Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.39mi
  3. Distance: 0.89mi
  4. Distance: 1.10mi
  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.39mi
  3. Distance: 0.89mi
  4. Distance: 1.10mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.39mi
  3. Distance: 0.89mi
  4. Distance: 1.10mi
  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.39mi
  3. Distance: 0.89mi
  4. Distance: 1.10mi

About thirty-two

IP has truly taken fine dining to new heights at thirty-two, south Mississippi's most sought-after dinner reservation. This AAA Four Diamond-rated restaurant offers spectacular views, delectable steak and seafood dishes, and the finest wine selection on the Coast.

850 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, American, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Wednesday, Thursday & Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Monday & Tuesday - Closed

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(228) 436-3000 ext. 3232

Website:
http://www.ipbiloxi.com/

Entertainment:
entertainment Wednesday though Saturday - various solo acoustic and keyboard performer.

Parking Details:
Hotel parking, valet and self parking available.

Executive Chef:
Chef - Stephen Morgan

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Indoor Smoking Area, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

thirty-two Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.7

value

3.9

noise

Quiet

84% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (34)
Good for a Date (31)
Special Occasion (30)
See All
Romantic (27)
Good for Anniversaries (20)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Notable Wine List (18)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Waterfront (17)
Creative Cuisine (16)
Cozy (16)
Worth the Drive (11)
Business Meals (8)
Good for Groups (8)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Casual (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Authentic (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Live Music (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Fun (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Happy Hour (2)
Seasonal (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Bar Seating (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
People Watching (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort By:
S
1345 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined 3 days ago

One extremely fine dining experience anyone would appreciate for any special event.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 4 days ago

Very nice place, the food was amazing just took a while to get it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined 5 days ago

We visited the restaurant for our anniversary. They made our night special. From the happy anniversary insert in our menu to the complimentary dessert at the end.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 5 days ago

Average food with above average prices. We ordered fresh crab flown in from Alaska. It was $130 per entree and it included one side. The bread basket is nice. The service is always adequate. Nice view.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

 
·Dined on October 6, 2017

Kyle is absolutely amazing as always! His team did great for us and we always enjoy coming to thirty two

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, People Watching, Scenic View, Cozy, Fun, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Live Music, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Waterfront, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Healthy, Romantic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 6, 2017

I give it a 1 ... for reasons .. A because there is not a zero as an option and b because our server deserves some credit.. went for dinner tonight husbands ordered the Delmonico Steaks we ( the wives) order tuna ... after over an hour waiting for the food the tuna came out completely white ( yes white ) looked like packed can tuna... sent it back .. at first glance the second set of tuna look ( visually only ) better .. however tasted just the same .. there is NO way this was Ahi Sushi Grade tuna .. waiter made a comment " I didn't want to serve it because I knew it didn't look good " .. now to the steaks .... my husbands plate was full of fat when he was done. Thank god he got a bigger steak ... honestly it looked like we got the bottom of the barrel on everything .. manager gave us desert and it was amazing ( thank god because by this time we were starving )

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

 
·Dined on October 5, 2017

20th wedding Anniversary

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Tom waited on us and he was great. The food, salad and dessert were very good. The steaks were cooked to perfection

Tags: Romantic, Waterfront, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 30, 2017

Excellent atmosphere, exceptional food and great service!

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 30, 2017

The restaraunt itself was vey nice with a great view. The service was good, but the food was a disappointment. The steaks were dry and the red wine demi-glace tasted like A-1. The sides were under seasoned. We had the lobster and truffle mac and cheese and the roasted cauliflower with whipped goat cheese. The best part of the meal was the appetizer, the butter-poached lobster. The creme brûlée was also very nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 29, 2017

Outstanding evening! Wonderful food, beautiful view, fabulous sunset and fantastic service from Maggie, Martin and our entire wait staff! What a way to kick off a weekend..100% satisfied!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 28, 2017

We always look forward to dining at Thirty-two. The crab legs are my favorite, as well as my husband's. My mother in law got the lobster and my brother in law got the steak. Everyone was very pleased with the food and service. The staff was nice enough to bring me a "birthday" dessert, which was delicious.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 17, 2017

Great experience as always!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 17, 2017

Thirty-two is my favorite restaurant - It never fails to please!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 17, 2017

Great atmosphere and great food! We went to celebrate my birthday and each course was very tasty! The steaks were cooked to perfection and the bananas foster for two was heavenly!

Tags: Scenic View, Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 16, 2017

Very average. Felt service was slower even when not busy. Food did not excite.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
·Dined on September 10, 2017

The restaurant exceeded our expectations. From the moment we entered until the time we left, we were catered to. The food was awesome! I will definitely be visiting again. Our waiter was awesome

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 9, 2017

The food and service was great, steaks were very tinder and you could not ask for such attentive service. The view was beautiful.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 4, 2017

I was very disappointed by our experience here. The service was very slow, we had to request things two and three times and the baked potatoes were cold and old. When we pointed this out the waiter argued that they were fresh. I was charged for a sauce I never received and no attempt was made to make things right for us. I have dined there several times before with good experiences, but will not be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Excellent service! We love coming to thirty two for special occasions. The food and staff are always fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 1, 2017

I appreciate the awesome food and service that this rests provides.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Cowboy ribeye was the best steak we'vr had in years...we split it & it was a perfect portion! Lobster mac & cheese is rich but sooo worth it. We picked the recommended wedge salad...not sure of its name but delicious!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on August 27, 2017

32 is always has great food, atmosphere, and wonderful service. It is where we always go to celebrate special times in our lives. It is truly our favorite restaurant and the view is to die for!

Tags: Fun, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on August 26, 2017

We have been dining at Thirty-Two for several years and have never been disappointed. The service, food, and atmosphere are always extraordinary!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Disabled Access, Cozy, Live Music, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 24, 2017

Thirty-Two was a great experience for my best friend from high school and me.

The atmosphere was relaxed, the food fabulous and the service impeccable.

Thank you all for making our evening the best!

Tags: Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 21, 2017

The $68 steak progression was not worth it the steak was not all that great and it was cold the I he tuna didn't have a nice crust on it it was just Bland the only thing that was good was the scallop soup

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on August 21, 2017

Never come to Biloxi without eating at Thirty-Two. Everything is always perfection. My wife and I have never been disappointed with the food or the service. Outstanding!!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on August 17, 2017

Enjoyed dinner with a friend. Filet was delicious. Bread basket was amazing. Very nice wine list.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Expensive, but worth. Great service. Crab legs were unbelievable.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on August 14, 2017

Very upset and disappointed, with our recent and first time ever dining at thirty two, went for my husbands birthday, I used opentable & called way in advance, had reservations for 8:30pm, talked to someone about the menu, my husband and I recently (over a month ago) ate somewhere where he ordered the tomahawk steak and he was disappointed they didn't have the bone on it (it was not a good place won't go back there), he said he had always wanted to see that, so I took the time, called to make sure the bone was in it and to let them know it would be a surprise for him, his birthday, I wanted it to be extra special, thinking I had thought of everything to make it perfect and asked about a list of cheeses they would have, as I always get the cheese plates when places we eat at have them. We were staying at the hotel, got an email our reservation got canceled few hours before we were even going to eat, had to call them again, we were double booked all seemed set after getting that straightened out. We go to eat, place is nice, tables, chairs, place settings, was not very bust at all, had a great view if you can actually get a table by the window, but didn't feel very welcomed, bit dark and not once seen anyone smiling here, my husband got excited seeing it on the menu, and went ahead to order the tomahawk, and the waitress (who by the way wasn't real nice and acted a bit like we were inconveniencing her, seemed to have a lot of trouble with one of her legs) tells him their out of the tomahawk steak, I didn't even get as far as the appetizer, salad, or any drinks I was going to order! I was livid! I had called! Then we got neglected for awhile, so because of that there was nothing else we even wanted on the menu to order, they gave us the cheese, water and bread at no charge, thanks! We left, and because it was so late and tired from our fun busy day of activities, we had our very first experience leaving a restaurant hungry and hurt =(

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

 
·Dined on August 14, 2017

Have to say the restaurant has great potential which is not utilized. Food was mediocre at best. Ambiance, view and service are impeccable.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on August 13, 2017

We had dinner here in celebration of my best friend's 60th birthday. The food and service were amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Thirty Two never ever disappoints! The food is excellent, suberb service, and beautiful view.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 12, 2017

We have dined at Thirty-Two dozens of times and have always had a fabulous experience. Never before have we complained about anything at this fine establishment. This dinner, however, was disappointing, to say the least. My husband splurged on a Maine lobster, prepared Thermidor style at a pricey $125. There was very little lobster meat and a lot of mushrooms. While he has had lobster at Thirty Two many times in the past and it was incredible, this was definitely not worth $125.00. He let our server know of his dissatisfaction, and she, in turn, had the manager visit our table. The manager was actually defensive rather than adopting "the customer is always right" attitude. She offered a free dessert in lieu of reducing the price of the disappointing meal. We visit Biloxi many times a year and although each visit usually includes a dinner at Thirty Two, we will now be visiting the many other fine dining choices in Biloxi. The manager could easily have turned this into a positive had she just listened to what her customer was saying.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Great service from all staff involved , special attention given even from chef . We will be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 11, 2017

Excellent food! Well prepared and timely service. Wait staff was excellent.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 7, 2017

Service was very disappointing, my salad took forever, then the meal was 30 minutes after that. My filet oscar was perfectly cooked. Baked potato was barely warm, I didn't eat it. Bearnaise sauce was to die for!!!!! I expected better service for the prices we paid. We didn't see our server very often, they seemed to be short staffed. We had an after dinner in the bar afterwards and bartender was on the spot!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Delightful meal with a window view of Biloxi. We both dined on the 3 pound Maine lobsters which were served to our liking, one out of the shell one in. Both presented beautifully. Started our meals with the French Onion Soup which was hot and wonderful. The bread basket is a real treat. Our waitress, Maggie, was friendly, enjoyable and helpful. I would suggest you make a reservation if you are planning to give 32 a try. You won't regret it.

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on July 29, 2017

I really enjoy the food and the service. Our waiter Kyle was so patient and kind.

Tags: Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Kid-friendly, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 28, 2017

Great dining experience with delicious food, good service, and a beautiful view!!!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Live Music, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.