About The Restaurant at Ponte

35053 Rancho California Rd
Temecula, CA 92591
View Larger Map

Recognized by OpenTable as one of the top 50 restaurants in the US for outdoor dining, the Restaurant at Ponte prepares wine country cuisine in a casual outdoor atmosphere. We are leading the way toward a community of wineries and restaurants dedicated to promoting local, sustainable farmers and ranchers. Our dishes feature top quality seasonal and regional ingredients prepared in our kitchen and enhanced when paired with our wines. The Restaurant is open daily, although hours do vary.



The Restaurant at Ponte is open in inclement weather. Heaters and blankets are available in the winter, and misters and fans are used in the summer.




Guests Arriving By Limo or Private Bus: A separate limo reservation is required for the weekends. To submit a limo request, please go to the "Plan A Visit" tab at www.pontewinery.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Californian, Mediterranean

Hours of Operation:
Monday - 11am to 4pm



Tuesday - 11am to 4pm



Wednesday - 11am to 4pm



Thursday - 11am to 4pm



Friday - 11am to 8pm



Saturday - 11am to 8pm



Sunday - 11am to 5pm





On Saturdays & Sundays, guests arriving by limo or bus MUST have a separate Limo confirmation. To submit a limo request, please go to the "Plan A Visit" tab at www.pontewinery.com.

Cross Street:
Anza

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(951) 252-1770

Website:
http://www.pontewinery.com/

Entertainment:
Live music is always on the menu Friday and Saturday evenings beginning at 6pm.

Friday January 3
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Brian Stodart - Alternative Contemporary

Saturday January 4
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Ron Freshman - Flamenco Guitar

Friday January 10
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Michael LeClerc- Guitar + Vocals

Saturday January 11
5:30pm - 8:30pm
The Lookouts- Classic Acoustic Rock

Friday January 17
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Brian Stodart - Alternative Contemporary

Saturday January 18
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Ron Freshman - Flamenco Guitar

Friday January 24
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Michael LeClerc- Guitar + Vocals

Saturday January 25
5:30pm - 8:30pm
The Lookouts- Classic Acoustic Rock

Friday January 31
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Brian Stodart - Alternative Contemporary

Saturday February 1
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Ron Freshman - Flamenco Guitar

Parking Details:
On the weekends (Saturday & Sundays) only Limos and Buses with a prior Limo Reservation will be allowed to enter the winery between 10am-12noon. To make a reservation, please visit the "Plan A Visit" page at www.pontewinery.com or call us at (951) 694-8855.



Guests without a Limo Reservation, as well as those arriving after 12pm on Saturdays and Sundays, will not be admitted regardless of having a restaurant reservation.

Executive Chef:
Salvatore Giuliano

Additional:
Beer, Cafe, Entertainment, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Special occasion, special location. For a wine country experience like none other, Ponte Family Estate Winery is the perfect setting for your wedding, rehearsal dinner, anniversary, or birthday party. We offer a full range of catering menus, beverage options and professional planning assistance to ensure that your event is a memorable success.

Restaurant Photos

The Restaurant at Ponte
Wine Country Salad
Blends And Breads
flat iron steak
Fig Gorgonzola Pancetta Pizza
Wild Mushroom Pasta
Complimentary Bread
Exotic Salted Toffee
Charcuterie + Cheese Starter
Julienne Kale Salad
Exotic Salted Peanut Butter Toffee
Marscapone Pillows Ravioli
Wine Tasting
Focaccia Bread
Pesto and Rock Shrimp Pizza
Arugula Salad
Caesar Salad
Bread With Scallion Oil
Moscato
Meatball Calzone
Hawaiian Ahi Tuna Tartar
Red Sangria
Lamb T-bones
Mushroom Pizza
Grilled Lamb Chops
Grilled Chicken Cobb Salad
Steak
Sweet Corn Ravioli
Under The Glass Trio Of Bruchetta
Grilled Pork Tenderloin Medallions
Margherita Pizza
Open Faced Burger
Diver Scallops Pistachio Crusted, Sage Brown Butter Sauce, Butternut Squash + Spinach Risotto
Tuna Tartare & Fried Calamari
Sangria
Salsiccia Pizza
Daily Special
Seafood Chowder
Aranchini
Lobster Mac 'N Cheese
Steak And Blue Cheese Salad

Private Dining

Special occasion, special location. For a wine country experience like none other, Ponte Family Estate Winery is the perfect setting for a business meeting, your birthday, anniversary or engagement party, wedding or rehearsal dinner.

The Restaurant at Ponte Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
San Diego
Great for Lunch
San Diego
Notable Wine List
San Diego
3 More
Outdoor Dining
San Diego
Californian
San Diego
Most Booked
Temecula / Wine County
Best Restaurants in Temecula ›

great for outdoor dining (96)
great for lunch (73)
scenic view (68)
See All
special occasion (66)
fit for foodies (54)
romantic (53)
notable wine list (50)
good for groups (32)
great for brunch (29)
neighborhood gem (17)
kid-friendly (10)
hot spot (7)
late-night find (1)
vibrant bar scene (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1287 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Always love Ponte ! BUT Make sure your s ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined 4 days ago

Always love Ponte ! BUT Make sure your server clearly hears what you order.

Have had issues with mix ups on salads and Main dishes ( wanted a winery salad and main course of Prawns and got a salad with Prawns) LOL. Well it worked out alright since it was lunch on a very Hot Day. Had just had an appetizer of the Ahi and some Vermentino which was wonderful, And didnt complain since the salad was refreshing.

It was our anniversary and they brought us a nice complimentary dessert.

Thankful they have a Misting system for the summer days, It would have been hella hot otherwise seated on the patio with the vineyard view.

But Thanks Ponte for a relaxed fun lunch. We love ya!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a late lunch following a wine tas ...

 
 (London)
·Dined 5 days ago

We had a late lunch following a wine tasting at Ponte Winery. Our party had Prawns (delicious), a salad(extra charge for 3 shrimp added), and a bread, cheese and jam board( nice diverse selection perfect for a queasy tummy). It was a very warm day but ceiling fans and misters made the patio comfortable. Two of us ordered the Pas Doux Rose, and we realized a bit late we should have ordered a bottle that would be kept on ice and we could have corked it and taken the rest home. I wish our server had suggested it because my glass of rose did get a little warm by the end of our meal. All in all a worthwhile special occasion lunch.

Tags: outdoor eating, romance, lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

EVERYTHING WAS ABSOLUTELY TOP NOTCH!!

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined 6 days ago

EVERYTHING WAS ABSOLUTELY TOP NOTCH!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Took OpenTable up on their recommendatio ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Took OpenTable up on their recommendation, and was extremely happy with the choice. Could not have been happier with the venue or the meal.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I am so glad that I finally "discovered" ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

I am so glad that I finally "discovered" the restaurant here! I have been a lover of the Cellar Lounge for years, but this is going to be my new dinner spot. Cheers!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was great, server was very nice but ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Food was great, server was very nice but new and not quite attentive enough. Also, we couldn't get a mixed drink at the restaurant's bar but had to walk across the property to the other bar. All in all a good experience with a couple of inconveniences.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

My husband and I really enjoyed our even ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed our evening at Ponte. The location is spectacular with beautiful views of the vineyards. The food was good but not as spectacular as the venue. We will return.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

We have dined here many times and our me ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We have dined here many times and our meal was excellent as is normally expected, however the service was a bit slow and the server was less attentive and available than previously experienced - especially in light of the less than busy evening.

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Food and service were outstanding. Great ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Food and service were outstanding. Great, scenic winery setting.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We are wine club members and were seated ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We are wine club members and were seated in the corner next to the clean up station. One out of the three dinners was great. The other two were dry and it was obvious things were pre-made. Music was wonderful. Kinda disappointed for the money we spent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

The perfect al fresco fine dining restau ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

The perfect al fresco fine dining restaurant. The food, service, ambiance and atmosphere could not have been better. Everything was excellent and we look forward to returning.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, our visit to Ponte restaurant ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

As always, our visit to Ponte restaurant was a delight..............

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were in Temecula to do some wine tast ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

We were in Temecula to do some wine tasting. This restaurant has a lovely patio for lunch, and the setting was great. The food was good - I enjoyed my Harvest Salad with grilled tuna, but my husband thought his bucatini was just average. Nice wine selection. The service was a bit rushed. They brought our entree before we finished our appetizer, and I hate that. It wasn't crowded, so there was no reason to do that. Overall, though the setting elevates the experience.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value2

Outdoor dining at its finest, with summe ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

Outdoor dining at its finest, with summer breezes, cool misters, fountain, and gorgeous spring flowers. Of course, the food is great, too!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Restaurant at Ponte has a beautiful ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

The Restaurant at Ponte has a beautiful view and a great outdoor vibe very close to Ponte's tasting room. Overall, the experience was okay. The restaurant really does not compare to the Bouquet Restaurant or the Cellar that are both on Ponte's property. The service was okay, the food was okay. The best part is definitely the surrounding vineyard. Go to their other restaurants instead if you are able.

Tags: kid-friendly, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

We love this restaurant. The outdoor s ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

We love this restaurant. The outdoor setting is gorgeous. We love to bring out of town guest here. The kitchen will make any dish gluten-free. Outstanding pizzas. The calimari is wonderful. Never had a bad experience.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We visited Ponte Restaurant and as usual ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

We visited Ponte Restaurant and as usual we were pleased with ambiance of the outdoor dining. The scenic setting is hard to beat and the service was very good as usual. I enjoyed the harvest salad and would recommend it. However, we found the seafood paella to be too salty as did the couple sitting next to us. Less andouille sausage would probably remedy the problem.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our first time at the Restaura ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

This was our first time at the Restaurant at the Ponte , it looked like a beautiful location .

After being seated our waiter promptly came by to get our drink order. Once we had our drinks it took a long time to before he returned to take our food order, it took another 30 min or more for our food to arrive . the steak was tough , and the salad was heavily over salted. The manager eventually tried her best to make it right as our waiter seemed to be MIA

Overall I would not recommend this restaurant . Rather pricy for bad food and poor service

It was a hot day , maybe they were having a bad day

Tags: scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value1

Wonderful atmosphere for outdoor dining. ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Wonderful atmosphere for outdoor dining. Grounds are gorgeous. Food was terrific. Reasonably priced. Service was awesome. You will not be disappointed.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My sister and I had a great time there. ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

My sister and I had a great time there. We shared a salad that was outstanding...the bread was terrific, her wrap was delicious and the sweet potato fries were wonderful. For as wonderful as all those things were...my chicken sandwich fell so far short I was surprised. The bun was too hard, the chicken was not flavorful, and the sauce on the sandwich was tasteless. My experience at Ponte Restaurant has been like this all the times I've gone there. Most of the items were great but then there's that one thing that just is a disappointment.

Tags: scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was excellent. From the bread t ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

The food was excellent. From the bread to desert every item was uniquely prepared.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

First I thought our table was too close ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

First I thought our table was too close to the live music. Even though it was fairly crowded our waitress found us another table more to our liking. We were offered a wine that wasn't on the menu. We enjoyed it so much that we returned the next day to the tasting room and purchased six more bottles to take home. I had the Paella and my wife had shrimp. Both excellent. Looking forward to our next visit.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We are a quite senior couple, and dined ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

We are a quite senior couple, and dined that evening with our daughter. Ponte is very high on our list of places to dine within 50 miles of Temecula; we've lived in the valley for 28 years. We have been dining in Temecula Wine Country since it first started. Ponte likely fits every one of the "recommendation" choices you show on your query for someone of any age group. They are great at everything they do. If you've not been there, get aboard soon!

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We love Ponte! The food is amazing and s ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

We love Ponte! The food is amazing and so is the wine and love the sangria!

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice for a special occasion.

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

I eat at Ponte often and always enjoy my meal, and the ambience is great.

The server wanted us to use our bread plate for the calamari starter and wanted us to keep our silver for main course. That didn't work for me. Other than that, I enjoyed my time and the service was good.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Long-time Favorite

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on June 8, 2016

We belong to several of the wine clubs in Temecula, including Ponte. We almost always have lunch here when we come from Orange County to pick up our wine shipments and have never been disappointed.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Love Ponte!

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on June 6, 2016

We are members at this winery, and have been regulars for 16 years. Great ambiance, food and fabulous wine! Kudos for their crowd control - limos must have reservations for their groups and a bouncer keeps the over-imbibed away!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very, Very disappointed in the food.

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on June 1, 2016

How can you mess up hamburger and fries?? They did!! My friend had chicken sandwich which was dry and tough. Very disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

Another great lunch at the Retsaurant at Ponte

 
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

We drove for 1 and 3/4 hours there and back just to have lunch here. It is always special, the food, ambiance, view and service...all excellent. This time was no exception. I thoroughly recommend it to anyone looking for a great outing.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Bottles of wine

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

I am a member at Ponte and I brought 4 couples to have dinner. I asked for 2 bottles of the veiognor. The server said that they ran out bottles of the Veignor bottles of wine. I asked the server to get to bottles from the tasting room and to add the bottles to the bill. Per server they cannot do that and that if I wanted the bottles wine I need to purchase myself from the tasting room and bring it back to the table. This was an inconvenience since I am the customer and a Ponte member as well. I recommend you change this policy immediately. I was embarrassed with my friends there that I had to get up from table and buy the bottles from the tasting room. That is poor customer service. I will continue to have lunch and dinner there at the restaurant Ponte but please make sure you have enough bottles available for guest at the restaurant. It was ridiculous that I had to get up and get it when it's the servers job to accommodate. Thank you.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value2

A gem hidden in Temecula. Fabulous Ponte wines!

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

We booked this restaurant not expecting anything great. We were a little wary of being a tourist trap as so many wineries' restaurants can be.

Sitting surrounded by gardens and vineyard is like traveling to Tuscany. The food was great. We shared calamari, crisp and tasty. My husband had a green gaspacho, perfectly chilled and delicious. The main course was the Lamb loin for him, he kept commenting on how it was cooked to perfection. I had the Wine country salad. Their bread and dipping sauce were great. He drank their Zinfandel, I had the Arneis. We both loved them.

We decided to go for a walk and return later for coffee and desert. He got coconut pineapple cake and I delighted in the Strawberry Pandowdy.

We will certainly be back!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The food and atmosphere at this restaura ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

The food and atmosphere at this restaurant is amazing. The food is so good that it made us try all three courses, just to see if the entree was as good as the appetizer, and if the desert could possibly be as amazing as the first two courses. All three were great and we even tried two different entrees. During our second visit, we had two different entrees and desert item, and they were equally as amazing. I have rarely seen this. I had to rate the service at 4 stars for this trip because it was slightly slower due to the Memorial Day crowd. Normally that's 5 stars.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Enjoy Ponte

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on May 28, 2016

The Resturaunt at Ponte has fresh food and great wine combined with the wonderful outdoor patio it makes for an enjoyable eating experience.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful place. Really gives you the f ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

Beautiful place. Really gives you the feeling of the wine country.

For the most part, the food keeps getting better and better. The bread alone is worth the visit.

Waiter was very knowledgable about the local wineries. Very helpful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Lunch with old freinds

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on May 25, 2016

It turned out to be a cloudy somewhat cold afternoon but the patio heaters worked great. The ambiance was very nice, the wine tasty, and service excellent.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

First visit to Ponte Vineyard

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

Me and my wife visited Ponte to celebrate our 34th anniversary. Due to our schedules, we only have a half a day to spend (we have a small vacation planned at a later date).

It was the best. We had a very nice tour of the vineyard and then a great meal at the restaurant.

They also brought us a very nice anniversary dessert.

Highly recommended.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Service Great, food not so great

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

My wife and I visited Ponte for a nice quite dinner. The service was excellent and we enjoyed the winery ambiance. We began our meal with the calamari appetizer which was a disappointment. Calamari was stuck together making it difficult to separate and enjoy. In addition the calamari seemed to be of a lower quality.

We ordered steaks cooked at a medium temperature with a side of potatoes and greens. Both steaks were overcooked, tough and lacked flavor. The potatoes were heavy and something we would find at a chain restaurant.

As stated previously, the service was great but the food was just average.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value2

Always Great

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Wonderful time at Ponte; great food & service ; on-time seating. Always a good time.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Ambiance is Fabulous, Food is OK

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

The wine and the ambiance are what make for a great experience at this restaurant. The food was only OK and over priced. The service was pretty good, but not outstanding.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, great for lunch, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

A little chilly when it is windy but heat helps!

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

They were able to move us to a warmer table which made all the difference. Service was great! Food was excellent but a little bit richer than what I like with my fish. Dessert was yummy. My Son had a delicious Pizza. We enjoyed the Calamari too. They were better when I went before(chickpea flour...yummy). The bread is too much and not crusty enough for my taste. Salmon was fantastic and grain underneath was tasty but rich.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.