About The Smith- Lincoln Square

1900 Broadway
New York, NY 10023
View Larger Map

The Smith is a casual American Brasserie with four upbeat locations in New York City: The Smith East Village, The Smith Midtown The Smith Lincoln Square, and The Smith NoMad. Utilizing local products and purveyors, the breakfast, lunch, brunch and dinner menus feature a selection of familiar bistro dishes. The Smith attracts colleagues for a drink after work, business dinners, a quick bite or drink before a show, late night revelers, families for Sunday brunch and more. Offering private rooms at all locations, guests can stop by for all occasions.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
M-W: 7:30 a.m. – midnight
Th & Fri: 7:30 a.m. – 1 a.m.
Sat: 9:00 a.m. – 1 a.m.
Sun: 9:00 a.m. – midnight

Cross Street:
63rd Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(212) 496-5700

Website:
http://www.thesmithrestaurant.com/

Catering:
Contact our events coordinator for all of your off site catering needs. events@thesmithnyc.com

Public Transit:
1 Train at 66th and Broadway. A, B, C, D at 59th Street and Columbus.

Executive Chef:
Brian Ellis

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Vanilla Bean French Toast, Maple Butter, Carmelized Banans - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Smores In A Jar - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Oysters - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Cavatelli With Short Rib Ragu - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Poached Egg And Avocado On Toast - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Brussels Sprout Flatbread - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Pancakes With Ricotta, Pecans And Salted Caramel - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Cavatelli - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Tagliatelle With Shrimp - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Flounder - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Burrata - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Pork Chop - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Jersey Tomatoes With Grilled Peaches - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Mushroom Tortelloni - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
s'mores - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Seafood Paella - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Warm Chocolate Chip Cookies - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Chicken Pot Pie - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Mushroom Omelette - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Mimosas - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Cucumber Jalapeno Margarita - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Prosecco - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
B.L.T.A.E. - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
shrimp and grits! - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Pumpkin Ale - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Cauliflour - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Deviled Eggs: Dijon, Paprika - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
crabcake - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Tuna Tartare - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Chicken Fried Chicken Skins - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Charred Shishito Peppers With Flaked Sea Salt And Rose - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Egg White, Mushroom, Tomato, Mozzarella And Pesto Frittata - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Brick Pressed Chicken With Mashed Potatoes And Roasted Garlic Jus - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Mac and Cheese - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
French Fries - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Cheeseburger Deluxe - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Bipimbap - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Matzah Brie - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Raw Clams - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Country Breakfast - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Sicilian Baked Eggs - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Vegetable Bibimbap - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
 Dolsot Bibim Bab Assorted Vegetables And Egg Over Rice In Hot Stone - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Don Pedro Cocktail - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Potato Waffle Benedict With Spinach Hollandaise - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Smoores Cookie - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Homemade Potato Chips With Blue Cheese - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Steak Frites - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Ranchero Scramble - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Oyster Sliders - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
One Yolk Omelette - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Red Velvet: Whoopie Pie, Strawberry Ice Cream, Whipped Cream - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Seafood Newburg - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Atlantic Cod - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Huevos Rancheros Scramble - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
B.L.T. & E On A Croissant - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Cauliflour Pizza - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Arugula Salad With Chicken - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Roasted Tomato Soup- Cheddar Melt - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Pork Chop With Creamed Kale - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Bread Pudding - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
House Baked Pretzel With Spicy Honey Mustard - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Sir Kensington's Ketchup - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Apple Smash Cocktail - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Caramel Latte With Rum - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Brooklyn Blackout Cake - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Vanilla Shake - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Hungry Teacher - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
15 Hour Pork - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Baby Arugula Salad - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Eggs Benedict - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Sticky Toffee Pudding - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
pancakes - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Steak Salpicao - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Paella - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Mushroom Egg White Omelette - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Beer Battered Green Beans - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Corned Beef Hash with Eggs - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY

Private Dining

At The Smith, Lincoln Square, our private rooms can accommodate any type of occasion from corporate functions, rehearsal dinners, birthdays, holiday parties and baby showers. We are committed to making your event memorable and assisting you every step of the way.

The Smith- Lincoln Square Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.2

ambience

3.9

value

3.8

noise

Energetic

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
New York / Tri-State Area
Most Booked
Manhattan
Best Restaurants in Lincoln Square ›

Great for Brunch (95)
Casual (87)
Pre/post Theatre (86)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (83)
Neighborhood Gem (80)
Great for Lunch (77)
Comfort Food (75)
Sunday Lunch (70)
Fun (64)
People Watching (62)
Good for Groups (61)
Good for a Date (60)
Hot Spot (57)
Fit for Foodies (51)
Bar Seating (40)
Vibrant Bar Scene (38)
Kid-friendly (36)
Late-night Find (36)
Good for Birthdays (35)
Special Occasion (32)
Modern Decor (26)
Creative Cuisine (26)
Quick Bite (23)
Business Meals (22)
Handcrafted Cocktails (19)
Scenic View (18)
Family Style (17)
Authentic (16)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Healthy (15)
Happy Hour (14)
Afternoon Coffee (14)
Outstanding Value (13)
Good Vegetarian Options (12)
Cozy (12)
Seasonal (11)
Romantic (9)
Great Beer (8)
Worth the Drive (7)
Local Ingredients (7)
Notable Wine List (7)
Disabled Access (6)
Afternoon Tea (6)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Vegan (4)
Tapas (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Organic (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Private Room (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
3380 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Loved it!! Our first time.

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 4 days ago

Loved it!! Our first time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Gluten free knowledgable

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Gluten free knowledgable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

When we got there the restaurant was pac ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

When we got there the restaurant was packed. We were seated in a timely fashion without to much of a wait. Our waiter was friendly & very professional. At one point he told us we were ordering to much food . Gladly we took his advice , it was plenty. The food was great . The girls thought it was the best burgers they ever had. Quite the compliment seeing their mom owns a restaurant . A great experience!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Have eaten at Smith for several years. S ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

Have eaten at Smith for several years. Significant decline in quality of food and service. Has turned into a tourist trap- serve poor quality food with expectation that a tourist will not return. Royale Burger was nothing more than an over-priced frozen White Castle patty. I live in Lincoln Square area and will NOT return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Interesting menu and pretty good food, b ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

Interesting menu and pretty good food, but very crowded and noisy for a Sunday lunch! If that works for you - go for it! Otherwise, find a more comfortable restaurant that does not feel like a walk through Times Square!!!

Tags: Comfort Food, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

We went for Sunday brunch and the noise ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

We went for Sunday brunch and the noise level was out of control. We could barely hear ourselves talking.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value2

This the only restaurant that I will wai ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

This the only restaurant that I will wait a few extra minutes to get a table. They have always done their best to honor our reservation to the minute. Great staff, great food !!!!!!!!!

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service could be a little more attentive ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

Service could be a little more attentive. Waitress screwed up order but made up with complimentary dessert. Still, watching friend eat while I waited ten extra minutes for my food didn't excite me much.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Good choice before any Lincoln Center pe ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 7 days ago

Good choice before any Lincoln Center performance. Prices are reasonable, but the noise level is in the high decibels - and not helped by the blaring music.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

Our go to place for dinner when we are g ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 7 days ago

Our go to place for dinner when we are going to Lincoln Center. Excellent variety and we have never been disappointed in our selections. Attentive staff. Love the filtered sparkling water on the table at no additional cost. Save room for dessert!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent choice for UWS dining! Chicken ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 7 days ago

Excellent choice for UWS dining! Chicken paillard was fab.

Tags: Fun, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Too noisy to talk. Food ok. But servers ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Too noisy to talk. Food ok. But servers very attentive and pleasant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

The food i'm sure would be better enjoye ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 25, 2016

The food i'm sure would be better enjoyed if we could hear ourselves. The acoustics are terrible. Our table was screaming at each-other just to have a conversation. We had to wave down our server to make sure we had drinks. I'm sure the food was good, I just dont remember it because the ambiance was like a subway station and we were frustrated trying to have a dinner conversation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service4
value2

Avocado on toast is good bet, too much F ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Avocado on toast is good bet, too much Frisée tho'

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

We went to The Smith for Thanksgiving, i ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We went to The Smith for Thanksgiving, it was overall a good experience. Food was good, service was good. Only thing to put a finger on was the speed of thing... wow it really went fast with delivering the dishes, and a tad to fast with bringing the bill.

Tags: Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Although it was thanksgiving with a set ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Although it was thanksgiving with a set menu it was not what I expected!! I'm sure on any other evening it would be superb. Let's just say this southern texas girl like her Cajun seasoning and it's no where to be found in NYC! Wait staff was excellent! Very loud! Food was average for thanksgiving!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3

I was really excited for Thanksgiving at ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 25, 2016

I was really excited for Thanksgiving at The Smith this year. My partner and I went last year and both the food and service was amazing, so we decided to make it an annual tradition. Unfortunately, the second time around was a dud. The food we received was either cold or extremely burnt, and our service was inconsistent, rushed, and unfriendly. We understand the chaos that comes with the holiday rush, but we didn't expect such a disappointing experience, especially after last year's fantastic dinner. I'm afraid we'll have to find a new place for next Thanksgiving.

Tags: Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Family Style, Cozy, Late-night Find, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value2

We booked to have our Thanksgiving meal ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We booked to have our Thanksgiving meal here before we came over to the USA. The ambiance and staff were extremely friendly and the food delicious. We were however slightly disappointed as we were under the impression that we were able to order from the normal menu as well as the thanksgiving set menu, as the 4 set menus worked out more expensive than we had hoped.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

We were visiting the city for thanksgivi ...

 
 (London)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We were visiting the city for thanksgiving and decided to book a table. We were shown to our table promptly even though we were early. Waiter service was really good and quick and the food was superb. A thumbs up all round from myself and my daughter, the only problem was that we couldn't finish our plates (except desert of course!)

Tags: Family Style, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Thanksgiving Prix Fixe menu - deli ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great Thanksgiving Prix Fixe menu - delicious food and plenty of leftovers for the next day. A+

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

While the food here is always delicious, ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

While the food here is always delicious, during a late-night visit (at 11 pm) the restaurant felt like a refrigerator. We changed tables once, thinking it was because we were near the front door, but with the exception of the restrooms downstairs, the entire restaurant was uncomfortably cold - many people sat with their coats on. The noise level, as always, was very high, even though the restaurant was not full - what it lacked in people shouting was more than made up for by the loud background music. Although this is one of the better restaurants in the Lincoln Center area as far as food preparation, and a fun place to eat, we will go back to our earlier vow to only eat here in the summer, when we can sit outside on the "quiet" street rather than inside, and where it's sure to be a little warmer than it was inside this week!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

The hostess was a little abrupt. Would ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 23, 2016

The hostess was a little abrupt. Would not seat us without all there. Good location across from Lincoln Center where we were going. Very loud.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Cuisine was nice, but there was too nois ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Cuisine was nice, but there was too noisy. I recommend

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I would never recommend this restaurant ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I would never recommend this restaurant and will never go back. Noise level was off the charts; couldn't have a conversation. food was only mediocre as was the service. There are just too many tables..quite the scene. I would readily pay more for more space and quiet. Awful experience and it wasn't my first....I just happened to forget about the noise.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value1

I made a reservation but it was mass cha ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 19, 2016

I made a reservation but it was mass chaos. The team tried its best but there was sheerly too many people to adequately service; I had to wait 25 minutes longer before I was seated. It kinda messed up the mood. There was just too much going on. The food was good but unfortunately I won't be back. I know it doesn't matter due to the vibration scene outside.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

Excellent meal and excellent value. Fri ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Excellent meal and excellent value. Fried calamari are the best! A bit crowded so even with reservation you have to wait to be seated 10-15 minutes.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We enjoy coming to the Smith because it' ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We enjoy coming to the Smith because it's close to home and consistently good. There are usually few changes to the brunch menu but I was thrilled to see they changed the waffles to an apple compote with a spiced mascarpone topping, truly an amazing fall change!! Waffles are always light and fluffy and this was perfect for today!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Excellent food and service. Quick brun ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Excellent food and service. Quick brunch before opera

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was good. Evester provided prompt, ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Food was good. Evester provided prompt, attentive, and courteous service. Dining experience negatively impacted by seating at Table 101/1, adjacent to service area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4
value3

Nice atmosphere. Great food and service. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Nice atmosphere. Great food and service. I am Very pleased I visited this location. I Will definitely be returning.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Hot Spot, Casual, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great menu with lots of variety and opti ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Great menu with lots of variety and options. Food quality was excellent and service was also excellent. Very convenient to Lincoln Center. Very busy restaurant and a bit on the loud side, but that's NY. Outdoor seating is available in warmer weather, which I would recommend if you want to get away from the noise. The Smith is a new favorite of mine and I look forward to going back again soon.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Hot Spot
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

High energy restaurant..... Food was ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 16, 2016

High energy restaurant..... Food was good but you couldn't have a conversation without screaming at each other a very noisy restaurant. Thought the wine list was very expensive. Had a carafe of there house wine and it was $87.00.

Tags: Casual
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Felt a little rushed. good came out so f ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Felt a little rushed. good came out so fast we ate in less than an hour and felt rushed out to get next person seated.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

"Never a bad meal or experience. I love ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 15, 2016

"Never a bad meal or experience. I love all three locations . . ."

Tags: Cozy, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4
value4

Good food, hearty portions, loud ambianc ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Good food, hearty portions, loud ambiance

Only negative: at 5.45pm with reservation, place maybe 20 pct occupied,

arrived 10 mins

early and the hostess sat me at the absolute worst table in the

house next to 6 person bussing station/cashier and with a fine view of

the dive

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

It's pricy and rather noisy, but my frie ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 14, 2016

It's pricy and rather noisy, but my friend and I still had a nice time thanks to the attentive staff and excellent food. Portions were generous, and the combinations of ingredients were interesting. I would definitely list this as a special occasion place, but it would be high on that list!

Tags: People Watching, Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Found this place by accident . Usually ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Found this place by accident . Usually my go to place is PJ Clarks or Rosa Mexicano. Not any more. Food, drinks and service is always superb. Third time going and can't wait till next time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Even though we had a reservation, we sti ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Even though we had a reservation, we still waited fifteen minutes to be seated. The waiter was pleasant enough, but our food was cold when we received it. The restaurant was so noosy, my friend and I couldn't hear ourselves think, much less talk. The food quality was okay, somewhat high-priced for,lunch.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Sunday Lunch
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value2

Absolutely delicious-- but absolutely pa ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Absolutely delicious-- but absolutely packed for Sunday brunch! We had a reservation and still waited 15 minutes for a table. (The NoMad location is typically less crowded and equally delicious.)

Tags: Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Bar Seating, Fun, Comfort Food, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Extremely crowded so make a reservation. ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Extremely crowded so make a reservation. Amazing food and great service. Perfect brunch spot.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.