About The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno

219 North Center Street
Reno, NV 89501
View Larger Map

Harrah's Award Winning Steak House.
Turn an ordinary meal into extraordinary dinning occasion.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Continental, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 8:45pm; Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 9:45pm

Cross Street:
2nd Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(775) 788-2929

Website:
http://www.harrahsreno.com/casinos/harrahs-reno/restaurants-dining/harrahs-steak-house-detail.html

Parking Details:
Free Valet Parking offered to all Steak House Customers. Self park $10 parking fee applies on Ace's baseball and special events nights. Mention your Steak House reservation and we will waive the parking fee.

Executive Chef:
Jason Harris

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
$10 self parking fee on applicable Special Events nights. Mention your Steak House reservation to have fee waived.

Restaurant Photos

24oz. Bone in Angus Rib Eye - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Bread Service - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Chocolate On Dry Ice - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Prime Rib - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Amuses Bouches - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Palate Cleanser - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Salted Caramel Bread Pudding - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Seared Rare Ahi Tuna - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Lemon Sorbet With Champagne - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Dark Chocolates - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Crostini With Tomato Mousse - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Atlantic Salmon Fillet - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Catch of the Day - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Lemon Sorbet - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Butter - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Seared Rare Ahi - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Various Appetizers - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Various Breads - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Steak Diane  - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
grand marnier souffle - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
24oz Ribeye - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Seared Ahi Appetizer - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Filet Mignon - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Rack of Lamb - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Fun - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Complimentary Chocolates - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Creme Brulee - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Crab Cakes - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Escargot - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
steak and crab - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Profiteroles - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Chateaubriand - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV

Specials

Refined Early Dining

Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Sundays from 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Local's 25% Discount

Special valid Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

No Corkage Sundays

Sundays from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Specials

Refined Early Dining

Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Sundays from 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details

Three different 3 course meals. Entrees accompanied by choice of House Salad or Creamy 5 Onion Soup and Chocolate Mousse Cake or Cheesecake. Entree Choices: Specialty Sirloin Steak, Atlantic Salmon Oscar or Chicken Chardonnay. $32.00 per person. Excludes Tax and Tip. Offered Sunday-Thursday. Offer not valid on holidays. No discounts apply. Special valid Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016 on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Sundays from 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Local's 25% Discount

Special valid Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Details

Receive 25% off your food bill with a Harrah's Total Rewards Card and Valid Local I.D. Excludes Tax and Tip. Must present Rewards Card and I.D. Not valid with any other offers or discounts. Special valid Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM.

No Corkage Sundays

Sundays from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Details

No Corkage Sundays. Special valid Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016 on Sundays from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM.

The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Tahoe / Reno Area
Best Food
Tahoe / Reno Area
Best Service
Tahoe / Reno Area
12 More
Best Ambiance
Tahoe / Reno Area
Best Value
Tahoe / Reno Area
Romantic
Tahoe / Reno Area
Special Occasion
Tahoe / Reno Area
Most Booked
Tahoe / Reno Area
Best Overall
Reno
Best Food
Reno
Best Service
Reno
Best Ambiance
Reno
Best Value
Reno
Special Occasion
Reno
Most Booked
Reno
Best Restaurants in Reno ›

Special Occasion (87)
Romantic (66)
Good for Anniversaries (57)
See All
Quiet Conversation (45)
Good for a Date (44)
Good for Birthdays (43)
Cozy (29)
Worth the Drive (28)
Business Meals (25)
Notable Wine List (23)
Historic (22)
Fit for Foodies (21)
Good for Groups (17)
Authentic (15)
Pre/post Theatre (15)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Outstanding Value (10)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Fun (8)
Private Room (8)
People Watching (6)
Modern Decor (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Casual (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Family Style (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Late-night Find (1)
Scenic View (1)
Seasonal (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Healthy (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Spicy (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
751 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This was one of the finest restaurants I ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 3 days ago

This was one of the finest restaurants I have been to!!!Everything great, Tony waiter also great

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have dined at this restaurant a umber ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined 6 days ago

I have dined at this restaurant a umber of times and the attentative tableside service was impeccable as always!

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, People Watching, Historic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This resteruants is my absolutly favorit ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

This resteruants is my absolutly favorite place,yo eat. Very eligant. Fabulous waiters mater d. Etc. It's old Reno and I have been going here since 1970. I have always,recommended Harrahs steak house to all of our friends and of course family. Great dinning experience.

Tags: Historic, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always the Caesar salad prepared tabl ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 28, 2016

As always the Caesar salad prepared table side was excellent along with the steak and Spanish. Coffee

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We went for our Anniversary while we wer ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We went for our Anniversary while we were in town, the food was delicious, service was great, and the wine list was outstanding! The atmosphere was perfect for our wedding anniversary, and they brought us a beautiful complimentary dessert to end the night! We'll definitely be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food, the staff were all very frie ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Great food, the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Great place for really special occasions.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful service, leisurely dining. A l ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Wonderful service, leisurely dining. A lovely treat.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great historic restaurant. Wonderful foo ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Great historic restaurant. Wonderful food prepared tableside. The Prime Rib and Steak Diane as well as our Baked Alaska was perfect.

Bill Harrah is smiling from above......

Tags: Seasonal, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Private Room, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding, old style steak house with ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Outstanding, old style steak house with five star service and best food in town. Unqualified recommendation.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Steak House is always a wonderful di ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 23, 2016

The Steak House is always a wonderful dining experience. We have been going there for close to 40 years and the service and food is still the best in Reno!! Had Steak Diane, a flaming extravagance prepared right at your table. Worth the experience!!!

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Cozy, Private Room, Quiet Conversation, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Steakhouse is still the best restaur ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The Steakhouse is still the best restaurant in Reno.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was and has been a great dining exp ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 18, 2016

This was and has been a great dining experience in the Reno area.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

for the past seven years for our wedding ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 16, 2016

for the past seven years for our wedding anniversary, we make it a point to have dinner at the steak house on 11-15. We are treated like royalty, best drinks, food is out standing with your special dessert that is made especially for us the each different year of our anniversary. We have eaten at the steak house on different occasions, excellent service, foods, drinks, overall customer service. YOU HAVE AN OUTSTANDING STAFF!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is an old style steakhouse. Food wa ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 13, 2016

This is an old style steakhouse. Food was fantastic and service was out of the world. 40th wedding anniversary for party of eight with a private room and was fantastic thank you

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

My wife and I made reservations to eat a ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 13, 2016

My wife and I made reservations to eat at the Harrahs Reno steakhouse to have a nice dinner date on our two day Reno getaway. Having experienced all the great steakhouses in the Reno/Sparks area I suggested the Harrahs steakhouse because we were staying at the Eldorado, and because she had been asking to have a good French onion soup, and she was craving a good lobster. Glad to say she enjoyed her Onion soup, as well as her lobster. I had the NY steak and it came cooked just right at medium rare. I too ordered the oinion soup since I have always enjoyed it here. We also ordered bacon brussel sprouts which were ok. Service here is always great, any and all servers and their assistants provide top level service. I would recommend this steakhouse if you visit Reno. The only hiccup and downside to this was that I placed an order through Open table to have them prepare a chocolate soufflé. They said they didn't read the request until we arrived, and they didn't have the right things to make it. They did appologize and said to call it in at least two days ahead.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Good food, we had a nice corner booth th ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Good food, we had a nice corner booth that was secluded and private

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The waiter was very good. Paid attention ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The waiter was very good. Paid attention to the detail. And the assistances were very professional.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always enjoy The Steakhouse at Harrah ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 11, 2016

We always enjoy The Steakhouse at Harrah's. First, you don't even know that you are in a casino. It is extremely quiet and very elegant. We had 8 people and they were very gracious and gave us a private room. This was a dinner with business associates so it was great having the privacy and the space of the private room. We all started with cocktails or wine and the service was excellent. Everyone who served us was so friendly and knowledgeable. We started with soups and salads. I had the lobster bisque which was delicious. I then had the petite filet which was excellent. We shared several sides at the table and they were all excellent. I especially liked the creamed spinach and the au-gratin potatoes. We finished our meals with coffee and then they brought out chocolates with the dry ice bowl - this always impresses everyone. This is our third or fourth time at Harrah's Steak House and it is always our favorite restaurant when we go to Reno.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Cozy, Business Meals, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is one of the best restaurants with ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 7, 2016

This is one of the best restaurants with an elegance that never goes out of style.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful evening, great food, ambiance ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Wonderful evening, great food, ambiance and attentive service.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service! A fine steak!

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Excellent service! A fine steak!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

We were so happy we dined here on Saturd ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We were so happy we dined here on Saturday. The food, service, ambience, wine list was just great. We were served chef's taste dish in between courses and even chocolate on dry ice at the end of our meal!

Wish I had room for dessert. We enjoyed the wine so much that we plan to head to Napa in the near future to stock some in the house.

It's suitable for date nights.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our first time at The Steakhous ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

This was our first time at The Steakhouse at Harrah's. It more than exceeded our expectations. The service was outstanding and the food was exceptionally plated and delicious. We look forward to enjoying The Steakhouse on our next visit to Harrah's Reno.

Tags: Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service! Food was a treat. Definit ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great service! Food was a treat. Definitely not your everyday menu. The only issue was our table for 4 was too cramped when the food started coming. The waiter had to remove the bread basket. Otherwise it was a good time!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I was pleased with the professional atti ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 5, 2016

I was pleased with the professional attitude and service. The food is high quality and cooked to perfection. I highly recommend This steak house for all occasions.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was a pleasant experience until desse ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 4, 2016

It was a pleasant experience until dessert. We went for the early dinner but it's obvious at about 6:30 they rally want the 5 o'clock people to get out and make room for the bigger 'paying' customers. Dessert came, but no more water refills. Dessert was Sweet, more water would have been nice. We barely got started with dessert and the chocolates & warm towels were delivered. By the time we got to the towels they were cold as they'd been dropped off to soon. I wish the early dinner would start at 4:30 - then you could be out by 6 and not impede on the higher paying customers. It's a small thing, as everything else was quite nice - but I didn't appreciate feeling rushed or not worthy for service at the end. This isn't a fast food place - so just 90 minutes for 3 courses + conversation isn't quite enough time. Just start it earlier and all the people you want gone will be by 6:30.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

We took my Mom here to celebrate her 90t ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 2, 2016

We took my Mom here to celebrate her 90th Birthday. Our family wanted to treat her to some place special and HSH is the perfect place to celebrate a special occasion. Our waiter was very attentive and at just the right times. We made our reservation at a time that would allow us to take advantage of the early dinning specials. 3 of us ordered off the regular menu and 4 had the early dinner option. Every entree was exceptional. Then our waiter brought out a fabulous dessert for my Mom that had a candle for her to blow out & a "Happy Birthday" message written in frosting on her plate. The dessert was a total surprise, very sweet & so thoughtful. We all had a wonderful time and enjoyed the food, service and atmosphere. We will be back!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ozzie , Michael and the staff was awesom ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Ozzie , Michael and the staff was awesome. Ozzie recommended the lamb which was phenomenal. Service impeccable. They even enjoyed some of the wine we brought for the occasion.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Steakhouse is wonderful. They always ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The Steakhouse is wonderful. They always make us feel special and the dining experience is fantastic. 10's to the whole staff!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and Service!

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Excellent food and Service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The Steakhouse at Harrah's has to be my ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 28, 2016

The Steakhouse at Harrah's has to be my favorite restaurant in Reno. Good service, good food, the early bird dining Sun-Thu is a great value. Sorbet between courses to cleanse the palate. Chocolates on dry ice at the close of meal for a treat. Their coffee is wonderful, even decaf. Waiters are in tuxes ... it's just a wonderful place to dine.

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a wonderful evening at the Steakh ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Always a wonderful evening at the Steakhouse. We enjoyed our dinner went to the show at Sammy's then came back to the Steakhouse for desert!!! Great night.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Historic, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We have patronized Harrah's Steak House ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on October 22, 2016

We have patronized Harrah's Steak House since the 60's and it has always been consistent in every way which is why we continue to make our reservations whenever we plan to be in Reno.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent service and delicious food are ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Excellent service and delicious food are the highlights of Harrah's Steakhouse. The room is intimate but conversations from the other tables cannot be heard. Reservations are a must.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We occasionally make it here for our dat ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 19, 2016

We occasionally make it here for our date night dinner. I cannot say enough good things about this restaurant. The service is top notch and I don't just mean they take care of you. They go above and beyond to make every detail special. It's the same with the food. The food is always better than can be expected and their table side choices are not only tasty, but entertaining as well. Perfect choice no matter what your occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The steaks was overcooked and the primer ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 17, 2016

The steaks was overcooked and the primerib was dry and tough.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

This is the first time we visited Harrah ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 17, 2016

This is the first time we visited Harrah's Steakhouse in Reno and we were both very pleasantly surprised. Get place for our wedding anniversary. Mike, the Maitre d' was extremely helpful and our servers Jerry, and Miguel(I think), and another Filipino guy all went out of their way to make our dinner special! You won't be disappointed!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was excellent. Cooked exactly ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 16, 2016

The food was excellent. Cooked exactly to order and tasty. Scale should go to 10+

Tags: Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent Service. We had 3 wonderful ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Excellent Service.

We had 3 wonderful folks attending to our table. The Maitre D was wonderful and he kept all of our needs met.

The young waiter was very personable when he dropped off the food.

I highly recommend the Cherry braised pork chop, it was the best I have ever had.

We had a relaxing anniversary dinner. We will be back soon.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We appreciate the long-term commitment o ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 12, 2016

We appreciate the long-term commitment of the staff who has been there so many years.

It says they respect their management, and speaks highly of the consistent food and service.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.