About The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno

219 North Center Street
Reno, NV 89501
View Larger Map

Harrah's Award Winning Steak House.
Turn an ordinary meal into extraordinary dinning occasion.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Continental, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 8:45pm; Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 9:45pm

Cross Street:
2nd Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(775) 788-2929

Website:
http://www.harrahsreno.com/casinos/harrahs-reno/restaurants-dining/harrahs-steak-house-detail.html

Parking Details:
Free Valet Parking offered to all Steak House Customers. Self park $10 parking fee applies on Ace's baseball and special events nights. Mention your Steak House reservation and we will waive the parking fee.

Executive Chef:
Jason Harris

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
$10 self parking fee on applicable Special Events nights. Mention your Steak House reservation to have fee waived.

Specials

Refined Early Dining

Sundays - Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

No Corkage Sundays

Sundays from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Local's 25% Discount

Special valid Dec 30, 2016 - Apr 30, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Specials

Refined Early Dining

Sundays - Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details

Three different 3 course meals. Entrees accompanied by choice of House Salad or Creamy 5 Onion Soup and Chocolate Mousse Cake or Cheesecake. Entree Choices: Specialty Sirloin Steak, Atlantic Salmon Oscar or Chicken Chardonnay. $32.00 per person. Excludes Tax and Tip. Offered Sunday-Thursday. Offer not valid on holidays. No discounts apply. Special valid Dec 30, 2016 - Apr 30, 2017 on Sundays - Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

No Corkage Sundays

Sundays from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Details

No Corkage Sundays. Special valid Dec 30, 2016 - Apr 30, 2017 on Sundays from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM.

Local's 25% Discount

Special valid Dec 30, 2016 - Apr 30, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Details

Receive 25% off your food bill with a Harrah's Total Rewards Card and Valid Local I.D. Excludes Tax and Tip. Must present Rewards Card and I.D. Not valid with any other offers or discounts. Special valid Dec 30, 2016 - Apr 30, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM.

The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (74)
Romantic (72)
Good for Birthdays (56)
See All
Good for a Date (51)
Good for Anniversaries (49)
Quiet Conversation (46)
Cozy (36)
Worth the Drive (29)
Notable Wine List (28)
Business Meals (25)
Historic (19)
Fit for Foodies (18)
Pre/post Theatre (18)
Good for Groups (18)
Authentic (18)
Private Room (17)
Creative Cuisine (12)
Outstanding Value (9)
Fun (8)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Seasonal (5)
Casual (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Family Style (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
People Watching (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Tasting Menu (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Modern Decor (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Spicy (1)
Healthy (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
824 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 20 hours ago

Great service. Waitstaff very friendly and knowledgeable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 3 days ago

Harrahs Reno Steakhouse will always be our favorite special occasion place. The service is better than anywhere we have ever been..including New York City, Las Vegas and many others!

The food is fresh and some dishes are prepared table side. Just a wonderful place!

Tags: Historic, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Good for a Date, Cozy, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined 4 days ago

Our experience was as always very good. We are customers for 31 years and it didn't change at all. We especially like when Mike greats us as he did all the years. Thanks you for the great service and food.

Tags: Casual, Outstanding Value, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Cozy, Business Meals, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined 6 days ago

Mediocre for the price food and obnoxious service, did not have good time

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on February 14, 2017

I have visited many times since first dining here in 1986. Never a bad experience. Fine upscale dining.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on February 13, 2017

We always like this restaurant for our visits to Reno. We especially like the dinner special. Staff and ambiance is old school, that is ++++++. Staff very attentive. We have always had superior meal and special. However, this time wife had chicken dish, superior, I had salmon. Salmon was not that up to standards we are accustomed to. Fish tasted as it was frozen and not fresh, cooked well on the other side. I, someone that eats everything and never complains could not finish meal.

Other than that could be an off night. Well still go back but may not have fish.

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on February 13, 2017

The total experience was wonderful. Service was excellent, food was delicious, special touches like amuse bouche, intermezzo, and a beautiful dessert presentation. I definitely recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Amazing amazing service! My coffee cup was always full, the wait staff was incredible! Food was exceptional! Highest quality! Mario was especially attentive and the kitchen crew went above and beyond to make an extra special desert for our birthday guest!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Paleo Friendly, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Atmosphere was fabulous. Food was too well done, based on their menu (menu said one thing, but was served more done than the menu stated). Price is high, but service is great. They did not tell us that locals could get 25% off - we are locals - nobody asked! Darn!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion, Private Room, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The dinner at the steakhouse was nice. However, I recommend that they establish a dress code. Two men were wearing baseball caps at dinner. Shame on them for not understanding how to dress respectably. The restaurant needs to at least make people remove caps if they want to be an "elegant restaurant!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Six of us visited for a birthday dinner. First visit for any of us. We were overwhelmed by the service and food presentations, which surpassed our cruise ship experience. WE ordered the "early bird" price fixe dinners and the food was exceptional. Portions were large, and we took leftovers back to our refrigerators. An outstanding meal and one that will be remembered by all of the members in our group.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on February 9, 2017

we have done a year long review of all the steak houses in reno. we will only go to harrahs. regards to service, ambience, food quality, and overall expierence this is this the best by far. no where else to go to, period

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Overall was a very nice experience, starting with the food-

Had the Sea Food Appetizer for 2. Oysters, Shrimp, Ahi Tuna and Lobster. The oysters were fabulous, the rest not so much. Next time will get oysters only. Also had the Lobster Bisque, and it turned out to be one of the best we have ever had!

Main course was the filet and lobster. The filet was very good, cooked perfectly. Lobster was a tad stringy, but taste was OK.

Service - there were 3 staff serving us, a waiter, an assistant waiter and a "busser". Our waiter was not very friendly and really didn't seem to care. He did not ask how thing were and had to tell him we were not happy with most of the appetizer. Pretty much just got a shrug, and he left.

The assistant waiter on the other hand was very personable and attentive. Too bad he was not the primary waiter.

The busser was by far the best. He was always present, taking care of any need with a smile and pleasant conversation. Really seemed to care as opposed to the waiter.

Overall it was a very pleasant dining experience and we would definitely go again, hoping for a different waiter.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 8, 2017

The food and service were fantastic. My filet was amazing. The service was spot on. I will go back.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The food was very disappointing. I think the casino uses this restaurant to treat their high rollers. The food is very disappointing if you are paying for it. Service was fabulous.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Incredible, from start to finish...Cocktails, appetizers, caeser salad handmade table side. Chateaubriand so wonderfully tender you don't need a knife. The button mushrooms, and Lobster mashed potatoes were fantastic sides. Our Captain picked out a superb merlot, that complimented our dinner perfectly. After dinner desserts, and a coffee diablo, mad this one of best meals ever. This is truly not to miss, a destination when in Reno. The entire staff at this restaurant were incredible, best service ever.

Tags: Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Private Room, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on February 1, 2017

If you're looking for a good old-fashioned steakhouse, then this is it! Every cut of meat our party had was excellent, from the huge ribeye to the petite filet mignon. Some of the best food you can find. Plus an extremely attentive and friendly wait staff creates a wonderful dining experience. Highly recommended!

Tags: Authentic, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 31, 2017

This is a classy steak house in the old style. All of the service people are top notch, professional, polite, and friendly. They were fairly busy when we were there, so the maitre dei prepared our tableside caesar salad. It's not his usual job, but there was no doubt he had done it many times before as he worked his way up to his current position. I had the T-bone and my wife had the fillet - both steaks were excellent and prepared just as we had requested. They also served my wife a very nice birthday dessert at no extra charge. We'll go again next time we're in Reno.

Tags: Historic, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We enjoyed our 6th anniversary dinner there. The special was outstanding! 6oz filet with stuffed shrimp. Perfect for both of us, though we've had many dinners there. In fact my retirement party was there and, as always, no matter how small or large the party, the service is outstanding and the food delicious!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 25, 2017

The steak they served was prepared exactly as ordered and was one of the best steaks I have eaten at any restaurant. I had the bone in ribeye and would highly recommend it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 24, 2017

The Steakhouse is one of our favorite restaurants.

There is no better steak ANYWHERE on this planet.

The service is outstanding and second to none. The atmosphere has a 'old school' feel that perfectly balances yesteryear with luxury.

Admittedly, it is a bit pricey, but well within gourmet Steakhouse price ranges.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 23, 2017

This is a place where you can dress up and enjoy a quiet romantic evening. But, you don't have to dress up (at least business casual) and it is okay to just go with friends or have a larger group in one of the private rooms. The service is excellent and compares to the best I've seen. The food is good and we have had their specials a few times. This is not a place for gluten free diets and probably not vegan eaters. Their desserts are excellent.

Tags: Private Room, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Always a favorite and dependable good service. Excellent steaks and seafood, meat lovers rejoice! Classic atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Friendly staff, great ambiance, and food quality never dissapoints. Best seafood and steakhouse in town. Try the lobster escargot and French onion soup as starters. Amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 19, 2017

This hidden gem is well known by locals and continues to deliver excellent food and service year after year. For a special occasion, this is the place to go. The table side preparation is spectacular, highly recommend the Steak Diane and is the only place in town that serves Cafe Diablo. For a memorable dining experience, it's Harrah's Steakhouse.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Favorite Steakhouse in Reno! Every time I'm in town its a must go for dinner. Delicious food, great service, overall wonderful experience.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We've been coming here for years and they've never disappointed. Excellent service combined with great food makes for a quality dining experience. If possible, ask for Ozzie and his off the menu "absolut prawns".

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Authentic, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Best Steak House in Reno !

I have never been diasappointed

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Old school steakhouse. Excellent food and service.

Tags: Authentic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Myself and my husband have dined here on several occasions and will continue to return. Excellent service and best food for fine dining.

Staff is very accommodating and friendly. Service is on time. Did not have to wait.

Their Caesar salad is the best! Dressing is handmade at your table.

Tags: Business Meals, Historic, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Romantic, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 14, 2017

It was expensive and overpriced. The service is well attended and highly regarded. Entire menu is a la carte. It does have fancy farewell with smoke and mints. They do offer some table side cooking such as Caesar for 2 and some hot meals. I think because it was in casino, people get comps but we didn't get any and prices seems high and includes no side items.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Good food and personable service, especially from Mr. Bond!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Great food, great service, great ambiance. Can't say enough. Our Captain Ozzie was amazing! Can't wait to go back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Always enjoy the dining experience at Harrah's Steakhouse

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Every experience I have had at Harrah's steak house has been very nice. Always good food and good service. A very pleasant and enjoyable evening.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The food was outstanding and the service excellent. We were celebrating my wife's birthday and everything was perfect. An evening we will remember very fondly. Our server, Bond, was outstanding!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Was amazing! The meal was great and loved our dessert!!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 6, 2017

I have eaten at Harrah's Steakhouse many times over the years. The feel is cozy and intimate, and the professional wait staff provide excellent service. The Early Bird Specials are an incredible value but of the highest quality. You won't be disappointed with your meal or the experience.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Cozy, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 5, 2017

This place has been going down hill ever since they let Klaus go. I sent some friends to the steakhouse early last year and gave them $200.00 gift cards. They came back early and said the food was way down from the days they use to go and will not go back. So I had the $39.00 halibut a few nights ago and it was like they got the halibut from Costco.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Great service as expected. The food was excellent and I plan on returning in a couple of weeks for another celebration.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Great restaurant. Exceptional staff and wonderful experience. I had the prime rib and my fiancé had the fillet. Both were excellent. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to celebrate a special occasion.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Private Room, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Great "old school" steak house restaurant with table-side flambe presentation on several dishes, including great deserts. The food is excellent, as is the service. Really a great place to dine.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Private Room, Historic, Business Meals, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Love the service Best anywhere! It is a beautiful space with perfect table side service. The chocolate after is such a nice touch!

Tags: Fun, Seasonal, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Service is the best we've experienced. Food is fantatic

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic, Casual, Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The best steak house in Reno. We have eaten here several times and are never disappointed. We will be back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Heard great things about this restaurant. On a good note, we were seated on time and approached by our waiter within a few minutes

The special was a fillet with a side of zucchini/squash . It arrived on a white plate with two pieces of zucchini. Just not a flattering dish. Steak was decent and cooked properly.

Wanted to order dessert but they brought a crème brûlée for the birthday boy. (Which was very nice) but It tasted like a custard you would buy at the store. Waiter did not recommend any other desserts and they did not look like anything we were interested in

Our waiter was nice but not very helpful with the menu. We had a Cesar mixed at the table with seasoned and what appeared to be bagged croutons. (Orange and small). The lettuce was crispy but way overdressed. He piled three heaping ladles of Parmesan in it and when I asked to stop, he laughed and added one more.(I'm sure he thought we loved cheese) :-) Like it was a good thing. When we left, the group just mentioned it was an odd experience.

I'm sure they're great service people and chefs there but we just had an off night I'm sure. We may try again in the future

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Not impressed. Rude, abrupt service. They did not offer dessert. Early bird menu was nice but they brought us the bill without serving desssert that was supposed to be included. We had to ask twice for it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Dated restaurant but old school. Perfect place. Hopefully it remains true.

Caesar salad was excellent. Steak was amazing as always. Sides were delicious.

The desserts are great.

When I want a real steakhouse experience in Reno this will always be my favorite.

Remember the Liberty Bell?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2016

This was to be a special Christmas Eve dinner for my brother, daughter and myself after losing our mother and along with her our holiday traditions. We wanted to find a restaurant that would personify the exceptional detail and quality of our Christmas meal traditions. Beginning with the table side Caesar Salad that we all agreed was the best any of us had enjoyed in a long time. We did not want to leave a single bite on our plates. Just the perfect amount of heat from the garlic and pepper to the saltiness of the anchovies and acidic addition from the fresh lemon and wine vinegar, what a fabulous start to our dinner. Across the board, the tender Prime Rib for my daughter, the generous perfectly cooked Rib Eye for my brother and my delectable filet and lobster tail, this was a dinner to remember. The Maître D who oversaw the seating and serving of guests also personally prepared many of the table side selections with experienced finesse. The wine selection he recommended was perfect to accompany all of our meals. Service was impeccable across the board. We will return here every trip to Reno! A truly fabulous meal in a lovely comfortable setting.

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Food and service were outstanding. We can't say enough about the superb service we received from Tony and his crew,

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.