system, Valet/Taxi services and Municipal bus systems are within a few steps of our front door.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Titled Kilt’s origins date back to 2003, in none other than Las Vegas, Nevada. It first opened at the Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino before relocating to Tempe, AZ where it successfully opened and spawned multiple franchises nationwide. Eleven years later Tilted Kilt comes full circle, returning to town at the phenomenal LINQ district and “High Roller Wheel”. As Pub & Eatery, each location is known for its lively environment when bar flies can let loose. Even its walls set the scene, adorned with Irish, Scottish jokes, sayings and limericks. As for the food, Tilted Kilt has stuck to classics
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Takeout, Wheelchair Access
What 51 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
2.9based on recent ratings
3.2
food
3.3
service
3.1
ambience
2.9
value
Noise · Energetic
50% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
2.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Rude staff!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 8, 2018

The waitress was amazing. She was so much fun. She took care of us and paid attention. She was the reason I came three times in one week! Props to Devon!!!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 4, 2018

Note happy with this place!! Made reservations on line for party of 11. I had my confirmation number. Got there and they told me that they don’t except reservations, it’s first come first serve. Really?! That was a waste of mine and my party’s time. They need to change their website than. Such bull crap!! So we went to the BBQ restaurant across the way, took 10 minutes to be seated, of a big party. And it was really good!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 30, 2018

When you want a night out and some excitement with it, make your way to this place! The staff is easy on the eye and great with conversation. The noise may be loud, but the sports are on TV and you shouldn't talk much during the game anyway. We like the Linq to drink at, and this is always on the list of stops. Burgers were wonderful too. Priced right for Vegas. Don't skip it, you owe yourself a night in the kilt!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on January 24, 2018

when we arrived they told us that they didn’t carry reservations anymore and told us that there was a 45 min wait for the table.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on January 23, 2018

Said they didn’t accept online reservations so ended up waiting for a table of two during golden knights hockey game.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on January 13, 2018

Our server was slow. Got several drinks wrong and overall sucked

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on October 12, 2017

Wonderful Manager Jeremy was visable and talked to guests. Awesome tv's and great service.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on September 27, 2017

Standard sportsbar with nice food options. The servers are as beautiful as they are good at their job. The location inside the Linq ist very nice!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on September 21, 2017

First, the one really bad. Open Table reservations mean absolutely nothing to them. I made a reservation for 6 but they seem to have no idea what Open Table even is. It also happens to be a Thursday night and they said they don't do reservations on football nights. They either need to manage their availability on Open Table better and train their people better, or just don't use the Open Table platform at all . Everything else about this place was OK. Nothing great but nothing bad either. It is very loud so if you want to have a conversation with your party, look elsewhere.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on September 10, 2017

I had a reservation for weeks. I even called to confirm my reservation was set. Received a phone call canceling my reservation 2 hours before my schedule reservation time. Horrible customer experience.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on September 2, 2017

We had a great waitress and very sweet. TV's up way too loud.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on July 13, 2017

This time they had our reservation and the hostess was competent. We thought this is looking promising...then it went downhill from there. The servers were brutal, the music was cranked up way too loud so we could barely hear each other. They brought our meal out before our appetizers. We didn't send them back cause we didn't want them sitting under a heat lamp waiting until we were ready. Our appetizers came out a few minutes after and the pub pretzel only had two dipping sauces, not the third one and the cheese was cold. My BLT was also cold. We also weren't offered refills on water and drinks. The value and variety on the menu is pretty fair but the service and food served was not great at all.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on July 11, 2017

First off our OpenTable reservation was not in their system. The hostess was really dumb and didn't know what we were talking about. Finally got a table. We were there during happy hour and order the pub pretzel on the happy hour list, which turns out is not the same pub pretzel listed with the appetizers even though it's the exact same name. You don't get a full pretzel, only 2 sticks and both ends are tough and you only get one dipping sauce and then ranch. Not impressed as you should be told it's not the same thing.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on June 24, 2017

Had to pay $5 per person to get in because they were showing a fight. Had I not made reservations and had it not been 7:30 on a Saturday with every other restaurant being packed We would've walked out. Service was ok - nothing great. It took 25 minutes to get our check after we were finished with our meal.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on June 20, 2017

Noisy, loud music even at 5:30. Seated promptly, drinks slow coming, dinner orders were put in wrong (we were given credit for the difference). We had finished our dinner by the time the 2nd drink came. 3 of us - one steak salad, which was pretty good, one French dip which was quite good, and one philly cheese steak which was awful (dry). Fried pickle appetizer ordered with plain ranch instead of spicy ranch - that didn't happen either, and by the time we got the ranch the pickles were cold. Cute place, but I wouldn't go back.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on June 9, 2017

I made reservation for 7:30pm. When we arrived at 7:20pm I informed the hostess that I made reservations and she seemed confused. She said"what like online"? I replied with yes. She then squinted her face and said "Ummm ok, we are packed right now. Let me see what I can do." We waited for a few minutes, then were sat at a table only to be told five minutes later threat we had to move because they didn't have services out there. She moved us inside to a table for four that was half occupied by another party that was oversized for their own area. She made. I attempt to ask them to move. We ultimately decided to leave because a group of four just simply can't squeez into space for two and still enjoy the night. Really disappointed.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on June 3, 2017

Went there to celebrate my Godsons 21st Birthday.
Lousy reception. We were seated in the back of restaurant.
Everyone seemed tired or mad.
Food was alright, service OK.
They never acknowledged his birthday.
When we mentioned it , they brought a desert when he was in the restroom and left it on table to melt.
Unfortunately it will be remembered as a terrible experience.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 30, 2017

it was ok
Food was ok

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 4, 2017

Service was a bit slow and everything was just ok, but the biggest problem was that I submitted this reservation for my team a month ago, got an email confirmation reminder the day before, and then when we showed up they said they don't take online reservations and looked at us like we should know that and that it should be obvious. They did seat us since they were fairly empty, but the attitude from the girls at the front over our reservation kind of ruined the dinner right from the start.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on January 22, 2017

Very disappointed with the experience.
I was in town to attend 3 conferences this week. On Sunday I planned to find an establishment
to sit, relax and watch the AFC Championship game with 3 customers to enjoy the game. I realized that this day would be busy and hard to find good bars that guarantee a seat so I decided to use Open Table as a means to secure a restaurant reservation. I found the Tilted Kilt was accepting reservations so I booked it online at 3:00 pm for 4 people. After making the reservation I called the restaurant to make sure I had a reservation and was told I did , no problem. Two hours later I stopped into the restaurant and confirmed in person, the lady showed me on the computer that I did indeed have a reservation for 3:00pm and she would see us then. Prior to picking up my guests at the airport on Sunday morning I received a call from the Tilted Kilt telling me they were cancelling my reservation since there was a football game on and it was first come first serve. This left me scrambling to find another location to accommodate my customers. We ended up in our hotel room ordering room service. Poor management decision on their part.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 11, 2017

Beer was over priced but it is Vegas. Staff is very friendly.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on December 27, 2016

Bad food makes me REALLY crabby! This restaurant left me crabby all day. We started at the bar with sodas and wings. The wings took an EXTREMELY long time to come out. When they arrived, they were ICE cold. Not even a tad bit warm. The bartender was nice enough to remove them from our bill. We should have taken this as a sign to leave but because we were meeting others so we decided to stay. We were seated in our group of 6. We were greeted by our nice and cheerful waitress-the only positive feature of our experience. We ordered a wide range of items from salads to burgers to fish and chips. The food was flavorless, lukewarm and far from special. The burger at my kids school is far better than the one I ate. The fries tasted like they were purchased from the grocery store frozen section. I will never eat here again or recommend this to anyone. YUCK YUCK!!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on December 25, 2016

Food was ok but service was lacking. waited far too long in a quiet bar for drinks.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 23, 2016

Great food and atmosphere.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on November 2, 2016

Our reservation wasn't accepted. We would have had a 1.5 hour wait. They informed us they don't accept Open Table reservations on game day. Not happy :(

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on October 22, 2016

Always have great time had group of 10 people and our waitress was awesome!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on September 18, 2016

Poor service, took forever to get anything. She ignored us because we were there for a bit. Ordered a lot of food and drinks, but she could care less.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on September 11, 2016

They didnt honor open table reservations!!! Sunday footballwas the reason given

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on September 11, 2016

Front desk did not have my reservation. They said they don't take reservation for NFL Sundays even though I was able to make one online. Luckily we found a seat but found it frustrating. Food drinks and ambiance were all good.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on July 31, 2016

We were seated and waited 12 minutes before we were acknowledged by our server. It looked like only 2 servers were on the floor and while it wasn't busy, it was still steady as there was a large party that came in after we were seated.
The female manager on duty stood at a server station messing with her phone the entire time instead of running food and drinks or offering assistance to her servers (she did run two beers as we were leaving). Overall, it was a frustrating experience. I travel the country for work and have visited numerous Tilted Kilt locations and this was the first unpleasant experience.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 30, 2016

We had horrible service. Waited over 30 minutes for our drinks. Then order came out wrong and she tried to show us the ingredients in the sandwich but was showing us the wrong item, She didn't even know what we ordered, good came out great kid after the long wait and waitress was outright rude.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on January 20, 2016

Overall the Tilted Kilt is a good restaurant to goto. I have been to many around the country and it is a pretty consistent restaurant. The food is average nothing to rave over. The service is poor and the wait time for drinks is poor.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on January 3, 2016

Finally the manager came over to us and apologized and took our order. Our order was eventually comp'ed. Food was good. The first actual waitress introduction came at 1hr after we sat down.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on October 2, 2015

Fun place after riding the high roller. Numerous tvs for watching sports.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on July 21, 2015

A place where kids are welcome while the adults can enjoy a drink in the bar which is not always easy to find in Vegas. They have football table and other games for the kids to play with.
Friendly and efficient service, still have time for a chat despite the fact that they are busy.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 30, 2015

Probably the best draft beer I had for the trip. Foods was good. Worked great for a bunch of guys in Vegas for a bachelor party dinner.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 26, 2015

Nice place to hang out, but the service needs improvement. We waited and waited for a server, but they were hard to come by. They are super sweet, but not very fast with their service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2015

This was our first time here as we were visiting family. We enjoy listening to Hal so we decided to have dinner first. All our meals were great and the service was right on.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on February 27, 2015

Ordered beer batters onion strings. batter mostly fell off, talked to waitress and she didn't care. She told us to go upstairs and talk to the cooks and good luck as the are all Mexican. The didn't take my open table check. They told me to cash it at a casino as they don't take checks. Very disappointed. Manager did give us a discount for all the problems.

Report
Helpful
1
2