About The Whitney

4421 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48201
View Larger Map

The Whitney is Detroit's most Romantic Restaurant. Housed in a historic 52 room 1890's mansion on Woodward Avenue in the heart of Detroit's cultural district. Elegant plated Brunch Saturday & Sunday Morning. The Whitney also serves a Luxurious four course "Afternoon High Tea" everyday. Live Entertainment in The Ghostbar Friday - Saturday nights. Call for Ghost Hunting Dinners and Special Events.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Hours: High Tea: Monday - Friday at 2:00; Saturday & Sunday at 1:00 by call-in reservation only. Lunch: Monday - Friday 11:30-1:30. Dinner: Monday through Saturday 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Sunday Dinner: 4:00pm - 8:00pm Brunch: Saturday and Sunday 10:30am - 1:30pm, Ghostbar open seven days a week at 4:30 Live Entertainment Friday & Saturday 9:30-midnight. $29.95 Early Evening Menu available Monday - Friday 5:00 - 6:30, and all evening Sunday

Cross Street:
Canfield Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(313) 832-5700

Website:
http://www.thewhitneydetroit.com/

Entertainment:
The Whitney offers live entertainment in The Ghostbar Thursday - Saturday nights. Live pianist nightly and during Sunday brunch.

Catering:
Info@thewhitney.com

Parking Details:
Valet $7.00 Gratuities are appreciated. During M1 construction, we recommend accessing the Whitney from M-10 the Lodge Freeway. Exit at Forrest/Warren, take a left on Forrest ( left turn onto Forrest from center lane). Take Forrest 1/4 mile to Woodward,Right on Woodward. The Whitney is 1/10 of a mile down Woodward on the right.

Executive Chef:
Paul Jackman

Private Party Facilities:
The Whitney sustains an extensive and impressive resume for private dining events which includes hosting classically themed weddings, corporate occasions and any number of other, miscellaneous, intimate parties. Private Rooms for Bridal and Baby Showers, Breakfast meetings, Business and Rehearsal Dinners are available.

Private Party Contact:
Samantha Cesarz: (313) 832-5700 ext. 208

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, High Tea, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Whitney hosts interesting variety of special events throughout the year. Breakfast with Santa, High Tea, monthly Paranormal Dinners, and Garden Parties, just to name a few. Visit our website for more details.

The Whitney Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.6

ambience

4.8

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Historic (119)
Romantic (113)
Special Occasion (112)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (94)
Good for a Date (82)
Pre/post Theatre (76)
Worth the Drive (69)
Quiet Conversation (67)
Cozy (54)
Good for Birthdays (48)
Neighborhood Gem (46)
Fireplace (44)
Notable Wine List (36)
Great for Brunch (35)
Private Room (33)
Business Meals (30)
Authentic (29)
Afternoon Tea (29)
Creative Cuisine (28)
Fit for Foodies (28)
Sunday Lunch (27)
Good for Groups (24)
Great for Lunch (21)
Fun (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (18)
Live Music (18)
Scenic View (14)
Bar Seating (14)
Afternoon Coffee (12)
Seasonal (12)
Hot Spot (10)
Casual (9)
Outstanding Value (9)
Comfort Food (9)
Tasting Menu (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Late-night Find (6)
Family Style (6)
People Watching (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Healthy (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Waterfront (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Live Sports (1)
Organic (1)
Tapas (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Vegan (1)
Dancing (1)
Sort By:
S
2311 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Went to dinner at the Whitney for my ver ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 3 days ago

Went to dinner at the Whitney for my very first time, before Phantom of the Opera. Everything was absolutely wonderful!! Our service and food were over the top! We LOVED it, and will definitely be back!! Valet parking was also a plus.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic end to a perfect day. Aftern ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 5 days ago

Fantastic end to a perfect day. Afternoon at the Theater and dinner at the Whitney. All staff were friendly, polite, offered great service. Food was excellent and the atmosphere is semi formal but not stuffy. Perfect spot for a romantic evening.

Tags: Historic, Romantic, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Right in the center of it all in the New ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 5 days ago

Right in the center of it all in the New Center area near Wayne State and across the Steet from HopCat.

Food was delicious, the house amazing and the waitstaff was on top of everything.

We did Sunday Brunch and it was reasonable, consider upgrading to the full coarse meal and included with the Entree for a $12 up-charge you get an appetizer, unlimited mimosas, coffee and tea, and choice of dessert. I likely had 4 mimosas over the relaxing brunch, so it easily was worth it.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

My Fiancée and I went to The Whitney for ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 6 days ago

My Fiancée and I went to The Whitney for a romantic dinner to celebrate our engagement. The ambiance and service were absolutely spectacular. Our server (Glenn) did an outstanding job. However, the food was really not up to par. When you are paying prices like this ($300 dinner for two) you should expect something extraordinary. The dessert was on point, but our entrees and sides were mediocre and room temperature at best. Next time we will likely hit The Whitney for dessert after dinner.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

Haven't been to The Whitney in years. Th ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 6 days ago

Haven't been to The Whitney in years. The food is still outstanding and the historic setting is first class. Not cheap, but I felt the variety offered and the menu choices were consistent with fine dining. Had dinner with friends we had not seen in a while. Had an awesome evening.

Tags: Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was exceptional. The food wa ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 6 days ago

The service was exceptional. The food was delicious. The Whitney is an absolutely gorgeous place. It was well worth the cost.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to celebrate our sons 16th birth ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 6 days ago

We went to celebrate our sons 16th birthday and had a wonderful time. Our server Shawn Garno was amazing! She answered our questions about the history of The Whitney making it fun and entertaining for our whole family . Great food, great service, great night!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Historic, Special Occasion, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Informed the Whitney I was bringing my m ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 6 days ago

Informed the Whitney I was bringing my mom to celebrate her 70th birthday -- they put is in the nicest spot in the room and had a custom menu made for her, wishing her a happy 70th. Food was delicious and my mom had a very special time she will remember for some time.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Good service, excellent ambiance. Food b ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Good service, excellent ambiance. Food below average for fine dining thus overpriced. Also took about 90 min for entrees to arrive.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

Dinner was after a Detroit Symphiny Pops ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Dinner was after a Detroit Symphiny Pops concert on Sunday. We went to the Whitney because it was close npbtpy and also nice great place to get together and talk. It was an evening of 6 female high school friends who jsyust celebrated their 50th reunion. We order off the early dinner menu for $29.99. It was a great value with 2 courses. Four of us got the whitefish with Michigan gain cherrys and mushrooms on rice, one got lobster tail and one a filet. Good choices. Service was very good at dinner. We made a reservation to go upstairs to the dessert room. Shawn was our waitress and entertainment. She was excellent at her job and she was also a hoot, a great SE of hour. We thought we were at an open mike. Would definitely go back. Our evening at the Whitney was 4 hours and every minute was enjoyed. No one was rushing us out.

Tags: Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were very disappointed in that we ann ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We were very disappointed in that we announced to our waiter upon arriving at 4:00 P.M. that we needed to make a 6:30 curtain. He was extremely slow in everything he did. At one point, we saw him polishing glasses at a another table! He did not bring our dinners until 5:30 P.M. and this was after we complained! He did not think this was a problem! We were so rushed, did not have time for coffee or dessert! We were late to our curtain. He thought he would make it better by a free offer of dessert, but the restaurant closed at 9:00 P.M. - he said they would be open later, but we did not get out of the parking lot of the theatre until 9:20 P.M., again, would have been rushed and not wanted to pay again for valet parking. The food was overall, good, except my lobster tail was too salty and would have been much better broiled that boiled.

Tags: Cozy, Scenic View, Private Room, Romantic, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

The Whitney is a special place for my wi ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The Whitney is a special place for my wife and I as we both admire the historic ambiance of it.

It is spectacularly beautiful and have never had a bad experience with any of the service there. We were not only engaged there, but married on the balcony and annual anniversary dinners are a must! The staff makes you feel that you are special even if you are not celebrating anything as well. Overall experiences there are always five star.

Tags: Private Room, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding food and service in an amazi ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Outstanding food and service in an amazing atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Fireplace, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had it all--ambiance, lovely wine, de ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 6, 2017

We had it all--ambiance, lovely wine, delicious food, a friendly server, and a lot of fun! The Whitney is an old friend we hadn't seen in a long time and it was a delightfully memorable reaquaintance! So glad they are serving that deliciously updated menu on the old David Whitney china!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Historic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful, historic old home with a grea ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Beautiful, historic old home with a great reputation near downtown Detroit. Excellent, friendly service, warm and cozy yet elegant atmosphere with live pleasant piano music. The negative notes were found in a couple food items. My husband's Tomato Basil Bisque with Crab was pretty mundane, and had very little crabmeat. (My Cream of Asparagus with Shrimp was excellent.) My entrée, Veal OssoBucco, was not enjoyable at all. The veal was tough, and the meal came with saffron risotto, which was obscured by carrots and potatoes and a heavy sauce. Very clunky meal. We still enjoyed our evening, and almost everything we were served, but felt that the meal overall didn't live up to the standard we'd heard.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was delicious! Lobster bisque w ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 5, 2017

The food was delicious! Lobster bisque was amazing - as was the tenderloin. Took the tour of the building (which included champagne. Will definitely go back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Bar Seating, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Pre-theatre, ordered from the early-dinn ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Pre-theatre, ordered from the early-dinner menu and amount of food and timing was perfect. Able to enjoy a leisurely dinner plus dessert in just under 2 hours with plenty of time for curtain call. Service, server knowledge and quality were exceptional.

Recently also experienced high tea - a great afternoon with friends.

The Whitney remains a gem of Detroit.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lunch at the Whitney was fabulous for ce ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Lunch at the Whitney was fabulous for celebrating a birthday. The food and service was great! I always enjoy visiting the Whitney and am looking forward to a happy hour visit in the near future!

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I had an amazing time! Great way to spen ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 3, 2017

I had an amazing time! Great way to spend my birthday celebration.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this restaurant. My sister wanted t ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Love this restaurant. My sister wanted to get married there. 💗💖:-)

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Family Style, Special Occasion, Romantic, Fireplace, Private Room, Hot Spot, Fun, Good for a Date, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I went to the Witney for the first time ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I went to the Witney for the first time on New Years eve with my wife and It was a very nice place. We were seated immediately at a nice cozy table by the window. It was busy but it did take a while for our waitress to come greet us. The ambiance is very nice and warm but the chairs could use a reupholstering, my chair had no more cushion. I had a filet and my wife had the sea bass. The filet was nothing to talk about nor the bed of mashed potatoes it sit on, it was very average and not very flavorful. The sea bass was awesome.

Tags: Romantic, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Bad news - steak was very undercooked G ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Bad news - steak was very undercooked

Good news - they took it off my bill, which was more than I was asking for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value2

My boyfriend Greg and I attended another ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 1, 2017

My boyfriend Greg and I attended another perfect New Years Eve celebration at The Whitney. I can't think of a better way to ring in 2017 than with the excellent five star four course dinner and fabulous music and dancing!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Afternoon Coffee, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed our evening at The Whitney ex ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We enjoyed our evening at The Whitney except for the guest tours that were being conducted. It was tasteless and rude to have 6 to 8 guests standing a few feet away from us, while pretending not to watch us eat, while a tour guide talked . Surely there must be a better manner in which to conduct tours, without offending the dining guests. We were surprised at the lack of concern for our privacy at the table.

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

This is a gem in Detroit. This place an ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 1, 2017

This is a gem in Detroit. This place any other city would have charged $250 per entrée. I love it.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Private Room, Special Occasion, Vegan, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our first New Year's Eve with T ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 1, 2017

This was our first New Year's Eve with The Whitney, and I can't imagine a better experience! We had a delightful, semi-private room (only 3-4 tables sat at a time), and the food was amazing. Because it was a special menu, I was expecting smaller portions, but I was so wrong! My lamb was beautifully cooked and was a larger than standard portion. My husband's mixed seafood had scallops the size of my palm and shrimp larger than his thumb!

After dinner we spent some time up in the Ghost Bar, chatting quietly until the music started. There was a jazz band for light dancing and a festive toast at midnight. I honestly didn't feel there was any need to leave for a more lively crowd; this event was absolutely perfect!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Four of us attended dinner on Nee Years ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Four of us attended dinner on Nee Years Eve. The food was outstanding and the drinks tasted great! Shaun was an outstanding server. She was very attentive and knowledgeable. The bar on the third floor was perfect before we had dinner. The live pianist was also a great touch for the atmosphere. It was a little chilly on the bottom floor, it would have been nice if the fire places were lit! But other than that it was a great evening. The dessert parlor was also awesome!

Tags: Historic, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Afternoon Tea, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Romantic, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Ambious was awesome

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Ambious was awesome

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

The atmosphere was great but we thought ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The atmosphere was great but we thought the food was fairly mediocre especially for New Year's eve prices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

Everything was perfect it was a perfect ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Everything was perfect it was a perfect night everyone was friendly the atmosphere was great I enjoyed the food information on selection was very informative I would definitely like to come for Sunday brunch my date actually told me that I talk too much to the people in the building so I may be coming by myself next time then thank you for such a great time have a wonderful 2017

Tags: Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Family Style, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

New Year's Eve

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 31, 2016

New Year's Eve

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Our waiter Daniel was terrific, so pleas ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Our waiter Daniel was terrific, so pleasant and recommended the Sea Bass which was delicious. Salad was just mediocre but everything else was wonderful

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

The Whitney is a Detroit gem and an incr ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The Whitney is a Detroit gem and an incredible experience.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

one of the best steaks i have ever had. ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 31, 2016

one of the best steaks i have ever had. the waiter knew the menu options very well, and the bartenders were friendly and on point.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

This was a special engagement for New Ye ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 31, 2016

This was a special engagement for New Years Eve. The mansion was beautifully decorated for the Holidays. There was a special limited menu offered due to the evening and I feel it was perhaps a little pricier than usual but still awesome and what was expected. My guest was overwhelmed and very pleased with the venue!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent all around. We loved our dinne ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Excellent all around. We loved our dinners and how accommodating the staff was especially since we got there very late

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Extraordinary environment, outstanding, ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Extraordinary environment, outstanding, attentive service. Daniel Made birthday celebration memorable.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had always heard about The Whitney but ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

I had always heard about The Whitney but never had the occasion to go. So, for my mom's birthday, I thought it would be nice to take her somewhere special. What a disappointment. First, the service was terribly slow. We waited for everything--to get our water, order our food, get our food, etc. I think this could have been overlooked if the food was actually good. For the most part, it was bland and reminiscent I'd banquet fare. In addition, our table was a folding round (plywood-topped) table, which had broken side. The plates kept sliding down. When I lifted the table cloth, I saw a ton of duct tape trying to hold up the broken part. We had to bunch up the cloth under plate so it would stop sliding. On the bright side, it was a cool experience to dine in a historic mansion. Plus, it was around Christmas so it felt very festive. In the end, I feel like The Whitney is a tired restaurant that has rested entirely too long on an old reputation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

Dessert was THE BEST part! THE best key ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Dessert was THE BEST part! THE best key lime pie and pecan pie my husband and I have EVER tasted! And the homemade whipped cream .... AMAZING! Could have licked our plates! ; ) The whole ambiance of the dining experience creates the ability to just relax, enjoy and savor the moment, as well as the meal.

Tags: Historic, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I came here for dinner with a couple fri ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 29, 2016

I came here for dinner with a couple friends and we were not happy with the experience. We may be young but we know good food when we see it. We got dirty looks from people and we're not taken seriously because we were a younger looking crowd as if they thought we would not be able to afford it. The 3 of us did not enjoy our entrees. My steak was over cooked, dry, and charred on the outside. If I'm paying 50+ dollars for an entree I expect it to be good. I was very unsatsified. The sauce on the crab for the filet and crab oscar did not fit well with the dish and made it that much more unenjoyable. Our food took very long to come out and was cold. We came on a Wednesday night and it was not very busy. The salmon my friend had was very very fishy tasting and did not taste fresh. The mashed potatoes that came with another friends filet tasted like they were made from a box. It's very sad to see a nice elegant restaurant have awful service and bad quality food. I will not return nor recommend this place to anyone.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.