About The Press Gang

5218 Prince St.
Halifax, NS B3J 3X4
View Larger Map

The Press Gang, located in the heart of downtown Halifax, occupies one of the city’s oldest historic stone structures which dates back to 1759. Boasting a formal dining experience like no other in the city, The Press Gang features an extensive menu with a rich array of exquisite seafood, meat and poultry dishes to satisfy every palate.
Visit our famous Oyster Bar for a selection of Maritime oysters, succulent appetizers and an extensive list of wines and martinis. Enjoy one of Nova Scotia's largest scotch selections, featuring over 75 single malts and listen to our grand piano played by some of Halifax's finest musicians every Friday and Saturday night, beginning at 7:30pm.

The Henry Room
Our 18th century private dining room comfortably accommodates 15 guests. In addition, we offer one semi-private space, suitable for up to 28 guests.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Global, International, Seafood, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Sunday - Wednesday
5pm - 10pm
Thursday - Saturday
5pm - 11pm

Cross Street:
Grand Parade & City Hall

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$31 to CAN$50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(902) 423-8816

Website:
http://www.thepressgang.net/

Entertainment:
A proud supporter of local live music, The Press Gang hosts the immensely talented Mike Cowie every Friday and Saturday night.

Acclaimed trumpet player, singer and songwriter, Mike Cowie along with top Halifax musician, Gerry Carruthers on piano perform popular pop songs from the 70’s to present day. Enjoy this talented trio's uniquely arranged versions of songs by Sting, Prince, Annie Lennox, David Bowie, The Beatles and more.

Catering:
The Henry Room
Our 18th century private dining room comfortably accommodates 15 guests. In addition, we offer one semi-private space, suitable for up to 28 guests.

Parking Details:
Street parking is FREE between 6pm and 8am and on weekends & holidays

Executive Chef:
Shane Bauer

Private Party Facilities:
Our 18th century Private Dinning Room comfortably accommodates 15 guests. In addition we offer one-semi private space, suitable for group of 28 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Andrew Peterkin: 9024238816x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Join us for Whiskey Tuesday, every Tuesday from 7 to 9 p.m at The Press Gang. Learn everything about whiskey from consulting sommelier Wallace Fraser and sample from our extensive selection of over 100 single malts. Each week, two types of whiskey will be featured for your tasting pleasure.

Book your table now!

Restaurant Photos

Trilogy Of Seafood - The Press Gang, Halifax, NS
Press Gang Punch - The Press Gang, Halifax, NS
Press Gang - The Press Gang, Halifax, NS
Butter Poached Lobster And Digby Scallops - The Press Gang, Halifax, NS
Lobster Tasting Platter - The Press Gang, Halifax, NS
Tenderloin With Lobster Mac And Cheese - The Press Gang, Halifax, NS
Strawberry Napoleon - The Press Gang, Halifax, NS
Oysters - The Press Gang, Halifax, NS
Salmon - The Press Gang, Halifax, NS
Oysters! - The Press Gang, Halifax, NS
Lobster - The Press Gang, Halifax, NS
Scallops - The Press Gang, Halifax, NS
Oyster Bar - The Press Gang, Halifax, NS

The Press Gang Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Atlantic Canada
Best Food
Atlantic Canada
Best Service
Atlantic Canada
5 More
Best Ambiance
Atlantic Canada
Best Value
Atlantic Canada
Special Occasion
Atlantic Canada
Most Booked
Atlantic Canada
Most Booked
Nova Scotia
Best Restaurants in Halifax ›

Special Occasion (38)
Good for a Date (33)
Romantic (31)
See All
Historic (23)
Neighborhood Gem (21)
Cozy (21)
Fit for Foodies (20)
Local Ingredients (20)
Good for Anniversaries (20)
Creative Cuisine (18)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Notable Wine List (14)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Authentic (13)
Tasting Menu (13)
Live Music (12)
Business Meals (12)
Worth the Drive (12)
Good for Groups (12)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Private Room (6)
Seasonal (6)
People Watching (5)
Fun (5)
Casual (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Fireplace (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Great Beer (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Healthy (2)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
881 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Good food, friendly service. Appreciate ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Good food, friendly service. Appreciate the wine sampling.

Tags: Casual, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

There was nothing wrong with the restaur ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 27, 2016

There was nothing wrong with the restaurant, but also nothing spectacular. This restaurant tries to be fine dining, but it's just mediocre overpriced food. The ambience is nice, but the food is just ok, especially for the price. The service is also just ok. My partner ordered the Surf & Turf special, and the server didn't even ask him how he wanted his steak cooked. For a dish that was $60. There are better restaurants in Halifax - go to Shuck, or Gahan - Great service and tasty unpretentious food.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

I booked this for a retirement dinner. T ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on November 26, 2016

I booked this for a retirement dinner. The staff went the extra mile to make the experience/meal memorable. It was an excellent experience! The food was fantastic and if you go, the drill is the way to go.

Tags: Business Meals, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was outstanding as always but our w ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Food was outstanding as always but our waitress this time was the worst we have had yet. Unfortunately I feel the wit staff have been going down in quality over the last year or so. On our last evening they were definitely scraping the barrel for staff that evening. For me it kinda ruined it for me. Only 3 stars for this particular evening.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

Incredible dining experience! Loved ever ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Incredible dining experience! Loved every part of our meal from the craft cocktails to the last course! Superb.

Tags: Historic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Live Music, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing, Every part. Staff were funny an ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Amazing, Every part. Staff were funny and so attentive. Food was beyond.

Tags: Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic experience & beautiful setting ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Fantastic experience & beautiful setting. Food was delicious and the service was wonderful. Highly recommended for out-of-town guests, special occasions and celebrations.

Tags: Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic Atlantic halibut !!

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Fantastic Atlantic halibut !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

My steak was burnt, no flavor in the mas ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on November 12, 2016

My steak was burnt, no flavor in the mashed potatoes. My husbands seabass and roasted potatoes were burnt. You know its a bad meal when the brocolini is the best thing on the plate. Dessert was bad too, the chocolate was frozen, so we couldn't cut into it and the sponge toffee was only the size of a quarter, hardly enough to mention on the menu. Used to love this place, shame

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4
value1

The Press gang never ceases to impress m ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on November 12, 2016

The Press gang never ceases to impress me of service , wine list, and food options.

I highly recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Tags: Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Historic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The place has so much character. Great f ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on November 7, 2016

The place has so much character. Great food and service. Started with the mushroom risotto and it was delicious. Followed it with the tenderloin and it was cooked perfectly. Wine was great and the desserts, both the creme brûlée and cheesecake were amazing! Would recommend this place to everyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Incredible atmosphere and food.

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Incredible atmosphere and food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Fantastic evening at the Press Gang. Thi ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Fantastic evening at the Press Gang. This was our first visit and we definitely plan to go back. Cozy atmosphere with lots of exposed stone and candlelight. Out server was very knowledgeable about the menu and never made us feel rushed. The food was incredible featuring fresh local ingredients (I had the seafood risotto and my guest had short ribs). Best meal we've had in quite a while.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Live Music, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Been dinning here for many years. staf a ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Been dinning here for many years. staf and swrvuce is excellent as ia thw food and decor. Friend feom Austria came to dine we me two years ago. Loved so much he insisted that I make reservation for Nov. 4th. had a wonderful evening.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Authentic, Disabled Access, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Great Beer, People Watching, Historic, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic food. Fantastic service. Love ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Fantastic food. Fantastic service. Love the ambiance. The Press Gang remains our favourite restaurant.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Best Oyster Bar in Halifax. The Pres ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The Best Oyster Bar in Halifax.

The Pressgang looks a cross inside between a traditional pub and stylish restaurant. A pub it's not, though it can be great for sitting at the Oyster Bar and watch the local Nova Scotian oysters be expertly shucked while having a glass of champagne or a beer. However, more formal dining there is excellent also, with great and attentive wait staff, a good menu of meat and fish courses plus a good wine list. The atmosphere is great, it can be noisy on a weekend but was nicely quite and intimate on the Sunday evening I last went. It's my favorite Halifax restaurant by far. If you like fish and seafood in a great atmospheric setting in the heart of downtown Halifax, it's a must.

Tags: Fun, Outstanding Value, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

The Press Gang is the best restaurant in ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The Press Gang is the best restaurant in Halifax. There are other gems, Chives probably foremost among them, but none quite compete with this restaurant. The food is always outstanding and the ambiance is unique. Also without a doubt the best oysters in town. Do not miss it.

Tags: Live Music, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Historic, Business Meals, Private Room, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Cozy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service, ambiance great. Music outs ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The service, ambiance great. Music outstanding. Food just ok. The seafood risotto was a plate of mess. Very poor presentation a jumble of shells and runny rice. Smaller portion would have been much more appetizing and less shells.

My guest had the halibut special with scallops. The scallops were perfectly done but halibut on the dry side.

Wine very good.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Simply the best dinner we had in Halifax ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Simply the best dinner we had in Halifax, and we eat out every meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The best restaurant in Halifax that I've ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 27, 2016

The best restaurant in Halifax that I've dined at. When I come thru town on work, it's the only place I dine. Halibut is magazine worthy and a great selection of oysters.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value2

My friend and I dined here before an out ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on October 27, 2016

My friend and I dined here before an outing to Neptune Theatre a little while ago. It was wonderful & the food was amazing.

It was so good in fact that we decided that we would make plans to go back another evening and order "The Drill".

we did this last week and it was the best food experience I have ever had in my life. If you truely enjoy food and are open to all types- this is an experience not to be missed!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Historic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The taste of the small amount of food wa ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on October 22, 2016

The taste of the small amount of food was very good, but the " Dril " was a total rip-off, as 3 of the 7 courses were litterally only a teaspoon full !!

Tags: Private Room, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value1

As always very happy with this restauran ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 22, 2016

As always very happy with this restaurant - food was amazing, but we sat in the back near the service door and kitchen. It was loud and lost some of the ambiance. Additionally, the music was too modern and upbeat. Normally it's relaxing background music that doesn't make you feel like you're at moxies etc. The band that plays here each weekend was fantastic as usual but the music that was played in between sets was out of place.

Tags: Historic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

great fish, wonderful use of atmospheric ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 22, 2016

great fish, wonderful use of atmospheric space in old building and what has to be one of the best scotch lists in North America.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Our flight was delayed and we had to rus ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Our flight was delayed and we had to rush to the restaurant to make our reservation so were not quite dressed or groomed to the degree the restaurant warranted. However, we were welcomed and made to feel comfortable at our quiet little table in an alcove by a window. We started with a local beer just to relax then moved on to appetizers and dinner with a lovely white wine. The food was amazing! We both had the halibut and it was perfect. I have a dairy allergy and that was accommodated with ease. Partway through our meal, live music started. It really added to the already fabulous atmosphere of the restaurant. What a welcome to Halifax. We highly recommend The Press Gang.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Cozy, Good for a Date, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have spent many meals at The Press Ga ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on October 15, 2016

We have spent many meals at The Press Gang. Love the atmosphere. If visiting Halifax it is a must.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Press Gang is my favorite place to take ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Press Gang is my favorite place to take my colleagues. This visit our table was great, service on point and oysters did not disappoint. One thing that was disspointing though was my main course. I had the halibut, and had enjoyed it last month thoroughly. This time my fish was way overcooked and dry.

Tags: Seasonal, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Our go to spot when visiting Halifax. G ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Our go to spot when visiting Halifax. Great food, great service and warm and friendly atmosphere.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was excellent as was the food. ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Service was excellent as was the food. Try the Oyster shooters and the lobster. Would go again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I have to say I had been wanting to come ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on October 4, 2016

I have to say I had been wanting to come to the Press Gang for years since I lived in Halifax for university, I was waiting for a special occasion so we decided to go for my graduation dinner with my husband and my two parents. My mother's meal was wonderful, so was my husbands except both could have been hotter. My father and myself got the "Drill" which was basically the chefs special dinner with seven courses. Started out with 4 local oysters to share which were fantastic. I wish I could say the same about the rest of the dinner. Three of the seven courses were not what I would have called a course they, one they called a cheese plate which had the three smallest pieces of cheese I have ever seen with some gels that were flavorless, a sorbet which everyone received and a chocolate and nut bite for a small desert. The main course was disappointing as well as it was just the nights special and a piece of lamb that we had asked to be medium-rare that came out blue rare it was still cold in the center. we both sent the lamb back and they brought out another piece that was just as under-cooked as the first.

We have been to many restaurants and ordered the Chefs menu and with everyone we saw the creativity of the chef and were beyond happy. This experience was the opposite. The food was uninspired and not well cooked.

The service was unique on its own. The server right from the start of the dinner had an attitude and continued. Like I said we were there to celebrate a life achievement and were all in a great mood and kept it up the whole meal even with the service that was lacking and the food. We were very polite even when we voiced our issue with some of the courses. But we did not feel appreciated for eating in the restaurant.

Unfortunately this was a big let down for what should have been a great eating experience.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

Perfect place for a graduation dinner wi ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 3, 2016

Perfect place for a graduation dinner with family. Our party of 4 all agreed it was the best clam chowder we had ever eaten in our lives! The oyster margarita shots are a MUST-DO!

Tags: Good for Groups, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Paleo Friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Kid-friendly, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Business Meals, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wir waren sehr überrascht dieses wirklic ...

 
 (Raum Hamburg)·Dined on September 28, 2016

Wir waren sehr überrascht dieses wirklich tolle Restaurant in einer ruhigen Straße gefunden zu haben. Das Essen war fabelhaft, das Redtaurant sehr gemütlich und die Bedienung war sehr zuvorkommend. Würde hier wieder essen!

Tags: Gut für eine Verabredung, Barbestuhlung, Geschichtlich, Romantisch, Nachbarschafts-Restaurant, Privater Raum, Authentisch, Kreative Küche, Gemütlich, Hausmannskost
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Press Gang was very accomodating for peo ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Press Gang was very accomodating for people with mobility problems. They gave us a table in the main floor area even though they had originally located us elsewhere. We enjoyed both risottos - mine squid ink with calamari and scallops, my mother's was scallops, clams and mussels. The whisky list of over 150 single malts is one of the best I've ever seen. The restaurant is also very historic - stone walls in a very old building.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Historic, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Bar Seating, Authentic, Romantic, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was an excellent experience. Music ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on September 17, 2016

This was an excellent experience. Music was great, food was very pleasing both tastefull and in the presentation. All of the staff were top notch. Helpful and timely. Definitely a place to go

Tags: Live Music, Romantic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The Restaurant itself, set in one of the ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on September 10, 2016

The Restaurant itself, set in one of the oldest buildings in town, is amazing. Even if the meals weren't good, I would give them another chance because of the ambience. The different rooms had character with stone and wood beams and low ceilings. As an admirer of Lord Nelson, I was happy to see his portrait and bust in the bar. It is worth going early and sitting in the bar for a drink before your reservation.

My Seafood Risotto was good - my wife judged her Salmon as very good - and the restaurant is pricey but it should be on everyone's list as a must go in Halifax.

Tags: Happy Hour, Authentic, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

First time on the East Coast and first t ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on September 9, 2016

First time on the East Coast and first time having Lobster. Our server was outstanding- very knowledgeable , he even showed us how to eat the lobster. The restaurant was beautiful inside lit by candles . Pricey but a very nice treat.

Tags: Special Occasion, Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

We had an amazing time. The food was fan ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on September 3, 2016

We had an amazing time. The food was fantastic. We loved the oysters

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Authentic, Romantic, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Fantastic ambiance and superb food. One ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Fantastic ambiance and superb food. One of the best ever!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing venue. The place just feels righ ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Amazing venue. The place just feels right as soon as you walk in. The staff was really professional and great. We did "The Drill". 7 very manageable courses. Each course excellent. We were seated in the room in back which was very nice but we could not hear the very excellent music being played in the main room.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Oysters are why I come here, amazing. Bu ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Oysters are why I come here, amazing. But as a non eat meat eater everything on the menu I will look at is really great

The little cation n and ambiance are all the excellent. You will not be disappointed!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.