About The Settlers Inn

4 Main Avenue
Hawley, PA 18428
View Larger Map

The Settlers Inn is a place to gather. The arts & crafts decor reflects our emphasis on simplicity & artistry. This commitment is also emphasized through our use of local organic farmers & producers. In the chef owned farm-to-table restaurant, our menu, breads & desserts are all hand-crafted to take advantage of the freshest fruits, vegetables, & herbs of the season. We believe our use of local products helps to continue the tradition of small farming in our community. Our bluestone fireplace entices guests to bask in the warmth of a crackling fire after a day of cross-country skiing, while Summer offers dining alfresco on the terrace.
The Chestnut Tavern offers guests a more casual atmosphere. The wine program is an integral part of the dining experience. Our wine list has received an award of excellence by Wine Spectator for thirteen years.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 10:00am; Saturday - Sunday: 8:00am - 10:30am
Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 11:00am - 2:15pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 9:00pm,Friday - Saturday: 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Cross Street:
Hudson Street (Route 590E)

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(570) 226-2993

Website:
http://www.thesettlersinn.com/

Entertainment:
Live piano music every Saturday evening beginning around 6:00pm.

Catering:
The Settlers Inn offers a wide range of catering services. Our goal is to make planning a special occasion as simple & stress-free for you as possible. We can provide anything from one or two items, such as an elegant celebration cake or hors d'oeuvres, to a full menu from starters through entrees & desserts. We have suggested menus for brunch, lunch, tea & dinner, or we can work with you to individualize your own special menu. We can reserve one of our private rooms; we can cater off-site at a location of your choosing; or we can even have things ready for pick up.

Parking Details:
Onsite paved parking is located directly in front of our building. Additional parking for larger vehicles, busses & events is available to the back of the building.

Public Transit:
Shortline bus company operates from downtown Hawley (approximately four blocks from the Inn) to Port Authority, New York City.

Executive Chef:
Grant Genzlinger

Private Party Facilities:
The Undercroft, our large private dining room, adjoins a wide stone patio circled by trees, offering a combination of outdoor & indoor settings for private events. With its warm cherry woodwork, fireplace & inglenooks, the Undercroft provides an ideal setting for all types of gatherings including weddings, showers, family reunions & family celebrations.

Private Party Contact:
Jeanne Genzlinger: 5702262993x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Frittata
  • Pumpkin Waffles
  • Smoked Salmon On Potato Pancakes
  • Red And Green Salad
  • Peach Sorbet
Frittata
Pumpkin Waffles
Smoked Salmon On Potato Pancakes
Red And Green Salad
Peach Sorbet

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun - Fri 5:30PM - 5:45PM

Sat 5:30PM - 5:45PM 9:00PM - 9:15PM

The Settlers Inn Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Scranton / Poconos
Best Food
Scranton / Poconos
Best Service
Scranton / Poconos
15 More
Best Ambiance
Scranton / Poconos
Best Value
Scranton / Poconos
Fit for Foodies
Scranton / Poconos
Romantic
Scranton / Poconos
Special Occasion
Scranton / Poconos
Most Booked
Scranton / Poconos
Best Overall
Poconos Mountain Region
Best Food
Poconos Mountain Region
Best Service
Poconos Mountain Region
Best Ambiance
Poconos Mountain Region
Best Value
Poconos Mountain Region
Fit for Foodies
Poconos Mountain Region
Romantic
Poconos Mountain Region
Special Occasion
Poconos Mountain Region
Most Booked
Poconos Mountain Region
Best Restaurants in Hawley ›

Special Occasion (56)
Romantic (48)
Fit for Foodies (37)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (36)
Notable Wine List (30)
Neighborhood Gem (26)
Scenic View (21)
Great for Brunch (20)
Good for Anniversaries (13)
Great for Lunch (12)
Good for Groups (11)
Good for a Date (10)
Local Ingredients (10)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Worth the Drive (9)
Historic (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Authentic (6)
Kid-friendly (6)
Live Music (6)
Cozy (5)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Great Beer (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Seasonal (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Fun (2)
Family Style (2)
Healthy (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Casual (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Fireplace (1)
Organic (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Business Meals (1)
Vegan (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
Newest
843 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Whenever I meet my friend in the Poconos ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Whenever I meet my friend in the Poconos, we make it a point to have dinner at Settlers. The food is delicious, the selections are interesting, and the service is impeccable. They always serve an intriguing amuse-bouche. We both had a special - opah with a pineapple-srIracha glaze - that was wonderful. And we never leave without having their superb English Toffee Pudding for dessert. One highlight of the dinner was the fantastic piano player who went around to the tables of diners to get requests, and played wonderfully entertaining numbers from a wide spectrum of sources.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Historic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The grounds were beautiful. The ambience ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

The grounds were beautiful. The ambience is quite nice. The food was excellentlyprepared. We would go again for special occasion.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a nice Sunday evening dinner with ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

We had a nice Sunday evening dinner with friends. It was a quiet evening with only 4 or 5 tables occupied. We ate outside on the patio which is a nice setting. The service was excellent and the pricing was fair for the value received. It is a fun dinner menu on Sundays with no bar food.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The Settlers Inn was an excellent choice ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

The Settlers Inn was an excellent choice for a special Anniversary dinner. The Hotel was quaint and full of old furniture. I liked the wooden chairs at the dinner tables. The waitresses and waiters were very good, fast and efficient. they all had good personalities too.

Will go back to Hawley. $72 dollar Porter House steak for two, was pre cut.

Thanks

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Settlers Inn was well located for me to ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Settlers Inn was well located for me to meet up with my daughters, who were in the Poconos visiting friends over Labor Day weekend. We enjoyed Sunday brunch and took photos on the lovely grounds. Authentic and nostalgic old-time rustic atmosphere.

Tags: Family Style, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing cozy atmosphere for our annivers ...

 
 (Poconos)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Amazing cozy atmosphere for our anniversary date! loved the cute building style and quality local ingredients for the meal, the live piano music added a special touch.

Tags: Live Music, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Great Beer, Special Occasion, Paleo Friendly, Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Historic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Romantic, Fun, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Celebrated our 30th anniversay....couldn ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Celebrated our 30th anniversay....couldn't have been more enjoyable....romantic atmosphere....tried the zucchini flower stuffed with riccotta -excellent!! Angus rib eye was cooked to perfection. Cocktails were also delicious. Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great Beer, Good for a Date, Live Music, Historic, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful restaurant with excellent food ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Beautiful restaurant with excellent food! A little pricey, but great for special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Absolutely beautiful for first date!! Ma ...

 
 (Poconos)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Absolutely beautiful for first date!! Made an everlasting impression...

Tags: Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful outdoor patio overlooking the ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Beautiful outdoor patio overlooking the Inn's gardens. Leave time to walk down to the river and enjoy some time there. There are chairs and a fire pit. It is beautiful and peaceful We had both lunch and dinner here while in the area and both were great meals. Service was good as well. The best restaurant we found in this area by far.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

As always, The Settlers Inn dining exper ...

vip
 (Poconos)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

As always, The Settlers Inn dining experience was unparalleled. Jenna, our server, was super. Irene, the Hostess, is a delight. We dine here often and are never disappointed.

JPB

Tags: Seasonal, Live Music, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Settler's is THE restaurant in this area ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Settler's is THE restaurant in this area! The service, ambiance, cocktails, and food are beyond words! We chose the petite Filet Mignons with tomato compote and lyonnaise potatoes, all of which were done to perfection, along with the Asian Banh Pho Noodles with roasted farm fresh vegetable medley. For dessert we chose the English Toffee Pudding, my favorite! (The only other restaurant I have had this pudding is in Rules in London!) It is always a delightful experience!

Tags: Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Live Music, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Historic, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and service. Dine there ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Excellent food and service. Dine there many times and is my favorite restaurant and I've been to many fine restaurants. I live in Nassau county where there are very good restaurants but this is the best.

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Live Music, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Good Vegetarian Options, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Waitress tried to be helpful. I think s ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Waitress tried to be helpful. I think she was disgusted the air was blowing on us they turned it lower for a minute then back up. My granddaughter had mashed potatoes with her filet mignon which had a chicken bone mixed in. The chef said it was a root of the potato. No offer to replace potato. The maitre de was inattentive waited 10 minutes to be seated and the restaurant at that point wasn't crowded . So for the price and attitude I would not recommend or return

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

The Settlers Inn was perfect for our Ann ...

 
 (Poconos)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

The Settlers Inn was perfect for our Anniversary. The service was top notch. The food was incredible. A very satisfying experience. We highly recommend the Settlers Inn.

Tags: Special Occasion, Historic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best food, doesn't matter what you get!! ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Best food, doesn't matter what you get!! Great wine selection and fabulous service by the bartender and waitress. The host was kinda snooty but tolerable; I wouldn't change the review from 5 stars. The chef also sent us an amuse bouche which was to die for!! Definitely retiring on our next visit.

Tags: Historic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Settlers Inn never disappoints. Food is ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Settlers Inn never disappoints. Food is always fresh and good, drinks are always special, and nothing beats the ambiance. I ordered a turkey sandwich this time out, and it was okay, not up to the usual fare I order there, but as turkey sandwiches go world wide, this one is good. Settlers has an array of excellent dishes that keep me returning again and again. The gardens are spectacular, the interior appointments are beautiful and comfortable, and the deck is simply brilliant.

Tags: Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Excellent as usual never disappoints gre ...

 
 (Poconos)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Excellent as usual never disappoints great summer menu and excellent specials

Tags: Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It's a pleasure to dine here. It's ambie ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

It's a pleasure to dine here. It's ambience is lovely. The piano playing beautiful music in the background is very relaxing. The staff know how to treat the patrons. The food was very good. The menu offered a wide selection to choose from.

What a treat.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The restaurant is lovely with a piano pl ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

The restaurant is lovely with a piano player and lots of atmosphere. The food this time was just average. Our fish was bland and not tasty. It did not include any sides at all which was disappointing. We did enjoy the tuna tartar appetizer. Not sure we would return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4

We have been to Settler's many times ove ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

We have been to Settler's many times over the years, and for about three years now it has been getting better and better. They now offer more of a farm-to-table menu, with choices changing based on the local produce. It is not an inexpensive option for the Poconos, but it is excellent food and worth the cost.

We dine there with our 9 year old son. They have a good kids menu that comes with an appetizer, but he is outgrowing burgers and mac-n-cheese, which is from scratch by the way, and ordered from the adult menu. Our waiter, Sean, paid equal attention to our son as us. For example, he would come to the table to just pour our son's soda when his glass was low. His napkin was folded when he left the table.

The wine list is extensive with a little in everyone's price range. Full bar that made excellent cocktails. Food was fresh and delicious!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was the highlight of our whole trip ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

This was the highlight of our whole trip! Everything about this hotel was amazing but the restaurant and staff were beyond perfect!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful Anniversary Dinner! Excellent ...

 
 (Poconos)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Wonderful Anniversary Dinner! Excellent service very pleasurable atmosphere.

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful setting, food was not up to st ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Beautiful setting, food was not up to standards. Service a bit slow, although out waiter was very nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

Everything perfect. Wait staff on poin ...

 
 (Poconos)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

Everything perfect. Wait staff on point entire meal. Patio was wonderful with beautiful gardens.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tyler was a great server. Very friendly ...

 
 (Poconos)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Tyler was a great server. Very friendly and informative of the dishes.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Appetizers were good, but the entrees we ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Appetizers were good, but the entrees were not. The meat entrees were undercooked and overcooked. A bit disappointed. Service was excellent though.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Wonderful place to stay and eat.

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Wonderful place to stay and eat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The Settler's Inn is a fantastic place, ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

The Settler's Inn is a fantastic place, the owners are committed to very high quality in the food they serve and in the service they provide. The Arts and Crafts style Inn is beautiful as well. I recommend this Inn to anyone who enjoys farm to table and local sourcing dining.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always the food was delish--more than ...

 
 (Poconos)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

As always the food was delish--more than we could possibly eat so all leftovers went home with us for another meal the next day.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I was so impressed by the wonderful serv ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

I was so impressed by the wonderful service and the food. My wife had a halibut special which flaked to perfect doneness, and I had the pork chop special with a touch of pistachio cream sauce. They were incredible!!! I really thought also the Settlers Inn chef did a great job of hitting everything on our dishes with perfect temperature (we had the heirloom tomato and mozzarella salad appetizer grilled and served at room temp with balsamic and croutons that melted in your mouth). Touched off with chilled pino grigio, it was a great experience all around. We will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

In all is was good but the noise level w ...

 
 (Poconos)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

In all is was good but the noise level was very loud, yes it was a full house but it difficult to hear each other the food was very good, drinks a little pricey but not bad. 4 out of 5 in all except the noise

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

This restaurant is in a beautiful Inn in ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

This restaurant is in a beautiful Inn in the style of the Arts and Crafts movement. The surroundings are matched by the excellent food. Every appetizer and entree ordered by everyone in my party was delicious. The service was wonderful - attentive but leisurely. Highly recommended.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful ambiance, great service. The f ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Beautiful ambiance, great service. The food was very good but would have liked a larger menu with more variety. I wouldn't go back for dinner soon because I've already eaten the dishes I'd eat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

The Settlers Inn is a charming historic ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

The Settlers Inn is a charming historic hotel Hawley, if you are vacationing in the Lake Wallenpaupack area, make sure to stop at this gem for a romantic dinner. The menu is amazing with foods prepared exquisitely. The gardens and grounds surrounding the hotel are beautiful. Take a walk down to the river behind the hotel.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Settlers Inn is our "go to" for special ...

 
 (Poconos)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Settlers Inn is our "go to" for special occasions. From locally sourced, gourmet food, to impeccable service, to an incredible atmosphere both indoors and out, you can't go wrong.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

We have eaten at Settler's Inn several t ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

We have eaten at Settler's Inn several times before. The food as always was excellent. I was very disappointed that they were unable to honor my 8:00 reservation. It was only at 8:15 that they offered outdoor seating, or I would be looking at another 15 minute wait. Fully realizing that Saturday night can be the busiest night, I will still have to factor this experience when planning dinner again.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value2

Being from out of town, we were looking ...

 
 (Poconos)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Being from out of town, we were looking for a place to celebrate our daughter's/sister's 30th birthday. We chose to eat on the veranda overlooking a beautiful garden. The waiter was personable and attentive. The food was delicious and well presented. We all agreed it surpassed our expectations and will definitely return while in the area.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent! It was creative, ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

The food was excellent! It was creative, fresh and flavorful. The piano player was very talented with a wide array of songs and the interior is beautiful. Our waiter was just ok, it was hard to hear him speak and hospitality was not his strong suit. But he was efficient. The temperature of the room was uncomfortable, I left my table to wipe the sweat from my brow in the ladies room and found a small spot of cool air by the bar. This is an easy fix and one that an establishment of this caliber should correct.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Ambience and service is excellent. Fo ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

Ambience and service is excellent. Food quality fair at best.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.