About The Observatory at Grouse Mountain

6400 Nancy Greene Way
North Vancouver, BC V7R 4K9
View Larger Map

Housed in a mountaintop chalet with windows overlooking the city of Vancouver, the Observatory offers diner’s views that are as unique as the food prepared by our talented chefs.

Regional and seasonal West Coast dishes are freshly prepared daily in our mountain kitchen using Oceanwise and Green Table certified ingredients. The Observatory’s exquisite food, exceptional service and award-winning wine list turn every meal into a special occasion.

Feeling indulgent? Enjoy our five-course Chef’s Taster Menu which allows you to explore a range of wines carefully chosen by Sommelier Steven Conroy or choose a bottle from one of over 500 selections from the multi-award winning wine list.

Dinner is served seven nights a week from 5pm and complimentary Skyride admission is always included with every advance reservation.

Please note that for parties of 7 or more a gratuity of 18% will be added to the bill.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Northwest

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$31 to CAN$50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(604) 998-5045

Website:
http://www.grousemountain.com/the-observatory-restaurant

Public Transit:
Take bus 236 from Lonsdale Quay. It will bring you to the base of the Skyride.

Private Party Facilities:
For more information please contact The Observatory directly.

Private Party Contact:
Steve Conroy: 6049985045x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Bread - The Observatory at Grouse Mountain, North Vancouver, BC
Ahi Tuna Tartare - The Observatory at Grouse Mountain, North Vancouver, BC
Diver Caught Scallops - The Observatory at Grouse Mountain, North Vancouver, BC
Roasted Organic Beef Striploin - The Observatory at Grouse Mountain, North Vancouver, BC
Chicken And Spinach Cream Soup - The Observatory at Grouse Mountain, North Vancouver, BC
Arnold Palmer - The Observatory at Grouse Mountain, North Vancouver, BC
Sour Cherry Brulee - The Observatory at Grouse Mountain, North Vancouver, BC
Red Velvet Cake - The Observatory at Grouse Mountain, North Vancouver, BC
Blueberry Tart, Buttermilk Gelato,confit Lemon - The Observatory at Grouse Mountain, North Vancouver, BC
Tomato Duo - The Observatory at Grouse Mountain, North Vancouver, BC
Duck Croquette,blossom Blue,Okanagian Cherries, Cherry Gastrique - The Observatory at Grouse Mountain, North Vancouver, BC

The Observatory at Grouse Mountain Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.3

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Vancouver / British Columbia
Scenic View
Vancouver / British Columbia
Best Ambiance
Vancouver Suburbs
5 More
Romantic
Vancouver Suburbs
Scenic View
Vancouver Suburbs
Special Occasion
Vancouver Suburbs
Northwest
Vancouver Suburbs
Most Booked
Vancouver Suburbs
Best Restaurants in North Vancouver ›

Scenic View (75)
Special Occasion (50)
Romantic (47)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (29)
Good for a Date (26)
Worth the Drive (19)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Good for Birthdays (14)
Notable Wine List (12)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Cozy (10)
Outstanding Value (8)
Local Ingredients (8)
Seasonal (7)
Good for Groups (6)
Fun (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Healthy (5)
Business Meals (5)
Casual (5)
Historic (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Authentic (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Waterfront (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Tapas (2)
Private Room (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Organic (2)
Live Music (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Spicy (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Fireplace (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
People Watching (1)
Sort By:
S
1249 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food was good but one or two more meal o ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined 5 days ago

Food was good but one or two more meal options would have been nice as it is a very limited menu. I would have loved a pasta option. The biscuits were delicious but will pass next time on the Brussels sprouts, little to no flavour. I would have liked to have been told when ordering the Creme Brûlée that it wasn't made as most Restaurants make it. It was just OK. I will order the apple desert next time.

Thank you

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

The place is amazing, the views are as ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined 5 days ago

The place is amazing, the views are as well beautiful, food wise... not good.

I ordered the salmon and it was really dry and not tasty at all. Staff were really nice.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value3

Enjoyable atmosphere. Waiter was also gr ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined 6 days ago

Enjoyable atmosphere. Waiter was also great! Shared a bottle of wine that he recommended and it was very good. We shared an appetizer and ordered a main each. All the dishes were served at near room temperature. We sent the mains back and they ended up not charging us for them. Overall the food was pretty good, but not great. Could have had more flavour and been served warmer.

Tags: Scenic View, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

I had the worst Lemon Drop I've ever had ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined 7 days ago

I had the worst Lemon Drop I've ever had. The food was cold and mediocre. The view was fabulous, as always. I would not return ever again, unless the management or owners changed. What a pity, to have such an unreal exceptional location, and yet serve up substandard food and cocktails.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Food was very good. Service was very go ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Food was very good.

Service was very good.

Portions were small as expected.

View was lost because of clouds.

Selection on menu was limited.

Tags: Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Nice cozy restaurant. It would have been ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Nice cozy restaurant. It would have been great if it weren't raining so we could have a view. Food was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

The Gondola ride is alway a great way to ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The Gondola ride is alway a great way to lead up to a special night, dinner was lovely and well recommended. The view was breath taking and romantic and certainly a wonderful way to make memories. Looking forward to going again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Need more option for vegetarians , as m ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Need more option for vegetarians , as menu does not have much option

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Booked a table here to watch the Supermo ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Booked a table here to watch the Supermoon, trip up the mountain in the gondola was lovely. Walk around looking at the scenery was great. Although did ask for one, wasnt provided a table on the side where we could see the moon. When one came open, another table scooted over immediately.

Food was good, service was excellent.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We went to celebrate a birthday and view ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 15, 2016

We went to celebrate a birthday and view the Supermoon. The prices were about average for more formal dining experiences. The entree was tasty; however, dessert was a bit disappointing. The service was great.

Tags: Cozy, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

We were visitors from the UK. Loved oute ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 15, 2016

We were visitors from the UK. Loved outer visit to Grouse Mountain and the beautiful views from the cable car in the daylight and Vancouver lights from the restaurant. I am coeliac. The waiter was very helpful with gluten free options and the food was delicious! Would highly recommend a visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

View was amazing and the gondola ride up ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

View was amazing and the gondola ride up was great. The service was ok. The server we had was somewhat smug and didn't seem to care too much. She seemed annoyed when we asked about certain dishes. The food was not worth what we paid. Appetizers were awful. No flavour, boring and small. Would probably just eat at the casual restaurant next door next time. We had drinks there before and the staff was really great.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

This is my second time here and both tim ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

This is my second time here and both times they missed the mark. They try to be upscale but nothing other than the venue is fine dining. The service is an attempt being formal yet does not have the execution or level of detail. For instance I had to request my water be refilled, food was not paced correctly (bread arrived late and within 5 minutes our mains arrived yet we waited 45 minutes from the clearing of our entrees to have our desserts arrive). They released a new menu and the servers were all fumbling at what was in the dish and essentially explained the dish word for word from the menu.

The food itself was mediocre. The attempt was to have different textures and formal plating but nothing complimented each other and parts of the dishes were cold or ill prepared. This was not only our table but the table behind us also had to send food back.

If you are looking for fine dining this is not it HOWEVER if you make reservations it includes your gondola ride up to the top of Grouse Mountain therefore makes this a bargain price. The view is nice depending on your seats. they do have two tables with no view and a few tables which have obstructed views only. Due to the layout, it is hard just to walk to a place which has a nice view without disturbing other diners. Therefore if you are unlucky to be at a poor table, you should take a few moments to go on the balcony for a nice view.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value3

ネット予約をすると、ゴンドラ代が無料になります。メイン料理を頼む必要があります。 ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 6, 2016

ネット予約をすると、ゴンドラ代が無料になります。メイン料理を頼む必要があります。メイン料理は1番高くても、39ドルで、テンダーロインステーキです。ライドチケット代より安いのでお得です。

他にもラムやチキンのメインもありました。家族がカナダにきたので、グラウスマウンテン観光と最後の夜のディナーの為に予約しました。肉はやわらかく、見た目もパーフェクト。夜景は綺麗だし、サービスもいいです。ロケーションが素晴らしい高級レストランです。

Tags: 景色・眺めが良い, 記念日のお祝いにピッタリ
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Beautiful views from Grouse Mountain are ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Beautiful views from Grouse Mountain are the reason to eat here. that and the fact that your cable car experience is covered if you reserve a table here. Food is good but compared against other top restaurants in Vancouver, I'd say the quality was somewhat lacking. Service was good.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

At first we thought the portions were sm ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 31, 2016

At first we thought the portions were small but, although we did not have any appetizers, by the time we had finished desert we were nicely full. All ingredients were cooked to perfection. The combinations for the main courses and also for the deserts were new, interesting and full of flavors.

Tags: Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The views were amazing and the food was ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The views were amazing and the food was wonderful! You also receive free lift tickets up the mountain if you are having dinner.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This booking met and exceeded our expect ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 29, 2016

This booking met and exceeded our expectations ...a wonderful very special occasion...our compliments to the chef and staff...thank you.

David and Elspeth

Tags: Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything from the food, to the service ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Everything from the food, to the service, the ambiance, the people, the view, everything was so beautiful! We were taken care of so well. It was my favourite dining experience ever. If I could give anything to be better at, it would be to serve the hot bread and butter earlier as we were seated because we had to wait after we ordered our food for them instead of having it while looking at the menu. Also add the wine menu on the table. It was truly a beautiful experience and we will be back regularly. Thank you very much.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Historic, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Comfort Food, Authentic, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was told there is a free parking as we ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 24, 2016

I was told there is a free parking as well. But I was charged!

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

The food was just as incredible as the v ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 14, 2016

The food was just as incredible as the view.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

very nice service changing the day becos ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 11, 2016

very nice service changing the day becos of weather to service uptil we left a great resturant to the best view in the city

Tags: Seasonal, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

I was under the impression that they wou ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 10, 2016

I was under the impression that they would be serving a traditional Thanksgiving Dinner and we were disappointed when we sat down and found out they weren't.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

We had a reservation, but the staff seem ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 9, 2016

We had a reservation, but the staff seemed to be busy with a wedding that was taking place, so we waited at the hostess station for approximately 30 minutes. We were finally seated at 8:45 for an 8:15 reservation. Our table was at a window and the view was gorgeous. Our waitress was fantastic. She was very knowledgeable about our food and explained everything we ordered. She kept returning to check in and refill our water glasses. We received our appetizer promptly, but there was a very long wait for our dinner. Our waitress checked in with us and apologized for the wait. The food was very good and the presentation was very nice. It was our anniversary, and when we received our dessert, the chef had written "Happy Anniversary" on the dish with chocolate. It was a very nice touch. Overall, we had a nice time and between the gondola ride to the top of the mountain, and the view, it was very memorable. I would recommend, but I have deducted stars for the wait that we had to be seated and to receive our meal.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We went on a cloudy day so we didn't get ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 9, 2016

We went on a cloudy day so we didn't get much of a view, however since it was so foggy it was like sitting on a cloud. The service was exceptional and our waiter had even surprised the birthday boy with some macarons. The food at first glance seemed like small portions but our waiter recommended a couple sides of fries to share which seemed to be just enough to fill our appetites. Overall excellent experience and will look forward returning.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Good for a Date, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent service, very good food, other ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Excellent service, very good food, other diners generally polite but there were some noisy young children and there is too much use of phones and even large tablets throughout the dining room. I don't think you would lose a lot by asking that phone use be minimized and larger tablets not used at all. It would be great, but too much to ask, for a west coast clientele to dress beyond jeans and golf shirts for a venue as special as this one.

We had a very pleasant evening

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Beautidul food and service just missed v ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Beautidul food and service just missed view due to bad weather. I'd love to come back one day!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Unexpectedly good price and good food in ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Unexpectedly good price and good food in a nice warm place.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Cozy, Outstanding Value, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tolle Atmosphäre beim Sonnenuntergang mi ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 3, 2016

Tolle Atmosphäre beim Sonnenuntergang mit Blick auf die Stadt. Gutes Essen und aufmerksamer Service. Gutes Preis-/Leiatungsverhältnis, insbesondere weil die Gondelfahrt dann gratis ist.

Tags: Romantisch, Gut für eine Verabredung
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The only issue I had was requesting a wi ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 25, 2016

The only issue I had was requesting a window table but the window tables were all set for two and not for four people. We did have a window but it was at the side overlooking a patio where a wedding reception was going on. Later on during our meal they changed one of the window tables for two (overlooking the gondola) to a table for 4. I would really have appreciated if they had done that for us. Our reservation was for 5pm and a 40th anniversary celebration.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

The view and ambiance were lovely. Unfor ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 19, 2016

The view and ambiance were lovely.

Unfortunately, found the menu was very limiting; a suggestion would be to include more than one vegetarian offering.

Also, a pasta or risotto choice with the option of meat or meatless.

The young man who served us was very friendly and accommodating.

However the other male server in the room spoke far too loud, drowning out our conversation while he was serving the table behind us. Found his volume inappropriate for such an intimate dining room, amidst peaceful exterior surroundings.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value3

I took my boyfriend out for dinner for h ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 18, 2016

I took my boyfriend out for dinner for his birthday and we both had such an amazing time. The service was incredible, the view was romantic and the food was impeccable. He was also given a special Happy Birthday dessert compliments of the Chef, which was unexpected and very thoughtful. Our experience here made his birthday very special and we both would love to return.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Seasonal, Spicy, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had heard wonderful things about the ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on September 17, 2016

We had heard wonderful things about the service, food, and views. Fortunately, the views delivered. You will be hard pressed to find better views over dinner than these. Incredible doesn't really do them justice. The service was nothing to write home about, but wasn't bad either. When it came time to pay the tab the server was stuck at a table that wasn't his, chatting with the table guests and another server... The ambiance was lacking at best. There was a wedding in the event center for the restaurant and the bass was quite loud in the dining room. This was disappointing for such a nice restaurant. For this reason alone I wouldn't return, but the food sealed the deal. We both ordered starters and the beef tenderloin. My salad was amazing and my wife's soup was superb, but the steaks were cold, dry, and unappetizing. neither of us finished them. We also ordered truffle gnocchi which arrived after our cold dinners and was burned. The theme of the evening was stellar views with disappointment in the forecast.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

It was my father's 92nd birthday and the ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 17, 2016

It was my father's 92nd birthday and the entire experience was lovely. The wine list had many options in selection and price. The pace of the serving of different courses was leisurely. Would definitely return

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a very special evening. We were ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 14, 2016

It was a very special evening. We were hosted by Laura and eventhough there was a mix up with the reservation, she was able to manage the situation in such a way that we ended up having an unforgettable evening.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The waitress was very professional. She ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 12, 2016

The waitress was very professional. She knew the ingredients of all the dishes in the menu. She explained to us what we had on our plate. Very good service. The chef made the beef tenderloin perfect to what we requested. It will be great if there are more choices in the entree menu.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Scenic View, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Five girlfriends celebrating a birthday ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Five girlfriends celebrating a birthday - View was amazing and service

Fantastic - Will be back.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

I knew instantly that we treated our gue ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 10, 2016

I knew instantly that we treated our guests (family from Italy) to the perfect restaurant, with the first bight of my Chicken. Outstanding meal. Did I mention CLEAN? Very clean establishment. The gondola ride with view, beautiful entrance followed by wonderful warm west coast decor certainly didn't hurt either. Our server was very welcoming and professional, the kind of fellow you'd like to be friends with. Ten out of ten for sure. The exact experience and memory we wanted to leave our guests with before their return home to Italy the next morning. Looking forward to our return.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Historic, Organic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely loved this place. We booked ...

 
 (Melbourne / VIC)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Absolutely loved this place. We booked it in advance so we received complimentary ride via the cable car. The restaurant was stunning. We didnt have to wait at all when we arrived at the restaurant.

We werent given a table by the windows but it was still a fantastic restaurant to dine at.

Food was simply great. The main is advertised as entrees though but its big enough for main. Being non-americans, it was still a huge service for both of us and couldnt finish it even though it tasted amazing. Cocktails were cheap and good.

Waiter was simply superb and absolutely loved him.

I would highly recommend this place :)

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Great place. Food was fantastic. The vie ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Great place. Food was fantastic. The view is the best you can buy, albeit we had a window seat.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Modern Decor, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.