About The Restaurant at Ponte

35053 Rancho California Rd
Temecula, CA 92591
View Larger Map

Recognized by OpenTable as one of the top 50 restaurants in the US for outdoor dining, the Restaurant at Ponte prepares wine country cuisine in a casual outdoor atmosphere. We are leading the way toward a community of wineries and restaurants dedicated to promoting local, sustainable farmers and ranchers. Our dishes feature top quality seasonal and regional ingredients prepared in our kitchen and enhanced when paired with our wines. The Restaurant is open daily, although hours do vary.



The Restaurant at Ponte is open in inclement weather. Heaters and blankets are available in the winter, and misters and fans are used in the summer.




Guests Arriving By Limo or Private Bus: A separate limo reservation is required for the weekends. To submit a limo request, please go to the "Plan A Visit" tab at www.pontewinery.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Californian, Mediterranean

Hours of Operation:
Monday - 11am to 4pm



Tuesday - 11am to 4pm



Wednesday - 11am to 4pm



Thursday - 11am to 4pm



Friday - 11am to 8pm



Saturday - 11am to 8pm



Sunday - 11am to 6pm





On Saturdays & Sundays, guests arriving by limo or bus MUST have a separate Limo confirmation. To submit a limo request, please go to the "Plan A Visit" tab at www.pontewinery.com.

Cross Street:
Anza

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(951) 252-1770

Website:
http://www.pontewinery.com/

Entertainment:
Live music is always on the menu Friday and Saturday evenings beginning at 6pm.

Friday January 3
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Brian Stodart - Alternative Contemporary

Saturday January 4
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Ron Freshman - Flamenco Guitar

Friday January 10
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Michael LeClerc- Guitar + Vocals

Saturday January 11
5:30pm - 8:30pm
The Lookouts- Classic Acoustic Rock

Friday January 17
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Brian Stodart - Alternative Contemporary

Saturday January 18
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Ron Freshman - Flamenco Guitar

Friday January 24
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Michael LeClerc- Guitar + Vocals

Saturday January 25
5:30pm - 8:30pm
The Lookouts- Classic Acoustic Rock

Friday January 31
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Brian Stodart - Alternative Contemporary

Saturday February 1
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Ron Freshman - Flamenco Guitar

Parking Details:
On the weekends (Saturday & Sundays) only Limos and Buses with a prior Limo Reservation will be allowed to enter the winery between 10am-12noon. To make a reservation, please visit the "Plan A Visit" page at www.pontewinery.com or call us at (951) 694-8855.



Guests without a Limo Reservation, as well as those arriving after 12pm on Saturdays and Sundays, will not be admitted regardless of having a restaurant reservation.

Executive Chef:
Salvatore Giuliano

Additional:
Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Special occasion, special location. For a wine country experience like none other, Ponte Family Estate Winery is the perfect setting for your wedding, rehearsal dinner, anniversary, or birthday party. We offer a full range of catering menus, beverage options and professional planning assistance to ensure that your event is a memorable success.

Restaurant Photos

The Restaurant at Ponte
Wine Country Salad
Blends And Breads
flat iron steak
Wild Mushroom Pasta
Fig Gorgonzola Pancetta Pizza
Complimentary Bread
Exotic Salted Toffee
Charcuterie + Cheese Starter
Julienne Kale Salad
Exotic Salted Peanut Butter Toffee
Marscapone Pillows Ravioli
Wine Tasting
Focaccia Bread
Pesto and Rock Shrimp Pizza
Arugula Salad
Caesar Salad
Bread With Scallion Oil
Moscato
Meatball Calzone
Hawaiian Ahi Tuna Tartar
Red Sangria
Lamb T-bones
Mushroom Pizza
Grilled Lamb Chops
Grilled Chicken Cobb Salad
Steak
Under The Glass Trio Of Bruchetta
Sweet Corn Ravioli
Grilled Pork Tenderloin Medallions
Open Faced Burger
Margherita Pizza
Diver Scallops Pistachio Crusted, Sage Brown Butter Sauce, Butternut Squash + Spinach Risotto
Tuna Tartare & Fried Calamari
Sangria
Salsiccia Pizza
Daily Special
Seafood Chowder
Aranchini
Steak And Blue Cheese Salad
Lobster Mac 'N Cheese

Private Dining

Special occasion, special location. For a wine country experience like none other, Ponte Family Estate Winery is the perfect setting for a business meeting, your birthday, anniversary or engagement party, wedding or rehearsal dinner.

The Restaurant at Ponte Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
San Diego
Outdoor Dining
San Diego
Most Booked
Temecula / Wine County
Best Restaurants in Temecula ›

Great for Outdoor Dining (117)
Scenic View (89)
Special Occasion (84)
See All
Great for Lunch (83)
Romantic (67)
Notable Wine List (61)
Fit for Foodies (57)
Good for Groups (43)
Great for Brunch (39)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Kid-friendly (15)
Hot Spot (8)
Late-night Find (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Sort By:
Newest
1313 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Excellent dining experience and really g ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent dining experience and really good food! Will be back for sure!

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to hang out and have lunch a ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined 6 days ago

Great place to hang out and have lunch and wine with friends! I loved it! Great service!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

This was a dinner out with our friends a ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

This was a dinner out with our friends and we were not very impressed with some of the dishes. The ox tail Ragu was mostly carrots with very little ox tail in it. The shrimp dish was poorly plated and the shrimp were extremely salty so we had to return it to the kitchen and order a different dish. The paella was not very Spanish for traditional but the flavors were OK.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Tasty food, good service, could have mor ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Tasty food, good service, could have more vegetarian options.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Surprised my wife with this dinner and s ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Surprised my wife with this dinner and she loved it!

Tags: Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Our server was so amazing and we had gre ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Our server was so amazing and we had great service, plus the food was out of this world!

Tags: Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice outdoor seating. Food not spectacul ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Nice outdoor seating. Food not spectacular, but really good. wine flight (3, 3 oz samplings of wine) was pricey, as was the meal, ambience notwithstanding.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Great alfresco dinning resturaunt . Musi ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Great alfresco dinning resturaunt . Music on Fridays and Saturdays. The menu changes often. The wines are delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The paella was excellent. The location ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

The paella was excellent. The location is beautiful, in the middle of the vineyards of the winery. The service was attentive but unobtrusive.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience every time we have been ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Great experience every time we have been at the Restaurant at Ponte.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great place... I highly recommend it if ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Great place... I highly recommend it if you are staying at one of the nearby places.

I had the salmon and it was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The regular chef must have been off that ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

The regular chef must have been off that night. The eggplant dish was over-seasoned to the point of unrecognizable, while the prawns lacked seasoning and were quite bland. The wine list was almost exclusively Ponte often with no information on varietal wine types.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

The waiter was pretty non-existent. Took ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

The waiter was pretty non-existent. Took our order, another brought the food and he did still once and ask his things were. When we mentioned that some of the shells we empty (clams and oysters) he just remarried "oh that's too bad". Would have like more of a response such as why'd you like me to get others?

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

This was our first time at a winery. We ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

This was our first time at a winery. We started with sampling. For $20.00 you can try 6 different wines. Barbara helped us pick out one that we loved and we bought two bottles for the holidays. We then went to the wine cellar for a drink because my husband likes beer and that was also wonderful!! We had 5 o'clock reservations and the food was awesome. The view was beautiful and the best thing is it was close to home. We are having some friends from IL coming in September and we will be bringing them for sure!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It is always on the schedule when we vis ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

It is always on the schedule when we visit Temecula - love it here!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

For some reason their quality of food an ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

For some reason their quality of food and service is going downhill, as members you'd expect way better treatment. As far as the food, my wife had the wrap, it was horrible, it was just a tortilla with at least an entire head of lettuce inside. Gross, I'm not sure if we will continue our membership with Ponte, their are way better restaurants, with way better food and way better service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3

This is an absolutely beautiful spot. Ve ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

This is an absolutely beautiful spot. Very friendly service. Good food. But unfortunately I can't get past the fact that they only serve Ponte wine. Even though that's not unusual for a Temecula winery restaurant to only serve wine from their label, the wine in this region by any standards (mostly due to weather circumstances beyond anyone's control) is sub par. At Ponte this is compounded by the fact that they name their wines with cutesy nicknames (some offensive, like "Angry Wife"!!) and refuse to reveal what grapes are used in some of them! For a wine lover (not snob) who has tasted wine all over California and Australia (where blends are very popular), this is tragically amateurish. That strange detail aside, we could not find one wine that we liked (obviously this is subjective, but honestly my husband and I have better luck at Ralph's on the Under $10 shelf). So because they offer no other wine options, we had a beautiful dinner with wine we didn't like, which kind of ruined the experience on this, our 24th anniversary. To stay positive though, if you don't drink or don't know anything about wine, this is a great place to enjoy a meal outside among the grapevines. Personally, I would go back in a heart beat if they would just offer a few other wine choices - maybe something from Napa, Sonoma and/or Santa Barbara. Barring that, I would not revisit. :(

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

A great night out for our anniversary. ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

A great night out for our anniversary. The restaurant treated us to a desert to help us celebrate. The ambiance, food and staff were all wonderful.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I typically love Ponte as I am a wine cl ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

I typically love Ponte as I am a wine club member but the chef must have quit or been on vacation because the food was bad. It looked like they stopped serving the fresh fare and served frozen, pre-made food and charged the same price. In the past, my favorite dish was the meatloaf which was served on a thick piece of sourdough and had mushroom sauce all over with fresh mashed potatoes and green beans. What I got served on Saturday was obviously taken from the freezer. It was a meatloaf patty that had been frozen so it had the grill marks on either side. The mashed potatoes were yellow and the green beans were barely steamed. There was no flavor and not well presented. My guests and husband had the special - tri tip and they all said it was only fair tasting/prepared. Not the quality Ponte had before.

Our waitress was another issue. She didn't smile but instead rolled her eyes at us and our guests 3 times. She didn't want to be there, obviously, and wasn't at all helpful or interested in being there. She was awful.

I was so disappointed with Ponte and may not be so quick to go back again.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value2

Beautiful spot for outdoor dining. Excel ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Beautiful spot for outdoor dining. Excellent food and service and, of course, a great selection of Ponte Vineyard wines.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

My husband and I were spending the day i ...

 
 (Mobile)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

My husband and I were spending the day in wine country. He had another restaurant in mind, but I insisted on having lunch here. We love Ponte and have always had good experiences at the restaurant. However this visit wasn't fabulous, especially for my husband.

My husband forgot that the restaurant served bottled sodas when he ordered a Coke. The server didn't mention this and brought a bottle of Mexican cola that was extremely flat. He took a couple sips then switched to water.

The pizza I ordered was delicious as always, the crust perfectly chewy and well paired toppings. My husband's lamb burger wasn't good. The lamb was over cooked, very well done though he ordered medium. The bun seemed stale, very dry and crumbly. The french fries were the saving part of his meal.

Our service from our server was mediocre, though he was very attentive to his other tables. He only came to take our orders and drop our check. The bus boy and other staff were kind and attentive though.

We will definitely be back, I just hope that future visits are better.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

All the food was outstanding and since i ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

All the food was outstanding and since it's a winery there is lots of delicious drink choices. It's set In a vineyard so very nice ambience. It was just a bit hot to sit outside in July.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Excellent service! Wait staff are friend ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Excellent service! Wait staff are friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Food is fresh and locally sourced. Lamb skewers were perfectly grilled. It's a very nice place for lunch, dinner or in-between. I recommend it to friends and family.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

Great time at Ponte. Brought some frien ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Great time at Ponte. Brought some friends for their first time there - had a wonderful experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The staff is very professional and knowl ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Love the way the always meet us with a smile!!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Always love Ponte ! BUT Make sure your s ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Always love Ponte ! BUT Make sure your server clearly hears what you order.

Have had issues with mix ups on salads and Main dishes ( wanted a winery salad and main course of Prawns and got a salad with Prawns) LOL. Well it worked out alright since it was lunch on a very Hot Day. Had just had an appetizer of the Ahi and some Vermentino which was wonderful, And didnt complain since the salad was refreshing.

It was our anniversary and they brought us a nice complimentary dessert.

Thankful they have a Misting system for the summer days, It would have been hella hot otherwise seated on the patio with the vineyard view.

But Thanks Ponte for a relaxed fun lunch. We love ya!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a late lunch following a wine tas ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

We had a late lunch following a wine tasting at Ponte Winery. Our party had Prawns (delicious), a salad(extra charge for 3 shrimp added), and a bread, cheese and jam board( nice diverse selection perfect for a queasy tummy). It was a very warm day but ceiling fans and misters made the patio comfortable. Two of us ordered the Pas Doux Rose, and we realized a bit late we should have ordered a bottle that would be kept on ice and we could have corked it and taken the rest home. I wish our server had suggested it because my glass of rose did get a little warm by the end of our meal. All in all a worthwhile special occasion lunch.

Tags: Lunch, Outdoor Eating, Notable Wine List, Romance, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

EVERYTHING WAS ABSOLUTELY TOP NOTCH!!

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

EVERYTHING WAS ABSOLUTELY TOP NOTCH!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Took OpenTable up on their recommendatio ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Took OpenTable up on their recommendation, and was extremely happy with the choice. Could not have been happier with the venue or the meal.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I am so glad that I finally "discovered" ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

I am so glad that I finally "discovered" the restaurant here! I have been a lover of the Cellar Lounge for years, but this is going to be my new dinner spot. Cheers!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was great, server was very nice but ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Food was great, server was very nice but new and not quite attentive enough. Also, we couldn't get a mixed drink at the restaurant's bar but had to walk across the property to the other bar. All in all a good experience with a couple of inconveniences.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

My husband and I really enjoyed our even ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed our evening at Ponte. The location is spectacular with beautiful views of the vineyards. The food was good but not as spectacular as the venue. We will return.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

We have dined here many times and our me ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We have dined here many times and our meal was excellent as is normally expected, however the service was a bit slow and the server was less attentive and available than previously experienced - especially in light of the less than busy evening.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Food and service were outstanding. Great ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Food and service were outstanding. Great, scenic winery setting.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We are wine club members and were seated ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We are wine club members and were seated in the corner next to the clean up station. One out of the three dinners was great. The other two were dry and it was obvious things were pre-made. Music was wonderful. Kinda disappointed for the money we spent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

The perfect al fresco fine dining restau ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

The perfect al fresco fine dining restaurant. The food, service, ambiance and atmosphere could not have been better. Everything was excellent and we look forward to returning.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, our visit to Ponte restaurant ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

As always, our visit to Ponte restaurant was a delight..............

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were in Temecula to do some wine tast ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

We were in Temecula to do some wine tasting. This restaurant has a lovely patio for lunch, and the setting was great. The food was good - I enjoyed my Harvest Salad with grilled tuna, but my husband thought his bucatini was just average. Nice wine selection. The service was a bit rushed. They brought our entree before we finished our appetizer, and I hate that. It wasn't crowded, so there was no reason to do that. Overall, though the setting elevates the experience.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value2

Outdoor dining at its finest, with summe ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

Outdoor dining at its finest, with summer breezes, cool misters, fountain, and gorgeous spring flowers. Of course, the food is great, too!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Restaurant at Ponte has a beautiful ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

The Restaurant at Ponte has a beautiful view and a great outdoor vibe very close to Ponte's tasting room. Overall, the experience was okay. The restaurant really does not compare to the Bouquet Restaurant or the Cellar that are both on Ponte's property. The service was okay, the food was okay. The best part is definitely the surrounding vineyard. Go to their other restaurants instead if you are able.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.