About Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square

10205 SW Washington Square Rd
Tigard, OR 97223
View Larger Map

Our mission is to evolve the gastropub business by combining the traditional values of European and American pubs, to create a place where friends and family can celebrate life and enjoy handcrafted food, beers and cocktails.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Gastro Pub, Contemporary American, International

Hours of Operation:
Lunch and DInner: Monday - Wednesday: 11:00am - 12:00am, Thursday - Saturday: 11:00am - 1:00am, Sunday: 11:00am - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Greenburg

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(503) 352-4030

Website:
http://www.thirstyliongastropub.com/

Entertainment:
Sports, music, videos and more.

Parking Details:
Ample.

Public Transit:
TriMet serves the Washington Square Mall area.

Executive Chef:
Kevin Dean

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Spinach Salad - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Fish & Chips - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Toscana Pizza - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Seared Ahi Tuna - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Bacon Wrapped Barbecue Prawns - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Mango Habernero Margarita - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Grapefruit Greyhound - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Ahi Tuna Salad - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Lamb Shank With Chimichuri Veggies And Garlic Potatoes - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
California Rolls - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
The Tavern Burger - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Oven Baked Pretzels With Ipa Cheese Fondue  - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Chicken Strips - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Scotch Eggs - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Grilled Romaine And Steak Salad - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Pepporoni, Italian Sausage, Prosciutto Pizza - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Strawberry Rhubarb Cheesecake - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Italian Pepperoni & Four Cheese Pizza - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Caeser Salad - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Pub Chip Nachos - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Spicy Tuna Roll - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Baja Fish Tacos - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Newcastle BBQ Chicken Pizza - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Flat Iron Steak With Gorgonzola - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
I.P.A. Beer Battered Fish & Chips - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
rueben sliders - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Bleu Cheese Bacon Burger - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Grilled Pear & Prosciutto Flatbread - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
nw pub burger - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
St. Louis-style Ribs - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Guiness Onion Soup - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Beer Steamed Shrimp - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
White Cheddar Bbq Burger - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Happy Caesar - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Shrimp And Butternut Squash Risotto - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Crab And Salmon Cakes - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Nachos - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Mint Mojito - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Chicken Caprese Sandwich - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Reuben Sliders - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Pork Tenderloin - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
edamame - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Scotch Eggs Non-Happy Hour - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Pub Nachos Non-Happy Hour - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Blue Cheese Chicken Sandwich - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR
Pulled Pork Sandwich - Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square, Tigard, OR

Thirsty Lion Pub & Grill – Washington Square Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.0

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Food
Westside
Best Service
Westside
Best Value
Westside
1 More
Most Booked
Westside
Best Restaurants in Tigard ›

Casual (25)
Happy Hour (24)
Bar Seating (22)
See All
Great for Lunch (21)
Fun (20)
Great Beer (16)
Good for a Date (15)
Vibrant Bar Scene (14)
Good for Groups (14)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Comfort Food (13)
Special Occasion (13)
Hot Spot (12)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Great for Outdoor Dining (11)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
People Watching (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Live Sports (9)
Family Style (8)
Late-night Find (8)
Modern Decor (7)
Business Meals (7)
Kid-friendly (7)
Worth the Drive (6)
Open Kitchen (6)
Quick Bite (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Seasonal (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Wood Oven (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
Spicy (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Local Ingredients (2)
Tapas (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Authentic (2)
Romantic (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Healthy (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
730 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We came here for a casual dinner after ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 3 days ago

We came here for a casual dinner after a long day's work. The online reservation system made finding a table easy and quick. The food is excellent and they provide a variety of unique dishes that will please most everyone's palate. I highly recommend the Thirsty Lion!

Tags: Live Sports, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, People Watching, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Love you guys!! Thanks for another great ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 4 days ago

Love you guys!! Thanks for another great night!👏👏👏

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Hello- I was pleasantly surprised to see ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 4 days ago

Hello- I was pleasantly surprised to see the servers in pants!!! They looked so much more comfortable and confident! I didn't see one server awkwardly pulling down there short skirt! Thank you!

The food was awesome I had the peppercorn burger special it was awesome! The happy hour appetizers we're delicious my daughter even ate the green beans and loved them. Our server was great a really hard worker with a great personality! Fast service on top of our drink needs. I love the fact we can put in reservations makes it so much easier with a five year old! Good job you guys should teach a class on running restaurants! Seriously!

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thirsty Lion was able to accommodate a l ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 5 days ago

Thirsty Lion was able to accommodate a last minute reservation on a Friday for a business lunch meeting. We entered and were quickly shown to our seats. The service was excellent and the food was served promptly and everything tasted great. The environment is intentionally noisy…so it can be hard to carry on a conversation, but we were satisfied with the overall experience.

Thanks again.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Love the restaurant, but handicapped sp ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Love the restaurant, but handicapped spots are too far from front door. Too noisy. Food/drink/service outstanding. Reserved tables on time.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Great restaurant with quality food and a ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Great restaurant with quality food and a super friendly staff.

Highly recommend.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Open Kitchen, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service and food. Good for groups ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Great service and food. Good for groups but I would suggest reservations even on a Tuesday night.

Tags: Happy Hour, Outstanding Value, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great staff, food was prepared well and ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Great staff, food was prepared well and exceeded my expectation.

Great spot for lunch, dinner or happy hour.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Server great. Food great. Slow getting f ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Server great. Food great. Slow getting food out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

We were not able to make a reservation f ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 16, 2016

We were not able to make a reservation for 12 noon because the restaurant was full, so adjusted our reservation time to 11:30, thinking this would be a quick in and out lunch. However, we did not order until after 12:15 and did not get served until almost 12:45. This was definitely not a quick lunch meeting as we planned.

Tags: Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

Our waitress was a gem!!! She made sure ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Our waitress was a gem!!! She made sure our drinks were always full and empty dishes taken away!!! Service was the best!!!

Tags: Healthy, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always happy with preparation and taste ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Always happy with preparation and taste of food. Never been disappointed. Friendly, attentive and always accomodating waiter/waitress staff.

Tags: Great Beer, Great for Brunch, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Live Sports, Bar Seating, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Came in with 4 girlfriends for a casual ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Came in with 4 girlfriends for a casual birthday dinner. We had a reservation but didn't want to sit at a pub table. It only took them a couple minutes to get a regulars table set up. After that everything was wonderful, service was friendly and fast, food was excellent as always and overall we had a good time. Thank you thirsty lion

Tags: Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Disabled Access, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Late-night Find, Tapas, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Casual, Quick Bite, Open Kitchen, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Salmon, Brussels sprouts great. My frie ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Salmon, Brussels sprouts great. My friend had pork loin with cherry bbq sauce - outstanding!

Tags: Happy Hour, Seasonal, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

This is the 7th reservation I've made fo ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 3, 2016

This is the 7th reservation I've made for a booth with at least 5 hours of notice. Each time, I either had to wait for my request or a booth wasn't available. Tonight, I waited over 20 minutes for a booth. The restaurant was about 30% full at the 4:30pm time of my reservation. I watched an empty booth with a "reserved" sign sit empty until 6:00pm; my entire visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

I met with a friend to have a business c ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 3, 2016

I met with a friend to have a business chat and it was perfect. Making the reservation was key as i saved us time when we got there from having to wait. Lunch is busy so if you plan to eat and want to be quick make a reservation. I had a salad that I have had many times and it was perfect! The best part was it wasn't covered in dressing!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

lively place with good food and great se ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 24, 2016

lively place with good food and great service. keep going back because it's always dependable

Tags: Worth the Drive, Family Style, Live Sports, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service is outstanding. It was very bus ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Service is outstanding. It was very busy - so busy it took a while to seat us even with a reservation. The food and drinks were great and the waitress was amazing! If you go, ask for Sunni. When went on homecoming night and out me waitress was working a very large table of kids. Although it was obvious she wasn't getting a good tip (come on its high school kids), she was friendly and treated them well. Kudos to her!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice seating. Everything was great

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Nice seating. Everything was great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

We always enjoy eating here, they have a ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 18, 2016

We always enjoy eating here, they have a wide variety of good food, and beer. The portions are on the small side. They have also started charging a fee for serving you. This was a shock and will definitely be a factor when considering where to eat here again.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

The service and the food were very good. ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 17, 2016

The service and the food were very good. Staff was friendly and responsive. Unfortunately the noise level is off the chart. It made it very difficult to carry on a conversation with friends and the wait staff had to stand next to the person the hear their order.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

We absolute love this place. The staff i ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 15, 2016

We absolute love this place. The staff is always wonderful and take care of you. It is very noisy since it is a bar type of restaurant. The French dip is my favorite! You will wait a long time if you don't make a reservation though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great atmosphere. Be aware if you are s ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Great atmosphere. Be aware if you are seated next to children. The tables are too close to each other to avoid any child food tantrums.

Tags: Fun, Casual, Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Good for a Date, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always have terrible service here. The w ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Always have terrible service here. The wait staff make you feel like you are bothering them. We will not be back again.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

I did tell the person that confirmed th ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 28, 2016

I did tell the person that confirmed the reservation that it was a birthday and it was nice that an ice cream sunday was delivered to the birthday boy but since I didn't ask for it, I don't think I should have been charged for it.

Tags: Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Hot Spot, Spicy, Casual, Quick Bite, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for a birthday. Good food, great s ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 28, 2016

Went for a birthday. Good food, great service and great company.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

While the food was good. The table servi ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 24, 2016

While the food was good. The table service was slow, we waited almost 30 min to get food and they brought out adult food before they brought out kids meals. That never goes well when service is slow. We also made a reservation via open table and were seated 20 min after our reserved time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

We absolute love this place. The staff i ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 23, 2016

We absolute love this place. The staff is always wonderful and take care of you. It is very noisy since it is a bar type of restaurant. The French dip is my favorite! You will wait a long time if you don't make a reservation though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding Gastro-pub! The Sonoran Chic ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on September 22, 2016

Outstanding Gastro-pub! The Sonoran Chicken Enchilada Stack was very flavorful and had me wishing I had a bigger stomach for more. Service was very attentive without being pushy or intrusive. Great place, I'll be back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Thirsty Lion Pub and Grill is my go to l ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 14, 2016

Thirsty Lion Pub and Grill is my go to location for a business lunch. The staff is very courteous and provides service quickly and efficiently. Add in that they have some very tasty healthy options like multiple hand-made salad options as well as some creative soup and sandwich choices and it is a perfect place for a quick meeting.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great seasonal, food and beverage option ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Great seasonal, food and beverage options, great service.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overdressed salad. Servers were all wear ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 8, 2016

Overdressed salad. Servers were all wearing very short dresses some of which were also low cut in the front. Way too loud.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value2

Great place to take my 21 year old grand ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 7, 2016

Great place to take my 21 year old granddaughter. Food was great and a good place to eat and visit!

Tags: Casual, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had to change to pick up, and the staff ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Had to change to pick up, and the staff was friendly and nice looking place. Got the order of chicken fingers in less than 10 min and food temp was great. Didn't really like the flavor of breading or the sauces. Also would have been nice to have a side of fries. Cool looking place to.watch games or drink

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

This was my second time here and was imp ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 4, 2016

This was my second time here and was impressed both times by their burgers. The meat was reall good, and they were well crafted. The service was minimal...the waiter got us our drinks, ordered our food, brought us a box, and gave us the check. He was friendly but I usually appreciate them checking in more often to ask how the food is and to refill waters. Granted they were pretty busy. Overall though, an excellent restaurant and good food. Will definitely come back and recommend to friends.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Casual, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

This is our go to for a quick lunch or d ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 28, 2016

This is our go to for a quick lunch or dinner. Super casual and food is always good. This Sunday we sat at the bar and the bartender Ashlie was really great. She was really personable and great at her job.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Great Beer, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Casual, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food, great atmosphere and great se ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Good food, great atmosphere and great service! They were very customer focused let us sit in booth instead of at table. Server was nice and knowledgeable about menu items. He had great recommendations and was helpful. Love the pizza and pizza stove you can taste freshness.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Casual, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to have lunch with friends. ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on August 25, 2016

Great place to have lunch with friends. Good food, service and ambience.

Tags: Late-night Find, Great Beer, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

No booth avail. Screaming children seate ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on August 20, 2016

No booth avail. Screaming children seated so close. Food was good as usual.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2

Our dinner was pretty tasty. We made re ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Our dinner was pretty tasty. We made reservations and they got us in quick. Service was excellent even though the place was packed. It is noisy but that's the type of restaurant it is.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.