About The Worthington Inn

649 High Street
Columbus, OH 43085
View Larger Map

Thank you for selecting The Worthington Inn! A reminder that special event and holiday reservations may not be available online. Please call the restaurant in this circumstance.

Nestled in the heart of Olde Worthington and a Columbus Top 10 Restaurant since 2004, the Worthington Inn offers the legacy and charm of a 19th century Victorian inn with a dining experience that is anything but old-fashioned. Chef Mike Water's commitment to sourcing only the freshest ingredients from local farmers results in a truly unique and mouth-watering menu you won't find anywhere else in Columbus. The Worthington Inn also offers an award-winning wine list with a range of wines that compliment our cuisine for all budgets.

The Worthington Inn is open everyday of the week, including our famous Farmer's Market Breakfast on Saturday mornings during the summer.

PATIO SEATING


Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
LUNCH:
Monday-Friday 11:00am-3:00pm

DINNER:
Monday-Thursday 5:00pm-9:00pm
Friday-Saturday 5:00pm-10:00pm
CLOSED SUNDAY EVENING

HAPPY HOUR:
Monday-Friday 3:00pm-6:00pm

WEEKEND BRUNCH FEATURING A 15-TOPPING BLOODY MARY BAR
Farmer's Market Saturday 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-2:00pm

Cross Street:
New England Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(614) 885-2600

Website:
http://www.worthingtoninn.com/

Catering:


Parking Details:
Public parking lot located behind building. On-street parking also available.

Executive Chef:
Mike Waters

Private Party Facilities:
Events at The Worthington Inn offer the legacy and charm of a 19th century Victorian inn paired with our award-winning menus for a uniquely special day.

The Worthington Inn boasts five unique private rooms that can accommodate parties of 10-100. Private Events at The Worthington Inn are perfect for celebrating any occasion, but especially wedding ceremonies and receptions, engagement parties, birthday celebrations, bridal party luncheons, anniversary parties, and baby and bridal showers.

Private Party Contact:
AnnaBell Kinsel: (614) 885-2600 ext. 214

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, High Tea, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Worthington Inn offers a variety of special events including First Wednesday Wine Dinners and seasonal and holiday events. RESERVATIONS FOR THESE EVENTS MAY NOT BE AVAILABLE ONLINE. Please call the restaurant to make your reservation in these circumstances.

The Worthington Inn Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Historic (32)
Special Occasion (27)
Good for Anniversaries (25)
See All
Good for a Date (20)
Romantic (20)
Quiet Conversation (20)
Neighborhood Gem (18)
Good for Birthdays (17)
Cozy (17)
Great for Brunch (14)
Local Ingredients (13)
Fireplace (12)
Creative Cuisine (11)
Authentic (11)
Private Room (10)
Business Meals (10)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Great for Lunch (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Seasonal (7)
Fun (7)
Good for Groups (7)
Happy Hour (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Family Style (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Casual (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Healthy (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Hot Spot (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Organic (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1016 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 4 days ago

Four plates full of food came out and 4 empty plates returned to the kitchen. Interesting variety of brunch selections offered. I especially enjoyed the red rice and farro "bowl". So refreshing to find both items together in one dish. Thank you!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 5 days ago

We dined on a very busy weekend evening. The hustle & bustle and noise level did not make for a pleasant experience. The staff was pleasant and competent. The service was slow (30 minutes to salads and 70 minutes to entree') but to their credit they comped the dessert without us complaining about the slow service. The food was good-to-excellent although the gnocchi was a little overcooked for my taste (consistency of mashed potatoes). I might return off-hours on a weeknight but not likely on a weekend.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Authentic, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Always a favorite whether getting drinks and an appetizer at the bar or sitting in formal dining area. Calamari is our favorite app. Pleasant and courteous staff, great location.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I met friends here and loved the decor of this authentic old inn. I enjoyed my short ribs but my friend said her pork chops were tough and ended up eating some of my other friend's delicious chicken.

Tags: Business Meals, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Try the calamari, it was the best we have had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The food was sensational, and our server was outstanding and attentive. Couldn't have asked for more.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 14, 2017

One of the classiest and classic dinner venues in the Columbus area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 14, 2017

This meal was on Valentines Day. The special cocktail was good. We had surf and turf. One of the lobster tails looked like it had been run over by a truck. The service was rushed as they were trying to turn tables. Overall it did not live up to our expectations. This was not our first time dining there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The ambiance, food, staff and the history of the Inn turned out to be a great place to take someone special. We loved our evening there and will be coming back!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We had a guest who was visiting from Connecticut. The service and the food were perfect. We enjoyed the evening immensely.

Tags: Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Best meal we've ever had at The Worthington Inn. Veal Chop was amazing. Cozy, romantic dinner for two.

Tags: Historic, Worth the Drive, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Organic, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The Worthington Inn inside charm is not matched anywhere else in Columbus, newly refreshed finishes in January. The food and service was outstanding and I would eat there again very soon.

Tags: Historic, Cozy, Fireplace, Authentic, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Fun, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Our dinner at the Worthington Inn was superb! We booked 02/11/17 date for early Valentine's Day dinner and were quite pleased. The atmosphere was very romantic and classy, and the server was the best! My husband is from out of town so he had never been to this venue and he was really impressed. I gave him a brief history of the Inn, and our server filled us in on some interesting facts about the age of the restaurant and hotel.

The food was excellent and the server suggested the Valentine's day specials listed on the menu. She was attentive but not bothersome and she did an excellent job!

We plan to dine at the Worthington Inn again in the near future!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 11, 2017

My wife and I have dined there multiple times for various reasons. We have enjoyed happy hour in the bar, lunch dining and dinner for special occasions such as New Year or Valentine's Day. On this occasion we were celebrating an early Valentine's Dinner. The food was great as always but the server (who was very pleasant and attentive) was stretched too thin with multiple areas to serve. It took us almost 30 minutes to check out after we finished dinner and dessert, while waiting for the bill and then settling the bill.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Seasonal, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We both agree, this was a meal to remember (in the most favorable sense of the word!). Before dinner drinks (Sazarac and the Valentine's weekend special, called "Bubbly,") were both extremely well made. We shared an appetizer, a shrimp dish with Tasso ham and polenta, and it was perfect. Entrees were the trout and the Beef Worthington. I had the beef. Both dishes were so good...I know, I know, enough with the superlatives already! Here's the thing: we both felt this was the best meal we've had in a long time. My spouse thought the dessert was heavenly. To me it was...dessert, but it WAS very good. There was a minimum level of noise. If you sit at the bar, expect a different noise experience, of course, but we were in one of the small rooms that at most had six or seven tables. We go out once or twice a month, but when we go, we try to pick a restaurant highly regarded for its food. We will return to the Worthington Inn soon. This was a true five star dining experience!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The only thing negative I can say is that it was my husband's birthday which I told the restaurant and it was never recognized.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 10, 2017

We enjoy the worthington inn for an occasional quiet dinner. As usual, the entrees were well prepared. While our salads (a bit heavy on the fennel for our tastes) and dessert (an upside down orange cake) were mildly disappointing, the overall meal was solid.

The main issue during this meal was a loud couple seated next to us. I realize the difficulty predicting a loud party but it seemed odd to seat parties at adjacent tables when so many other tables were open.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Came on a Thursday evening for a date after travelling all week. Sat at a quaint table in a quiet room with a cozy fireplace with about 3 other tables in the room. Started with the French Onion Soup and Grilled Shrimp appetizers and then had the Beef Worthington and Gnocchi, all of which were outstanding and delicious. Our server, Leigh, was polite and professional. The new Late Winter with its wintry comfort foods is a must! Request a table next to the fireplace!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Historic, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The seasonal egg dish was wonderful, and my guests very much enjoyed their dishes, too. The service was attentive but not obtrusive. The coffee was very good for a restaurant. For a mid-day Sunday meal, one can't do better in this area.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Four of us went for Sunday brunch at 12:30 pm. The food and service was excellent.

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Private Room, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Historic, Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The menu has a nice variety of options. Everything we had was delicious. Also great options from the bar. The staff was really friendly. We will definitely go back.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Handicapped access is minimal and potentially dangerous. Please revise.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Historic, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great service, excellent wine list

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We came on a Saturday morning for a birthday brunch. Our waitress was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed her very much. The food was outstanding and reasonable. We will be back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Historic, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Wonderful place with great ambience in Worthington, Ohio

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Historic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 22, 2017

There's not enough words to express my thoughts about The Worthington Inn experience, so I'll leave it at "Wonderful..."

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Afternoon Tea, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on January 22, 2017

My husband and good friend enjoyed a lovely experience and delicious meal at the Inn. I would certainly recommend to others.

Thank you!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Historic, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 21, 2017

My food was excellent. My husband had steak. He said it was a little chewy, but everything else he had was perfect. Will definitely go again, and have already recommended.

Tags: Comfort Food, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Historic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 21, 2017

great food, service and great environment. Would recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 20, 2017

We went to the Inn for the prix fixe dinner during Restaurant Week. Perfect meal, pleasant service, great cocktails at the bar, the soothing ambience of a lovely 19th century venue. Altogether a remarkably gratifying experience.

Tags: Historic, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 18, 2017

We had dinner during Restaurant Week. Menu attracted us. We like the historic ambiance . Food was delicious and the desert was especially good. Friendly and prompt service, as always.

Tags: Cozy, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Still a good restaurant to keep in our list, but food not as good as previously

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 16, 2017

décor in the pub, fun. Dave our server was accomplished. The food especially the Wall Eye was as good as you can find in Marble Head and save a drive to the lake. I will return. As my wife same, good food, smiling waiter for a change and not a lot of noise.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Our family brunch was excellent. The food and service was very good. The beauty and authenticity you find in this historic building is beyond expectations. It's a great place to gather with friends and family for a great meal and a great atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 8, 2017

This was our second time here. We had previously been here for dinner and loved it. This time the service was not so good. Had to wait for everything.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 31, 2016

This is most likely a one time issue but it was disappointing. Waiter made multiple mistakes that almost became comical. Ordered an appetizer (calamari) along with a bottle of wine. Waiter comes back with wine and asks us if he could interest us in an appetizer "maybe the calamari"?). We thought he was joking...he wasn't. Came back later to ask for order. We had overheard other tables being told of specials. We had to ask our waiter to offer the specials. He said he forgot...Also saw other tables being offered bread. Again, had to ask our waiter for bread..right as our entrees were being delivered.

We've been here a bunch and it's really good. Although this is more the exception than rule, they need to clean it up.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 27, 2016

In a restaurant like this I expect attention to every detail. The bottle of red wine I purchased was served much warmer than red wine should be served. If I pay a high markup for quality wine I expect it to be served at the appropriate temperature. Please attend to this matter and give the customer what he/she should be deserves. Details are of paramount importance!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Afternoon Coffee, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Food was excellent. Worthington Inn is definitely for the special occasion at least in my opinion. My husband and I commented that we would come back and enjoy our meal in the bar area. Our server was horrendous, I was embarrassed that I took my in laws to such a nice meal that they wanted to treat us to and suggested here. We all enjoyed our meals very much but a damper was felt because of the service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Veggie burger was not the best I've ever had. The housemade chips and fries were amazing and the complimentary bread and butter was addictive!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Limited menu with many combinations not every will like. Steak was wonderful but was a special. Everyday menu would not bring me back. Expensive but lovely atmosphere. Salad selection limited and not many will like. I probably won't return. Years ago the menu was better. Now the food is just too different for a lot of people.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 18, 2016

My girlfriend and I have gone here the past 3 years as a special Christmas treat to ourselves. We have never been disappointed by the service or the food. Outstanding!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 18, 2016

We've gone to the Worthington Inn for special occasions for more than ten years. The wine list is very good, as well as the menu. It can be very lively, especially during the holidays. It's a good choice if you have out of town guests that you'd like to treat.

Tags: Historic, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 15, 2016

The Light Hours Burger was to die for. Good service and fun people

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 12, 2016

My chicken salad was "blah".... very dry & tasteless; lacked dressing & ingredients

Fellow diner had squash soup; said it was very good

Server nice & efficient

Tags: Cozy, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 11, 2016

My wife's birthday brunch was a lovely start to the day. It was are first time visiting this historic establishment. The server was quite polite and the special sweet potato French toast was delicious. My wife and I set our expectations, and they were nicely met with the best of service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Selected the Worthington Inn for brunch with my daughter and Mom-we had a great dining experience! The staff was prompt and very professional.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Historic, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 9, 2016

We were 3 for lunch. Every staff member we came in contact with was welcoming

and gracious.

The menu is varied and the food delicious. Our wonderful waiter

surprised us with a birthday dessert, and it was oh so good.

The Worthington Inn never disappoints.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Historic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Everything was great. However I ordered the veggie burger and was dissatisfied as it was dry and seemed burned (however the waitress said it was not, just the black beans). Next time I will order something else. I try to order items I never eat at home. Totally love the ambience overall.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Worthington inn combines a fantastic location and atmosphere with excellent food. This is not a restaurant that rests on its laurels when it comes to gastronomic creations. The service is always spot on. The menu is a bit expensive, but this is an example of you pay for what you get. The ingredients are always top notch, preparation done exceptionally well, and it all comes to you in a historic building.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 3, 2016

My husband and I went out on a date night, a Friday night and chose the Worthington Inn, thinking it wouldn't be too crowded etc, in comparison to downtown with all the Christmas activities going on. We love the bar/lounge area and decided to sit there instead of the more formal dining rooms. Unfortunately and with no fault of the staff, a group that had reserved a private room had decided to plant themselves at the bar for almost an hour and it was unfortunately right at our table,practically surrounding us as their party grew. That and the noise they created( it was a large group) was the only negative. The staff(who several times apoligized stating they had tried to get them to move to their room) was very attentive and the food was delicious as always. We more often go for their lovely brunch but have had their burgers and their Beef Worthington. All wonderful. It's not the cheapest place but usually the historic ambiance and great service and food is worth every cent. They gave us $30 in gift certificates to make up for the inconvenience. We're pretty easy going and hadn't complained, knowing that we may have easily done the same thing at one time in our past but it was a lovely gesture and we will enjoy using them another day for certain.

Tags: Private Room, Happy Hour, Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Authentic, Romantic, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.