About The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro

The Refectory's relaxed and quiet pace presents an evening of elegant dining. At the heart of the dining experience are the culinary creations directed by Chef Richard, a native of Lyon, France, who studied under chef Paul Bocuse.

The exceptional contemporary American cuisine and classic French cuisine is complemented by a world-class wine cellar encompassing over 700 selections.
An experienced and knowledgeable staff and the personal touch of owner Kamal Boulos, complete the gracious yet unpretentious service that enhances a memorable evening.
Our commitment to excellence in presenting each guest with the finest cuisine and service possible makes The Refectory the perfect setting
for an important business dinner, a special celebration, or simply to treat yourself to an elegant dining experience!

Thank you for choosing The Refectory!

1092 Bethel Road
Columbus, OH 43220
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary French / American, Contemporary American, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:
Lounge opens Monday - Friday at 4:30
Dinner Reservations Monday - Thursday from 5:30 pm
Friday - Saturday from 5:00pm
Sunday closed, but we do open for Mother's Day and Easter Sunday

Cross Street:
Just west of Route 315

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(614) 451-9774

Website:
http://www.therefectoryrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
Each month,
The Refectory Jazz Dinner Club
presents a Four-Course Dinner with Live Jazz Show.
The seating is very limited;

These events are very popular!

Catering:
The Refectory Catered to your home or office. Each event is personally planned by owner Kamal Boulos and Chef Richard Blondin.
Please call 614-451-9774
ask for Kamal

Parking Details:
Ample parking available in the on-site private lot.

Executive Chef:
Richard Blondin

Private Party Facilities:
The Refectory offers 2 private dining rooms, one seating up to 20 & the other up to 50 guests. A semi-private dining room is also available accommodating up to 16 guests. AV equipment is available.

Private Party Contact:
Kamal Boulos or Jeff Elasky: (614) 451-9774

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Refectory schedules special events every month. These are presented exclusively through our Preferred Email Guest List. We invite you to go to our website Refectory.com and sign up for AMUSE! We will also send you a gift for your birthday!

The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.8

ambience

4.8

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (111)
Good for Anniversaries (104)
Good for a Date (104)
See All
Special Occasion (104)
Notable Wine List (88)
Quiet Conversation (86)
Creative Cuisine (76)
Fit for Foodies (66)
Good for Birthdays (57)
Historic (57)
Worth the Drive (54)
Authentic (46)
Cozy (42)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Private Room (22)
Business Meals (21)
Pre/post Theatre (20)
Live Music (20)
Fireplace (18)
Gluten Free Options (17)
Tasting Menu (15)
Bar Seating (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Seasonal (12)
Good for Groups (12)
Local Ingredients (11)
Healthy (10)
Outstanding Value (9)
People Watching (4)
Fun (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Happy Hour (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Scenic View (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Great Beer (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Spicy (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Family Style (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Casual (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
2526 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 4 days ago

Perfect place to take my special lady for a lovely evening.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Great Beer, Good for a Date, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 6 days ago

I took my bride to dinner here. What made it interesting is she used to go to church where the Refectory is now located so she pointed out where things used to be.

The service and the food were great; the mussel soup is FANTASTIC! It is definitely a must have.

We will be back soon.

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 6 days ago

We tend to visit the Refectory for special occasions--the food is consistently outstanding, the service is gracious and the ambiance is elegant. But, going to the Refectory makes any visit a special occasion. It's a Columbus gem!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 6 days ago

It had been a few years since my last visit but the quality of the food and professional staff excels in every way. There is little doubt as to why this restaurant ranks as one of the finest in Ohio.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined 7 days ago

Fabulous food and service as always! I had gamba with linguine. Gamba are Spanish shrimp. It's something I've never had before and it was delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 7 days ago

Top shelf restaurant; easy to see why it is in the Top 100 list. The food was fantastic and the service was exceptional.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 7 days ago

The food is unbelievable from start to finish. The service is fantastic. We let our waiter make recommendations on food and drink, and he was spot on. It is pretty pricey, but well worth it for an occasional special night out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Outstanding food and dining experience ! Fantastic wine voices by the glass !

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Anniversary

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We had an amazing time and experience while dining, highly recommend.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Cozy, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Good French food. Went for Valentines Day. When I made my reservations in early January I was unaware that there would be limited choices. I wish I would have known that for the hefty 98 dollars per person fee. Service and ambiance were great though. I will probably try again when I can try the actual menu.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Live Music, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Historic, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The meal and the experience was all very good. However, I was very disappointed initially. I am not sure if the responsibility should fall on the Refectory or on Open Table, but I was not aware that there was a special/limited Valentine's Day menu. It was a required 5 course meal for $98 a person. We ended up spending $300 which was about double what I was anticipating. We stayed because I didn't want it to ruin our Valentine's Day and we didn't really have any other options for a meal at that point. But I was very disappointed I was not made aware of the required minimum payment. I've made many reservations through Open Table and this was the first one that I have such an issue. I think it would be nice if Open Table could send a simple email upon reservation that there is a special menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 13, 2017

We very much enjoyed our meal at the Refectory Bistro. The menu had plenty of choices for people with different tastes and the food was very well cooked and attractively presented. I had the duck which was done to perfection. We enjoy dining in the main room but on a chilly night the bistro is comfortably cozy.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Music series-music was great! Meal was only "ok" overpriced at $100 for 4 courses. Small appetizer, cup of average lobster bisque. Ok loin, but small quantity. The high quality music saved the evening. Suggest Upscale the meal to match the music.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Another wonderful dining experience. Whenever we have a special occasion ( Valentine's day this time) and are visiting Columbus we always consider this great option in a city that is developing a number of great eating options.

A quiet retreat with outstanding service, wonderful food selections and an wide selection of wines.

An ever changing menu and new combinations as well perfect preparation combine to make it a unique experience.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Hadn't been to the Refectory for some time! I'm now reminded of how much I missed. The meal and service was impeccable, still a little pricy but we'll worth it. Looking forward to the next visit.

Thanks to all at the Refectory !

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Celebrated an early Valentine's Day dinner. Good and service were spectacular!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Perfect for a romantic evening, and great food to go along with it. Very unique dishes you won't find anywhere else in Columbus.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 11, 2017

I had an appetizer of pork belly and artichokes in puff pastry. The port belly was tough in part andi only found one real tender piece. I don't think the dish was worth the price; however the mussel soup was delicious. My husband and I split a Caesar salad that was rather skimpy. My lamb saddle was delicious, but accompaniments were lacking. The desserts were delicious, pear tart and pecan tart. I won't say we were disappointed, but felt some things could have been better

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Exceeded our expectations. The service was great and all menu items extraordinary. Will be a place we visit again.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Great food. My favorite restaurant in Columbus. Presentation of food is wonderful. The servers are always so professional and attentive to detail 😊

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Historic, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 9, 2017

The Refectory is always our go-to place for a special occasion. Our oldest son has asked for his special birthday celebration dinner to be at Refectory for years now. We are happy to oblige, as the Refectory is top notch and a perfect evening every year. The service and menu are impeccable! My husband and I are fans, too, for birthday or anniversary celebrations. Highly regarded!!!

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Refectory has long been one of my favorite destinations. It is expensive for every week end dining but is superb for a special occasion. The staff asked if we were celebrating an occasion and when we said yes they went out of their way to make it memorable.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 7, 2017

This was such a quiet romantic place to relax and enjoy the evening. Service as impeccable!

Food is diverse and was awesome.

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Historic, Special Occasion, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 7, 2017

The 530-830 weekday Bistro is BY FAR THE BEST bargain in the city.

Absolutely Wonderful!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Would definitely return! Polished staff. Creative menu. Wine list with some very fairly priced bottles. Our server was a true professional. A culinary experience.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Another amazing dinner. The bistro menu is perfect for pre theatre dining. $25 for 3 courses of delicious options. Service is always spectacular, and the 2-3 options for each course give you a nice selection to select from. Our favorite restaurant in Cbus!

Tags: Authentic, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, People Watching, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Elegant but not "stuffy", great food and service. Their bistro menu in my opinion is the best deal in town as it applies to fine dining

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Notable Wine List, Private Room, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Anniversary Dinner! The ambience, food , and service were all outstanding!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 30, 2017

The food was superb. The service, somehow, was even better. My wife and I have never been treated so wonderfully as we were at The Refectory. You will feel like royalty.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Historic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 29, 2017

One of the best places to eat in Columbus hands down.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great experience from the attentive servers to the delicious food with attention to detail and presentation.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on January 28, 2017

My service is always PHENOMENOL here, I don't believe I have ever had better consistant service in my 30 years on this earth. Thankyou so much for making me feel so comfortable, especially Justin and the young Bartender that is headed to Chicago for his wine certification. Just all around perfect service can't wait to come back!

Tags: Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Elegant, refined, special. Best French cuisine in town. Knowledgeable servers, gracious host. Huge wine list with affordable choices.

Tags: Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Healthy, Romantic, Historic, Fireplace, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Always Great! One of our absolute favorite places to dine

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 27, 2017

went for dinner to take advantage of the restaurant week special menu. The range of choices was excellent, with wide variety for each of the three courses. As always the preparations excellent as were the presentations. Service was very professional, and our server was also quite helpful in choosing wine selections to go with each course. The Refectory is always an excellent choice for dinner and never disappoints.

Tags: Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Romantic, Live Music, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 27, 2017

We had a great dining experience for restaurant week. The host had a cancellation in the live music hall and we were offered the seats. It was wonderful!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Live Music, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Worth the Drive, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Enjoyed evening,service was excellent, food was what we expected, always great choices on menu.

Tags: Authentic, Historic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 26, 2017

My friend and I went for Restaurant Week. The menu included some of my favorites, and the service was wonderful. Our waiter gave several very helpful opinions, especially reegarding the wine but also in helping me choose an entree.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Fireplace, Authentic, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Always a great experience - gourmet dining at its best! Delicious every time - menu items are always prepared from scratch.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Fantastic service and incredible food. Hands down best wine selection in Columbus. The servers will explain each dish to you and provide you with any recommendations on wine pairings. They have a $25 Bistro menu that includes 3 courses?!?!? Crazy how I didn't know this sooner. It's the best place to celebrate a romantic occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Historic, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Was greeted by Jared and other friendly faces upon entering. Our table was ready promptly at our reservation time. Justin took care of us and did a wonderful job. He recommended a cab/merlot blend that was delicious. Food was prepared perfectly, as always.

My favorite restaurant in Columbus. Can't wait to join again soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 23, 2017

The Salmon on our Diners Week special menu was delicious. Our favorite desert Creme Brule

Was not up to the usual restaurant standards: the topping was badly charred and the pudding was runny. Our attentive waiter was understanding and the management comped part of our bill. Not sure why the dessert should have had problems since we dined early in the evening.

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Amazing! Lived up to the reputation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 22, 2017

This was a great experience for fine dining. Service was amazing equaled by the food.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 21, 2017

I would defiantly come back, the food presentations are beautiful not to mention the food was outstanding,I had the roasted beef short rib it just melts in your mouth. EVERYTHING was really wonderful. I wish we lived closer 3 hour drive for us. But worth the drive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We went there to celebrate a birthday, and it happened to be restaurant week. Exceptional service, the portions were filling, and the quality of the food was superb!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Cozy, Authentic, Good for a Date, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Excellent food and service. Not a bad choice on the menu ; you can not go wrong. Beer and wine prices were surprisingly reasonable also. Recommend the grilled artichoke and seagulls salad, spiced duck, and lemon cream cake.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 20, 2017

We have always heard excellent things about the restaurant . When it was featured during Restaurant Week, we knew it would be a good opportunity to try it for ourselves. It did not disappoint...food was excellent and service was impeccable. An overall great experience...we'll be back!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Private Room, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Live Music, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 20, 2017

We have gone for the past 6 years a yearly date night. The past 2 years we dined during restaurant week, and the menu provides such an insight in to the wonderful and amazing dishes this place creates. The service is spectacular and the seating is great. It is very romantic. It is such a good place to turn your phone off and live in the moment.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.