About The Terrace - Mission Hill Family Estate Winery

1730 Mission Hill Rd.
West Kelowna, BC V4T 2E4
View Larger Map

Overlooking rows of Pinot Noir & Chardonnay set against the Okanagan Lake, our outdoor Terrace Restaurant complements our wine’s natural affinities with cuisine that is locally, sustainably, and seasonally sourced. By growing much of our own produce in the estate Varietal Garden and working hand-in-hand with local farmers, we are able to provide a spectacular culinary experience highlighting the bountiful ingredients & world-class wines that characterize this region.
By partnering with local farmers, our menu continuously evolves to incorporate the freshest ingredients. Similar to our philosophy in the vineyards, we have a firm belief in sustainable and bio-dynamic agricultural practices, including local foraging, organic farming, and the Vancouver Aquarium’s OceanWise program. Even our own honeybees help sustain the estate gardens while providing wildflower honey to be used by our culinary team.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Northwest, Modern Tuscan, Canadian

Hours of Operation:
The Terrace Restaurant is now closed for the 2016 season. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for our guests that dined with us this year.

Please join us again in when we reopen in May 2017!

Cross Street:
Ridge Blvd

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$31 to CAN$50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(250) 768-6467

Website:
http://missionhillwinery.com/

Entertainment:
Watch our website for upcoming special events at Mission Hill Family Estate.
http://www.missionhillwinery.com/ofsignificance.aspx

Catering:
We combine world-class culinary expertise and service with local, sustainably grown ingredients to provide an unmatched wine-country experience. Driven by the flavour characteristics of the wine, our culinary team uses only the freshest, seasonal ingredients to craft dishes around each wine’s natural affinities. Make your next event in the Okanagan truly unforgettable.

Parking Details:
Paved on-site parking includes spaces for handicapped guests and electric-vehicle charging stations. Mission Hill Family Estate is also wheelchair accessible has additional space for larger vehicles.

Public Transit:
Located at intersection of Mission Hill Rd and Boucherie Rd. Kelowna Regional Public Transit System Route 20/21 Westside drops visitors just down the hill from our entrance. Buses are equipped with bike racks. See bctransit.com/regions/kel for routing details.

Additional:
Banquet, Chef's Table, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
http://www.missionhillwinery.com/ofsignificance.aspx

Restaurant Photos

  • The Terrace - Mission Hill Family Estate Winery, West Kelowna, BC
The Terrace - Mission Hill Family Estate Winery, West Kelowna, BC

The Terrace - Mission Hill Family Estate Winery Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Vancouver / British Columbia
Fit for Foodies
Vancouver / British Columbia
Notable Wine List
Vancouver / British Columbia
13 More
Outdoor Dining
Vancouver / British Columbia
Romantic
Vancouver / British Columbia
Special Occasion
Vancouver / British Columbia
Northwest
Vancouver / British Columbia
Best Overall
Okanagan / Wine Country
Best Food
Okanagan / Wine Country
Best Service
Okanagan / Wine Country
Best Ambiance
Okanagan / Wine Country
Best Value
Okanagan / Wine Country
Outdoor Dining
Okanagan / Wine Country
Romantic
Okanagan / Wine Country
Scenic View
Okanagan / Wine Country
Special Occasion
Okanagan / Wine Country
Best Restaurants in Kelowna ›

Scenic View (103)
Great for Outdoor Dining (89)
Special Occasion (85)
See All
Notable Wine List (73)
Romantic (70)
Fit for Foodies (52)
Good for a Date (46)
Great for Lunch (44)
Local Ingredients (43)
Good for Anniversaries (37)
Creative Cuisine (34)
Worth the Drive (32)
Quiet Conversation (26)
Good for Birthdays (24)
Seasonal (22)
Authentic (14)
Sunday Lunch (14)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Cozy (12)
Open Kitchen (12)
Healthy (12)
Tasting Menu (10)
Waterfront (10)
Historic (10)
Good for Groups (9)
Great for Brunch (9)
Casual (9)
Modern Decor (8)
Hot Spot (8)
Disabled Access (7)
Business Meals (6)
Kid-friendly (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Fun (5)
People Watching (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Organic (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Tapas (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Quick Bite (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Private Room (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Fireplace (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Sort By:
S
950 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We love the Terrace at Mission Hill Wine ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 9, 2016

We love the Terrace at Mission Hill Winery! Its our go to place for special occasions. The food the service, the wine the view is like non other!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for our son's birthday, food was am ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Went for our son's birthday, food was amazing, breath taking scenery, service was the only downside. Would like to see better liquor menu

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value5

Amazing views, outstanding food and wine ...

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 3, 2016

Amazing views, outstanding food and wine and exemplary service... The Terrace at Mission Hill is a must for lunch or dinner. Be sure to get to the winery by noon to witness the ringing of the bells. Follow with a wine tasting and then stroll over to the Terrace for a leisurely lunch. I promise it will make for a memorable experience.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Completely amazing dinner, in a spectacu ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Completely amazing dinner, in a spectacular setting.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Waterfront, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Historic, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The view over The Terrace and the ambian ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 30, 2016

The view over The Terrace and the ambiance of the whole winery is amazing.

Service was top notch though our server was a bit overwhelmed with many tables. A few more servers on shift would have made getting their attention a bit easier. Food was fantastic, many choices to be had. Wine was based on some of their popular stock. The wine pairing suggestion was great.

Definitely go again for a special occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Romantic, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for a Date, Historic, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Breathtaking views and beautiful grounds ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 29, 2016

Breathtaking views and beautiful grounds. Excellent food with fresh local ingredients. However, I was disappointed with the wine.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Really enjoyed our dinner. The view is t ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on September 29, 2016

Really enjoyed our dinner. The view is the best part, so scenic & tranquil. I found the prices a little steep. I also don't think they should charge so much for their own wines. I could have bought the same bottle in the boutique for half the price.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We enjoyed dining at the Terrace Rest. w ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on September 29, 2016

We enjoyed dining at the Terrace Rest. while vacationing in Kelowna. The food was Great, view

spectacular and our server Matt P. was extremely helpful in recommending what to order. Would certainly dine there again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a fantastic experience! Beautiful ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 25, 2016

We had a fantastic experience! Beautiful venue, delicious food and amazing wines! Fantastic service too!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to the Terrace for the first tim ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 25, 2016

We went to the Terrace for the first time with family visiting from Calgary. The grounds are fabulous with awesome lake and valley views. The restaurant is also placed on the property to enjoy the view from every table.

The food, wine and servers were all as we expected.

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

We visit Mission Hill every time we're i ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 22, 2016

We visit Mission Hill every time we're in Kelowna, just to eat at The Terrace. The view is spectacular, the service is exemplary and the food is always amazing. This visit was no exception. There were three in our party and we each ordered something different and then shared a dessert. There wasn't a single forkful that wasn't mouth-watering. It may seem a little pricey until you taste the food - well worth it, in my opinion. It will remain on our must-do list for future visits to the area.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Organic, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Seasonal, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Enjoyed our waiter, restaurant food was ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on September 22, 2016

Enjoyed our waiter, restaurant food was nothing special. We would not recommend this restaurant to our friends or family.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

lovely views .... delicious and innovati ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 21, 2016

lovely views .... delicious and innovative food. We had the daily pasta special and the halibut and both were very well prepared and interesting flavours...very nice combinations. Portions were a little small. Wine pairings complimented the meals.

One irritation was the small child at the next table playing games on his computer....not sounds we wanted to listen to on our anniversary celebration. Games should be silent in consideration of other diners.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

My wife and I had dinner at Mission Hill ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 18, 2016

My wife and I had dinner at Mission Hill for our first and second anniversaries and plan to go back for our 3rd. The food and wine are unbelievable and the setting and service are top notch. Really 2 of the best meals I've had in my life.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

To find this gem, coming from Manitoba o ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 18, 2016

To find this gem, coming from Manitoba on vacation, was wonderful. Food outstanding, service outstanding and knowledge of wines by staff simply outstanding too!!! Would recommend anyone to dine here. To dine outside in such a spectacular setting, I feel grateful to had such an opportune moment to do so.

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Historic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Waterfront, Organic, Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service, beautiful view, even ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Excellent service, beautiful view, even though it's an outdoor terrace the heaters kept us cozy on a rainy day. Superb food selection - and divine desserts (we tried them all)

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excelente wine, food and ambience.... we ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Excelente wine, food and ambience.... we really enjoy it thanks very much.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Waterfront, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Modern Decor, Great for Brunch, Tasting Menu, Afternoon Coffee, Paleo Friendly, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Business Meals, Historic, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Molecular Gastronomy, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

Wonderful setting, food and beverage too ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Wonderful setting, food and beverage took a long time.

The food was great, but two hours

Is a long time for lunch.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Excellent meal. Only comment was that t ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 12, 2016

Excellent meal. Only comment was that the feature dish was pork and it was overdone.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Fantastic all the way around!! Great ser ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Fantastic all the way around!! Great service, food was very good, excellent portions and a wine list to come back for!!! Highly recommended, I continue to come here every visit to Kelowna.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

There's a romantic restaurant with wonde ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 11, 2016

There's a romantic restaurant with wonderful scenery. The food is delicate and delicious. Just feel a little bit regret that it was windy when we had outdoor dinner.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Historic, Cozy, Happy Hour, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Scenic View, Romantic, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Amazing view, go on a nice day and you w ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Amazing view, go on a nice day and you will have a fantastic experience.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Healthy, Scenic View, Hot Spot, Sunday Lunch, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food, great value, great price ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Excellent food, great value, great price, classy atmosphere

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Disabled Access, Tapas, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Quick Bite, Romantic, Comfort Food, Authentic, Afternoon Tea, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Happy Hour, Fun, Afternoon Coffee, Special Occasion, Casual, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Historic, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Outstanding Value, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Nous avons adorés notre expérience au re ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Nous avons adorés notre expérience au restaurant The Terrace du vignoble Mission Hill!

Excellentes entrées et plats principaux de steak de sirloin et de magrets de canard!

Un Riesling réserve savoureux! Dessert succulent! De plus la vue est spectaculaire! L'ambiance et le service est également très agréable! En bref soirée très réussie! Merci!

Tags: Environnement paisible, Une vue pittoresque, Romantique
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Outstanding location, view, wine list an ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Outstanding location, view, wine list and menu. Service was professional, knowledgeable with a touch of fun. We spent one week touring wineries in the Okanagan and this restaurant was the best by far! The bells of the Mission Hill Winery were ringing as we arrived. The manicured lawns, rose beds, labelled rows of vines, sculptures, and wine shop all contribute to a wonderful experience. The outdoor restaurant is perched on the edge of the hilltop overlooking the lake and valley...sunset was an extra bonus. We will definitely go back.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We travel to the Okanagan every Septembe ...

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 9, 2016

We travel to the Okanagan every September and our first stop after the airport is Mission Hill and The Terrace. Every year we get the same top notch service and meal - they have never disappointed us. Some of the same servers are there each year also which says something too, each staff member seems to take interest and pride in knowing you understand the menu and what they are serving that day. This will certainly not be our last trip to The Terrace and we thank you once again for another amazing experience.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Seasonal, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was really wonderful, very a ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 9, 2016

The service was really wonderful, very attentive but left us alone to have our conversation.

We had the pasta of the day that was exceptional.

I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys food & wine and wants a memorable experience.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Casual, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent evening on the terrace. Gluten ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 8, 2016

Excellent evening on the terrace. Gluten free options were very delicious, including the bread. Great food, wines, service and atmosphere with view of the lake and the impressive winery/grounds. I would highly recommend the Terrace.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Beautiful setting at the winery,however ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 7, 2016

Beautiful setting at the winery,however food was nothing special and overpriced

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

Great food and amazing ambience. I reall ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 6, 2016

Great food and amazing ambience. I really loved the duck fat fries. Maybe the best fries I've ever had!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The service from beginning to end was ou ...

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 6, 2016

The service from beginning to end was outstanding Thank you Travis. Loved my catch of the day , beet and blue cheese torch on excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I brought my Mom and Aunt to the restaur ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 6, 2016

I brought my Mom and Aunt to the restaurant for a treat after our winery tour. We ordered the special and the pasta dish. We aren't terribly adventurous with food, so the lamb, venison etc. was out of the question. The special was a pork dish for 2 that said it was tenderloin and sausage. The 'tenderloin' had a cap of fat on it that made it inedible which left 3 pieces for 2 of us. The sausage was ok. The pasta was with shrimp which had to be cooked in a fish stock because it was really fishy. The waiter never did ask how our meal was, but when my Mom pointed that out to him, he got a truthful review. It was disappointing. The veggies were 'charred' but really were inedible. Harder than a rock, and burnt carrots. The wine, the ambiance and the scenery were definitely a plus, but I will return to other winery restaurants before considering The Terrace again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

We had a fantastic dinner here after our ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 6, 2016

We had a fantastic dinner here after our elopement in West Kelowna! The food was incredible, the service was great and we had a beautiful view. Definitely a once in a lifetime meal!

Tags: Tapas, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

6 years running on our anniversary. Foo ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 5, 2016

6 years running on our anniversary. Food was lovely as usual. We did not see our actual server early or often but the other wait staff noticed and made sure we got to order and were check in on.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

We went here for lunch after our wine to ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 4, 2016

We went here for lunch after our wine tour at mission hill winery, highly recommend this restaurant. Food and wine were amazing, definitely go with the recommended pairings. Service was also great. Can't wait to to go back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful place. Beautiful view. Amazing ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Wonderful place. Beautiful view. Amazing staff. Top notch food!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely amazing! They went above and ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Absolutely amazing! They went above and beyond for my moms 65th birthday. This was one of the highlights of her day. Would definitely go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The view was extraordinary from where we ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 3, 2016

The view was extraordinary from where we were seated. There was a small selection of in season items on the menu which was not too bad, a good variety. We were not offered a wine menu while the other table beside us were given recommendations by their server. Overall, the food was good and the value was reasonable.

Tags: Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

One of a kind location. Great food.

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on September 3, 2016

One of a kind location. Great food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wild rice and mushroom with garlic aoili ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Wild rice and mushroom with garlic aoili was great! Decent rib-eye and captivating views!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.