About The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro

The Refectory's relaxed and quiet pace presents an evening of elegant dining. At the heart of the dining experience are the culinary creations directed by Chef Richard, a native of Lyon, France, who studied under chef Paul Bocuse.

The exceptional contemporary American cuisine and classic French cuisine is complemented by a world-class wine cellar encompassing over 700 selections.
An experienced and knowledgeable staff and the personal touch of owner Kamal Boulos, complete the gracious yet unpretentious service that enhances a memorable evening.
Our commitment to excellence in presenting each guest with the finest cuisine and service possible makes The Refectory the perfect setting
for an important business dinner, a special celebration, or simply to treat yourself to an elegant dining experience!

Thank you for choosing The Refectory!

1092 Bethel Road
Columbus, OH 43220
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary French / American, Contemporary American, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:
Lounge opens Monday - Friday at 4:30
Dinner Reservations Monday - Thursday from 5:30 pm
Friday - Saturday from 5:00pm
Sunday closed, but we do open for Mother's Day and Easter Sunday

Cross Street:
Just west of Route 315

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(614) 451-9774

Website:
http://www.therefectoryrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
Each month,
The Refectory Jazz Dinner Club
presents a Four-Course Dinner with Live Jazz Show.
The seating is very limited;

These events are very popular!

Catering:
The Refectory Catered to your home or office. Each event is personally planned by owner Kamal Boulos and Chef Richard Blondin.
Please call 614-451-9774
ask for Kamal

Parking Details:
Ample parking available in the on-site private lot.

Executive Chef:
Richard Blondin

Private Party Facilities:
The Refectory offers 2 private dining rooms, one seating up to 20 & the other up to 50 guests. A semi-private dining room is also available accommodating up to 16 guests. AV equipment is available.

Private Party Contact:
Kamal Boulos or Jeff Elasky: (614) 451-9774

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Refectory schedules special events every month. These are presented exclusively through our Preferred Email Guest List. We invite you to go to our website Refectory.com and sign up for AMUSE! We will also send you a gift for your birthday!

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Warm Brie With Bacon Tarte - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Chocolate Mousse Cake - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Creme Brulee - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Beef and Salmon - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Duck Egg Omelette With Sauteed Mushrooms - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Roasted Leg Of Lamb With Potato Du Jour And Black Olive Bordelaise  - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Double Chocolate Entremet With Almond Jaconde - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Chocolate - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Créme Brulé - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
flourless chocolate cake - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Blueberry Clafoutis - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Greek Yoghurt Panna Cotta - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Beef tenderloin - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Beet Salad - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Roasted Beef Culotte with Tarragon Bordelaise - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Vegetarian Special - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Roasted Goat Cheese - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Bacon Bloody Mary - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Mahi - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
PAN SEARED SALMON with horseradish and tomato beurre blanc - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
CHOCOLATE BREAD PUDDING with vanilla ice cream - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Salmon burger - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Grilled Beef Shoulder Tenderloin With Cardamom Sauce - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Roasted Texas Antelope - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Mini Lamb Burger - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Garlic Confit And Toulouse Sausage Stuffed Veal Tenderloin - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Lemon Merengue Cupcake - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Seafood Special - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Walleye - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Dover Sole - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH
Wild Elk Rack - The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro, Columbus, OH

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Celebrate Valentine's Day with Chef Richard's special five-course menu! $98 per person (plus beverage, tax, and gratuity).

The Refectory Restaurant & Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (92)
Good for a Date (91)
Romantic (84)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (82)
Notable Wine List (82)
Quiet Conversation (73)
Fit for Foodies (59)
Creative Cuisine (57)
Good for Birthdays (50)
Worth the Drive (47)
Historic (45)
Authentic (36)
Cozy (30)
Neighborhood Gem (24)
Private Room (22)
Live Music (22)
Pre/post Theatre (16)
Gluten Free Options (16)
Business Meals (16)
Handcrafted Cocktails (13)
Bar Seating (13)
Local Ingredients (12)
Tasting Menu (11)
Good for Groups (11)
Healthy (10)
Fireplace (10)
Seasonal (10)
Great for Outdoor Dining (7)
Fun (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Disabled Access (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Sunday Lunch (3)
People Watching (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Scenic View (2)
Happy Hour (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Organic (1)
Vegan (1)
Great Beer (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Casual (1)
Spicy (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Family Style (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Sort By:
S
2468 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Went there for a date last night. The s ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 20 hours ago

Went there for a date last night. The service was awesome, the food was very good, and the pecan pie dessert (not sure I remember the exact name), might have been the best dessert I ever had. Will definitely return!

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Historic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food and good price for the re ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 2 days ago

Excellent food and good price for the restaurant week manus items

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Tasting Menu, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely brilliant! Duck breast was lu ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 2 days ago

Absolutely brilliant! Duck breast was luscious. Buerre blanc was perfect for the salmon. Roasted goat cheese appetizer was thoughtful. Venison appetizer was a meat fiesta. The chocolate entremet was magically light & dense. And our service top notch professional. Wow!

Tags: Special Occasion, Historic, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful atmosphere, excellent food and ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined 2 days ago

Wonderful atmosphere, excellent food and a great fine dining experience. Without question the best food experience in Columbus and that is saying a lot because there are many great dining spots in the Capitol city.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Molecular Gastronomy, Notable Wine List, Historic, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was professional: maitre D, w ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined 2 days ago

Everything was professional: maitre D, wine connoisseur sommelier, gourmet food and its presentation,.

There is one that irked me, usually, someone gives you bread (they ask first) but I had to ask for someone to give us bread that evening. It feels like "begging" for something that they usually offer without even asking.

Maybe, the boys need to be more alert and conscious/aware who just sat down and who is leaving.

Ambiance is always perfect.

Tags: Good for Groups, Seasonal, Private Room, Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Service was impeccable! I cannot say tha ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined 3 days ago

Service was impeccable! I cannot say that enough - that is what you're paying for. For our anniversary, they greeted us warmly, offered us bubbly as we arrived, wished us happy anniversary, had educated, kind, prompt, attentive server and busser. However the food was mediocre: appetizers, salad and soup were just ok, entrees were luke-warm. I would certainly recommend to others, perhaps just our misfortune or bad timing, but we probably will not return.

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Romantic, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

Always Fantastic! Everything about this ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 3 days ago

Always Fantastic! Everything about this place is consistently great!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Hot Spot, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fave restaurant in CMH area, chef's sauc ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 3 days ago

Fave restaurant in CMH area, chef's sauces are second to none.

Also he accommodated me with an off the menu order.Server was

outstanding. And they serve my fave bourbon . Cant go wrong

Tags: Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

my husband and I were looking forward to ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 3 days ago

my husband and I were looking forward to eating at the refectory since so many people have reviewed it so well but sadly we were super disappointed. I ordered the mesclun salad with oyo maple vin and it was just lettuce light tossed on a plate. There was nothing more to this "salad" than mere lettuce. The short rib I ordered had a delicious flavor but the mashed potatoes were cold and the one sliced raw tomato was out of place. My husband ordered the recommended duck which unfortunately was chewy and grisly. The server seemed put out by us being there and as the meal went on became more clumsy. When he set down our silverware for dessert he tossed my husbands knife and fork down onto the table. When he filled my water glass he managed to pour water onto the table creating a large round wet spot around the glass. For spending a fair amount of money on dinner I really expected much better!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

Look forward to their restaurant week me ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined 3 days ago

Look forward to their restaurant week menu so I can savor a 3 course meal for a reasonable price. Their food is beautifully presented as well as delicious.

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place with first class service. We ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 3 days ago

Great place with first class service. We have a very good time for the family dining together, even our little baby enjoyed it!

Tags: Comfort Food, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

gluten free options, great meet selectio ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 5 days ago

gluten free options, great meet selection, great desserts

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Live Music, Fireplace, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Service and food was excellent! What a ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 5 days ago

Service and food was excellent! What a grand experience!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding wine recommendation by Josep ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined 6 days ago

Outstanding wine recommendation by Joseph was an excellent value. Elk entree tender and flavorful.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Superb from the food to service, to amb ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Superb from the food to service, to ambiance!

Went there, first time, and delightfully surprised by the overall experience.

We made a decision that this would definitely be one of our go to restaurants for times we want to dress up or just go business casual.

If you've never been for whatever the reason, just get up & go. No more excuses..... Loved everything!

Tags: Family Style, Sunday Lunch, Private Room, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Healthy, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Gluten Free Options, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Live Music, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My boyfriend and I went for his birthday ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 7, 2017

My boyfriend and I went for his birthday Friday night. Justin was outstanding. He recommended so many things for us that were great. By far the best server we've ever had.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Live Music, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service, food and incredible wine ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Great service, food and incredible wine list. Well done, Refectory. Thanks for a memorable evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I dined here on New Year' ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 1, 2017

My husband and I dined here on New Year's night.. Like our previuos visit, we started the night on the wrong foot.. Upon arrival on time for our reservation, we had to wait a good 15 minutes in that tiny entrance area, where the waiters are carrying dirty dishes and glasses through. It was not only the wait that ticked us off, but also seeing people with later reservations being taken to their tables. We had a five-course menu with wine pairing. Each course had two options - my husband and I each took one option and shared. Apart from the hick-up that the lobster dish was sold out (surprise!), the food was very well-cooked, wine pairing was appropriate and plenty. Once we sat down, service was excellent.. So, we left with mixed feelings.. We might go back but it will be a while...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

My husband and I opted to ring in the ne ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 1, 2017

My husband and I opted to ring in the new year at The Refectory and the only thing memorable was the bill.. The restaurant was very busy, NYE - no surprise there. However, the quality of food and service suffered and simply didn't match the price. From the moment we sat, our waitress seemed frazzled. She hardly greeted us before encouraging we quickly order our 5 courses. We ordered a bottle of wine and our first course arrived before the wine. Our glasses were constantly empty to the point that we just ended up pouring our own. None of the courses were introduced, the waitress sat the dish down and walked away. We flagged her twice to get a description but (as with waiting for wine) gave up. After our 3rd course she stopped delivering the food all together and relied on the assistant who knew disappointingly little about the menu. We sat in a small sideroom and ours appeared to be the only waitress. Perhaps they were short staffed but it made for a less enjoyable evening.

The topper on the not-so-great cake was the dessert, or nearly lack thereof.. They had run out of the option my husband chose and offered an alternative - no big deal, right? When our desserts were delivered we received something completely different, the assistant went on to explain that it was the only thing left. She said "I grabbed whatever we had left." When you're spending upwards of $300 to dine you don't want "whatever is left" you want something special and memorable. Sadly, our evening and experience was anything but..

Most disheartening is that this was not our first experience. In fact, our first meal at The Refectory was wildly fun, romantic and fabulously delicious. Our waiter was a knowledgeable, French gentleman who seemed to truly love food and made great recommendations. We had a wonderful first experience but the lack-luster NYE meal has left us with a sour taste in our mouths and questioning whether the first experience was a fluke.. It is unlikely we will return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

I was a bit disappointed with their New ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I was a bit disappointed with their New Year's Eve dinner. It was a fixed menu with two choices per dishes. Even though we started our dinner at 8:30, the restaurant ran out of the dishes on the menu and changed them. I was not expecting this kind of issue from a restaurant of that prestige. The price was pretty steep and we ended up eating dishes that we didn't chose. That left a bad impression.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Excellent as usual. Great place for a s ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Excellent as usual. Great place for a special occasion.

Tags: Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Private Room, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We chose The Refectory for our New Year' ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We chose The Refectory for our New Year's Eve dinner because of the consistent elite rating in central Ohio. I wanted my wife and 13 year old to experience the best, and we were not disappointed. It was a wonderful opportunity to engage in a 5 course meal with foods and flavors that we do not often have. Our service (entire staff) was impeccable and very attentive to our needs. Thanks for making it a perfect memory (now if the Buckeyes would have won, the evening would have been complete :) ). Strongly recommend.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Seasonal, Historic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The Refectory is always special and neve ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The Refectory is always special and never disappoints. We have had a New Year Eve tradition of dining there for several years. We recommend it highly.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food. We go here for special occa ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great food. We go here for special occasions.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wine flight by John so much fun! Soups a ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Wine flight by John so much fun! Soups always special and the lobster especially so. Delightful quail appetizer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent service, ambiance and most imp ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Excellent service, ambiance and most importantly the food.

Tags: Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a wonderful experience! Service w ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Always a wonderful experience!

Service was so good, no rush ever - great place to slow down and enjoy a wonderful meal together.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service, great music. Friendly sta ...

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Great service, great music. Friendly staff

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Food was near perfect. Timing of courses ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Food was near perfect. Timing of courses was excellent

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service and great - but expens ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Excellent service and great - but expensive - menu. They accommodated our 10 week old baby on Christmas eve with a holder for her carrier. She kindly slept through the 2-hour meal. Great experience for families of all ages.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We went to The Refectory for Christmas E ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We went to The Refectory for Christmas Eve. The place is lovely throughout the year, but at Christmas it is truly beautiful. There was entertainment with Christmas songs being sung, low key and fun at the same time. Great wine choices. We had their cheese tray and Escargot for our appetizer. The Escargot was perfect. My son had bison and filet, my husband had duck and I had the shrimp. All was delicious and it was so fun watching the other Christmas revelers. A tremendous experience and a wonderful tradition we will continue.

Tags: Live Music, Good for a Date, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Historic, Cozy, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and service.

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Excellent food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent food. Excellent service. Won ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Excellent food. Excellent service. Wonderful ambiance.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was very good. Service was above a ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Food was very good. Service was above average. Facilities are dated and rundown. Was sandwiched in an uncomfortable nook of the restaurant where they put the non-regulars. I'm sure we'll be back but it will be another 5 years due to the trailing comments.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

Excellent service, server genuine and ve ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Excellent service, server genuine and very thorough but not intrusive. Food options interesting and very detailed and colorful presentation. Delicious, tender meats. Will definitely like to come again for another special occasion.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Historic, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent, as always. Heads above the co ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Excellent, as always. Heads above the competition.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great place to eat and visit with friend ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Great place to eat and visit with friends. Excellent ambiance

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The service was awful. We had to ask (af ...

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 19, 2016

The service was awful. We had to ask (after waiting at table for 15 minutes) if we could order cocktails. Server offered more bread then never brought it. Our food was cold-warm when it arrived. Server didn't ask how food was until I was on my last bite already. Severely disappointed at this restaurant.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

This location was Perfect.... Great serv ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 17, 2016

This location was Perfect.... Great service and wonderful food.

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

excellent food, including creative prese ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 16, 2016

excellent food, including creative presentations. excellent service. pricey, but worth it

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.