About The Smith- Lincoln Square

1900 Broadway
New York, NY 10023
View Larger Map

The Smith is a casual American Brasserie with four upbeat locations in New York City: The Smith East Village, The Smith Midtown The Smith Lincoln Square, and The Smith NoMad. Utilizing local products and purveyors, the breakfast, lunch, brunch and dinner menus feature a selection of familiar bistro dishes. The Smith attracts colleagues for a drink after work, business dinners, a quick bite or drink before a show, late night revelers, families for Sunday brunch and more. Offering private rooms at all locations, guests can stop by for all occasions.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
M-W: 7:30 a.m. – midnight
Th & Fri: 7:30 a.m. – 1 a.m.
Sat: 9:00 a.m. – 1 a.m.
Sun: 9:00 a.m. – midnight

Cross Street:
63rd Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(212) 496-5700

Website:
http://www.thesmithrestaurant.com/

Catering:
Contact our events coordinator for all of your off site catering needs. events@thesmithnyc.com

Public Transit:
1 Train at 66th and Broadway. A, B, C, D at 59th Street and Columbus.

Executive Chef:
Brian Ellis

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Vanilla Bean French Toast, Maple Butter, Carmelized Banans - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Smores In A Jar - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Oysters - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Cavatelli With Short Rib Ragu - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Brussels Sprout Flatbread - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Poached Egg And Avocado On Toast - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Cavatelli - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Pancakes With Ricotta, Pecans And Salted Caramel - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Tagliatelle With Shrimp - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Flounder - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Burrata - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Pork Chop - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Jersey Tomatoes With Grilled Peaches - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
s'mores - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Seafood Paella - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Warm Chocolate Chip Cookies - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Chicken Pot Pie - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Mushroom Tortelloni - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Mimosas - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Mushroom Omelette - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Cucumber Jalapeno Margarita - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Prosecco - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
B.L.T.A.E. - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
shrimp and grits! - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Pumpkin Ale - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Cauliflour - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Deviled Eggs: Dijon, Paprika - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
crabcake - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Tuna Tartare - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Chicken Fried Chicken Skins - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Charred Shishito Peppers With Flaked Sea Salt And Rose - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Egg White, Mushroom, Tomato, Mozzarella And Pesto Frittata - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Brick Pressed Chicken With Mashed Potatoes And Roasted Garlic Jus - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Mac and Cheese - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
French Fries - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Cheeseburger Deluxe - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Bipimbap - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Matzah Brie - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Raw Clams - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Country Breakfast - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Sicilian Baked Eggs - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Vegetable Bibimbap - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
 Dolsot Bibim Bab Assorted Vegetables And Egg Over Rice In Hot Stone - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Don Pedro Cocktail - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Potato Waffle Benedict With Spinach Hollandaise - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Smoores Cookie - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Homemade Potato Chips With Blue Cheese - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Steak Frites - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Ranchero Scramble - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Oyster Sliders - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
One Yolk Omelette - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Red Velvet: Whoopie Pie, Strawberry Ice Cream, Whipped Cream - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Seafood Newburg - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Atlantic Cod - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Huevos Rancheros Scramble - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
B.L.T. & E On A Croissant - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Cauliflour Pizza - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Arugula Salad With Chicken - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Roasted Tomato Soup- Cheddar Melt - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Pork Chop With Creamed Kale - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Bread Pudding - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
House Baked Pretzel With Spicy Honey Mustard - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Sir Kensington's Ketchup - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Apple Smash Cocktail - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Caramel Latte With Rum - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Brooklyn Blackout Cake - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Vanilla Shake - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Hungry Teacher - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
15 Hour Pork - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Baby Arugula Salad - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Eggs Benedict - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Sticky Toffee Pudding - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
pancakes - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Steak Salpicao - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Paella - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Mushroom Egg White Omelette - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Beer Battered Green Beans - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY
Corned Beef Hash with Eggs - The Smith- Lincoln Square, New York, NY

Private Dining

At The Smith, Lincoln Square, our private rooms can accommodate any type of occasion from corporate functions, rehearsal dinners, birthdays, holiday parties and baby showers. We are committed to making your event memorable and assisting you every step of the way.

The Smith- Lincoln Square Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.2

ambience

3.9

value

3.8

noise

Energetic

90% would recommend it to a friend

Pre/post Theatre (136)
Casual (130)
Great for Brunch (105)
See All
Comfort Food (104)
Fun (92)
Great for Lunch (91)
Neighborhood Gem (83)
Good for a Date (80)
Sunday Lunch (68)
People Watching (67)
Good for Groups (65)
Hot Spot (63)
Fit for Foodies (60)
Special Occasion (57)
Great for Outdoor Dining (55)
Good for Birthdays (54)
Vibrant Bar Scene (49)
Bar Seating (38)
Modern Decor (38)
Creative Cuisine (38)
Late-night Find (37)
Kid-friendly (35)
Quick Bite (34)
Handcrafted Cocktails (30)
Family Style (26)
Cozy (25)
Authentic (25)
Happy Hour (25)
Business Meals (24)
Healthy (23)
Good for Anniversaries (22)
Great Beer (19)
Outstanding Value (19)
Local Ingredients (16)
Seasonal (15)
Afternoon Coffee (15)
Worth the Drive (15)
Good Vegetarian Options (15)
Scenic View (14)
Romantic (11)
Gluten Free Options (9)
Tasting Menu (8)
Open Kitchen (7)
Notable Wine List (7)
Paleo Friendly (7)
Afternoon Tea (6)
Organic (5)
Tapas (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Vegan (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Private Room (1)
Spicy (1)
Historic (1)
Live Music (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
3646 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Samantha out server was great. We sat by ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

Samantha out server was great. We sat by the door so a little cold with the door opening and closing.

I got extra shrimp on my kale and quinoa salad. It tasted great but the shrimp were super small and they only gave 5-6.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Love this place! This is one of the best ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

Love this place! This is one of the best spots for brunch.

Tags: Fun, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Casual, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Monkey bread and hash browns were delici ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined 3 days ago

Monkey bread and hash browns were delicious! Great food and great service. Tables are very close together and the restaurant is loud.

Tags: Casual, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

We had a wonderful experience! The brunc ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 3 days ago

We had a wonderful experience! The brunch was delicious and the staff very accommodating and friendly.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Quick Bite, Family Style, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Oh my god best home fries ever. Surprisi ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

Oh my god best home fries ever. Surprisingly a lot of food. Bang for your buck.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Such great food and service. Love it the ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

Such great food and service. Love it there. Great value and always fresh ingredients prepared well.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Been here several times for pre-theatre ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

Been here several times for pre-theatre dinners. Always crowded and loud but food is consistently good and busy staff is pleasant. Convenient to Lincoln Center. Open table reservation for 6:15 but not seated until 6:30.

Tags: Quick Bite, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Great!! Food and service was excellent

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 4 days ago

Great!! Food and service was excellent

Tags: Casual, Fun, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is my favorite place so I come ever ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

This is my favorite place so I come every week for the ones and food quality

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Fun, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious comfort food great on a snowy ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

Delicious comfort food great on a snowy Saturday. Went for brunch and decided to go off the diet for the day! Split an order of freshly made hot potato chips with blue cheese fondue! Heaven! Then had the best eggs Benedict and fabulous buttermilk waffle with tasty apple cider syrup. Dying to go back and try more delicious items!

Tags: Casual, Fun, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

The food here is delicious. Try to make ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

The food here is delicious. Try to make reservation because it is always busy.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Comfort Food, Healthy, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Went for brunch with an old friend. The ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

Went for brunch with an old friend. The food was ok. Actually a little disappointing from my last amazing experience. But service very nice and they never rushed us even though several tables turned while we were there.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

We come here for the convenience of the ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

We come here for the convenience of the location. Breakfast near UWS movies. Still feel they need some adult supervision. Cold, untoasted English muffin under eggs Benedict. Blasting, unpleasant 'music' in the dining area and worse, unbearable, in the ladies room. WHY? If you have separate 'runners' bringing food to the table and waiters taking orders, no food should ever arrive less than hot. Cold eggs? eh.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value2

Amazing food and cocktails. Very lively ...

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined 5 days ago

Amazing food and cocktails. Very lively atmosphere. Polite staff. Will be back again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very noisy. I ordered the more expensive ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Very noisy. I ordered the more expensive hamburger. It arrived lukewarm. They graciously and speedily replaced. But, it really was only mediocre. A friend ordered the mac 'n' cheese which arrived in an attractive pan. I tasted it also, but found it very mild and not well-flavored. Good drinks, fine service and very noisy.

Tags: Modern Decor, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

We went before a show at Lincoln Center ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 7 days ago

We went before a show at Lincoln Center and were celebrating my fiancée's birthday. We had a cocktail and a glass of wine, then the fried chicken and the tagliatelle - both delicious. The waffles with the fried chicken were made from potato! Mmmm. Then we had the sticky toffee pudding! OMG! SOOOOO GOOD! 10/10. Will go again!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

This is one hopping place! We got there ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 7 days ago

This is one hopping place! We got there at 5 p.m. and were glad we came early, because within half an hour the place was jam packed with happy bar goers and diners. There was a huge waiting line when we left. The wait staff is so pleasant and cordial, the food was tasty, and the price was not typical over-the-top NY. Plenty of good vibe to be had. Enjoy!

Tags: Comfort Food, Hot Spot, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Straightforward, painless, and friendly. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 7 days ago

Straightforward, painless, and friendly. Very efficient staff. Back room looks crowded, but tables were spaced well enough for a quality business discussion, without feeling overheard. Excellent neighborhood casual.

Tags: Authentic, Quick Bite, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

This is a go-to place for me for busines ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 11, 2017

This is a go-to place for me for business breakfasts. It's a real restaurant, not a coffee shop. The eggwhite omelette is well made. They bring a complimentary bottle of seltzer as well as still water to the table.

Can't speak to other meals nd mealtimes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

You guys continue to impress me each and ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 11, 2017

You guys continue to impress me each and every time! thanks for the cookies.

Tags: Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Good Vegetarian Options, Comfort Food, Gluten Free Options, , Bar Seating, Family Style, Healthy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had breakfast. Absolutely delicious. Wil ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Had breakfast. Absolutely delicious. Will be returning.

Tags: Cozy, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

excellent place, any time of day. Food i ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 8, 2017

excellent place, any time of day. Food is super good , service same

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ate pre-Met Opera performance on a Satur ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Ate pre-Met Opera performance on a Saturday night. Jammed with diners so reservation was a must and as a result went to the table almost immediately. Service was attentive and fast; plenty of different takes on so-called "comfort food." Excellent cocktails. Would definitely return. Fun place to eat.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fun, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Like dining at a place that feels "dynam ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Like dining at a place that feels "dynamic"? This is one of those ! People were waiting in line to get seated, I had my Open Table reservation and was seated as soon as I got there, great!

Tags: Quick Bite, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Lively atmosphere. It is very busy at l ...

 
 (London)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Lively atmosphere. It is very busy at lunch so it was great to have a table right there because we did reserve in advance even in the snow storm outside. The service was fantastic and the food delicious ( good choices for a brunch). Must returned soon!

Tags: Fun, Comfort Food, Hot Spot, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Smith is in a great location, the fo ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The Smith is in a great location, the food is good, and this could be a fabulous restaurant. Sadly the acoustics are horrendous and the ambiance is cold and forbidding.

I was trying to have a conversation with a business associate and since the tables are crammed in together, any confidential conversation is rendered prohibitive. The acoustics are so loud with chatter, that I walked out with a horse throat after what should have been a normal quiet conversation.

The walls are tiled and I think that this ensures reverberations of voices; as well as giving the atmosphere a literally and figuratively COLD feeling.

The front room has metal tables and uncomfortable chairs which also contribute to this chilly sense of the restaurant.

I think the owner/chain cheaped-out on making the restaurant warm and comfortable with inexpensive tables, tiles, even the wine glasses were stubby.

Can't recommend this place to anyone; though it does bustle with business strictly on the back of it's location. Boo and hiss.

Tags: Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value2

The fries were awful.

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The fries were awful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

We waited 30 mins for our table even wit ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 5, 2017

We waited 30 mins for our table even with the reservation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful food and outstanding service-- ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Wonderful food and outstanding service--best oysters I've had in many years and loved their generous amount of wine in their glasses. Cross the street and you're in Lincoln Center--how perfect!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Decor was cool, bar looked fun. Downhill ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Decor was cool, bar looked fun. Downhill from there. I have never felt as pushed to finish a meal and get out as I did at that establishment. The waiters pushing and then the person who tried to push us right into dessert sealed the deal that I would not return.

then the food, nothing to recommend from our choices. I ordered the tasteless Crispy Cod sandwich. It was terrible, 2-tiny fish sticks smaller than Mrs. Paul's but without Mrs. Paul's taste. The topping on the Cod sandwich was tasty but only a teaspoonful.

One of my guests had the chicken sandwich, hard to not do that well but, the smith pulled it off. Third guests egg-white omelette also bland, possibly to be expected with an egg-white omelette.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

Restaurant is close to Lincoln Center, ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Restaurant is close to Lincoln Center, so great for pre-concert dinner. Food is good, servers are both amicable & accommodating. I must say I prefer dining there in the summer when one can sit outside; indoors is incredibly noisy & it's almost impossible to carry on a conversation without screaming. The restaurant also does a great lobster salad.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

I never write a review until I've been t ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 3, 2017

I never write a review until I've been to a place at least three times, preferably spread out over several weeks. This week was my third (or maybe fifth...) to Smith's near Lincoln Center at least that many times, so a review is overdue.

Pluses:

It is a bustling, popular place with efficient, friendly service, a nice menu, well-prepared salads and, on my most recent visit, a tasty and filling chicken pot pie. Others in our party had fish specials, which were tasty. Portions are reasonable, on the plus side. Sparkling and still water is placed on the table; no need to ask.

Minuses:

The calamari appetizer was a bit rubbery, but edible.

The biggest negative, for me, is the acoustics. We were sat in the back dining room. The acoustics appear designed to deafen diners. Tiled walls, hard floors, crowded room...Three of us sitting in close proximity could barely hear one another over the din. Why do restaurants do this? Despite this, I'll be going there again.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value4

Had a great breakfast and staff very hel ...

 
 (London)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Had a great breakfast and staff very helpful. Avocado toast was gorgeous.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great place, very convenient to a Met Op ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Great place, very convenient to a Met Opera evening.

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food and service was good. The cappu ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The food and service was good. The cappuccino was not hot. Otherwise we liked it and would be happy to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3

Probably the best value in terms of qual ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Probably the best value in terms of quality of food and pricing during our stay in NYC. The atmosphere seemed very local, a bit casual, a bit classy. Breakfast was amazing. Avocado coast was not a small bite plate at all...it was a lot of food. The BLT+E was delicious, huge portions and accompanied by the breakfast potatoes I've ever had...they were awesome. Don't think you'll find a better spot for the $$.

Tags: Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Cozy, Great for Brunch, , Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Authentic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

It was extremely busy but we were seated ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

It was extremely busy but we were seated at our table as soon as we arrived. Service was very good and attentive. We all tried different dishes and were pleased with our choices.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Casual, Comfort Food, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Too noisy when sitting inside. Can't co ...

vip
 (London)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Too noisy when sitting inside. Can't converse with dining partner.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Excellent for a meal after a show. Upsca ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Excellent for a meal after a show. Upscale diner, good service and food. The menu offered on open table differs from the actual. Of course the items I wanted to try were not on the actual menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Breakfast pot pie!

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Breakfast pot pie!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.