About The Painted Lady

201 S College St
Newberg, OR 97132
View Larger Map

Oregon's only AAA four diamond and Forbes four star restaurant, The Painted Lady in Newberg offers a seasonal tasting menu nightly celebrating the products of their local neighbors- Oregon's world class ranchers, farmers and vintners. Inspired by the grand tradition of restoring Victorian homes across America, the restaurant uses classic culinary techniques to create a stunning modern menu. With timeless grace and a contemporary palate, The Painted Lady is more than a restaurant, it is an experience to remember.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Hours of Operation Dinner: Wednesday - Sunday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Cross Street:
2nd Street

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(503) 538-3850

Website:
http://www.thepaintedladyrestaurant.com/

Catering:
Offering our fine dining experience by Chef Routt at a multitude of venues.

Parking Details:
Public parking lot is also available less than 1/2 block from the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Allen Routt

Additional:
Beer, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • The Painted Lady, Newberg, OR
  • Chocolate Trio - The Painted Lady, Newberg, OR
  • Cardamom Vegetarian Crepes - The Painted Lady, Newberg, OR
  • Parsnip Bisque - The Painted Lady, Newberg, OR
The Painted Lady, Newberg, OR
Chocolate Trio - The Painted Lady, Newberg, OR
Cardamom Vegetarian Crepes - The Painted Lady, Newberg, OR
Parsnip Bisque - The Painted Lady, Newberg, OR

Private Dining

Main Dining Room: seating for up to 35 guests, Upstairs Private Dining Room: seating for up to 20 guests

The Painted Lady Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Portland / Oregon
Best Food
Portland / Oregon
Best Service
Portland / Oregon
10 More
Best Ambiance
Portland / Oregon
Notable Wine List
Portland / Oregon
Romantic
Portland / Oregon
Contemporary American
Portland / Oregon
Best Overall
Willamette Valley
Best Food
Willamette Valley
Best Service
Willamette Valley
Best Ambiance
Willamette Valley
Best Value
Willamette Valley
Most Booked
Willamette Valley
Best Restaurants in Newberg ›

Special Occasion (44)
Fit for Foodies (42)
Romantic (40)
See All
Notable Wine List (37)
Creative Cuisine (31)
Good for Anniversaries (31)
Quiet Conversation (30)
Good for a Date (27)
Tasting Menu (25)
Local Ingredients (23)
Worth the Drive (19)
Neighborhood Gem (14)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Historic (12)
Cozy (11)
Authentic (9)
Molecular Gastronomy (5)
Healthy (4)
Fireplace (4)
Seasonal (4)
Organic (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Private Room (2)
Fun (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Tapas (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Business Meals (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Sort By:
S
859 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food was great. The service was grea ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 4 days ago

The food was great. The service was great. Overall no complaints at all

Tags: Worth the Drive, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were disappointed in the food. We lov ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

We were disappointed in the food. We love French food, but the food was a little out of the ordinary French. We had driven from Seattle to buy wine and this restaurant was recommended by a winery. We choose French restaurants in Seattle for some special occasions and love them.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value3

The pure focus on tasting menus really s ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The pure focus on tasting menus really shows, exceptional

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Been here many times and the food is get ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Been here many times and the food is getting better over time. The most recent change was the new pastry chef and the desserts are now truly matching the delightful tasting menu. In addition, the price is so reasonable that compare with tasting menus in larger cities, it is a steal. In my opinion it is the best restaurant in Oregon.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Healthy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Wonderful tasting menu and great service ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Wonderful tasting menu and great service in an interesting historic home. We enjoyed a well-paced meal with wine pairings and spot-on service. Considering the thought put into the menu and wines, the price did not seem excessive and I have spent more at generic chains like Ruth's Chris but was a much better experience.

Tags: Good for a Date, Historic, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

The best part of the experience was the ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 12, 2016

The best part of the experience was the wine pairing. Congrats to the Somm !!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Due to some friends recommendation of th ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Due to some friends recommendation of their very satisfying experience, we drove from Eugene, to the Painted Lady in Newberg, Oregon. It did not disappoint. Our dining experience here was a delightful, memory-making one! We were lead to a perfect table.

The chefs had been given a "heads-up" about all my food allergies and adjusted and substituted menu items for me. The servers were all very attentive. Just the fact that I could happily eat all the food that was brought felt comforting, safe, and utterly delicious! The many courses were offered in a relaxed, pleasing manner. The food was both eye pleasing and palate pleasing. The flavors blended beautifully together. The portions were "just right" so we never felt bloated or gorged. We left feeling extremely satisfied and grateful for the delicious dinner and the detail and expertise that went into it. It was a very pleasant, exceptional evening. The small downside of our evening there was how loud a table for four by us became as they seemed to be enjoying their wine more and more.

Tags: Fun, Historic, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Paleo Friendly, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Fireplace, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An amazing dining experience. The wine p ...

vip
·Dined on November 5, 2016

An amazing dining experience. The wine pairing was among the best we have had anywhere and worked so well with the flavors of each course. Matthew was exceptional- ask to have him

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have come to the Painted Lady several ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 31, 2016

We have come to the Painted Lady several times. It continues to be one of the Portland area's best fine dining experiences. Allen Routt is an extraordinary chef, who always surprises us with exceptional, seasonal dishes. The wine list is superb. And, Jessica Bagley oversees a well-trained staff---always attentive without hovering.

We had a fabulous evening at the Painted Lady. The food was superb and this was the best wine pairing I have ever had.

We often recommend the Painted Lady to our friends. In fact, we once brought a dozen foodie friends from the San Francisco Bay area. They were stunned and you will be too.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our 2nd visit to the Painted La ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 31, 2016

This was our 2nd visit to the Painted Lady. It definitely did not disappoint. The service was outstanding and the servers were very knowledgeable and explained each dish thoroughly. Each dish was served at a nice pace so we didn't feel rushed between each course. Food was delicious. Took our son and daughter-in-law for their anniversary and they thoroughly enjoyed the evening. They even prepared a special dessert with happy anniversary written on the plate. We will definitely return.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Private Room, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a group of 9 celebrating a birthd ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 30, 2016

We had a group of 9 celebrating a birthday party. The staff was awesome. Chef was phenomenal. Wine was perfect! Totally recommend for special occasions.

Tags: Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

One of my favorite restaurants! Have gon ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 23, 2016

One of my favorite restaurants! Have gone here for years for a truly unique dining experience! Outstanding food of local cuisine, beautiful presentation, wonderfully unique combinations, hugely knowledgeable service all set in a wonderfully romantic setting - a Victorian home with a small number of tables. We went here one year for New Years with a large number of family members to celebrate, and they did such an outstanding job! We just ate there again last week, and absolutely LOVED it! I do miss a bit the old menu with some room for choice and fewer courses with a little larger portions, so you could really savor each dish a little more, but the tasting menu variety is fun as well. Regardless, the dining is unparalleled in this area - be prepared for an out-of-this world palate experience!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Everything was over my expectations. Fro ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Everything was over my expectations. From the service to the food I will recommend your restaurant to my friends and we look forward to go back at our next visit in Oregon.

Tags: Healthy, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was really good and the service ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 22, 2016

The food was really good and the service was amazing. We did the wine pairing and I thought that was a little lacking. I didn't think all the wines paired very well with the dishes and I thought it should have been more local centric. The wine is what brought us to the area and was not showcased enough through the pairing. They had an excellent wine list. Next time I would just choose a bottle.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I know I am supposed to be impressed wit ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 16, 2016

I know I am supposed to be impressed with the artistic presentation of the plates, and I was. Nevertheless, my impression of the food was that it was more art inspired and less taste inspired. If you drink tea with your pinky extended and you say things like "quite right, old fellow" and so on, you will probably be in 7th Heaven. But, as for me, leaving after a $600 meal for two, I just would expect some jaw dropping cuisine. I would expect something more, something extra special. I appologize for offending the foodie snobs and the chef. But, if you are a guy who enjoys a nice hearty meal, mouth watering melt in your mouth steaks, smooth and savory soups, warm and juicy ckicken, then dont go to the Painted Lady. Its not a steak house and its not a high end seafood place either. Expect nothing bigger than a 1'1/2 inch piece of protein with a whole bunch of different drops of different colored sauces that you really arent sure what you are supposed to do with. Do I mix them? Do I eat them separately? Hey, make no mistake, they arent lying when they say its a 9 course "tasting menu." Thats what it is. Just know what you are going for. I wasn't sure. Also, it is 9 courses people. So, expect to be there for over 2 hours. Its basically a food marathon that launches so many different tastes in your mouth that you dont know what the heck is going on. You leave with your palate "confused." But, hey, thats just me. I am not a big fan of foo foo cuisine. If you are, then this is the place for you, my friend. If you want to drop a few hondos and leave hungry, then you will love it. What I will also say though is that the service is top notch. I was in the indusrty for many years, and these servers are among the best. They are "professionals" who take the job seriously. They deserved every penny of my 20% tip on the overpriced menu.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value1

Amazing dining experience. Plan on spen ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Amazing dining experience. Plan on spending a lot of money.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Molecular Gastronomy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

We greatly enjoyed the food, by the time ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 10, 2016

We greatly enjoyed the food, by the time we got to course number seven I thought I was going to explode, even though portions were small and manageable. Perhaps it was psychological, but I wasn't sure I could make through nine courses. However, it was worth it when we got to the desserts!!

The food was creative and the presentation was exceptional. Our son, a culinary student, got to visit the kitchen and meet the chef which made it extra special.

Thanks for a lovely evening

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Historic, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server "Jamie" was exceptional. Grea ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Our server "Jamie" was exceptional. Great French style service without hovering. The food was also incredible as were the wine pairings. It was all just a bit much though (9 food and 7 wine offerings in total) , so probably best not to attempt it after a day of tasting in the valley.

We would definitely return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Divine in wine country. Truly phenomenal ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Divine in wine country. Truly phenomenal meal that could rival any in the world, let alone the U.S. ineventive, meticulously prepared. Prepare to be wowed.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Spectacular multi-course tasting menu pa ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Spectacular multi-course tasting menu paired with excellent wines and impeccable service.

Nine course tasting experience with creative and perfectly executed food. The seven course wine pairing just topped off the experience. The service was perfect. Not cheap, but definitely worth it.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Dining at the Painted Lady was more of a ...

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Dining at the Painted Lady was more of an experience than a dinner. It was a 9 course tasting session with wine pairings. Every course was delicious. There were many flavors that excited my palate. The chef really did a great job in bringing out all the foods flavors! You are not rushed. It is expensive but it was worth it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our second visit and our experi ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 6, 2016

This was our second visit and our experience was the opposite of our first. Nine courses was a bit much and there were no choices. The first visit there were seven courses and several of the courses offered an alternative. The quality of the food had declined. Courses were big on presentation but flat on flavor. One course was sent back and the New York steak was very tough. Several different sauces/purees were served with each course and many of the flavor combinations were not complimentary. In addition, several of the wine pairings seemed to be in conflict with the food. It is extremely expensive to dine there. The first visit was worth every penny. Having spent well over $300.00, it was a huge disappointment and not the kind of dining experience we would be willing to give another chance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

The service was attentive but seemed a b ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 2, 2016

The service was attentive but seemed a bit pretentious and aloof and not very personal. The food was delicious but a bit too fussy and also pretentious, and frankly it was just too much food for me. I had asked about the smaller 5-course menu, but my husband convinced me to get the full 9-course prefix meal...I should've stuck to my guns and gotten fewer courses. We also got the wine pairing, which seemed outrageously expensive...it was all good, but not sure it was worth it.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Due to the prix fixe 9 course meal, ther ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Due to the prix fixe 9 course meal, there was a lot of fussing with silver and plates, so not ideal for romance. But super wow for presentation, staff knowledge of food and surprise tastes.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Fabulous tasting menu with exquisite pre ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Fabulous tasting menu with exquisite preparation. Great value for the ten+ course menu. Dining room is on the main floor of a beautifully restored home. The Painted Lady is a gem destination in the Willamette Valley. We'll be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best meal I've had since I've been in Or ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Best meal I've had since I've been in Oregon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Staff very knowledgeable and attentive. ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Staff very knowledgeable and attentive. Excellent food presentation.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Painted Lady is quite the finest res ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 29, 2016

The Painted Lady is quite the finest restaurant I have dined in outside both Paris, and London, and obviously one of the best in the Northwest. I would recommend it to anyone visiting the area who truly appreciates a fine dining experience.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This is the only 4 star in Oregon. It' ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 26, 2016

This is the only 4 star in Oregon. It'samazing!! Loved it!!!!

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Painted Lady is on par with The Fren ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 26, 2016

The Painted Lady is on par with The French Laundry (the ultimate in Foodie destinations) but at one quarter the price and far more accessible, especially for Oregonians. Every one of our nine courses was an exquisite composition of creative ingredients which not only complemented each other, but elevated each flavor to unexpected heights: quite an accomplishment since most courses had at least seven elements. There was not a single misfire.

The service was outstanding and our server, Jamie, was professional as well as personable. She was always ready to explain very politely, no matter how many times we overheard her. I found it mildly amusing that, even though there were only three tables in our section, the four person waitstaff created their own small traffic jam getting to and from our cluster of tables at precisely the time they were each needed.

The $105 tasting menu is an absolute bargain: it is worth many times the price for extreme creativity, over-the-top master execution, and thoroughly enjoyable food. Each course contrasted with its predecessor magnifying the tasting experience. The $75 wine pairing is also an outstanding value. I don't eat beef, but the staff gave the distinct impression that they enjoy such challenges: they served an fantastically tasty sea scallop instead (which was not on any menu) and enhanced the King Salmon course to parallel my wife's sequence (which included steak).

The Newberg location is surprising, but at least that will discourage us from dining too much there. :-)

Tags: Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Disabled Access, Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Organic, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Our meal at Painted Lady was superb! Fr ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Our meal at Painted Lady was superb! From the congenial host to the knowledgeable and personable server and attentive staff, our dining experience was top notch! The cuisine was creative with continual flavor surprises and unique and delicious combinations of herbs, vegetables and sauces. Portions were exactly the right size to provide a taste explosion but not so overwhelming that you couldn't finish the meal. Especially loved the Miso Custard, the Warm Tomato Tart but the hit of the evening was the Potato Gnocchi...the table favorite. This is my second visit to The Painted Lady and I enjoyed it even more than the first. Be prepared for an enchanting 3 hour dining experience...it will not disappoint!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Historic, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It's a nice wine pairing with courses ex ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on September 24, 2016

It's a nice wine pairing with courses experience. Great service. Some courses were better than others, but overall it was nice and enjoyable.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

We enjoyed the creativity from the chef, ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 23, 2016

We enjoyed the creativity from the chef, and the food was fantastic. Our meal was truly an experience. However, the service was very slow, and after 3.5 hours, we still had several courses left to go. There was a lot of wait time between courses, that left us bored, and a bit forgotten.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3

Excellent service and food was very deli ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on September 23, 2016

Excellent service and food was very delicious. The restaurant is situated in a quaint town in Oregon and my wife and I had a wonderful time. We believe that this restaurant is top notch and we would highly recommend it to foodies and those who enjoy wine pairs and beautiful and delicious culinary experiences.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Although the service was great, the sing ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 22, 2016

Although the service was great, the single option seven course tasting menu provided too many small, fussy plates. Course after course of the minute dishes proved enervating.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

This was one of the best meals we ever e ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 22, 2016

This was one of the best meals we ever experienced. Very creative and wonderful flavors.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Incredible dining experience. 7 course t ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on September 22, 2016

Incredible dining experience. 7 course tasting was off the charts. Service was exceptional

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Service is top notch and the tasting men ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Service is top notch and the tasting menu was spectacular. Beautiful presentation of all the dishes. I would highly recommend for a special occasion. Very pricey, but worth every cent.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Best meal we've ever had! Fabulous wine ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Best meal we've ever had! Fabulous wine pairings!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Easily in my top 3 for outstanding, impe ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Easily in my top 3 for outstanding, impeccable service combined with an amazing multi-course tasting menu. I enjoyed every dish and every wine pairing, and would definitely return again.

Tags: Fun, Tapas, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.