About The Restaurant at Ponte

35053 Rancho California Rd
Temecula, CA 92591
View Larger Map

Recognized by OpenTable as one of the top 50 restaurants in the US for outdoor dining, the Restaurant at Ponte prepares wine country cuisine in a casual outdoor atmosphere. We are leading the way toward a community of wineries and restaurants dedicated to promoting local, sustainable farmers and ranchers. Our dishes feature top quality seasonal and regional ingredients prepared in our kitchen and enhanced when paired with our wines. The Restaurant is open daily, although hours do vary.



The Restaurant at Ponte is open in inclement weather. Heaters and blankets are available in the winter, and misters and fans are used in the summer.




Guests Arriving By Limo or Private Bus: A separate limo reservation is required for the weekends. To submit a limo request, please go to the "Plan A Visit" tab at www.pontewinery.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Californian, Mediterranean

Hours of Operation:
Monday - 11am to 4pm



Tuesday - 11am to 4pm



Wednesday - 11am to 4pm



Thursday - 11am to 4pm



Friday - 11am to 8pm



Saturday - 11am to 8pm



Sunday - 11am to 6pm





On Saturdays & Sundays, guests arriving by limo or bus MUST have a separate Limo confirmation. To submit a limo request, please go to the "Plan A Visit" tab at www.pontewinery.com.

Cross Street:
Anza

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(951) 252-1770

Website:
http://www.pontewinery.com/

Entertainment:
Live music is always on the menu Friday and Saturday evenings beginning at 6pm.

Friday January 3
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Brian Stodart - Alternative Contemporary

Saturday January 4
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Ron Freshman - Flamenco Guitar

Friday January 10
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Michael LeClerc- Guitar + Vocals

Saturday January 11
5:30pm - 8:30pm
The Lookouts- Classic Acoustic Rock

Friday January 17
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Brian Stodart - Alternative Contemporary

Saturday January 18
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Ron Freshman - Flamenco Guitar

Friday January 24
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Michael LeClerc- Guitar + Vocals

Saturday January 25
5:30pm - 8:30pm
The Lookouts- Classic Acoustic Rock

Friday January 31
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Brian Stodart - Alternative Contemporary

Saturday February 1
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Ron Freshman - Flamenco Guitar

Parking Details:
On the weekends (Saturday & Sundays) only Limos and Buses with a prior Limo Reservation will be allowed to enter the winery between 10am-12noon. To make a reservation, please visit the "Plan A Visit" page at www.pontewinery.com or call us at (951) 694-8855.



Guests without a Limo Reservation, as well as those arriving after 12pm on Saturdays and Sundays, will not be admitted regardless of having a restaurant reservation.

Executive Chef:
Salvatore Giuliano

Additional:
Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Special occasion, special location. For a wine country experience like none other, Ponte Family Estate Winery is the perfect setting for your wedding, rehearsal dinner, anniversary, or birthday party. We offer a full range of catering menus, beverage options and professional planning assistance to ensure that your event is a memorable success.

Restaurant Photos

The Restaurant at Ponte
Wine Country Salad
Blends And Breads
flat iron steak
Wild Mushroom Pasta
Fig Gorgonzola Pancetta Pizza
Complimentary Bread
Exotic Salted Toffee
Charcuterie + Cheese Starter
Julienne Kale Salad
Exotic Salted Peanut Butter Toffee
Marscapone Pillows Ravioli
Wine Tasting
Focaccia Bread
Pesto and Rock Shrimp Pizza
Arugula Salad
Caesar Salad
Bread With Scallion Oil
Moscato
Meatball Calzone
Hawaiian Ahi Tuna Tartar
Red Sangria
Lamb T-bones
Mushroom Pizza
Grilled Lamb Chops
Grilled Chicken Cobb Salad
Steak
Under The Glass Trio Of Bruchetta
Sweet Corn Ravioli
Grilled Pork Tenderloin Medallions
Open Faced Burger
Margherita Pizza
Diver Scallops Pistachio Crusted, Sage Brown Butter Sauce, Butternut Squash + Spinach Risotto
Tuna Tartare & Fried Calamari
Sangria
Salsiccia Pizza
Daily Special
Seafood Chowder
Aranchini
Steak And Blue Cheese Salad
Lobster Mac 'N Cheese

Private Dining

Special occasion, special location. For a wine country experience like none other, Ponte Family Estate Winery is the perfect setting for a business meeting, your birthday, anniversary or engagement party, wedding or rehearsal dinner.

The Restaurant at Ponte Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.7

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
San Diego
Great for Lunch
San Diego
Notable Wine List
San Diego
2 More
Outdoor Dining
San Diego
Most Booked
Temecula / Wine County
Best Restaurants in Temecula ›

Great for Outdoor Dining (109)
Scenic View (83)
Special Occasion (77)
See All
Great for Lunch (76)
Romantic (64)
Notable Wine List (59)
Fit for Foodies (48)
Good for Groups (41)
Great for Brunch (32)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Kid-friendly (15)
Good for a Date (14)
Sunday Lunch (13)
Worth the Drive (9)
Hot Spot (7)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Local Ingredients (6)
Authentic (6)
Casual (6)
Fun (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Healthy (6)
Business Meals (5)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Seasonal (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Live Music (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Comfort Food (2)
People Watching (2)
Historic (2)
Private Room (2)
Cozy (2)
Organic (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Open Kitchen (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1330 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Enjoyed our al fresco dinner very much! ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

Enjoyed our al fresco dinner very much! Service was excellent, we felt very welcome. Food was delicious.

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

love it at Ponte, my favorite place for ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

love it at Ponte, my favorite place for lunch and dinner, never disapoints

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Organic, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We love this restaurant and eat here oft ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

We love this restaurant and eat here often. We made a reservation and got there about 3 minutes late, checked my phone, it was 1:03 on the dot, we checked in with the hostess, apologized, and she said no problem. However 25 minutes went by and we still weren't seated, we overheard the MANAGER tell the hostess, they were late, they can wait to teach them. Sure, we were 3 minutes late, but the manager's attitude towards it? Wow! She also never looked at us, never smiled, was incredibly cold and snobby. Oh and I should mention, we're wine club members there, clearly her goal is customer service...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Great atmosphere with live music during ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Great atmosphere with live music during dinner. Menu was more geared to a nice lunch.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

Totally enjoyed dinner at the Ponte. The ...

 
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Totally enjoyed dinner at the Ponte. The food was incredible and the dessert out of this world. We loved our server - so thoughtful. Everything was perfect. Will be returning.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Cold meal, sent back twice, unsatisfacto ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Cold meal, sent back twice, unsatisfactorily addressed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

Great winery restaurant, good for a get ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Great winery restaurant, good for a get together. Large menu, and wines needless to say.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Great food, service , wine selection. Lo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Great food, service , wine selection. Lovely out door setting

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This restaurant pleased all 3 generation ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

This restaurant pleased all 3 generations that were in our party - great food, wonderful staff and the setting was lovely.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Worst food ever. And the wine Tempranill ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Worst food ever. And the wine Tempranilla was not good

either

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

We are wine club members and have enjoye ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

We are wine club members and have enjoyed the restaurant more times than we can count. Normally the food is excellent. But something has changed or at least on Sunday it did. Calamari's breading was too thick and too flour tasting. My wife had the chicken sandwich and the flavors did not go together. She couldn't finish. And I had the burger which had minimal flavor. In fact the bun's flavoring was the overpowering flavor. You know you have a problem if that happens. But the wine was good.

We were going to have dinner at the Ponte Inn but canceled after this experience.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

I made a reservation for 2:30 due to a p ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

I made a reservation for 2:30 due to a prior engagement the length of which is undetermined. Unfortunately, we were at the restaurant at around 1:30pm. I asked if we can be seated earlier than our appointment I was told they did not have any availability at that time but that they will call me if a table becomes available. So off we went to their tasting room and waited . At 2:16 , I went back to reception area and there was a guy who just walked in asking for a table for 4. Another lady attended to me and I heard her asking the first girl(same girl that I spoke to earlier) why she is giving them my table when I was already there. The first girl told the lady the guy is with a group of four, like that should make a difference . The lady then led to me to a table that has been sitting empty for I don't know how long before I came back. My question is why was my table given away when I have been waiting since 1:30 and if they were going to give it away anyway , why wasn't I called earlier and given THAT empty table where we ended up sitting?This makes me think , if this is the way they treat their customers , why would anyone come back?

Anyway, the saving grace of this dining experience was our server , Celeste! The four stars are all for her and all the secondary wait staff. I give reception 1 star. Celeste was on top of everything and was very attentive. Another wait staff moved an umbrella when he saw that my husband was moving his chair to avoid the sun.

The ahi stack was excellent but our main dishes, the paella and the bucatini , were just okay. The neopolitan profiteroles is a must try!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

Ponte is fantastic. Amazing food & delic ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Ponte is fantastic. Amazing food & delicious wine (the Super T is a lip smacker!), with great service and outdoor seating at the edge of the vineyard. If you like salmon, it's pretty much the best anyway--order on a salad or as an entree. Excellent chicken too. Leave room for dessert--great for sharing. It's friendly and busy but not noisy.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Disabled Access, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Authentic, Scenic View, Live Music, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Exellent food, wine, and service. The Di ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Exellent food, wine, and service. The Diablo Gnocchi was the best I've had.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great setting. Great food. Great service ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Great setting. Great food. Great service. A little on the pricey side but not too far out of line for location.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Lovely place to luncheon. My girlfriends ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Lovely place to luncheon.

My girlfriends and I play hookie from work on a Friday and go there every couple of months to have a girls day.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A beautiful location incorporated into t ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

A beautiful location incorporated into the Temecula vineyards. Beautiful buildings and ambiance. Perfect for a quiet lunch or special occasion. The food and wine were outstanding.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Casual, Afternoon Coffee, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent dining experience and really g ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Excellent dining experience and really good food! Will be back for sure!

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to hang out and have lunch a ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Great place to hang out and have lunch and wine with friends! I loved it! Great service!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

This was a dinner out with our friends a ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

This was a dinner out with our friends and we were not very impressed with some of the dishes. The ox tail Ragu was mostly carrots with very little ox tail in it. The shrimp dish was poorly plated and the shrimp were extremely salty so we had to return it to the kitchen and order a different dish. The paella was not very Spanish for traditional but the flavors were OK.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Tasty food, good service, could have mor ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Tasty food, good service, could have more vegetarian options.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Surprised my wife with this dinner and s ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Surprised my wife with this dinner and she loved it!

Tags: Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Our server was so amazing and we had gre ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Our server was so amazing and we had great service, plus the food was out of this world!

Tags: Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice outdoor seating. Food not spectacul ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Nice outdoor seating. Food not spectacular, but really good. wine flight (3, 3 oz samplings of wine) was pricey, as was the meal, ambience notwithstanding.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Great alfresco dinning resturaunt . Musi ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Great alfresco dinning resturaunt . Music on Fridays and Saturdays. The menu changes often. The wines are delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The paella was excellent. The location ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

The paella was excellent. The location is beautiful, in the middle of the vineyards of the winery. The service was attentive but unobtrusive.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience every time we have been ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Great experience every time we have been at the Restaurant at Ponte.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great place... I highly recommend it if ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Great place... I highly recommend it if you are staying at one of the nearby places.

I had the salmon and it was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The regular chef must have been off that ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

The regular chef must have been off that night. The eggplant dish was over-seasoned to the point of unrecognizable, while the prawns lacked seasoning and were quite bland. The wine list was almost exclusively Ponte often with no information on varietal wine types.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

The waiter was pretty non-existent. Took ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

The waiter was pretty non-existent. Took our order, another brought the food and he did still once and ask his things were. When we mentioned that some of the shells we empty (clams and oysters) he just remarried "oh that's too bad". Would have like more of a response such as why'd you like me to get others?

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

This was our first time at a winery. We ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

This was our first time at a winery. We started with sampling. For $20.00 you can try 6 different wines. Barbara helped us pick out one that we loved and we bought two bottles for the holidays. We then went to the wine cellar for a drink because my husband likes beer and that was also wonderful!! We had 5 o'clock reservations and the food was awesome. The view was beautiful and the best thing is it was close to home. We are having some friends from IL coming in September and we will be bringing them for sure!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It is always on the schedule when we vis ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

It is always on the schedule when we visit Temecula - love it here!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

For some reason their quality of food an ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

For some reason their quality of food and service is going downhill, as members you'd expect way better treatment. As far as the food, my wife had the wrap, it was horrible, it was just a tortilla with at least an entire head of lettuce inside. Gross, I'm not sure if we will continue our membership with Ponte, their are way better restaurants, with way better food and way better service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3

This is an absolutely beautiful spot. Ve ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

This is an absolutely beautiful spot. Very friendly service. Good food. But unfortunately I can't get past the fact that they only serve Ponte wine. Even though that's not unusual for a Temecula winery restaurant to only serve wine from their label, the wine in this region by any standards (mostly due to weather circumstances beyond anyone's control) is sub par. At Ponte this is compounded by the fact that they name their wines with cutesy nicknames (some offensive, like "Angry Wife"!!) and refuse to reveal what grapes are used in some of them! For a wine lover (not snob) who has tasted wine all over California and Australia (where blends are very popular), this is tragically amateurish. That strange detail aside, we could not find one wine that we liked (obviously this is subjective, but honestly my husband and I have better luck at Ralph's on the Under $10 shelf). So because they offer no other wine options, we had a beautiful dinner with wine we didn't like, which kind of ruined the experience on this, our 24th anniversary. To stay positive though, if you don't drink or don't know anything about wine, this is a great place to enjoy a meal outside among the grapevines. Personally, I would go back in a heart beat if they would just offer a few other wine choices - maybe something from Napa, Sonoma and/or Santa Barbara. Barring that, I would not revisit. :(

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

A great night out for our anniversary. ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

A great night out for our anniversary. The restaurant treated us to a desert to help us celebrate. The ambiance, food and staff were all wonderful.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I typically love Ponte as I am a wine cl ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

I typically love Ponte as I am a wine club member but the chef must have quit or been on vacation because the food was bad. It looked like they stopped serving the fresh fare and served frozen, pre-made food and charged the same price. In the past, my favorite dish was the meatloaf which was served on a thick piece of sourdough and had mushroom sauce all over with fresh mashed potatoes and green beans. What I got served on Saturday was obviously taken from the freezer. It was a meatloaf patty that had been frozen so it had the grill marks on either side. The mashed potatoes were yellow and the green beans were barely steamed. There was no flavor and not well presented. My guests and husband had the special - tri tip and they all said it was only fair tasting/prepared. Not the quality Ponte had before.

Our waitress was another issue. She didn't smile but instead rolled her eyes at us and our guests 3 times. She didn't want to be there, obviously, and wasn't at all helpful or interested in being there. She was awful.

I was so disappointed with Ponte and may not be so quick to go back again.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value2

Beautiful spot for outdoor dining. Excel ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Beautiful spot for outdoor dining. Excellent food and service and, of course, a great selection of Ponte Vineyard wines.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

My husband and I were spending the day i ...

 
 (Mobile)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

My husband and I were spending the day in wine country. He had another restaurant in mind, but I insisted on having lunch here. We love Ponte and have always had good experiences at the restaurant. However this visit wasn't fabulous, especially for my husband.

My husband forgot that the restaurant served bottled sodas when he ordered a Coke. The server didn't mention this and brought a bottle of Mexican cola that was extremely flat. He took a couple sips then switched to water.

The pizza I ordered was delicious as always, the crust perfectly chewy and well paired toppings. My husband's lamb burger wasn't good. The lamb was over cooked, very well done though he ordered medium. The bun seemed stale, very dry and crumbly. The french fries were the saving part of his meal.

Our service from our server was mediocre, though he was very attentive to his other tables. He only came to take our orders and drop our check. The bus boy and other staff were kind and attentive though.

We will definitely be back, I just hope that future visits are better.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

All the food was outstanding and since i ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

All the food was outstanding and since it's a winery there is lots of delicious drink choices. It's set In a vineyard so very nice ambience. It was just a bit hot to sit outside in July.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Excellent service! Wait staff are friend ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Excellent service! Wait staff are friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Food is fresh and locally sourced. Lamb skewers were perfectly grilled. It's a very nice place for lunch, dinner or in-between. I recommend it to friends and family.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.