HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 25 times today

The Rabbit Hole

4.4
552 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
American
Top Tags:
  • Good for a Date
  • Creative Cuisine
  • Cozy
American style restaurant. We serve a full menu from 4:00pm until 1:30am 7 days a week. We have won 25 awards from the Independent and Gazette newspaper including best new restaurant. Reservations suggested.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
American, Contemporary American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Daily: 4:00pm - 1:30am
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(719) 203-5072
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Josh Beemer
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Kiowa St
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Parking is available across Kiowa street in the parking garage for $1.00 7 days a week.
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wine
What 552 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.4  based on recent ratings
4.4
food
4.4
service
4.6
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
91% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
OpenTable Diner (Cincinnati)
5.0  Dined 18 hours ago

Great food, nice secluded table.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Greensboro)
3.0  Dined 3 days ago

The food is always good here, but last night it was just a little loud and difficult to enjoy a conversation.

Report
Helpful
OpieF16 (Denver)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Outstanding service! Outstanding food! We really enjoyed our first time at The Rabbit Hole. The service was top-notch and we were given great recommendations on drinks and food. We were seated in the room away from the bar so the ambiance was not the same as the other room and I will ensure we are seated in the bar room next time we go with a reservation.

Report
Helpful
ChicoR (San Francisco)
1.0  Dined 6 days ago

Food was great but server charged us $150 on a $70 bill. Still waiting to get that fixed.

Report
Helpful
BrandiJ (Denver)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Great service, drinks and fabulous food. Loved everything right down to the biggest piece of carrot cake I've ever seen!

Report
Helpful
CHERYLS (Denver)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Valentines Day 2018 will never be forgotten, not when we had a romantic evening at the Rabbit Hole. The drinks & food were spectacular. Service was quick and out server was so pleasant, loved her. Recommended to all my coworkers who will be making a reservation soon.

Highly recommend the "White Rabbit" martini...my new favorite cocktail.

Report
Helpful
BryceF (Denver)
4.0  Dined 6 days ago

Love this little underground gem. The drinks were so creative and absolutely delicious. We ordered food as well: salad was amazing, with yummy dressing options, I am told by my date that his all bacon burger and waffle fries were delicious. My fried chicken was weird. The outside ( fried) but was so hard, and almost over fried. The chicken within was good. The green beans were yum.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Denver)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Fast becoming one of out local favorites. Never fails to please!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Denver)
5.0  Dined 7 days ago

Went for a date and host staff was extremely accommodating to my special request. Service was spectacular. Efficient and not intrusive. Great staff, even better food!

Report
Helpful
Beth (St. Louis)
4.0  Dined on February 13, 2018

Delicious meal served in a unique setting and atmosphere. Really enjoyed the "book nook" seating tucked by the stairs.

Report
Helpful
AlexR (Denver)
5.0  Dined on February 9, 2018

Awesome as always. Great food and atmosphere. Never a dissappointment!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
4.0  Dined on February 7, 2018

Food was great!!!! Service was HORRIBLE! Been there three times since November 2017 and every time the waitress is a nightmare.

Report
Helpful
RubenR (Denver)
5.0  Dined on February 5, 2018

I enjoyed everything about the Rabbit Hole. The food was amazing and the staff never missed a beat. Great service and always met with a smile.

Report
Helpful
StephanieT (Denver)
5.0  Dined on February 4, 2018

Food was phenomenal as always! I really enjoy going here when I have a few extra bucks and want to eat some neat food.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Denver)
5.0  Dined on February 2, 2018

One of the women in our party dropped her phone behind the banquette. Our bus person tried everything he could to retrieve the phone, which was wedged behind a banquette that was bolted to the floor. Later in the evening, he was able to get to the phone and return it to its owner. His efforts were GREATLY appreciated, he went well above and beyond. :)

Report
Helpful
KBRR (Denver)
4.0  Dined on February 1, 2018

Great food and attentive wait staff. However, I thought the appetizers were the best thing on the menu. My salmon was dry and needed flavor, but the nibbles were excellent!

Report
Helpful
Kris (Austin)
5.0  Dined on February 1, 2018

We had a great time here. Server was helpful and kind. Food was plentiful and delicious.

Report
Helpful
vipGambastorte (Denver)
5.0  Dined on January 29, 2018

Great place, love it here. Best happy hour in the Springs.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on January 28, 2018

We just moved here and we were told about this place. Love it. It was delicious, the best place in the springs so far!

Report
Helpful
Enjoyable (Denver)
4.0  Dined on January 28, 2018

Been there before and will return again. Fun atmosphere and creative menu. Good service. Excellent sized portions.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
28