Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 5 times today

thirty-two

4.4
1450 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$50 and over
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Top Tags:
  • Scenic View
  • Good for a Date
  • Special Occasion
IP has truly taken fine dining to new heights at thirty-two, south Mississippi's most sought-after dinner reservation. This AAA Four Diamond-rated restaurant offers spectacular views, delectable steak and seafood dishes, and the finest wine selection on the Coast.
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steakhouse, American, Steak
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Wednesday, Thursday & Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Monday & Tuesday - Closed
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(228) 436-3000 ext. 3232
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Chef - Stephen Morgan
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Hotel parking, valet and self parking available.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
entertainment Wednesday though Saturday - various solo acoustic and keyboard performer.
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Indoor Smoking Area, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 1450 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.4based on recent ratings
4.3
food
4.6
service
4.7
ambience
4.0
value
Noise · Quiet
82% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
2.0Dined 5 days ago

Food took an hour and half after ordering. In addition, you can tell the food had been sitting out. There was hair in the lobster Mac.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Very delicious meal for a birthday and before a show!! Lobster bisque was delightful!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 6 days ago

Fantastic romantic place with awesome views. Customer Service was excellent we went for my Birthday and everything was lovely. They acknowledge my birthday often and took pics for us. I am a big steak eater tried the Tomahawk it's for two people and they slice it at the table for you (cute) but it wasn't as big or tasty as I had hoped. But the view made up for it. The food should be better based on the price. Overall we enjoyed our night.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 16, 2018

The food and service were excellent. The prime rib was well flavored and served at just the right wellness. The appetizers were excellent, especially the cheese selections. This was not our first visit and we will return again. The views are spectacular too.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Always a great dining experience. One of my consistent top 3 restaurants in the Biloxi area.

Request Drew for a server if possible.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

The food wasn’t bad but way overrated for the price! I’ve eaten better steak at roadhouse and longhorns! We had the Delmonico steak, I ordered mine medium and it was well done. Service was fantastic!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Had to send my steak back to be cooked like I ordered it. Hopefully they can get it right when I go back.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Anniversary

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Food was superb. Wine selection was delicious. Service was top notch. I’d dine here again. Great view too.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 5, 2018

I took my wife there for ger birthday in May 4. Appetizers were great, wine was reasonable, ambiance was outstanding. The main course was disappointing. We both chose a special. I chose a New York strip. The vegetables were over cooked, the ravioli was bland, the crawfish tails were gamey and the meat was cheap. It had too much fat and tendons for a $68 meal. I routinely choose better meat at Wal-Mart. Wife chose the Mahi special. First we were informed that the last piece of Mahi had been sold. So she chose a snapper. The color and presentation were disappointing as the fish looked freezer burned. My wife said it tasted okay but for a $40 plate we were expecting something extraordinary. We get better at Half Shell Oyster House. Save yourself the trouble and find another restaurant like Mary Mahoney's or Half Shell. I'm never dissappointed there.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 4, 2018

They have a good menu but the food was average. Ours was delivered cold. The service was a bit slow...a long wait between the appetizers and the entrees. They didn’t appear to be too busy that night either.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed the dining experience and have already recommended 32 to friends and relatives.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 2, 2018

Food was excellent, great choices, nice quite dinner

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 28, 2018

Service was great and atmosphere is impressive, especially the view.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 27, 2018

My husband and I travel across the United States due to his job. Steak is our “splurge date night” choice, so we go into food critic mode whenever we go to a restaurant known for their steaks. Thirty-Two did not disappoint. In fact, it is a tie for the best filet Mignon I’ve ever had! Truly a calming animate. Our waiters (John & Devon) were magnificent. The wine list is a bit overwhelming, but John was patient and helped us choose a wine perfect for our steaks. The overall experience was amazing. I can’t wait to go back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 23, 2018

Our server, Kindell was amazing. Very knowledgeable, friendly, attentive and did what he could to make our night enjoyable. The food was great even though they were out of the tomahawk we came for. Definitely will be back!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 23, 2018

We had wonderful service and the food was amazing. The atmosphere was very relaxing for a nice quiet dinner.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Good food. Good service. View is very good Enjoyable evening in a very nice setting.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 20, 2018

We've been there about 7 times, and each time is more delicious than the time before. The food is delicious, the service is superb and the decor is beautiful. We always request a table by the window. The view is amazing from the 32nd floor.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 16, 2018

Our server was amazing couldn’t have asked for a better waiter. His name was Kendall.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

The food was delicious - super Maryland style crab cakes and a lovely halibut filet.
Half price wine on Sundays! Won $38 playing crabs in casino!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Thirty-two has always been one of my favorite restaurants on the Coast but they missed the mark on Saturday night. The food has always been wonderful but it wasn't this visit. Not sure if they have a new chef or what but the food was mediocre. I'll go again to give them another chance but only because before this last experience it had been awesome!!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 6, 2018

As much as I like your restaurant normally, the food was not good on our last visit. Our steak was barely cooked. We asked for medium rare. The friends we came with had a New York strip steak that was full of gristle. They were afraid to say something because we had raved about your restaurant and they didn't want to hurt our feelings. We will only come back to have drinks.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

As always, the staff were amazing, the food was exceptional and the wine was divine!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 5, 2018

Looking for fine dining to celebrate special occasion, then look no further- thirty two definitely is the place you want to be! Next time we will get seat by the window- cozy and romantic ambiance!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 4, 2018

Great service by Kendell. Crab cake app was grilled & the char gave it a great flavor. Chicken entre and delmonico steak were fantastic, but the lobster bisque was nothing to write home about. Get the 32 sundae. Dining here was the part of our stay at IP.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 2, 2018

The service was absolutely top-notch. It was our 12th anniversary. We booked the reservation online and when we arrived the menus actually had a page printed out on the inside that read happy anniversary Mr. and Mrs. ...... which was absolutely awesome. Our waiter Drew, was excellent. They gave us a complimentary creme brulee for dessert as well. The service couldn't have been better. The food was a bit pricey, even for ala carte. The Seared Ahi Tuna appetizer, 4 pieces , was about a 5 on a 1 to 10. The Delmonico 14oz $45 ribeye was plentiful but was slighlty over-cooked(ordered rare). The Lobster Mac and Cheese and drinks were excellent as well as the service in the bar after dinner as well. The real attraction here is the view. It's a view unlike any other in the area. Perched on the top floor of IP Casino and resort it's 320' above the rest. Go right before sunset and ask for a window table ahead of time.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Rather than a typical "We had a great time and the food was really good" review I wanted to tell the story of the evening. Maybe it would help someone decide whether to go. But it's true. We had a great time and the food was really good.

But OpenTable doesn't want me to write all that, so look for it somewhere else, like Google.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

The food here was AMAZING! Delmonico steak was cooked to perfection! The service was the best I have received and we did not feel rushed to leave. I HIGHLY reccomend this place!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 17, 2018

The food was pretty good but the service was aweful. It took forever to get food and drinks. When we did get the drinks, there was a wad of something floating in one of them. The waiter was supposed to split the check but he charged each card for the total amount and then tried to argue that it was right. The worse part was when we left the restaurant. We were getting on the elevator and the waiter came running out saying we did not sign all the bills. He claimed one was missing. It was not. It was on the table with the others I was totally embarrassed and we were almost late for our show. I will never eat there again.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 16, 2018

The location and view were fantastic. Our server was very attentive and met our every need. The food was a different story. Appetizer and dessert were wonderful but the entree was lackluster and over cooked and over seasoned.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 16, 2018

Would have been a 5 star ... a restaurant like this should be executing dinners without an issue. When the lobster came out it was undercooked and I bet it was the same one that was brought out the second time. Still undercooked. Expectations were high for this place especially when you are paying 58 for a steak and 38 for fish.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 11, 2018

Always a wonderful dinning experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 11, 2018

I came specifically for dessert, namely Bananas Foster. The place is very clean, great romantic setting if that is what you want, plus great view from the 32nd floor, especially if you request a window table. Staff was great, and the dessert was delicious. this is one that is prepared table-front, so it is a great show too!!

They also had something similar, Cherries Jubilee. I'll try that next time.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 10, 2018

Everything was good. Great service and lots of great food!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 10, 2018

I had the snapper and it wasn’t seasoned. It was dry. I was looking forward to having the sea bass but it’s not on the menu. I was dissatisfied with my meal.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 10, 2018

32 is a very classy restaurant, with excellent food and service. The food is a little on the higher price side, but, is usually worth it. The bread basket is fantastic, the filet is always good and cooked to perfection, and the daily fish specials are also very good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 10, 2018

Pretty pricey and worth every cent!!! Great food!! Professional wait staff. Beautiful view!! Go, go!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 5, 2018

Everything I ate was delicious. Great date night atmosphere. We sat by the window with a great scenery. Half bottle on wine on Sunday!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 5, 2018

Excellent service. Great food. Definitely returning soon!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
37