About The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno

Harrah's Award Winning Steak House.
Turn an ordinary meal into extraordinary dinning occasion.

219 North Center Street
Reno, NV 89501
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Continental, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 8:45pm; Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 9:45pm

Cross Street:
2nd Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(775) 788-2929

Website:
http://www.harrahsreno.com/casinos/harrahs-reno/restaurants-dining/harrahs-steak-house-detail.html

Parking Details:
Free Valet Parking offered to all Steak House Customers. Self park $10 parking fee applies on Ace's baseball and special events nights. Mention your Steak House reservation and we will waive the parking fee.

Executive Chef:
Jason Harris

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
$10 self parking fee on applicable Special Events nights. Mention your Steak House reservation to have fee waived.

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

24oz. Bone in Angus Rib Eye - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Bread Service - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Chocolate On Dry Ice - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Prime Rib - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Amuses Bouches - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Palate Cleanser - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Salted Caramel Bread Pudding - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Seared Rare Ahi Tuna - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Lemon Sorbet With Champagne - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Dark Chocolates - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Crostini With Tomato Mousse - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Atlantic Salmon Fillet - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Catch of the Day - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Lemon Sorbet - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Butter - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Seared Rare Ahi - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Various Appetizers - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Various Breads - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Steak Diane  - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
grand marnier souffle - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
24oz Ribeye - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Seared Ahi Appetizer - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Filet Mignon - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Rack of Lamb - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Fun - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Complimentary Chocolates - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Creme Brulee - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Crab Cakes - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Escargot - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
steak and crab - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Profiteroles - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV
Chateaubriand - The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno, Reno, NV

Specials

Refined Early Dining

Sundays - Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

No Corkage Sundays

Sundays from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Local's 25% Discount

Special valid Dec 30, 2016 - Apr 30, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Specials

Refined Early Dining

Sundays - Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details

Three different 3 course meals. Entrees accompanied by choice of House Salad or Creamy 5 Onion Soup and Chocolate Mousse Cake or Cheesecake. Entree Choices: Specialty Sirloin Steak, Atlantic Salmon Oscar or Chicken Chardonnay. $32.00 per person. Excludes Tax and Tip. Offered Sunday-Thursday. Offer not valid on holidays. No discounts apply. Special valid Dec 30, 2016 - Apr 30, 2017 on Sundays - Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

No Corkage Sundays

Sundays from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Details

No Corkage Sundays. Special valid Dec 30, 2016 - Apr 30, 2017 on Sundays from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM.

Local's 25% Discount

Special valid Dec 30, 2016 - Apr 30, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Details

Receive 25% off your food bill with a Harrah's Total Rewards Card and Valid Local I.D. Excludes Tax and Tip. Must present Rewards Card and I.D. Not valid with any other offers or discounts. Special valid Dec 30, 2016 - Apr 30, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM.

The Steakhouse at Harrah's - Harrah's Reno Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (71)
Romantic (59)
Good for Anniversaries (50)
See All
Good for a Date (47)
Good for Birthdays (45)
Quiet Conversation (40)
Cozy (34)
Worth the Drive (29)
Notable Wine List (25)
Fit for Foodies (21)
Business Meals (20)
Historic (19)
Good for Groups (18)
Authentic (15)
Private Room (12)
Creative Cuisine (11)
Fun (11)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
Outstanding Value (7)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
People Watching (5)
Family Style (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Seasonal (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Hot Spot (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Casual (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Healthy (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Spicy (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Scenic View (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
789 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Good food and personable service, especi ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined 5 days ago

Good food and personable service, especially from Mr. Bond!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Great food, great service, great ambianc ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Great food, great service, great ambiance. Can't say enough. Our Captain Ozzie was amazing! Can't wait to go back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always enjoy the dining experience at Ha ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Always enjoy the dining experience at Harrah's Steakhouse

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Every experience I have had at Harrah's ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Every experience I have had at Harrah's steak house has been very nice. Always good food and good service. A very pleasant and enjoyable evening.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The food was outstanding and the service ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The food was outstanding and the service excellent. We were celebrating my wife's birthday and everything was perfect. An evening we will remember very fondly. Our server, Bond, was outstanding!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was amazing! The meal was great and love ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Was amazing! The meal was great and loved our dessert!!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have eaten at Harrah's Steakhouse many ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 6, 2017

I have eaten at Harrah's Steakhouse many times over the years. The feel is cozy and intimate, and the professional wait staff provide excellent service. The Early Bird Specials are an incredible value but of the highest quality. You won't be disappointed with your meal or the experience.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Cozy, Romantic, , Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place has been going down hill ever ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 5, 2017

This place has been going down hill ever since they let Klaus go. I sent some friends to the steakhouse early last year and gave them $200.00 gift cards. They came back early and said the food was way down from the days they use to go and will not go back. So I had the $39.00 halibut a few nights ago and it was like they got the halibut from Costco.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Great service as expected. The food was ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Great service as expected. The food was excellent and I plan on returning in a couple of weeks for another celebration.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great restaurant. Exceptional staff and ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Great restaurant. Exceptional staff and wonderful experience. I had the prime rib and my fiancé had the fillet. Both were excellent. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to celebrate a special occasion.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Private Room, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great "old school" steak house restauran ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Great "old school" steak house restaurant with table-side flambe presentation on several dishes, including great deserts. The food is excellent, as is the service. Really a great place to dine.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Private Room, Historic, Business Meals, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love the service Best anywhere! It ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Love the service Best anywhere! It is a beautiful space with perfect table side service. The chocolate after is such a nice touch!

Tags: Fun, Seasonal, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Service is the best we've experienced. F ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Service is the best we've experienced. Food is fantatic

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic, Casual, , Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The best steak house in Reno. We have ea ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The best steak house in Reno. We have eaten here several times and are never disappointed. We will be back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Heard great things about this restaurant ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Heard great things about this restaurant. On a good note, we were seated on time and approached by our waiter within a few minutes

The special was a fillet with a side of zucchini/squash . It arrived on a white plate with two pieces of zucchini. Just not a flattering dish. Steak was decent and cooked properly.

Wanted to order dessert but they brought a crème brûlée for the birthday boy. (Which was very nice) but It tasted like a custard you would buy at the store. Waiter did not recommend any other desserts and they did not look like anything we were interested in

Our waiter was nice but not very helpful with the menu. We had a Cesar mixed at the table with seasoned and what appeared to be bagged croutons. (Orange and small). The lettuce was crispy but way overdressed. He piled three heaping ladles of Parmesan in it and when I asked to stop, he laughed and added one more.(I'm sure he thought we loved cheese) :-) Like it was a good thing. When we left, the group just mentioned it was an odd experience.

I'm sure they're great service people and chefs there but we just had an off night I'm sure. We may try again in the future

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

Not impressed. Rude, abrupt service. The ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Not impressed. Rude, abrupt service. They did not offer dessert. Early bird menu was nice but they brought us the bill without serving desssert that was supposed to be included. We had to ask twice for it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

Dated restaurant but old school. Perfect ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Dated restaurant but old school. Perfect place. Hopefully it remains true.

Caesar salad was excellent. Steak was amazing as always. Sides were delicious.

The desserts are great.

When I want a real steakhouse experience in Reno this will always be my favorite.

Remember the Liberty Bell?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was to be a special Christmas Eve d ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2016

This was to be a special Christmas Eve dinner for my brother, daughter and myself after losing our mother and along with her our holiday traditions. We wanted to find a restaurant that would personify the exceptional detail and quality of our Christmas meal traditions. Beginning with the table side Caesar Salad that we all agreed was the best any of us had enjoyed in a long time. We did not want to leave a single bite on our plates. Just the perfect amount of heat from the garlic and pepper to the saltiness of the anchovies and acidic addition from the fresh lemon and wine vinegar, what a fabulous start to our dinner. Across the board, the tender Prime Rib for my daughter, the generous perfectly cooked Rib Eye for my brother and my delectable filet and lobster tail, this was a dinner to remember. The Maître D who oversaw the seating and serving of guests also personally prepared many of the table side selections with experienced finesse. The wine selection he recommended was perfect to accompany all of our meals. Service was impeccable across the board. We will return here every trip to Reno! A truly fabulous meal in a lovely comfortable setting.

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and service were outstanding. We c ...

vip
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Food and service were outstanding. We can't say enough about the superb service we received from Tony and his crew,

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Definitely one of the best restaurants w ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Definitely one of the best restaurants west of the Mississippi. Super bad service every course was perfect. Definitely do the Caesar salad tableside in the Cofe' Diablo for dessert

Wine selection is superb and reasonably priced, are the dinners considering the impeccable service.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We made a reservation for a special birt ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 15, 2016

We made a reservation for a special birthday. The staff was friendly, helpful and attentive. The Chef decorated a dessert for our birthday lady to include her name on the plate! What a pleasant surprise!

Tags: Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Best customer service. Food just melt in ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Best customer service. Food just melt in your mouth. I took my husband here for his 30th birthday and he love it!! Overall I'll give 100 percent and for sure we are coming back. Thank you.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Family Style, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour, Cozy, Special Occasion, Romantic, Seasonal, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was delicious and the service provi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Food was delicious and the service provided by Karla, Joey and Jesus was excellent. Visiting with a friend on a girls' trip; we took advantage of the early dining special - great value.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, a delicious dinner and impecc ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 12, 2016

As always, a delicious dinner and impeccable service. One of my, and my husband's, before he passed away, all time favorite restaurants. We would travel to The Steakhouse for our anniversary dinners from Texas. Very unusual to have such wonderful service. The staff has been there for many years and always make your dining experience exceptional.

Tags: Good for Groups, Private Room, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and staff. Very attentive to ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 12, 2016

Great food and staff. Very attentive to our needs and great to converse with. Food a little pricey but quality was great. Would

Come back again.

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Service and food were excellent. Would ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Service and food were excellent. Would definitely consider returning to this restaurant in the future.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We love Harrahs steak house. It is pric ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 6, 2016

We love Harrahs steak house. It is pricy but worth it. I love that you can actually have a conversation here.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I were given a gift certi ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 5, 2016

My husband and I were given a gift certificate from our daughter for a "nice dinner out". I booked our dinner reservations on Open Table and there were several time slots to chose from. When we arrived, we were told by the hostess that "they got slammed all of a sudden" but we were seated in a timely manner. We felt, slightly, rushed when we were placing our order. The waiter did not let one of us complete placing our order, including our sides, before interrupting to ask the other for an order. Our meal was tasty but our sides were overlooked and we had to ask for them after we received our entrees. We were half way through our entrees before our sides were delivered. We are locals and have had many nice dining experiences there in the past but this one was not up to par. It was obvious to us that the "regular" patrons received more personalized upgraded service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

The Steakhouse at Harras was awesome. It ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 4, 2016

The Steakhouse at Harras was awesome. It's pricey, but I knew that going in. I've been wanting to go there for a long time, and I wasn't disappointed. Excellent menu, amazing service, and fun visuals (flaming dishes and extravagant service). I will definitely be going back, as soon as I can afford it lol.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

This was one of the finest restaurants I ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 3, 2016

This was one of the finest restaurants I have been to!!!Everything great, Tony waiter also great

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have dined at this restaurant a umber ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 30, 2016

I have dined at this restaurant a umber of times and the attentative tableside service was impeccable as always!

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, People Watching, Historic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This resteruants is my absolutly favorit ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 30, 2016

This resteruants is my absolutly favorite place,yo eat. Very eligant. Fabulous waiters mater d. Etc. It's old Reno and I have been going here since 1970. I have always,recommended Harrahs steak house to all of our friends and of course family. Great dinning experience.

Tags: Historic, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always the Caesar salad prepared tabl ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 28, 2016

As always the Caesar salad prepared table side was excellent along with the steak and Spanish. Coffee

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We went for our Anniversary while we wer ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We went for our Anniversary while we were in town, the food was delicious, service was great, and the wine list was outstanding! The atmosphere was perfect for our wedding anniversary, and they brought us a beautiful complimentary dessert to end the night! We'll definitely be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food, the staff were all very frie ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Great food, the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Great place for really special occasions.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful service, leisurely dining. A l ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Wonderful service, leisurely dining. A lovely treat.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great historic restaurant. Wonderful foo ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Great historic restaurant. Wonderful food prepared tableside. The Prime Rib and Steak Diane as well as our Baked Alaska was perfect.

Bill Harrah is smiling from above......

Tags: Seasonal, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Private Room, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding, old style steak house with ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Outstanding, old style steak house with five star service and best food in town. Unqualified recommendation.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Steak House is always a wonderful di ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 23, 2016

The Steak House is always a wonderful dining experience. We have been going there for close to 40 years and the service and food is still the best in Reno!! Had Steak Diane, a flaming extravagance prepared right at your table. Worth the experience!!!

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Cozy, Private Room, Quiet Conversation, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Steakhouse is still the best restaur ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The Steakhouse is still the best restaurant in Reno.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.