About The Vineyard Wine Bar

142 N. Washington St.
Havre De Grace, MD 21078
View Larger Map

Located amidst the antique shops, art galleries, bed & breakfasts, and marinas of Havre de Grace, The Vineyard Wine Bar is a convenient stop for a glass of wine, a light lunch or a rewarding dinner. Showcasing values from around the world and offering interesting and unique grape varietals, from Aglianico to Zinfandel. Our Bistro Menu offers an exciting array of tapas, light and healthy salads, “Flatbreads”, assorted fresh pate, an extensive selection of artisanal cheeses, and specialty desserts…all designed to accompany the great wine selection. Coupled with the wine bar, our retail shop offers an assortment of over 300 fine wines from around the world, specializing in wines that over deliver for the price.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Tapas / Small Plates

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 11:30am - 10:00pm, Wednesday: 11:30am - 10:00pm, Thursday: 11:30am - 10:00pm, Friday: 11:30am - 11:00pm, Saturday: 11:30am - 11:00pm, Sunday: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

After 5pm must be 16 years old or older.

Cross Street:
Pennington Ave

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(443) 502-2551

Website:
http://www.thevineyardwinebar.com/

Private Party Contact:
Jarrod: (443) 502-2551

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Entertainment, Fireplace, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon 3:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 6:00PM

The Vineyard Wine Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (17)
Notable Wine List (16)
Cozy (13)
See All
Romantic (11)
Quiet Conversation (11)
Special Occasion (10)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Tapas (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Worth the Drive (7)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Fireplace (5)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Private Room (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Fun (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Business Meals (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Casual (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Healthy (2)
Historic (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Family Style (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Organic (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
326 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 7 days ago

We had a wonderful evening at the Vineyard Wine Bar to celebrate a late Valentine's Day. We tried several of their wines of the 300 they have available. They offered 3 oz tasters of just about everything at a reasonable price. Their salads were bigger and better than expected. We selected about 5 of their small plates to share and the wait staff let us know that although they are listed as small plates that number would probably be more than we would want to eat. Of the selections we had made, he helped us narrow our choices down and what we received was excellent. They had several options for dessert and we selected two and they were perfect. This is a really good place for a relaxing cozy evening together with great food, nice music and wonderful wines to select from. We'll be back. Reservations look like they are a must.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined 7 days ago

It is a must everytime we visit Havre De Grace. Never Disappoints.....

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Great if you're looking for wine and conversation. Food was a little slow coming out, but it gave me a chance to enjoy time with my husband.

Tags: Romantic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great food and wine in a quiet, cozy setting. Would recommend highly.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options, Tapas, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The wine selection was very good. Usually the food is also very good, except on this occasion it was not as warm as it should have been. The quality and taste, however, was good. The ambience his very nice with the lighting and the paintings although I believe the tables are spaced a little too closely to each other. Overall I would recommend this restaurant and plan on returning.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Love, love, love. Vineyard Wine Bar does not disappoint. We have visited on normal weekday, New Years Eve and the weekend before Valentine's Day. Every time, without exception, the food is delicious, staff is courteous and knowledgeable, and the wine is wonderful! We will be back again.

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 5, 2017

We enjoyed the Vineyard for the first time tonight. Luckily, they were serving the wild boar small plate which we ordered. It was amazing. We also had the Kale salad which was unique, fresh and light. The duck and mushroom small plate and the creative humus with cinnamon toasts were also good. We sat in the room with the couches and the fireplace which, because this was an early dinner, we had entirely to ourselves. The service was excellent and the food was outstanding. It was difficult to choose among the many great wines so we did a 3 oz tasting of a couple of them before buying a bottle. Our server, Angie, was attentive and fun making this dinner even more enjoyable. This place is worth the visit and if you're like us we'll definitely come back again.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 3, 2017

We've eaten here a few times and the food is always very good, although a little pricey when added up. This visit the food was great, I especially love the pate plate, always delicious. I had the chocolate lava cake for dessert, but was told I could not add whipped cream or a small scoop of ice cream, which would have made it a much better plate. Not allowed.

Also, the owner made the rounds of all tables except ours. Wonder why?

Tags: Good for a Date, Tapas, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We were extremely surprised at how slow the pace of the meal went. The first glass of Cava I received was completely flat. The food was ok and one flatbread was good, but nothing was great. Nothing notably different about the restaurant. Cute lounge area and cute small bar, but we wont be dining here again.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Consistently intentionally superb wine list. Real nice food. Nice couches to relax in.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Private Room, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 20, 2017

The wine list at the Vineyard Wine Bar is extensive and encompasses a full price range. The appetizers, small dinner plates and desserts are wonderfully prepared and incredibly delicious. The staff members are friendly and courteous. I recommend requesting Jason who will provide excellent wine and menu recommendations and pairings. In addition, reserve a table in advance and request the two person sofa adjacent to the fireplace. The sofa provides an intimate setting for a date night or special occasion. I am difficult to please and impress as I set high standards for myself and others. I was most impressed and pleased with our dining experience at the Vineyard Wine Bar.

Tags: Bar Seating, Fireplace, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Casual, Worth the Drive, Private Room, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Healthy, Organic, Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 14, 2017

This is my second time at The Vineyard. My first time had not been as pleasant (okay, not great), however, there were hints throughout my first meal, that this restaurant deserved a second chance. This last time, The Vineyard did not disappoint. Restaurant was busy, but not too loud. Server was attentive, but not intrusive. Now, she did bring the wrong bottle of wine (not the one I ordered). But it was a better bottle, and she charged me for what I ordered. My duck was very nice. I am sure others will not this - but The Vineyard is smaller plates. If you are hungry, hungry, you may want to order a couple of items. For me, the size was perfect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Fantastic. The service was friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. Food prepares to perfection. Veggies crisp and fresh, meat delicately prepared. Wine selection was unique and well curated. Atmosphere cozy with a wide array of options from the bar to sofas. Parking easy with spots throughout town.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Thank you Kim for making our first experience FABULOUS!!! We WILL be back!

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 29, 2016

As always, great wine selection and service was great! Tried the meatballs and Salmon Wellington - to die for! Excellent experience. Strongly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Love being able to introduce friends to The Vineyard! They never fail to be impressed, and are always eager to return because we have such a great time. Our server was knowledgeable and attentive, and very accommodating when we asked to move from our reserved table near the door to avoid the cold draft. We really enjoyed the extra privacy of the lounge! :) After all the delicious gourmet treats at the top of the menu, you might be tempted to skip dessert. Don't do it! You should definitely try the ice cream...it's perfect!

Tags: Fun, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Cozy, Private Room, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 26, 2016

our waitress was fabulous- we went on Saturday and HDG was hopping with shoppers.

amazing wine selection. We had an appetizer, salad and soup. Fresh, wonderful and very good tasting.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Molecular Gastronomy, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We had a wonderful evening. The wine and cheese was fabulous. Look forward to visiting again!

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Beef was terrible, everything else was wonderful. We'll be back for sure, just won't order the beef!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Food is excellent but small plates so not for big eaters. Decor is very attractive and a nice location. Wait staff friendly. Huge wine selection that is reasonably priced.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 16, 2016

I wanted to try this place in a while. And I heard a lot about it, so 3 of my friends and I gave it a try. Food was actually great. Drinks pretty expensive for the amount they served... So not really impressed. Service was really nothing special. I was disappointed about that. Our server did greet us, but barely smiled. Did not show any interest in checking on us, or just being a little friendlier... she just seemed very desinteressted that evening. I hope for her, she's not always this way.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Owner was welcoming and gave us in-depth details about the wine choices!

Tags: Late-night Find, Local Ingredients, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Joe and his staff and amazing! Never disappointed...

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 1, 2016

We stopped in Havre de Grace for lunch en route to Wilmington recently, and a friend recommended The Vineyard. It was delightful! Food, service, and ambiance were all wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 30, 2016

First time dining in this establishment and we will definitely be back. Excellent food and service. It was not crowded but our server was very attentive and professional. The food was EXCELLENT! My only complaint, food portions were very small. We were not aware of that. Everyone was still hungry when we left. We will know next time we visit.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Everyone did a nice job making the evening very enjoyable, we will be back!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 17, 2016

for my 32nd birthday and my 6th or 7th visit. Food is always delicious and fresh. Service is great, vast wine selection, too.

Tags: Cozy, Quick Bite, Modern Decor, Fireplace, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Fun adventure in between our trip from DC to Philly

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 2, 2016

This restaurant has an exotic cuisine, and a great cheese and wine list (not so much of a wine drinker myself). My two female guests loved the experience of eating there and had an exceptional evening in this classy establishment.

There are some low-priced choices on the menu but it is difficult to come out of there, having wine and beer, and not spending what I would call considerable money for a retiree ($75 - tip included). One could easily spend more for three persons, especially with dessert and a second round.

The food is very elegant and is delicious, but the portions are small, and forgive me for saying that I felt like I might need to hit up some instant food on the way home to fit out my hunger a bit more.

We went on First Friday in Havre de Grace and I understand that they admitted no one into the regular restaurant that did not have a reservation (which I was able to book reservation directly from their web page two days prior with no trouble). They also served customers out in a sectioned- off portion of the street that night.

It is a wonderful place to have a glass of excellent wine, and cutting edge vegan leaning cuisine. My guests felt privileged to have the opportunity to have been invited and thoroughly enjoyed a memorable evening thanks to the Vineyard Wine Bar.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Quick Bite, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Afternoon Coffee, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Love this place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 26, 2016

My wife and I went to Vineyard for our anniversary. The service was terrific as were the wines. We enjoyed several small tapas plates for quite a variety and just the right amount of food. The owner checked on us and was very helpful in selecting the wine - did I mention the wine was terrific! All and all, a great night out. Highly recommended.

Tags: Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Food and service were excellent! Very relaxing! Will be returning next time in Havre De Grace.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 20, 2016

we enjoyed our dining experience with friends. the only downside was the slow service. the restaurant was not crowded so I'm not sure why the service was slow.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Amazing experience. My wife and I came here for a date night. We tried 3 oz pours of half a dozen wines along with a plate of cheese and pate. We then had a single main entrée for dinner and coffee. The conversation and music made it loud, but the space is small enough that it was still intimate. The waiter was knowledgeable about the wines and there was an enormous selection. The bill with drinks and tip was around $125 and it's definitely something that we'll do again.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Savannah)·Dined on August 18, 2016

Always great food and Wine selection. New menu for the season.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Overall experience was good. It was a hot day and the restaurant was not able to cool down properly though the food and service were good.

The one real issue is the size of the tables, we had a party of four and with a tapas menu there was no room on the table for a selection of dishes.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 6, 2016

This is a third time we dined at this restaurant, the food is truly amazing, no matter what we chose from the menu it is always incredibly good! We love the service as well, the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, very motivated to make the dining experience great!

It is a bit pricey, but for the quality of food and experience, we feel it is well worth it as a treat on special occasions or even just for fun.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 4, 2016

Food was very creative and very good. Our server, Brandi, was just as lovely as she could be

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 25, 2016

Wonderful, as always. New menu is very inventive.

Kim is great. She knows what we want before we do!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 22, 2016

We eat out every Friday night and decided to try this place must say the restaurant was nice the food tasted great and the service was great but we will probably not be back due to the fact that the prices so not March up with the portion size! I know it is a small plate concept but the menu it self was small and the portions even smaller

The dessert we orderd was the best thing and the biggest portion

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value1

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 20, 2016

As always a great meal from an awesome wait staff. Owners were ever present and so friendly.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 20, 2016

Every menu item will please you!! This chef has imagination and wonderful pairings. Easy to please friends here aand will soon become their favorite place to dine.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 18, 2016

A small, intimate, tastefully decorated place. The menu offers something for everyone and we found the food to be very good. Our waiter was attentive, but not intrusive. We had mentioned we were there for our anniversary and he surprised us later with a complimentary glass of sparkling wine. All of their wines, from an extensive listing, are available by the glass or bottle. Overall, a most enjoyable place to enjoy good food and wine.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 3, 2016

Had an excellent dinner before the fireworks! The food and wine were amazing . Small plates that are shareable and wine that can be ordered in tasting size so you can try different kinds. The dessert was also very tasty! Planning a return trip already!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 3, 2016

My wife and I Sailed into Havre de Grace for the July 3rd Fair and Fireworks, and I made a reservation for some dinner before we headed to the fair. The Wine Bar is a short walk from the Tidewater Marina. We were a little late for our reservation (winds are fickle on the north Chesapeake Bay), So I called to check in about being late and that was no problem at all. The place is small and intimate with a nice ambiance. We sampled a few different wines by ordering the 3 once servings... All were delicious.

Our server was pretty knowledgeable for someone in "training" (her words) but promised to find an expert if she couldn't help us pick a wine. There was no need for an expert. :)

The food is more of a tapas style, with appetizer size plates. I had the more expensive Whiskey Spring Tenderloin on couscous and it was very good, but smaller than my wife's Mojo Pork Flatbread. A little more couscous would've been appreciated. The flatbread portion was good and was large enough that my wife shared a good size piece with me.

In summary, The Vineyard Wine Bar is a great place to grab a bite to eat if you find yourself in Havre de Grace. Give it a try!

Tags: Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Key West)·Dined on July 2, 2016

Our favorite place in HavreDeGrace. Great food wonderful staff always feel at home. We love to eat in the back lounge area makes for a real relaxing evening. Andrea our waitress as always very attentive and knowledgeable. Don't miss this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on June 30, 2016

This is our favorite restaurant in the area. We've been here numerous times and always have fantastic food, wine, and service. The flatbreads are really good.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on June 26, 2016

large wine list, knowledgeable servers, delicious food

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on June 20, 2016

Ate in the lounge. Food and wine selections were amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 19, 2016

Never disappoints! If you haven't been you owe it to yourself to make your way there.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.