About The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno

219 North Center Street
Reno, NV 89501
View Larger Map

Harrah's Award Winning Steak House.
Turn an ordinary meal into extraordinary dinning occasion.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Continental, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 8:45pm; Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 9:45pm

Cross Street:
2nd Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(775) 788-2929

Website:
http://www.harrahsreno.com/casinos/harrahs-reno/restaurants-dining/harrahs-steak-house-detail.html

Parking Details:
Free Valet Parking offered to all Steak House Customers. Self park $10 parking fee applies on Ace's baseball and special events nights. Mention your Steak House reservation and we will waive the parking fee.

Executive Chef:
Jason Harris

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
$10 self parking fee on applicable Special Events nights. Mention your Steak House reservation to have fee waived.

Restaurant Photos

24oz. Bone in Angus Rib Eye
Bread Service
Chocolate On Dry Ice
Prime Rib
Amuses Bouches
Palate Cleanser
Salted Caramel Bread Pudding
Seared Rare Ahi Tuna
Lemon Sorbet With Champagne
Dark Chocolates
Crostini With Tomato Mousse
Atlantic Salmon Fillet
Catch of the Day
Lemon Sorbet
Butter
Seared Rare Ahi
Various Appetizers
Various Breads
Steak Diane
grand marnier souffle
24oz Ribeye
Seared Ahi Appetizer
Filet Mignon
Rack of Lamb
Fun
Complimentary Chocolates
Creme Brulee
Crab Cakes
Escargot
steak and crab
Profiteroles
Chateaubriand

Specials

Refined Early Dining

Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Sundays from 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Local's 25% Discount

Special valid Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

No Corkage Sundays

Sundays from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Specials

Refined Early Dining

Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Sundays from 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details

Three different 3 course meals. Entrees accompanied by choice of House Salad or Creamy 5 Onion Soup and Chocolate Mousse Cake or Cheesecake. Entree Choices: Specialty Sirloin Steak, Atlantic Salmon Oscar or Chicken Chardonnay. $32.00 per person. Excludes Tax and Tip. Offered Sunday-Thursday. Offer not valid on holidays. No discounts apply. Special valid Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016 on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Sundays from 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Local's 25% Discount

Special valid Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Details

Receive 25% off your food bill with a Harrah's Total Rewards Card and Valid Local I.D. Excludes Tax and Tip. Must present Rewards Card and I.D. Not valid with any other offers or discounts. Special valid Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM.

No Corkage Sundays

Sundays from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Details

No Corkage Sundays. Special valid Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 28, 2016 on Sundays from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM.

The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Tahoe / Reno Area
Best Food
Tahoe / Reno Area
Best Service
Tahoe / Reno Area
13 More
Best Ambiance
Tahoe / Reno Area
Best Value
Tahoe / Reno Area
Romantic
Tahoe / Reno Area
Special Occasion
Tahoe / Reno Area
Most Booked
Tahoe / Reno Area
Best Overall
Reno
Best Food
Reno
Best Service
Reno
Best Ambiance
Reno
Best Value
Reno
Romantic
Reno
Special Occasion
Reno
Most Booked
Reno
Best Restaurants in Reno ›

Special Occasion (131)
Romantic (108)
Notable Wine List (42)
See All
Fit for Foodies (35)
Good for Groups (31)
Good for Anniversaries (25)
Quiet Conversation (23)
Neighborhood Gem (16)
Good for a Date (16)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Cozy (14)
Business Meals (14)
Worth the Drive (14)
Late-night Find (12)
Historic (9)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Outstanding Value (8)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Authentic (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Hot Spot (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Modern Decor (3)
People Watching (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Scenic View (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Private Room (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Casual (2)
Fun (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Family Style (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Healthy (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Sort By:
Newest
695 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Beyond excellent in all respects. The l ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined 4 days ago

Beyond excellent in all respects. The little extras are a welcome and lovely touch.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An old-world gourmet experience. From t ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 4 days ago

An old-world gourmet experience. From the amuse bouche to the mid course sherbet, it is hard to find this level of service anymore. I had the duck, which was perfect - crispy skin, tender meat. I usually have the filet or rib-eye which is cooked to perfection. Have the at-table prepared caesar salad. I also splurged on the escargot-style lobster pieces.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Romantic, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A GREAT classic old type steakhouse. A ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined 5 days ago

A GREAT classic old type steakhouse. A place that doesn't change and should never change. Enjoy, because there are not many of these places left.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

When I hear the are the place to go for ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined 5 days ago

When I hear the are the place to go for great steaks I expect great steaks. My streak was of poor quality and difficult to cut with a steak knife. I called the waiter over and he did deduct from the bill, he didnt offer to bring out another steak but he did buy us dessert, nice gesture but it wasn't good as billed either. They have better steaks in Reno we know now not to go back

Live and learn.

Jim

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Excellent food and service! We highly r ...

 
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined 5 days ago

Excellent food and service! We highly recommend for a special occasion.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The place for a meal and a great steak! ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined 7 days ago

The place for a meal and a great steak! The table side cooking was spectacular for the entre' and dessert!! Tony is a special waiter, as are all the people a The Steakhouse !!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service, the food, the atmosphere, e ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

The service, the food, the atmosphere, everything was perfect. We had a great time and were happy to be seated in a room with a little privacy for our group of 6 people. Everything was outstanding from the great friendly service to the wonderful food. All were pleased with their selection. I can't wait to go back.

Tags: Fun, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Outstanding Value, Open Kitchen, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Wood Oven, Cozy, Authentic, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, great service, always a grea ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

Great food, great service, always a great choice for dinner!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our 36th Wedding Anniversaey an ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

This was our 36th Wedding Anniversaey and they made it Really Special! The wait staff were 100% awesome and entertaining, especially professional in delivering on what you would expect in a 5 star restaurant.

2 notes: We had baked Alaska & Caesar salad table side delivery and Super great fun to watch the staff prep & deliver (especially Joe, who I think his Mom works there too! He is a engaging entertainer).

Our dessert plates were special decorated for our occasion. Chef & Staff: superior delivery.

The matre'd (Armond?) was great and clearly watching all for best performance. I think he is good at developing his wait staff.

Totally professional all way round.

Nice Job!

We'll be back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food always exceptional, however, they d ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Food always exceptional, however, they did raise prices and put less on your plate. Everything is now a la carte.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

All 'round good value. We can always co ...

vip
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

All 'round good value. We can always count on getting great service in addition to our meal! We enjoyed cocktails before dinner, oysters on the half shell (what beats blue point?!) the avocado and seafood salad, an entrée and topped it all off with Café Diablo! Absolutely nothing better.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food is always wonderful the service ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

The food is always wonderful the service is impeccable great special place to go

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a great time and all employees were ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Had a great time and all employees were extremely friendly. Best treatment at a restaurant I've ever had.

Tags: Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great ambience and great food! However, ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Great ambience and great food! However, for the 1st time, I felt a little rushed. For instance, dinner was delivered while we were still finishing our soup and the check and after dinner mints were delivered while we were still eating dessert. Nonetheless, I would definately go back. I would just let the waiter know I was not in a hurry...

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

My best friend of almost 50 years and I ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

My best friend of almost 50 years and I had dinner at Harrah's Steakhouse on 9/10/16 and we both agreed it was the best meal we have ever had! The Caesar Salad for 2 created at table side was incredible, His my Pork Chop and my Filet were wonderful, would highly recommend!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The high price is balanced somewhat by t ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

The high price is balanced somewhat by the extras --appetizer, sorbet, sides, chocolates--that are not mentioned in the menu. Still, I've had many meals as good for half the price.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

A hidden lightless Underground cozy geta ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

A hidden lightless Underground cozy getaway from the never resting blinking and noisy Casino buzzing, this very Nice restaurant came as a pleasent and overwhelmingly delicious experience.

Professional and empathic staff made sure we had everything we needed at all Times.

Oysters and champagne for starters paved a path of exquisite delight before the main event.

I recommend the dinasaur Cut ribeye any Day! An absolutely amazing piece of Meat that melted on My tongue accompanied by a full bodied Zinfandel from California.

Go there! And be more than satisfied.

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Cozy, Late-night Find, Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The maitre d' seems preoccupied and was ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

The maitre d' seems preoccupied and was not responsive to issues.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1

I visit Reno about 2-3 times per year an ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

I visit Reno about 2-3 times per year and try to make it a point to have dinner at Harrah's Steakhouse. Since my first visit 15+ years ago each dining experience has been just that - an experience! The decor and ambiance still retains the "fancy" restaurant look from the dark wood paneling to the white tablecloths. The service is impeccable. The head waiter, Oz (Oswald), has been working there for almost 30 years and his table-side manner is just so pleasant and friendly. Even though my family and I are not what you consider "regulars", Oz still recognizes us and we make it a point to sit in his station.

The food is excellent and prepared wonderfully. First starter is a crostini appetizer with a salmon mousse (yummy), followed by a small champagne & sorbet 'chaser' to " cleanse the pallet"! If you plan to order an appetizer you must request the Coconut Crusted Prawn Appetizer (not on the menu). Lightly crusted & fried with a Thai sauce that'll have you dipping your bread into! I have yet to find another restaurant that can compare to that appetizer.

Their meat dishes are fabulous - try the Steak Diane, cooked tableside - what a show!

Tags: Disabled Access, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

This is by far my husband I's favorite p ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

This is by far my husband I's favorite place go. We always call a month ahead when we know we are going to Reno or close by. The service is the best you will receive anywhere!! We have eaten at a lot of higher end places and nothing has compared to the people and service you will receive.. The Food is just as amazing.. We have never ordered anything that has not been amazing.. The Bone in Rib Eye is probably on of my Favorites if I had to just pick one. Ask for a booth and have a wonderful Romantic evening or take your family and just enjoy!!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Harrahs has old world ambiance and is ve ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Harrahs has old world ambiance and is very cozy. The steak was cooked perfectly medium rare as requested and sides were very good. Service was excellent and the staff went out of their way to make our anniversary special. I highly recommend Harrahs Steakhouse!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Not many know of the Special Menu until ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Not many know of the Special Menu until 6:00p on most weekdays. Try in then to have an example of great service which is sometimes forgotten in today's rush-rush world.

GREAT FOOD AND SERVICE. Upscale. Dress does not matter in this casino, basement restaurant.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great people. Old School, classic restau ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Great people. Old School, classic restaurant that know what they are doing.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have heard about the Harahs Steakhous ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

We have heard about the Harahs Steakhouse, but this was our first visit. We were very pleased with the food, service and atmosphere. We enjoyed our meal and will look forward to dining there again.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I have begun eating there again after a ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

I have begun eating there again after a long time away. Still excellent as always. Best table service in Reno and the place is so full of history. Have no problem recommending to others and going there myself more often.

Tags: Cozy, Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent as always. The se ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

The food was excellent as always. The service was exceptional. Looking forward to our next visit.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The presentation of each dish was supber ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

The presentation of each dish was supberb. The serving of the chocolates at the end of dinner....over a separate container of dry ice bubbling....was stupendous. ...keep up the fabulous food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The Steakhouse at Harrah's is just about ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

The Steakhouse at Harrah's is just about our favorite restaurant. We especially appreciate the "early bird" diner option Sun thru Thur before 6 PM - excellent value and delicious food. We have always had excellent service and we appreciate that the waiters are in tuxedos and there's real silver on the nicely set table. The food is always wonderful and beautifully presented. What a treat to have sorbet between courses to cleanse our palates! It's the perfect venue for dining just prior to seeing a show at Sammy's Showroom. Yes, The Steakhouse at Harrah's gets my "thumbs up" every time.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always excellent! Best filet in the wor ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Always excellent! Best filet in the world! A must every time I visit Reno.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We were staying at Harrah's and my husba ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

We were staying at Harrah's and my husband wanted to have a good steak. We got the special which was a filet mignon and stuffed prawns. We also had the lobster bisque and a salad. The bisque was great although it was a little too hot at first. The prawns were delicious and you could cut the filet with a fork. The service was impeccable and we greatly enjoyed it. We would definitely eat here again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best steakhouse ever. If you're in Reno ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Best steakhouse ever. If you're in Reno it's a must. Ask for Ozzie. We love him!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The Steakhouse is a timeless classic. T ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

The Steakhouse is a timeless classic. The hotel may be struggling, but the restaurant continues as if it's at a five-star location. The waiters are old school in a good way: they're right there if you need them but leave you alone otherwise. The food is fantastic and the wine list has some surprising values. We haven't stayed at Harrah's in quite a while but came back just to eat at the Steakhouse and weren't disappointed. Members of the casino "club" get a discount, which is a nice touch.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and service ...,

 
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Great food and service ...,

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was our 5 year and 6th visit to The ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

This was our 5 year and 6th visit to The Steakhouse at Harrahs and, as usual, everything was excellent. We'll be back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Never before been here where the service ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Never before been here where the service was poor, food quality fair, and overall experience fair at best. Normally, everything is impeccable. This time around, as disappointing as it could be. The prime rib was good, the Halibut awful (mushy inside and cold), it had obviously been frozen and a moderate to small size.

-20 minutes to get a cocktail, the waiter didn't know what kind of bourbons they had either

-water was not filled as consistently as it had been in past visits, so glasses were empty before filled

-table next to us had cocktails, salad (as we had) and then entrees and they received their food faster than we did

-As I said above, the Halibut was an embarrassment for Harrah's and I have had fish at Harrah's on many occasions and it has always been as spectacular as the steak

-the prime rib was good but not exceptional

-pork chop was the only meal that was really good

Our waiter seemed to not pay attention and seemed to be overworked. Definitely something that should never happen at a restaurant of this reputation.

We had family from Boston visiting and all we did was rave about Harrah's steakhouse. We were basically mortified with the whole experience.

There are many high caliber restaurants in Reno that have great service and food, so no need to visit this establishment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

The service is outstanding. They made u ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

The service is outstanding. They made us feel like we were the most important people they ever served.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter Ozzie was great. Miguel was ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Our waiter Ozzie was great. Miguel was very attentive and kind. Joe was good too. Overall the best service I have ever experienced in a restaurant. The food was delicious. I am letting everyone I know what a gem this place is!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ali,and Carla, and Joe took care of us. ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

Ali,and Carla, and Joe took care of us. Excellent food, incredible ambiance and outstanding service. We come every time we are in town!!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It is a throw back to the wood and leath ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

It is a throw back to the wood and leather restaurants of old. Food was okay but nothing special. Both my husband and I thought it was overpriced by about $15 on each of our entrées. There were at least 5 different wait staff who attended to us delivering wine, taking food order, bringing the wine, delivering food, but once our meals were delivered it seemed that they deserted us. Used to go for lunch regularly - they don't serve lunch anymore, so hadn't been there in years.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

The Steakhouse is always a favorite of o ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

The Steakhouse is always a favorite of ours when we are in Reno. The food is always excellent and prepared to perfection. The service is wonderful and they make the dining experience well worth the time spent with them.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.