About The Melting Pot

6683 Delmar Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63130
View Larger Map

At The Melting Pot, fondue truly becomes a memorable four-course dining experience where patrons can dip into something different - and discover all the ingredients for a unique dining experience including a relaxed atmosphere, private tables, attentive service, fine wines and signature fondue dinners.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Fondue, Dessert, Vegetarian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Kingsland Ave.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(314) 725-4141

Website:
http://www.meltingpot.com/university-city/specials

Entertainment:
We have live music every Saturday night. Starts at 6:30, goes to 10:30

Parking Details:
There is metered parking in front of the restaurant. Also, there is a large public lot behind the restaurant.

Private Party Facilities:
We have a private room that holds up to 32 people.

Private Party Contact:
Manager: (314) 725-4141

Additional:
Banquet, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

The Melting Pot Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.4

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (73)
Special Occasion (67)
Romantic (64)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (58)
Good for Birthdays (52)
Quiet Conversation (43)
Fun (42)
Cozy (41)
Creative Cuisine (40)
Worth the Drive (34)
Good for Groups (27)
Notable Wine List (19)
Hot Spot (14)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Gluten Free Options (12)
Comfort Food (12)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Private Room (10)
Tasting Menu (10)
Business Meals (9)
Good Vegetarian Options (9)
Authentic (8)
Late-night Find (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Healthy (8)
Seasonal (7)
Kid-friendly (7)
Family Style (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Outstanding Value (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Casual (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Local Ingredients (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Open Kitchen (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Great Beer (3)
Fireplace (3)
Scenic View (2)
Tapas (2)
People Watching (2)
Dancing (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Spicy (2)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Vegan (1)
Waterfront (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
1268 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 5 days ago

My girlfriends and I went there for the #SistersBeforeMisters night and I was amazing! We had such a good time and it was delicious! Will be returning.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 5 days ago

Went for the Sisters Before Misters Event with my sister and Mom. You got a 4 courwe mini meal for $29 and all I can say is Wow. That was a lot of food! We left so full! Our server, Austen, was a highlight of the night. She was super outgoing and very personable! She took excellent care of us and made us laugh all night. Highly recommend to anyone!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Family Style, Tasting Menu, Casual, Special Occasion, Fun, Cozy, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 5 days ago

I was blown away by the quality of service. The food was absolutely delicious. My boyfriend and I already have plans to come back and I've already recommended The Melting Pot to friends!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 6 days ago

While we enjoyed the food and our waiter was fantastic, I feel like The Melting Pot is a little over priced.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 6 days ago

The Melting Pot is a great, cool and fun place. The food is delicious. And just the overall atmosphere makes it perfect for a date.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Family Style, Special Occasion, Paleo Friendly, Cozy, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We had a wonderful time celebrating our Valentines Day here. It was my first time doing anything of the sort, and I thought it was amazing!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Server was not attentive. Main course/entree took forever to get to the table. Server recommend the mojo cooking style but brought coq au vin instead. At that point - we had waited so long that we didn't care and just wanted to start the main course.

Biggest complaint - our burner was turned OFF at some point as we began to cook the main course. We were unaware and possibly consumed meat that was not fully cooked. At that point - the night went downhill as we were both concerned about the uncooked meat - including shrimp, pork, and chicken.

Best part (which we took home because we were disgusted and ready to go home)....the dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 19, 2017

The atmosphere was terrific and the service and the food were great. The table was not big enough (corner booth) made it hard to reach the fondue pot. Parking was difficult but it was a Saturday night. Overall good experience we will eat there again.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Western KY)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Thank you so much for a wonderful first experience! We appreciate the personal touches as we were celebrating our anniversary! The food and atmosphere was amazing! We will most certainly be back again in the near future!

Tags: Open Kitchen, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Every last bit of our 4 course meal was delicious. , very interactive, wait staff was only there when needed-explained everything prompt and perfect.

More then enough time to enjoy each course and each others company.

Mainly gluten free menu which was perfect for my Gf who has Celiac.

Waiter was personable.

I would highly recommend-worth every penny.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Fun, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 17, 2017

We had a wonderful meal at The Melting Pot. We had to reschedule twice--once because of us and once because of them--and they were very accommodating. The food was delicious, and it was great to be able to take our time and really enjoy our dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 17, 2017

We didn't get to go because when we walked up at our reservation time, it was closed for kitchen reservation. Will try again but won't reserve this time.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 16, 2017

We choose Melting Pot for our most special outings and rightfully so, it's an event! And it's also delicious! 💖

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I ordered a 4 course meal and it was great. The dining experience was fun and by the time I was done I felt stuffed and like I entered Heaven the food was so tasty.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Made my reservation for 9pm...didn't get seated till 9:52pm.. service was very slow... our fondue cheese was okay, the salad was good, the entree was horrible and the dessert was very good... Also when we finally received our entree there was a hair in the Boiling Pot... my girlfriend pulled it out of her pot when she had duck or lobster tail in there... We told our waitress...her name was Shay.. I guess she told the manager but the manager didn't even come to the table... Didn't leave the restaurant until 12:32 a.m.. That's how slow service was. The only thing I can say that was really nice was the setup for the Romance package other than that it sucked

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Great food and atmosphere! Our server Austen made the evening even better with the exceptional service

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 13, 2017

I thought when I did the reservation online that I was booking a valentines package with roses etc. I was disappointed that what I thought I had registered for was not what I got!!!!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 13, 2017

This was our second visit. First time was excellent great service every course went according. But the second visit seem like when it come to the entree there was like a 25-minute break between the salad and entree which seemed extremely long. I'm sure my next visit the dinner will flow a little more pleasantly

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 13, 2017

The food was beyond excellent, the service met every expectation, and the atmosphere couldn't have been better.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Great private romantic dining experience. Awesome food with the ability to try several different items for the main course.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Cam our waiter was outstanding and I highly recommend him. Our service was fantastic. Our food was perfect. The owner came by our table twice to ensure our experience was excellent and it was! I will definitely go back.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Disabled Access, Afternoon Tea, Comfort Food, Late-night Find, People Watching, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We went here for our Valentine's Day together and the experience was just out of this world!! Great food, great service, and so much fun!! The only downside was how long the entire meal took, which you pay for the experience so it was worth the wait!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Outstanding Value, Notable Wine List, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Paleo Friendly, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients, Spicy, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Open Kitchen, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Comfort Food, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 8, 2017

We had a great time. We celebrated valentine's early because we were all going to be out of town for the day. Very intimate. Our server was very respectful of our time. Love going.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Up until our last visit, we never left feeling disappointed. However, our last visit here wasn't all that great. We had a 7:30 reservation and didn't get seated till after 8pm. We actually almost left, but after you've waited for so long, you just want to see it through. We were told it'd be a 15 minute wait. If we had known it'd be longer, we'd had found another place near by to enjoy a date night out. Our serve Shay was very friendly and did her best to keep things moving along for us and giving us extra time to decide if we needed it. We were happy with her service! However, we did do a LOT of extra waiting this time, that seemed unusual, but we don't blame our server. We got the feeling it was a bit under staff on Sunday evening. We came for the "We don't care about the game special" Which was good. We do miss the chips coming with the cheese fondue course and the cheesecake coming with the chocolate course. I know we can add a special plate for an extra charge, but not worth the extra charge.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Overall stars are down because they made some kind of mistake with our reservation made through Open Table. We arrived on time at 7 but still had to wait until just before 8 to receive our table. So we were mentally trying to recover from that the entire time. Driving from IL, our total time away to EAT DINNER was six hours. LOL

So if the reservation had been on time, likely would have been 5 = 2 hours travel (there and back) and three hours on site.

We did the four courses which was very fun. The chocolate was not hot when it first came out which is understandable, so you have to wait for it to heat up so things like that make for a longer dinning experience. My favorite dinner item was the lobster tail. Intentionally smaller in size but it cooks up really nice. I'll order more seafood next time. Will go back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 6, 2017

It was the worst service I've ever had and I worked in a restaurant previously and understand things come up especially on busy nights.

We got there before our reservation (7:00), didn't get sat until 7:30, took around 20 minutes until our server arrived.

In between each course we waited about 25-35 minutes before our server would show up again and by that time our cheese was burnt, the broth was boiled down, and the chocolate was getting burnt as well so waiting for her to come back with more of a dipping item was pointless.

We were one of the only customers in there and she still kept disappearing. It took her 33 minutes to get us the check. It took almost four hours in all. When we were walking to our car we saw her outside smoking and became even more upset to find out that that was probably one of the reasons she disappeared so often and for so long throughout the night.

Will never go back to this location. Always phenomenal service at Town & Country so will only be going there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The food was great! The only con (which really wasn't that bad, we just weren't expecting it), was the total meal took 3 1/2 hours. I don't mind 2 1/2, but after 3 hours, patience started to run thin. Maybe ask your server the normal 4 course time table so you have an idea!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The evening started well, we were seated 30 minutes later than our reservation. We made our appetizer order along with our salad and entree order within 15 minutes of being seated. But from there, our evening was delayed. After our cheese fondue course, the salads took 30 minutes. We were skipped over by waiting staff 3 times while waiting for our water to be brought to the table. Our cooking bases were wrong, we ordered a coq au vin & bouillon, they brought use two mojo's. When we told the waiter the bases did not smell like our usual, he took them back, but did not come back for another 20 minutes with our bases. We felt rushed through our entree and dessert, mostly due to the fact it was past closing. When we were finally finished with dessert, it was close to 1 am, and we were hurried out the door. Definitely one of my worst experiences at the Melting Pot.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Food and atmosphere was great, service not so good and bathrooms were very messy and not stocked. My date requested a rose to be brought out at dessert and it was on the table when we arrived ruined the suprise

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great 1st time experience at The Melting Pot. If you know what you want, the whole meal is right at 2 hours.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 29, 2017

love love love going to the melting pot for a girls night out. everything was prefect thank you!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Good for a Date, Fun, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We had to track our server down to get our meats started after waiting a very long time after being done with the cheese. Also our server wasn't good about drink refills.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 28, 2017

This was my first time going to The Melting Pot and I was impressed. I had no clue what to expect. My friend and I had the four course experience. Not only was the food fantastic, but it was fun! I would definitely go again. Perfect for date night or a night with friends.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 28, 2017

I took my daughters and new niece for ladies night. Our waiter, Brian was fantastic and paid attention to very detail. He answered questions willingly and catered to our every need. Wonderful experience. Will return for another ladies nights.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Though it was a nice atmosphere and an exceptional waitress, I was a little disappointed in the all meat entree. The taste and quality was not very good. This was the first time having it, so maybe it was just a fluke. Overall, it was a good evening.

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 22, 2017

A favorite for a girlfriends day out! The husbands prefer Sunday Football, the girls enjoy a quiet, delicious meal, with the friendliest servers around.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Absolutely superb - from being cheerfully greeted walking in the door to leaving and everything in between. The service could not have been any better. The fondue process is not fast food and requires that patrons pay attention to the information and direction of the server. This is a great experience to facilitate sitting and talking. We visited the restaurant on Delmar, but I'm certain that the one in Chesterfield has the same high standards - from quality of food to exceptional customer service. Our server was Jasmine and she expertly walked us through the various courses and decisions regarding types of cheese and cooking liquids. It's not inexpensive, but well worth the "splurge." Go once and I'm certain you'll go back.

Tags: Fun, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Everything was just great. The drinks were very good. All of the different courses we had were delicious. The atmosphere was nice, it's a great place to get together with family and friends. It's a little pricey though.

Tags: Great Beer, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Robert was an excellent waiter and was mindful of our time since we had a "date" at the Fox.

We will definitely be back soon rather than later!

Tags: Business Meals, Private Room, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Wonderful food, excellent service. We loved it and will be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 15, 2017

It was a terrific double date with our best friends. Very fun atmosphere and experience with the four course meal. Highly recommend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 14, 2017

This was a nice evening for meeting up with an old friend. I love the Melting Pot, but I have a hard time paying for all the upcharges. For example, I HATE how it's $8.95 A PERSON to get a chocolate dessert that isn't just plain dark chocolate. The business is making a killing!!

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Fun, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Private Room, Gluten Free Options, Cozy, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 13, 2017

We had a great experience here! It was my son's 16th birthday, and everything was perfect! The food was delicious and the atmosphere was cozy, but by far the best part was our server, Jasmine. She went above and beyond to make sure my son had a great birthday, and she was very personable and attentive. My son is still talking about our visit days later and I hope it will remain a fond memory for years to come.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The service was good and our table was ready upon arrival. The food was good quality. Great date night spot.

Tags: Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Our server Cam was very attentive and explained the menu allowing us the opportunity to select the best options for us. We just got together as friends to catch up on all the latest news.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 8, 2017

With the amount of money you pay you shouldn't have to prepare your own food that should be optional and the serving is just a taste not a meal

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We have been wanting to try this place for months, we finally got our chance and we were not disappointed!!! The food was amazing and the experience was excellent!! Great place to celebrate anniversaries or birthdays, but also perfect for a date night!!!

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Tapas, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Set up a reservation online and ordered a vase of roses for the table. Arrived and everything was like I planned and my wife was very surprised. We loved the meal and service was awesome. Love the Melting Pot.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Fun, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Healthy, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Wonderful dining experience! I always overeat here because the food is good! Especially the dessert menu!! Always plan for at least 1h 1/2 - 2h for a meal here.

Tags: Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Disappointing. Will not be back or recommending to anyone

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.