About The Settlers Inn

4 Main Avenue
Hawley, PA 18428
View Larger Map

The Settlers Inn is a place to gather. The arts & crafts decor reflects our emphasis on simplicity & artistry. This commitment is also emphasized through our use of local organic farmers & producers. In the chef owned farm-to-table restaurant, our menu, breads & desserts are all hand-crafted to take advantage of the freshest fruits, vegetables, & herbs of the season. We believe our use of local products helps to continue the tradition of small farming in our community. Our bluestone fireplace entices guests to bask in the warmth of a crackling fire after a day of cross-country skiing, while Summer offers dining alfresco on the terrace.
The Chestnut Tavern offers guests a more casual atmosphere. The wine program is an integral part of the dining experience. Our wine list has received an award of excellence by Wine Spectator for thirteen years.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 10:00am; Saturday - Sunday: 8:00am - 10:30am
Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 11:00am - 2:15pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 8:30, Friday - Saturday: 5:30pm - 9:15pm

Cross Street:
Hudson Street (Route 590E)

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(570) 226-2993

Website:
http://www.thesettlersinn.com/

Entertainment:
Live piano music every Saturday evening beginning around 6:00pm.

Catering:
The Settlers Inn offers a wide range of catering services. Our goal is to make planning a special occasion as simple & stress-free for you as possible. We can provide anything from one or two items, such as an elegant celebration cake or hors d'oeuvres, to a full menu from starters through entrees & desserts. We have suggested menus for brunch, lunch, tea & dinner, or we can work with you to individualize your own special menu. We can reserve one of our private rooms; we can cater off-site at a location of your choosing; or we can even have things ready for pick up.

Parking Details:
Onsite paved parking is located directly in front of our building. Additional parking for larger vehicles, busses & events is available to the back of the building.

Public Transit:
Shortline bus company operates from downtown Hawley (approximately four blocks from the Inn) to Port Authority, New York City.

Executive Chef:
Grant Genzlinger

Private Party Facilities:
The Undercroft, our large private dining room, adjoins a wide stone patio circled by trees, offering a combination of outdoor & indoor settings for private events. With its warm cherry woodwork, fireplace & inglenooks, the Undercroft provides an ideal setting for all types of gatherings including weddings, showers, family reunions & family celebrations.

Private Party Contact:
Jeanne Genzlinger: (570) 226-2993

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun - Fri 5:30PM - 5:45PM

Sat 5:30PM - 5:45PM 9:00PM - 9:15PM

The Settlers Inn Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (25)
Good for Anniversaries (23)
Romantic (22)
See All
Special Occasion (19)
Worth the Drive (18)
Fireplace (17)
Creative Cuisine (16)
Local Ingredients (14)
Historic (14)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Seasonal (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Cozy (9)
Live Music (7)
Great Beer (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Authentic (6)
Scenic View (5)
Notable Wine List (5)
Healthy (5)
Great for Lunch (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Casual (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Fun (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Organic (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Good for Groups (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Business Meals (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
930 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Very nice place with good food, service is very slow, wine by the glass is way over priced.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

 
·Dined 4 days ago

We have been going to this rest. for at least five years now and the food here is always outstanding. Our evening this past Sunday at the Settlers' Inn was nothing short of amazing! I ordered the pork belly as an appetizer and the lobster ravioli. My husband had the lobster bisque and lobster ravioli. As usual it was prepared with both a sense of upscale creativity with a keeping of the traditional home style comfort food mentality! Compared to most restaurants the ingredients used are very clean and we always feel great after eating a meal there.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Authentic, Paleo Friendly, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Cozy, Historic, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Business Meals, Great Beer, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Live Music, Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
·Dined 5 days ago

Outstanding meal and service we thoroughly enjoyed every minute

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Outstanding Value, Cozy, Historic, Great for Brunch, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 5 days ago

We have been here before, for dinner and for brunch two weeks ago. This time we decided to have brunch once again, and we weren't disappointed. It was just wonderful...the food was excellent, service outstanding, beautiful surroundings and lovely piano music...all making for a wonderful dining experience. It is absolutely one of our favorite restaurants and we will return!!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 5 days ago

Excellent dining, they never disappointment. Always excellent food and service.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Great Beer, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on February 15, 2017

Absolutely fantastic!!! They had a special Valentines menu that was just wonderful!!! Beautiful dining room, great service, live piano music was perfect!! Couldn't ask for a better evening.

Tags: Live Music, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on February 14, 2017

Celebrated Valentine's with my lovely wife of 33 years. Perfect evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on February 14, 2017

The food was very good we went for Valentine's Day we had a small menu but a lot of choices the only thing I can say bad is the desert I picked I did not like but the desert my date picked she loved I just made a bad choice

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on February 11, 2017

Great meal. Great portion size great food and wine

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on January 16, 2017

As always food is great and service is excellent.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on January 15, 2017

We have dined at Settlers many times over the past 28 years and each time we are impressed. The setting is peaceful and soothing, the staff is friendly and accommodating yet professional and the food is superb. We love to arrive early and have a cocktail in the sitting room by the fireplace . On our most recent visit we arrived much earlier than our reservation and asked to be seated almost 1 1/2 hours before our reservation. We were seated without issue. The chef uses local produce, fish and game and everything is beautifully prepared and presented. I can not imagine a more enjoyable setting for truly magnificent dining. Living in NYC we are fortunate to have access to many fine restaurants. Settlers holds their own to anything we have experienced in NYC. You will not be disappointed.

Tags: Fireplace, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on January 7, 2017

Brunch , offered Saturday and Sunday, is the best value offered by Settlers Inn.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Disabled Access, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
·Dined on January 1, 2017

Made a res for New Year's lunchtime meal, didn't know it was a prix fixe brunch. I guess we could have asked for the usual lunch menu but it didn't occur to me. Amuse bouche plus appy, entree, dessert, coffee, bottomless mimosas. We didn't have any extras, got out of there for $100. Nice live piano music, coffee by the fire, very nice Christmas decorations, very good service. A very pleasant experience.

Wish people still dressed somewhat appropriately for a high-class venue - too many sweaters w/o shirts (hate that look), t-shirts, jeans. Yes, you're on vacation but at least try to look nice as befits the building, the decor, the meal. Folks, this is the best place in town, not just a burger or pizza joint!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on January 1, 2017

We had such a lovely brunch. The atmosphere is gorgeous and the service was excellent and the food was absolutely delicious. We will definitely be back again soon!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 29, 2016

Food was great... dessert selection disappointing... restaurant was very loud

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on December 28, 2016

Food and service were outstanding as always however several loud parties were quite obnoxious regarding noise level to the point where my husband and I could not converse easily and it negatively impacted our ability to enjoy the meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5

 
·Dined on December 24, 2016

Beautiful venue. Their menu is creative, elegant and still down to earth. They have something for all tastes. Their beer & wine list is versatile and has varying price points. Desserts are phenomenal .

Tags: Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fireplace, Great Beer, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Historic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 24, 2016

We've never had a bad experience at the Settler's Inn and we visit several time during the year. This was the first time we've been there on Christmas Eve and we decided to make it a yearly tradition.

The only disappointing thing about this visit was that two of the dinner entrees that were on the Settler's Inn web site for that day were not on the menu when we got there. We had planned to order them and had to order something else.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 19, 2016

Best friends dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on December 18, 2016

The food and service was excellent, and the dining room was quite impressive for ambience, comfort , and ability to converse with out feeling you have to be guarded as seating gives space

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on December 18, 2016

I must say I have had a better experience in recent years. The food was good but the service was better in previous years.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

 
·Dined on December 17, 2016

We had dinner for the first time Friday night, and we enjoyed it so much, we went back on Saturday. Great ambiance, great chef, service was amazing, and the food outstanding. Chef came out and introduced himself, he also gave us some appetizers to try that were not even on the menu. Great Place!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 15, 2016

We have dined here before a few years back and enjoyed it very much. The ambiance continues to be charming and cozy, attention to detail and service exceptional.

The dinner however was very disappointing.

The soup special was delicious however the other courses were extremely disappointing.

One of us had the dinner special, a goose breast which was dry, two ordered the lamb which was also dry. my fish was fine nothing special but ok.

When you are paying $40plus for an entree we expect good quality meat, well prepared. It was disappointing. We decided not to risk trying a dessert.

The wine list was lovely and the best part of our meal was sharing a very nice pinot noir. They had some great selections on their wine list though the mark up was a bit high as well.

Their breakfast was very nice. Everything well prepared and presented. A starter muffin with locally crafted preserves a very nice touch.

I think next time we stay in this inn we will try a different restaurant for dinner.

Tags: Historic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

 
·Dined on December 11, 2016

Settlers Inn is a wonderful place. Have been going there for years. Miss the fact that they gave up daily lunch several years ago. Food, service, ambiance always excellent. However, the noise level yesterday was deafening -- never before have we experienced this. I also feel that the price fixe menu does not work well for seniors who often cannot eat the amount of food offered -- and there were many seniors in the lovely dining room. I feel a menu other than the brunch menu should also be offered. I do think this was their policy in the past.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on December 8, 2016

The settlers inn was a delightful evening of fine dining and surprising atmosphere. We loved it and plan to come back again and again and bring friends with us as well.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 4, 2016

This event was our second brunch. Could not have been better

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on November 27, 2016

A nice back in time dinner with good service.I will love a better phone receptionist,1st very unpleasant and rude when I asked for a reservation and she quoted only if you want to sit on a lap,2nd when I called back and I said I was confirmed my reservation and asked about the rudeness all I got was thanks for confirming and a then she hung up. If it was not for friends wanted to go I will pass.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
·Dined on November 27, 2016

This was our fourth time at the Settler's Inn. Each time, the food, service and ambiance have been consistently great! We especially enjoyed the piano music last Saturday night!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on November 24, 2016

I have never had a bad meal at the Settlers Inn. I came for Thanksgiving diner and was not disappointed. Everything from the salad to the dessert was fantastic. Also, they had a piano player who played a great variety of old classics to contemporary music. Definitely added to the beautiful atmosphere. They also have a great wine list.

Tags: Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on November 20, 2016

We always love to come for Sunday brunch when we come up to our cabin in the Poconos. Everything about this lovely restaurant is perfect for a gourmet meal and experience. The fresh baked breads and "starters" are my favorites!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on November 20, 2016

We had such a great meal with such great service as we were celebrating a birthday. We loved the live piano music. Can't wait to go back. Pumpkin cheesecake egg rolls for dessert were out of this world!

Tags: Live Music, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on November 19, 2016

As always, just wonderful; food, service, ambience. Always particularly wonderful around the Holidays. Warm and special.

Tags: Fireplace, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on November 15, 2016

Great farm to table meal. Great service. Lovely ambiance.

Tags: Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on November 13, 2016

Another terrific dinner at the Settler's Inn for my husband and I. We have been to the Settler's Inn many times since 2007. We were seated fairly promptly for our 8:00 pm reservation. The place was busy, we were told a wedding party was celebrating that night.

The menu did not disappoint. There are always fresh, imaginative and seasonal options. My husband and I enjoyed the classic French Onion soup. Terrific, substantial flavor but both our portions were suspiciously lukewarm, and the cheese was melted but not browned. We shared an appetizer of cold smoked trout with accompaniments and the 32-oz ribeye medium rare with parmesan potatoes. Those three items did not disappoint. As usual, attentive and professional service.

This is the second time we have dined and had to deal with boisterous, tipsy guests. A little too boisterous, noisy and "Let's sing-a-long with the piano player" for my liking. Although this nuisance did not irritate us enough to involve the management, I would remind the restaurant that for me, and lots of other guests, this is a special occasion dining experience and the noise level and guests' behavior should reflect as much.

Tags: Fireplace, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on November 13, 2016

We love it here and go often for special occasions. The atmosphere is lovely and the food always good. Their meat and duck usually a tad better than the fish preparations. Great fireplace in bar area. My only complaint: not sure how they make their shaken cocktails, but they are consistently a tad watery. Otherwise, the place is awesome!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on November 10, 2016

My wife and I went for an overnight stay for our anniversary and were very pleased with our choice. The Settler's Inn was just as we imagined, pleasantly quaint with a very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. The room was spacious and clean. The restaurant was a very romantic setting ,the wait staff was excellent and the food was outstanding . The lobby bar offered complimentary wine tasting and the bartender very friendly and informative. The included breakfast the next morning was also very delicious. All in all, a great time!! Worth the trip...

Tags: Fun, Worth the Drive, Casual, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on November 2, 2016

My double cut porkchop was perfectly cooked. The pistachio sauce splashed over it was wonderful. And the porkchop itself was moist and tender.....literally the best I ever had.

My only regret is the Settlers In is 90 minutes from my home!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Organic, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Great Beer, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Historic, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Molecular Gastronomy, Cozy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
·Dined on October 28, 2016

The ambiance is wonderful! Warm and cozy fall environment with delicious seasonal menu of exceptional offering.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
·Dined on October 22, 2016

"I love the relaxed feel of this place – it was cold out side and the fireplace was blazing inside. Very comforting. Loved sitting in front of the fire having cocktails with friends. Dinner was awesome. The piano bar the best, Service was well-timed and friendly, wines were affordable. Looking forward to coming back in December for our anniversary.

Love, Love this place no matter the season,

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Live Music, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 21, 2016

Excellent place to dine -so pretty in the fall in Hawley pa! Great drive and historic views . Food and drink was excellent . Service was good !

Tags: People Watching, Outstanding Value, Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
·Dined on October 21, 2016

Service was a little slow, but it's a country inn and everyone was relaxed. Casual dress, but good foosfrom local farms. Nice wine and cocktail list.

Tags: Live Music, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
·Dined on October 17, 2016

After reviewing the menu for quite a while, I just couldn't find any entrees that appealed to my taste (especially at the price), but I found 3 lovely appetizers that made a wonderful dinner for me.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on October 16, 2016

Food was great, friendly servers and very relaxing atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on October 16, 2016

The food was delicious and the service was excellent. My only complaint was that I ordered the streak and eggs, Mid-rare and it came out well done. For the price, they should get that right.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 16, 2016

The food was imaginative -- we ordered a lot and enjoyed everything -- and we had a wonderful time. The servers were very attentive and the piano player was great.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 15, 2016

Overall it was a wonderful visit! We spent the night and had both dinner and breakfast at the establishment and both meals were delicious!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 9, 2016

Love the place! Been there many times and can't wait to come back!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on October 9, 2016

We always really enjoy our dining at Settlers Inn; we know we can rely on superb food offered by talented & imaginative chefs , attentive & knowledgeable service, all within a charming setting; it's where we go for special occasions as well as when we want to treat ourselves to a few hours of overall enjoyment which includes your lovely gardens. Thank you for providing all this in our area.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Historic, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 9, 2016

Lovely ambiance,excellant service. Good food except one Steak item at Brunch was tough.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 9, 2016

Bit of a wait but well worth it. Wait staff was both efficient and polite. The food was delicious all the way from appetizers to dessert and the portions were generous. We'll be back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.