Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi
  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi
  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi

About Tilted Kilt - The Linq

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery, where good times are always on tap. At Tilted Kilt, we are more than just a restaurant, and so much more than a sports bar. Tilted Kilt offers a festive, modernized Celtic-themed environment to watch your favorite games, hang out with friends or celebrate your special event. We offer a massive main level central bar, a delicious mouth-watering eatery all peppered with an Irish, Scottish, English and American twists. The second level- mezzanine overlooking the entire party offers fantastic views of our 40 HD Big screens, 48 ice cold draught beers and of course our famous Tilted Kilt Girls which all enhance the scenery to crank up the surrounding festivities.

3545 Las Vegas Blvd South #L-26
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Gastro Pub, American, Scottish

Hours of Operation:

Brunch: Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 2:00am, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 3:00am.

Cross Street:
LINQ Blvd

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 826-2100

Website:
http://www.tiltedkilt.com/locations/las-vegas/

Entertainment:
Titled Kilt’s origins date back to 2003, in none other than Las Vegas, Nevada. It first opened at the Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino before relocating to Tempe, AZ where it successfully opened and spawned multiple franchises nationwide. Eleven years later Tilted Kilt comes full circle, returning to town at the phenomenal LINQ district and “High Roller Wheel”. As Pub & Eatery, each location is known for its lively environment when bar flies can let loose. Even its walls set the scene, adorned with Irish, Scottish jokes, sayings and limericks. As for the food, Tilted Kilt has stuck to classics

Catering:
Please contact Roland Paz to scedule Large private events or Buyout groups. rpaz@tiltedkilt.com.

Parking Details:
Located Behind the "High Roller Wheel" LINQ Plaza nestled between the Flamingo and Quad/O'Sheas (Former Imperial Palace)Cross Streets Winnick and Koval or Winnick and Audrie.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Monorail system, Valet/Taxi services and Municipal bus systems are within a few steps of our front door.

Private Party Facilities:
Please contact Roland Paz to scedule Large private events or Buyout groups. rpaz@tiltedkilt.com

Private Party Contact:
Roland Paz: (702) 826-2100

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Takeout, Wheelchair Access

Tilted Kilt - The Linq Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

2.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

2.8

service

3.0

ambience

3.2

value

2.3

noise

Energetic

14% would recommend it to a friend

Bar Seating (2)
Live Sports (2)
Comfort Food (2)
See All
Casual (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
S
39 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on July 13, 2017

This time they had our reservation and the hostess was competent. We thought this is looking promising...then it went downhill from there. The servers were brutal, the music was cranked up way too loud so we could barely hear each other. They brought our meal out before our appetizers. We didn't send them back cause we didn't want them sitting under a heat lamp waiting until we were ready. Our appetizers came out a few minutes after and the pub pretzel only had two dipping sauces, not the third one and the cheese was cold. My BLT was also cold. We also weren't offered refills on water and drinks. The value and variety on the menu is pretty fair but the service and food served was not great at all.

Tags: Live Sports, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Happy Hour, Great Beer, Bar Seating, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on July 11, 2017

First off our OpenTable reservation was not in their system. The hostess was really dumb and didn't know what we were talking about. Finally got a table. We were there during happy hour and order the pub pretzel on the happy hour list, which turns out is not the same pub pretzel listed with the appetizers even though it's the exact same name. You don't get a full pretzel, only 2 sticks and both ends are tough and you only get one dipping sauce and then ranch. Not impressed as you should be told it's not the same thing.

Tags: Comfort Food, Hot Spot, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Had to pay $5 per person to get in because they were showing a fight. Had I not made reservations and had it not been 7:30 on a Saturday with every other restaurant being packed We would've walked out. Service was ok - nothing great. It took 25 minutes to get our check after we were finished with our meal.

Tags: Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 20, 2017

Noisy, loud music even at 5:30. Seated promptly, drinks slow coming, dinner orders were put in wrong (we were given credit for the difference). We had finished our dinner by the time the 2nd drink came. 3 of us - one steak salad, which was pretty good, one French dip which was quite good, and one philly cheese steak which was awful (dry). Fried pickle appetizer ordered with plain ranch instead of spicy ranch - that didn't happen either, and by the time we got the ranch the pickles were cold. Cute place, but I wouldn't go back.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 9, 2017

I made reservation for 7:30pm. When we arrived at 7:20pm I informed the hostess that I made reservations and she seemed confused. She said"what like online"? I replied with yes. She then squinted her face and said "Ummm ok, we are packed right now. Let me see what I can do." We waited for a few minutes, then were sat at a table only to be told five minutes later threat we had to move because they didn't have services out there. She moved us inside to a table for four that was half occupied by another party that was oversized for their own area. She made. I attempt to ask them to move. We ultimately decided to leave because a group of four just simply can't squeez into space for two and still enjoy the night. Really disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value1

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Went there to celebrate my Godsons 21st Birthday.
Lousy reception. We were seated in the back of restaurant.
Everyone seemed tired or mad.
Food was alright, service OK.
They never acknowledged his birthday.
When we mentioned it , they brought a desert when he was in the restroom and left it on table to melt.
Unfortunately it will be remembered as a terrible experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value2

 
 (Essex)·Dined on May 30, 2017

it was ok
Food was ok

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 4, 2017

Service was a bit slow and everything was just ok, but the biggest problem was that I submitted this reservation for my team a month ago, got an email confirmation reminder the day before, and then when we showed up they said they don't take online reservations and looked at us like we should know that and that it should be obvious. They did seat us since they were fairly empty, but the attitude from the girls at the front over our reservation kind of ruined the dinner right from the start.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Very disappointed with the experience.
I was in town to attend 3 conferences this week. On Sunday I planned to find an establishment
to sit, relax and watch the AFC Championship game with 3 customers to enjoy the game. I realized that this day would be busy and hard to find good bars that guarantee a seat so I decided to use Open Table as a means to secure a restaurant reservation. I found the Tilted Kilt was accepting reservations so I booked it online at 3:00 pm for 4 people. After making the reservation I called the restaurant to make sure I had a reservation and was told I did , no problem. Two hours later I stopped into the restaurant and confirmed in person, the lady showed me on the computer that I did indeed have a reservation for 3:00pm and she would see us then. Prior to picking up my guests at the airport on Sunday morning I received a call from the Tilted Kilt telling me they were cancelling my reservation since there was a football game on and it was first come first serve. This left me scrambling to find another location to accommodate my customers. We ended up in our hotel room ordering room service. Poor management decision on their part.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Beer was over priced but it is Vegas. Staff is very friendly.

Tags: Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Casual, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Bad food makes me REALLY crabby! This restaurant left me crabby all day. We started at the bar with sodas and wings. The wings took an EXTREMELY long time to come out. When they arrived, they were ICE cold. Not even a tad bit warm. The bartender was nice enough to remove them from our bill. We should have taken this as a sign to leave but because we were meeting others so we decided to stay. We were seated in our group of 6. We were greeted by our nice and cheerful waitress-the only positive feature of our experience. We ordered a wide range of items from salads to burgers to fish and chips. The food was flavorless, lukewarm and far from special. The burger at my kids school is far better than the one I ate. The fries tasted like they were purchased from the grocery store frozen section. I will never eat here again or recommend this to anyone. YUCK YUCK!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Food was ok but service was lacking. waited far too long in a quiet bar for drinks.

Tags: Good for Groups, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Great food and atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Our reservation wasn't accepted. We would have had a 1.5 hour wait. They informed us they don't accept Open Table reservations on game day. Not happy :(

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Always have great time had group of 10 people and our waitress was awesome!

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Outstanding Value, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Poor service, took forever to get anything. She ignored us because we were there for a bit. Ordered a lot of food and drinks, but she could care less.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 11, 2016

They didnt honor open table reservations!!! Sunday footballwas the reason given

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Front desk did not have my reservation. They said they don't take reservation for NFL Sundays even though I was able to make one online. Luckily we found a seat but found it frustrating. Food drinks and ambiance were all good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on July 31, 2016

We were seated and waited 12 minutes before we were acknowledged by our server. It looked like only 2 servers were on the floor and while it wasn't busy, it was still steady as there was a large party that came in after we were seated.
The female manager on duty stood at a server station messing with her phone the entire time instead of running food and drinks or offering assistance to her servers (she did run two beers as we were leaving). Overall, it was a frustrating experience. I travel the country for work and have visited numerous Tilted Kilt locations and this was the first unpleasant experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on April 30, 2016

We had horrible service. Waited over 30 minutes for our drinks. Then order came out wrong and she tried to show us the ingredients in the sandwich but was showing us the wrong item, She didn't even know what we ordered, good came out great kid after the long wait and waitress was outright rude.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 20, 2016

Overall the Tilted Kilt is a good restaurant to goto. I have been to many around the country and it is a pretty consistent restaurant. The food is average nothing to rave over. The service is poor and the wait time for drinks is poor.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 3, 2016

Finally the manager came over to us and apologized and took our order. Our order was eventually comp'ed. Food was good. The first actual waitress introduction came at 1hr after we sat down.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 2, 2015

Fun place after riding the high roller. Numerous tvs for watching sports.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 21, 2015

A place where kids are welcome while the adults can enjoy a drink in the bar which is not always easy to find in Vegas. They have football table and other games for the kids to play with.
Friendly and efficient service, still have time for a chat despite the fact that they are busy.

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 30, 2015

Probably the best draft beer I had for the trip. Foods was good. Worked great for a bunch of guys in Vegas for a bachelor party dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on April 26, 2015

Nice place to hang out, but the service needs improvement. We waited and waited for a server, but they were hard to come by. They are super sweet, but not very fast with their service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 24, 2015

This was our first time here as we were visiting family. We enjoy listening to Hal so we decided to have dinner first. All our meals were great and the service was right on.

Tags: Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 27, 2015

Ordered beer batters onion strings. batter mostly fell off, talked to waitress and she didn't care. She told us to go upstairs and talk to the cooks and good luck as the are all Mexican. The didn't take my open table check. They told me to cash it at a casino as they don't take checks. Very disappointed. Manager did give us a discount for all the problems.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 29, 2014

It took a very long time from when we were sat for a waitress to acknowledge us and get our drinks and then food. Food was just mediocre there. Other Tilted Kilts have better, friendlier service. Kinda bummed we ate here with all the other excellent dinning choices Vegas has to offer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 21, 2014

The restaurant atmosphere and service is great. However, the happy hour is very misleading. I took my group there based on the happy hour menu I saw during a prior business lunch. On the happy hour menu, the $4 sliders is for one slider only. The whiskey beef skewers for $6 is five to six pieces skewers with one piece of beef. The piece of beef is about the size of my thumb and slightly thicker than a nickel. All of the other happy hour menu items are very similar in price and lack of quantity. When I commented about this to the server, she rolled her eyes and insinuated the happy hour deals were not that great. When I ordered the boneless wings and fries, she actually suggested I order off of the regular menu because I would not need multiple orders of each item and would save money and get more food.

The food is good, the drink menu is extensive, and restaurant is a lot of fun. Just stay away from the ridiculous happy hour.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 20, 2014

Had 21 guys reserved at the captains table and the food was really awesome. The servers were smokin gorgeous and very attentive. the only thing I would have changed is the music. So loud that you couldnt have a conversation. Otherwise top notch.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 10, 2014

Decent place. Loud for anything other than a bar-party. Service was barely acceptable with long durations between visits to our table and a near total lack of knowledge of the menu, nightly specials, or even the beer list. Food quality was decent for the price.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 2, 2014

Good service. Appetizer fries were great. Breaking a little too thick on fish. Meatball sliders were a favorite!

Tags: Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 17, 2014

Great service & food. The food is priced right but the beer is expensive!! We will be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 15, 2014

We went to the Tilted Kilt before going to the High Roller on a Tues. night. It just happened to be during a baseball game ... and during the commercials we could barley hear each other talk sitting around our table; it's just too loud. They had great local specials and food was surprisingly excellent! Service was fast and friendly, but they need to turn down the volume at least during commercials.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 2, 2014

Service was good but the portion sizes were small. Decent beer selection.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 30, 2014

I was excited that Tilted Kilt opened a restaurant in Vegas after having been to the one in San Diego where the food, service, and drink choices were excellent. We went to celebrate a family members birthday & what a disappointment it was. We had a party of 10 and the drinks came out in waves. They were out of a popular cider. Mixed drinks came out first, about 10 mins later lemonade. 10 mins later the iced tea. One person ordered only water, it took 30 mins & multiple complaints to receive it. Appetizers were cold. Not busy there & waiters & waitresses just standing around. The food was excellent. Did not feel as though my business was wanted.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 27, 2014

I never found it. I don't know if GPS was having me look on the wrong side of the street, but I scanned everywhere in the area. I'm from Las Vegas, and STILL couldn't find it while driving up and down the part of the Strip is was supposed to be at, which means I had no way to know where to park, either.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 7, 2014

The atmosphere and location was great. Lots of televisions for sports viewing and plenty of seats. The food is mediocre but it is bar food. The service is terrible. The girls spent more time talking to each other than waiting on tables and there was about a ratio of 2 servers per table. Sit at the bar if you want service.

Tags: Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.